Steigerwald, Gordon & Koch Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +3.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.11% Est. buys $30,810,258 · sells $45,643,302
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +12.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 765 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $52,670,966 | 5.22% | 182,026 | $5,389,536 | Down ×6 | ||
| JPM | $38,619,617 | 3.83% | 117,984 | $3,356,455 | Down ×6 | ||
| RTX | $34,062,214 | 3.38% | 179,530 | $-1,192,971 | Down ×4 | ||
| DE | $33,498,565 | 3.32% | 52,809 | $3,078,619 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $32,681,165 | 3.24% | 91,449 | $6,207,104 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $31,759,834 | 3.15% | 85,142 | $251,676 | Up ×2 | ||
| TRV | $30,792,246 | 3.05% | 93,276 | $3,212,460 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $29,989,370 | 2.97% | 264,783 | $-3,678,921 | Down ×6 | ||
| JNJ | $28,921,108 | 2.87% | 113,876 | $849,048 | Down ×1 | ||
| DKS | $28,567,582 | 2.83% | 125,954 | $3,188,395 | Down ×6 | ||
| V | $28,195,052 | 2.79% | 82,180 | $3,366,343 | Up ×2 | ||
| CACI | $27,995,728 | 2.77% | 60,432 | $-5,356,012 | Down ×4 | ||
| IBM | $27,391,335 | 2.72% | 97,405 | $3,767,437 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCK | $27,360,248 | 2.71% | 36,210 | $-4,228,790 | Down ×6 | ||
| WFC | $26,872,361 | 2.66% | 325,174 | $709,462 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMGN | $25,441,111 | 2.52% | 70,256 | $501,188 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTR | $24,426,903 | 2.42% | 275,078 | $1,727,746 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYK | $22,104,608 | 2.19% | 70,209 | $-755,468 | Up ×3 | ||
| NEE | $21,838,022 | 2.16% | 248,810 | $-1,327,006 | Down ×1 | ||
| KMI | $21,762,872 | 2.16% | 680,728 | $-1,074,789 | Down ×1 | ||
| CARR | $21,625,851 | 2.14% | 294,831 | $4,947,276 | Down ×4 | ||
| LIN | $18,542,826 | 1.84% | 35,732 | $827,338 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $18,406,072 | 1.82% | 226,481 | $1,076,469 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADP | $17,962,263 | 1.78% | 80,207 | $1,453,109 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELV | $17,355,018 | 1.72% | 44,876 | $4,198,301 | Down ×3 | ||
| CDNS | $17,116,469 | 1.70% | 45,605 | $11,073,352 | Up ×3 | ||
| Q | $16,706,739 | 1.66% | 102,301 | $5,290,671 | Up ×2 | ||
| SYY | $15,862,617 | 1.57% | 189,790 | $2,146,309 | Down ×1 | ||
| GS | $15,252,961 | 1.51% | 15,081 | $11,011,104 | Up ×3 | ||
| CHKP | $15,112,741 | 1.50% | 114,987 | $-2,582,803 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $12,611,652 | 1.25% | 86,057 | $-93,114 | Down ×2 | ||
| PFE | $12,110,434 | 1.20% | 502,925 | $-2,459,723 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $11,798,971 | 1.17% | 15,755 | $1,528,418 | Up ×3 | ||
| RVTY | $11,514,734 | 1.14% | 103,494 | $2,011,343 | Down ×4 | ||
| OMC | $9,626,035 | 0.95% | 132,171 | $-1,428,341 | Down ×4 | ||
| OTIS | $9,132,998 | 0.91% | 127,556 | $-2,445,163 | Down ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $8,881,572 | 0.88% | 65,479 | Up ×1 | |||
| T | $8,876,352 | 0.88% | 428,809 | $-3,574,398 | Down ×1 | ||
| BWA | $8,812,256 | 0.87% | 132,715 | $1,635,963 | Up ×2 | ||
| DIS | $8,205,200 | 0.81% | 85,249 | $-2,058,366 | Down ×4 | ||
| BA | $8,201,510 | 0.81% | 37,888 | $645,433 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACN | $8,198,768 | 0.81% | 65,885 | $-5,715,303 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $5,669,492 | 0.56% | 28,335 | $717,587 | Down ×2 | ||
| UPS | $4,854,506 | 0.48% | 45,158 | $-642,353 | Down ×4 | ||
| CTVA | $4,418,652 | 0.44% | 52,174 | $-310,523 | Down ×6 | ||
| IJR | $3,910,041 | 0.39% | 26,364 | $588,849 | Down ×4 | ||
