PROATHLETE WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.34% Est. buys $45,064,076 · sells $5,127,317
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 66.8% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 300 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $114,965,324 | 28.45% | 153,501 | $13,329,061 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWF | $54,485,988 | 13.48% | 438,767 | $7,299,856 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWD | $35,650,163 | 8.82% | 147,043 | $2,740,477 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $33,909,951 | 8.39% | 228,635 | $5,671,052 | Up ×6 | ||
| QQQ | $23,166,990 | 5.73% | 31,458 | $5,068,480 | Up ×6 | ||
| IEFA | $16,067,032 | 3.98% | 166,358 | $815,106 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVUV | $14,035,955 | 3.47% | 112,496 | $1,373,382 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $9,906,492 | 2.45% | 165,953 | $1,003,583 | Up ×6 | ||
| MUB | $7,960,309 | 1.97% | 74,070 | $892,147 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBIT | $7,708,864 | 1.91% | 232,293 | $-688,748 | Up ×6 | ||
| NEAR | $7,699,833 | 1.91% | 154,765 | $-416,796 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEI | $7,552,000 | 1.87% | 64,292 | $-208,218 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVDE | $7,305,405 | 1.81% | 81,892 | $308,975 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEA | $5,930,415 | 1.47% | 83,217 | $660,262 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $4,669,207 | 1.16% | 13,065 | $824,449 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $4,171,788 | 1.03% | 11,182 | $-20,677 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $3,087,905 | 0.76% | 15,432 | $353,682 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $3,071,248 | 0.76% | 12,871 | $343,328 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPY | $2,027,496 | 0.50% | 2,715 | $88,017 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYD | $1,926,720 | 0.48% | 40,384 | $88,441 | |||
| JPM | $1,790,752 | 0.44% | 5,469 | $187,528 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXP | $1,575,971 | 0.39% | 4,658 | $181,586 | Up ×6 | ||
| WMT | $1,495,821 | 0.37% | 13,206 | $-148,713 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBM | $1,329,773 | 0.33% | 4,728 | $185,307 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $1,299,133 | 0.32% | 4,489 | $166,584 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXN | $1,158,031 | 0.29% | 3,884 | $406,911 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $1,110,160 | 0.27% | 7,931 | $195,155 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,107,343 | 0.27% | 6,481 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $1,098,988 | 0.27% | 1,950 | $-5,214 | Up ×1 | ||
| PGR | $1,057,933 | 0.26% | 4,842 | $75,804 | Down ×2 | ||
| KO | $1,018,214 | 0.25% | 12,528 | $88,400 | Up ×6 | ||
| NFLX | $930,199 | 0.23% | 13,028 | $-353,787 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $917,328 | 0.23% | 2,181 | $85,724 | Down ×2 | ||
| V | $909,482 | 0.23% | 2,650 | $101,068 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHD | $868,624 | 0.21% | 27,431 | $851,452 | Up ×3 | ||
| PG | $789,074 | 0.20% | 5,404 | $29,359 | Up ×1 | ||
| VZ | $759,997 | 0.19% | 17,949 | $-156,296 | Down ×2 | ||
| LOW | $722,719 | 0.18% | 3,277 | $-26,209 | Up ×6 | ||
| MS | $699,153 | 0.17% | 3,343 | $150,495 | Up ×6 | ||
| SBUX | $696,821 | 0.17% | 6,817 | $87,182 | Up ×1 | ||
| IAU | $692,350 | 0.17% | 9,169 | $-115,988 | |||
| VYMI | $692,113 | 0.17% | 7,048 | $27,910 | |||
| CSCO | $676,056 | 0.17% | 5,754 | $241,535 | Up ×6 | ||
| MA | $642,389 | 0.16% | 1,250 | $18,146 | Up ×1 | ||
| HYG | $551,713 | 0.14% | 6,899 | $2,829 | |||
| CMG | $517,174 | 0.13% | 15,611 | $10,393 | Down ×2 | ||
| ACWX | $510,850 | 0.13% | 6,712 | $51,280 | |||
| UNH | $485,304 | 0.12% | 1,166 | $156,679 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMD | $475,764 | 0.12% | 819 | $321,362 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $332,863 | 0.08% | 1,309 | $12,802 | Up ×3 | ||
| SYK | $325,467 | 0.08% | 1,033 | $-17,255 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $318,679 | 0.08% | 2,330 | $-76,735 | |||
| PM | $308,104 | 0.08% | 1,703 | $26,516 | |||
| PFE | $295,123 | 0.07% | 12,327 | $-164,681 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASML | $288,468 | 0.07% | 145 | $96,948 | |||
| LLY | $279,203 | 0.07% | 232 | $65,245 | |||
| AVGO | $262,576 | 0.06% | 695 | $47,443 | |||
| ADI | $249,092 | 0.06% | 627 | $49,571 | |||
| ABBV | $247,699 | 0.06% | 984 | $33,615 | |||
| COP | $247,276 | 0.06% | 2,378 | $-66,200 | Up ×3 | ||
| BIIB | $229,023 | 0.06% | 1,060 | $-127,369 | Down ×2 | ||
| JNK | $228,493 | 0.06% | 2,371 | $1,541 | |||
| EEM | $224,183 | 0.06% | 3,277 | $39,001 | Up ×1 | ||
| PFF | $222,122 | 0.05% | 7,285 | $-54,096 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVW | $220,836 | 0.05% | 1,605 | $31,103 | Down ×4 | ||
