RIVERBRIDGE PARTNERS LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -12.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.81% Est. buys $69,327,863 · sells $857,223,791
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 80.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +0.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 198 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $199,870,300 | 5.58% | 998,902 | $-1,830,717 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $154,252,769 | 4.31% | 413,524 | $-15,953,798 | Down ×6 | ||
| HEI | $128,660,537 | 3.59% | 361,213 | $17,273,495 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $120,270,716 | 3.36% | 504,618 | $3,214,864 | Down ×6 | ||
| RBA | $119,709,622 | 3.34% | 1,027,992 | $-2,535,924 | Down ×6 | ||
| ADI | $117,282,228 | 3.28% | 295,295 | $6,994,214 | Down ×6 | ||
| MEDP | $97,413,457 | 2.72% | 183,941 | $-16,587,106 | Down ×6 | ||
| FAST | $96,142,119 | 2.68% | 2,001,710 | $-6,953,198 | Down ×4 | ||
| GOOGL | $85,615,157 | 2.39% | 239,570 | $8,587,690 | Down ×6 | ||
| WST | $83,472,421 | 2.33% | 232,514 | $17,944,479 | Down ×6 | ||
| LOPE | $79,525,118 | 2.22% | 555,692 | $-42,315,969 | Down ×6 | ||
| PRVA | $77,153,889 | 2.15% | 2,998,597 | $-3,438,300 | Down ×6 | ||
| FIVE | $77,128,747 | 2.15% | 428,994 | $-53,630,519 | Down ×6 | ||
| TYL | $73,530,767 | 2.05% | 251,422 | $-14,259,950 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENSG | $70,545,773 | 1.97% | 440,086 | $-44,177,201 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $66,831,440 | 1.87% | 189,147 | $6,546,582 | Down ×5 | ||
| KNSL | $61,189,552 | 1.71% | 185,530 | $-22,939,520 | Down ×3 | ||
| KAI | $61,140,526 | 1.71% | 194,573 | $-12,598,871 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEEV | $55,615,148 | 1.55% | 313,378 | $1,561,599 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $52,880,387 | 1.48% | 129,844 | $-8,459,831 | Down ×6 | ||
| WSO | $50,146,693 | 1.40% | 120,334 | $2,221,661 | Down ×1 | ||
| VRSK | $48,987,672 | 1.37% | 272,866 | $-6,360,798 | Down ×2 | ||
| NOW | $48,727,998 | 1.36% | 490,814 | $-8,751,936 | Down ×1 | ||
| ROL | $47,000,088 | 1.31% | 1,126,020 | $-19,366,394 | Down ×6 | ||
| TSLA | $45,392,363 | 1.27% | 107,923 | $172,812 | Down ×6 | ||
| UNH | $44,629,674 | 1.25% | 107,378 | $12,602,912 | Down ×6 | ||
| V | $43,529,137 | 1.22% | 126,874 | $712,316 | Down ×6 | ||
| DHR | $42,553,916 | 1.19% | 223,404 | $306,322 | Up ×1 | ||
| FRPT | $39,924,807 | 1.11% | 675,318 | $-14,496,612 | Down ×4 | ||
| SBUX | $39,544,300 | 1.10% | 386,968 | $1,210,531 | Down ×6 | ||
| GKOS | $39,424,774 | 1.10% | 282,089 | $-7,216,500 | Down ×3 | ||
| IDXX | $38,661,806 | 1.08% | 73,440 | $-7,707,807 | Down ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: g54950103) | $38,398,069 | 1.07% | 73,993 | $-1,649,155 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTAS | $37,783,789 | 1.06% | 222,153 | $-975,991 | Down ×1 | ||
| PCTY | $34,324,093 | 0.96% | 328,366 | $-15,592,488 | Down ×6 | ||
| GWRE | $32,849,250 | 0.92% | 266,959 | $-1,476,602 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGNX | $32,196,279 | 0.90% | 444,577 | $-2,848,390 | Down ×6 | ||
| FND | $31,156,972 | 0.87% | 524,882 | $-2,137,911 | Down ×6 | ||
| CSGP | $30,912,267 | 0.86% | 1,091,535 | $-18,600,667 | Down ×6 | ||
| TECH | $30,839,229 | 0.86% | 436,507 | $-982,722 | Down ×4 | ||