| CAT | $3,600,541 | 0.36% | 3,381 | $1,179,818 | Down ×3 | ||
| PHIN | $3,390,249 | 0.34% | 41,159 | $541,913 | Down ×6 | ||
| LLY | $3,354,006 | 0.33% | 2,796 | $782,100 | |||
| IJH | $3,352,991 | 0.33% | 43,483 | $364,282 | Down ×1 | ||
| TROW | $3,298,927 | 0.33% | 29,017 | $-3,075,288 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $3,149,799 | 0.31% | 13,216 | $424,050 | Up ×1 | ||
| DHR | $3,042,173 | 0.30% | 15,971 | $14,133 | |||
| GOOG | $2,737,477 | 0.27% | 7,748 | $507,912 | Down ×2 | ||
| ZTS | $2,419,842 | 0.24% | 33,674 | $-6,138,915 | Down ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $1,954,523 | 0.19% | 3,906 | $227,007 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $1,848,888 | 0.18% | 2,476 | $205,264 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $1,735,967 | 0.17% | 3,635 | $507,519 | |||
| CSCO | $1,577,863 | 0.16% | 13,433 | $529,426 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $1,436,267 | 0.14% | 4,072 | $69,364 | Down ×6 | ||
| GIS | $1,426,209 | 0.14% | 40,983 | $-3,075,939 | Down ×6 | ||
| PLTR | $1,423,374 | 0.14% | 12,200 | $-361,242 | |||
| AVGO | $1,398,050 | 0.14% | 3,701 | $254,200 | Up ×4 | ||
| PG | $1,335,646 | 0.13% | 9,108 | $41,049 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $1,325,793 | 0.13% | 1,417 | $-101,269 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADBE | $1,267,878 | 0.13% | 6,184 | $-4,236,466 | Down ×4 | ||
| VTI | $1,227,527 | 0.12% | 3,317 | $45,893 | Down ×2 | ||
| VYM | $1,213,601 | 0.12% | 7,680 | $61,448 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $1,065,798 | 0.11% | 1,892 | $-943,506 | Down ×2 | ||
| LMT | $884,983 | 0.09% | 1,737 | $-210,770 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $847,435 | 0.08% | 2,485 | $528,879 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $822,935 | 0.08% | 3,270 | $127,122 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $798,719 | 0.08% | 1,899 | $111,725 | Up ×3 | ||
| MA | $764,151 | 0.08% | 1,488 | $-10,738 | Down ×1 | ||
| MAR | $742,578 | 0.07% | 2,004 | $87,228 | |||
| AXP | $647,411 | 0.06% | 1,914 | $73,909 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $646,832 | 0.06% | 895 | $341,049 | |||
| RDNT | $639,210 | 0.06% | 10,365 | $43,143 | Down ×1 | ||
| BCPC | $635,252 | 0.06% | 3,760 | $-1,993 | |||
| EVLV | $612,265 | 0.06% | 105,563 | $-26,391 | |||
| MRK | $598,108 | 0.06% | 4,655 | $64,417 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $570,969 | 0.06% | 287 | $191,891 | |||
| DUK | $548,233 | 0.05% | 4,331 | $-6,946 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTV | $542,340 | 0.05% | 8,878 | $51,580 | |||
| INTC | $511,793 | 0.05% | 3,665 | $360,853 | Up ×1 | ||
| CB | $504,295 | 0.05% | 1,480 | $-162,232 | Down ×6 | ||
| LGND | $494,997 | 0.05% | 1,566 | $182,345 | |||
| LRCX | $493,996 | 0.05% | 1,140 | $246,150 | Down ×2 | ||
| RSP | $483,500 | 0.05% | 2,272 | $37,895 | Down ×1 | ||
| VLTO | $479,374 | 0.05% | 5,406 | $1,413 | |||
| VOO | $465,906 | 0.05% | 678 | $-76,888 | Down ×2 | ||
| SNA | $460,748 | 0.05% | 1,145 | $53,942 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFA | $437,854 | 0.04% | 4,215 | $21,166 | Down ×1 | ||
| NSC | $434,904 | 0.04% | 1,382 | $55,649 | Up ×1 | ||
| COF | $432,938 | 0.04% | 2,158 | $39,254 | |||
| STX | $424,600 | 0.04% | 440 | $252,226 | |||
| SPYM | $422,351 | 0.04% | 4,806 | $54,653 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $419,539 | 0.04% | 2,531 | $-101,021 | Up ×3 | ||
| SOXX | $413,290 | 0.04% | 645 | $201,304 | |||
| COP | $412,409 | 0.04% | 3,967 | $-111,235 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SYK | $22,104,608 | 2.19% | up ×3 |
| CDNS | $17,116,469 | 1.70% | up ×3 |
| GS | $15,252,961 | 1.51% | up ×3 |
| IVV | $11,798,971 | 1.17% | up ×3 |
| AVGO | $1,398,050 | 0.14% | up ×4 |