| IEMG | $218,402 | 0.05% | 2,636 | $18,811 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $215,750 | 0.05% | 611 | $-1,468 | Down ×1 | ||
| GD | $213,863 | 0.05% | 603 | $6,652 | |||
| COST | $204,197 | 0.05% | 217 | $-13,047 | |||
| UAL | $203,985 | 0.05% | 1,500 | $65,880 | |||
| CAT | $200,340 | 0.05% | 188 | $67,057 | |||
| BLK | $199,419 | 0.05% | 207 | $-31 | |||
| VUG | $199,355 | 0.05% | 2,314 | $30,900 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $199,154 | 0.05% | 584 | $106,169 | Up ×1 | ||
| AOM | $186,738 | 0.05% | 3,743 | $10,568 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVS | $186,061 | 0.05% | 1,798 | $57,922 | Up ×5 | ||
| SO | $175,484 | 0.04% | 1,832 | $-2 | Up ×5 | ||
| ANET | $171,918 | 0.04% | 1,012 | $47,665 | |||
| CVX | $162,276 | 0.04% | 978 | $-40,221 | |||
| PLD | $147,782 | 0.04% | 1,090 | $4,039 | Up ×5 | ||
| NKE | $145,866 | 0.04% | 3,579 | $-223,716 | Down ×1 | ||
| REG | $141,356 | 0.03% | 1,772 | $8,557 | Up ×5 | ||
| WFC | $138,928 | 0.03% | 1,681 | $5,094 | |||
| CB | $135,954 | 0.03% | 399 | $5,909 | |||
| MCD | $134,246 | 0.03% | 496 | $-20,104 | |||
| GOOG | $132,801 | 0.03% | 375 | $25,009 | |||
| USB | $130,842 | 0.03% | 2,166 | $18,175 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09261Y308) | $124,963 | 0.03% | 5,282 | $3,631 | Up ×5 | ||
| MRK | $122,915 | 0.03% | 956 | $7,854 | |||
| TSM | $121,780 | 0.03% | 255 | $35,603 | |||
| MET | $119,366 | 0.03% | 1,410 | $19,596 | |||
| SCHW | $117,032 | 0.03% | 1,267 | $-1,985 | Up ×3 | ||
| SLB | $114,675 | 0.03% | 2,466 | $-11,333 | Up ×2 | ||
| RF | $112,875 | 0.03% | 3,737 | $16,218 | Up ×5 | ||
| UBER | $111,415 | 0.03% | 1,544 | $356 | |||
| VO | $111,192 | 0.03% | 1,380 | $12,106 | Up ×1 | ||
| AJG | $107,321 | 0.03% | 467 | $6,073 | |||
| NUE | $101,788 | 0.03% | 456 | $24,704 | Up ×4 | ||
| O | $97,673 | 0.02% | 1,576 | $2,435 | Up ×3 | ||
| EOG | $93,860 | 0.02% | 723 | $-10,737 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IWF | $54,485,988 | 13.48% | up ×6 |
| IJR | $33,909,951 | 8.39% | up ×6 |
| QQQ | $23,166,990 | 5.73% | up ×6 |
| VWO | $9,906,492 | 2.45% | up ×6 |
| MUB | $7,960,309 | 1.97% | up ×6 |
| IBIT | $7,708,864 | 1.91% | up ×6 |
| VEA | $5,930,415 | 1.47% | up ×6 |
| AXP | $1,575,971 | 0.39% | up ×6 |
| KO | $1,018,214 | 0.25% | up ×6 |
| SCHD | $868,624 | 0.21% | up ×3 |
| LOW | $722,719 | 0.18% | up ×6 |
| MS | $699,153 | 0.17% | up ×6 |
| CSCO | $676,056 | 0.17% | up ×6 |
| JNJ | $332,863 | 0.08% | up ×3 |
| COP | $247,276 | 0.06% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,107,343 | 6,481 | 0.27% |
| VST | $5,234 | 33 | 0.00% |
| MU | $2,308 | 2 | 0.00% |
| CRWV | $1,990 | 20 | 0.00% |
| SNEX | $1,777 | 15 | 0.00% |
| RBRK | $1,204 | 15 | 0.00% |
| VRT | $1,004 | 3 | 0.00% |
| STX | $965 | 1 | 0.00% |
| USAR | $906 | 42 | 0.00% |
| FPS | $893 | 16 | 0.00% |
| CRCL | $814 | 13 | 0.00% |
| CRWD | $763 | 1 | 0.00% |
| NRG | $584 | 4 | 0.00% |
| TAC | $511 | 37 | 0.00% |
| AES | $498 | 34 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | Trimmed | -2K | +$13.3M |
| IWF | Bought more | +328K | +$7.3M |
| IJR | Bought more | +2K | +$5.7M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +133 | +$5.1M |
| IWD | Trimmed | -7K | +$2.7M |
| AVUV | Trimmed | -1K | +$1.4M |
| VWO | Bought more | +1K | +$1.0M |
| MUB | Bought more | +8K | +$892K |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -304 | +$824K |
| IEFA | Trimmed | -2K | +$815K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IJH | June 30, 2025 | 340,235 | $19,855,862 | 17.7% |
| AVMC | June 30, 2025 | 147,669 | $9,154,508 | |
| DFUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,765 | $272,803 | |
| DFAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,744 | $148,870 | |
| VOO | March 31, 2026 | 162 | $101,595 | 19.2% |
| DFIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,944 | $89,683 | |
| JPC | March 31, 2026 | 9,888 | $80,191 | -12.1% |
| CPRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,348 | $60,619 | -29.4% |
| PZA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,387 | $55,115 | |
| BA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $41,906 | -10.7% |
| BINC | June 30, 2026 | 765 | $39,726 | |
| TLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 309 | $27,269 | |
| ENTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 264 | $24,423 | 98.1% |
| CART | Dec. 31, 2025 | 664 | $24,408 | 1.5% |
| AVB | June 30, 2026 | 135 | $22,187 | No longer tracked |
| BACPRM | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $21,990 | No longer tracked |
| RTX | June 30, 2025 | 160 | $21,193 | 26.2% |
| METPRF | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $19,730 | No longer tracked |
| MDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 198 | $18,857 | -8.4% |
| XLK | June 30, 2025 | 90 | $18,583 | 58.7% |
| VDC | March 31, 2026 | 87 | $18,377 | |
| IGSB | June 30, 2026 | 344 | $18,080 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 298 | $17,665 | -8.3% |
