True North Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +19.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.35% Est. buys $123,326,622 · sells $51,469,099
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 78.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 291 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LII | $92,307,975 | 8.83% | 161,110 | $15,358,934 | Down ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $86,922,348 | 8.31% | 300,395 | $10,877,625 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNDX | $66,581,350 | 6.37% | 2,140,879 | $8,824,931 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVDS | $33,832,717 | 3.23% | 449,544 | $4,443,184 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $32,774,341 | 3.13% | 92,303 | ||||
| AMZN | $31,591,982 | 3.02% | 132,550 | $3,474,685 | Down ×3 | ||
| SPY | $31,077,206 | 2.97% | 41,616 | $-230,519 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $27,630,482 | 2.64% | 138,090 | $4,622,831 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $24,647,923 | 2.36% | 49,257 | $-2,733,769 | Down ×6 | ||
| VEA | $22,522,876 | 2.15% | 316,111 | $4,190,298 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPIE | $22,495,396 | 2.15% | 488,499 | $-1,442,801 | Down ×1 | ||
| PYLD | $19,106,873 | 1.83% | 720,470 | $-1,059,769 | Down ×1 | ||
| FLXR | $19,005,446 | 1.82% | 484,709 | $-979,552 | Down ×1 | ||
| VB | $18,717,963 | 1.79% | 61,751 | $2,309,985 | Down ×2 | ||
| BAC | $15,044,151 | 1.44% | 264,025 | $2,119,649 | Down ×3 | ||
| SCHB | $14,817,481 | 1.42% | 511,653 | $2,147,045 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVEM | $14,590,708 | 1.39% | 151,215 | $6,163,742 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $14,551,849 | 1.39% | 39,011 | $232,712 | Up ×2 | ||
| RSP | $13,804,943 | 1.32% | 64,882 | $2,371,309 | Up ×1 | ||
| IDEV | $12,996,528 | 1.24% | 146,012 | $636,692 | Down ×2 | ||
| JQUA | $12,093,167 | 1.16% | 167,310 | $1,844,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVDE | $10,679,245 | 1.02% | 119,722 | $4,750,432 | Up ×2 | ||
| COST | $10,075,251 | 0.96% | 10,770 | $-820,882 | Down ×1 | ||
| JMBS | $9,955,207 | 0.95% | 221,276 | $-288,868 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $9,931,533 | 0.95% | 17,631 | $-774,905 | Down ×3 | ||
| AVDV | $9,862,317 | 0.94% | 95,704 | $570,128 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $9,341,032 | 0.89% | 24,728 | $1,569,482 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOVT | $8,185,908 | 0.78% | 359,346 | $-198,663 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $8,107,124 | 0.78% | 21,692 | $1,968,585 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $7,700,277 | 0.74% | 56,322 | $-2,669,998 | Down ×3 | ||
| VTI | $7,304,166 | 0.70% | 19,739 | $689,033 | Down ×2 | ||
| MU | $7,247,644 | 0.69% | 6,279 | $5,360,898 | Up ×3 | ||
| V | $6,692,299 | 0.64% | 19,506 | $711,293 | Down ×1 | ||
| IAU | $6,615,884 | 0.63% | 87,616 | ||||
| QQQ | $6,564,200 | 0.63% | 8,914 | $940,611 | Down ×1 | ||
| MUNI | $6,518,455 | 0.62% | 123,925 | $148,926 | Up ×2 | ||
| FAST | $6,494,428 | 0.62% | 135,216 | $74,484 | Down ×2 | ||
| MINO | $6,448,212 | 0.62% | 140,914 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHX | $6,373,743 | 0.61% | 216,573 | $724,200 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $6,359,270 | 0.61% | 14,675 | $2,919,156 | Down ×3 | ||
| GEV | $6,199,121 | 0.59% | 5,276 | $1,595,967 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $5,794,042 | 0.55% | 17,701 | $100,341 | Down ×2 | ||
| EPD | $5,520,764 | 0.53% | 150,184 | ||||
| CAT | $5,475,959 | 0.52% | 5,142 | $1,816,701 | Down ×3 | ||
| CTVA | $5,121,797 | 0.49% | 60,477 | $35,494 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $5,022,751 | 0.48% | 6,947 | $2,405,470 | Down ×2 | ||
| CORP | $4,868,159 | 0.47% | 50,239 | $34,645 | Up ×1 | ||
| KMX | $4,572,552 | 0.44% | 86,454 | $970,269 | Down ×1 | ||