| TSLA | $798,719 | 0.08% | up ×3 |
| CVX | $419,539 | 0.04% | up ×3 |
| KLAC | $301,710 | 0.03% | up ×3 |
| PH | $277,786 | 0.03% | up ×3 |
| D | $203,337 | 0.02% | up ×3 |
| GE | $194,713 | 0.02% | up ×3 |
| HPE | $181,056 | 0.02% | up ×3 |
| SO | $124,638 | 0.01% | up ×3 |
| USMV | $49,727 | 0.00% | up ×3 |
| HDEF | $22,937 | 0.00% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $8,881,572 | 65,479 | 0.88% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $49,370 | 221 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $48,417 | 219 | 0.00% |
| WPC | $40,541 | 567 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $31,704 | 186 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $27,482 | 182 | 0.00% |
| SCCO | $8,713 | 50 | 0.00% |
| BP | $4,767 | 129 | 0.00% |
| GNT | $4,743 | 582 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABBNY | March 31, 2026 | 380,831 | $28,170,069 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 193,282 | $8,852,310 | -3.6% |
| JPMPRD | March 31, 2026 | 175,530 | $4,374,209 | No longer tracked |
| JPMPRJ | March 31, 2026 | 172,259 | $3,486,523 | No longer tracked |
| WFCPRZ | March 31, 2026 | 173,067 | $3,373,078 | No longer tracked |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 18,996 | $3,222,888 | 20.0% |
| WFCPRY | March 31, 2026 | 115,991 | $2,817,421 | No longer tracked |
| ACLLY | March 31, 2026 | 16,488 | $1,276,996 | No longer tracked |
| VGIT | March 31, 2026 | 6,885 | $412,618 | |
| IWP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,546 | $220,166 | 3.8% |
| NSRGY | March 31, 2026 | 1,269 | $125,352 | No longer tracked |
| BITU | March 31, 2026 | 4,824 | $106,558 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 441 | $99,679 | -4.4% |
| LVMUY | March 31, 2026 | 537 | $80,985 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 2,207 | $77,554 | No longer tracked |
| VGSH | March 31, 2026 | 1,319 | $77,465 | |
| SIEGY | March 31, 2026 | 493 | $68,995 | No longer tracked |
| SBGSY | March 31, 2026 | 1,247 | $68,503 | No longer tracked |
| SCHI | June 30, 2026 | 2,760 | $62,597 | -4.6% |
| BND | March 31, 2026 | 582 | $43,089 | |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $42,158 | No longer tracked |
| BAESY | March 31, 2026 | 340 | $31,579 | No longer tracked |
| LSEGY | March 31, 2026 | 829 | $25,343 | No longer tracked |
| MAA | March 31, 2026 | 175 | $24,309 | -4.6% |
| LNSTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 829 | $24,000 | No longer tracked |
| SMBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 926 | $23,807 | |
| DIVI | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $23,334 | |
| GOVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 964 | $22,288 | |
| LRLCY | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $21,413 | No longer tracked |
| SDZNY | March 31, 2026 | 279 | $20,304 | No longer tracked |
| GPIQ | March 31, 2026 | 375 | $19,801 | |
| SPEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 415 | $19,426 | 12.8% |
| NEU | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $18,556 | 44.2% |
| DSCSY | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $18,276 | No longer tracked |
| DIOD | June 30, 2026 | 250 | $17,065 | -5.4% |
| FRCOY | March 31, 2026 | 450 | $16,290 | No longer tracked |
| BPOP | June 30, 2026 | 118 | $15,832 | -3.3% |
| PDN | March 31, 2026 | 359 | $15,145 | |
| TSCO | June 30, 2026 | 325 | $14,723 | -0.6% |
| ARES | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $14,547 | 7.4% |
| CALM | March 31, 2026 | 175 | $13,925 | -17.9% |
| MBGAF | March 31, 2026 | 190 | $13,372 | No longer tracked |
| HLT | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $13,214 | 4.0% |
| MSCI | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $12,622 | 2.5% |
