Kings Path Partners LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +29.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.71% Est. buys $65,843,683 · sells $5,686,492
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 353 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | $42,185,976 | 11.22% | 114,004 | $12,005,063 | Up ×6 | ||
| GSLC | $27,274,202 | 7.26% | 192,221 | $6,962,941 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $23,886,966 | 6.36% | 862,345 | $1,913,792 | Down ×4 | ||
| VEA | $20,012,917 | 5.33% | 280,883 | $4,683,536 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGIT | $16,766,811 | 4.46% | 284,280 | $3,039,743 | Up ×6 | ||
| VGSH | $16,081,979 | 4.28% | 276,323 | $3,182,969 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $15,375,405 | 4.09% | 257,588 | $3,153,934 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVLV | $14,911,666 | 3.97% | 163,487 | $3,647,988 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFCF | $14,548,207 | 3.87% | 344,663 | $760,629 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFAT | $14,240,918 | 3.79% | 203,733 | $3,821,798 | Up ×1 | ||
| GSIE | $12,854,789 | 3.42% | 281,286 | $2,742,677 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFIV | $10,210,238 | 2.72% | 189,008 | $1,202,104 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVEM | $8,492,520 | 2.26% | 88,015 | $2,520,707 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFGP | $8,316,537 | 2.21% | 152,709 | $588,251 | Up ×5 | ||
| VCRB | $7,322,303 | 1.95% | 94,808 | $813,707 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVDV | $7,078,625 | 1.88% | 68,691 | $1,149,733 | Up ×1 | ||
| MUB | $6,782,832 | 1.80% | 63,026 | $4,479,687 | Up ×5 | ||
| BOXX | $6,528,748 | 1.74% | 55,758 | $711,878 | Up ×4 | ||
| SUB | $6,325,607 | 1.68% | 59,412 | $4,463,550 | Up ×5 | ||
| VTEB | $6,236,070 | 1.66% | 123,291 | $4,479,811 | Up ×5 | ||
| DFNM | $5,719,151 | 1.52% | 118,323 | $4,488,150 | Up ×5 | ||
| SCHP | $4,747,237 | 1.26% | 179,141 | $-48,843 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMLP | $4,078,006 | 1.09% | 147,412 | Up ×1 | |||
| TRGP | $3,343,974 | 0.89% | 12,471 | $217,120 | |||
| ITOT | $3,310,533 | 0.88% | 20,153 | $-132,855 | Down ×1 | ||
| FNDX | $3,107,263 | 0.83% | 99,912 | $308,561 | Down ×2 | ||
| IEFA | $3,007,018 | 0.80% | 31,135 | $170,079 | Down ×6 | ||
| DUSB | $2,915,451 | 0.78% | 57,413 | $1,654,571 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGLT | $2,297,464 | 0.61% | 41,636 | $118,859 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-A | $2,246,550 | 0.60% | 3 | $92,130 | |||
| IVV | $2,005,527 | 0.53% | 2,678 | $256,231 | |||
| SHV | $1,651,295 | 0.44% | 14,964 | $64,311 | Up ×1 | ||
| PDFS | $1,390,670 | 0.37% | 19,645 | $589,275 | Down ×1 | ||
| VUSB | $1,353,468 | 0.36% | 27,189 | $1,267,240 | Up ×1 | ||
| LGND | $1,251,716 | 0.33% | 3,960 | $461,102 | |||
| XOM | $1,133,409 | 0.30% | 8,290 | $-269,510 | Up ×1 | ||
| BNDX | $1,104,398 | 0.29% | 22,804 | $-70,088 | Down ×3 | ||
| VTIP | $1,099,484 | 0.29% | 21,889 | $-24,091 | Down ×2 | ||
| BND | $1,074,135 | 0.29% | 14,632 | $-40,038 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVUV | $960,861 | 0.26% | 7,702 | $149,716 | Up ×1 | ||
| MUNI | $915,556 | 0.24% | 17,406 | $7,137 | |||
| FNDF | $907,472 | 0.24% | 17,200 | $65,876 | |||
| VONV | $895,130 | 0.24% | 8,420 | $105,839 | |||
| IEMG | $866,415 | 0.23% | 10,459 | $88,031 | Down ×3 | ||
| ACWI | $798,192 | 0.21% | 5,085 | $94,581 | |||
| NVEC | $774,193 | 0.21% | 7,405 | $289,165 | |||
| CDNL | $698,493 | 0.19% | 7,415 | Up ×1 | |||
| SEI | $672,646 | 0.18% | 8,360 | $200,222 | |||
| KRT | $669,535 | 0.18% | 20,010 | $110,856 | |||
| META | $664,682 | 0.18% | 1,180 | $-10,431 | |||
| IRMD | $653,630 | 0.17% | 6,840 | $-4,788 | |||
| CVLG | $648,562 | 0.17% | 14,680 | $359,659 | Up ×1 | ||
| PNTG | $648,473 | 0.17% | 17,550 | $113,549 | |||
| MCB | $637,990 | 0.17% | 6,460 | $99,937 | |||