| ACN | March 31, 2026 | 62 | $16,634 | -1.6% |
| KVUE | June 30, 2025 | 693 | $16,618 | -16.9% |
| VICI | June 30, 2025 | 469 | $15,298 | -30.9% |
| JPMPRC | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $12,570 | No longer tracked |
| USBPRR | March 31, 2026 | 750 | $12,255 | No longer tracked |
| GPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99 | $12,009 | -8.9% |
| DOW | June 30, 2026 | 274 | $11,412 | 4.2% |
| CMCSA | June 30, 2026 | 362 | $10,393 | -12.1% |
| BP | March 31, 2026 | 299 | $10,384 | -5.1% |
| DOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 564 | $9,875 | -1.6% |
| ARE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 133 | $9,720 | -44.9% |
| USIG | June 30, 2026 | 186 | $9,528 | |
| SGOV | June 30, 2026 | 93 | $9,361 | 0.0% |
| LTPZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 174 | $9,129 | |
| BCE | June 30, 2025 | 359 | $8,242 | -11.0% |
| SMCI | March 31, 2026 | 280 | $8,195 | 89.7% |
| UPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76 | $7,671 | 11.5% |
| CCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79 | $7,622 | -24.0% |
| FLG | March 31, 2026 | 416 | $5,237 | -12.1% |
| WULF | June 30, 2025 | 1,879 | $5,129 | 237.7% |
| ICF | June 30, 2026 | 78 | $4,830 | -7.4% |
| MSTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 188 | $4,167 | -76.4% |
| GM | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $4,147 | 7.7% |
| CMI | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $3,766 | -26.6% |
| ASHGY | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $2,829 | No longer tracked |
| GS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $2,123 | 12.2% |
| SPGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $2,109 | -19.7% |
| PH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $2,095 | 28.7% |
| ABR | March 31, 2026 | 227 | $1,761 | -55.0% |
| DIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14 | $1,736 | -9.5% |
| INTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $1,575 | -58.3% |
| ADSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $1,547 | -30.3% |
| ADP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $1,542 | -11.3% |
| DE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $1,525 | 49.2% |
| WBD | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $1,441 | 12.7% |
| MAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $1,366 | 36.6% |
| BABA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,360 | -38.0% |
| AZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $1,327 | 2.0% |
| ORCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $1,311 | -49.3% |
| BSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,288 | -56.6% |
| AMAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,281 | 164.9% |
| COF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $1,276 | -8.2% |
| QCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $1,274 | 8.7% |
| AFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,265 | 0.6% |
| NRP | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $1,252 | -9.3% |
| CL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $1,181 | 7.8% |
| NI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $1,129 | -8.7% |
| CSL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $1,120 | 0.6% |
| SONY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43 | $1,118 | -18.2% |
| AMGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $1,116 | 42.8% |
| EVR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $1,080 | -21.3% |
| FIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $1,072 | 107.6% |
| CDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $1,071 | -15.9% |
| AON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $1,070 | -23.7% |
| GEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $1,058 | 61.0% |
| CBSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17 | $1,056 | -7.7% |
| FFIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29 | $1,043 | -4.8% |
| UCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35 | $1,042 | 7.8% |
| DHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $1,031 | -21.4% |
| KMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $1,031 | -23.3% |
| SHW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $1,030 | -8.0% |
| CRWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $1,018 | -44.4% |
| MCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $1,003 | -5.9% |
| SEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32 | $992 | No longer tracked |
| CI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $991 | -5.9% |
| RPM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $988 | -19.2% |
| DHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $987 | 11.6% |
| VALE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 101 | $980 | 30.3% |
| HSBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16 | $972 | 36.2% |
| BUD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14 | $962 | 25.5% |
| BTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $946 | -0.4% |
| IRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53 | $937 | -10.2% |
| XSW | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $935 | |
| KR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $932 | -12.8% |
| CDNS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $924 | 0.6% |
| USFD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $924 | 23.5% |
| EXPD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $914 | 58.3% |
| CECO | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $893 | -17.4% |
| PYPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $891 | -18.9% |
| VRTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $890 | 28.6% |
| CELH | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $887 | -6.0% |
| VB | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $887 | |
| AMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $884 | -15.6% |
| ACI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41 | $881 | -34.3% |
| PSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $880 | -2.5% |
| BYD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $860 | -20.5% |
| GGG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $859 | -7.2% |
| PDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $837 | -41.1% |
| TRMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $835 | -28.0% |
| SRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $833 | -13.1% |
| HLN | March 31, 2026 | 81 | $818 | -11.9% |
| CUZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27 | $810 | -5.6% |
| TMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $810 | 39.5% |
| ELS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $801 | -3.6% |
| CWEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $800 | 4.5% |
| AN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $794 | -26.1% |
| GSAT | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $793 | 25.8% |
| ROL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14 | $789 | -49.5% |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $777 | 22.1% |
| PUK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31 | $775 | -12.4% |
| RVTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $773 | 79.5% |
| CDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $772 | 14.8% |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73 | $770 | No longer tracked |
| MUFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56 | $768 | 44.1% |
| STWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38 | $762 | -33.0% |
| LEA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $759 | 20.6% |
| BF-B | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $753 | No longer tracked |
| WCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $740 | 78.3% |
| DASH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $739 | -29.5% |
| MU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $739 | 535.9% |
| SNN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24 | $735 | -25.8% |
| MCK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $732 | 18.5% |
| FCPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27 | $726 | -13.0% |
| WDAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $720 | -21.5% |
| PNW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $715 | 7.0% |
| UNP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $690 | 17.2% |
| BCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37 | $687 | 14.1% |
| MSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $644 | 8.2% |
| NDSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $643 | 47.4% |
| SNY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $628 | -16.3% |
| NWG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41 | $580 | 23.7% |
| WULF | June 30, 2026 | 40 | $577 | -40.1% |
| NTES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $538 | -21.5% |
| TM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $516 | -3.6% |
| SNPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $512 | -1.0% |
| RKT | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $484 | -18.0% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 212 | $447 | -82.5% |
| AAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39 | $437 | 14.1% |
| RUN | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $368 | -43.9% |
| JD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $359 | -24.6% |
| SE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $319 | -45.8% |
| RIG | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $309 | -16.9% |
| KD | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $265 | -11.5% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $211 | No longer tracked |
| VTRS | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $186 | 30.4% |
| AABB | June 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $117 | No longer tracked |
| SFIX | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $29 | -34.8% |