| WMMVY | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $12,468 | No longer tracked |
| IMO | March 31, 2026 | 143 | $12,342 | No longer tracked |
| PCG | March 31, 2026 | 727 | $11,683 | -29.7% |
| HEI-A | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $11,612 | No longer tracked |
| GLPI | March 31, 2026 | 252 | $11,262 | -14.6% |
| VSS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79 | $11,261 | |
| MCO | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $10,728 | 2.7% |
| USFD | March 31, 2026 | 127 | $9,566 | 2.6% |
| NGG | March 31, 2026 | 123 | $9,514 | -10.1% |
| MRSH | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $9,462 | -1.7% |
| SPYI | June 30, 2026 | 190 | $9,380 | |
| TDG | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $9,309 | -5.7% |
| RNMBY | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $9,138 | No longer tracked |
| WTW | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $8,872 | -0.9% |
| FQVLF | March 31, 2026 | 330 | $8,849 | No longer tracked |
| CNC | March 31, 2026 | 206 | $8,477 | 96.4% |
| HLN | March 31, 2026 | 807 | $8,159 | -11.9% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $8,130 | -0.4% |
| MTB | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $8,059 | 5.6% |
| KDP | March 31, 2026 | 278 | $7,787 | 17.3% |
| BRX | March 31, 2026 | 291 | $7,630 | -6.1% |
| TPR | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $7,538 | -17.1% |
| BYDDY | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $7,266 | No longer tracked |
| CRH | March 31, 2026 | 56 | $6,989 | -21.4% |
| VNQI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 145 | $6,922 | |
| IBB | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $6,920 | 23.2% |
| BTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 128 | $6,794 | -6.6% |
| AZO | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $6,783 | -16.9% |
| EADSY | March 31, 2026 | 115 | $6,661 | No longer tracked |
| ALIZY | March 31, 2026 | 141 | $6,486 | No longer tracked |
| HRB | March 31, 2026 | 148 | $6,450 | 32.3% |
| ATR | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $6,301 | -3.7% |
| CAG | June 30, 2026 | 400 | $6,288 | -2.0% |
| DBSDY | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $6,146 | No longer tracked |
| SCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 226 | $6,091 | -4.6% |
| CCEP | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $5,986 | 11.9% |
| ING | Dec. 31, 2025 | 227 | $5,920 | 24.2% |
| EBND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 277 | $5,917 | |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72 | $5,905 | No longer tracked |
| PSTG | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $5,904 | No longer tracked |
| EIX | March 31, 2026 | 98 | $5,882 | -25.9% |
| TELFY | June 30, 2026 | 1,337 | $5,803 | No longer tracked |
| RY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39 | $5,745 | 14.2% |
| LYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,244 | $5,648 | 3.0% |
| CPRT | March 31, 2026 | 144 | $5,638 | -16.7% |
| IBDRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74 | $5,628 | No longer tracked |
| BP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 157 | $5,410 | 28.5% |
| IMBBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 127 | $5,410 | No longer tracked |
| DOX | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $5,314 | -10.4% |
| CE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125 | $5,260 | 7.7% |
| NTR | March 31, 2026 | 85 | $5,246 | -6.9% |
| CF | March 31, 2026 | 67 | $5,182 | -10.6% |
| HDLMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 111 | $5,002 | No longer tracked |
| IOT | March 31, 2026 | 141 | $4,998 | 33.8% |
| BNPQY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 107 | $4,871 | No longer tracked |
