Harbor Advisors LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.86% Est. buys $6,363,795 · sells $7,903,311
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +32.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 194 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EQIX | $249,381,384 | 31.36% | 239,240 | $14,868,766 | |||
| MU | $57,714,500 | 7.26% | 50,000 | $40,484,660 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $52,033,072 | 6.54% | 145,600 | $10,164,336 | |||
| AAPL | $42,941,024 | 5.40% | 148,400 | $5,278,588 | |||
| AMZN | $36,513,688 | 4.59% | 153,200 | $4,606,724 | |||
| NVDA | $36,016,200 | 4.53% | 180,000 | $4,624,200 | |||
| CNQ | $19,742,100 | 2.48% | 499,800 | $-4,613,154 | |||
| IBKR | $16,261,857 | 2.05% | 186,832 | $3,731,035 | |||
| FTAI | $15,420,210 | 1.94% | 57,000 | $1,455,210 | |||
| MA | $13,353,600 | 1.68% | 26,000 | $362,440 | |||
| MSFT | $9,885,030 | 1.24% | 26,500 | $75,525 | |||
| FERG | $9,791,049 | 1.23% | 41,255 | $167,908 | |||
| NTB | $8,622,026 | 1.08% | 144,908 | $1,017,254 | |||
| JPM | $7,904,365 | 0.99% | 24,148 | $800,989 | |||
| META | $7,773,402 | 0.98% | 13,800 | $-121,992 | |||
| NBIS | $7,622,292 | 0.96% | 27,600 | $4,758,516 | |||
| GOOG | $7,066,600 | 0.89% | 20,000 | $1,329,400 | |||
| PJT | $6,266,878 | 0.79% | 41,519 | $465,843 | |||
| NUE | $6,235,218 | 0.78% | 27,992 | $1,501,771 | |||
| SPGI | $5,566,022 | 0.70% | 13,667 | $-247,100 | |||
| DLR | $5,486,528 | 0.69% | 30,552 | $881,802 | Up ×1 | ||
| EVR | $5,121,600 | 0.64% | 15,000 | $643,950 | |||
| CRWD | $4,769,625 | 0.60% | 6,250 | $2,329,562 | |||
| BLK | $3,773,161 | 0.47% | 3,924 | $-589 | |||
| WMT | $3,737,580 | 0.47% | 33,000 | $-363,660 | |||
| MCO | $3,623,360 | 0.46% | 8,000 | $133,360 | |||
| TMUS | $3,463,625 | 0.44% | 20,650 | $-873,495 | |||
| PANW | $3,410,200 | 0.43% | 10,000 | $1,807,000 | |||
| EOG | $3,360,007 | 0.42% | 25,900 | $-384,356 | |||
| HLI | $3,353,250 | 0.42% | 25,000 | $-237,250 | |||
| MCB | $3,110,940 | 0.39% | 31,500 | $487,305 | |||
| GE | $2,616,110 | 0.33% | 7,000 | $629,720 | |||
| MLM | $2,595,150 | 0.33% | 4,500 | $-53,910 | |||
| PNC | $2,571,522 | 0.32% | 10,444 | $398,230 | |||
| DHR | $2,381,952 | 0.30% | 12,505 | $11,004 | |||
| AKAM | $2,364,200 | 0.30% | 20,000 | $67,200 | |||
| HLT | $2,357,171 | 0.30% | 7,133 | $188,168 | |||
| AMD | $2,323,640 | 0.29% | 4,000 | $1,509,920 | |||
| FBK | $2,258,225 | 0.28% | 40,799 | $139,125 | |||
| DVN | $2,163,515 | 0.27% | 52,360 | $1,643,709 | Up ×1 | ||
| BPOP | $2,134,340 | 0.27% | 13,000 | $390,130 | |||
| CVX | $2,083,935 | 0.26% | 12,572 | $-517,212 | |||
| HD | $1,939,740 | 0.24% | 5,500 | $130,845 | |||
| FOX | $1,932,899 | 0.24% | 41,265 | $-258,325 | |||
| AJG | $1,922,649 | 0.24% | 8,375 | $108,791 | |||
| EFX | $1,904,640 | 0.24% | 12,000 | $-256,200 | |||
| APO | $1,886,808 | 0.24% | 15,947 | $109,882 | |||
| CUBI | $1,819,300 | 0.23% | 23,000 | $222,870 | |||
| GDS | $1,801,800 | 0.23% | 60,000 | $-111,975 | Up ×3 | ||
| EG | $1,786,150 | 0.22% | 5,000 | $151,900 | |||
| TT | $1,719,060 | 0.22% | 3,500 | $260,470 | |||
| URI | $1,699,335 | 0.21% | 1,500 | $606,495 | |||
| VRT | $1,674,100 | 0.21% | 5,000 | $421,200 | |||
| WFC | $1,652,800 | 0.21% | 20,000 | $60,600 | |||
| CP | $1,624,341 | 0.20% | 18,746 | $149,781 | |||
| ARES | $1,613,995 | 0.20% | 14,500 | $32,045 | |||
| BX | $1,612,079 | 0.20% | 13,700 | $36,716 | |||