| TPL | $4,141,171 | 0.40% | 9,463 | ||||
| ABBV | $3,959,490 | 0.38% | 15,735 | $-91,766 | Down ×1 | ||
| RAUS | $3,955,862 | 0.38% | 134,958 | $2,914,130 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGLT | $3,933,607 | 0.38% | 71,287 | $-297,753 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $3,856,956 | 0.37% | 26,006 | $741,295 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVUV | $3,813,928 | 0.36% | 30,570 | Up ×1 | |||
| APH | $3,740,629 | 0.36% | 21,215 | $894,216 | Down ×6 | ||
| LLY | $3,729,028 | 0.36% | 3,109 | $730,578 | Down ×3 | ||
| CSHI | $3,582,712 | 0.34% | 71,928 | $1,328,325 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAC | $3,544,497 | 0.34% | 79,903 | $439,466 | |||
| Q | $3,360,267 | 0.32% | 20,576 | $997,169 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNDF | $3,301,506 | 0.32% | 62,576 | $73,008 | Down ×2 | ||
| HD | $3,251,189 | 0.31% | 9,219 | $19,347 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHM | $3,218,788 | 0.31% | 87,301 | $503,410 | Down ×2 | ||
| KLAC | $3,188,192 | 0.30% | 10,567 | $1,504,997 | Up ×1 | ||
| MLM | $3,066,314 | 0.29% | 5,317 | $-71,939 | Down ×3 | ||
| SGOL | $2,925,818 | 0.28% | 76,532 | ||||
| DOW | $2,700,087 | 0.26% | 98,687 | $-1,438,823 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYK | $2,607,505 | 0.25% | 8,282 | $-513,443 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $2,489,833 | 0.24% | 1,252 | $863,891 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHF | $2,438,650 | 0.23% | 88,038 | $231,076 | Down ×2 | ||
| MS | $2,341,457 | 0.22% | 11,201 | $-1,147,921 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $2,200,621 | 0.21% | 5,232 | $284,073 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVX | $2,168,175 | 0.21% | 13,080 | $-666,541 | Down ×1 | ||
| DHI | $2,103,758 | 0.20% | 12,916 | $174,033 | Down ×6 | ||
| NTAP | $2,102,260 | 0.20% | 13,584 | $623,441 | Down ×3 | ||
| IWD | $2,081,504 | 0.20% | 8,586 | $117,449 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLE | $2,050,099 | 0.20% | 38,601 | $-314,598 | |||
| ET | $2,028,935 | 0.19% | 106,116 | ||||
| APO | $2,023,396 | 0.19% | 17,102 | ||||
| DFAT | $1,975,164 | 0.19% | 28,257 | $210,514 | |||
| NEE | $1,962,932 | 0.19% | 22,365 | $-140,907 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPGI | $1,956,070 | 0.19% | 4,803 | $-190,621 | Down ×2 | ||
| ANET | $1,951,083 | 0.19% | 11,485 | $502,647 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIOO | $1,929,356 | 0.18% | 14,028 | $308,692 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $1,852,707 | 0.18% | 13,659 | Up ×1 | |||
| BX | $1,849,898 | 0.18% | 15,721 | ||||
| KR | $1,849,371 | 0.18% | 33,304 | $-706,312 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVV | $1,767,004 | 0.17% | 2,360 | $-1,167,540 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHG | $1,748,721 | 0.17% | 51,676 | $240,939 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWB | $1,727,681 | 0.17% | 4,219 | $216,072 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $1,706,382 | 0.16% | 6,719 | $-36,016 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPDW | $1,704,203 | 0.16% | 33,820 | $121,655 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADBE | $1,683,447 | 0.16% | 8,211 | $195,765 | Up ×1 | ||
| PAYX | $1,673,478 | 0.16% | 17,019 | $129,915 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXN | $1,595,569 | 0.15% | 5,353 | $558,667 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $1,565,535 | 0.15% | 12,608 | $183,146 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHV | $1,498,077 | 0.14% | 43,036 | $161,221 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-A | $1,497,700 | 0.14% | 2 | $61,420 | |||
| LMT | $1,381,146 | 0.13% | 2,711 | $-660,675 | Down ×1 | ||
| UBER | $1,351,485 | 0.13% | 18,729 | $1,143,967 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSI | $1,350,938 | 0.13% | 3,253 | $-236,958 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $32,774,341 | 92,303 | 3.13% |
