JAG CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +20.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 20.99% Est. buys $205,268,455 · sells $248,284,375
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 66.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +36.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 152 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $92,653,571 | 8.68% | 320,202 | $21,156,496 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $79,750,167 | 7.47% | 398,571 | $9,824,487 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $62,533,739 | 5.86% | 174,983 | $12,012,039 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $61,525,564 | 5.76% | 258,142 | $17,453,549 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $54,049,837 | 5.06% | 144,898 | $-3,095,688 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $44,227,725 | 4.14% | 117,082 | $10,557,370 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $38,227,902 | 3.58% | 52,874 | $14,555,185 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $30,075,273 | 2.82% | 32,150 | $5,832,442 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $28,650,283 | 2.68% | 243,915 | $2,551,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $27,598,510 | 2.59% | 65,617 | $-7,184,279 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $26,717,739 | 2.50% | 22,275 | $6,246,411 | Up ×3 | ||
| TSM | $25,556,681 | 2.39% | 53,514 | $7,182,677 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $24,553,668 | 2.30% | 12,342 | $-754,756 | Down ×1 | ||
| GS | $24,103,229 | 2.26% | 23,832 | $4,161,599 | Up ×4 | ||
| NTRA | $23,511,099 | 2.20% | 86,613 | $6,493,750 | Up ×2 | ||
| META | $22,386,222 | 2.10% | 39,742 | $-13,241,923 | Down ×1 | ||
| ROK | $21,413,695 | 2.01% | 43,253 | $1,820,283 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $20,369,756 | 1.91% | 17,647 | $10,462,936 | Down ×3 | ||
| TTWO | $20,074,394 | 1.88% | 80,304 | ||||
| CASY | $19,824,447 | 1.86% | 24,943 | $18,548,508 | Up ×6 | ||
| INTC | $18,015,978 | 1.69% | 129,027 | $6,609,540 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCK | $16,069,345 | 1.51% | 21,267 | Up ×1 | |||
| VRT | $16,007,075 | 1.50% | 47,808 | $-4,260,086 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAT | $15,529,723 | 1.46% | 14,583 | $6,680,229 | Up ×3 | ||
| APG | $12,805,073 | 1.20% | 302,363 | $11,935,797 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMD | $12,113,135 | 1.13% | 20,852 | $4,109,995 | Down ×3 | ||
| ALAB | $11,932,526 | 1.12% | 24,704 | Up ×1 | |||
| TWLO | $11,854,071 | 1.11% | 57,452 | Up ×1 | |||
| BE | $11,041,891 | 1.03% | 36,478 | $10,396,552 | Up ×2 | ||
| NOW | $10,793,126 | 1.01% | 108,714 | $8,362,966 | Up ×1 | ||
| DELL | $10,551,786 | 0.99% | 24,456 | Up ×1 | |||
| WMT | $10,282,991 | 0.96% | 90,791 | $8,780,953 | Up ×5 | ||
| UNH | $9,473,870 | 0.89% | 22,794 | Up ×1 | |||
| XPO | $9,391,196 | 0.88% | 45,746 | $-3,313,114 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $8,880,278 | 0.83% | 51,974 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPOT | $7,974,629 | 0.75% | 17,369 | ||||
| GOOG | $7,671,531 | 0.72% | 21,712 | $417,426 | Down ×6 | ||
| URI | $7,307,911 | 0.68% | 6,451 | $641,825 | Down ×2 | ||
| AXP | $5,608,887 | 0.53% | 16,582 | $-1,140,287 | Down ×2 | ||
| MA | $5,152,842 | 0.48% | 10,033 | $-16,761,642 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $4,710,969 | 0.44% | 13,731 | $589,624 | Up ×1 | ||
| DE | $4,264,953 | 0.40% | 6,724 | $580,404 | Up ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $3,523,090 | 0.33% | 49,343 | ||||
