Mount Lucas Management LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +3.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 16.88% Est. buys $46,549,477 · sells $54,467,885
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 62.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 166 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EWZ | $18,987,627 | 6.76% | 550,366 | $-2,033,355 | Up ×2 | ||
| RPV | $15,902,020 | 5.67% | 139,712 | $-14,028,862 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $15,614,626 | 5.56% | 21,204 | ||||
| NBIS | $8,285,100 | 2.95% | 30,000 | $4,134,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHY | $6,938,870 | 2.47% | 84,507 | $1,760,162 | Up ×2 | ||
| IREN | $4,573,000 | 1.63% | 100,000 | $1,145,000 | |||
| BBJP | $4,244,698 | 1.51% | 56,363 | $384,567 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWA | $4,146,813 | 1.48% | 147,259 | $250,142 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEI | $3,994,592 | 1.42% | 34,011 | $-1,130,944 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADBE | $3,587,850 | 1.28% | 17,500 | $-4,919,950 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKLN | $3,300,857 | 1.18% | 162,045 | $-23,850 | Down ×1 | ||
| CWB | $3,299,292 | 1.18% | 30,600 | $117,691 | Down ×1 | ||
| PBP | $3,176,596 | 1.13% | 138,716 | $143,141 | Up ×5 | ||
| EMHY | $3,163,656 | 1.13% | 77,798 | $141,241 | Up ×5 | ||
| EMB | $3,157,928 | 1.13% | 32,745 | $147,941 | Up ×5 | ||
| VYM | $3,137,686 | 1.12% | 19,855 | $143,252 | Down ×1 | ||
| DWX | $3,121,438 | 1.11% | 67,917 | $187,184 | Up ×1 | ||
| REM | $3,039,328 | 1.08% | 137,838 | $1,686,417 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAH | $2,927,214 | 1.04% | 12,322 | $388,747 | Up ×4 | ||
| L | $2,909,384 | 1.04% | 25,699 | $245,260 | Up ×3 | ||
| IVZ | $2,789,924 | 0.99% | 105,719 | $854,181 | Up ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $2,699,818 | 0.96% | 22,985 | $981,355 | Up ×4 | ||
| DAL | $2,612,833 | 0.93% | 27,897 | $804,112 | Up ×3 | ||
| PFF | $2,597,321 | 0.93% | 85,186 | $34,068 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $2,590,227 | 0.92% | 2,244 | $1,941,912 | Up ×1 | ||
| T | $2,493,294 | 0.89% | 120,449 | $-872,097 | Up ×4 | ||
| IEF | $2,316,398 | 0.83% | 24,494 | $-2,764,732 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $2,238,746 | 0.80% | 8,815 | $162,473 | Up ×1 | ||
| FALN | $2,217,418 | 0.79% | 81,403 | $89,544 | Up ×5 | ||
| MNST | $2,216,143 | 0.79% | 23,056 | $597,821 | Up ×1 | ||
| GL | $2,207,770 | 0.79% | 12,356 | $530,215 | Up ×3 | ||
| HYGV | $2,206,167 | 0.79% | 54,798 | $46,572 | Up ×5 | ||
| SHYG | $2,205,447 | 0.79% | 52,003 | $32,575 | Up ×4 | ||
| JNK | $2,204,753 | 0.79% | 22,878 | $43,970 | Up ×4 | ||
| GHYG | $2,200,233 | 0.78% | 48,581 | $51,508 | Up ×4 | ||
| BK | $2,183,611 | 0.78% | 15,100 | $454,816 | Up ×1 | ||
| MOH | $2,172,650 | 0.77% | 9,500 | $906,300 | |||
| VTR | $2,136,972 | 0.76% | 24,065 | $241,393 | Up ×1 | ||
