Caitlin John, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 34.03% Est. buys $72,213,162 · sells $59,536,542
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.1% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.4% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,001 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIL | $12,021,651 | 6.56% | 131,184 | $-10,898,493 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $3,438,145 | 1.88% | 9,292 | $879,083 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $3,339,866 | 1.82% | 16,692 | $1,091,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPYM | $3,054,116 | 1.67% | 34,753 | $1,890,367 | Up ×1 | ||
| VEU | $2,880,373 | 1.57% | 34,392 | $1,562,132 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $2,878,921 | 1.57% | 3,855 | $2,106,511 | Up ×1 | ||
| EZU | $2,769,323 | 1.51% | 39,846 | $1,479,962 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPDW | $2,751,722 | 1.50% | 54,609 | $1,466,649 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $2,704,078 | 1.48% | 7,566 | $1,806,194 | Up ×1 | ||
| VV | $2,656,679 | 1.45% | 7,725 | $-432,290 | Down ×6 | ||
| QQQ | $2,546,953 | 1.39% | 3,459 | $2,214,697 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPHY | $2,504,024 | 1.37% | 106,827 | $-3,190,627 | Down ×1 | ||
| JAAA | $2,392,569 | 1.31% | 47,387 | Up ×1 | |||
| VFMO | $2,198,395 | 1.20% | 8,811 | $579,087 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $2,141,208 | 1.17% | 1,855 | ||||
| TLTW | $2,116,715 | 1.16% | 94,750 | $497,575 | Up ×2 | ||
| DELL | $1,978,244 | 1.08% | 4,585 | ||||
| SPMD | $1,820,052 | 0.99% | 26,940 | $1,153,295 | Up ×1 | ||
| BILS | $1,788,879 | 0.98% | 18,000 | $-2,125,338 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $1,742,204 | 0.95% | 6,021 | $910,276 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPLB | $1,723,605 | 0.94% | 76,947 | $-4,107,554 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPTL | $1,707,612 | 0.93% | 65,102 | $-4,090,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPSB | $1,695,796 | 0.93% | 56,508 | $-3,980,200 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHI | $1,635,219 | 0.89% | 72,227 | $-6,009,937 | Down ×1 | ||
| MBB | $1,573,853 | 0.86% | 16,651 | $1,572,334 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEM | $1,477,611 | 0.81% | 15,820 | $-294,617 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLV | $1,406,956 | 0.77% | 26,313 | $-1,723,668 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $1,344,790 | 0.73% | 3,560 | $1,328,386 | Up ×1 | ||
| VFQY | $1,324,670 | 0.72% | 7,779 | $528,857 | Up ×1 | ||
| VO | $1,313,941 | 0.72% | 16,308 | $102,964 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $1,309,378 | 0.71% | 1,906 | $294,538 | Up ×6 | ||
| FIX | $1,284,304 | 0.70% | 648 | $1,004,369 | Up ×1 | ||
| VSAT | $1,260,394 | 0.69% | 14,034 | $617,637 | |||
| SPSM | $1,246,421 | 0.68% | 21,613 | $808,805 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANET | $1,123,926 | 0.61% | 6,616 | $515,060 | Up ×1 | ||
| AIZ | $1,051,832 | 0.57% | 3,917 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMI | $1,046,279 | 0.57% | 1,467 | Up ×1 | |||
| VBR | $1,037,199 | 0.57% | 4,268 | $120,829 | Up ×6 | ||
| VB | $1,009,294 | 0.55% | 3,330 | $95,265 | Down ×6 | ||
| VTV | $1,006,328 | 0.55% | 4,618 | $81,904 | Down ×6 | ||
| GLD | $999,783 | 0.55% | 2,714 | $-834,113 | Down ×2 | ||
| DECK | $993,397 | 0.54% | 10,005 | $612,755 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBKR | $986,773 | 0.54% | 11,337 | $979,865 | Up ×1 | ||
| EME | $969,301 | 0.53% | 1,168 | $498,996 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLDM | $931,279 | 0.51% | 11,726 | $-1,624,925 | Down ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $929,378 | 0.51% | 2,337 | $438,884 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $905,846 | 0.49% | 2,428 | $-464,219 | Down ×2 | ||
| FDS | $889,259 | 0.49% | 3,865 | $554,009 | Up ×3 | ||
| ULTA | $873,999 | 0.48% | 1,938 | $537,896 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGT | $873,477 | 0.48% | 7,309 | $287,671 | Up ×3 | ||
| MPWR | $871,041 | 0.48% | 630 | $-48,655 | Down ×2 | ||
| EOG | $861,018 | 0.47% | 6,637 | Up ×1 | |||
| HCA | $833,974 | 0.46% | 2,139 | $365,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| URA | $829,373 | 0.45% | 18,979 | $-388,824 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADSK | $816,564 | 0.45% | 4,200 | $815,367 | Up ×1 | ||
