COHEN & STEERS, INC.
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 7.29% Est. buys $5,431,293 · sells $4,405,268
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 71.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 442 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WELL | $8,357,326 | 13.22% | 36,821,274 | $1,270,355 | Up ×2 | ||
| DLR | $5,249,084 | 8.30% | 29,229,771 | $171,223 | Up ×3 | ||
| PLD | $3,094,394 | 4.89% | 22,841,902 | $16,175 | Down ×4 | ||
| CCI | $2,959,886 | 4.68% | 39,084,710 | $-322,140 | Down ×1 | ||
| EQIX | $2,284,092 | 3.61% | 2,191,196 | $-491,380 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMT | $2,253,635 | 3.56% | 13,777,789 | $75,697 | Up ×2 | ||
| EXR | $1,873,798 | 2.96% | 12,896,053 | $-278,369 | Down ×1 | ||
| PSA | $1,667,422 | 2.64% | 5,238,349 | $473,034 | Up ×3 | ||
| SUI | $1,606,659 | 2.54% | 13,398,864 | $87,150 | Up ×2 | ||
| IRM | $1,518,214 | 2.40% | 12,019,735 | $-133,323 | Down ×2 | ||
| BXP | $1,510,833 | 2.39% | 22,784,376 | $428,753 | Up ×6 | ||
| KIM | $1,435,857 | 2.27% | 56,641,276 | $228,910 | Up ×3 | ||
| ESS | $1,433,072 | 2.27% | 4,914,673 | $261,033 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPG | $1,312,965 | 2.08% | 5,870,615 | $215,792 | Down ×6 | ||
| ADC | $1,242,395 | 1.96% | 16,403,414 | $-104,220 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPRT | $1,159,028 | 1.83% | 38,828,414 | $260,148 | Up ×6 | ||
| INVH | $1,121,669 | 1.77% | 37,129,067 | $247,471 | Up ×1 | ||
| OHI | $1,093,591 | 1.73% | 22,936,053 | $568,735 | Up ×1 | ||
| HR | $1,074,283 | 1.70% | 53,261,400 | $183,217 | Up ×1 | ||
| HST | $1,062,686 | 1.68% | 44,820,149 | $6,503 | Down ×3 | ||
| ELS | $959,540 | 1.52% | 14,888,121 | $270,982 | Up ×4 | ||
| EGP | $759,417 | 1.20% | 3,749,648 | $80,663 | Up ×4 | ||
| KRG | $755,791 | 1.20% | 26,631,121 | $117,359 | Up ×1 | ||
| OUT | $708,893 | 1.12% | 21,638,973 | $138,624 | Up ×1 | ||
| UDR | $615,502 | 0.97% | 15,418,373 | $-85,950 | Down ×3 | ||
| NEE | $595,911 | 0.94% | 6,789,461 | $-48,384 | Down ×2 | ||
| SBAC | $573,096 | 0.91% | 3,247,729 | $33,832 | Up ×1 | ||
| BYD | $554,823 | 0.88% | 6,281,240 | $351,796 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMB | $518,621 | 0.82% | 6,976,340 | $39,832 | Up ×6 | ||
| CTRE | $514,528 | 0.81% | 12,751,614 | $75,337 | Up ×1 | ||
| HIW | $507,728 | 0.80% | 16,834,467 | $242,022 | Up ×2 | ||
| RYN | $466,801 | 0.74% | 21,936,120 | $19,532 | Up ×3 | ||
| WY | $429,981 | 0.68% | 17,960,772 | $-40,914 | Down ×4 | ||
| AKR | $421,335 | 0.67% | 20,149,944 | $110,294 | Up ×1 | ||
| O | $415,928 | 0.66% | 6,712,849 | $8,257 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSX | $413,684 | 0.65% | 8,703,638 | $75,875 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETR | $405,058 | 0.64% | 3,526,533 | $63,666 | Up ×6 | ||
| UNP | $384,689 | 0.61% | 1,414,296 | $58,893 | Up ×4 | ||
| VTR | $366,687 | 0.58% | 4,129,357 | $-124,438 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09264B107) | $356,121 | 0.56% | 16,464,194 | Up ×1 | |||
| PACS | $355,762 | 0.56% | 8,343,381 | $62,727 | Down ×6 | ||
| NTST | $344,326 | 0.54% | 16,295,578 | $65,638 | Up ×2 | ||
| LAMR | $329,428 | 0.52% | 2,111,982 | $24,166 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLG | $322,586 | 0.51% | 6,231,135 | $185,380 | Up ×2 | ||
| EQR | $308,355 | 0.49% | 4,539,301 | $-73,247 | Down ×2 | ||
| CUBE | $287,399 | 0.45% | 7,226,516 | ||||
| TRGP | $286,956 | 0.45% | 1,070,171 | $27,877 | Up ×4 | ||
| EVRG | $259,306 | 0.41% | 3,000,180 | $81,606 | Up ×2 | ||
| GLPI | $250,349 | 0.40% | 5,622,019 | $-113,816 | Down ×1 | ||
| NSC | $244,521 | 0.39% | 777,270 | $30,953 | Up ×4 | ||
| NI | $235,068 | 0.37% | 4,943,589 | $15,861 | Up ×2 | ||
| NNN | $231,711 | 0.37% | 4,979,814 | $221,397 | Up ×1 | ||
| AEP | $231,567 | 0.37% | 1,692,618 | $231,387 | Up ×1 | ||
| LNT | $230,136 | 0.36% | 3,016,592 | $-4,968 | Down ×2 | ||
| AHR | $221,236 | 0.35% | 4,242,293 | Up ×1 | |||
| KRC | $216,199 | 0.34% | 5,769,920 | $-7,944 | Down ×4 | ||
| AEE | $215,515 | 0.34% | 1,906,537 | $14,549 | Up ×2 | ||
