Sonora Investment Management Group, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +4.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q3 2025: 0.94% Est. buys $12,922,907 · sells $50,746,017
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 304 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | $67,274,864 | 4.76% | 129,887 | $998,285 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $66,347,756 | 4.70% | 260,565 | $11,408,536 | Down ×3 | ||
| ORCL | $51,232,434 | 3.63% | 182,166 | $10,685,743 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $50,173,379 | 3.55% | 206,009 | $12,992,305 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $41,090,989 | 2.91% | 124,552 | $6,199,950 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $35,244,374 | 2.50% | 111,734 | $1,682,372 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $33,908,022 | 2.40% | 31,437 | $5,310,924 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMT | $31,268,669 | 2.21% | 303,403 | $1,079,166 | Down ×3 | ||
| META | $30,759,239 | 2.18% | 41,885 | $-552,359 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $30,274,410 | 2.14% | 32,707 | $-3,696,306 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBM | $29,278,917 | 2.07% | 103,767 | $-1,724,881 | Down ×1 | ||
| AJG | $28,452,015 | 2.01% | 91,858 | $-1,263,670 | Down ×2 | ||
| RSG | $28,175,749 | 2.00% | 122,781 | $-2,535,910 | Down ×2 | ||
| VLO | $27,417,456 | 1.94% | 161,033 | $5,490,642 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $25,879,888 | 1.83% | 117,866 | $-26,612 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $25,172,199 | 1.78% | 151,312 | $1,005,632 | Down ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $24,385,307 | 1.73% | 356,406 | $-450,800 | Down ×1 | ||
| BX | $24,219,846 | 1.72% | 141,761 | $1,921,006 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $22,055,339 | 1.56% | 54,432 | $1,849,207 | Down ×1 | ||
| LMT | $20,074,942 | 1.42% | 40,213 | $1,389,486 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $20,043,145 | 1.42% | 108,096 | $3,495,994 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $18,837,387 | 1.33% | 100,961 | $2,142,848 | Down ×2 | ||
| V | $18,234,148 | 1.29% | 53,413 | $-913,067 | Down ×1 | ||
| TXN | $17,211,138 | 1.22% | 93,676 | $-2,404,049 | Down ×1 | ||
| EVRG | $17,022,717 | 1.21% | 223,924 | $1,450,426 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $16,876,346 | 1.20% | 72,887 | $3,421,157 | Up ×3 | ||
| UNP | $16,359,636 | 1.16% | 69,212 | $368,820 | Down ×1 | ||
| TFC | $16,215,619 | 1.15% | 354,672 | $851,525 | Down ×1 | ||
| PNC | $16,120,206 | 1.14% | 80,228 | $1,116,520 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $15,556,511 | 1.10% | 92,969 | $1,580,839 | Down ×3 | ||
| MCD | $14,810,622 | 1.05% | 48,737 | $283,719 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $14,422,795 | 1.02% | 92,877 | $1,380,328 | Up ×3 | ||
| PEP | $13,839,683 | 0.98% | 98,545 | $891,099 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDT | $13,804,563 | 0.98% | 144,945 | $1,183,828 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 866082AA8) | $13,591,415 | 0.96% | 13,920,000 | $-343,645 | Down ×3 | ||
| PAYX | $12,510,748 | 0.89% | 98,696 | $-1,724,042 | Up ×3 | ||
| WPC | $12,316,775 | 0.87% | 182,282 | $912,351 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $12,024,360 | 0.85% | 49,463 | $3,285,747 | Down ×3 | ||
| PG | $11,811,338 | 0.84% | 76,872 | $-756,826 | Down ×3 | ||
| VICI | $11,530,449 | 0.82% | 353,586 | $-559,335 | Down ×2 | ||
| ACN | $11,310,309 | 0.80% | 45,865 | $-2,461,945 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $11,189,514 | 0.79% | 439,149 | $285,073 | Down ×1 | ||
| IONS | $11,108,840 | 0.79% | 169,808 | $4,661,914 | Up ×3 | ||
| CAT | $10,945,075 | 0.78% | 22,938 | $2,396,930 | Up ×3 | ||
| DIS | $10,432,295 | 0.74% | 91,112 | $-786,497 | Up ×3 | ||
| USB | $10,254,798 | 0.73% | 212,183 | $298,003 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRM | $9,375,931 | 0.66% | 39,561 | $-1,355,612 | Up ×3 | ||
