ADIRONDACK TRUST CO
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.95% Est. buys $17,740,810 · sells $6,180,838
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 83.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 558 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $42,105,078 | 12.55% | 56,383 | $5,246,388 | Down ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $18,225,208 | 5.43% | 62,987 | $1,804,082 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $17,307,111 | 5.16% | 86,497 | $2,005,803 | Down ×4 | ||
| VTHR | $11,966,227 | 3.57% | 36,106 | $2,582,265 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $9,020,431 | 2.69% | 24,183 | $220,329 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $8,805,405 | 2.62% | 36,945 | $1,075,115 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAT | $7,445,752 | 2.22% | 6,992 | $2,092,673 | Down ×6 | ||
| MDY | $6,661,135 | 1.98% | 9,471 | $748,345 | Down ×3 | ||
| JPM | $6,511,000 | 1.94% | 19,892 | $586,579 | Down ×6 | ||
| IWF | $5,732,599 | 1.71% | 46,168 | $850,513 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBDW | $5,402,733 | 1.61% | 259,253 | $286,624 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMAT | $5,352,369 | 1.59% | 7,403 | $2,761,359 | Down ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $5,001,104 | 1.49% | 19,692 | $125,073 | Down ×6 | ||
| IJR | $4,699,321 | 1.40% | 31,686 | $712,235 | Down ×6 | ||
| AGG | $4,503,287 | 1.34% | 45,497 | $1,105,976 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $4,368,257 | 1.30% | 3,642 | $912,709 | Down ×3 | ||
| BRK-B | $4,351,829 | 1.30% | 8,697 | $169,878 | Down ×3 | ||
| TIP | $4,214,237 | 1.26% | 38,511 | $1,168,541 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBDV | $3,771,486 | 1.12% | 173,088 | $186,454 | Up ×6 | ||
| PG | $3,757,891 | 1.12% | 25,627 | $-27,825 | Down ×3 | ||
| IBDU | $3,666,719 | 1.09% | 158,394 | $135,766 | Up ×6 | ||
| XLK | $3,478,874 | 1.04% | 18,260 | $1,026,754 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBDX | $3,478,854 | 1.04% | 138,162 | $191,232 | Up ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $3,454,224 | 1.03% | 13,727 | $423,110 | Down ×6 | ||
| VUG | $3,414,756 | 1.02% | 39,642 | $561,278 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMD | $3,337,245 | 0.99% | 5,745 | $2,128,898 | Down ×5 | ||
| IBDY | $3,298,253 | 0.98% | 128,140 | $225,446 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $3,234,857 | 0.96% | 5,743 | $47,572 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $3,155,998 | 0.94% | 8,949 | $133,634 | Down ×6 | ||
| IBDT | $3,108,518 | 0.93% | 123,112 | $34,338 | Up ×6 | ||
| CSCO | $3,088,800 | 0.92% | 26,297 | $822,827 | Down ×6 | ||
| XOM | $3,063,304 | 0.91% | 22,406 | $-835,602 | Down ×3 | ||
| VTI | $3,053,114 | 0.91% | 8,251 | $404,270 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMH | $2,706,176 | 0.81% | 4,126 | $1,081,782 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $2,690,224 | 0.80% | 19,267 | $1,830,507 | Down ×6 | ||
| MCD | $2,625,391 | 0.78% | 9,713 | $-666,656 | Down ×6 | ||
| WMT | $2,540,274 | 0.76% | 22,429 | $-295,762 | Down ×6 | ||
| CVX | $2,470,947 | 0.74% | 14,907 | $-624,043 | Down ×4 | ||
| IBCA | $2,361,973 | 0.70% | 92,232 | $259,462 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBM | $2,309,764 | 0.69% | 8,214 | $302,312 | Down ×4 | ||
| KO | $2,239,433 | 0.67% | 27,556 | $81,000 | Down ×6 | ||
| PEP | $2,218,095 | 0.66% | 16,382 | $-419,909 | Down ×6 | ||
| TSLA | $2,055,376 | 0.61% | 4,887 | $288,852 | Up ×1 | ||
| WM | $2,043,775 | 0.61% | 9,170 | $-94,382 | Down ×6 | ||
| OEF | $2,028,689 | 0.60% | 5,545 | $264,994 | |||
| VEA | $1,993,163 | 0.59% | 27,975 | $299,649 | Up ×3 | ||
| LMT | $1,956,248 | 0.58% | 3,840 | $-382,093 | Down ×6 | ||
| VO | $1,945,522 | 0.58% | 24,150 | $211,591 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEE | $1,922,214 | 0.57% | 21,901 | $-184,734 | Down ×6 | ||