| NSA | $212,925 | 0.34% | 4,788,045 | $43,300 | Up ×4 | ||
| DUK | $194,755 | 0.31% | 1,538,590 | $-16,710 | Down ×2 | ||
| PCG | $183,162 | 0.29% | 10,889,561 | $33,035 | Up ×4 | ||
| PPL | $171,438 | 0.27% | 4,716,321 | $79,322 | Up ×1 | ||
| XEL | $169,009 | 0.27% | 2,104,718 | $21,010 | Up ×3 | ||
| FR | $167,996 | 0.27% | 2,740,112 | $10,112 | Up ×2 | ||
| D | $160,156 | 0.25% | 2,345,231 | $39,482 | Up ×1 | ||
| HPP | $149,584 | 0.24% | 9,847,531 | $92,591 | Up ×2 | ||
| BKH | $119,634 | 0.19% | 1,607,981 | $31,603 | Up ×1 | ||
| DRH | $115,423 | 0.18% | 9,476,430 | $21,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| ATO | $110,481 | 0.17% | 641,326 | $-37,340 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMS | $100,608 | 0.16% | 1,315,142 | Up ×1 | |||
| RHP | $99,588 | 0.16% | 774,703 | $26,490 | Down ×3 | ||
| OGE | $99,158 | 0.16% | 2,037,763 | $2,433 | Up ×2 | ||
| CURB | $87,281 | 0.14% | 2,871,094 | $10,202 | Down ×1 | ||
| DTE | $84,119 | 0.13% | 552,070 | $-62,779 | Down ×1 | ||
| ET | $82,181 | 0.13% | 4,298,185 | $13,654 | Up ×3 | ||
| GLDM | $78,254 | 0.12% | 985,318 | $-25,329 | Down ×1 | ||
| SRE | $74,414 | 0.12% | 802,657 | $-248,099 | Down ×1 | ||
| PDM | $74,012 | 0.12% | 8,088,690 | $25,216 | Up ×4 | ||
| KNTK | $73,322 | 0.12% | 1,516,790 | $989 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEG | $67,264 | 0.11% | 828,787 | $174 | |||
| MPLX | $66,394 | 0.10% | 1,178,658 | $13,333 | Up ×3 | ||
| SO | $66,189 | 0.10% | 691,562 | $-561 | |||
| PGX | $60,344 | 0.10% | 5,566,778 | $57,046 | Up ×1 | ||
| VG | $60,236 | 0.10% | 5,412,017 | $-18,694 | Up ×3 | ||
| SWX | $55,081 | 0.09% | 621,124 | $14,871 | Up ×1 | ||
| EIX | $49,855 | 0.08% | 669,640 | $851 | |||
| PAA | $44,058 | 0.07% | 1,979,254 | $-139 | |||
| KMI | $43,101 | 0.07% | 1,348,160 | $-2,036 | Up ×3 | ||
| BG | $33,650 | 0.05% | 315,281 | $5,234 | Up ×1 | ||
| OKE | $28,367 | 0.04% | 326,286 | $-2,100 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADX | $28,147 | 0.04% | 1,101,635 | $3,594 | Down ×1 | ||
| NTR | $28,011 | 0.04% | 444,976 | $7,035 | Up ×2 | ||
| PDI | $25,285 | 0.04% | 1,514,050 | $871 | Up ×3 | ||
| BCAT | $25,052 | 0.04% | 1,572,657 | $1,771 | Down ×1 | ||
| VLO | $24,593 | 0.04% | 94,430 | $8,315 | Up ×3 | ||
| COP | $24,172 | 0.04% | 232,513 | $-11,007 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTVA | $22,906 | 0.04% | 270,465 | $4,244 | Up ×1 | ||
| PSX | $22,042 | 0.03% | 130,387 | ||||
| FNV | $21,944 | 0.03% | 105,279 | $9,875 | Up ×1 | ||
| FCX | $21,564 | 0.03% | 342,888 | $6,177 | Up ×1 | ||
| SUNC | $21,513 | 0.03% | 317,904 | $1,914 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| DLR | $5,249,084 | 8.30% | up ×3 |
| PSA | $1,667,422 | 2.64% | up ×3 |
| BXP | $1,510,833 | 2.39% | up ×6 |
| KIM | $1,435,857 | 2.27% | up ×3 |
| EPRT | $1,159,028 | 1.83% | up ×6 |
| ELS | $959,540 | 1.52% | up ×4 |
| EGP | $759,417 | 1.20% | up ×4 |
| WMB | $518,621 | 0.82% | up ×6 |
| RYN | $466,801 | 0.74% | up ×3 |
| ETR | $405,058 | 0.64% | up ×6 |
| UNP | $384,689 | 0.61% | up ×4 |
| TRGP | $286,956 | 0.45% | up ×4 |
| NSC | $244,521 | 0.39% | up ×4 |
| NSA | $212,925 | 0.34% | up ×4 |
| PCG | $183,162 | 0.29% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09264B107) | $356,121 | 16,464,194 | 0.56% |
| CUBE | $287,399 | 7,226,516 | 0.45% |
| AHR | $221,236 | 4,242,293 | 0.35% |
| CMS | $100,608 | 1,315,142 | 0.16% |
| PSX | $22,042 | 130,387 | 0.03% |
| DE | $17,972 | 28,332 | 0.03% |
| NUE | $11,226 | 50,398 | 0.02% |
| MWH | $9,228 | 271,018 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 31556C106) | $8,610 | 294,575 | 0.01% |
| SMA | $7,515 | 231,241 | 0.01% |
| WFRD | $5,373 | 65,930 | 0.01% |
| ENPH | $3,697 | 75,084 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K404) | $1,908 | 37,500 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $1,886 | 37,500 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 98386P102) | $1,827 | 99,519 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| WELL | Bought more | +976K | +$1.3M |
| OHI | Bought more | +11.0M | +$569K |
| EQIX | Trimmed | -640K | -$491K |
| PSA | Bought more | +829K | +$473K |