| LH | $3,516,520 | 0.33% | 12,559 | $190,200 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALK | $3,484,924 | 0.33% | 66,761 | $1,046,594 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $3,468,203 | 0.32% | 6,931 | $108,532 | Down ×1 | ||
| DIS | $3,390,454 | 0.32% | 35,225 | $17,781 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $3,305,888 | 0.31% | 12,154 | $376,252 | Up ×1 | ||
| GILD | $3,300,320 | 0.31% | 26,123 | $-13,622,894 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOW | $3,268,863 | 0.31% | 14,825 | $-209,031 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $3,250,235 | 0.30% | 22,165 | $63,428 | Up ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $3,113,833 | 0.29% | 16,851 | $957,274 | Up ×1 | ||
| BALL | $2,943,470 | 0.28% | 47,171 | $1,529,559 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $2,941,970 | 0.28% | 36,200 | $176,712 | Down ×6 | ||
| SFNC | $2,907,806 | 0.27% | 128,380 | $438,396 | Up ×6 | ||
| DXCM | $2,816,375 | 0.26% | 41,817 | Up ×1 | |||
| PEP | $2,521,040 | 0.24% | 18,619 | $-350,443 | Up ×1 | ||
| IQV | $2,193,433 | 0.21% | 11,352 | $270,765 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $1,891,636 | 0.18% | 12,908 | $1,471,539 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADBE | $1,804,586 | 0.17% | 8,802 | $-321,149 | Up ×1 | ||
| CASS | $1,313,063 | 0.12% | 25,586 | $187,227 | Up ×5 | ||
| VB | $1,226,120 | 0.11% | 4,045 | $14,216 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEA | $1,197,997 | 0.11% | 16,814 | $-101,225 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIG | $1,112,587 | 0.10% | 4,702 | $95,783 | Down ×1 | ||
| AEE | $1,087,415 | 0.10% | 9,620 | $24,613 | Down ×1 | ||
| PM | $1,076,627 | 0.10% | 5,951 | $93,202 | Up ×6 | ||
| ULS | $952,697 | 0.09% | 9,353 | $165,708 | Up ×4 | ||
| TER | $908,168 | 0.09% | 1,877 | $258,328 | Down ×2 | ||
| USB | $846,287 | 0.08% | 14,011 | $119,187 | Up ×3 | ||
| SBUX | $788,346 | 0.07% | 7,715 | $97,276 | Up ×5 | ||
| ALNT | $711,658 | 0.07% | 6,914 | $409,885 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVMI | $652,071 | 0.06% | 1,201 | $149,175 | Up ×1 | ||
| CBSH | $644,520 | 0.06% | 11,161 | $98,076 | Up ×6 | ||
| WMB | $618,509 | 0.06% | 8,320 | $12,979 | |||
| EMR | $617,951 | 0.06% | 4,317 | $52,793 | Up ×3 | ||
| GH | $615,123 | 0.06% | 4,100 | $249,153 | Up ×1 | ||
| EOSE | $585,354 | 0.05% | 99,550 | $101,506 | Up ×6 | ||
| MLI | $578,509 | 0.05% | 4,706 | $193,590 | Up ×1 | ||
| STX | $568,881 | 0.05% | 590 | $337,933 | |||
| PRLB | $556,876 | 0.05% | 6,832 | Up ×1 | |||
| EFSC | $520,815 | 0.05% | 7,906 | $93,051 | Up ×1 | ||
| USFD | $517,078 | 0.05% | 5,057 | $-33,877 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEE | $503,624 | 0.05% | 5,738 | $-29,321 | |||
| LSCC | $503,544 | 0.05% | 3,292 | $209,124 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOC | $501,280 | 0.05% | 984 | $-170,204 | |||
| JBL | $497,269 | 0.05% | 1,290 | $21,526 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRS | $487,920 | 0.05% | 791 | $186,789 | Up ×1 | ||
| SN | $465,185 | 0.04% | 3,055 | Up ×1 | |||
| ON | $446,418 | 0.04% | 4,722 | $1,337 | Down ×1 | ||
| FSS | $439,307 | 0.04% | 3,419 | Up ×1 | |||
| BAC | $424,049 | 0.04% | 7,442 | $-65,674 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELAN | $421,791 | 0.04% | 17,139 | $26,420 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMGN | $414,399 | 0.04% | 1,144 | $12,654 | Up ×6 | ||
| WRBY | $406,283 | 0.04% | 13,391 | Up ×1 | |||
| VBR | $402,148 | 0.04% | 1,655 | $42,599 | |||
| RTX | $400,082 | 0.04% | 2,109 | $-6,685 | |||
| FIX | $396,390 | 0.04% | 200 | $4,757 | Down ×2 | ||
| NSC | $396,261 | 0.04% | 1,260 | $34,753 | |||
| PLTR | $392,245 | 0.04% | 3,362 | $-99,548 | |||
| C | $387,293 | 0.04% | 2,767 | $62,347 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $92,653,571 | 8.68% | up ×3 |
