MAPLELANE CAPITAL, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +97.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 32.9% Est. buys $4,471,148,310 · sells $1,366,442,453
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 34.3% still held
Put-notional exposure: 8.4% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +55.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 86 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $432,194,400 | 7.84% | 2,160,000 | Call option | $135,714,400 | Up ×3 | |
| ASML | $303,389,600 | 5.50% | 152,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SMH | $301,709,400 | 5.47% | 460,000 | Put option | |||
| AMZN | $250,257,000 | 4.54% | 1,050,000 | Call option | |||
| MSFT | $223,812,000 | 4.06% | 600,000 | Call option | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $184,323,768 | 3.34% | 1,078,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| TXN | $173,476,740 | 3.15% | 582,000 | ||||
| QQQ | $162,008,000 | 2.94% | 220,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $156,112,700 | 2.83% | 655,000 | ||||
| NVDA | $155,469,930 | 2.82% | 777,000 | $-9,338,070 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $137,236,000 | 2.49% | 400,000 | Call option | $46,564,000 | Up ×1 | |
| FOXA | $119,602,880 | 2.17% | 2,293,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CLS | $117,100,800 | 2.12% | 321,000 | $85,834,320 | Up ×1 | ||
| LSCC | $112,884,480 | 2.05% | 738,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TTMI | $105,853,320 | 1.92% | 566,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LYV | $91,555,000 | 1.66% | 500,000 | Call option | $61,053,000 | Up ×1 | |
| SATS | $89,320,000 | 1.62% | 880,000 | ||||
| NTRA | $88,221,250 | 1.60% | 325,000 | Call option | $20,224,650 | Up ×1 | |
| SNOW | $88,057,000 | 1.60% | 346,000 | ||||
| TXN | $83,459,600 | 1.51% | 280,000 | Call option | |||
| CRDO | $81,313,050 | 1.47% | 299,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMD | $69,709,200 | 1.26% | 120,000 | Call option | $8,680,200 | Up ×1 | |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $68,344,000 | 1.24% | 400,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| TTMI | $61,716,600 | 1.12% | 330,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SNOW | $61,080,000 | 1.11% | 240,000 | Call option | |||
| NTRA | $60,261,900 | 1.09% | 222,000 | $-7,534,711 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $58,899,858 | 1.07% | 157,900 | ||||
| LYV | $58,045,870 | 1.05% | 317,000 | $-24,040,655 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $57,714,500 | 1.05% | 50,000 | Call option | $4,504,700 | Down ×1 | |
| CLS | $56,544,000 | 1.03% | 155,000 | Call option | $29,784,400 | Up ×1 | |
| SNPS | $55,312,680 | 1.00% | 124,000 | $6,545,639 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMD | $54,605,540 | 0.99% | 94,000 | $17,581,280 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENTG | $53,958,000 | 0.98% | 300,000 | Call option | |||
| V | $53,865,130 | 0.98% | 157,000 | $41,775,529 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRT | $53,571,200 | 0.97% | 160,000 | Call option | $48,559,600 | Up ×1 | |
| SNDK | $52,295,790 | 0.95% | 23,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| TMUS | $50,319,000 | 0.91% | 300,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| MSI | $49,834,800 | 0.90% | 120,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LSCC | $45,888,000 | 0.83% | 300,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SGI | $45,362,240 | 0.82% | 578,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| FTAI | $43,284,800 | 0.78% | 160,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $42,884,400 | 0.78% | 120,000 | $8,377,200 | |||
| GOOG | $42,399,600 | 0.77% | 120,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WSM | $37,296,000 | 0.68% | 160,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| MTZ | $36,946,128 | 0.67% | 88,800 | ||||
| FOXA | $36,512,000 | 0.66% | 700,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| MTZ | $33,284,800 | 0.60% | 80,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| COHR | $32,741,010 | 0.59% | 83,000 | $-73,262,440 | Down ×1 | ||
| SGI | $31,360,000 | 0.57% | 400,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| DDOG | $31,243,200 | 0.57% | 120,000 | Call option | |||
| COHR | $30,374,190 | 0.55% | 77,000 | Call option | $-5,357,310 | Up ×1 | |
