PFS Partners, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.55% Est. buys $11,773,533 · sells $8,250,860
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 87.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 599 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JAAA | $23,759,160 | 9.62% | 470,572 | $644,902 | Up ×6 | ||
| KJAN | $22,532,341 | 9.12% | 493,805 | $1,404,115 | Down ×5 | ||
| DGRO | $17,565,350 | 7.11% | 231,763 | $1,402,507 | Up ×2 | ||
| FSMB | $13,486,451 | 5.46% | 674,660 | $-192,046 | Down ×6 | ||
| XMAR | $12,207,923 | 4.94% | 285,666 | $332,557 | Down ×6 | ||
| LMBS | $11,773,688 | 4.77% | 236,514 | $571,936 | Up ×4 | ||
| IMCG | $10,222,358 | 4.14% | 103,991 | $2,193,213 | Up ×6 | ||
| IAPR | $9,338,268 | 3.78% | 281,188 | $327,695 | Down ×4 | ||
| XMLV | $8,893,642 | 3.60% | 134,082 | $655,070 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVV | $8,199,743 | 3.32% | 10,949 | $1,074,018 | Up ×2 | ||
| FPE | $7,548,653 | 3.06% | 422,184 | $326,368 | Up ×2 | ||
| GSLC | $7,443,139 | 3.01% | 52,457 | $825,901 | Down ×6 | ||
| MU | $5,702,387 | 2.31% | 4,940 | $2,817,333 | Down ×2 | ||
| AIG | $5,439,871 | 2.20% | 72,989 | $-52,552 | |||
| KNG | $4,952,811 | 2.01% | 98,075 | $262,951 | Up ×2 | ||
| TFLO | $4,645,325 | 1.88% | 91,750 | $276,174 | Up ×1 | ||
| HEI | $3,546,559 | 1.44% | 9,957 | $816,369 | |||
| SNDK | $3,410,595 | 1.38% | 1,500 | $2,457,585 | |||
| AAPL | $2,952,605 | 1.20% | 10,204 | $893,092 | Up ×1 | ||
| WDC | $2,882,801 | 1.17% | 4,513 | $1,662,164 | |||
| XOM | $2,679,187 | 1.08% | 19,596 | $-543,990 | Up ×1 | ||
| CB | $2,178,518 | 0.88% | 6,393 | $1,074,267 | Up ×1 | ||
| HEI-A | $2,082,403 | 0.84% | 8,074 | $378,031 | |||
| TRVI | $1,473,350 | 0.60% | 79,000 | $530,880 | |||
| KJUN | $1,397,624 | 0.57% | 46,844 | $374,882 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLF | $1,234,157 | 0.50% | 23,021 | $72,060 | Down ×2 | ||
| MAR | $1,191,390 | 0.48% | 3,215 | $141,737 | Up ×5 | ||
| GSHD | $1,189,988 | 0.48% | 24,536 | $143,289 | |||
| QQQ | $1,151,789 | 0.47% | 1,564 | $225,368 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $1,016,702 | 0.41% | 2,726 | $264,204 | Up ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $903,661 | 0.37% | 4,036 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $892,279 | 0.36% | 4,036 | Up ×1 | |||
| KAPR | $889,093 | 0.36% | 22,339 | $72,453 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $875,320 | 0.35% | 4,375 | $121,130 | Up ×3 | ||
| GE | $830,816 | 0.34% | 2,223 | $200,122 | |||
| CVX | $782,788 | 0.32% | 4,722 | $-30,135 | Up ×5 | ||
| GOOGL | $686,890 | 0.28% | 1,922 | $352,269 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $673,293 | 0.27% | 2,057 | $377,496 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $663,484 | 0.27% | 4,752 | $492,492 | Up ×1 | ||
| IMAR | $646,439 | 0.26% | 21,233 | $457,862 | Up ×2 | ||
| ISEP | $608,061 | 0.25% | 17,574 | $22,693 | Down ×2 | ||
| GEV | $602,476 | 0.24% | 513 | $146,225 | Down ×2 | ||
| DSM | $572,952 | 0.23% | 93,163 | $20,507 | Up ×6 | ||
| VZ | $554,881 | 0.22% | 13,105 | $-24,639 | Up ×4 | ||
| XDEC | $536,866 | 0.22% | 12,533 | $42,336 | Up ×1 | ||
| FRBA | $531,971 | 0.22% | 30,004 | $52,145 | Up ×6 | ||
| IJAN | $531,748 | 0.22% | 13,964 | $25,134 | |||
| KAUG | $531,080 | 0.22% | 18,553 | $6,730 | Down ×2 | ||
| T | $530,856 | 0.21% | 25,645 | $-225,774 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBM | $530,262 | 0.21% | 1,886 | $108,394 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $520,053 | 0.21% | 1,475 | $22,629 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $518,208 | 0.21% | 4,033 | $29,219 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $470,623 | 0.19% | 1,870 | $226,006 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOCT | $465,965 | 0.19% | 11,796 | $26,351 | |||
| BRK-B | $452,353 | 0.18% | 904 | $135,122 | Up ×3 | ||
| XMAY | $444,437 | 0.18% | 12,316 | $302,757 | Up ×1 | ||
| XJUN | $439,280 | 0.18% | 9,887 | $69,545 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $420,671 | 0.17% | 1,765 | $44,743 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJUL | $417,324 | 0.17% | 11,602 | $25,249 | Down ×2 | ||
| SHEL | $414,368 | 0.17% | 5,344 | $-78,008 | Up ×6 | ||
| GLW | $407,641 | 0.17% | 1,596 | $258,824 | Up ×1 | ||
| KOCT | $402,592 | 0.16% | 10,776 | $36,995 | |||
| LLY | $384,430 | 0.16% | 321 | $89,663 | Up ×1 | ||
