Lombard Odier Asset Management (Europe) Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +28.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 19.64% Est. buys $860,135,640 · sells $414,260,599
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 60.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 213 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $93,047,853 | 3.92% | 465,030 | $15,657,330 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $74,568,467 | 3.14% | 208,659 | $3,156,392 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 833445AD1) | $62,071,608 | 2.62% | 35,105,000 | $46,683,921 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23248VAD7) | $53,507,651 | 2.26% | 32,100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 18915MAF4) | $45,187,041 | 1.91% | 35,622,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00971TAQ4) | $43,559,541 | 1.84% | 29,787,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $36,190,022 | 1.53% | 151,842 | $15,991,373 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 47215PAJ5) | $34,971,956 | 1.47% | 35,542,000 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 90353TAM2) | $34,414,695 | 1.45% | 28,648,000 | $-351,307 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $31,551,363 | 1.33% | 27,334 | $23,912,801 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15189TBD8) | $30,090,399 | 1.27% | 24,602,000 | $-10,440,541 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 40637HAF6) | $29,091,512 | 1.23% | 19,789,000 | $3,350,717 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 538034BC2) | $28,452,882 | 1.20% | 23,477,000 | $2,674,372 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23804LAD5) | $28,218,653 | 1.19% | 19,876,000 | $7,597,163 | Down ×1 | ||
| WM | $26,792,405 | 1.13% | 120,210 | $7,767,172 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 65339KCY4) | $26,539,614 | 1.12% | 19,985,000 | $-1,286,101 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 69331CAL2) | $25,894,444 | 1.09% | 25,136,000 | $-4,517,935 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 125896BX7) | $25,691,556 | 1.08% | 22,909,000 | $9,746,629 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEXN | $24,087,995 | 1.02% | 2,667,552 | Up ×1 | |||
| EBAY | $23,393,410 | 0.99% | 209,337 | $17,370,161 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $23,147,800 | 0.98% | 19,299 | $8,266,841 | Up ×1 | ||
| OC | $22,881,497 | 0.96% | 143,945 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 682189AS4) | $22,842,113 | 0.96% | 12,701,000 | $-3,549,120 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $22,186,039 | 0.94% | 172,654 | $-811,605 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 76954AAD5) | $22,134,668 | 0.93% | 20,536,000 | $-5,422,355 | Down ×1 | ||
| CCK | $21,867,296 | 0.92% | 195,558 | $5,355,419 | Up ×1 | ||
| ROK | $21,576,577 | 0.91% | 43,582 | $8,581,173 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVGO | $21,499,264 | 0.91% | 56,914 | $12,389,766 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $21,231,223 | 0.90% | 62,258 | $8,996,402 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 36467WAE9) | $21,170,136 | 0.89% | 20,713,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 70202LAD4) | $21,160,327 | 0.89% | 21,228,000 | $4,476,466 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $21,049,542 | 0.89% | 82,882 | $7,127,951 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORLY | $20,749,811 | 0.87% | 225,321 | $12,767,858 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEE | $20,589,877 | 0.87% | 234,589 | $-5,945,753 | Down ×3 | ||
| RSG | $19,903,803 | 0.84% | 93,410 | $4,131,516 | Up ×2 | ||
| ECL | $19,899,162 | 0.84% | 71,423 | $494,865 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $19,724,878 | 0.83% | 46,897 | $16,651,249 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 337932AT4) | $19,711,005 | 0.83% | 17,628,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CSX | $19,283,777 | 0.81% | 405,718 | $6,230,698 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $18,456,064 | 0.78% | 36,812 | $-3,411,614 | Down ×3 | ||