| QCOM | $1,582,323 | 0.47% | 8,563 | $471,109 | Down ×6 | ||
| GEV | $1,566,066 | 0.47% | 1,333 | $409,485 | Up ×1 | ||
| DYNF | $1,557,107 | 0.46% | 22,896 | Up ×1 | |||
| PSX | $1,449,918 | 0.43% | 8,577 | $-127,736 | Down ×6 | ||
| COST | $1,338,625 | 0.40% | 1,431 | $-107,152 | Down ×3 | ||
| IWD | $1,299,909 | 0.39% | 5,362 | $152,930 | Down ×2 | ||
| V | $1,211,053 | 0.36% | 3,530 | $117,606 | Down ×5 | ||
| BBUS | $1,140,343 | 0.34% | 8,465 | $237,404 | Up ×6 | ||
| BMY | $1,135,518 | 0.34% | 19,711 | $-81,153 | Down ×6 | ||
| MS | $1,134,860 | 0.34% | 5,429 | $226,620 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPMO | $1,134,611 | 0.34% | 7,024 | $462,436 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBDS | $1,133,872 | 0.34% | 46,837 | $-588 | Up ×6 | ||
| MRK | $1,124,750 | 0.34% | 8,753 | $63,933 | Down ×6 | ||
| ORCL | $1,105,250 | 0.33% | 7,542 | $-40,559 | Down ×6 | ||
| SO | $1,097,773 | 0.33% | 11,470 | $-14,021 | Down ×6 | ||
| VLO | $1,077,160 | 0.32% | 4,136 | $24,371 | Down ×6 | ||
| SYK | $1,028,843 | 0.31% | 3,268 | $-89,289 | Down ×3 | ||
| C | $1,009,928 | 0.30% | 7,216 | $148,943 | Down ×6 | ||
| GLW | $992,089 | 0.30% | 3,884 | $463,575 | Down ×1 | ||
| GD | $938,335 | 0.28% | 2,649 | $30,218 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $915,751 | 0.27% | 2,529 | $27,728 | Up ×1 | ||
| CL | $908,991 | 0.27% | 9,915 | $1,076 | Down ×6 | ||
| VZ | $903,165 | 0.27% | 21,332 | $-202,674 | Down ×4 | ||
| EFA | $899,177 | 0.27% | 8,656 | $21,328 | Down ×3 | ||
| NFLX | $889,630 | 0.27% | 12,460 | $-91,275 | Up ×1 | ||
| DE | $861,408 | 0.26% | 1,358 | $108,860 | Up ×1 | ||
| VB | $851,989 | 0.25% | 2,811 | $144,632 | Up ×6 | ||
| BLK | $851,911 | 0.25% | 886 | $3,712 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTEC | $850,997 | 0.25% | 2,980 | $231,009 | |||
| DUK | $850,593 | 0.25% | 6,720 | $223,940 | Up ×1 | ||
| MET | $792,089 | 0.24% | 9,362 | $128,201 | Down ×6 | ||
| IBDR | $770,396 | 0.23% | 31,810 | $-24,277 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABT | $738,239 | 0.22% | 8,136 | $-140,389 | Down ×3 | ||
| ADP | $728,276 | 0.22% | 3,252 | $67,342 | Down ×6 | ||
| DIS | $727,535 | 0.22% | 7,559 | $-37,982 | Down ×5 | ||
| GLD | $700,654 | 0.21% | 1,902 | $-116,443 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLE | $697,833 | 0.21% | 13,140 | $-137,413 | Down ×2 | ||
| IJH | $696,377 | 0.21% | 9,031 | $65,203 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMB | $694,620 | 0.21% | 9,344 | $15,229 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLF | $690,692 | 0.21% | 12,884 | $29,483 | Down ×5 | ||
| XLC | $687,960 | 0.20% | 6,422 | $-47,573 | Down ×2 | ||
| BAC | $679,122 | 0.20% | 11,921 | $84,192 | Down ×3 | ||
| EMR | $644,600 | 0.19% | 4,503 | $34,969 | Down ×2 | ||
| AXP | $632,514 | 0.19% | 1,870 | $42,417 | Down ×5 | ||
| CSX | $563,012 | 0.17% | 11,848 | $75,050 | Down ×6 | ||
| PFE | $557,175 | 0.17% | 23,149 | $-167,936 | Down ×6 | ||
| CVS | $545,068 | 0.16% | 5,269 | $163,844 | Down ×6 | ||
| LOW | $529,829 | 0.16% | 2,403 | $-94,651 | Down ×2 | ||
| MMM | $479,721 | 0.14% | 2,963 | $39,403 | Down ×1 | ||
| T | $479,420 | 0.14% | 23,161 | $-202,866 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLV | $473,891 | 0.14% | 2,987 | $8,137 | Down ×5 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VTHR | $11,966,227 | 3.57% | up ×6 |
| IBDW | $5,402,733 | 1.61% | up ×6 |
| IBDV | $3,771,486 | 1.12% | up ×6 |
| IBDU | $3,666,719 | 1.09% | up ×6 |
| IBDX | $3,478,854 | 1.04% | up ×6 |
| VUG | $3,414,756 | 1.02% | up ×6 |
| IBDY | $3,298,253 | 0.98% | up ×6 |
| IBDT | $3,108,518 | 0.93% | up ×6 |
| IBCA | $2,361,973 | 0.70% | up ×4 |
| VEA | $1,993,163 | 0.59% | up ×3 |
| BBUS | $1,140,343 | 0.34% | up ×6 |
| SPMO | $1,134,611 | 0.34% | up ×3 |
| IBDS | $1,133,872 | 0.34% | up ×6 |
| VB | $851,989 | 0.25% | up ×6 |