| AAPL | $613,733 | 0.16% | 2,121 | $270,609 | Up ×1 | ||
| BFST | $607,532 | 0.16% | 19,770 | $72,951 | |||
| WULF | $606,015 | 0.16% | 24,535 | $251,975 | |||
| UFPT | $585,937 | 0.16% | 2,210 | $158,081 | |||
| AGX | $569,366 | 0.15% | 713 | $121,664 | Down ×2 | ||
| TILT | $560,446 | 0.15% | 2,030 | $69,241 | Down ×1 | ||
| TFIN | $553,629 | 0.15% | 7,255 | $120,796 | |||
| BNDW | $539,742 | 0.14% | 7,876 | $1,076 | Down ×1 | ||
| PAHC | $538,667 | 0.14% | 17,155 | $-410,176 | |||
| GRBK | $536,348 | 0.14% | 6,701 | $104,469 | |||
| ANIP | $513,236 | 0.14% | 6,200 | $36,456 | |||
| IJH | $503,083 | 0.13% | 6,524 | $62,502 | |||
| BRK-B | $495,886 | 0.13% | 991 | $38,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLPC | $474,197 | 0.13% | 1,155 | $161,481 | |||
| BLFS | $467,937 | 0.12% | 16,570 | $151,781 | |||
| WLDN | $467,481 | 0.12% | 5,910 | $248,519 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHR | $450,489 | 0.12% | 18,268 | $8,212 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMAT | $448,613 | 0.12% | 4,675 | $-61,757 | |||
| BIL | $432,358 | 0.12% | 4,718 | $-46,003 | Down ×1 | ||
| GRDN | $431,261 | 0.11% | 10,300 | $43,363 | |||
| TSLA | $420,600 | 0.11% | 1,000 | $48,850 | |||
| EE | $417,700 | 0.11% | 10,995 | $50,247 | |||
| PLOW | $411,423 | 0.11% | 7,626 | $-263,322 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLD | $408,533 | 0.11% | 1,109 | $60,428 | Up ×2 | ||
| WRBY | $406,708 | 0.11% | 13,405 | $124,265 | |||
| COCO | $391,549 | 0.10% | 5,920 | $-28,382 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHO | $389,499 | 0.10% | 16,135 | $-16,368 | Down ×3 | ||
| FNDC | $382,216 | 0.10% | 7,871 | $17,177 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $377,767 | 0.10% | 2,279 | $-95,620 | Down ×3 | ||
| VO | $366,840 | 0.10% | 4,553 | $40,085 | Up ×1 | ||
| TTI | $361,087 | 0.10% | 31,870 | $89,555 | |||
| VIG | $357,603 | 0.10% | 1,511 | $24,794 | Down ×1 | ||
| PWP | $352,078 | 0.09% | 22,060 | $-48,532 | |||
| MELI | $339,478 | 0.09% | 200 | $-6,326 | |||
| OUST | $335,732 | 0.09% | 5,370 | Up ×1 | |||
| MRK | $335,128 | 0.09% | 2,608 | $22,374 | Up ×1 | ||
| MGRC | $331,622 | 0.09% | 2,740 | $171,716 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORA | $325,611 | 0.09% | 2,990 | Up ×1 | |||
| BILS | $323,979 | 0.09% | 3,260 | $-36,491 | Down ×1 | ||
| WBI | $322,069 | 0.09% | 9,398 | $7,956 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMSC | $316,514 | 0.08% | 7,625 | Up ×1 | |||
| KRUS | $300,751 | 0.08% | 5,225 | $-63,902 | |||
| PEGA | $287,742 | 0.08% | 9,601 | $-120,877 | |||
| NCNO | $281,465 | 0.07% | 17,215 | $23,584 | |||
| JNJ | $279,113 | 0.07% | 1,099 | $-10,548 | Down ×1 | ||
| WTTR | $269,530 | 0.07% | 13,490 | $-127,964 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | $42,185,976 | 11.22% | up ×6 |
| VGIT | $16,766,811 | 4.46% | up ×6 |
| DFCF | $14,548,207 | 3.87% | up ×6 |
| DFGP | $8,316,537 | 2.21% | up ×5 |
| VCRB | $7,322,303 | 1.95% | up ×5 |
| MUB | $6,782,832 | 1.80% | up ×5 |
| BOXX | $6,528,748 | 1.74% | up ×4 |
| SUB | $6,325,607 | 1.68% | up ×5 |
| VTEB | $6,236,070 | 1.66% | up ×5 |
| DFNM | $5,719,151 | 1.52% | up ×5 |
| VGLT | $2,297,464 | 0.61% | up ×6 |
| VOO | $219,215 | 0.06% | up ×4 |
| VTV | $156,687 | 0.04% | up ×4 |
| AVDE | $76,890 | 0.02% | up ×4 |
| AVES | $26,174 | 0.01% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TMLP | $4,078,006 | 147,412 | 1.09% |
| CDNL | $698,493 | 7,415 | 0.19% |
| OUST | $335,732 | 5,370 | 0.09% |
| ORA | $325,611 | 2,990 | 0.09% |
| AMSC | $316,514 | 7,625 | 0.08% |
| OPLN | $253,420 | 6,145 | 0.07% |
| LQDT | $226,700 | 5,795 | 0.06% |
| TBN | $181,406 | 5,580 | 0.05% |
| NNBR | $141,880 | 39,521 | 0.04% |
| AVLC | $60,093 | 668 | 0.02% |
| GSOL | $42,858 | 7,750 | 0.01% |
| GLW | $41,124 | 161 | 0.01% |
| AVIV | $40,800 | 527 | 0.01% |
| SMH | $32,795 | 50 | 0.01% |
| MBB | $22,874 | 242 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | Bought more | +20K | +$12.0M |