| FICO | $29,746,665 | 0.83% | 24,897 | $1,029,134 | Down ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $29,293,583 | 0.82% | 410,274 | $-15,279,951 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAON | $26,464,454 | 0.74% | 208,611 | $1,443,428 | Down ×2 | ||
| SSD | $26,038,729 | 0.73% | 124,379 | $-5,020,485 | Down ×6 | ||
| SNPS | $25,194,377 | 0.70% | 56,481 | $5,720,084 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSI | $25,047,417 | 0.70% | 60,313 | $-4,149,402 | Down ×6 | ||
| ENTG | $24,722,579 | 0.69% | 137,455 | $-288,777 | Down ×3 | ||
| RGEN | $23,536,805 | 0.66% | 172,507 | $-6,916,874 | Down ×6 | ||
| BROS | $22,808,888 | 0.64% | 317,628 | $-3,098,783 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLOB | $22,278,434 | 0.62% | 769,815 | $-9,436,544 | Up ×1 | ||
| WK | $21,164,128 | 0.59% | 436,284 | $-17,669,503 | Down ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30214u102) | $21,149,728 | 0.59% | 359,934 | $-13,636,276 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46141P404) | $21,020,622 | 0.59% | 784,937 | $-333,046 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSW | $20,438,881 | 0.57% | 73,442 | $-9,697,333 | Down ×3 | ||
| DSGX | $20,155,912 | 0.56% | 291,102 | $-12,147,849 | Down ×6 | ||
| SAP | $19,377,101 | 0.54% | 125,736 | $-4,410,721 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRNS | $18,775,664 | 0.52% | 202,389 | $-4,028,800 | Down ×4 | ||
| AGYS | $18,765,377 | 0.52% | 179,573 | $549,685 | Down ×5 | ||
| ALRM | $18,448,426 | 0.52% | 394,872 | $-7,156,944 | Down ×6 | ||
| FWRG | $17,383,865 | 0.49% | 1,348,632 | $-4,537,150 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRM | $15,854,762 | 0.44% | 101,205 | $-14,994,178 | Down ×6 | ||
| CCC | $15,000,335 | 0.42% | 2,907,042 | $-11,886,169 | Down ×4 | ||
| OPCH | $13,642,411 | 0.38% | 650,568 | $-12,856,556 | Down ×3 | ||
| ACVA | $13,225,670 | 0.37% | 1,839,453 | $1,830,842 | Down ×3 | ||
| CRL | $12,859,587 | 0.36% | 56,703 | $1,856,129 | Down ×6 | ||
| LOAR | $12,339,765 | 0.34% | 153,080 | $-2,464,899 | Down ×2 | ||
| CASY | $12,099,915 | 0.34% | 15,224 | $-719,337 | Down ×3 | ||
| PNTG | $11,669,999 | 0.33% | 315,832 | $-8,478,830 | Down ×6 | ||
| POWI | $11,603,939 | 0.32% | 138,538 | $-5,602,728 | Down ×6 | ||
| ETN | $11,470,648 | 0.32% | 26,919 | Up ×1 | |||
| RBC | $11,462,265 | 0.32% | 17,797 | $390,128 | Down ×1 | ||
| TOST | $11,113,859 | 0.31% | 399,492 | $-1,075,618 | Down ×6 | ||
| BOOT | $11,084,084 | 0.31% | 67,475 | Up ×1 | |||
| STVN | $10,851,284 | 0.30% | 600,514 | $1,595,503 | Down ×6 | ||
| DV | $10,547,198 | 0.29% | 972,989 | $-3,159,533 | Down ×6 | ||
| GRDN | $10,240,779 | 0.29% | 244,585 | Up ×1 | |||
| HLMN | $10,153,253 | 0.28% | 1,202,992 | $-6,940,919 | Down ×6 | ||
| CWST | $9,985,867 | 0.28% | 102,979 | $-3,756,196 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $9,046,262 | 0.25% | 31,263 | $958,228 | Down ×1 | ||
| LMAT | $8,489,252 | 0.24% | 88,467 | $-3,039,016 | Down ×1 | ||
| APPF | $8,151,692 | 0.23% | 50,837 | $-5,754,103 | Down ×1 | ||
| PI | $8,024,859 | 0.22% | 56,028 | Up ×1 | |||
| TWFG | $8,000,427 | 0.22% | 332,658 | $-2,106,970 | Down ×2 | ||
| WHD | $7,836,475 | 0.22% | 152,967 | Up ×1 | |||
| JKHY | $7,460,504 | 0.21% | 54,164 | $-2,503,072 | Down ×6 | ||
| ALGN | $7,005,608 | 0.20% | 41,537 | $-1,208,939 | Down ×6 | ||