| STRL | $790,677 | 0.43% | 942 | Up ×1 | |||
| MYRG | $790,131 | 0.43% | 1,579 | $646,148 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $779,365 | 0.43% | 1,384 | $-114,858 | Down ×3 | ||
| ONTO | $756,900 | 0.41% | 2,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| THG | $717,944 | 0.39% | 3,353 | ||||
| IEF | $713,874 | 0.39% | 7,549 | $23,193 | Up ×4 | ||
| VCSH | $711,902 | 0.39% | 9,008 | $-7,315 | Down ×3 | ||
| VIG | $702,682 | 0.38% | 2,970 | $343,586 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $692,377 | 0.38% | 2,905 | $396,633 | Up ×1 | ||
| B | $680,974 | 0.37% | 18,540 | $-75,273 | |||
| VDC | $678,947 | 0.37% | 3,011 | $149,139 | Up ×2 | ||
| COST | $670,137 | 0.37% | 716 | $56,163 | Up ×1 | ||
| EXEL | $667,611 | 0.36% | 12,270 | Up ×1 | |||
| WTS | $663,117 | 0.36% | 1,694 | Up ×1 | |||
| FOXA | $646,836 | 0.35% | 12,401 | $237,745 | Up ×1 | ||
| CART | $643,866 | 0.35% | 13,598 | Up ×1 | |||
| MGC | $634,548 | 0.35% | 2,319 | $70,853 | Down ×4 | ||
| SYY | $624,233 | 0.34% | 7,469 | $616,059 | Up ×2 | ||
| RGLD | $615,689 | 0.34% | 3,084 | $-183,194 | Down ×2 | ||
| FHI | $610,567 | 0.33% | 11,057 | Up ×1 | |||
| VYM | $590,514 | 0.32% | 3,737 | $317,121 | Up ×1 | ||
| TTD | $587,293 | 0.32% | 32,483 | ||||
| WWD | $575,621 | 0.31% | 1,353 | Up ×1 | |||
| NXT | $571,038 | 0.31% | 4,793 | $338,376 | Up ×1 | ||
| ED | $548,536 | 0.30% | 4,958 | $546,820 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCIT | $545,756 | 0.30% | 6,603 | $25,083 | Up ×6 | ||
| IVV | $545,264 | 0.30% | 728 | $73,015 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $544,515 | 0.30% | 1,664 | $238,740 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $541,851 | 0.30% | 7,605 | $123,661 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $539,271 | 0.29% | 6,993 | $70,784 | Up ×3 | ||
| PCTY | $530,490 | 0.29% | 5,075 | $283,943 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSX | $516,889 | 0.28% | 10,875 | $70,470 | |||
| HLI | $514,120 | 0.28% | 3,833 | Up ×1 | |||
| HBAN | $510,163 | 0.28% | 28,774 | $59,850 | |||
| SGOV | $507,276 | 0.28% | 5,039 | $-2,335,262 | Down ×1 | ||
| SANM | $506,919 | 0.28% | 2,003 | Up ×1 | |||
| APH | $505,229 | 0.28% | 2,865 | $137,291 | Down ×1 | ||
| BMI | $484,645 | 0.26% | 3,266 | $167,281 | Up ×3 | ||
| GMED | $479,038 | 0.26% | 6,063 | Up ×1 | |||
| FN | $477,205 | 0.26% | 849 | $181,503 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $468,548 | 0.26% | 1,114 | $283,044 | Up ×1 | ||
| GVA | $467,443 | 0.26% | 2,957 | Up ×1 | |||
| PFE | $465,315 | 0.25% | 19,323 | $-53,655 | Up ×4 | ||
| MGV | $460,929 | 0.25% | 2,820 | $47,242 | Down ×1 | ||
| FCX | $450,609 | 0.25% | 7,165 | $428,625 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $1,309,378 | 0.71% | up ×6 |
| VBR | $1,037,199 | 0.57% | up ×6 |
| FDS | $889,259 | 0.49% | up ×3 |
| VGT | $873,477 | 0.48% | up ×3 |
| IEF | $713,874 | 0.39% | up ×4 |
| VCIT | $545,756 | 0.30% | up ×6 |
| IJH | $539,271 | 0.29% | up ×3 |
| BMI | $484,645 | 0.26% | up ×3 |
| PFE | $465,315 | 0.25% | up ×4 |
| OHI | $440,252 | 0.24% | up ×3 |
| PK | $415,688 | 0.23% | up ×4 |
| VPU | $407,235 | 0.22% | up ×3 |
| MSI | $359,424 | 0.20% | up ×4 |
| LOW | $336,043 | 0.18% | up ×3 |
| CMCSA | $324,163 | 0.18% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| JAAA | $2,392,569 | 47,387 | 1.31% |
| MU | $2,141,208 | 1,855 | 1.17% |
| DELL | $1,978,244 | 4,585 | 1.08% |
| AIZ | $1,051,832 | 3,917 | 0.57% |
| CMI | $1,046,279 | 1,467 | 0.57% |
| EOG | $861,018 | 6,637 | 0.47% |
| STRL | $790,677 | 942 | 0.43% |
| ONTO | $756,900 | 2,000 | 0.41% |
| THG | $717,944 | 3,353 | 0.39% |
| EXEL | $667,611 | 12,270 | 0.36% |
| WTS | $663,117 | 1,694 | 0.36% |
| CART | $643,866 | 13,598 | 0.35% |
| FHI | $610,567 | 11,057 | 0.33% |
| TTD | $587,293 | 32,483 | 0.32% |
| WWD | $575,621 | 1,353 | 0.31% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| BIL | Trimmed | -119K | -$10.9M |
| SCHI | Trimmed | -265K | -$6.0M |
| SPLB | Trimmed | -185K | -$4.1M |
| SPTL | Trimmed | -155K | -$4.1M |
| SPSB | Trimmed | -132K | -$4.0M |
| SPHY | Trimmed | -137K | -$3.2M |
| BILS | Trimmed | -21K | -$2.1M |
| SPY | Bought more | +3K | +$2.1M |