| LLY | $26,717,739 | 2.50% | up ×3 |
| GS | $24,103,229 | 2.26% | up ×4 |
| CASY | $19,824,447 | 1.86% | up ×6 |
| CAT | $15,529,723 | 1.46% | up ×3 |
| APG | $12,805,073 | 1.20% | up ×4 |
| WMT | $10,282,991 | 0.96% | up ×5 |
| SFNC | $2,907,806 | 0.27% | up ×6 |
| CASS | $1,313,063 | 0.12% | up ×5 |
| PM | $1,076,627 | 0.10% | up ×6 |
| ULS | $952,697 | 0.09% | up ×4 |
| USB | $846,287 | 0.08% | up ×3 |
| SBUX | $788,346 | 0.07% | up ×5 |
| CBSH | $644,520 | 0.06% | up ×6 |
| EMR | $617,951 | 0.06% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TTWO | $20,074,394 | 80,304 | 1.88% |
| MCK | $16,069,345 | 21,267 | 1.51% |
| ALAB | $11,932,526 | 24,704 | 1.12% |
| TWLO | $11,854,071 | 57,452 | 1.11% |
| DELL | $10,551,786 | 24,456 | 0.99% |
| UNH | $9,473,870 | 22,794 | 0.89% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $8,880,278 | 51,974 | 0.83% |
| SPOT | $7,974,629 | 17,369 | 0.75% |
| NFLX | $3,523,090 | 49,343 | 0.33% |
| DXCM | $2,816,375 | 41,817 | 0.26% |
| PRLB | $556,876 | 6,832 | 0.05% |
| SN | $465,185 | 3,055 | 0.04% |
| FSS | $439,307 | 3,419 | 0.04% |
| WRBY | $406,283 | 13,391 | 0.04% |
| VICR | $383,198 | 1,009 | 0.04% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | Bought more | +38K | +$21.2M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +47K | +$17.5M |
| MA | Trimmed | -34K | -$16.8M |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -16K | +$14.6M |
| META | Trimmed | -23K | -$13.2M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -708 | +$12.0M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +8K | +$10.6M |
| MU | Trimmed | -12K | +$10.5M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -2K | +$9.8M |
| NOW | Bought more | +85K | +$8.4M |
5 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TTWO | March 31, 2026 | 101,382 | $25,956,833 | -1.1% |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,108 | $24,505,384 | -7.3% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,331 | $20,071,797 | No longer tracked |
| ISRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,285 | $17,543,992 | -0.7% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,022 | $16,491,855 | -53.3% |
| ISRG | June 30, 2026 | 34,869 | $16,074,260 | 11.7% |
| TKO | June 30, 2026 | 75,551 | $15,234,859 | -13.6% |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 157,478 | $12,867,527 | -9.3% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 7,468 | $12,625,550 | -34.6% |
| MSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,840 | $11,816,374 | 26.1% |
| EBAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,804 | $10,987,112 | 35.5% |
| WTW | June 30, 2025 | 30,397 | $10,272,726 | 4.9% |
| CRWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,010 | $10,191,293 | |
| BKNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,786 | $9,643,440 | |
| SNPS | June 30, 2026 | 24,215 | $9,600,763 | 8.0% |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 100,088 | $9,384,251 | -35.5% |
| KD | June 30, 2025 | 285,450 | $8,963,130 | -66.4% |
| MSI | June 30, 2026 | 19,543 | $8,481,076 | 16.4% |
| TMO | June 30, 2026 | 16,569 | $8,144,161 | 40.4% |
| RDDT | June 30, 2025 | 72,252 | $7,579,235 | -10.5% |
| TOST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 207,510 | $7,576,190 | -10.1% |
| BSX | March 31, 2026 | 78,955 | $7,528,359 | -33.2% |
| CTAS | June 30, 2026 | 44,391 | $7,508,294 | 27.8% |
| ANET | June 30, 2025 | 79,511 | $6,160,512 | 81.7% |
| VST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,141 | $5,121,562 | -11.5% |
| SYF | June 30, 2026 | 58,591 | $3,985,360 | -0.9% |
| FISV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,065 | $3,976,637 | -62.9% |