| GSLC | Bought more | +30K | +$7.0M |
| VEA | Bought more | +42K | +$4.7M |
| DFNM | Bought more | +93K | +$4.5M |
| VTEB | Bought more | +88K | +$4.5M |
| MUB | Bought more | +41K | +$4.5M |
| SUB | Bought more | +42K | +$4.5M |
| DFAT | Bought more | +37K | +$3.8M |
| AVLV | Bought more | +24K | +$3.6M |
| VGSH | Bought more | +56K | +$3.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 891 | $694,561 | 49.8% |
| BPRE | March 31, 2026 | 45,970 | $689,550 | -23.4% |
| SMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,000 | $671,160 | 47.6% |
| IIIV | June 30, 2026 | 20,275 | $453,349 | -29.9% |
| GLIBK | June 30, 2026 | 10,005 | $372,286 | 9.2% |
| OSW | March 31, 2026 | 17,460 | $362,120 | -0.1% |
| ODD | March 31, 2026 | 7,045 | $283,068 | 46.4% |
| RPAY | June 30, 2025 | 48,311 | $269,092 | -19.1% |
| EPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,995 | $260,256 | No longer tracked |
| MITK | June 30, 2025 | 25,678 | $211,844 | 78.8% |
| LMB | March 31, 2026 | 2,680 | $208,638 | -36.0% |
| VITL | June 30, 2026 | 13,590 | $191,891 | -20.5% |
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 280 | $186,750 | No longer tracked |
| INFU | June 30, 2025 | 33,967 | $182,742 | No longer tracked |
| QNST | March 31, 2026 | 11,440 | $164,393 | 24.8% |
| FWRG | March 31, 2026 | 10,825 | $163,241 | 0.3% |
| NCMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,113 | $126,517 | -52.5% |
| SLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,355 | $75,995 | 22.8% |
| EPD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,144 | $67,043 | 14.8% |
| ARIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,673 | $65,916 | 8.3% |
| SLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,623 | $55,783 | 31.0% |
| KMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,800 | $52,920 | 11.0% |
| CRWD | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $39,041 | 42.9% |
| PSX | June 30, 2025 | 272 | $33,587 | 126.1% |
| HYMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,275 | $31,786 | -5.1% |
| NN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $30,400 | -6.9% |
| IAGG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 581 | $29,683 | |
| BIV | June 30, 2025 | 377 | $28,867 | |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36 | $25,128 | -16.8% |
| FNV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150 | $24,588 | 8.0% |
| PGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $23,200 | |
| VZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $21,975 | 12.6% |
| FAST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 440 | $21,578 | 26.3% |
| NNOX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $20,680 | -82.6% |
| NXPI | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $19,686 | -13.9% |
| MET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 224 | $18,014 | 17.6% |
| PPTY | June 30, 2025 | 536 | $16,921 | |
| LEN | June 30, 2025 | 142 | $16,299 | -32.7% |
| QUBT | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $16,000 | -58.6% |
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114 | $15,352 | -17.9% |
| ADSK | June 30, 2026 | 63 | $15,082 | 14.0% |
| FWONK | March 31, 2026 | 145 | $14,284 | 11.7% |
| SANM | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $12,964 | -11.1% |
| BRO | June 30, 2026 | 190 | $12,390 | -5.0% |
| ANET | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $12,278 | 21.8% |
| ICF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 185 | $11,400 | 5.0% |
| BAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 188 | $10,705 | -14.6% |
| EL | June 30, 2025 | 160 | $10,560 | 15.5% |
| CMCSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 330 | $10,369 | -23.0% |
| KKR | June 30, 2026 | 112 | $10,360 | -2.0% |
| RXRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $10,120 | -2.0% |
| NEM | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $9,985 | 7.0% |
| SHYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 230 | $9,959 | |