| BXP | Bought more | +1.9M | +$429K |
| BYD | Bought more | +3.8M | +$352K |
| CCI | Trimmed | -1.3M | -$322K |
| EXR | Trimmed | -3.5M | -$278K |
| ELS | Bought more | +3.9M | +$271K |
| ESS | Bought more | +72K | +$261K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CNP | June 30, 2026 | 3,236,906 | $139,705 | -14.3% |
| WEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 903,258 | $103,504 | -3.9% |
| ES | June 30, 2026 | 1,345,893 | $93,243 | -10.5% |
| SR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,006,424 | $82,044 | -6.4% |
| LINE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,550,955 | $67,512 | -9.5% |
| GFL | June 30, 2025 | 1,274,880 | $61,589 | -16.2% |
| WTRG | June 30, 2025 | 1,485,550 | $58,724 | 4.1% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 345,690 | $58,650 | 20.0% |
| PGRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,754,108 | $50,712 | No longer tracked |
| TXNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 759,491 | $42,775 | 3.5% |
| AWK | June 30, 2026 | 260,526 | $35,455 | -2.8% |
| VCIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 223,974 | $18,838 | |
| PHYS | March 31, 2026 | 522,155 | $17,242 | |
| PSLV | March 31, 2026 | 652,145 | $15,423 | |
| AGCO | June 30, 2026 | 115,880 | $13,427 | -2.9% |
| CSRE | June 30, 2026 | 392,500 | $10,315 | |
| EXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 222,694 | $10,023 | -6.4% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 69,457 | $9,623 | No longer tracked |
| PPC | June 30, 2026 | 203,459 | $7,683 | -0.4% |
| AR | June 30, 2026 | 157,648 | $6,691 | -1.3% |
| SEI | June 30, 2026 | 98,322 | $5,556 | -7.1% |
| KEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,566 | $5,305 | 26.9% |
| STLD | June 30, 2026 | 29,427 | $5,297 | 4.8% |
| CF | March 31, 2026 | 65,757 | $5,086 | -10.6% |
| HRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 198,293 | $4,906 | -15.3% |
| ES | June 30, 2025 | 76,894 | $4,776 | 1.7% |
| LEU | June 30, 2026 | 26,692 | $4,633 | -15.7% |
| CUBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 98,635 | $4,192 | -8.5% |
| EQT | March 31, 2026 | 78,057 | $4,184 | -19.7% |
| EXE | March 31, 2026 | 37,908 | $4,184 | -21.3% |
| STLD | June 30, 2025 | 33,423 | $4,181 | 87.9% |
| VOO | June 30, 2025 | 8,132 | $4,179 | 25.4% |
| SPYM | March 31, 2026 | 50,500 | $4,051 | 19.2% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 84,664 | $3,578 | No longer tracked |
| FANG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,510 | $3,505 | 28.6% |
| CSTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 224,743 | $3,344 | 34.2% |
| VALE | June 30, 2026 | 208,278 | $3,314 | -5.9% |
| CNR | June 30, 2026 | 30,594 | $3,204 | 13.7% |
| CLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 260,411 | $3,177 | -8.1% |
| CALM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,397 | $3,128 | -30.9% |
| PWR | June 30, 2026 | 5,671 | $3,113 | -5.1% |
| ARDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 180,212 | $2,563 | -19.5% |
| COWZ | June 30, 2025 | 46,609 | $2,552 | |
| PSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,983 | $2,503 | 98.3% |
| DE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,701 | $2,390 | 49.2% |
| VMC | June 30, 2025 | 10,233 | $2,387 | -5.8% |
| GLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,675 | $2,373 | |
| GAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400,000 | $2,328 | -14.1% |
| ALB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,335 | $2,297 | -26.2% |
| HESM | March 31, 2026 | 57,946 | $1,999 | -1.2% |
| RSP | June 30, 2025 | 11,223 | $1,944 | 16.2% |
| DINO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,672 | $1,919 | 150.0% |
| STKL | June 30, 2025 | 378,709 | $1,841 | No longer tracked |
| BKR | March 31, 2026 | 40,411 | $1,840 | -6.0% |
| GEV | June 30, 2025 | 5,645 | $1,723 | 87.1% |
| HTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72,835 | $1,704 | -11.3% |
| HYI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 138,478 | $1,659 | -17.3% |
| AWF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 141,297 | $1,559 | -15.4% |
| CPZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 96,149 | $1,558 | -14.2% |
| MVF | March 31, 2026 | 224,580 | $1,556 | No longer tracked |
| XLY | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $1,552 | No longer tracked |
| IWD | June 30, 2025 | 7,719 | $1,452 | |
| AR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,881 | $1,271 | 0.7% |
| TECK | March 31, 2026 | 26,282 | $1,259 | 31.1% |
| WPM | June 30, 2026 | 8,826 | $1,156 | 21.3% |
| MYD | March 31, 2026 | 108,315 | $1,136 | No longer tracked |
| HIX | June 30, 2025 | 270,000 | $1,129 | -18.2% |
| EVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,413 | $1,110 | 8.7% |
| PHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,000 | $896 | No longer tracked |
| TEAF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74,996 | $882 | No longer tracked |
| MQT | March 31, 2026 | 82,000 | $824 | No longer tracked |
| MUE | March 31, 2026 | 80,000 | $802 | No longer tracked |
| AROC | March 31, 2026 | 29,623 | $771 | -13.5% |
| MVT | March 31, 2026 | 65,000 | $703 | No longer tracked |
| APLE | June 30, 2026 | 60,206 | $693 | -2.4% |
| CHN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,624 | $658 | No longer tracked |
| AHL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $629 | No longer tracked |
| BCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,890 | $622 | |
| EIPI | March 31, 2026 | 28,937 | $575 | |
| BRW | June 30, 2026 | 80,000 | $539 | -9.3% |
| RVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,521 | $535 | 6.8% |
| COPX | June 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $508 | |
| PHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $485 | No longer tracked |
| TRP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,805 | $478 | 9.3% |
| GGT | June 30, 2025 | 102,549 | $475 | -3.4% |
| SITC | June 30, 2026 | 84,315 | $455 | -18.4% |
| DMO | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $430 | -12.6% |
| FLNC | June 30, 2025 | 88,489 | $429 | 14.0% |
| BNY | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $406 | |
| AA | June 30, 2026 | 5,806 | $385 | -16.6% |
| FLOC | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $385 | 3.8% |
| TTAM | June 30, 2025 | 27,000 | $365 | 8.2% |
| MPC | March 31, 2026 | 2,210 | $359 | 77.5% |
| BKT | March 31, 2026 | 28,582 | $316 | -9.8% |
| MH | March 31, 2026 | 18,000 | $297 | -8.1% |
| SDHC | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $293 | -48.1% |
| GD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $292 | -2.7% |
| NP | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $292 | 12.1% |
| IIM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $291 | -14.7% |
| BETA | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $282 | 40.8% |
| BTA | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $278 | |
| WLTH | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $272 | 14.8% |
| NBXG | March 31, 2026 | 17,928 | $259 | 25.6% |
| CARL | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $247 | 69.1% |
| TMO | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $246 | 35.0% |
| BACPRL | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $238 | No longer tracked |
| T | June 30, 2025 | 8,100 | $229 | -16.2% |
| PGR | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $228 | 7.3% |
| EMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $225 | 12.6% |
| STEM | June 30, 2025 | 637,750 | $223 | -31.8% |
| COF | March 31, 2026 | 819 | $198 | 7.0% |
| MSI | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $192 | 4.9% |
| EPRPRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,388 | $185 | No longer tracked |
| OS | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $184 | No longer tracked |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 1,100 | $176 | 12.4% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $171 | No longer tracked |
| NRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,000 | $168 | -10.1% |
| ETOR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $166 | -37.8% |
| NKE | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $159 | -35.7% |