| SPYM | Bought more | +20K | +$1.9M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +4K | +$1.8M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FLTR | June 30, 2025 | 259,741 | $6,636,385 | |
| SPHY | June 30, 2025 | 146,241 | $3,424,974 | |
| VZ | June 30, 2025 | 32,407 | $1,469,983 | 6.1% |
| DKS | June 30, 2025 | 5,066 | $1,021,103 | -31.2% |
| RSP | June 30, 2025 | 5,369 | $930,019 | 16.2% |
| ET | June 30, 2025 | 48,793 | $907,057 | 12.9% |
| UHS | June 30, 2025 | 4,471 | $840,101 | -3.0% |
| ENSG | June 30, 2025 | 5,703 | $737,914 | 11.4% |
| COST | June 30, 2025 | 770 | $728,462 | -7.0% |
| TER | June 30, 2025 | 8,751 | $722,833 | 399.4% |
| WTW | June 30, 2025 | 1,977 | $668,127 | -5.8% |
| MO | June 30, 2025 | 10,994 | $659,887 | 14.9% |
| VNOM | June 30, 2025 | 14,005 | $632,326 | 6.6% |
| WT | June 30, 2025 | 69,708 | $621,795 | 111.8% |
| TT | June 30, 2025 | 1,824 | $614,543 | 6.1% |
| EVR | June 30, 2025 | 2,759 | $551,109 | -3.1% |
| AYI | June 30, 2025 | 2,075 | $546,451 | 3.5% |
| COPX | June 30, 2025 | 11,885 | $464,347 | |
| JNJ | June 30, 2025 | 2,342 | $388,491 | 67.6% |
| INTU | June 30, 2025 | 627 | $385,270 | -64.3% |
| LRCX | June 30, 2025 | 4,742 | $344,748 | 257.0% |
| TEL | June 30, 2025 | 2,367 | $334,465 | 30.6% |
| DPZ | June 30, 2025 | 693 | $318,399 | -34.0% |
| RGA | June 30, 2025 | 1,542 | $303,735 | 25.7% |
| LECO | June 30, 2025 | 1,598 | $302,360 | 32.3% |
| LQD | June 30, 2025 | 2,762 | $300,157 | |
| EWBC | June 30, 2025 | 3,277 | $294,143 | 25.0% |
| XLRE | June 30, 2025 | 6,925 | $289,811 | No longer tracked |
| GPC | June 30, 2025 | 2,431 | $289,577 | 4.9% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,371 | $289,450 | No longer tracked |
| NXPI | June 30, 2025 | 1,497 | $284,519 | 11.5% |
| OSK | June 30, 2025 | 2,875 | $270,470 | 17.9% |
| GD | June 30, 2025 | 986 | $268,875 | 13.2% |
| CMCSA | June 30, 2025 | 6,859 | $253,098 | -39.6% |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 7,730 | $245,199 | No longer tracked |
| NEU | June 30, 2025 | 416 | $235,643 | 33.8% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2025 | 1,235 | $234,971 | 14.6% |
| FISV | June 30, 2025 | 1,053 | $232,534 | -74.3% |
| ADM | June 30, 2025 | 4,776 | $229,296 | 52.4% |
| POR | June 30, 2025 | 4,819 | $214,927 | 9.6% |
| AMDL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,650 | $209,772 | |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $155,520 | 14.3% |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,095 | $113,880 | No longer tracked |
| VYMI | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $90,000 | |
| AU | June 30, 2026 | 860 | $83,730 | 17.3% |
| JIVE | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $80,279 | |
| CHWY | March 31, 2026 | 2,298 | $75,949 | -32.7% |
| EMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,250 | $63,088 | No longer tracked |
| IDR | March 31, 2026 | 1,225 | $49,368 | No longer tracked |
| CTAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 240 | $49,265 | 2.6% |
| JBL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 217 | $47,126 | 33.5% |
| WULF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $45,990 | 35.6% |
| FLRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,446 | $44,624 | |
| TTD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 839 | $41,119 | -68.5% |
| ATO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 235 | $40,133 | -6.2% |
| EZBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 579 | $38,336 | |
| EDV | March 31, 2026 | 575 | $37,381 | |
| LNG | June 30, 2026 | 130 | $36,909 | 12.9% |
| PAYX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 286 | $36,262 | -11.8% |
| DVA | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $34,083 | 16.3% |
| IBB | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $33,754 | 21.6% |
| LSCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 459 | $33,654 | 82.1% |
| KTOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 350 | $31,980 | -43.3% |
| ACLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 324 | $31,635 | 83.9% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 139 | $31,486 | -4.4% |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,617 | $31,352 | 23.4% |
| APD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 111 | $30,277 | 12.4% |
| SGDJ | March 31, 2026 | 351 | $29,515 | |
| CDNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83 | $29,155 | 12.4% |
| EWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 532 | $27,618 | |
| CRGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $26,760 | 59.6% |
| ENVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,663 | $26,550 | -61.7% |
| PPTA | March 31, 2026 | 1,065 | $25,784 | -27.5% |
| DVY | March 31, 2026 | 180 | $25,456 | |
| EWP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 506 | $25,030 | |
| ONON | March 31, 2026 | 505 | $24,620 | -9.3% |
| BLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62 | $24,233 | No longer tracked |
| CTGO | March 31, 2026 | 900 | $23,769 | No longer tracked |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48 | $23,683 | 4.3% |
| AAPU | March 31, 2026 | 700 | $23,506 | |
| DVS | March 31, 2026 | 5,300 | $23,373 | No longer tracked |
| NOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35 | $21,480 | -16.2% |
| GTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,840 | $20,074 | -63.5% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 538 | $18,905 | No longer tracked |
| SA | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $17,004 | 4.8% |
| XRPN | March 31, 2026 | 1,600 | $16,384 | 282.3% |
| KYN | March 31, 2026 | 1,321 | $16,358 | -2.6% |
| CCJ | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $16,292 | -16.4% |
| SPSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 154 | $16,038 | -7.6% |
| CB | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $15,606 | 1.5% |
| CDE | March 31, 2026 | 875 | $15,601 | -5.9% |
| PBR | June 30, 2026 | 750 | $15,563 | 34.0% |
| NVDL | June 30, 2026 | 210 | $15,240 | |
| MU | March 31, 2026 | 53 | $15,158 | 218.2% |
| RWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 142 | $14,283 | 8.2% |
| EQNR | June 30, 2026 | 325 | $13,715 | 35.5% |
| JOBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 845 | $13,638 | -54.9% |
| CACI | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $13,597 | 32.8% |
| DELL | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $12,588 | 242.7% |
| IYH | March 31, 2026 | 190 | $12,344 | 17.5% |
| LDOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65 | $12,309 | -34.7% |
| HPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $12,280 | 188.6% |
| NG | June 30, 2026 | 1,350 | $12,123 | No longer tracked |
| MVLL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $11,815 | |
| LNTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 225 | $11,540 | 50.2% |
| CWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 325 | $11,349 | |
| ACGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125 | $11,341 | -2.4% |
| PEY | March 31, 2026 | 552 | $11,246 | |
| TSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 205 | $11,132 | -11.5% |
| COPP | June 30, 2026 | 307 | $10,973 | |
| TS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $10,731 | 45.6% |
| TM | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $10,703 | -11.9% |
| SGDM | June 30, 2026 | 140 | $10,569 | |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 1,200 | $10,452 | No longer tracked |
| NAC | March 31, 2026 | 800 | $9,448 | -12.2% |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112 | $9,401 | No longer tracked |
| EXK | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $9,400 | -7.6% |
| THG | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $9,139 | 26.6% |
| TCBI | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $9,054 | -1.2% |
| SOXX | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $9,035 | 79.2% |
| MPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47 | $9,020 | 159.7% |
| QQQU | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $8,448 | |
| AG | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $8,330 | -17.7% |
| JOBY | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $8,260 | -33.3% |
| JNUG | June 30, 2026 | 40 | $7,966 | 39.9% |
| AMDL | June 30, 2026 | 650 | $7,937 | |
| CAG | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $7,860 | -0.7% |
| VZLA | March 31, 2026 | 1,400 | $7,658 | No longer tracked |
| TLSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,500 | $7,560 | -24.8% |
| NVG | June 30, 2026 | 590 | $7,275 | -16.3% |
| SBU | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $7,245 | No longer tracked |
| LBRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 585 | $7,219 | 4.6% |