| NLR | $198,428 | 0.06% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| DYNF | $1,557,107 | 22,896 | 0.46% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $278,510 | 1,244 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46438G166) | $150,745 | 5,994 | 0.04% |
| SPXV | $100,621 | 1,225 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $79,445 | 465 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $78,973 | 523 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $55,472 | 409 | 0.02% |
| VRT | $52,566 | 157 | 0.02% |
| ASTS | $44,430 | 500 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 466000577) | $36,026 | 1,503 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46438G216) | $29,995 | 1,180 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74768A104) | $27,382 | 335 | 0.01% |
| QTUM | $20,672 | 125 | 0.01% |
| COHR | $15,383 | 39 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 87975E776) | $15,037 | 495 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 2,524 | $570,478 | -4.4% |
| VEU | March 31, 2026 | 5,105 | $375,523 | |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,392 | $186,106 | |
| CMC | June 30, 2026 | 1,900 | $116,717 | 4.4% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,267 | $103,919 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 440 | $75,108 | No longer tracked |
| TFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $66,990 | -6.1% |
| ROST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 290 | $44,193 | 25.7% |
| BRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 459 | $43,049 | -23.6% |
| BN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 540 | $37,033 | -19.7% |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 925 | $36,741 | No longer tracked |
| AIN | March 31, 2026 | 700 | $35,490 | 13.9% |
| PGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 143 | $35,313 | -6.6% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $35,130 | No longer tracked |
| AZO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $34,321 | -17.2% |
| VMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 110 | $33,837 | -13.9% |
| FAST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 610 | $29,914 | 26.3% |
| SPIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,131 | $29,462 | -7.5% |
| CDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170 | $27,077 | -1.7% |
| ADI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 106 | $26,044 | 54.5% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 225 | $22,851 | No longer tracked |
| GGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 265 | $22,514 | -3.8% |
| FCX | June 30, 2025 | 570 | $21,580 | 67.5% |
| PNFP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 221 | $20,727 | 0.6% |
| VRSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76 | $19,114 | -27.0% |
| GSLC | March 31, 2026 | 136 | $18,002 | |
| GWW | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $17,780 | 23.7% |
| EXLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 377 | $16,595 | -15.4% |
| MCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $16,055 | 27.9% |
| STE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57 | $14,104 | -16.7% |
| AME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72 | $13,536 | 22.7% |
| ARM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92 | $13,017 | 177.1% |
| CDNS | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $12,502 | 27.2% |
| FLIN | June 30, 2025 | 278 | $10,241 | |
| EWC | June 30, 2025 | 250 | $10,186 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170 | $10,075 | -8.3% |
| IEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60 | $9,765 | 32.2% |
| FNDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 215 | $9,038 | |
| AIQUY | March 31, 2026 | 229 | $8,601 | No longer tracked |
| FRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82 | $8,307 | 5.1% |
| PLAB | June 30, 2025 | 387 | $8,030 | 65.0% |
| KEY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 458 | $7,973 | 8.0% |
| CBRE | March 31, 2026 | 49 | $7,878 | -4.5% |