| SPGI | $18,361,317 | 0.77% | 45,085 | $-2,726,190 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $18,163,313 | 0.77% | 31,267 | $-240,796 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 018802AE8) | $18,113,543 | 0.76% | 16,526,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CDNS | $18,069,406 | 0.76% | 48,144 | $3,358,690 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOW | $17,905,942 | 0.75% | 180,358 | $7,470,493 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 337932AV9) | $17,802,972 | 0.75% | 15,754,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZBRA | $17,018,706 | 0.72% | 64,646 | $11,649,532 | Up ×1 | ||
| MFC | $16,931,807 | 0.71% | 417,893 | $-1,491,222 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45826HAD1) | $16,597,719 | 0.70% | 17,072,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $16,316,778 | 0.69% | 325,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K404) | $16,280,622 | 0.69% | 325,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 91332UAH4) | $16,274,347 | 0.69% | 14,359,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| QXO | $15,738,831 | 0.66% | 910,812 | $1,485,949 | Up ×1 | ||
| URI | $15,671,267 | 0.66% | 13,833 | $8,288,769 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSCI | $15,569,672 | 0.66% | 27,801 | $830,983 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 278768AB2) | $15,419,460 | 0.65% | 4,926,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMAT | $15,154,080 | 0.64% | 20,960 | $5,932,244 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 038169AB4) | $15,061,763 | 0.63% | 3,550,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 88557WAB7) | $14,933,159 | 0.63% | 16,794,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| UBER | $14,869,867 | 0.63% | 206,068 | $-26,692 | Down ×1 | ||
| NXT | $14,869,625 | 0.63% | 124,808 | $-490,977 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETN | $14,320,189 | 0.60% | 33,606 | $3,240,288 | Up ×2 | ||
| PSMT | $14,250,248 | 0.60% | 72,951 | $4,992,692 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 531229AQ5) | $14,233,533 | 0.60% | 11,442,000 | $1,025,003 | |||
| MRSH | $14,204,117 | 0.60% | 85,223 | $-375,396 | Up ×1 | ||
| BACPRL | $14,197,177 | 0.60% | 11,317 | Up ×1 | |||
| DE | $14,141,119 | 0.60% | 22,293 | $6,840,188 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67059NAK4) | $13,843,220 | 0.58% | 14,045,000 | $1,101,003 | |||
| BKNG | $13,671,186 | 0.58% | 76,701 | $6,265,233 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $13,599,052 | 0.57% | 46,997 | $2,057,952 | Up ×3 | ||
| CYTK | $13,494,096 | 0.57% | 158,400 | Call option | $6,744,912 | Up ×2 | |
| PHM | $13,435,466 | 0.57% | 97,919 | $10,836,638 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29786AAN6) | $13,380,547 | 0.56% | 14,625,000 | $7,870,123 | Up ×3 | ||
| WMS | $12,875,743 | 0.54% | 82,032 | $-2,362,691 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 595017BG8) | $12,735,690 | 0.54% | 13,258,000 | $-5,170,433 | Down ×2 | ||
| STLD | $12,341,736 | 0.52% | 53,786 | $-7,415,064 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 516544AB9) | $12,217,255 | 0.52% | 8,354,000 | $3,578,007 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $12,162,317 | 0.51% | 32,605 | $7,323,825 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRSK | $12,151,488 | 0.51% | 67,685 | $-2,515,808 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPOT | $12,084,761 | 0.51% | 26,321 | $4,252,010 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 90353TAS9) | $12,048,859 | 0.51% | 10,411,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CCJ | $11,843,568 | 0.50% | 116,273 | $-1,149,664 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 866966104) | $11,832,024 | 0.50% | 158,161 | Up ×1 | |||
| IQV | $11,688,651 | 0.49% | 60,494 | $-178,375 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADSK | $11,651,396 | 0.49% | 59,929 | $-2,088,009 | Up ×2 | ||
| ENPH | $11,511,721 | 0.49% | 233,788 | $2,353,988 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 18452BAC4) | $11,124,375 | 0.47% | 8,500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NU | $10,728,975 | 0.45% | 803,067 | $4,429,986 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDT | $10,638,419 | 0.45% | 135,989 | $-1,964,217 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 723484AK7) | $10,382,872 | 0.44% | 8,662,000 | $311,945 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 589889AB0) | $10,236,065 | 0.43% | 9,396,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 04280AAC4) | $10,147,725 | 0.43% | 8,452,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 40171VAC4) | $10,128,764 | 0.43% | 10,503,000 | $-245,137 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 405024AD2) | $10,122,732 | 0.43% | 9,985,000 | $2,292,355 | Up ×2 | ||