| AXP | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $151 | -10.1% |
| VOYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $149 | 15.5% |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $148 | 22.3% |
| PFE | June 30, 2025 | 5,500 | $139 | 13.1% |
| FAST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,200 | $134 | 3.4% |
| MRSH | March 31, 2026 | 700 | $130 | -1.7% |
| MHN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $128 | No longer tracked |
| UPS | June 30, 2025 | 1,160 | $128 | -7.7% |
| DIS | June 30, 2026 | 1,300 | $125 | 7.6% |
| HIG | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $124 | -0.5% |
| CTSH | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $123 | 51.5% |
| CXH | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $120 | No longer tracked |
| ROL | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $120 | -44.4% |
| AZO | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $119 | -16.9% |
| DKS | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $119 | -30.8% |
| HPQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,200 | $114 | 41.2% |
| MDT | June 30, 2026 | 1,250 | $108 | 12.5% |
| ACN | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $107 | -1.6% |
| DSU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $106 | -17.1% |
| MELI | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $98 | -28.8% |
| COR | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $94 | 11.3% |
| ACM | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $93 | -14.4% |
| KMB | June 30, 2025 | 650 | $92 | -26.0% |
| MHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $92 | No longer tracked |
| NTSK | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $88 | 117.0% |
| CI | June 30, 2025 | 260 | $86 | -17.9% |
| PPG | June 30, 2026 | 800 | $86 | -13.2% |
| TAP | June 30, 2026 | 1,900 | $82 | -6.3% |
| VGM | March 31, 2026 | 7,500 | $78 | -12.1% |
| CAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,300 | $68 | -28.0% |
| MIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $59 | No longer tracked |
| CMU | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $54 | No longer tracked |
| PAGP | June 30, 2025 | 2,408 | $51 | 34.7% |
| FISV | June 30, 2026 | 800 | $45 | -5.9% |
| INGM | June 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $44 | 32.3% |
| MAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $42 | No longer tracked |
| PKX | March 31, 2026 | 605 | $32 | -0.4% |
| FLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $29 | 1.0% |
| JQCNR | June 30, 2025 | 734,738 | $22 | No longer tracked |
| REXR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 594 | $21 | -10.8% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2025 | 140 | $20 | -34.8% |
| CRWD | June 30, 2025 | 49 | $17 | -46.5% |
| NET | June 30, 2025 | 149 | $17 | 83.6% |
| CDNS | June 30, 2025 | 62 | $16 | 14.7% |
| NOW | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $14 | -33.8% |
| TSM | June 30, 2025 | 83 | $14 | 114.5% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2025 | 59 | $14 | -21.3% |
| ADI | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $13 | 76.1% |
| ARE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 174 | $13 | -44.9% |
| MA | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $13 | 0.5% |
| ANET | June 30, 2025 | 136 | $11 | 102.2% |
| DELL | June 30, 2025 | 99 | $9 | 350.5% |
| DDOG | June 30, 2025 | 82 | $8 | 105.8% |
| HBAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 428 | $7 | -11.5% |
| WPC | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $3 | -5.9% |
| UL | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $2 | -12.9% |
| BKTRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $1 | No longer tracked |
| CPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $1 | -11.5% |
| COLD | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $0 | -10.6% |
| DEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31 | $0 | -12.3% |
| DOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $0 | -1.6% |
| EMORT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $0 | No longer tracked |