| UAL | $2,111,517 | 0.75% | 15,527 | $607,185 | Down ×4 | ||
| HCA | $2,000,915 | 0.71% | 5,132 | $-384,215 | Up ×3 | ||
| COR | $1,974,351 | 0.70% | 6,977 | $-747,672 | Down ×1 | ||
| EVC | $1,956,000 | 0.70% | 150,000 | $1,434,468 | Down ×1 | ||
| GD | $1,798,831 | 0.64% | 5,078 | $116,367 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEM | $1,761,991 | 0.63% | 18,865 | $-1,075,242 | Down ×1 | ||
| VZ | $1,723,196 | 0.61% | 40,699 | $-246,150 | Up ×3 | ||
| TJX | $1,721,798 | 0.61% | 11,365 | $-31,229 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $1,680,145 | 0.60% | 58,808 | Up ×1 | |||
| VNQ | $1,676,436 | 0.60% | 17,385 | $1,013,226 | Up ×1 | ||
| CBOE | $1,665,687 | 0.59% | 6,864 | $-198,931 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTAI | $1,623,180 | 0.58% | 6,000 | $153,180 | |||
| LHX | $1,552,332 | 0.55% | 5,342 | $-227,607 | Up ×1 | ||
| F | $1,522,592 | 0.54% | 109,539 | $289,658 | Up ×1 | ||
| TD | $1,510,346 | 0.54% | 12,438 | $890,768 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWD | $1,399,064 | 0.50% | 5,771 | $-1,127,584 | Down ×1 | ||
| NDAQ | $1,380,453 | 0.49% | 17,514 | $-54,867 | Up ×4 | ||
| QQQM | $1,368,818 | 0.49% | 4,518 | ||||
| TOI | $1,357,500 | 0.48% | 250,000 | $590,000 | |||
| VRSN | $1,351,883 | 0.48% | 5,374 | $62,150 | Up ×2 | ||
| MPC | $1,320,280 | 0.47% | 5,164 | $91,566 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSG | $1,291,052 | 0.46% | 6,059 | $8,909 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMD | $1,274,517 | 0.45% | 2,194 | $962,455 | Up ×1 | ||
| CME | $1,245,260 | 0.44% | 5,639 | $-356,423 | Up ×4 | ||
| DG | $1,234,209 | 0.44% | 10,722 | $-16,968 | Up ×1 | ||
| ROL | $1,233,960 | 0.44% | 29,563 | $-290,735 | Up ×1 | ||
| COF | $1,230,804 | 0.44% | 6,135 | $-374,398 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASR | $1,226,800 | 0.44% | 4,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| EVR | $1,219,965 | 0.43% | 3,573 | $705,632 | Up ×1 | ||
| NU | $1,202,400 | 0.43% | 90,000 | $525,573 | Up ×1 | ||
| PAAS | $1,170,945 | 0.42% | 26,143 | $846,934 | Up ×1 | ||
| GM | $1,155,506 | 0.41% | 14,991 | $65,943 | Up ×1 | ||
| CDE | $1,154,803 | 0.41% | 70,760 | $553,938 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVS | $1,153,054 | 0.41% | 11,146 | $376,895 | Up ×3 | ||
| DDI | $1,148,000 | 0.41% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ADM | $1,127,129 | 0.40% | 14,753 | $85,045 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWT | $1,124,548 | 0.40% | 10,354 | $134,859 | Down ×4 | ||
| B | $1,096,023 | 0.39% | 29,840 | $-499,152 | Down ×1 | ||
| TUR | $1,094,355 | 0.39% | 28,147 | $89,919 | Up ×3 | ||
| PFG | $1,094,290 | 0.39% | 10,153 | $207,968 | Up ×1 | ||
| GREK | $1,087,276 | 0.39% | 14,401 | $223,945 | Up ×1 | ||
| KGC | $1,068,970 | 0.38% | 45,257 | $-1,149,468 | Down ×1 | ||
| THD | $1,068,236 | 0.38% | 14,773 | $92,059 | Up ×1 | ||