| IAU | $6,615,884 | 87,616 | 0.63% |
| MINO | $6,448,212 | 140,914 | 0.62% |
| EPD | $5,520,764 | 150,184 | 0.53% |
| TPL | $4,141,171 | 9,463 | 0.40% |
| AVUV | $3,813,928 | 30,570 | 0.36% |
| SGOL | $2,925,818 | 76,532 | 0.28% |
| ET | $2,028,935 | 106,116 | 0.19% |
| APO | $2,023,396 | 17,102 | 0.19% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $1,852,707 | 13,659 | 0.18% |
| BX | $1,849,898 | 15,721 | 0.18% |
| BXMT | $1,067,797 | 62,997 | 0.10% |
| FNDA | $892,651 | 23,454 | 0.09% |
| PHYS | $876,408 | 29,049 | 0.08% |
| INSW | $854,285 | 11,154 | 0.08% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| LII | Trimmed | -5K | +$15.4M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +759 | +$10.9M |
| FNDX | Bought more | +67K | +$8.8M |
| AVEM | Bought more | +47K | +$6.2M |
| MU | Bought more | +694 | +$5.4M |
| AVDE | Bought more | +50K | +$4.8M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +6K | +$4.6M |
| AVDS | Bought more | +41K | +$4.4M |
| VEA | Bought more | +30K | +$4.2M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -2K | +$3.5M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,103 | $15,902,175 | |
| JMBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 269,270 | $12,130,607 | |
| JAAA | March 31, 2026 | 181,385 | $9,174,444 | |
| GOVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 365,418 | $8,448,458 | |
| IAU | March 31, 2026 | 101,817 | $8,264,486 | -11.1% |
| MUNI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 141,748 | $7,280,177 | |
| CORP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73,494 | $7,151,701 | |
| GOOG | June 30, 2025 | 38,822 | $6,065,093 | 94.3% |
| SCHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 242,746 | $5,932,711 | 15.3% |
| KMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 123,742 | $5,552,303 | 43.1% |
| EPD | March 31, 2026 | 150,001 | $4,809,018 | -1.5% |
| GOOGL | June 30, 2025 | 29,749 | $4,600,386 | 97.3% |
| VOO | June 30, 2025 | 8,467 | $4,351,243 | 26.1% |
| MKL | June 30, 2025 | 2,185 | $4,085,098 | -13.0% |
| VTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,168 | $4,002,195 | 16.6% |
| NUV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 412,922 | $3,588,292 | -8.2% |
| FNDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 142,741 | $3,502,865 | 21.6% |
| SGOL | March 31, 2026 | 83,816 | $3,443,161 | -11.1% |
| ACN | June 30, 2025 | 9,738 | $3,038,646 | -35.3% |
| TPL | March 31, 2026 | 10,024 | $2,878,950 | -25.2% |
| SCHM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97,978 | $2,748,283 | 16.5% |
| FNDF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,834 | $2,674,708 | |
| JEPI | June 30, 2026 | 44,983 | $2,549,620 | |
| BX | June 30, 2025 | 15,638 | $2,185,821 | -24.2% |
| APO | June 30, 2025 | 15,311 | $2,096,691 | -18.3% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 40,990 | $1,877,342 | -1.7% |
| QQQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,390 | $1,870,120 | 24.0% |
| ET | March 31, 2026 | 106,640 | $1,758,494 | No longer tracked |
| CBRE | June 30, 2025 | 13,267 | $1,735,058 | -6.8% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 34,890 | $1,732,289 | |
| VIOO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,049 | $1,725,879 | 16.9% |
| FISV | June 30, 2025 | 7,633 | $1,685,629 | -73.6% |
| SCHV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,401 | $1,588,285 | 16.1% |
| TSCO | June 30, 2026 | 34,964 | $1,583,869 | 2.2% |
| SCHG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,689 | $1,539,059 | 13.6% |
| SPDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,528 | $1,519,522 | |
| VMBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,382 | $1,454,259 | |
| FNDA | March 31, 2026 | 43,832 | $1,381,146 | 9.6% |
| FNDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,982 | $1,202,788 | 14.0% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 4,729 | $1,068,866 | -4.9% |
| VV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,729 | $1,063,884 | |
| IWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,658 | $1,045,676 | |
| PHYS | March 31, 2026 | 30,659 | $1,012,360 | |
| SCHZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,401 | $1,008,651 | -5.2% |
| FNDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,835 | $918,145 | |
| ACVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92,270 | $914,396 | 30.2% |
| TM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,731 | $904,046 | -13.3% |
| TOTL | March 31, 2026 | 21,439 | $862,920 | |
| PAAS | March 31, 2026 | 15,980 | $827,924 | -15.9% |
| BKNG | June 30, 2025 | 173 | $796,995 | -97.3% |
| DFAX | March 31, 2026 | 24,314 | $795,807 | |
| VCIT | June 30, 2025 | 9,643 | $788,412 | |
| VO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,747 | $768,599 | 10.3% |
| VSS | March 31, 2026 | 5,343 | $765,812 | |
| VSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,343 | $718,046 | |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,133 | $675,059 | No longer tracked |
| T | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,785 | $671,688 | -1.7% |
| IGSB | June 30, 2026 | 11,912 | $626,095 | |
| VXUS | June 30, 2025 | 10,029 | $622,824 | |
| SBUX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,325 | $619,718 | 14.1% |
| GILD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,565 | $617,683 | 17.5% |
| BXMT | March 31, 2026 | 30,847 | $590,101 | -41.3% |
| BMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,530 | $565,105 | 10.5% |
| SPMB | March 31, 2026 | 24,680 | $553,202 | |
| VZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,502 | $505,510 | 12.9% |
| PFF | June 30, 2025 | 15,751 | $484,028 | |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 2,958 | $473,590 | 12.7% |
| SLB | June 30, 2026 | 9,140 | $469,705 | 7.6% |
| IWP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,180 | $452,864 | 4.7% |
| MPLX | March 31, 2026 | 8,420 | $449,379 | 1.2% |
| SPHQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,278 | $447,370 | |
| VNQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,971 | $442,717 | |
| IYW | June 30, 2026 | 2,420 | $439,036 | 8.1% |
| CB | June 30, 2025 | 1,439 | $434,564 | 15.4% |
| LIN | June 30, 2025 | 921 | $428,854 | 4.4% |
| MDY | June 30, 2026 | 689 | $424,948 | |
| EQIX | June 30, 2025 | 505 | $411,752 | 31.7% |
| SUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,816 | $405,793 | |
| BLK | June 30, 2025 | 424 | $401,308 | 2.9% |
| SLV | March 31, 2026 | 6,215 | $400,370 | -18.6% |
| MDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,106 | $391,046 | -9.3% |
| PLD | March 31, 2026 | 3,005 | $383,669 | -2.6% |
| ALLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,694 | $380,005 | -16.9% |
| GLD | March 31, 2026 | 948 | $375,702 | |
| YUM | March 31, 2026 | 2,403 | $363,532 | -10.1% |
| PPA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,549 | $361,168 | |
| HMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,359 | $356,310 | 3.3% |
| WPC | March 31, 2026 | 5,528 | $355,782 | -5.8% |
| VGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 519 | $344,356 | 39.1% |
| SBAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,753 | $338,943 | -12.3% |
| COWZ | March 31, 2026 | 5,578 | $335,628 | |
| DOV | June 30, 2026 | 1,610 | $335,605 | -14.4% |
| VWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,768 | $334,751 | 11.9% |
| VTR | March 31, 2026 | 4,324 | $334,591 | 0.1% |
| OUST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,773 | $333,995 | 66.0% |
| L | March 31, 2026 | 3,156 | $332,361 | -0.3% |
| JMUB | March 31, 2026 | 6,523 | $329,416 | |
| PWR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 863 | $326,283 | 73.6% |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 748 | $323,420 | 11.0% |