| NAD | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $7,212 | -10.6% |
| NRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43 | $7,039 | -40.2% |
| ODV | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $6,980 | No longer tracked |
| BMNR | June 30, 2026 | 350 | $6,923 | 97.4% |
| CNQ | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $6,770 | -0.6% |
| SLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $6,740 | No longer tracked |
| ACHR | June 30, 2026 | 1,300 | $6,721 | 3.4% |
| REMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $6,582 | -9.8% |
| PBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $6,330 | 82.7% |
| ETHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $6,302 | |
| SONY | March 31, 2026 | 245 | $6,272 | 15.1% |
| GRBK | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $6,266 | 3.4% |
| ALTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,300 | $6,187 | No longer tracked |
| RDNT | March 31, 2026 | 85 | $6,065 | 25.1% |
| WHR | June 30, 2026 | 110 | $5,931 | -23.1% |
| ALC | March 31, 2026 | 72 | $5,674 | -15.4% |
| UROY | March 31, 2026 | 1,550 | $5,487 | 8.8% |
| RRGB | June 30, 2026 | 1,800 | $5,274 | -0.5% |
| BHP | March 31, 2026 | 85 | $5,156 | 18.3% |
| BH | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $4,944 | -14.6% |
| ENPH | March 31, 2026 | 105 | $4,931 | -11.5% |
| ON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $4,931 | 56.8% |
| NAGE | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $4,851 | -12.5% |
| GLTR | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $4,729 | |
| AMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $4,698 | 0.1% |
| SNDA | June 30, 2026 | 144 | $4,644 | -7.6% |
| SLON | March 31, 2026 | 323 | $4,544 | 77.4% |
| ALLY | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $4,529 | -3.4% |
| GPK | March 31, 2026 | 294 | $4,428 | -11.7% |
| GEV | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $4,365 | -15.8% |
| BTZ | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $4,332 | -7.2% |
| PTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $4,332 | -14.4% |
| DBB | March 31, 2026 | 189 | $4,329 | |
| CONL | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $4,200 | |
| GOAU | March 31, 2026 | 97 | $4,115 | |
| UHS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $4,089 | -19.4% |
| HBM | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $3,970 | 30.1% |
| APTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45 | $3,880 | -42.8% |
| IBRX | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $3,835 | 17.5% |
| HL | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $3,726 | 11.5% |
| ALB | March 31, 2026 | 26 | $3,677 | -41.7% |
| AVAV | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $3,661 | -14.7% |
| AMZU | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $3,495 | |
| TMO | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $3,477 | 33.2% |
| SCHM | March 31, 2026 | 114 | $3,428 | 11.6% |
| EU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $3,210 | -58.9% |
| TTE | March 31, 2026 | 49 | $3,206 | -7.2% |
| SVM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $3,160 | No longer tracked |
| WTW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $3,109 | -12.2% |
| TSCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52 | $2,952 | -37.8% |
| UXRP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $2,868 | |
| ORMP | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $2,850 | 32.1% |
| VOX | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $2,711 | |
| SE | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $2,679 | 14.9% |
| BMNG | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $2,420 | |
| CDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $2,333 | -2.1% |
| IAI | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $2,332 | |
| CSGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36 | $2,291 | No longer tracked |
| MSTR | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $2,279 | 28.2% |
| SPGI | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $2,127 | 0.3% |
| SXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $2,031 | 36.9% |
| CUZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70 | $2,026 | 8.7% |
| OTTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24 | $1,967 | 10.0% |
| GGLL | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $1,951 | |
