Capstone Capital Management Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +125.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 48.25% Est. buys $190,458,627 · sells $77,876,407
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 160 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRWG | $9,345,647 | 4.18% | 292,967 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRWV | $8,936,701 | 4.00% | 89,780 | $7,538,367 | Up ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $7,659,582 | 3.43% | 52,266 | $5,415,419 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 88636W197) | $6,785,460 | 3.04% | 292,099 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNPS | $6,401,551 | 2.86% | 14,351 | $-8,080,277 | Down ×1 | ||
| IREN | $4,458,355 | 1.99% | 97,493 | Up ×1 | |||
| NBIS | $4,317,366 | 1.93% | 15,633 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMD | $4,059,399 | 1.82% | 6,988 | ||||
| KLAC | $4,013,346 | 1.80% | 13,302 | Up ×1 | |||
| PDD | $3,981,740 | 1.78% | 52,199 | $-296,332 | Up ×2 | ||
| WDC | $3,876,392 | 1.73% | 6,069 | Up ×1 | |||
| BE | $3,702,021 | 1.66% | 12,230 | ||||
| NOW | $3,236,925 | 1.45% | 32,604 | ||||
| COHR | $3,227,554 | 1.44% | 8,182 | $838,784 | Down ×1 | ||
| CIEN | $3,143,999 | 1.41% | 6,409 | Up ×1 | |||
| TCOM | $2,957,522 | 1.32% | 74,235 | Up ×1 | |||
| NRG | $2,922,222 | 1.31% | 20,007 | $970,522 | Up ×2 | ||
| NBIL | $2,798,521 | 1.25% | 48,968 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAPL | $2,792,903 | 1.25% | 9,652 | $2,529,977 | Up ×1 | ||
| LITE | $2,780,972 | 1.24% | 3,241 | $-234,571 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXTI | $2,637,479 | 1.18% | 36,591 | Up ×1 | |||
| WOLF | $2,535,731 | 1.13% | 52,554 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOG | $2,450,344 | 1.10% | 6,935 | $349,668 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTW | $2,412,399 | 1.08% | 47,610 | Up ×1 | |||
| NUGT | $2,407,247 | 1.08% | 20,573 | Up ×1 | |||
| CEG | $2,324,743 | 1.04% | 9,360 | Up ×1 | |||
| SAP | $2,277,438 | 1.02% | 14,778 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLW | $2,235,268 | 1.00% | 8,751 | ||||
| AMAT | $2,215,272 | 0.99% | 3,064 | Up ×1 | |||
| QCOM | $2,164,630 | 0.97% | 11,714 | ||||
| VXX | $2,123,120 | 0.95% | 118,778 | $-1,040,043 | Up ×2 | ||
| FORM | $2,117,953 | 0.95% | 13,243 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACMR | $2,111,830 | 0.94% | 16,643 | Up ×1 | |||
| AEHR | $2,100,544 | 0.94% | 21,867 | Up ×1 | |||
| IGV | $2,011,320 | 0.90% | 22,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| VSH | $1,930,756 | 0.86% | 35,901 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSEM | $1,860,188 | 0.83% | 7,137 | Up ×1 | |||
| MKSI | $1,833,910 | 0.82% | 4,123 | Up ×1 | |||
| FUTU | $1,821,274 | 0.81% | 19,429 | Up ×1 | |||
| SITM | $1,708,824 | 0.76% | 2,292 | Up ×1 | |||
| WDCX | $1,692,513 | 0.76% | 40,050 | Up ×1 | |||
| ONTO | $1,677,290 | 0.75% | 4,432 | Up ×1 | |||
| PURR | $1,671,320 | 0.75% | 212,366 | Up ×1 | |||
| LWLG | $1,666,493 | 0.75% | 176,162 | Up ×1 | |||
| MDB | $1,623,069 | 0.73% | 4,832 | Up ×1 | |||
| UMC | $1,565,201 | 0.70% | 57,523 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOK | $1,532,074 | 0.69% | 115,367 | Up ×1 | |||
| ON | $1,516,233 | 0.68% | 16,038 | Up ×1 | |||
| NU | $1,486,220 | 0.66% | 111,244 | Up ×1 | |||
| DDOG | $1,329,398 | 0.59% | 5,106 | Up ×1 | |||