| ENTG | $29,676,900 | 0.54% | 165,000 | $11,504,700 | Up ×1 | ||
| LION | $29,177,798 | 0.53% | 1,905,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $29,172,000 | 0.53% | 132,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DDOG | $27,858,780 | 0.51% | 107,001 | ||||
| SNPS | $26,764,200 | 0.49% | 60,000 | Call option | |||
| TSM | $26,600,649 | 0.48% | 55,700 | $-15,988,486 | Down ×2 | ||
| SE | $26,247,837 | 0.48% | 273,900 | $-32,381,642 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVNA | $24,353,400 | 0.44% | 370,000 | Call option | |||
| STX | $24,125,965 | 0.44% | 25,001 | Up ×1 | |||
| TLN | $23,513,637 | 0.43% | 61,192 | ||||
| ROKU | $22,102,400 | 0.40% | 160,000 | $15,384,380 | Up ×1 | ||
| STM | $21,905,325 | 0.40% | 292,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| CRDO | $21,756,000 | 0.39% | 80,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| CHTR | $21,331,500 | 0.39% | 150,000 | Call option | |||
| WULF | $19,266,000 | 0.35% | 780,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TLN | $19,213,000 | 0.35% | 50,000 | Call option | |||
| DASH | $18,453,000 | 0.33% | 100,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| FPS | $17,875,200 | 0.32% | 320,000 | $-14,797,321 | Down ×1 | ||
| COMP | $17,138,700 | 0.31% | 1,390,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FWONK | $16,211,856 | 0.29% | 170,400 | $1,630,926 | Down ×1 | ||
| DASH | $15,869,580 | 0.29% | 86,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FTAI | $15,474,316 | 0.28% | 57,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| JHX | $13,571,712 | 0.25% | 518,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| HUT | $13,137,641 | 0.24% | 113,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 74768A104) | $12,261,000 | 0.22% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| VZ | $10,860,210 | 0.20% | 256,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SG | $9,252,262 | 0.17% | 1,050,200 | $1,660,329 | Down ×1 | ||
| T | $8,476,650 | 0.15% | 409,500 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| DLR | $7,013,317 | 0.13% | 39,054 | Up ×1 | |||
| LION | $6,124,000 | 0.11% | 400,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| STM | $5,991,200 | 0.11% | 80,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CPNG | $5,905,800 | 0.11% | 340,000 | ||||
| CVNA | $4,607,400 | 0.08% | 70,000 | ||||
| TMUS | $168 | 0.00% | 1 | Up ×1 | |||
| T | $21 | 0.00% | 1 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASML | $303,389,600 | 152,500 | 5.50% |
| SMH | $301,709,400 | 460,000 | 5.47% |
| AMZN | $250,257,000 | 1,050,000 | 4.54% |
| MSFT | $223,812,000 | 600,000 | 4.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $184,323,768 | 1,078,800 | 3.34% |
| TXN | $173,476,740 | 582,000 | 3.15% |
| QQQ | $162,008,000 | 220,000 | 2.94% |
| AMZN | $156,112,700 | 655,000 | 2.83% |
| FOXA | $119,602,880 | 2,293,000 | 2.17% |
| LSCC | $112,884,480 | 738,000 | 2.05% |
| TTMI | $105,853,320 | 566,000 | 1.92% |
| SATS | $89,320,000 | 880,000 | 1.62% |
| SNOW | $88,057,000 | 346,000 | 1.60% |
| TXN | $83,459,600 | 280,000 | 1.51% |
| CRDO | $81,313,050 | 299,000 | 1.47% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | Bought more | +1.5M | +$135.7M |
| CLS | Bought more | +210K | +$85.8M |
| COHR | Trimmed | -362K | -$73.3M |
| LYV | Bought more | +420K | +$61.1M |
| V | Bought more | +280K | +$46.6M |
| V | Bought more | +117K | +$41.8M |
| SE | Trimmed | -434K | -$32.4M |
| CLS | Bought more | +117K | +$29.8M |
| LYV | Trimmed | -221K | -$24.0M |
| NTRA | Bought more | +189K | +$20.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 910,000 | $471,334,499 | 9.2% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 1,973,500 | $455,273,908 | 20.9% |
| TSM | June 30, 2025 | 1,877,000 | $311,582,000 | 111.1% |
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 465,000 | $309,773,700 | No longer tracked |
| LRCX | June 30, 2026 | 872,721 | $267,288,660 | -20.8% |
| META | Dec. 31, 2025 | 304,000 | $223,251,520 | 11.9% |
| CSCO | March 31, 2026 | 2,281,000 | $177,858,969 | 44.7% |
| TWLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,015,000 | $126,225,401 | 192.4% |
| SMH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400,000 | $111,552,000 | 93.4% |
| TXN | March 31, 2026 | 613,000 | $108,622,797 | 48.9% |
| ADI | June 30, 2026 | 183,814 | $96,714,561 | 3.7% |