| XXRP | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $1,920 | |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $1,640 | No longer tracked |
| ADBG | June 30, 2026 | 350 | $1,607 | |
| DRIV | March 31, 2026 | 53 | $1,568 | |
| BITQ | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $1,495 | |
| ITA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $1,465 | -3.2% |
| STRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $1,435 | -0.6% |
| CERY | June 30, 2026 | 39 | $1,367 | |
| METU | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $1,120 | |
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $1,103 | -20.4% |
| ZTS | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $1,007 | -41.0% |
| XRPC | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $973 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $889 | -8.7% |
| SHV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $884 | |
| UL | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $850 | 4.8% |
| PROK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 350 | $847 | -23.2% |
| AEO | June 30, 2026 | 44 | $735 | 3.0% |
| REMX | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $704 | -24.7% |
| BK | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $697 | No longer tracked |
| ITB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $644 | |
| DGX | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $640 | 10.1% |
| NXST | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $609 | -14.1% |
| EMTY | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $594 | |
| MHK | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $591 | 4.2% |
| UMAC | June 30, 2026 | 46 | $570 | No longer tracked |
| BITB | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $515 | |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $458 | -4.2% |
| XLY | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $438 | No longer tracked |
| WDS | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $437 | -8.8% |
| IHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $421 | -17.0% |
| GRAL | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $413 | 109.8% |
| RUN | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $407 | -42.4% |
| KSS | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $335 | 6.2% |
| OKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $292 | 19.6% |
| PLAY | June 30, 2026 | 27 | $292 | -40.8% |
| QLD | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $282 | 60.9% |
| FLGT | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $254 | 4.7% |
| SLG | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $240 | -5.7% |
| CRCL | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $234 | -14.8% |
| SSO | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $232 | |
| GEHC | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $214 | 0.4% |
| CRPT | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $186 | |
| AMCX | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $170 | 11.8% |
| PPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $149 | -6.3% |
| NGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $145 | -1.6% |
| ABNB | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $136 | 28.6% |
| WGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $134 | -35.1% |
| RARE | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $105 | -54.4% |
| SPEU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $100 | |
| TGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $90 | 59.6% |
| GSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $86 | -4.1% |
| MAXI | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $86 | |
| FRO | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $75 | 51.6% |
| REGN | June 30, 2026 | 0 | $75 | 17.9% |
| WPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $75 | 9.8% |
| ALNT | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $61 | 14.9% |
| CMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $58 | 13.0% |
| MICC | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $48 | 16.9% |
| BTF | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $38 | |
| HLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $27 | -13.0% |
| SNBR | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $18 | No longer tracked |
| OGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $13 | 91.4% |