TORNO CAPITAL, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +357.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 39.88% Est. buys $3,333,174,827 · sells $843,100,310
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 25.0% still held
Put-notional exposure: 53.3% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 74 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $553,649,030 | 15.96% | 2,767,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $485,218,250 | 13.99% | 2,425,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $324,527,400 | 9.35% | 870,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $324,527,400 | 9.35% | 870,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOG | $293,263,900 | 8.45% | 830,000 | $221,548,900 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $264,997,500 | 7.64% | 750,000 | Put option | |||
| AMZN | $238,340,000 | 6.87% | 1,000,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $238,340,000 | 6.87% | 1,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| EWY | $110,176,830 | 3.18% | 545,700 | Put option | |||
| MMM | $75,611,970 | 2.18% | 467,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| MMM | $73,021,410 | 2.10% | 451,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $63,330,400 | 1.83% | 86,000 | Put option | $54,441,828 | Up ×1 | |
| HOOD | $48,134,400 | 1.39% | 480,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $47,757,000 | 1.38% | 100,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $47,757,000 | 1.38% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVDL | $33,738,958 | 0.97% | 1,131,800 | Put option | $30,255,598 | Up ×1 | |
| SOXX | $30,500,176 | 0.88% | 47,600 | Put option | $30,237,248 | Up ×1 | |
| AAPL | $28,936,000 | 0.83% | 100,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $28,936,000 | 0.83% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| GD | $19,199,808 | 0.55% | 54,200 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| TQQQ | $18,135,900 | 0.52% | 223,900 | Put option | $1,843,188 | Down ×1 | |
| META | $16,898,700 | 0.49% | 30,000 | Put option | |||
| META | $16,898,700 | 0.49% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVS | $12,414,000 | 0.36% | 120,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SOXL | $9,201,495 | 0.27% | 34,500 | Put option | $-35,292,522 | Down ×1 | |
| HOOD | $6,026,828 | 0.17% | 60,100 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $5,771,450 | 0.17% | 5,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| OPEN | $5,659,500 | 0.16% | 1,225,000 | Call option | $4,278,900 | Up ×1 | |
| TYG | $5,573,100 | 0.16% | 130,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVS | $4,655,250 | 0.13% | 45,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| ROBN | $3,679,520 | 0.11% | 122,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| ALAB | $3,622,650 | 0.10% | 7,500 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $3,490,980 | 0.10% | 8,300 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| IBKR | $3,481,600 | 0.10% | 40,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| XOMA | $3,400,000 | 0.10% | 80,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BOXX | $2,679,019 | 0.08% | 22,880 | ||||
| KWEB | $2,447,000 | 0.07% | 100,000 | Call option | $-14,611,000 | Down ×2 | |
| CVS | $2,069,000 | 0.06% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KORU | $1,929,935 | 0.06% | 49,400 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLL | $1,922,928 | 0.06% | 135,800 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| XOMA | $1,742,500 | 0.05% | 41,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| RF | $1,138,540 | 0.03% | 37,700 | Call option | $354,940 | Up ×1 | |
| TECL | $1,015,344 | 0.03% | 4,400 | Put option | $-1,685,016 | Down ×1 | |
| NEE | $983,024 | 0.03% | 11,200 | Call option | |||
| XOMA | $794,750 | 0.02% | 18,700 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| ALAB | $724,530 | 0.02% | 1,500 | Call option | $-261,870 | Down ×1 | |
| OPTU | $704,845 | 0.02% | 486,100 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09940T118) | $414,740 | 0.01% | 15,259 | Up ×1 | |||
| EMPD | $412,960 | 0.01% | 116,000 | $-686,840 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLRX | $400,647 | 0.01% | 351,445 | $-40,353 | Up ×3 | ||
| MUU | $346,081 | 0.01% | 6,600 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| CVV | $222,900 | 0.01% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MIAX | $185,800 | 0.01% | 5,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| MIAX | $100,332 | 0.00% | 2,700 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| CONL | $72,590 | 0.00% | 17,000 | Put option | |||