| RCAT | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $7,854 | -40.4% |
| IDX | June 30, 2025 | 627 | $7,831 | -25.8% |
| DAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 155 | $7,622 | 46.4% |
| CCRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 265 | $7,131 | No longer tracked |
| EWA | June 30, 2025 | 300 | $7,028 | |
| HESAY | June 30, 2026 | 37 | $7,019 | No longer tracked |
| NGLOY | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $6,990 | No longer tracked |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 340 | $6,732 | 131.0% |
| TRU | March 31, 2026 | 78 | $6,688 | -7.8% |
| EWS | June 30, 2025 | 264 | $6,270 | 28.0% |
| PIN | March 31, 2026 | 255 | $6,196 | |
| WFG | March 31, 2026 | 91 | $5,561 | 0.9% |
| SLB | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $5,138 | 8.2% |
| SBS | June 30, 2026 | 161 | $4,910 | 8.3% |
| BSY | March 31, 2026 | 127 | $4,846 | -1.1% |
| PSMMY | March 31, 2026 | 132 | $4,795 | No longer tracked |
| FIS | June 30, 2025 | 60 | $4,480 | -58.8% |
| HDB | June 30, 2026 | 172 | $4,277 | -14.4% |
| TWODY | March 31, 2026 | 296 | $4,262 | No longer tracked |
| RHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41 | $3,673 | 27.5% |
| VSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27 | $3,628 | |
| PPL | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $3,502 | -13.7% |
| MAA | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $3,472 | -4.6% |
| ICE | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $3,401 | -3.3% |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 140 | $3,375 | No longer tracked |
| ROL | June 30, 2026 | 62 | $3,310 | -28.9% |
| CUBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75 | $3,187 | -8.5% |
| LZAGY | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $3,090 | No longer tracked |
| NNE | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $3,069 | -26.6% |
| HEI-A | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $3,029 | No longer tracked |
| VXF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $2,890 | 13.3% |
| CFLT | June 30, 2025 | 123 | $2,881 | No longer tracked |
| MGM | June 30, 2025 | 97 | $2,874 | -12.3% |
| DBOEY | March 31, 2026 | 108 | $2,839 | No longer tracked |
| CLM | June 30, 2025 | 380 | $2,823 | No longer tracked |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 135 | $2,623 | 87.7% |
| DIBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 955 | $2,463 | -32.7% |
| RMOP | March 31, 2026 | 96 | $2,401 | |
| ZTS | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $2,390 | -39.6% |
| BALL | June 30, 2026 | 40 | $2,364 | -8.5% |
| TREX | March 31, 2026 | 65 | $2,279 | 21.4% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $2,134 | No longer tracked |
| WHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $2,028 | -61.8% |
| HAL | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $1,949 | -3.4% |
| S | June 30, 2025 | 101 | $1,836 | 39.1% |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73 | $1,509 | No longer tracked |
| CRML | June 30, 2026 | 138 | $1,095 | -26.7% |
| DJT | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $928 | 11.5% |
| RLAY | June 30, 2025 | 344 | $897 | 460.4% |
| USAR | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $756 | -36.7% |
| MICC | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $508 | -1.7% |
| VREX | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $464 | 112.8% |
| BXP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $404 | -20.1% |
| IBRX | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $297 | 35.3% |
| KLAR | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $248 | -35.3% |
| NTLA | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $215 | -0.5% |
| LEN-B | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $105 | No longer tracked |
| BPPTU | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $22 | No longer tracked |
| IRBTQ | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $3 | No longer tracked |