| STX | $1,065,360 | 0.38% | 1,104 | $632,465 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRV | $1,062,326 | 0.38% | 3,218 | $147,909 | Up ×3 | ||
| EPU | $1,050,514 | 0.37% | 12,581 | $142,365 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWY | $1,044,025 | 0.37% | 5,171 | $185,907 | Down ×4 | ||
| ICE | $1,040,403 | 0.37% | 8,451 | $-242,530 | Up ×2 | ||
| USB | $1,038,276 | 0.37% | 17,190 | $171,477 | Up ×3 | ||
| ABT | $1,037,067 | 0.37% | 11,429 | $-92,919 | Up ×4 | ||
| EWW | $1,033,909 | 0.37% | 13,736 | $52,458 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWM | $1,021,378 | 0.36% | 37,899 | $-5,274 | Up ×1 | ||
| EPOL | $1,020,694 | 0.36% | 26,436 | $12,392 | Down ×3 | ||
| ECH | $1,019,774 | 0.36% | 25,687 | $54,640 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALL | $1,019,097 | 0.36% | 4,283 | $153,660 | Up ×1 | ||
| RF | $1,013,754 | 0.36% | 33,568 | $164,305 | Up ×3 | ||
| EWN | $1,000,657 | 0.36% | 14,226 | $141,113 | Down ×3 | ||
| EWO | $988,712 | 0.35% | 23,360 | $110,545 | Down ×5 | ||
| EWP | $983,142 | 0.35% | 16,554 | $92,567 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRDO | $972,493 | 0.35% | 3,576 | $764,289 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWI | $959,570 | 0.34% | 16,198 | $84,978 | Down ×1 | ||
| WW | $958,800 | 0.34% | 60,000 | $134,400 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| PBP | $3,176,596 | 1.13% | up ×5 |
| EMHY | $3,163,656 | 1.13% | up ×5 |
| EMB | $3,157,928 | 1.13% | up ×5 |
| CAH | $2,927,214 | 1.04% | up ×4 |
| L | $2,909,384 | 1.04% | up ×3 |
| IVZ | $2,789,924 | 0.99% | up ×3 |
| CSCO | $2,699,818 | 0.96% | up ×4 |
| DAL | $2,612,833 | 0.93% | up ×3 |
| T | $2,493,294 | 0.89% | up ×4 |
| FALN | $2,217,418 | 0.79% | up ×5 |
| GL | $2,207,770 | 0.79% | up ×3 |
| HYGV | $2,206,167 | 0.79% | up ×5 |
| SHYG | $2,205,447 | 0.79% | up ×4 |
| JNK | $2,204,753 | 0.79% | up ×4 |
| GHYG | $2,200,233 | 0.78% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $15,614,626 | 21,204 | 5.56% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $1,680,145 | 58,808 | 0.60% |
| QQQM | $1,368,818 | 4,518 | 0.49% |
| ASR | $1,226,800 | 4,000 | 0.44% |
| DDI | $1,148,000 | 100,000 | 0.41% |
| IAG | $918,261 | 57,971 | 0.33% |
| AUNA | $897,750 | 175,000 | 0.32% |
| AAL | $796,146 | 44,059 | 0.28% |
| LUV | $748,727 | 14,561 | 0.27% |
| HUM | $746,774 | 1,880 | 0.27% |
| CNC | $719,185 | 11,204 | 0.26% |
| SANM | $708,118 | 2,798 | 0.25% |
| DELL | $698,965 | 1,620 | 0.25% |
| HL | $652,735 | 42,303 | 0.23% |
| FIVE | $638,794 | 3,553 | 0.23% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| RPV | Trimmed | -139K | -$14.0M |
| ADBE | Trimmed | -18K | -$4.9M |
| NBIS | Trimmed | -10K | +$4.1M |
| IEF | Trimmed | -29K | -$2.8M |
| EWZ | Bought more | +3K | -$2.0M |
| MU | Bought more | +325 | +$1.9M |
| SHY | Bought more | +22K | +$1.8M |
| REM | Bought more | +75K | +$1.7M |
| EVC | Trimmed | -26K | +$1.4M |