| TE | $61,620 | 0.00% | 6,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| RGTIW | $42,509 | 0.00% | 4,747 | Up ×1 | |||
| OPTU | $35,653 | 0.00% | 24,588 | Up ×1 | |||
| MOBBW | $32,164 | 0.00% | 16,082 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 53229X101) | $12,010 | 0.00% | 500 | Up ×1 | |||
| DRTSW | $11,210 | 0.00% | 3,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| NNE | $8,456 | 0.00% | 400 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| RGTI | $4,115 | 0.00% | 213 | Up ×1 | |||
| BBCQ | $3,096 | 0.00% | 300 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPCE | $2,023 | 0.00% | 700 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 68622D205) | $1,782 | 0.00% | 1,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| SXTPW | $1,425 | 0.00% | 47,169 | $-938 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 19247L122) | $762 | 0.00% | 51,176 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G04126119) | $450 | 0.00% | 4,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| MGN | $76 | 0.00% | 500 | Up ×1 | |||
| PCT | $8 | 0.00% | 1 | Up ×1 | |||
| CELUW | $0 | 0.00% | 1 | Up ×1 | |||
| EVGOW | $0 | 0.00% | 1 | Up ×1 | |||
| EVLVW | $0 | 0.00% | 1 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| PLRX | $400,647 | 0.01% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $553,649,030 | 2,767,000 | 15.96% |
| NVDA | $485,218,250 | 2,425,000 | 13.99% |
| MSFT | $324,527,400 | 870,000 | 9.35% |
| MSFT | $324,527,400 | 870,000 | 9.35% |
| GOOG | $264,997,500 | 750,000 | 7.64% |
| AMZN | $238,340,000 | 1,000,000 | 6.87% |
| AMZN | $238,340,000 | 1,000,000 | 6.87% |
| EWY | $110,176,830 | 545,700 | 3.18% |
| MMM | $75,611,970 | 467,000 | 2.18% |
| MMM | $73,021,410 | 451,000 | 2.10% |
| HOOD | $48,134,400 | 480,000 | 1.39% |
| TSM | $47,757,000 | 100,000 | 1.38% |
| TSM | $47,757,000 | 100,000 | 1.38% |
| AAPL | $28,936,000 | 100,000 | 0.83% |
| AAPL | $28,936,000 | 100,000 | 0.83% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | Bought more | +580K | +$221.5M |
| SOXL | Trimmed | -894K | -$35.3M |
| OPEN | Bought more | +930K | +$4.3M |
| TQQQ | Trimmed | -167K | +$1.8M |
| TECL | Trimmed | -27K | -$1.7M |
| EMPD | Trimmed | -144K | -$687K |
| RF | Bought more | +8K | +$355K |
| ALAB | Trimmed | -8K | -$262K |
| PLRX | Bought more | +1K | -$40K |
| SXTPW | Price move only | +0 | -$938 |
4 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 899,200 | $310,493,760 | 14.7% |
| GOOGL | June 30, 2026 | 1,050,000 | $301,938,000 | -3.1% |
| GOOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 803,900 | $195,789,845 | 9.6% |
| SMH | June 30, 2026 | 346,300 | $132,771,420 | -3.4% |
| DLTR | June 30, 2025 | 1,275,000 | $95,714,250 | 14.3% |
| PEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 717,000 | $94,672,680 | -10.5% |
| EWY | March 31, 2026 | 970,000 | $94,303,400 | |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 181,900 | $70,751,824 | 22.1% |
| URNM | March 31, 2026 | 1,254,600 | $68,864,994 | -24.1% |
| SGDJ | March 31, 2026 | 807,000 | $67,892,910 | |
| CAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 137,200 | $65,464,980 | 48.1% |
| TSLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 147,000 | $65,373,840 | -15.8% |
| EZA | March 31, 2026 | 824,500 | $56,725,600 | -6.8% |
| BMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 264,500 | $47,234,410 | -28.4% |
| SNA | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $36,322,000 | -8.7% |
| BLK | March 31, 2026 | 33,350 | $35,695,839 | 10.9% |
| FXI | March 31, 2026 | 900,000 | $34,461,000 | -5.7% |
| WIX | June 30, 2026 | 375,000 | $33,776,250 | 63.2% |
| XLE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 390,000 | $33,075,900 | 42.0% |
| WDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 248,800 | $29,870,928 | 156.4% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $29,422,000 | -2.8% |
| META | June 30, 2025 | 40,700 | $23,457,852 | 0.5% |
| BTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,250,000 | $21,710,500 | |
| DELL | March 31, 2026 | 150,000 | $18,882,000 | 236.5% |
| SILJ | March 31, 2026 | 670,500 | $18,552,735 | |
| SNOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $16,782,750 | 50.3% |
| AIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000,000 | $15,860,000 | -68.4% |
| SPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,000 | $14,210,550 | No longer tracked |
| SPOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,300 | $14,042,322 | -30.8% |
| EWG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 335,000 | $13,939,350 | |
| LITE | March 31, 2026 | 36,400 | $13,416,676 | 55.3% |
| RH | June 30, 2025 | 51,800 | $12,142,438 | -37.9% |
