Keel Point, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.8% Est. buys $174,003,586 · sells $76,792,025
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 74.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 514 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $383,022,127 | 22.70% | 557,683 | $87,017,107 | Up ×6 | ||
| VEA | $94,138,496 | 5.58% | 1,321,242 | $21,862,798 | Up ×6 | ||
| AGG | $52,973,842 | 3.14% | 535,197 | $939,537 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWB | $50,144,029 | 2.97% | 122,452 | $5,945,038 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $45,929,852 | 2.72% | 643,275 | $-16,388,126 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $36,841,418 | 2.18% | 127,320 | $6,212,094 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLD | $33,919,746 | 2.01% | 92,078 | $-4,540,238 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFA | $32,097,033 | 1.90% | 308,982 | $-6,324,380 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $31,018,874 | 1.84% | 155,025 | $5,438,656 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $29,058,810 | 1.72% | 38,913 | $-22,076,350 | Down ×6 | ||
| SPYM | $27,065,195 | 1.60% | 307,979 | $3,498,070 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEF | $26,745,372 | 1.59% | 282,810 | $-908,236 | Down ×1 | ||
| VXF | $24,344,997 | 1.44% | 98,879 | $7,028,759 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $22,812,823 | 1.35% | 95,715 | $2,946,685 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $22,395,621 | 1.33% | 53,247 | $3,304,333 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $20,494,086 | 1.21% | 165,049 | $2,201,598 | Up ×4 | ||
| IWD | $19,596,610 | 1.16% | 80,834 | $2,055,896 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $17,670,074 | 1.05% | 49,445 | $3,854,313 | Up ×1 | ||
| EEM | $15,428,827 | 0.91% | 225,535 | $3,171,660 | Up ×5 | ||
| MSFT | $14,967,447 | 0.89% | 40,125 | $171,568 | Up ×1 | ||
| TLH | $14,500,127 | 0.86% | 144,496 | $154,883 | Up ×6 | ||
| MGC | $14,014,093 | 0.83% | 51,215 | $1,924,515 | Up ×3 | ||
| BKNG | $13,702,774 | 0.81% | 76,878 | $713,924 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $11,841,798 | 0.70% | 79,845 | $2,330,772 | Up ×3 | ||
| ISRG | $11,354,957 | 0.67% | 28,553 | $-1,904,037 | Down ×2 | ||
| SO | $10,933,756 | 0.65% | 114,238 | $-37,774 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $10,727,627 | 0.64% | 14,325 | $1,015,392 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLOA | $10,696,270 | 0.63% | 206,054 | $2,481,045 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $10,068,792 | 0.60% | 13,673 | $2,263,014 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $9,961,661 | 0.59% | 129,188 | $6,693,047 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $9,917,444 | 0.59% | 28,069 | $2,462,723 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-A | $8,986,200 | 0.53% | 12 | $-349,620 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEI | $8,311,028 | 0.49% | 70,762 | $-1,516,485 | Down ×2 | ||
| HD | $7,698,051 | 0.46% | 21,827 | $489,871 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $7,522,948 | 0.45% | 19,915 | $1,520,597 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $7,249,776 | 0.43% | 21,131 | $902,543 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACWI | $7,225,726 | 0.43% | 46,033 | $2,168,358 | Up ×4 | ||
| WMT | $7,178,543 | 0.43% | 63,381 | $-457,096 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVLV | $6,727,847 | 0.40% | 73,762 | $6,443,294 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $6,608,262 | 0.39% | 90,019 | $629,390 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPM | $6,266,121 | 0.37% | 19,143 | $1,144,247 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $6,215,622 | 0.37% | 24,474 | $17,420 | Down ×4 | ||