| TEM | $1,286,220 | 0.58% | 22,203 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBM | $1,245,760 | 0.56% | 4,430 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVTS | $1,244,598 | 0.56% | 69,453 | ||||
| STM | $1,217,786 | 0.54% | 16,261 | Up ×1 | |||
| SKM | $1,152,904 | 0.52% | 35,849 | Up ×1 | |||
| COPX | $1,110,138 | 0.50% | 14,423 | Up ×1 | |||
| POET | $1,086,534 | 0.49% | 105,694 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOWL | $1,071,078 | 0.48% | 245,098 | Up ×1 | |||
| MUU | $1,044,535 | 0.47% | 996 | Up ×1 | |||
| PSIX | $1,039,063 | 0.46% | 26,718 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZM | $1,003,699 | 0.45% | 11,629 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $1,000,769 | 0.45% | 867 | $-2,894,188 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTNT | $981,017 | 0.44% | 6,386 | Up ×1 | |||
| URA | $978,880 | 0.44% | 22,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| BWXT | $957,289 | 0.43% | 4,918 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOGL | $889,851 | 0.40% | 2,490 | $-132,712 | Down ×1 | ||
| APP | $882,074 | 0.39% | 1,712 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTU | $871,479 | 0.39% | 3,339 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRCX | $869,693 | 0.39% | 2,007 | ||||
| NET | $856,763 | 0.38% | 3,493 | Up ×1 | |||
| ANET | $826,296 | 0.37% | 4,864 | ||||
| CTVA | $825,219 | 0.37% | 9,744 | Up ×1 | |||
| SMCI | $823,205 | 0.37% | 28,067 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPY | $821,447 | 0.37% | 1,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| EBAY | $816,334 | 0.37% | 7,305 | ||||
| FAST | $814,157 | 0.36% | 16,951 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPOT | $813,119 | 0.36% | 1,771 | Up ×1 | |||
| VLO | $813,094 | 0.36% | 3,122 | ||||
| BMY | $812,961 | 0.36% | 14,109 | $365,364 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADBE | $812,699 | 0.36% | 3,964 | $368,592 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNP | $812,464 | 0.36% | 2,987 | Up ×1 | |||
| EA | $805,602 | 0.36% | 3,929 | $363,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| CL | $802,108 | 0.36% | 8,749 | $363,259 | Up ×1 | ||
| GILD | $801,627 | 0.36% | 6,345 | ||||
| EW | $800,028 | 0.36% | 8,844 | Up ×1 | |||
| CTAS | $796,485 | 0.36% | 4,683 | Up ×1 | |||
| BA | $794,660 | 0.36% | 11,449 | $-1,238,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOC | $794,014 | 0.36% | 1,559 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABNB | $788,052 | 0.35% | 5,507 | ||||
| MO | $787,924 | 0.35% | 10,951 | ||||
| NEM | $787,736 | 0.35% | 8,434 | Up ×1 | |||
| COP | $786,977 | 0.35% | 7,570 | Up ×1 | |||
| BKR | $786,602 | 0.35% | 14,173 | Up ×1 | |||
| MMM | $786,397 | 0.35% | 4,857 | ||||
| ROST | $786,268 | 0.35% | 3,694 | ||||
| NFLX | $781,687 | 0.35% | 10,948 | Up ×1 | |||
| MOD | $780,766 | 0.35% | 2,924 | Up ×1 | |||
| DVN | $779,295 | 0.35% | 18,860 | Up ×1 | |||
| TJX | $774,468 | 0.35% | 5,112 | Up ×1 | |||
| COST | $766,150 | 0.34% | 819 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRWG | $9,345,647 | 292,967 | 4.18% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 88636W197) | $6,785,460 | 292,099 | 3.04% |
| IREN | $4,458,355 | 97,493 | 1.99% |
| NBIS | $4,317,366 | 15,633 | 1.93% |
| AMD | $4,059,399 | 6,988 | 1.82% |
| KLAC | $4,013,346 | 13,302 | 1.80% |
| WDC | $3,876,392 | 6,069 | 1.73% |
| BE | $3,702,021 | 12,230 | 1.66% |
| NOW | $3,236,925 | 32,604 | 1.45% |