| EMR | $9,302,737 | 0.66% | 70,916 | $-404,686 | Down ×3 | ||
| IRM | $8,894,265 | 0.63% | 87,250 | $-285,750 | Down ×1 | ||
| VZ | $7,937,032 | 0.56% | 180,592 | $-614,342 | Down ×2 | ||
| KMB | $7,690,882 | 0.54% | 61,854 | $-586,188 | Down ×3 | ||
| CLF | $7,623,183 | 0.54% | 624,851 | $2,642,492 | Down ×3 | ||
| LYB | $7,594,246 | 0.54% | 154,858 | $-1,642,558 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADBE | $7,292,261 | 0.52% | 20,673 | $-815,817 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 462222AF7) | $7,259,386 | 0.51% | 5,283,000 | $1,720,823 | Down ×2 | ||
| XOM | $7,143,685 | 0.51% | 63,359 | $229,361 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $6,972,376 | 0.49% | 24,707 | $-243,338 | Down ×3 | ||
| KO | $6,384,760 | 0.45% | 96,272 | $-569,226 | Down ×1 | ||
| KMI | $6,340,298 | 0.45% | 223,960 | $-349,496 | Down ×3 | ||
| HON | $6,070,463 | 0.43% | 28,838 | $-1,438,645 | Down ×3 | ||
| MLPA | $5,695,340 | 0.40% | 117,624 | $451,774 | Up ×3 | ||
| T | $5,546,687 | 0.39% | 196,412 | $-263,649 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $5,540,330 | 0.39% | 67,540 | $1,928,153 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55024UAD1) | $5,257,117 | 0.37% | 3,137,000 | $1,281,381 | Down ×3 | ||
| BRK-B | $5,136,495 | 0.36% | 10,217 | $-19,468 | Down ×1 | ||
| WPM | $5,111,536 | 0.36% | 45,704 | $935,387 | Down ×3 | ||
| RPM | $5,005,067 | 0.35% | 42,459 | $185,727 | Down ×3 | ||
| SPY | $4,989,858 | 0.35% | 7,490 | $377,118 | Up ×3 | ||
| ENVX | $4,579,909 | 0.32% | 459,369 | $302,499 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 40637HAD1) | $4,419,487 | 0.31% | 3,822,000 | $409,709 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 595017AF1) | $4,132,974 | 0.29% | 2,225,000 | $-494,127 | Down ×3 | ||
| TECK | $4,115,478 | 0.29% | 93,768 | $176,489 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92343XAC4) | $3,983,332 | 0.28% | 4,060,000 | $5,814 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00971TAL5) | $3,934,235 | 0.28% | 4,131,000 | $-263,911 | Down ×3 | ||
| QQQ | $3,870,581 | 0.27% | 6,447 | $361,456 | Up ×3 | ||
| TSLA | $3,797,465 | 0.27% | 8,539 | $989,668 | Down ×3 | ||
| GIS | $3,567,417 | 0.25% | 70,754 | $-400,677 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30063PAB1) | $3,528,852 | 0.25% | 3,665,000 | $-289,389 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09061GAK7) | $3,322,883 | 0.24% | 3,480,000 | $-113,341 | Down ×3 | ||
| MGM | $3,222,653 | 0.23% | 92,979 | $-74,484 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 40637HAF6) | $3,172,728 | 0.22% | 2,230,000 | $581,957 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 682143AG7) | $3,096,535 | 0.22% | 3,399,000 | $-182,058 | Down ×3 | ||
| MAC | $3,042,822 | 0.22% | 167,188 | $161,034 | Down ×3 | ||
| TXRH | $2,931,883 | 0.21% | 17,646 | $-486,865 | Down ×3 | ||
| FITB | $2,858,479 | 0.20% | 64,163 | $153,723 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $2,807,425 | 0.20% | 4,584 | $223,824 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30050BAD3) | $2,728,509 | 0.19% | 2,742,000 | $-1,709,821 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29786AAN6) | $2,687,046 | 0.19% | 3,024,000 | $-3,203 | Down ×3 | ||
| ITW | $2,636,553 | 0.19% | 10,111 | $-27,294 | Down ×3 | ||
| ARE | $2,570,706 | 0.18% | 30,846 | $428,411 | Up ×1 | ||
| PSX | $2,565,472 | 0.18% | 18,861 | $264,773 | Down ×3 | ||
| TSM | $2,376,962 | 0.17% | 8,511 | $409,731 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $2,361,313 | 0.17% | 3,095 | $-148,784 | Down ×1 | ||
| SON | $2,319,751 | 0.16% | 53,835 | $49,229 | Up ×3 | ||
| IVV | $2,258,834 | 0.16% | 3,375 | $-112,783 | Down ×3 | ||
| CGNX | $2,238,203 | 0.16% | 49,408 | $635,448 | Down ×1 | ||
| PNW | $2,225,723 | 0.16% | 24,824 | $-40,988 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOC | $2,095,438 | 0.15% | 3,439 | $415,505 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 393222AK0) | $2,079,760 | 0.15% | 2,190,000 | $104,967 | Down ×3 | ||