| SLV | $6,184,768 | 0.37% | 115,668 | $-3,722,856 | Down ×3 | ||
| META | $6,078,715 | 0.36% | 10,791 | $-221,197 | Down ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $5,998,840 | 0.36% | 11,988 | $761,505 | Up ×1 | ||
| UCON | $5,847,036 | 0.35% | 235,009 | $467,699 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $5,815,548 | 0.34% | 15,716 | $1,110,321 | Up ×4 | ||
| APH | $5,421,637 | 0.32% | 30,749 | $1,160,008 | Down ×5 | ||
| XLK | $5,355,899 | 0.32% | 28,112 | $1,656,226 | Up ×1 | ||
| RKLB | $5,289,053 | 0.31% | 52,032 | $1,991,934 | Up ×2 | ||
| MTBA | $5,142,668 | 0.30% | 104,803 | $3,244,899 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $5,046,066 | 0.30% | 4,372 | $3,514,133 | Down ×6 | ||
| VNQ | $4,978,415 | 0.30% | 51,627 | $1,032,277 | Up ×4 | ||
| SYK | $4,886,250 | 0.29% | 15,520 | $-15,246 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $4,707,326 | 0.28% | 36,633 | $-30,595 | Down ×3 | ||
| VOT | $4,681,188 | 0.28% | 15,283 | $912,848 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHY | $4,544,003 | 0.27% | 55,340 | $20,033 | Up ×3 | ||
| LLY | $4,377,592 | 0.26% | 3,650 | $1,920,925 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $4,343,199 | 0.26% | 50,420 | $674,731 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBM | $4,276,591 | 0.25% | 15,208 | $671,526 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $4,104,425 | 0.24% | 3,854 | $1,602,807 | Up ×1 | ||
| ESGD | $4,087,131 | 0.24% | 39,754 | $343,213 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $3,924,741 | 0.23% | 47,377 | $845,726 | Up ×4 | ||
| CSCO | $3,851,391 | 0.23% | 32,789 | $1,271,268 | Down ×2 | ||
| KO | $3,842,551 | 0.23% | 47,281 | $422,873 | Up ×1 | ||
| FAST | $3,756,068 | 0.22% | 78,203 | $-62,515 | Down ×3 | ||
| LIN | $3,740,177 | 0.22% | 7,207 | $-132,803 | Down ×4 | ||
| LRCX | $3,718,234 | 0.22% | 8,581 | $1,562,499 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITW | $3,668,115 | 0.22% | 13,562 | $43,734 | Down ×4 | ||
| IWY | $3,630,788 | 0.22% | 12,493 | $495,776 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $3,544,149 | 0.21% | 7,069 | $-243,603 | Down ×3 | ||
| QCOM | $3,508,221 | 0.21% | 18,985 | $-40,833 | Down ×4 | ||
| SHW | $3,394,177 | 0.20% | 9,858 | $76,948 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMAT | $3,386,019 | 0.20% | 4,683 | $1,875,232 | Up ×1 | ||
| SOXX | $3,347,018 | 0.20% | 5,224 | $1,448,185 | Down ×1 | ||
| CHD | $3,250,356 | 0.19% | 33,550 | $-141,108 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSI | $3,230,875 | 0.19% | 7,780 | $-307,620 | Down ×5 | ||
| XOM | $3,211,495 | 0.19% | 23,490 | $-787,977 | Down ×2 | ||
| ACWX | $3,207,199 | 0.19% | 42,139 | $1,030,812 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTV | $3,117,605 | 0.18% | 14,306 | $582,192 | Up ×2 | ||
| MELI | $3,070,579 | 0.18% | 1,809 | $-62,405 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMD | $3,056,506 | 0.18% | 5,262 | $2,082,161 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $3,018,950 | 0.18% | 11,997 | $646,883 | Up ×1 | ||
| ICE | $2,950,054 | 0.17% | 23,963 | $-635,761 | Up ×1 | ||
| QUAL | $2,945,379 | 0.17% | 13,423 | $376,400 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITOT | $2,894,602 | 0.17% | 17,621 | $384,843 | |||
| CHKP | $2,818,648 | 0.17% | 21,446 | $98,070 | Up ×4 | ||
| LQD | $2,710,486 | 0.16% | 24,851 | $-10,790 | Down ×2 | ||
| VB | $2,704,972 | 0.16% | 8,924 | $1,166,438 | Up ×2 | ||
| ROP | $2,606,055 | 0.15% | 7,701 | $-524,670 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADP | $2,580,269 | 0.15% | 11,522 | $-143,275 | Down ×6 | ||
| SDVY | $2,578,651 | 0.15% | 59,774 | $394,493 | Up ×4 | ||
| CTAS | $2,536,256 | 0.15% | 14,912 | $1,225,410 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $2,534,565 | 0.15% | 13,359 | $270,012 | Up ×3 | ||