| CVNA | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $10,454,000 | -81.1% |
| MSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $9,666,300 | 8.2% |
| CRDO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,500 | $9,100,625 | 47.7% |
| SNDK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,000 | $8,976,000 | 617.9% |
| VNQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82,000 | $7,496,440 | |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 138,000 | $6,851,700 | |
| CMG | June 30, 2025 | 135,000 | $6,778,350 | -45.1% |
| IREN | March 31, 2026 | 174,500 | $6,590,865 | 18.1% |
| SIL | March 31, 2026 | 75,000 | $6,264,000 | -4.4% |
| SMTC | June 30, 2025 | 163,500 | $5,624,400 | 327.2% |
| STNG | March 31, 2026 | 110,000 | $5,591,300 | 15.7% |
| VTR | March 31, 2026 | 70,000 | $5,416,600 | -0.5% |
| WULF | March 31, 2026 | 455,000 | $5,227,950 | 2.5% |
| SOXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $4,774,000 | 117.4% |
| MJ | March 31, 2026 | 158,600 | $4,724,694 | 5.5% |
| GDXJ | March 31, 2026 | 41,000 | $4,664,980 | -6.0% |
| KMI | June 30, 2025 | 162,500 | $4,636,125 | 6.8% |
| JPM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,600 | $4,522,596 | 5.4% |
| HWM | June 30, 2026 | 17,700 | $4,079,142 | -14.6% |
| CMC | June 30, 2026 | 64,500 | $3,962,235 | 4.4% |
| ETHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,000 | $3,938,750 | |
| DXCM | June 30, 2025 | 55,000 | $3,755,950 | -0.4% |
| TNA | June 30, 2025 | 124,000 | $3,628,240 | 82.1% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 136,100 | $3,522,268 | -10.5% |
| URA | June 30, 2026 | 70,400 | $3,409,472 | -8.0% |
| PSKY | March 31, 2026 | 240,000 | $3,216,000 | 8.4% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 280,000 | $3,214,400 | No longer tracked |
| VZ | June 30, 2026 | 60,700 | $3,047,140 | 8.3% |
| TSN | June 30, 2025 | 46,700 | $2,979,927 | -7.6% |
| WGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99,400 | $2,882,600 | -25.2% |
| TJX | June 30, 2025 | 23,300 | $2,837,940 | 8.8% |
| BAC | June 30, 2026 | 55,700 | $2,715,375 | -5.2% |
| CVX | June 30, 2026 | 12,600 | $2,606,940 | 24.6% |
| AEM | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $2,542,950 | -9.7% |
| SLVR | March 31, 2026 | 45,000 | $2,511,000 | |
| TOL | June 30, 2025 | 21,500 | $2,270,185 | 18.6% |
| CSCO | June 30, 2026 | 29,200 | $2,265,628 | -4.0% |
| JNJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,200 | $2,262,124 | 22.2% |
| CCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $2,249,600 | -11.6% |
| JCI | June 30, 2026 | 17,000 | $2,226,150 | 7.4% |
| UPS | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $2,199,800 | -7.7% |
| CVX | June 30, 2025 | 12,700 | $2,124,583 | 44.2% |
| ISRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,600 | $2,057,258 | -28.2% |
| MS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,300 | $1,873,438 | 19.6% |
| ABBV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,800 | $1,806,012 | 16.3% |
| ABBV | June 30, 2026 | 8,000 | $1,739,920 | 5.6% |
| BBIO | March 31, 2026 | 22,400 | $1,713,376 | -10.9% |
| NBR | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $1,668,400 | 196.8% |
| PM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,100 | $1,657,383 | 16.8% |
| VZ | June 30, 2025 | 35,600 | $1,614,816 | 6.0% |
| QCOM | June 30, 2025 | 10,400 | $1,597,544 | 13.5% |
| NVDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,579,900 | 28.0% |
| MET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,000 | $1,565,030 | 22.7% |
| VLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,900 | $1,515,314 | 157.6% |
| AEP | March 31, 2026 | 13,100 | $1,510,561 | -8.7% |
| SBET | March 31, 2026 | 165,600 | $1,480,464 | 48.7% |
| DBMF | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $1,403,000 | |
| DUK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,300 | $1,398,375 | -2.9% |
| MET | June 30, 2026 | 19,600 | $1,386,112 | 14.5% |
| IBM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,900 | $1,382,584 | -25.2% |
| PM | March 31, 2026 | 8,600 | $1,379,440 | 14.6% |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 55,000 | $1,297,450 | No longer tracked |
| SLV | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $1,288,400 | -19.1% |
| PSIL | March 31, 2026 | 74,500 | $1,279,165 | 37.3% |
| URNJ | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $1,260,000 | |
| COP | June 30, 2025 | 11,200 | $1,176,224 | 43.1% |
| PG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,900 | $1,099,308 | -5.0% |
| APD | June 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $1,032,220 | -0.9% |
| LYB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $980,800 | 36.8% |
