Pensionfund Sabic
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.03% Est. buys $826 · sells $25
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 33.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 76 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLD | $8,529 | 9.12% | 62,958 | $207 | |||
| EQIX | $7,391 | 7.90% | 7,090 | $441 | |||
| WELL | $7,049 | 7.54% | 31,059 | $908 | |||
| SPG | $4,474 | 4.78% | 20,006 | $742 | |||
| O | $4,259 | 4.55% | 68,738 | $54 | |||
| DLR | $3,941 | 4.21% | 21,947 | $-14 | |||
| PSA | $3,601 | 3.85% | 11,313 | $537 | |||
| VTR | $2,771 | 2.96% | 31,205 | $219 | |||
| IRM | $2,564 | 2.74% | 20,300 | $491 | |||
| VICI | $2,536 | 2.71% | 95,500 | $-73 | |||
| DOC | $2,028 | 2.17% | 94,755 | $471 | |||
| AVB | $1,982 | 2.12% | 10,502 | $266 | |||
| EQR | $1,756 | 1.88% | 25,853 | $227 | |||
| WPC | $1,595 | 1.71% | 22,304 | $79 | |||
| INVH | $1,579 | 1.69% | 52,265 | $280 | |||
| EXR | $1,432 | 1.53% | 9,855 | $140 | |||
| ESS | $1,414 | 1.51% | 4,850 | $240 | |||
| BRX | $1,394 | 1.49% | 44,211 | $121 | |||
| LAMR | $1,341 | 1.43% | 8,600 | $252 | |||
| NNN | $1,247 | 1.33% | 26,800 | $184 | Up ×2 | ||
| HST | $1,229 | 1.31% | 51,843 | $236 | |||
| AMH | $1,140 | 1.22% | 34,000 | $191 | |||
| OHI | $1,097 | 1.17% | 23,000 | $89 | |||
| MAA | $1,091 | 1.17% | 7,850 | $132 | |||
| STAG | $1,041 | 1.11% | 27,363 | $54 | |||
| CUBE | $1,022 | 1.09% | 25,700 | $80 | |||
| EPR | $1,004 | 1.07% | 17,300 | $140 | |||
| LXP | $991 | 1.06% | 18,400 | $140 | |||
| SBRA | $954 | 1.02% | 48,874 | $14 | |||
| BNL | $909 | 0.97% | 44,000 | $105 | |||
| EPRT | $881 | 0.94% | 29,500 | $46 | Up ×1 | ||
| SILA | $880 | 0.94% | 29,000 | $193 | |||
| CPT | $862 | 0.92% | 7,531 | $127 | |||
| KRG | $834 | 0.89% | 29,400 | $112 | |||
| UDR | $834 | 0.89% | 20,888 | $128 | |||
| LTC | $827 | 0.88% | 21,500 | $102 | Up ×2 | ||
| KIM | $819 | 0.88% | 32,295 | $228 | Up ×3 | ||
| GTY | $817 | 0.87% | 24,500 | $38 | |||
| CTRE | $767 | 0.82% | 19,000 | $71 | |||
| COLD | $742 | 0.79% | 47,200 | $201 | |||
| MRP | $721 | 0.77% | 24,000 | $105 | Up ×2 | ||
| OUT | $714 | 0.76% | 21,808 | $136 | |||
| CUZ | $702 | 0.75% | 23,400 | $174 | |||
| HR | $657 | 0.70% | 32,582 | $103 | |||
| UMH | $644 | 0.69% | 42,564 | $30 | |||
| GMRE | $531 | 0.57% | 14,140 | $63 | |||
| PECO | $520 | 0.56% | 12,500 | $221 | Up ×1 | ||
| FCPT | $503 | 0.54% | 20,500 | $18 | |||
| BXP | $465 | 0.50% | 7,014 | $101 | |||
| ARE | $462 | 0.49% | 8,750 | $56 | |||
| NHI | $458 | 0.49% | 6,000 | $175 | Up ×1 | ||
| REG | $431 | 0.46% | 5,399 | $23 | |||
| PK | $415 | 0.44% | 29,106 | $109 | |||
| IRT | $384 | 0.41% | 23,000 | $42 | |||
| RLJ | $369 | 0.39% | 31,100 | $138 | |||
| CHCT | $366 | 0.39% | 20,000 | $48 | |||
| CURB | $304 | 0.33% | 10,000 | $46 | |||
| HIW | $292 | 0.31% | 9,698 | $84 | |||
| KRC | $281 | 0.30% | 7,500 | $69 | |||
| IIPR | $273 | 0.29% | 4,404 | $52 | |||
| APLE | $269 | 0.29% | 16,000 | $85 | |||
| CSR | $254 | 0.27% | 4,519 | $-6 | |||
| VNO | $245 | 0.26% | 6,237 | $83 | |||
| SKT | $237 | 0.25% | 6,000 | $33 | |||
| MAC | $219 | 0.23% | 8,692 | $55 | |||
| MPT | $201 | 0.21% | 43,500 | $0 | |||
| CLDT | $198 | 0.21% | 15,000 | $80 | |||
| BDN | $147 | 0.16% | 46,500 | $21 | |||
| INN | $131 | 0.14% | 18,700 | $48 | |||
| GNL | $130 | 0.14% | 14,492 | $-6 | |||
| PEB | $123 | 0.13% | 6,355 | $43 | |||
| NSA | $116 | 0.12% | 2,600 | $18 | |||