| LRCX | June 30, 2025 | 1,171,000 | $85,131,700 | 252.6% |
| KVUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,115,000 | $83,016,450 | 0.3% |
| QRVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 974,000 | $82,702,340 | 25.4% |
| META | June 30, 2026 | 102,425 | $82,672,785 | 31.2% |
| CRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 304,000 | $74,644,159 | 23.6% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 326,000 | $71,544,128 | 125.5% |
| SHW | June 30, 2026 | 161,907 | $71,162,099 | -8.0% |
| TLN | March 31, 2026 | 189,000 | $70,375,816 | 3.1% |
| PRMB | March 31, 2026 | 4,210,000 | $69,557,770 | 4.4% |
| CNM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,269,000 | $68,310,270 | -20.7% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 189,000 | $65,257,351 | 15.6% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 157,563 | $64,109,234 | No longer tracked |
| ON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,151,000 | $60,323,910 | 71.2% |
| SAP | March 31, 2026 | 242,000 | $59,398,923 | 22.2% |
| UAL | June 30, 2026 | 380,847 | $58,280,310 | -17.6% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2026 | 312,814 | $57,458,299 | 58.5% |
| GEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,670,000 | $54,708,300 | 105.0% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 167,500 | $53,908,200 | -17.5% |
| ADSK | March 31, 2026 | 176,000 | $52,097,760 | -7.1% |
| VST | June 30, 2026 | 159,919 | $51,112,200 | -9.0% |
| AMAT | June 30, 2025 | 347,000 | $50,356,640 | 192.4% |
| GLW | June 30, 2025 | 1,095,001 | $50,129,147 | 204.3% |
| NTRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 310,000 | $49,900,701 | 82.9% |
| SATS | March 31, 2026 | 462,000 | $49,533,841 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | June 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $47,484,000 | No longer tracked |
| CPNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,447,000 | $46,593,399 | -41.0% |
| BIDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 347,500 | $45,790,075 | -34.1% |
| NBIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 407,435 | $45,742,728 | 183.3% |
| FFIV | March 31, 2026 | 177,000 | $45,386,736 | 57.9% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 103,000 | $44,075,226 | -79.5% |
| BA | June 30, 2026 | 159,907 | $43,786,600 | -11.1% |
| ARKK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500,000 | $43,150,000 | |
| RBLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 410,000 | $43,132,001 | -68.8% |
| ZG | June 30, 2026 | 482,378 | $42,822,094 | -9.1% |
| BABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 232,500 | $41,554,725 | -26.0% |
| ORLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 384,000 | $41,399,040 | -8.9% |
| CVNA | June 30, 2025 | 193,000 | $40,352,440 | -80.9% |
| FLUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 139,000 | $39,720,640 | -70.0% |
| HOOD | June 30, 2025 | 895,000 | $37,249,900 | 22.2% |
| HPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,515,000 | $37,208,401 | 182.5% |
| IBIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 606,000 | $37,093,260 | -24.8% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2026 | 931,826 | $36,990,000 | -8.2% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 63,500 | $36,875,084 | -2.3% |
| QXO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,820,000 | $34,689,200 | -37.5% |
| CHTR | June 30, 2025 | 94,000 | $34,641,820 | -74.1% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2025 | 1,020,000 | $33,160,201 | -57.7% |
| INTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,472,000 | $32,972,800 | 245.7% |
| ENTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400,000 | $32,259,999 | 79.1% |
| BABA | June 30, 2026 | 104,910 | $30,674,970 | 13.0% |
| DIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 259,000 | $29,655,501 | -10.1% |
| NU | March 31, 2026 | 1,560,000 | $26,114,400 | 6.5% |
| SCHW | March 31, 2026 | 255,000 | $25,477,050 | 2.9% |
| GDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 634,000 | $24,535,800 | -15.7% |
| FSLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 147,000 | $24,334,380 | -21.0% |
| FIGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 650,000 | $23,640,501 | -31.0% |
| TPR | June 30, 2025 | 335,000 | $23,587,349 | 32.8% |