| ANET | $2,532,197 | 0.15% | 14,906 | $708,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| IXUS | $2,524,770 | 0.15% | 26,454 | $232,795 | |||
| VIG | $2,500,174 | 0.15% | 10,566 | $232,395 | Up ×3 | ||
| DIS | $2,496,523 | 0.15% | 25,938 | $95,009 | Up ×1 | ||
| BSCQ | $2,416,254 | 0.14% | 123,752 | $-266,371 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSX | $2,409,884 | 0.14% | 56,464 | $-192,006 | Up ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $383,022,127 | 22.70% | up ×6 |
| VEA | $94,138,496 | 5.58% | up ×6 |
| AGG | $52,973,842 | 3.14% | up ×6 |
| VXF | $24,344,997 | 1.44% | up ×4 |
| IWF | $20,494,086 | 1.21% | up ×4 |
| EEM | $15,428,827 | 0.91% | up ×5 |
| TLH | $14,500,127 | 0.86% | up ×6 |
| MGC | $14,014,093 | 0.83% | up ×3 |
| IJR | $11,841,798 | 0.70% | up ×3 |
| ACWI | $7,225,726 | 0.43% | up ×4 |
| BND | $6,608,262 | 0.39% | up ×3 |
| VTI | $5,815,548 | 0.34% | up ×4 |
| VNQ | $4,978,415 | 0.30% | up ×4 |
| SHY | $4,544,003 | 0.27% | up ×3 |
| VUG | $4,343,199 | 0.26% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| XSOE | $1,640,059 | 33,348 | 0.10% |
| EMXC | $1,068,278 | 10,443 | 0.06% |
| IWV | $646,890 | 1,517 | 0.04% |
| RSP | $637,040 | 2,994 | 0.04% |
| WDC | $543,564 | 851 | 0.03% |
| STIP | $432,062 | 4,229 | 0.03% |
| FORM | $381,913 | 2,388 | 0.02% |
| ASX | $342,055 | 7,581 | 0.02% |
| SGVT | $339,494 | 3,370 | 0.02% |
| AJG | $336,781 | 1,467 | 0.02% |
| DDOG | $334,729 | 1,286 | 0.02% |
| HPE | $334,588 | 7,417 | 0.02% |
| UBS | $327,729 | 6,613 | 0.02% |
| RDVY | $327,112 | 4,035 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $325,327 | 1,453 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | Bought more | +62K | +$87.0M |
| SPY | Trimmed | -40K | -$22.1M |
| VEA | Bought more | +193K | +$21.9M |
| NFLX | Trimmed | -5K | -$16.4M |
| VXF | Bought more | +15K | +$7.0M |
| IJH | Bought more | +81K | +$6.7M |
| EFA | Trimmed | -87K | -$6.3M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +7K | +$6.2M |
| IWB | Trimmed | -2K | +$5.9M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +8K | +$5.4M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BBJP | March 31, 2026 | 113,270 | $7,465,626 | |
| BBCA | March 31, 2026 | 60,103 | $5,589,579 | |
| BAND | March 31, 2026 | 300,372 | $4,640,747 | 257.7% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,315 | $4,037,378 | -34.0% |
| IAGG | March 31, 2026 | 70,600 | $3,530,706 | |
| SHLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,116 | $2,887,997 | |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,267 | $2,591,777 | No longer tracked |
| BBAX | March 31, 2026 | 44,107 | $2,483,224 | |
| BBEU | March 31, 2026 | 29,153 | $2,136,915 | |
| IFRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,693 | $1,885,280 | |
| JMTG | March 31, 2026 | 32,376 | $1,653,119 | |
| EMB | March 31, 2026 | 15,813 | $1,522,476 | |
| IVLU | June 30, 2026 | 37,636 | $1,493,396 | |
| VIS | March 31, 2026 | 3,799 | $1,133,546 | |
| FLRN | March 31, 2026 | 33,000 | $1,014,090 | |
| SJM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,901 | $874,116 | 7.9% |
| DFSU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,212 | $793,321 | |
| DON | June 30, 2026 | 13,940 | $732,433 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 2,861 | $646,707 | -4.4% |
| KKR | March 31, 2026 | 5,043 | $642,912 | -2.4% |
| POWL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,010 | $633,455 | -35.7% |
| SAP | March 31, 2026 | 2,477 | $601,747 | 21.8% |
| AIG | March 31, 2026 | 6,899 | $590,225 | -0.4% |
| MUFG | March 31, 2026 | 36,649 | $581,260 | 34.5% |
| DXJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,538 | $581,000 | |
| MLM | March 31, 2026 | 923 | $574,743 | -18.1% |
| ATO | March 31, 2026 | 3,209 | $537,925 | -14.9% |
| CCJ | March 31, 2026 | 5,806 | $531,191 | -21.6% |
| BBVA | March 31, 2026 | 21,673 | $505,198 | 24.6% |