| HPP | $82 | 0.09% | 5,428 | $50 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 73933H309) | $29 | 0.03% | 2,995 | Up ×1 | |||
| SITC | $20 | 0.02% | 5,000 | $-7 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 000000000) | $0 | 0.00% | 108 | $0 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| KIM | $819 | 0.88% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 73933H309) | $29 | 2,995 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| WELL | Price move only | +0 | +$908 |
| SPG | Price move only | +0 | +$742 |
| PSA | Price move only | +0 | +$537 |
| IRM | Price move only | +0 | +$491 |
| DOC | Price move only | +0 | +$471 |
| EQIX | Price move only | +0 | +$441 |
| INVH | Price move only | +0 | +$280 |
| AVB | Price move only | +0 | +$266 |
| LAMR | Price move only | +0 | +$252 |
| ESS | Price move only | +0 | +$240 |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | March 31, 2026 | 34,080 | $9,265,000 | 31.2% |
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 18,590 | $8,990,000 | 41.9% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 47,700 | $8,896,000 | 37.0% |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 13,200 | $8,713,000 | 29.7% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 24,600 | $8,514,000 | 17.1% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 34,000 | $7,848,000 | 20.7% |
| JPM | March 31, 2026 | 23,300 | $7,508,000 | 13.0% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 17,700 | $5,540,000 | 20.5% |
| V | March 31, 2026 | 14,400 | $5,050,000 | 22.3% |
| JNJ | March 31, 2026 | 23,300 | $4,822,000 | 3.5% |
| GOOG | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $4,707,000 | 19.9% |
| BRK-B | March 31, 2026 | 9,000 | $4,524,000 | No longer tracked |
| WMT | March 31, 2026 | 39,300 | $4,378,000 | -15.5% |
| MA | March 31, 2026 | 7,600 | $4,339,000 | 13.0% |
| ABBV | March 31, 2026 | 17,600 | $4,021,000 | 22.2% |
| XOM | March 31, 2026 | 31,200 | $3,755,000 | -3.3% |
| CSCO | March 31, 2026 | 47,100 | $3,628,000 | 45.4% |
| COST | March 31, 2026 | 3,800 | $3,277,000 | -7.3% |
| HD | March 31, 2026 | 9,500 | $3,269,000 | -14.5% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 10,900 | $3,229,000 | -8.6% |
| PG | March 31, 2026 | 22,400 | $3,210,000 | 1.0% |
| LRCX | March 31, 2026 | 18,600 | $3,184,000 | 61.8% |
| MRK | March 31, 2026 | 29,000 | $3,053,000 | 16.0% |
| KLAC | March 31, 2026 | 2,250 | $2,734,000 | -86.0% |
| AMAT | March 31, 2026 | 10,600 | $2,724,000 | 58.7% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 8,150 | $2,690,000 | 39.9% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 14,500 | $2,480,000 | 40.4% |
| ABT | March 31, 2026 | 19,700 | $2,468,000 | -2.5% |
| MCD | March 31, 2026 | 8,000 | $2,445,000 | -25.0% |
| AMGN | March 31, 2026 | 7,400 | $2,422,000 | 14.5% |
| PEP | March 31, 2026 | 16,100 | $2,311,000 | -19.1% |
| BLK | March 31, 2026 | 2,070 | $2,216,000 | 10.9% |
| BKNG | March 31, 2026 | 410 | $2,196,000 | -6.0% |
| GILD | March 31, 2026 | 17,800 | $2,185,000 | 3.8% |
| VZ | March 31, 2026 | 52,900 | $2,155,000 | -8.7% |
| T | March 31, 2026 | 84,200 | $2,092,000 | -16.4% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 5,700 | $1,995,000 | -1.8% |
| LOW | March 31, 2026 | 8,100 | $1,953,000 | -24.0% |
| UNP | March 31, 2026 | 8,400 | $1,943,000 | 14.2% |
| CMI | March 31, 2026 | 3,800 | $1,940,000 | -2.7% |