| ALKT | March 31, 2026 | 13,538 | $312,322 | -10.0% |
| PDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,874 | $312,088 | |
| OXY | June 30, 2025 | 6,272 | $309,586 | 38.8% |
| VTEB | June 30, 2025 | 6,112 | $303,295 | |
| DGRO | March 31, 2026 | 4,322 | $300,033 | |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 765 | $297,613 | 23.8% |
| VCIT | June 30, 2026 | 3,572 | $295,583 | |
| EMXC | June 30, 2025 | 5,342 | $294,291 | |
| FANG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,045 | $292,637 | 23.0% |
| CPT | March 31, 2026 | 2,646 | $291,272 | 0.0% |
| CVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,819 | $287,945 | 8.9% |
| CCL | March 31, 2026 | 9,400 | $287,066 | 2.7% |
| OKE | March 31, 2026 | 3,875 | $284,813 | -1.3% |
| VYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,129 | $283,768 | |
| MOAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,994 | $280,807 | |
| NVO | March 31, 2026 | 5,305 | $269,918 | 2.1% |
| APTV | June 30, 2025 | 4,493 | $267,334 | -34.4% |
| HES | June 30, 2025 | 1,625 | $259,561 | No longer tracked |
| USTB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,074 | $258,704 | |
| AWK | June 30, 2025 | 1,734 | $255,800 | -8.0% |
| VTV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,441 | $254,682 | |
| AVB | March 31, 2026 | 1,384 | $250,933 | No longer tracked |
| BTC | March 31, 2026 | 6,470 | $250,583 | 26.2% |
| GLD | June 30, 2025 | 866 | $249,529 | |
| AMT | June 30, 2025 | 1,145 | $249,152 | -25.4% |
| VIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,207 | $247,097 | |
| AJG | March 31, 2026 | 951 | $246,113 | 6.1% |
| DE | June 30, 2026 | 435 | $245,036 | 7.6% |
| AWK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,747 | $243,165 | -1.9% |
| VEA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,198 | $239,350 | |
| GGG | March 31, 2026 | 2,917 | $239,106 | -6.8% |
| KMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,432 | $238,706 | 17.0% |
| VUG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 544 | $238,490 | 15.9% |
| CMI | June 30, 2026 | 438 | $235,653 | -24.9% |
| MPC | June 30, 2026 | 942 | $230,046 | 69.1% |
| FSLR | March 31, 2026 | 879 | $229,621 | -8.9% |
| DHR | June 30, 2026 | 1,199 | $227,330 | 13.2% |
| DE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 493 | $225,438 | 46.7% |
| IJH | June 30, 2025 | 3,825 | $223,189 | 17.7% |
| UBER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,275 | $222,882 | -15.5% |
| T | June 30, 2026 | 7,624 | $221,020 | 18.0% |
| WELL | March 31, 2026 | 1,187 | $220,319 | 14.2% |
| PSA | March 31, 2026 | 845 | $219,328 | 5.5% |
| ROP | March 31, 2026 | 488 | $217,223 | 2.4% |
| DLR | March 31, 2026 | 1,391 | $215,202 | 2.5% |
| REXR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,203 | $213,895 | -5.0% |
| ANET | June 30, 2025 | 2,725 | $211,117 | 110.5% |
| EEFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,075 | $210,364 | -27.6% |
| CCI | June 30, 2025 | 2,006 | $209,085 | -33.5% |
| POOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 671 | $208,057 | -30.8% |
| ECL | June 30, 2025 | 816 | $206,872 | 4.2% |
| BABA | June 30, 2026 | 1,648 | $206,752 | 13.8% |
| DHR | June 30, 2025 | 1,006 | $206,230 | 9.1% |
| SUI | March 31, 2026 | 1,652 | $204,699 | -11.0% |
| EOG | June 30, 2025 | 1,588 | $203,645 | 20.6% |
| SCHF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,200 | $203,315 | 19.9% |
| ARCC | June 30, 2025 | 9,143 | $202,609 | -15.1% |
| POOL | June 30, 2025 | 635 | $202,152 | -45.7% |
| OGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,772 | $157,766 | 91.6% |
| ERIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,633 | $96,208 | -2.3% |
| BBD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,267 | $68,805 | 33.4% |
| NAK | March 31, 2026 | 22,750 | $44,818 | No longer tracked |
| CHMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,100 | $24,139 | 2.7% |