| SYK | $2,054,271 | 0.15% | 5,557 | $-138,940 | Up ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABBV | $16,876,346 | 1.20% | up ×3 |
| CVX | $14,422,795 | 1.02% | up ×3 |
| MDT | $13,804,563 | 0.98% | up ×3 |
| PAYX | $12,510,748 | 0.89% | up ×3 |
| IONS | $11,108,840 | 0.79% | up ×3 |
| CAT | $10,945,075 | 0.78% | up ×3 |
| DIS | $10,432,295 | 0.74% | up ×3 |
| CRM | $9,375,931 | 0.66% | up ×3 |
| MLPA | $5,695,340 | 0.40% | up ×3 |
| SPY | $4,989,858 | 0.35% | up ×3 |
| ENVX | $4,579,909 | 0.32% | up ×3 |
| QQQ | $3,870,581 | 0.27% | up ×3 |
| SON | $2,319,751 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
| SYK | $2,054,271 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
| BXSL | $1,649,882 | 0.12% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| UNIT | $1,353,004 | 221,079 | 0.10% |
| ASML | $1,098,783 | 1,135 | 0.08% |
| AEM | $426,963 | 2,533 | 0.03% |
| APP | $415,317 | 578 | 0.03% |
| NEM | $402,151 | 4,770 | 0.03% |
| RGLD | $317,318 | 1,582 | 0.02% |
| IEFA | $276,249 | 3,164 | 0.02% |
| O | $257,644 | 4,238 | 0.02% |
| PRFZ | $241,862 | 5,325 | 0.02% |
| GNTX | $241,682 | 8,540 | 0.02% |
| PZZA | $233,528 | 4,850 | 0.02% |
| VXUS | $228,603 | 3,112 | 0.02% |
| IEF | $217,614 | 2,256 | 0.02% |
| BCE | $214,440 | 9,168 | 0.02% |
| QUAL | $211,811 | 1,089 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEEPRR | June 30, 2025 | 437,977 | $17,795,006 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 80,763 | $10,654,255 | No longer tracked |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,898 | $7,767,499 | 17.9% |
| INTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 96,451 | $2,160,494 | 184.7% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 335,290 | $1,448,453 | -20.6% |
| LNG | June 30, 2025 | 2,710 | $627,094 | 22.3% |
| CCI | June 30, 2025 | 4,924 | $513,234 | -14.6% |
| INTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 624 | $491,482 | -51.9% |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 42,250 | $447,850 | 1.4% |
| SJM | June 30, 2025 | 3,302 | $390,990 | 27.8% |
| VGSH | June 30, 2025 | 6,229 | $365,581 | |
| SLV | June 30, 2025 | 10,600 | $328,494 | 49.5% |
| E | June 30, 2025 | 9,750 | $301,568 | 84.0% |
| BMY | June 30, 2025 | 4,647 | $283,415 | 30.8% |
| OHI | June 30, 2025 | 6,982 | $265,875 | 24.5% |
| IVW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,360 | $259,836 | 20.3% |
| QUAL | June 30, 2025 | 1,470 | $251,209 | |
| CAPL | June 30, 2025 | 10,200 | $250,614 | 8.6% |
| NFJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,500 | $241,800 | 11.4% |
| FISV | June 30, 2025 | 1,029 | $227,124 | -72.2% |
| UGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,145 | $223,806 | 15.6% |
| CL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,454 | $223,069 | 14.7% |
| HYI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,390 | $220,313 | -18.4% |
| EOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,500 | $219,240 | -5.8% |
| CAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,268 | $213,024 | 55.9% |
| HPQ | June 30, 2025 | 7,671 | $212,420 | 32.7% |
| OGE | June 30, 2025 | 4,434 | $203,787 | 10.1% |
| AMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 380 | $202,818 | -0.3% |
| MCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 402 | $201,640 | 0.2% |
| O | June 30, 2025 | 3,469 | $201,249 | -2.4% |
| MUR | June 30, 2025 | 7,044 | $200,048 | 91.1% |
| PDI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,531 | $199,782 | -28.8% |
| RITM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,722 | $177,507 | -18.6% |
| NUV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,120 | $131,393 | -7.8% |
| QBTS | June 30, 2025 | 17,234 | $130,979 | No longer tracked |
| AGNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,396 | $113,920 | -9.5% |
| SLI | June 30, 2025 | 32,000 | $40,640 | No longer tracked |
| EAF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,705 | $10,412 | -5.0% |