| CTVA | March 31, 2026 | 7,514 | $503,666 | -85.8% |
| BIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,355 | $491,214 | |
| HOOD | March 31, 2026 | 4,185 | $473,302 | 62.7% |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 958 | $472,668 | 4.3% |
| DFSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,560 | $455,580 | |
| JJSF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $453,640 | -18.6% |
| NVO | March 31, 2026 | 8,861 | $450,846 | 1.6% |
| TTE | March 31, 2026 | 6,823 | $446,334 | -7.2% |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 1,510 | $445,864 | 19.2% |
| DFLV | June 30, 2026 | 12,382 | $442,174 | |
| EW | March 31, 2026 | 5,149 | $438,940 | 6.3% |
| TDY | March 31, 2026 | 848 | $433,030 | 2.0% |
| EXPE | March 31, 2026 | 1,524 | $431,864 | 14.8% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,229 | $431,649 | No longer tracked |
| DXCM | March 31, 2026 | 6,473 | $429,613 | 35.9% |
| UBS | March 31, 2026 | 8,783 | $406,753 | 22.1% |
| XEL | March 31, 2026 | 5,485 | $405,129 | -10.1% |
| TBIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,012 | $400,560 | |
| KHC | June 30, 2025 | 13,084 | $398,152 | -14.1% |
| CTRA | March 31, 2026 | 14,914 | $392,524 | No longer tracked |
| DG | June 30, 2026 | 3,306 | $392,510 | 3.3% |
| MCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,078 | $390,353 | 27.6% |
| PRU | March 31, 2026 | 3,366 | $379,965 | 15.3% |
| UPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,719 | $375,346 | 11.4% |
| MCO | March 31, 2026 | 733 | $374,685 | 1.2% |
| CMCSA | June 30, 2026 | 12,899 | $370,320 | -12.1% |
| DT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,492 | $358,423 | 22.4% |
| WSM | June 30, 2026 | 1,946 | $354,818 | -0.3% |
| TDG | March 31, 2026 | 263 | $349,751 | -5.9% |
| PDD | June 30, 2026 | 3,364 | $343,734 | -1.2% |
| AWK | March 31, 2026 | 2,633 | $343,644 | -4.3% |
| ELV | March 31, 2026 | 972 | $340,873 | 32.0% |
| OXY | June 30, 2025 | 6,800 | $335,648 | 38.3% |
| LEN | March 31, 2026 | 3,209 | $329,890 | -8.1% |
| ADBE | June 30, 2026 | 1,339 | $325,484 | 15.9% |
| TTWO | March 31, 2026 | 1,258 | $322,086 | 2.6% |
| RIO | March 31, 2026 | 3,856 | $308,596 | 1.0% |
| RBLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,219 | $307,376 | -45.6% |
| WST | March 31, 2026 | 1,108 | $304,858 | 45.6% |
| MDT | June 30, 2026 | 3,499 | $303,149 | 10.4% |
| CNI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,882 | $299,871 | 27.0% |
| ALC | March 31, 2026 | 3,750 | $295,539 | -15.4% |
| TM | March 31, 2026 | 1,375 | $294,333 | -11.9% |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 1,297 | $293,745 | 26.0% |
| RDDT | March 31, 2026 | 1,247 | $286,648 | 9.8% |
| GIS | March 31, 2026 | 6,163 | $286,599 | -14.0% |
| WDAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,192 | $286,080 | -22.7% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 4,888 | $285,382 | 16.7% |
| HBAN | March 31, 2026 | 16,291 | $282,641 | -2.0% |
| AJG | March 31, 2026 | 1,092 | $282,607 | 4.4% |
| COIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 829 | $279,779 | -19.1% |
| RELX | March 31, 2026 | 6,918 | $279,631 | 0.8% |
| BABA | March 31, 2026 | 1,877 | $275,131 | -15.6% |
| FCNCA | March 31, 2026 | 128 | $274,711 | 10.0% |
| ILMN | March 31, 2026 | 2,093 | $274,540 | 121.5% |
| WDC | March 31, 2026 | 1,587 | $273,394 | 53.5% |
| A | March 31, 2026 | 2,009 | $273,303 | 47.2% |
| MDLZ | March 31, 2026 | 5,039 | $271,257 | 1.0% |
| JEPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,769 | $271,118 | |
| CSGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,208 | $270,659 | -59.3% |
| XRPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,645 | $270,346 | |
| PCAR | March 31, 2026 | 2,452 | $268,526 | -5.0% |
| CARR | March 31, 2026 | 5,038 | $266,217 | -2.1% |