| CME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $964,670 | -0.1% |
| NEE | March 31, 2026 | 12,000 | $963,360 | -17.9% |
| MDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,900 | $950,153 | -7.6% |
| AMGN | June 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $934,650 | 44.3% |
| HUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,600 | $925,946 | 94.3% |
| HD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $916,600 | -30.6% |
| SBUX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,700 | $888,811 | 11.6% |
| OMC | March 31, 2026 | 11,000 | $888,250 | -0.1% |
| PCAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,900 | $875,048 | -0.1% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 7,285 | $836,464 | No longer tracked |
| NEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,600 | $805,272 | 1.0% |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $794,400 | No longer tracked |
| FOLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $788,000 | No longer tracked |
| TXN | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $776,560 | -1.1% |
| ARKK | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $769,200 | |
| RIOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $761,200 | 52.5% |
| OMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $755,370 | -7.7% |
| LMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $748,815 | 4.7% |
| CRSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $729,600 | -11.5% |
| OILK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,000 | $721,800 | 53.1% |
| HOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $715,900 | 0.9% |
| CNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $713,600 | 56.3% |
| LITE | June 30, 2025 | 10,800 | $673,272 | 1048.4% |
| CAG | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $666,750 | -35.6% |
| BOXX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,680 | $646,725 | |
| SEI | March 31, 2026 | 14,000 | $643,580 | 32.3% |
| COPX | March 31, 2026 | 7,700 | $552,783 | |
| YINN | June 30, 2026 | 16,600 | $544,646 | |
| AGIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,500 | $501,750 | 14.8% |
| MIR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,410 | $497,997 | -36.3% |
| ZETA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $496,750 | 61.6% |
| SERV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,800 | $404,724 | -53.0% |
| FLNC | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $395,600 | -44.4% |
| KZR | June 30, 2026 | 48,479 | $359,714 | No longer tracked |
| KINS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,000 | $352,800 | 10.2% |
| VIR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70,000 | $352,800 | 106.3% |
| MURA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170,000 | $351,900 | No longer tracked |
| CONL | June 30, 2025 | 25,328 | $351,046 | |
| RZLV | March 31, 2026 | 127,300 | $327,161 | -12.9% |
| EWJ | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $322,960 | 17.6% |
| ALTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 117,700 | $316,613 | No longer tracked |
| TRUP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,400 | $243,540 | -43.2% |
| GLPG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $209,925 | No longer tracked |
| CRDO | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $200,800 | 129.5% |
| SERV | June 30, 2025 | 33,400 | $192,050 | -57.3% |
| ASHR | March 31, 2026 | 5,300 | $174,105 | |
| SCPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $170,100 | No longer tracked |
| BCD | March 31, 2026 | 5,200 | $160,992 | |
| GBIO | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $142,000 | No longer tracked |
| NXPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 600 | $131,094 | 6.3% |
| SOC | June 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $101,480 | -84.2% |
| EFA | March 31, 2026 | 800 | $76,824 | |
| BITS | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $62,715 | |
| DCH | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $61,050 | 38.5% |
| FITB | June 30, 2025 | 1,400 | $54,880 | 23.5% |
| XOM | June 30, 2025 | 400 | $47,572 | 52.1% |
| BGSF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $35,500 | 3.2% |
| BITS | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $25,305 | |
| LVTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $23,400 | No longer tracked |
| OPENL | June 30, 2026 | 75,000 | $18,450 | -71.7% |
| NAKAW | June 30, 2025 | 27,273 | $9,548 | No longer tracked |
| UBRL | June 30, 2026 | 400 | $6,284 | |
| OPENW | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $4,500 | -80.2% |
| MAXI | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $1,430 |