| FNF | $1,575,568 | 0.20% | 33,409 | $26,059 | |||
| LLY | $1,559,259 | 0.20% | 1,300 | $363,558 | |||
| BRO | $1,539,600 | 0.19% | 24,000 | $-25,440 | |||
| TMO | $1,504,080 | 0.19% | 3,000 | $29,490 | |||
| GEV | $1,468,575 | 0.18% | 1,250 | $377,450 | |||
| CSX | $1,425,900 | 0.18% | 30,000 | $194,400 | |||
| SNOW | $1,399,750 | 0.18% | 5,500 | $570,240 | |||
| ASML | $1,392,608 | 0.18% | 700 | $468,027 | |||
| MS | $1,381,336 | 0.17% | 6,608 | $293,857 | |||
| V | $1,372,360 | 0.17% | 4,000 | $163,400 | |||
| AVGO | $1,322,125 | 0.17% | 3,500 | $238,840 | |||
| RTX | $1,283,713 | 0.16% | 6,766 | $-21,448 | |||
| PLTR | $1,283,370 | 0.16% | 11,000 | $-325,710 | |||
| LII | $1,260,490 | 0.16% | 2,200 | $239,404 | |||
| CHTR | $1,243,484 | 0.16% | 8,744 | $-644,171 | |||
| WAL | $1,233,000 | 0.16% | 15,000 | $170,250 | |||
| ADBE | $1,230,120 | 0.15% | 6,000 | $-228,360 | |||
| OSG | $1,225,424 | 0.15% | 196,382 | $312,248 | |||
| PNFP | $1,210,560 | 0.15% | 12,000 | $176,880 | |||
| OZK | $1,117,591 | 0.14% | 21,455 | $133,021 | |||
| ACGL | $1,116,190 | 0.14% | 11,500 | $12,305 | |||
| FCNCA | $1,065,364 | 0.13% | 512 | $100,418 | |||
| SATS | $1,039,150 | 0.13% | 10,000 | $-131,550 | |||
| KDP | $981,900 | 0.12% | 30,000 | $192,000 | |||
| MC | $968,216 | 0.12% | 14,800 | $124,616 | |||
| COP | $963,917 | 0.12% | 9,272 | $-259,987 | |||
| CARR | $953,550 | 0.12% | 13,000 | $221,520 | |||
| NSC | $943,770 | 0.12% | 3,000 | $82,770 | |||
| SLG | $880,090 | 0.11% | 17,000 | $252,110 | |||
| BABA | $863,820 | 0.11% | 9,000 | $-265,320 | |||
| IWV | $852,800 | 0.11% | 2,000 | $111,440 | |||
| AMG | $846,000 | 0.11% | 2,500 | $154,250 | |||
| AON | $829,225 | 0.10% | 2,500 | $22,275 | |||
| LOW | $815,813 | 0.10% | 3,700 | $-58,423 | |||
| CBRE | $808,140 | 0.10% | 6,000 | $-4,620 | |||
| AUB | $788,828 | 0.10% | 18,644 | $122,491 | |||
| YUMC | $776,530 | 0.10% | 19,000 | $-150,290 | |||
| H | $775,360 | 0.10% | 4,000 | $200,200 | |||
| FANG | $773,080 | 0.10% | 4,398 | $-96,800 | |||
| PFE | $769,645 | 0.10% | 31,962 | $-127,848 | |||
| MCK | $755,600 | 0.10% | 1,000 | $-109,760 | |||
| CSGP | $752,179 | 0.09% | 26,560 | $-319,251 | |||
| SARO | $751,489 | 0.09% | 25,125 | $102,510 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| GDS | $1,801,800 | 0.23% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| MCD | $540,620 | 2,000 | 0.07% |
| TCNNF | $484,190 | 42,640 | 0.06% |
| TCBX | $404,000 | 10,000 | 0.05% |
| NOW | $297,840 | 3,000 | 0.04% |
| NVTS | $268,800 | 15,000 | 0.03% |
| UPS | $215,000 | 2,000 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6951A122) | $190,499 | 19,069 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 296013105) | $168,200 | 11,600 | 0.02% |
| BTDR | $158,700 | 10,000 | 0.02% |
| FRMI | $91,600 | 10,000 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Trimmed | -1K | +$40.5M |
| EQIX | Price move only | +0 | +$14.9M |
| GOOGL | Price move only | +0 | +$10.2M |
| AAPL | Price move only | +0 | +$5.3M |
| NBIS | Price move only | +0 | +$4.8M |
| NVDA | Price move only | +0 | +$4.6M |
| CNQ | Price move only | +0 | -$4.6M |
| AMZN | Price move only | +0 | +$4.6M |
| IBKR | Price move only | +0 | +$3.7M |
| CRWD | Price move only | +0 | +$2.3M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 60,043 | $2,109,911 | No longer tracked |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 8,057 | $1,366,951 | 20.0% |