| SN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 237,000 | $23,460,630 | 80.1% |
| AGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 86,000 | $23,224,300 | 22.5% |
| FIGR | June 30, 2026 | 681,000 | $23,119,950 | -8.2% |
| ASML | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,611 | $22,928,570 | 90.9% |
| ALK | June 30, 2025 | 465,500 | $22,911,911 | -19.5% |
| FDS | June 30, 2026 | 39,907 | $21,699,000 | 15.3% |
| PRIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 158,000 | $21,698,140 | -37.6% |
| PTON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,389,000 | $21,501,000 | -18.4% |
| MTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101,000 | $21,493,810 | -0.7% |
| RKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100,000 | $21,318,000 | -39.6% |
| PM | March 31, 2026 | 127,001 | $20,370,961 | 13.5% |
| RDDT | March 31, 2026 | 85,001 | $19,539,180 | 11.0% |
| TEVA | March 31, 2026 | 604,981 | $18,848,361 | 31.6% |
| VMC | June 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $18,664,000 | -8.0% |
| DDOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 131,000 | $18,654,400 | 105.3% |
| SHOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115,000 | $17,090,150 | -1.8% |
| APP | March 31, 2026 | 23,500 | $15,834,771 | -29.0% |
| MELI | June 30, 2025 | 8,001 | $15,608,911 | -30.4% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 212,000 | $15,261,880 | -75.6% |
| NOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,500 | $15,184,620 | -11.2% |
| FLR | March 31, 2026 | 345,000 | $13,672,350 | 8.5% |
| DG | June 30, 2026 | 45,997 | $13,653,950 | 3.1% |
| AS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 367,000 | $12,753,251 | -27.0% |
| PLTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91,000 | $12,405,120 | 3.7% |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 150,001 | $12,256,582 | -3.4% |
| ETHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 625,000 | $11,918,751 | |
| CMG | June 30, 2025 | 216,000 | $10,845,360 | -45.1% |
| INFY | June 30, 2026 | 319,850 | $10,808,000 | 2.3% |
| SNPS | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $10,721,250 | -2.1% |
| COF | June 30, 2025 | 57,001 | $10,220,279 | -8.6% |
| TTWO | June 30, 2025 | 48,000 | $9,948,000 | -16.4% |
| SLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 290,000 | $9,514,901 | 30.5% |
| CCL | March 31, 2026 | 314,000 | $9,255,030 | -0.6% |
| NFLX | June 30, 2025 | 9,500 | $8,859,035 | -95.0% |
| FDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $8,594,700 | -8.6% |
| SIRI | March 31, 2026 | 400,000 | $8,313,788 | 11.4% |
| TAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 608,500 | $8,313,631 | -2.2% |
| SPOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,501 | $7,290,497 | -32.2% |
| GRAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,080,000 | $6,501,600 | -37.0% |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65,000 | $6,303,050 | 18.8% |
| XPO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,000 | $6,188,210 | 40.6% |
| GLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $6,096,600 | |
| SPHR | June 30, 2025 | 185,000 | $6,053,201 | 174.7% |
| BTDR | June 30, 2026 | 259,842 | $5,622,509 | -31.7% |
| LLYVK | March 31, 2026 | 67,000 | $5,571,721 | 5.0% |
| AMAT | March 31, 2026 | 21,000 | $5,396,790 | 56.6% |
| TE | March 31, 2026 | 780,000 | $5,210,400 | -15.5% |
| Z | June 30, 2026 | 115,000 | $4,758,700 | -11.9% |
| RGTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 370,000 | $4,388,200 | -49.6% |
| IONQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,000 | $4,039,180 | -30.0% |
| TTD | June 30, 2026 | 59,910 | $3,403,500 | -33.9% |
| PURR | June 30, 2026 | 575,000 | $2,926,750 | 63.9% |
| MTCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,000 | $2,780,100 | 14.5% |
| WYNN | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $2,505,000 | -18.0% |
| SMR | March 31, 2026 | 151,000 | $2,139,670 | -28.2% |
| EQPT | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $2,036,999 | -4.5% |
| STUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,683,999 | -58.7% |
| AS | June 30, 2026 | 39,233 | $1,291,551 | -19.4% |
| MLCO | June 30, 2025 | 225,000 | $1,185,750 | -41.3% |
| SMCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,500 | $1,102,725 | -9.8% |
| SLNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,001 | $878,868 | No longer tracked |