| IVV | $6,374,320 | 0.18% | 8,512 | $-4,303,390 | Down ×2 | ||
| BBSI | $6,081,205 | 0.17% | 171,205 | $-2,214,012 | Down ×4 | ||
| DOCS | $5,832,474 | 0.16% | 281,219 | $-5,578,518 | Down ×6 | ||
| GSHD | $5,617,220 | 0.16% | 115,819 | $-2,736,315 | Down ×6 | ||
| GDYN | $5,603,036 | 0.16% | 986,450 | $-2,533,195 | Down ×6 | ||
| VXF | $5,518,307 | 0.15% | 22,413 | $655,813 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 922908710) | $4,969,250 | 0.14% | 7,181 | $641,256 | Down ×6 | ||
| ECL | $3,670,130 | 0.10% | 13,173 | $115,039 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $3,541,767 | 0.10% | 23,378 | $-235,617 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWO | $3,434,346 | 0.10% | 8,718 | $-62,847 | Down ×2 | ||
| SNA | $3,341,530 | 0.09% | 8,304 | $285,760 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $3,330,323 | 0.09% | 1,674 | $977,925 | Down ×2 | ||
| ROK | $3,311,590 | 0.09% | 6,689 | $876,589 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $3,251,774 | 0.09% | 6,809 | $857,060 | Down ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| RA | $3,114,278 | 0.09% | up ×6 |
| FINS | $3,012,646 | 0.08% | up ×6 |
| SDHY | $2,699,661 | 0.08% | up ×6 |
| NBB | $2,288,110 | 0.06% | up ×6 |
| JHS | $2,278,416 | 0.06% | up ×3 |
| WIW | $2,116,840 | 0.06% | up ×3 |
| FDUS | $2,114,273 | 0.06% | up ×6 |
| PGZ | $2,100,589 | 0.06% | up ×6 |
| ARCC | $2,062,180 | 0.06% | up ×6 |
| SEVN | $2,053,964 | 0.06% | up ×6 |
| BBN | $1,954,190 | 0.05% | up ×6 |
| OPP | $1,859,002 | 0.05% | up ×3 |
| AOMR | $1,807,627 | 0.05% | up ×4 |
| MFM | $1,393,207 | 0.04% | up ×6 |
| GBDC | $1,383,081 | 0.04% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ETN | $11,470,648 | 26,919 | 0.32% |
| BOOT | $11,084,084 | 67,475 | 0.31% |
| GRDN | $10,240,779 | 244,585 | 0.29% |
| PI | $8,024,859 | 56,028 | 0.22% |
| WHD | $7,836,475 | 152,967 | 0.22% |
| MMT | $1,232,158 | 280,036 | 0.03% |
| RSP | $1,207,044 | 5,673 | 0.03% |
| BHK | $966,060 | 105,350 | 0.03% |
| BTZ | $952,300 | 93,180 | 0.03% |
| DMO | $689,696 | 64,397 | 0.02% |
| WEA | $531,573 | 49,913 | 0.01% |
| MFC | $267,082 | 6,593 | 0.01% |
| BBVA | $244,385 | 9,752 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: l8681t102) | $210,741 | 459 | 0.01% |
| CNI | $207,358 | 1,739 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| FIVE | Trimmed | -143K | -$53.6M |
| ENSG | Trimmed | -129K | -$44.2M |
| LOPE | Trimmed | -161K | -$42.3M |
| KNSL | Trimmed | -61K | -$22.9M |
| ROL | Trimmed | -117K | -$19.4M |
| CSGP | Trimmed | -136K | -$18.6M |
| WST | Trimmed | -29K | +$17.9M |
| WK | Trimmed | -215K | -$17.7M |
| HEI | Trimmed | -45K | +$17.3M |
| MEDP | Trimmed | -53K | -$16.6M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 307,279 | $107,922,386 | No longer tracked |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 2,087,850 | $46,851,365 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 1,298,714 | $31,324,971 | No longer tracked |
| BL | March 31, 2026 | 372,814 | $20,612,909 | -25.9% |
| USPH | June 30, 2025 | 283,261 | $20,496,760 | 7.1% |
| NEOG | June 30, 2025 | 1,547,646 | $13,418,087 | 154.2% |
| JAMF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,099,637 | $11,766,120 | No longer tracked |
| WSC | June 30, 2026 | 669,142 | $11,616,302 | -40.1% |