| PNFP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $1,125,480 | 0.7% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $1,108,320 | No longer tracked |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $840,900 | No longer tracked |
| HONE | June 30, 2025 | 69,374 | $719,408 | No longer tracked |
| FBMS | June 30, 2025 | 15,671 | $529,837 | No longer tracked |
| NTR | June 30, 2025 | 10,208 | $507,031 | 20.3% |
| BCML | June 30, 2025 | 18,182 | $457,641 | 12.6% |
| CAG | June 30, 2025 | 16,500 | $440,055 | -34.7% |
| JNJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,304 | $427,208 | 23.7% |
| IONS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $414,855 | -33.4% |
| SNREY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,872 | $388,612 | No longer tracked |
| FIS | June 30, 2025 | 4,750 | $354,730 | -60.2% |
| DIS | June 30, 2025 | 3,328 | $328,474 | -17.6% |
| FAF | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $328,150 | 1.8% |
| LBTYK | June 30, 2026 | 24,320 | $285,274 | -20.5% |
| VSNT | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $277,650 | -14.1% |
| LNTH | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $266,200 | 31.8% |
| INTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,500 | $257,600 | 255.7% |
| KKR | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $254,960 | -2.4% |
| OXY | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $246,720 | -10.6% |
| HCA | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $236,620 | 9.4% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,082 | $233,719 | No longer tracked |
| GLIBK | March 31, 2026 | 6,220 | $231,446 | -37.5% |
| PENN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $231,120 | 0.1% |
| CBU | June 30, 2025 | 4,058 | $230,738 | 6.7% |
| ISRG | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $230,495 | -1.4% |
| KGC | June 30, 2026 | 7,400 | $225,848 | 1.9% |
| BMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $225,500 | 13.4% |
| FCX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $216,750 | 83.7% |
| BNTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $212,940 | -1.7% |
| DELL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $212,655 | 346.9% |
| WTW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 605 | $208,997 | -12.2% |
| HHH | March 31, 2026 | 2,613 | $208,439 | 12.3% |
| DOW | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $208,250 | 2.2% |
| HSY | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $207,890 | -8.7% |
| WTW | June 30, 2025 | 605 | $204,460 | -5.8% |
| RYAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $203,970 | -33.2% |
| B | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $203,950 | 9.5% |
| UPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $201,880 | 11.4% |
| ESSA | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $188,500 | No longer tracked |
| RBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $187,600 | 26.9% |
| FIHL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $181,500 | No longer tracked |
| KURA | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $162,600 | -2.9% |
| SLDE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $157,850 | 21.2% |
| TH | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $139,200 | -7.5% |
| LBTYA | June 30, 2026 | 10,044 | $121,432 | -21.5% |
| KURA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $88,500 | 2.5% |