| CIEN | $3,143,999 | 6,409 | 1.41% |
| TCOM | $2,957,522 | 74,235 | 1.32% |
| NBIL | $2,798,521 | 48,968 | 1.25% |
| AXTI | $2,637,479 | 36,591 | 1.18% |
| WOLF | $2,535,731 | 52,554 | 1.13% |
| INTW | $2,412,399 | 47,610 | 1.08% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SNPS | Trimmed | -22K | -$8.1M |
| ORCL | Bought more | +37K | +$5.4M |
| MU | Trimmed | -11K | -$2.9M |
| LABD | Trimmed | -50K | -$1.2M |
| BA | Trimmed | -6K | -$1.2M |
| AMKR | Trimmed | -30K | -$1.1M |
| VXX | Bought more | +30K | -$1.0M |
| NRG | Bought more | +7K | +$971K |
| COHR | Trimmed | -2K | +$839K |
| WVE | Trimmed | -91K | -$736K |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 423,704 | $18,698,058 | -16.8% |
| AGG | March 31, 2026 | 78,553 | $7,845,874 | |
| TSLA | June 30, 2026 | 14,009 | $5,207,846 | -10.0% |
| SNDK | June 30, 2026 | 6,261 | $3,977,864 | -25.1% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 18,839 | $3,513,474 | 37.0% |
| EFA | March 31, 2026 | 29,700 | $2,852,091 | |
| PANW | June 30, 2026 | 15,583 | $2,498,267 | 19.3% |
| RMBS | June 30, 2026 | 23,326 | $2,006,736 | -16.9% |
| XLE | March 31, 2026 | 44,200 | $1,976,182 | 3.6% |
| XLV | March 31, 2026 | 12,700 | $1,965,960 | 14.2% |
| SE | June 30, 2026 | 19,462 | $1,611,648 | 1.1% |
| XLP | June 30, 2026 | 19,500 | $1,598,610 | No longer tracked |
| META | June 30, 2026 | 2,343 | $1,340,501 | 31.7% |
| ANET | March 31, 2026 | 9,915 | $1,299,162 | 68.5% |
| TSM | March 31, 2026 | 3,917 | $1,190,337 | 43.7% |
| SQQQ | March 31, 2026 | 17,105 | $1,171,693 | |
| BE | March 31, 2026 | 13,262 | $1,152,335 | 111.6% |
| MCD | March 31, 2026 | 3,700 | $1,130,831 | -25.0% |
| TPL | March 31, 2026 | 3,625 | $1,041,173 | -27.4% |
| AS | June 30, 2026 | 30,597 | $1,007,253 | -18.8% |
| PTC | March 31, 2026 | 5,757 | $1,002,927 | 34.9% |
| SBAC | March 31, 2026 | 5,172 | $1,000,420 | -6.0% |
| NVR | March 31, 2026 | 137 | $999,109 | -9.4% |
| DLTR | March 31, 2026 | 8,093 | $995,520 | 3.4% |
| ASHR | June 30, 2026 | 30,450 | $993,888 | |
| VRSN | March 31, 2026 | 4,083 | $991,965 | 17.7% |
| ARWR | June 30, 2026 | 15,740 | $986,898 | -23.5% |
| AFRM | March 31, 2026 | 13,241 | $985,528 | 63.1% |
| ILMN | March 31, 2026 | 7,484 | $981,601 | 138.3% |
| VLO | March 31, 2026 | 6,017 | $979,507 | 69.7% |
| PODD | March 31, 2026 | 3,446 | $979,491 | -35.4% |
| IOT | March 31, 2026 | 27,623 | $979,235 | 33.8% |
| TOST | March 31, 2026 | 27,574 | $979,153 | 13.3% |
| CG | March 31, 2026 | 16,554 | $978,507 | -18.7% |
| UTHR | March 31, 2026 | 2,008 | $978,398 | -9.5% |
| LDOS | March 31, 2026 | 5,419 | $977,588 | -23.2% |
| RIVN | March 31, 2026 | 49,018 | $966,145 | -3.0% |
| WSM | March 31, 2026 | 5,378 | $960,457 | 30.9% |
| AEP | March 31, 2026 | 8,200 | $945,542 | -8.7% |
| NVO | June 30, 2026 | 25,434 | $934,700 | -21.7% |
| EWY | June 30, 2026 | 7,400 | $910,274 | |
| JCI | June 30, 2026 | 6,400 | $838,080 | 7.4% |
| IONS | June 30, 2026 | 21,447 | $832,425 | -45.1% |
| TWLO | March 31, 2026 | 5,635 | $801,522 | 139.2% |
| ORLY | March 31, 2026 | 8,743 | $797,449 | -9.1% |
| LVS | March 31, 2026 | 12,241 | $796,767 | -32.1% |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 4,961 | $794,256 | 12.4% |
| MRK | March 31, 2026 | 7,535 | $793,134 | 16.0% |
| OWL | March 31, 2026 | 53,086 | $793,105 | -1.8% |
| GILD | March 31, 2026 | 6,459 | $792,778 | 3.8% |
| ITW | March 31, 2026 | 3,206 | $789,638 | 1.5% |