| KGC | Trimmed | -27K | -$1.1M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KWEB | June 30, 2025 | 1,420,000 | $49,572,200 | |
| ASHR | June 30, 2025 | 700,000 | $18,599,000 | |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 400,000 | $16,448,000 | -19.2% |
| TSLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $9,529,800 | -14.8% |
| QQQ | March 31, 2026 | 11,402 | $7,004,363 | 29.0% |
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 125,000 | $5,516,250 | -16.8% |
| FOXA | March 31, 2026 | 43,623 | $3,187,533 | 8.4% |
| NLY | March 31, 2026 | 132,000 | $2,951,520 | -13.6% |
| REM | June 30, 2025 | 115,606 | $2,594,199 | -11.6% |
| WELL | March 31, 2026 | 11,396 | $2,115,212 | 13.4% |
| TMUS | June 30, 2025 | 7,270 | $1,938,982 | -30.9% |
| BRO | June 30, 2025 | 14,398 | $1,791,111 | -45.0% |
| WMT | March 31, 2026 | 15,668 | $1,745,572 | -15.5% |
| JPM | June 30, 2025 | 6,560 | $1,609,168 | 14.6% |
| WAB | March 31, 2026 | 7,436 | $1,587,214 | 16.8% |
| CTAS | June 30, 2025 | 7,632 | $1,568,605 | -12.3% |
| WMB | March 31, 2026 | 25,725 | $1,546,330 | -2.7% |
| MCK | June 30, 2025 | 2,209 | $1,486,635 | 24.9% |
| TJX | June 30, 2025 | 12,169 | $1,482,184 | 8.8% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 57,162 | $1,479,353 | -10.5% |
| ADP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,753 | $1,465,825 | -11.3% |
| COST | June 30, 2025 | 1,535 | $1,451,772 | -6.7% |
| KMI | March 31, 2026 | 52,049 | $1,430,827 | -6.3% |
| TRGP | June 30, 2025 | 6,833 | $1,369,812 | 65.1% |
| APH | June 30, 2025 | 19,990 | $1,311,144 | -11.6% |
| PKG | March 31, 2026 | 6,343 | $1,308,117 | 8.1% |
| ADP | March 31, 2026 | 4,896 | $1,259,398 | 28.1% |
| HOOD | March 31, 2026 | 10,739 | $1,214,581 | 64.7% |
| MSI | March 31, 2026 | 3,058 | $1,172,193 | 4.9% |
| PFF | June 30, 2025 | 37,173 | $1,142,326 | |
| FTI | June 30, 2026 | 15,663 | $1,082,783 | 6.0% |
| FMCC | March 31, 2026 | 99,017 | $1,004,032 | No longer tracked |
| AIZ | June 30, 2025 | 4,651 | $975,547 | 34.9% |
| EIDO | March 31, 2026 | 51,639 | $965,649 | |
| INDA | March 31, 2026 | 17,477 | $944,632 | |
| FXI | March 31, 2026 | 24,413 | $934,774 | -5.7% |
| AIG | June 30, 2025 | 10,666 | $927,302 | -12.2% |
| FIX | March 31, 2026 | 964 | $899,692 | 24.2% |
| EWG | March 31, 2026 | 20,770 | $882,725 | |
| EPHE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,171 | $872,478 | |
| CINF | March 31, 2026 | 5,154 | $841,751 | 3.0% |
| CB | March 31, 2026 | 2,681 | $836,794 | 1.4% |
| HPE | March 31, 2026 | 33,930 | $814,999 | 187.1% |
| EG | June 30, 2025 | 2,103 | $764,083 | 7.9% |
| ACGL | March 31, 2026 | 7,895 | $757,288 | -1.7% |
| VNQI | June 30, 2026 | 16,921 | $752,138 | |
| PCAR | June 30, 2025 | 7,661 | $745,952 | 15.0% |
| PHM | June 30, 2025 | 7,173 | $737,384 | 8.1% |
| INDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,033 | $725,677 | |
| PRU | March 31, 2026 | 6,260 | $706,629 | 16.2% |
| IBKR | June 30, 2026 | 10,369 | $695,449 | 2.3% |
| NTRS | June 30, 2026 | 4,961 | $692,407 | -1.8% |
