Lynx1 Capital Management LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +36.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 11.22% Est. buys $102,601,678 · sells $84,029,041
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 67.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +146.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 27 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GHRS | $356,517,181 | 41.19% | 13,263,288 | $205,185,352 | Up ×6 | ||
| CGEM | $163,225,335 | 18.86% | 8,963,500 | $35,854,000 | |||
| STOK | $132,136,579 | 15.27% | 4,038,404 | $-22,968,614 | Down ×2 | ||
| AGIO | $126,505,652 | 14.62% | 3,408,937 | $38,156,307 | Up ×2 | ||
| CCCC | $34,215,647 | 3.95% | 7,326,691 | $15,808,535 | Up ×1 | ||
| KRRO | $20,274,741 | 2.34% | 1,538,296 | $2,861,230 | |||
| TCRX | $7,859,567 | 0.91% | 8,019,148 | $-239,772 | |||
| DTIL | $7,470,663 | 0.86% | 950,466 | $2,052,541 | Down ×3 | ||
| NEUP | $3,825,183 | 0.44% | 875,328 | $262,598 | |||
| PASG | $3,287,942 | 0.38% | 673,759 | $-1,608,134 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGON | $2,230,331 | 0.26% | 31,391 | $92,252 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLRX | $2,049,800 | 0.24% | 1,798,070 | Up ×1 | |||
| TRDA | $1,314,540 | 0.15% | 178,606 | $-1,356,975 | Down ×1 | ||
| VYNE | $1,059,795 | 0.12% | 1,628,700 | $86,647 | |||
| PRQR | $969,828 | 0.11% | 521,413 | $858,881 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRAW | $471,801 | 0.05% | 559,470 | $444,208 | Up ×1 | ||
| FHTX | $300,549 | 0.03% | 61,588 | Up ×1 | |||
| DNLI | $299,844 | 0.03% | 11,658 | $-35,801,974 | Down ×1 | ||
| XNCR | $292,923 | 0.03% | 18,194 | $-6,176,037 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABSI | $246,230 | 0.03% | 21,245 | $182,495 | |||
| HOWL | $236,737 | 0.03% | 657,786 | $-310,936 | |||
| IMTX | $235,381 | 0.03% | 23,236 | $-1,899,633 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVTX | $186,648 | 0.02% | 10,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| BOLT | $118,580 | 0.01% | 30,800 | $-5,852 | |||
| NUVB | $91,045 | 0.01% | 16,029 | Up ×1 | |||
| EPRX | $66,100 | 0.01% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IKT | $40,600 | 0.00% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| GHRS | $356,517,181 | 41.19% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GHRS | Bought more | +2.5M | +$205.2M |
| AGIO | Bought more | +797K | +$38.2M |
| CGEM | Price move only | +0 | +$35.9M |
| STOK | Trimmed | -725K | -$23.0M |
| CCCC | Bought more | +328K | +$15.8M |
| KRRO | Price move only | +0 | +$2.9M |
| DTIL | Trimmed | -35K | +$2.1M |
| PASG | Bought more | +50K | -$1.6M |
| TRDA | Trimmed | -33K | -$1.4M |
| HOWL | Price move only | +0 | -$311K |
5 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,534,141 | $144,439,375 | No longer tracked |
| PTGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 700,014 | $46,501,930 | 58.5% |
| ADCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,325,848 | $5,303,392 | -59.2% |
| UPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 219,247 | $2,407,332 | -85.4% |
| DSGN | June 30, 2026 | 119,516 | $1,271,650 | -29.2% |
| IBIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,055,897 | $874,072 | -62.8% |
| ARWR | March 31, 2026 | 12,043 | $799,535 | -7.5% |
| ALLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 546,119 | $677,188 | -8.8% |
| NEUP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,806 | $325,223 | -70.8% |
| MPLT | March 31, 2026 | 13,477 | $236,724 | -60.8% |
| ASMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,366 | $187,832 | -22.5% |
| GBIO | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $142,000 | No longer tracked |
| IBIO | June 30, 2026 | 68,076 | $129,344 | -59.0% |
| APLT | March 31, 2026 | 410,500 | $41,050 | No longer tracked |