| COST | March 31, 2026 | 885 | $763,171 | -7.3% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 2,808 | $743,867 | 23.1% |
| MO | March 31, 2026 | 12,350 | $712,101 | 2.9% |
| ABNB | March 31, 2026 | 5,053 | $685,793 | 29.9% |
| MNST | March 31, 2026 | 8,735 | $669,712 | 20.1% |
| RTX | March 31, 2026 | 3,507 | $643,184 | -4.4% |
| GBTC | March 31, 2026 | 8,907 | $608,883 | 25.5% |
| LOW | March 31, 2026 | 2,485 | $599,283 | -24.0% |
| BROS | June 30, 2026 | 11,594 | $587,352 | -46.8% |
| RGLD | March 31, 2026 | 2,630 | $584,623 | -8.2% |
| NKE | June 30, 2026 | 10,650 | $562,533 | -17.3% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 2,512 | $537,970 | 210.5% |
| BMNR | March 31, 2026 | 19,621 | $532,710 | 35.4% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 13,837 | $525,253 | -47.2% |
| EWZ | June 30, 2026 | 13,000 | $499,070 | |
| SPXU | March 31, 2026 | 9,990 | $496,703 | -41.5% |
| EWC | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $493,110 | |
| NICE | March 31, 2026 | 4,320 | $488,333 | 5.1% |
| T | June 30, 2026 | 16,600 | $481,234 | 17.1% |
| SMMT | June 30, 2026 | 23,146 | $438,848 | 18.5% |
| EBAY | March 31, 2026 | 5,003 | $435,761 | 17.7% |
| LEGN | March 31, 2026 | 19,562 | $425,278 | 3.8% |
| DEO | March 31, 2026 | 4,744 | $409,265 | 12.8% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 1,729 | $399,088 | 20.7% |
| YUM | March 31, 2026 | 2,632 | $398,169 | -11.9% |
| ROST | March 31, 2026 | 2,206 | $397,389 | 4.5% |
| LRCX | March 31, 2026 | 2,273 | $389,092 | 61.8% |
| CMG | June 30, 2026 | 10,810 | $346,028 | -9.3% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $330,110 | 39.9% |
| HWM | March 31, 2026 | 1,604 | $328,852 | -0.4% |
| NVTS | March 31, 2026 | 43,668 | $311,790 | 40.7% |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 1,965 | $301,018 | 30.2% |
| ZEPP | March 31, 2026 | 11,071 | $298,253 | -67.7% |
| ASTH | March 31, 2026 | 11,671 | $289,558 | 50.1% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 1,682 | $287,706 | 40.4% |
| NUTX | March 31, 2026 | 1,715 | $282,323 | 136.7% |
| ITB | June 30, 2026 | 3,074 | $278,351 | |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 3,339 | $270,559 | -21.2% |
| WMB | March 31, 2026 | 4,500 | $270,495 | -2.7% |
| ULCC | March 31, 2026 | 57,055 | $268,729 | 73.1% |
| VRT | March 31, 2026 | 1,605 | $260,026 | 1.2% |
| FSLR | March 31, 2026 | 983 | $256,789 | -10.7% |
| GLW | March 31, 2026 | 2,909 | $254,712 | 17.2% |
| SOXS | March 31, 2026 | 80,420 | $251,715 | |
| PSA | March 31, 2026 | 967 | $250,937 | 4.0% |
| CSTL | March 31, 2026 | 6,446 | $250,749 | 49.3% |
| FLNC | March 31, 2026 | 12,500 | $247,250 | -44.4% |
| URI | March 31, 2026 | 305 | $246,843 | 47.5% |
| U | March 31, 2026 | 5,479 | $242,007 | 108.2% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 662 | $229,118 | 17.1% |
| XPEL | March 31, 2026 | 4,560 | $227,590 | 1.6% |
| VRTX | March 31, 2026 | 484 | $219,426 | 12.8% |
| PG | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $216,660 | -0.5% |
| CWEN | June 30, 2026 | 5,200 | $204,308 | -13.6% |
| QBTS | March 31, 2026 | 7,800 | $203,970 | No longer tracked |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 2,513 | $200,286 | -6.6% |
| SBET | March 31, 2026 | 20,057 | $179,310 | 48.7% |
| CAG | June 30, 2026 | 11,000 | $172,920 | -2.0% |
| AES | June 30, 2026 | 12,000 | $169,080 | 1.6% |
| LAC | March 31, 2026 | 23,362 | $101,858 | -35.4% |
| FFAI | March 31, 2026 | 61,663 | $62,896 | 325.5% |