| UTHR | March 31, 2026 | 545 | $265,551 | -8.6% |
| ADC | June 30, 2025 | 3,412 | $263,372 | -9.8% |
| CPRT | March 31, 2026 | 6,685 | $261,718 | -18.0% |
| RLTY | June 30, 2025 | 16,941 | $259,875 | -8.9% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,872 | $259,350 | No longer tracked |
| IBIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,976 | $258,440 | |
| RMBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,430 | $253,206 | 21.9% |
| PSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,046 | $252,574 | -34.0% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,255 | $252,236 | -8.7% |
| SU | March 31, 2026 | 5,683 | $252,107 | 5.2% |
| MET | June 30, 2026 | 3,538 | $250,229 | 11.6% |
| VTR | March 31, 2026 | 3,227 | $249,736 | 2.7% |
| AS | March 31, 2026 | 6,651 | $248,415 | -17.5% |
| IQV | June 30, 2025 | 1,389 | $244,881 | 63.8% |
| FTNT | March 31, 2026 | 3,082 | $244,742 | 121.4% |
| TWLO | March 31, 2026 | 1,701 | $241,950 | 134.1% |
| UL | March 31, 2026 | 3,696 | $241,718 | 4.8% |
| TGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,439 | $240,614 | 73.9% |
| XYL | March 31, 2026 | 1,759 | $239,605 | -14.8% |
| AMP | June 30, 2026 | 538 | $239,095 | 7.0% |
| HDB | March 31, 2026 | 6,542 | $239,045 | -10.2% |
| GPN | March 31, 2026 | 3,085 | $238,764 | 16.5% |
| MTD | March 31, 2026 | 171 | $238,406 | 17.8% |
| PDBC | March 31, 2026 | 17,992 | $238,394 | |
| COR | June 30, 2026 | 758 | $238,160 | 9.2% |
| MSTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 584 | $236,070 | -50.3% |
| IT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 583 | $235,660 | -29.7% |
| EOG | June 30, 2025 | 1,834 | $235,248 | 18.2% |
| CNC | March 31, 2026 | 5,709 | $234,915 | 92.4% |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 368 | $233,397 | 40.0% |
| DVN | June 30, 2025 | 6,232 | $233,080 | 49.8% |
| CPAY | June 30, 2025 | 668 | $232,945 | 18.9% |
| CHWY | March 31, 2026 | 6,966 | $230,226 | -32.7% |
| WCN | March 31, 2026 | 1,312 | $230,074 | -5.3% |
| HIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,813 | $229,956 | -5.5% |
| NTAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,936 | $229,339 | 111.3% |
| NKE | June 30, 2026 | 4,311 | $227,732 | -17.5% |
| BIIB | March 31, 2026 | 1,292 | $227,441 | 19.9% |
| WRB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,092 | $227,151 | -10.0% |
| MASI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,336 | $224,742 | No longer tracked |
| UAL | March 31, 2026 | 2,006 | $224,311 | 22.2% |
| POR | March 31, 2026 | 4,663 | $223,777 | -15.6% |
| CFR | March 31, 2026 | 1,765 | $223,502 | 13.1% |
| KR | June 30, 2026 | 3,078 | $222,697 | 6.3% |
| IJS | March 31, 2026 | 1,953 | $222,095 | 10.2% |
| CSX | March 31, 2026 | 6,114 | $221,616 | 15.5% |
| MKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,899 | $219,802 | -33.2% |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 536 | $219,771 | -55.2% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120 | $219,355 | -55.8% |
| EQIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 279 | $218,524 | 33.9% |
| ORA | March 31, 2026 | 1,978 | $218,510 | -17.0% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 1,228 | $218,424 | No longer tracked |
| IVZ | March 31, 2026 | 8,300 | $218,041 | 26.2% |
| FERG | March 31, 2026 | 978 | $217,745 | -4.3% |
| FANG | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $217,582 | 5.1% |
| SYY | March 31, 2026 | 2,952 | $217,555 | 8.6% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 1,341 | $217,430 | 175.3% |
| BYLD | June 30, 2026 | 9,644 | $217,279 | |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 5,265 | $216,497 | -21.0% |
| APD | March 31, 2026 | 875 | $216,206 | -4.4% |
| AXSM | March 31, 2026 | 1,181 | $215,698 | 6.1% |
| GBTC | March 31, 2026 | 3,149 | $215,295 | 23.4% |