| RDVY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 131 | $8,811 | |
| WRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $7,880 | -48.8% |
| SVXY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 177 | $7,540 | 26.7% |
| STLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 800 | $7,472 | -58.8% |
| BXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $7,434 | -12.0% |
| AON | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $7,410 | -15.7% |
| ARES | March 31, 2026 | 44 | $7,112 | 7.4% |
| E | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $6,990 | 44.0% |
| COR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $6,876 | -6.8% |
| HEI-A | March 31, 2026 | 26 | $6,563 | No longer tracked |
| NVTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $6,550 | 70.9% |
| SNDK | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $6,353 | -25.1% |
| CPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $6,316 | -30.7% |
| PWR | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $6,039 | -5.1% |
| HL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $5,990 | 40.6% |
| LYB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120 | $5,885 | 36.8% |
| YLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $5,835 | |
| TSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $5,307 | 59.9% |
| REET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $5,112 | |
| ETHE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 215 | $4,485 | -36.6% |
| GSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $4,316 | -5.1% |
| OC | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $4,285 | -14.6% |
| ACVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 258 | $4,185 | 6.0% |
| UPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $4,177 | -6.1% |
| GS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $3,982 | 1.6% |
| PUK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125 | $3,499 | -21.2% |
| JPIB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70 | $3,432 | |
| INKM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $3,312 | |
| MS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22 | $3,099 | 19.6% |
| SPSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $3,029 | |
| JNK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $2,940 | -4.8% |
| TM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $2,866 | -14.0% |
| BF-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $2,708 | No longer tracked |
| BTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $2,654 | -6.6% |
| KHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $2,604 | -9.9% |
| GIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $2,521 | -31.9% |
| MGA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $2,369 | 21.8% |
| BMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $2,255 | 9.0% |
| FTNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $2,114 | 119.0% |
| FVRR | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $1,976 | -14.3% |
| ESAB | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $1,837 | -27.5% |
| SLG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $1,495 | 4.7% |
| FWONA | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $1,251 | 12.1% |
| CHKEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,079 | No longer tracked |
| NBIS | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $1,038 | -15.8% |
| TGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $897 | 56.5% |
| USMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $856 | |
| IVLU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23 | $756 | |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $679 | 18.9% |
| FWDI | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $661 | 83.1% |
| ETH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21 | $498 | -34.1% |
| EXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $468 | -18.6% |
| FVAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $192 |