| MCK | March 31, 2026 | 2,300 | $1,887,000 | 5.8% |
| EA | March 31, 2026 | 9,200 | $1,880,000 | No longer tracked |
| PFE | March 31, 2026 | 74,800 | $1,863,000 | -2.4% |
| BMY | March 31, 2026 | 34,200 | $1,845,000 | -3.0% |
| LLY | March 31, 2026 | 1,700 | $1,827,000 | 24.3% |
| CAH | March 31, 2026 | 8,700 | $1,788,000 | 10.3% |
| TRV | March 31, 2026 | 5,900 | $1,711,000 | 23.7% |
| ADP | March 31, 2026 | 6,600 | $1,698,000 | 28.1% |
| KMI | March 31, 2026 | 61,500 | $1,691,000 | -6.3% |
| CDNS | March 31, 2026 | 5,200 | $1,625,000 | 27.2% |
| COR | March 31, 2026 | 4,800 | $1,621,000 | 0.3% |
| SRE | March 31, 2026 | 17,900 | $1,580,000 | -19.6% |
| ORLY | March 31, 2026 | 17,250 | $1,573,000 | -9.1% |
| AFL | March 31, 2026 | 14,100 | $1,555,000 | 2.4% |
| MRSH | March 31, 2026 | 8,300 | $1,540,000 | -1.7% |
| EXPD | March 31, 2026 | 10,300 | $1,535,000 | 35.5% |
| ITW | March 31, 2026 | 6,200 | $1,527,000 | 1.5% |
| KEYS | March 31, 2026 | 7,500 | $1,524,000 | 36.1% |
| HIG | March 31, 2026 | 11,000 | $1,516,000 | -6.7% |
| ULTA | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $1,513,000 | 3.8% |
| AMP | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $1,471,000 | 11.4% |
| CTSH | March 31, 2026 | 17,700 | $1,469,000 | -4.4% |
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 26,600 | $1,463,000 | 10.8% |
| MSI | March 31, 2026 | 3,800 | $1,457,000 | 4.9% |
| MKL | March 31, 2026 | 670 | $1,440,000 | -9.8% |
| D | March 31, 2026 | 24,400 | $1,430,000 | -1.3% |
| CVS | March 31, 2026 | 18,000 | $1,428,000 | 21.2% |
| EBAY | March 31, 2026 | 16,400 | $1,428,000 | 17.7% |
| ELV | March 31, 2026 | 4,050 | $1,420,000 | 34.8% |
| HOLX | March 31, 2026 | 18,800 | $1,400,000 | No longer tracked |
| MET | March 31, 2026 | 17,500 | $1,381,000 | 37.0% |
| YUM | March 31, 2026 | 9,000 | $1,362,000 | -11.9% |
| SHW | March 31, 2026 | 4,200 | $1,361,000 | -0.7% |
| FE | March 31, 2026 | 29,900 | $1,339,000 | -13.9% |
| CL | March 31, 2026 | 16,900 | $1,335,000 | 1.1% |
| CTAS | March 31, 2026 | 7,100 | $1,335,000 | 15.5% |
| ZTS | March 31, 2026 | 10,500 | $1,321,000 | -39.6% |
| DHI | March 31, 2026 | 9,100 | $1,311,000 | -2.9% |
| NTAP | March 31, 2026 | 12,200 | $1,306,000 | 118.5% |
| EXC | March 31, 2026 | 29,900 | $1,303,000 | -16.7% |
| PEG | March 31, 2026 | 16,200 | $1,301,000 | -15.2% |
| ES | March 31, 2026 | 19,300 | $1,299,000 | -6.6% |
| A | March 31, 2026 | 9,500 | $1,293,000 | 50.3% |
| ATO | March 31, 2026 | 7,700 | $1,291,000 | -14.4% |
| AZO | March 31, 2026 | 380 | $1,289,000 | -16.9% |
| AFG | March 31, 2026 | 9,300 | $1,271,000 | 9.1% |
| GWW | March 31, 2026 | 1,250 | $1,261,000 | 18.0% |
| HSY | March 31, 2026 | 6,900 | $1,256,000 | -22.6% |
| MTD | March 31, 2026 | 900 | $1,255,000 | 22.2% |
| WRB | March 31, 2026 | 17,850 | $1,252,000 | 5.3% |
| DOV | March 31, 2026 | 6,300 | $1,230,000 | -8.2% |
| EVRG | March 31, 2026 | 16,900 | $1,225,000 | -3.5% |
| PHM | March 31, 2026 | 10,400 | $1,220,000 | -3.1% |
| AOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,600 | $1,219,000 | -14.8% |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $1,219,000 | -29.8% |
| AIZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,600 | $1,213,000 | 10.6% |
| SNA | March 31, 2026 | 3,500 | $1,206,000 | 1.2% |
| JKHY | March 31, 2026 | 6,600 | $1,204,000 | -8.2% |
| SEIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,100 | $1,196,000 | 25.9% |
