Kynam Capital Management, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 15.71% Est. buys $269,464,339 · sells $277,476,157
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 56.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +107.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 32 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLDX | $198,065,407 | 10.95% | 5,322,908 | $12,802,622 | Down ×3 | ||
| SNDX | $175,993,964 | 9.73% | 8,050,959 | $-12,076,438 | |||
| PCVX | $169,875,334 | 9.39% | 2,922,335 | $58,447 | |||
| COGT | $141,916,654 | 7.84% | 3,667,097 | $-13,480,216 | Down ×5 | ||
| VERA | $124,012,432 | 6.85% | 2,890,059 | $-12,698,120 | Down ×3 | ||
| VRDN | $118,557,720 | 6.55% | 6,453,877 | $72,755,007 | Up ×2 | ||
| TVTX | $113,620,000 | 6.28% | 2,000,000 | $67,004,475 | Up ×2 | ||
| BEAM | $97,495,981 | 5.39% | 2,840,792 | $9,749,512 | Down ×1 | ||
| URGN | $89,578,818 | 4.95% | 2,434,207 | $49,170,692 | Up ×1 | ||
| LEGN | $86,674,800 | 4.79% | 3,001,205 | $58,159,623 | Up ×1 | ||
| CTMX | $81,386,599 | 4.50% | 21,703,093 | $10,825,062 | Up ×4 | ||
| RLAY | $61,743,000 | 3.41% | 3,300,000 | $47,571,623 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGEM | $56,708,344 | 3.13% | 3,114,132 | $12,456,528 | |||
| MBX | $51,600,905 | 2.85% | 934,799 | $23,697,155 | |||
| IMCR | $43,656,250 | 2.41% | 1,375,000 | $16,975,399 | Up ×2 | ||
| NRIX | $28,984,805 | 1.60% | 1,194,757 | $10,466,071 | |||
| STRO | $28,968,926 | 1.60% | 872,558 | $7,233,506 | |||
| BCRX | $25,226,600 | 1.39% | 2,522,660 | $-28,854,568 | Down ×3 | ||
| PHVS | $22,884,871 | 1.26% | 661,795 | $4,793,712 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMMT | $17,484,000 | 0.97% | 1,200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PRLD | $12,872,414 | 0.71% | 2,415,087 | $7,425,890 | Up ×2 | ||
| INSM | $10,662,000 | 0.59% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BNR | $10,517,747 | 0.58% | 1,238,563 | $-9,272,760 | Up ×2 | ||
| GERN | $8,750,487 | 0.48% | 6,836,318 | $-1,435,627 | |||
| AMRN | $8,495,733 | 0.47% | 532,982 | $1,665,089 | Up ×2 | ||
| ALEC | $7,655,073 | 0.42% | 3,808,494 | $3,355,073 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 698955101) | $6,842,500 | 0.38% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRBU | $4,405,812 | 0.24% | 2,503,302 | $-350,462 | |||
| PRQR | $2,913,350 | 0.16% | 1,566,317 | $375,916 | |||
| CADL | $996,432 | 0.06% | 96,741 | $16,432 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29286X101) | $792,089 | 0.04% | 457,855 | Up ×1 | |||
| TRAW | $71,175 | 0.00% | 84,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| CTMX | $81,386,599 | 4.50% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VRDN | Bought more | +4.1M | +$72.8M |
| TVTX | Bought more | +431K | +$67.0M |
| LEGN | Bought more | +1.4M | +$58.2M |
| URGN | Bought more | +187K | +$49.2M |
| RLAY | Bought more | +1.9M | +$47.6M |
| BCRX | Trimmed | -3.2M | -$28.9M |
| MBX | Price move only | +0 | +$23.7M |
| IMCR | Bought more | +490K | +$17.0M |
| COGT | Trimmed | -370K | -$13.5M |
| CLDX | Trimmed | -518K | +$12.8M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NTRA | June 30, 2025 | 1,167,570 | $165,106,074 | 151.9% |
| TYRA | March 31, 2026 | 1,564,492 | $41,130,495 | -45.4% |
| CGON | March 31, 2026 | 945,830 | $39,270,862 | 1.5% |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 1,820,954 | $36,655,804 | No longer tracked |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 825,000 | $33,189,750 | No longer tracked |
| SLNO | June 30, 2025 | 302,500 | $21,613,625 | No longer tracked |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 1,375,632 | $21,157,220 | No longer tracked |
| LEGN | June 30, 2025 | 610,000 | $20,697,300 | -47.1% |
| RVMD | June 30, 2026 | 207,500 | $20,179,375 | 10.9% |
| UTHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,588 | $20,009,793 | 10.1% |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 560,000 | $18,748,800 | No longer tracked |
| EVMN | June 30, 2026 | 625,496 | $14,380,153 | -50.0% |
| ENGN | June 30, 2026 | 1,356,843 | $9,240,101 | 8.1% |
| DSGN | June 30, 2026 | 784,606 | $8,348,208 | -14.2% |
| IRWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,466,825 | $7,161,541 | 8.3% |
| WVE | June 30, 2026 | 965,193 | $6,997,649 | -35.5% |
| URGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 282,412 | $6,935,707 | 82.7% |
| CLYM | June 30, 2026 | 1,003,341 | $6,872,886 | -15.3% |
| BHVN | June 30, 2026 | 702,884 | $5,946,399 | -12.8% |
| AMRN | June 30, 2025 | 12,414,628 | $5,562,995 | -25.5% |
| EWTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 253,979 | $4,119,539 | 62.4% |
| OMER | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $3,436,000 | 79.0% |
| LQDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,047 | $2,492,586 | 21.5% |