Spruce Street Capital LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +22.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Top 10 holdings weight70.24%
Top 25 holdings weight96.58%
Positions above 1%24
Effective number of positions16.0
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.79% Est. buys $62,623,670 · sells $45,296,407
New positions5
Increased8
Decreased1
Closed3
Portfolio value
$509.7M
Positions
30
As of
June 30, 2026 Data as of Q2 2026
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 30 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KNSA | $58,710,577 | 11.52% | 918,070 | $22,065,394 | Up ×2 | ||
| RLAY | $55,832,979 | 10.95% | 2,984,125 | $26,140,935 | |||
| LBRX | $44,663,240 | 8.76% | 1,376,159 | $11,018,374 | |||
| RLMD | $44,227,990 | 8.68% | 6,391,328 | $1,229,782 | Up ×2 | ||
| ANRO | $35,706,910 | 7.01% | 1,353,047 | $6,590,589 | Up ×2 | ||
| DNTH | $34,587,464 | 6.79% | 354,816 | $3,262,310 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALKS | $28,496,383 | 5.59% | 543,876 | $17,252,186 | Up ×1 | ||
| SVRA | $21,267,868 | 4.17% | 3,452,576 | $2,795,732 | Up ×2 | ||
| PCVX | $17,790,512 | 3.49% | 306,047 | $3,512,362 | Up ×1 | ||
| ELVN | $16,697,055 | 3.28% | 329,006 | $3,800,020 | |||
| ENTA | $15,873,698 | 3.11% | 1,088,731 | $4,094,985 | Up ×2 | ||
| CATX | $12,596,305 | 2.47% | 3,693,931 | $1,641,269 | Up ×1 | ||
| IFRX | $11,988,924 | 2.35% | 5,352,198 | Up ×1 | |||
| SRZN | $11,211,438 | 2.20% | 432,040 | $-1,373,887 | |||
| ALMS | $11,047,032 | 2.17% | 392,574 | $2,398,627 | |||
| IPSC | $9,944,682 | 1.95% | 4,059,054 | $771,220 | |||
| NERV | $9,188,025 | 1.80% | 1,655,500 | $-786,363 | |||
| SABS | $8,574,158 | 1.68% | 2,198,502 | $153,895 | |||
| ANTX | $8,039,593 | 1.58% | 1,661,073 | $2,463,723 | |||
| ERAS | $7,740,988 | 1.52% | 422,543 | $904,242 | |||
| IKT | $7,270,654 | 1.43% | 3,581,603 | $1,253,561 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G75226103) | $5,350,000 | 1.05% | 500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HLXC | $5,320,000 | 1.04% | 500,000 | $240,000 | |||
| ZLAB | $5,303,090 | 1.04% | 279,110 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACHV | $4,810,240 | 0.94% | 736,637 | Up ×1 | |||
| LXEO | $4,322,600 | 0.85% | 928,593 | $-1,007,524 | |||
| ALEC | $4,223,147 | 0.83% | 2,101,068 | $-294,149 | |||
| LONA | $3,618,112 | 0.71% | 393,701 | $-226,772 | |||
| CRVS | $3,459,880 | 0.68% | 231,585 | $71,791 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G50765109) | $1,817,600 | 0.36% | 160,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| RLAY | Price move only | +0 | +$26.1M |
| KNSA | Bought more | +157K | +$22.1M |
| ALKS | Bought more | +226K | +$17.3M |
| LBRX | Price move only | +0 | +$11.0M |
| ANRO | Bought more | +28K | +$6.6M |
| ENTA | Bought more | +156K | +$4.1M |
| ELVN | Price move only | +0 | +$3.8M |
| PCVX | Bought more | +60K | +$3.5M |
| DNTH | Trimmed | -18K | +$3.3M |
| SVRA | Bought more | +69K | +$2.8M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 232,269 | $51,305,899 | No longer tracked |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 489,849 | $19,456,802 | No longer tracked |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 897,681 | $18,070,319 | No longer tracked |
| EYPT | March 31, 2026 | 981,543 | $17,932,791 | -96.9% |
| OCUL | March 31, 2026 | 783,999 | $9,517,748 | -23.3% |
| ABVX | March 31, 2026 | 49,119 | $6,623,943 | -21.0% |
| HELP | March 31, 2026 | 770,000 | $6,298,600 | 112.3% |
| MAZE | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $5,970,000 | 3.9% |
| STRO | March 31, 2026 | 75,594 | $874,623 | -62.5% |