| ALKT | June 30, 2026 | 688,980 | $10,796,314 | -23.3% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 223,103 | $8,468,996 | -47.3% |
| PHR | March 31, 2026 | 459,047 | $7,767,072 | 20.2% |
| INSP | June 30, 2026 | 92,494 | $4,770,861 | 56.8% |
| VOO | March 31, 2026 | 7,255 | $4,549,828 | |
| DSM | March 31, 2026 | 237,540 | $1,465,620 | -13.8% |
| VXUS | March 31, 2026 | 16,692 | $1,259,244 | |
| MCR | June 30, 2026 | 207,236 | $1,255,853 | No longer tracked |
| ZS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,148 | $1,242,990 | -12.6% |
| CCAP | June 30, 2026 | 102,056 | $1,239,980 | -17.4% |
| SUSA | March 31, 2026 | 8,260 | $1,150,990 | |
| BTT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,929 | $919,261 | -3.9% |
| PCK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 129,835 | $695,918 | No longer tracked |
| PHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,293 | $611,714 | No longer tracked |
| DMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,664 | $533,291 | -18.7% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2026 | 3,994 | $518,900 | 52.1% |
| DG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,973 | $511,921 | -10.4% |
| CERT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,741 | $511,768 | -23.4% |
| SYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,219 | $496,904 | -27.3% |
| BTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,627 | $482,076 | -13.5% |
| MUE | March 31, 2026 | 47,303 | $474,450 | No longer tracked |
| MMU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,109 | $425,062 | -13.5% |
| IQI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,873 | $420,909 | -9.2% |
| MVT | March 31, 2026 | 38,068 | $411,511 | No longer tracked |
| PAYC | June 30, 2026 | 3,348 | $406,967 | 75.8% |
| CXE | June 30, 2026 | 101,715 | $377,364 | No longer tracked |
| BIT | June 30, 2026 | 26,326 | $329,605 | -9.6% |
| PEP | June 30, 2025 | 2,152 | $322,671 | -4.7% |
| MDT | June 30, 2025 | 3,415 | $306,872 | -0.9% |
| VKQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,612 | $305,060 | -10.9% |
| CHGCY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,773 | $280,852 | No longer tracked |
| IWF | June 30, 2025 | 764 | $275,865 | 18.9% |
| MVF | March 31, 2026 | 39,648 | $274,761 | No longer tracked |
| HDB | March 31, 2026 | 7,156 | $261,480 | -10.2% |
| EVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,878 | $252,512 | No longer tracked |
| VMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,289 | $241,331 | -12.0% |
| MFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,016 | $224,231 | 37.8% |
| BAESY | June 30, 2026 | 1,897 | $221,001 | No longer tracked |
| CHGCY | June 30, 2026 | 7,825 | $215,344 | No longer tracked |
| SBGSY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,967 | $211,758 | No longer tracked |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 3,080 | $206,884 | -20.5% |
| LRLCY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,383 | $206,463 | No longer tracked |
| DASTY | June 30, 2025 | 5,411 | $206,430 | No longer tracked |
| VGM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,707 | $206,004 | -12.1% |
| ISRG | March 31, 2026 | 360 | $203,890 | -15.0% |
| SONY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,075 | $203,689 | -7.0% |
| MTHRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,998 | $91,833 | No longer tracked |