| TSCO | March 31, 2026 | 23,900 | $1,195,000 | -30.6% |
| FAST | March 31, 2026 | 29,700 | $1,192,000 | 9.2% |
| TXN | March 31, 2026 | 6,800 | $1,180,000 | 51.9% |
| KR | March 31, 2026 | 18,500 | $1,156,000 | -18.8% |
| EIX | March 31, 2026 | 19,100 | $1,146,000 | -25.9% |
| WSM | March 31, 2026 | 6,400 | $1,143,000 | 30.9% |
| OTIS | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $1,136,000 | -14.5% |
| NVR | March 31, 2026 | 155 | $1,130,000 | -9.4% |
| CPAY | March 31, 2026 | 3,700 | $1,113,000 | 38.1% |
| DGX | March 31, 2026 | 6,400 | $1,111,000 | 18.5% |
| SYY | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $1,105,000 | 7.1% |
| DKS | March 31, 2026 | 5,500 | $1,089,000 | -30.8% |
| KMB | March 31, 2026 | 10,500 | $1,059,000 | -1.1% |
| GPC | March 31, 2026 | 8,600 | $1,057,000 | 19.4% |
| PAYX | March 31, 2026 | 9,150 | $1,026,000 | 8.3% |
| BBY | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $1,004,000 | 36.1% |
| KDP | March 31, 2026 | 35,800 | $1,003,000 | 17.3% |
| DPZ | March 31, 2026 | 2,400 | $1,000,000 | -17.1% |
| MAS | March 31, 2026 | 15,700 | $996,000 | 13.4% |
| INCY | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $988,000 | 21.3% |
| RPM | March 31, 2026 | 9,400 | $978,000 | -4.1% |
| KHC | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $970,000 | -2.9% |
| VRSK | March 31, 2026 | 4,300 | $962,000 | -13.9% |
| CSL | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $960,000 | -0.8% |
| GL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,700 | $958,000 | 18.6% |
| PAYC | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $956,000 | 85.8% |
| HPQ | March 31, 2026 | 42,200 | $940,000 | 63.8% |
| GIS | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $930,000 | -14.9% |
| LII | March 31, 2026 | 1,900 | $923,000 | -22.2% |
| CDW | March 31, 2026 | 6,725 | $916,000 | 10.7% |
| VRSN | March 31, 2026 | 3,700 | $899,000 | 17.7% |
| SJM | March 31, 2026 | 8,800 | $861,000 | 20.5% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $845,000 | -35.4% |
| CPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,200 | $827,000 | -30.7% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92,000 | $824,000 | 22.9% |
| GDDY | March 31, 2026 | 6,500 | $807,000 | 20.6% |
| HSIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,900 | $790,000 | 11.4% |
| CAG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,900 | $731,000 | -23.8% |
| BAH | March 31, 2026 | 8,300 | $700,000 | -12.1% |
| MOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,450 | $660,000 | 11.8% |
| UPS | March 31, 2026 | 6,600 | $655,000 | -5.3% |
| IT | March 31, 2026 | 2,400 | $605,000 | 18.6% |
| LKQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,600 | $599,000 | -25.8% |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 2,100 | $538,000 | 133.0% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,200 | $508,000 | No longer tracked |
| OMC | March 31, 2026 | 6,260 | $505,000 | -0.1% |
| WAT | March 31, 2026 | 1,100 | $418,000 | 47.8% |
| GMREXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,200 | $376,000 | No longer tracked |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 3,527 | $77,000 | No longer tracked |
| DHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $72,000 | 71.0% |
| PW | June 30, 2026 | 29,948 | $25 | No longer tracked |
| NYRT | June 30, 2026 | 2,200 | $0 | No longer tracked |