| RSP | March 31, 2026 | 1,121 | $214,739 | 10.0% |
| IPAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,122 | $214,481 | |
| NDAQ | March 31, 2026 | 2,203 | $214,003 | 6.4% |
| ABNB | March 31, 2026 | 1,574 | $213,593 | 28.6% |
| RPM | March 31, 2026 | 2,049 | $213,096 | -0.2% |
| GL | March 31, 2026 | 1,523 | $213,062 | 19.0% |
| LYV | March 31, 2026 | 1,494 | $212,895 | 10.7% |
| CIBR | March 31, 2026 | 2,978 | $212,778 | |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 366 | $212,540 | -2.5% |
| MOH | June 30, 2025 | 645 | $212,457 | -36.4% |
| CNI | March 31, 2026 | 2,138 | $211,362 | 16.5% |
| TRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,516 | $210,749 | -1.2% |
| PEG | March 31, 2026 | 2,620 | $210,425 | -15.9% |
| VCR | March 31, 2026 | 532 | $209,603 | |
| WDAY | March 31, 2026 | 975 | $209,411 | 43.3% |
| DAL | March 31, 2026 | 3,001 | $208,245 | 26.5% |
| BRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,212 | $207,463 | -24.8% |
| TEAM | June 30, 2025 | 977 | $207,329 | -7.5% |
| VDE | June 30, 2025 | 1,596 | $207,017 | |
| CDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,097 | $206,680 | |
| VLO | June 30, 2025 | 1,558 | $205,797 | 202.3% |
| EPRT | June 30, 2025 | 6,296 | $205,501 | -18.8% |
| ETSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,091 | $205,211 | 31.3% |
| VONG | March 31, 2026 | 1,684 | $205,027 | |
| BKR | June 30, 2026 | 3,357 | $204,920 | 0.9% |
| SNV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,175 | $204,887 | No longer tracked |
| LDOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,082 | $204,443 | -34.7% |
| BCS | March 31, 2026 | 8,031 | $204,389 | 12.1% |
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,510 | $203,357 | -18.2% |
| AU | March 31, 2026 | 2,384 | $203,315 | -2.5% |
| CDC | June 30, 2025 | 3,093 | $203,283 | |
| DEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,013 | $202,991 | -11.2% |
| VV | March 31, 2026 | 642 | $202,102 | |
| SHLD | June 30, 2026 | 2,852 | $202,007 | |
| KMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,616 | $200,933 | -6.5% |
| MFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,272 | $200,455 | 37.8% |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,875 | $200,081 | No longer tracked |
| KD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,768 | $200,065 | -61.5% |
| GEHC | March 31, 2026 | 2,439 | $200,057 | -9.7% |
| NWG | March 31, 2026 | 10,815 | $189,263 | 18.6% |
| HLN | March 31, 2026 | 18,340 | $185,417 | -12.1% |
| AMCR | March 31, 2026 | 14,413 | $120,200 | 5.3% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,173 | $119,760 | No longer tracked |
| NABL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,457 | $109,002 | -45.8% |
| DNUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,292 | $101,750 | -28.1% |
| BGS | March 31, 2026 | 23,434 | $100,766 | -44.1% |
| BGC | March 31, 2026 | 11,270 | $100,641 | 20.4% |
| PAGS | March 31, 2026 | 10,065 | $97,027 | -10.0% |
| KLRS | March 31, 2026 | 10,225 | $86,299 | -53.2% |
| ANNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,956 | $78,883 | -36.5% |
| NOK | March 31, 2026 | 11,259 | $72,846 | 31.8% |
| PLCE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,156 | $69,279 | -50.0% |
| GNLX | June 30, 2025 | 20,498 | $55,345 | -10.8% |
| STTK | March 31, 2026 | 14,270 | $52,086 | 4.7% |
| UA | March 31, 2026 | 10,785 | $51,768 | -20.7% |
| NKTX | June 30, 2025 | 26,403 | $48,582 | 55.1% |
| WIT | March 31, 2026 | 13,256 | $37,647 | -18.9% |
| RBBN | March 31, 2026 | 10,721 | $30,876 | -16.5% |
| NXDR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,418 | $20,614 | 16.7% |
| WALD | March 31, 2026 | 10,736 | $20,184 | -7.4% |
| GERN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,722 | $15,118 | -12.4% |
| KWM | March 31, 2026 | 33,208 | $13,615 | No longer tracked |