| GMED | March 31, 2026 | 7,831 | $683,725 | -11.1% |
| FANG | June 30, 2025 | 4,267 | $682,208 | 34.0% |
| THC | March 31, 2026 | 3,380 | $671,674 | 37.5% |
| USFD | June 30, 2026 | 7,064 | $651,371 | -7.5% |
| RY | March 31, 2026 | 3,761 | $641,213 | 20.3% |
| NCLH | March 31, 2026 | 27,934 | $623,487 | -20.5% |
| PR | June 30, 2025 | 43,606 | $603,943 | 63.2% |
| LEN | June 30, 2025 | 5,209 | $597,889 | -32.7% |
| CVNA | June 30, 2026 | 1,865 | $586,319 | -3.2% |
| QQQM | March 31, 2026 | 2,308 | $583,739 | |
| PWR | March 31, 2026 | 1,363 | $575,268 | 24.5% |
| HCC | June 30, 2025 | 12,020 | $573,594 | 101.4% |
| EME | March 31, 2026 | 924 | $565,294 | 5.5% |
| EXEL | June 30, 2026 | 12,969 | $556,240 | 8.2% |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 1,950 | $543,894 | -0.1% |
| PFGC | June 30, 2026 | 6,188 | $530,064 | -17.2% |
| KKR | June 30, 2025 | 4,023 | $465,099 | -32.4% |
| MUB | June 30, 2025 | 4,373 | $461,089 | |
| BURL | June 30, 2025 | 1,929 | $459,739 | 16.8% |
| HLI | June 30, 2026 | 3,162 | $454,126 | -5.4% |
| PPC | March 31, 2026 | 11,341 | $442,186 | -25.9% |
| RGA | June 30, 2025 | 2,223 | $437,709 | 26.6% |
| LAD | June 30, 2026 | 1,636 | $408,542 | 4.3% |
| ARES | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $404,075 | 7.4% |
| EQH | June 30, 2026 | 10,388 | $385,499 | 23.1% |
| DKNG | June 30, 2025 | 11,556 | $383,775 | -54.3% |
| COIN | March 31, 2026 | 1,648 | $372,679 | 7.8% |
| QTRX | March 31, 2026 | 56,500 | $359,340 | 8.2% |
| VBNK | March 31, 2026 | 23,200 | $347,536 | 57.8% |
| HWM | June 30, 2025 | 2,661 | $345,212 | 23.3% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2026 | 1,078 | $333,652 | -4.0% |
| DVA | March 31, 2026 | 2,852 | $324,016 | 16.3% |
| NET | June 30, 2026 | 1,512 | $311,986 | 46.6% |
| APP | June 30, 2026 | 728 | $289,744 | -45.3% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 1,553 | $289,635 | 37.0% |
| SFM | June 30, 2026 | 3,371 | $260,005 | -23.2% |
| ANET | March 31, 2026 | 1,888 | $247,385 | 68.5% |
| WWD | June 30, 2025 | 1,227 | $223,915 | 35.9% |
| AXON | March 31, 2026 | 387 | $219,789 | -3.0% |
| IOT | June 30, 2026 | 6,923 | $219,390 | 30.7% |
| NOTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 143,500 | $208,075 | No longer tracked |
| CRWD | June 30, 2025 | 575 | $202,734 | -46.5% |
| TKNO | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $202,300 | 58.5% |
| SHCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $183,750 | No longer tracked |
| ESTC | June 30, 2025 | 1,979 | $176,329 | 12.5% |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 1,038 | $159,011 | 30.2% |
| RBLX | June 30, 2026 | 2,698 | $152,599 | -18.0% |
| ZS | June 30, 2026 | 888 | $124,578 | 43.0% |
| SMCI | June 30, 2025 | 2,888 | $98,885 | -11.9% |
| MRP | June 30, 2025 | 2,611 | $69,218 | -21.0% |
| DUOL | June 30, 2026 | 570 | $56,185 | 27.9% |
| CVRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,100 | $29,988 | -80.7% |