| FDX | June 30, 2026 | 9,531 | $3,394,596 | -2.7% |
| GWW | June 30, 2025 | 3,146 | $3,107,713 | 28.9% |
| DECK | June 30, 2025 | 26,536 | $2,966,990 | -21.7% |
| AMT | June 30, 2026 | 9,546 | $1,647,449 | 12.5% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 12,554 | $1,484,008 | 8.3% |
| TGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,827 | $1,419,661 | 52.4% |
| TTD | June 30, 2025 | 25,629 | $1,402,419 | -82.3% |
| USFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,124 | $928,941 | 35.3% |
| IP | June 30, 2025 | 11,036 | $588,771 | -26.4% |
| SHW | June 30, 2026 | 1,776 | $569,153 | -6.8% |
| LIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,018 | $483,550 | 19.2% |
| JPM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,475 | $427,476 | 7.6% |
| GRBK | June 30, 2026 | 6,618 | $426,530 | -21.4% |
| FSLY | June 30, 2026 | 14,505 | $421,515 | 47.2% |
| WSO | June 30, 2025 | 773 | $392,916 | -34.1% |
| SNDK | March 31, 2026 | 1,501 | $356,307 | 121.1% |
| HESAY | June 30, 2026 | 1,840 | $349,066 | No longer tracked |
| ATMU | June 30, 2025 | 9,370 | $344,160 | 27.1% |
| LULU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,909 | $339,668 | -49.4% |
| IDCC | June 30, 2026 | 1,042 | $314,684 | 13.2% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 8,186 | $311,641 | No longer tracked |
| LTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,259 | $310,748 | 62.3% |
| TLN | March 31, 2026 | 814 | $305,120 | 8.9% |
| CELH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,230 | $300,673 | -37.9% |
| CHWY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,413 | $299,856 | -38.0% |
| CTAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,444 | $296,395 | 15.5% |
| ROKU | March 31, 2026 | 2,523 | $273,720 | 64.2% |
| DOW | June 30, 2026 | 6,543 | $272,516 | 24.7% |
| BRBR | June 30, 2025 | 3,480 | $259,121 | -84.0% |
| MNDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 808 | $254,100 | -49.5% |
| ON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,153 | $254,094 | 39.7% |
| KNSL | June 30, 2025 | 517 | $251,629 | -25.9% |
| AXON | June 30, 2026 | 572 | $242,923 | -23.2% |
| XPO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,923 | $242,856 | 40.6% |
| DOCU | June 30, 2025 | 2,964 | $241,270 | 7.3% |
| CVSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,536 | $237,235 | 22.3% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 891 | $236,047 | 24.0% |
| RMBS | March 31, 2026 | 2,563 | $235,514 | 5.8% |
| RGEN | June 30, 2026 | 1,936 | $228,100 | 35.4% |
| OXY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,673 | $220,814 | 52.9% |
| PRMB | June 30, 2025 | 6,192 | $219,754 | -34.8% |
| BMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 890 | $218,005 | -19.0% |
| RIG | June 30, 2026 | 32,349 | $214,474 | 37.2% |
| OXY | June 30, 2025 | 4,310 | $212,742 | 49.6% |
| BBP | June 30, 2025 | 3,625 | $212,487 | |
| CIEN | June 30, 2026 | 544 | $211,197 | -27.3% |
| ADP | March 31, 2026 | 821 | $211,184 | 39.7% |
| QQQ | March 31, 2026 | 339 | $207,947 | 29.0% |
| ABBV | March 31, 2026 | 909 | $207,596 | 33.5% |
| DOW | June 30, 2025 | 5,931 | $207,111 | 28.9% |
| ADP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 660 | $203,544 | -3.3% |
| PFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,624 | $168,788 | 18.3% |
| GENI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,201 | $138,668 | -42.4% |
| REAL | June 30, 2025 | 19,884 | $107,175 | 130.9% |
| TPCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,621 | $47,203 | 3.0% |
| RASGQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| SXPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $0 | No longer tracked |