| VLTO | $10,082,029 | 0.43% | 113,690 | $-1,902,948 | Down ×3 | ||
| TJX | $9,821,442 | 0.41% | 64,828 | $-2,149,510 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICE | $9,628,064 | 0.41% | 78,207 | $-1,869,733 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRS | $9,612,218 | 0.41% | 15,583 | $5,773,985 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67059NAH1) | $9,597,446 | 0.40% | 8,491,000 | $529,610 | Down ×1 | ||
| SFM | $9,357,762 | 0.39% | 110,638 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23248VAD7) | $53,507,651 | 32,100,000 | 2.26% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 18915MAF4) | $45,187,041 | 35,622,000 | 1.91% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00971TAQ4) | $43,559,541 | 29,787,000 | 1.84% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 47215PAJ5) | $34,971,956 | 35,542,000 | 1.47% |
| NEXN | $24,087,995 | 2,667,552 | 1.02% |
| OC | $22,881,497 | 143,945 | 0.96% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 36467WAE9) | $21,170,136 | 20,713,000 | 0.89% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 337932AT4) | $19,711,005 | 17,628,000 | 0.83% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 018802AE8) | $18,113,543 | 16,526,000 | 0.76% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 337932AV9) | $17,802,972 | 15,754,000 | 0.75% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45826HAD1) | $16,597,719 | 17,072,000 | 0.70% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K602) | $16,316,778 | 325,000 | 0.69% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K404) | $16,280,622 | 325,000 | 0.69% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 91332UAH4) | $16,274,347 | 14,359,000 | 0.69% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 278768AB2) | $15,419,460 | 4,926,000 | 0.65% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| · | Bought more | +22.5M | +$46.7M |
| MU | Bought more | +5K | +$23.9M |
| EBAY | Bought more | +143K | +$17.4M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +55K | +$16.0M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +21K | +$15.7M |
| ORLY | Bought more | +139K | +$12.8M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +27K | +$12.4M |
| ZBRA | Bought more | +39K | +$11.6M |
| · | Trimmed | -9.4M | -$10.4M |
| REGN | Trimmed | -12K | -$10.1M |
4 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 318,276 | $77,372,896 | 1.3% |
| AMZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 265,434 | $58,233,565 | 15.9% |
| RIVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,323,000 | $53,914,206 | -41.4% |
| COIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,486,000 | $38,413,586 | -29.2% |
| DUK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,947,000 | $37,561,735 | 6.3% |
| URI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,139,694 | $36,953,373 | 44.7% |
| NEXN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,180,001 | $33,103,810 | -7.4% |
| AVGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113,725 | $31,348,296 | 3.9% |
| NIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,087,000 | $27,763,090 | -36.0% |
| PCG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,061,000 | $22,316,995 | -19.1% |
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 23,598 | $19,489,824 | 64.3% |
| ACN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64,663 | $19,327,124 | -4.5% |
| LIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,572 | $19,271,700 | 18.7% |
| JD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,192,000 | $18,481,830 | -11.8% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,952,920 | $17,927,549 | -28.9% |
| ADSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,498 | $17,799,656 | -23.5% |
| WPM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 193,202 | $17,349,540 | 11.4% |
| SO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,757,000 | $16,668,548 | 5.6% |
| CSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 505,502 | $16,494,530 | 45.9% |
| PX | March 31, 2026 | 38,574 | $16,447,568 | No longer tracked |
| GOOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,036 | $16,395,734 | 32.3% |
| STLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 126,089 | $16,140,653 | 75.0% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 30,459 | $15,952,901 | 31.4% |
| PSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,740,000 | $15,661,951 | -18.3% |
| PX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,326 | $14,228,353 | No longer tracked |
| NEXN | June 30, 2026 | 2,149,845 | $14,016,989 | -5.1% |
| LKQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,571,386 | $11,070,139 | -43.6% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 93,097 | $11,004,996 | 9.7% |
| FOUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139,800 | $10,820,520 | -41.0% |
| PAAS | June 30, 2026 | 185,993 | $10,160,798 | -7.7% |
| VRTX | June 30, 2025 | 19,930 | $9,662,463 | 16.3% |
| BSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 89,290 | $9,590,639 | -53.9% |
| FSLR | March 31, 2026 | 36,217 | $9,460,967 | -11.1% |
| HALO | June 30, 2025 | 144,136 | $9,197,318 | 147.4% |
| MRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 117,494 | $9,094,036 | 187.6% |
| PWR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,991 | $9,070,517 | 40.1% |
| IONS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,494,000 | $8,957,694 | -44.9% |
| RMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,053 | $8,785,674 | -8.3% |
| CL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 88,654 | $8,058,649 | 15.7% |
| PANW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,098 | $8,001,015 | 97.6% |
| NOMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 454,632 | $7,724,198 | -10.3% |
| MRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,918 | $7,513,709 | 69.1% |
| VRSK | June 30, 2025 | 24,085 | $7,168,178 | -39.9% |
| UEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,097,705 | $7,016,576 | No longer tracked |
| BSY | June 30, 2026 | 172,956 | $6,074,215 | 30.8% |
| PNW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,462,000 | $5,891,641 | 19.1% |
| ASND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,269,000 | $5,827,313 | 15.3% |
| RSG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,595 | $5,818,763 | 2.6% |
| TRMB | March 31, 2026 | 72,571 | $5,685,938 | -3.2% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,850 | $5,635,288 | No longer tracked |
| LRCX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 401,227 | $5,606,138 | 40.0% |
| SSNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,500 | $5,589,000 | -8.9% |
| ALB | June 30, 2025 | 76,107 | $5,481,226 | 58.4% |
| DDOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,226 | $5,269,229 | 96.0% |
| TTEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 145,323 | $5,225,815 | 10.0% |
| WCN | March 31, 2026 | 29,314 | $5,140,503 | 12.3% |
| EXPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,150,000 | $5,007,505 | -1.0% |
| FWONK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,144,000 | $4,947,525 | -9.7% |
| CMS | June 30, 2026 | 62,589 | $4,855,655 | -9.5% |
| RCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,500 | $4,853,670 | -7.3% |
| SCI | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $4,812,000 | 1.4% |
| HPE | March 31, 2026 | 196,481 | $4,719,474 | 156.5% |
| DOV | June 30, 2025 | 26,833 | $4,714,021 | 12.0% |
| PRU | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $4,467,200 | 7.3% |
| ORLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,546 | $4,465,581 | -16.7% |
| EPAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,500 | $4,332,090 | -11.5% |
| BR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,118 | $4,315,164 | -20.4% |
| EXPE | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $4,202,500 | 66.4% |
| SKX | June 30, 2025 | 70,000 | $3,974,600 | No longer tracked |
| ATS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 122,148 | $3,898,562 | -27.3% |
| IEX | March 31, 2026 | 21,634 | $3,849,554 | 23.0% |
| BALL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,812 | $3,747,485 | 26.7% |
| CP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,034 | $3,650,637 | 21.3% |
| SPSC | March 31, 2026 | 40,493 | $3,609,141 | 56.8% |
| ITRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,124,000 | $3,601,972 | -2.5% |
| PNR | March 31, 2026 | 33,877 | $3,527,951 | -28.3% |
| SSNC | June 30, 2026 | 52,000 | $3,513,640 | 30.2% |
| NDAQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,000 | $3,487,380 | 17.8% |
| BRBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,765 | $3,481,058 | -65.5% |
| EVTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,000 | $3,388,700 | -9.4% |
| HPQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 137,881 | $3,372,569 | 24.3% |
| OPCH | March 31, 2026 | 105,500 | $3,361,230 | 16.1% |
| ENPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,750,000 | $3,249,113 | -4.2% |
| PSMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,650 | $3,219,476 | 38.8% |
| RPD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,588,000 | $3,218,562 | 16.3% |
| NOMD | June 30, 2026 | 334,349 | $3,213,094 | 7.7% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 55,000 | $3,210,900 | 23.3% |
| U | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,374,000 | $3,205,367 | -8.0% |
| TOL | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $3,167,700 | 23.5% |
| DSGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,161 | $3,066,129 | -1.4% |
| AB | June 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $3,064,800 | -13.5% |
| ARRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,509,000 | $3,053,725 | -63.3% |
| AVY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,327 | $3,040,369 | 11.7% |
| ENPH | June 30, 2025 | 48,114 | $2,985,474 | -22.5% |
| TRMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,667 | $2,937,919 | -22.7% |
| TPR | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $2,822,200 | -24.6% |
| TTEK | June 30, 2026 | 86,962 | $2,619,295 | 27.1% |
| ON | June 30, 2025 | 64,127 | $2,609,328 | 49.3% |
| HOLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,000 | $2,541,240 | No longer tracked |
| VIRT | June 30, 2026 | 57,500 | $2,528,850 | -7.2% |
| PAGS | June 30, 2026 | 250,000 | $2,505,000 | -7.2% |
| NBIX | June 30, 2025 | 22,000 | $2,433,200 | 15.1% |
| BRKR | June 30, 2026 | 66,216 | $2,391,722 | 0.2% |
| XYZ | March 31, 2026 | 35,750 | $2,326,968 | 23.6% |
| TECK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,142 | $2,307,394 | 40.0% |
| ETSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500,000 | $2,305,875 | 54.6% |
| GILD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $2,217,400 | 41.7% |
| CAG | June 30, 2025 | 82,508 | $2,200,488 | -29.7% |
| NCLH | March 31, 2026 | 97,500 | $2,176,200 | -15.2% |
| BC | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $2,154,000 | 22.6% |
| SGRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,000 | $2,055,800 | 50.3% |
| UPST | March 31, 2026 | 46,800 | $2,046,564 | -7.5% |
| JKHY | June 30, 2026 | 12,500 | $1,975,500 | 15.5% |
| ABT | June 30, 2026 | 18,304 | $1,879,272 | 14.2% |
| STNE | June 30, 2026 | 130,000 | $1,835,600 | -24.8% |
| RBRK | June 30, 2026 | 36,900 | $1,806,993 | 69.9% |
| GILD | June 30, 2026 | 12,396 | $1,727,631 | 24.5% |
| WEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,400,000 | $1,717,646 | 5.2% |
| CYTK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,200 | $1,683,740 | 10.8% |
| EPAM | June 30, 2026 | 11,500 | $1,557,100 | 68.2% |
| EVTC | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $1,411,000 | 10.1% |
| FIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,000 | $1,302,560 | -45.8% |
| LCID | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,800 | $1,232,322 | -68.3% |
| TRU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $1,232,000 | -8.9% |
| PAYC | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,215,400 | 107.6% |
| LW | June 30, 2026 | 27,597 | $1,166,249 | 23.9% |
| VRNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,000 | $1,101,520 | No longer tracked |
| ZWS | June 30, 2026 | 24,252 | $1,087,460 | -3.5% |
| ADBE | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $972,320 | 21.4% |
| WAY | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $964,400 | 35.7% |
| FE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 894,000 | $930,341 | 2.7% |
| CASH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $830,760 | 3.6% |
| AES | June 30, 2025 | 65,311 | $811,163 | 42.9% |
| STNE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,000 | $705,760 | -56.9% |
| PAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,000 | $556,750 | 4.2% |
| TREX | June 30, 2026 | 11,972 | $436,020 | 0.0% |
| GPK | June 30, 2026 | 40,460 | $402,172 | -17.6% |
| CNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,619 | $396,822 | 3.9% |
| CORZ | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $217,200 | -17.7% |