| XJUL | $378,365 | 0.15% | 9,293 | $6,983 | Down ×3 | ||
| MAA | $370,984 | 0.15% | 2,670 | $48,691 | Up ×6 | ||
| GLD | $363,960 | 0.15% | 988 | $-71,924 | Down ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $361,456 | 0.15% | 3,077 | $95,974 | Down ×1 | ||
| XNOV | $360,404 | 0.15% | 9,095 | $20,261 | |||
| XJAN | $345,838 | 0.14% | 9,005 | $-5,406 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $335,075 | 0.14% | 1,319 | $210,750 | Up ×5 | ||
| XSEP | $326,333 | 0.13% | 7,349 | $18,526 | |||
| TXN | $326,044 | 0.13% | 1,094 | $307,886 | Up ×4 | ||
| VLO | $322,266 | 0.13% | 1,237 | $17,194 | Up ×6 | ||
| IJUN | $320,473 | 0.13% | 10,279 | $18,045 | |||
| STX | $320,448 | 0.13% | 332 | $161,210 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $319,335 | 0.13% | 931 | $98,543 | Up ×2 | ||
| KDEC | $315,785 | 0.13% | 11,127 | $29,834 | |||
| SPY | $307,680 | 0.12% | 412 | $39,952 | |||
| COP | $305,846 | 0.12% | 2,942 | $42,367 | Up ×6 | ||
| KJUL | $303,862 | 0.12% | 8,945 | $10,885 | Down ×1 | ||
| IFEB | $299,222 | 0.12% | 9,567 | $159,380 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $297,087 | 0.12% | 3,656 | $19,114 | Up ×1 | ||
| IDEC | $286,008 | 0.12% | 8,334 | $14,652 | |||
| COST | $277,426 | 0.11% | 297 | $-18,014 | Up ×4 | ||
| XFEB | $275,789 | 0.11% | 7,375 | $4,672 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTSM | $269,009 | 0.11% | 4,504 | $70 | Up ×1 | ||
| UPS | $263,135 | 0.11% | 2,448 | $51,860 | Up ×2 | ||
| IBP | $262,295 | 0.11% | 1,141 | $-15,074 | Up ×1 | ||
| ISTB | $262,094 | 0.11% | 5,432 | $-1,141 | |||
| KFEB | $251,477 | 0.10% | 8,094 | $28,449 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRSH | $245,880 | 0.10% | 1,475 | $-9,180 | Up ×2 | ||
| AXP | $240,689 | 0.10% | 712 | $176,810 | Up ×1 | ||
| MO | $238,689 | 0.10% | 3,317 | $20,771 | Up ×2 | ||
| KMAR | $227,391 | 0.09% | 7,075 | $63,455 | Up ×2 | ||
| MPC | $223,712 | 0.09% | 875 | $10,054 | |||
| IRDM | $219,400 | 0.09% | 4,000 | $108,440 | |||
| IJJ | $219,102 | 0.09% | 1,483 | $15,971 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $212,403 | 0.09% | 505 | $-7,302 | Down ×1 | ||
| IOCT | $207,218 | 0.08% | 5,602 | $10,867 | |||
| HWM | $192,773 | 0.08% | 717 | $27,533 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| JAAA | $23,759,160 | 9.62% | up ×6 |
| LMBS | $11,773,688 | 4.77% | up ×4 |
| IMCG | $10,222,358 | 4.14% | up ×6 |
| MAR | $1,191,390 | 0.48% | up ×5 |
| MSFT | $1,016,702 | 0.41% | up ×6 |
| NVDA | $875,320 | 0.35% | up ×3 |
| CVX | $782,788 | 0.32% | up ×5 |
| DSM | $572,952 | 0.23% | up ×6 |
| VZ | $554,881 | 0.22% | up ×4 |
| FRBA | $531,971 | 0.22% | up ×6 |
| BRK-B | $452,353 | 0.18% | up ×3 |
| SHEL | $414,368 | 0.17% | up ×6 |
| MAA | $370,984 | 0.15% | up ×6 |
| JNJ | $335,075 | 0.14% | up ×5 |
| TXN | $326,044 | 0.13% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $903,661 | 4,036 | 0.37% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $892,279 | 4,036 | 0.36% |
| XAPR | $113,832 | 3,015 | 0.05% |
| KMAY | $93,449 | 3,076 | 0.04% |
| CVBF | $70,698 | 3,135 | 0.03% |
| AEP | $68,405 | 500 | 0.03% |
| VRT | $66,964 | 200 | 0.03% |
| NSC | $66,064 | 210 | 0.03% |
| NVR | $61,321 | 9 | 0.02% |
| SO | $57,426 | 600 | 0.02% |
| VIG | $40,396 | 171 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $40,153 | 235 | 0.02% |
| TCNNF | $39,320 | 4,000 | 0.02% |
| IMO | $33,606 | 300 | 0.01% |
| RHP | $33,423 | 260 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 8,072 | $1,824,611 | -4.4% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,553 | $215,190 | No longer tracked |
| KDEC | June 30, 2025 | 5,976 | $136,923 | |
| DIAX | March 31, 2026 | 7,863 | $119,995 | No longer tracked |
| ENGN | June 30, 2026 | 11,000 | $74,910 | 8.1% |
| ILMN | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $61,630 | 67.0% |
| DOCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $61,340 | -60.9% |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 4,823 | $60,195 | No longer tracked |
| BHVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $60,040 | 14.9% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 750 | $48,705 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 300 | $39,576 | No longer tracked |
| QDF | June 30, 2026 | 442 | $34,935 | |
| VFF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,250 | $24,475 | -13.1% |
| APLD | June 30, 2025 | 4,267 | $23,981 | 145.3% |
| IYZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 780 | $23,221 | |
| AFSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 589 | $17,651 | |
| MSEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $16,254 | -1.9% |
| XLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 138 | $14,987 | -5.7% |
| KOF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 143 | $13,857 | 30.1% |
| VTEB | March 31, 2026 | 240 | $12,070 | |
| XLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 146 | $11,792 | No longer tracked |
| VRE | June 30, 2026 | 617 | $11,644 | No longer tracked |
| IP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $11,600 | -18.6% |
| USB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 242 | $10,950 | 18.5% |
| PFM | June 30, 2025 | 238 | $10,918 | |
| MSGS | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $9,736 | 91.6% |
| FTGC | June 30, 2026 | 304 | $8,737 | |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 333 | $8,611 | -10.5% |
| NJUL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $7,111 | |
| PAVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 145 | $6,907 | |
| LUV | June 30, 2026 | 176 | $6,613 | -18.6% |
| TTEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 182 | $6,554 | -0.1% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 161 | $6,429 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74 | $6,070 | No longer tracked |
| TRGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36 | $6,032 | 55.8% |
| CLX | June 30, 2026 | 58 | $6,024 | -14.1% |
| HUN | June 30, 2025 | 328 | $5,180 | -15.2% |
| CRUZ | June 30, 2025 | 205 | $4,708 | No longer tracked |
| RC | June 30, 2025 | 777 | $3,955 | -74.8% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $3,864 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $3,856 | No longer tracked |
| FGD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130 | $3,581 | |
| PTH | June 30, 2025 | 87 | $3,436 | |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $3,162 | 14.4% |
| DGS | March 31, 2026 | 53 | $3,007 | |
| UGRO | June 30, 2025 | 7,000 | $2,828 | No longer tracked |
| MSTR | June 30, 2026 | 21 | $2,621 | 89.2% |
| EFA | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $2,249 | |
| CRL | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $2,108 | 104.8% |
| EEM | March 31, 2026 | 36 | $1,943 | |
| DPZ | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $1,937 | 0.4% |
| IXUS | June 30, 2026 | 21 | $1,820 | |
| VDE | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $1,778 | |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 33 | $1,385 | No longer tracked |
| NBIS | June 30, 2025 | 60 | $1,267 | 320.3% |
| SRE | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $1,071 | 3.2% |
| ATYR | June 30, 2025 | 340 | $1,027 | -94.3% |
| LEA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $906 | 5.9% |
| GOVT | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $622 | |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $582 | 18.9% |
| TSVT | June 30, 2025 | 113 | $559 | No longer tracked |
| MRNA | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $553 | 190.2% |
| XLP | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $549 | No longer tracked |
| TD | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $475 | 25.5% |
| LEDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $438 | 57.3% |
| HYMB | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $424 | -4.5% |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $354 | -4.2% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18 | $287 | No longer tracked |
| HNDL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $246 | |
| NVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $222 | -26.2% |
| METV | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $189 | |
| BKLC | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $125 | |
| TAN | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $99 | -21.6% |
| EPAC | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $77 | -1.2% |
| OTRKQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 138 | $69 | No longer tracked |
| GOSS | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $55 | -89.2% |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $38 | No longer tracked |
| EVGO | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $30 | -29.3% |
| RKDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $18 | -85.5% |