| ORANY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 297 | $4,820 | No longer tracked |
| DT | March 31, 2026 | 111 | $4,811 | 62.8% |
| UCBJY | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $4,752 | No longer tracked |
| CCI | March 31, 2026 | 52 | $4,621 | -16.9% |
| ERTH | June 30, 2026 | 96 | $4,530 | |
| BIRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $4,525 | -17.4% |
| MMS | March 31, 2026 | 52 | $4,489 | -15.1% |
| SNAP | March 31, 2026 | 552 | $4,455 | 22.0% |
| BMWKY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 132 | $4,407 | No longer tracked |
| HMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 143 | $4,404 | 7.8% |
| BSY | March 31, 2026 | 115 | $4,389 | -1.1% |
| RRX | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $4,350 | -13.9% |
| TKOMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103 | $4,336 | No longer tracked |
| IMNM | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $4,296 | -3.2% |
| VCISY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 122 | $4,229 | No longer tracked |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71 | $4,209 | -8.3% |
| SIMS | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $4,207 | |
| EQNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 172 | $4,193 | 79.2% |
| ADRNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103 | $4,176 | No longer tracked |
| KD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139 | $4,174 | -56.3% |
| DNBBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 151 | $4,104 | No longer tracked |
| BCE | March 31, 2026 | 172 | $4,097 | -21.8% |
| UOVEY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76 | $4,072 | No longer tracked |
| NTTYY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 156 | $4,065 | No longer tracked |
| KMTUY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 117 | $4,044 | No longer tracked |
| SSREY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87 | $4,039 | No longer tracked |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41 | $3,976 | 18.9% |
| DTEGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 116 | $3,961 | No longer tracked |
| FCOM | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $3,957 | |
| OLED | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $3,854 | -12.9% |
| TTAN | March 31, 2026 | 36 | $3,834 | 13.7% |
| IFNNY | March 31, 2026 | 86 | $3,782 | No longer tracked |
| CRWD | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $3,750 | -30.2% |
| CCK | March 31, 2026 | 36 | $3,707 | 6.3% |
| TSN | March 31, 2026 | 63 | $3,693 | -19.3% |
| ANZGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 162 | $3,566 | No longer tracked |
| CHRW | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $3,537 | -15.3% |
| BNTX | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $3,522 | 9.9% |
| BRDCY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 153 | $3,521 | No longer tracked |
| WCN | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $3,507 | -5.0% |
| CGEMY | March 31, 2026 | 103 | $3,430 | No longer tracked |
| DEO | March 31, 2026 | 39 | $3,365 | 12.8% |
| DHLGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74 | $3,297 | No longer tracked |
| ALPMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 301 | $3,275 | No longer tracked |
| PUBGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 135 | $3,256 | No longer tracked |
| POOL | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $3,203 | -21.2% |
| OLLI | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $3,179 | -5.6% |
| DXC | June 30, 2026 | 250 | $3,143 | 31.8% |
| BASFY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $3,115 | No longer tracked |
| AWK | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $3,002 | -6.1% |
| ROBO | March 31, 2026 | 43 | $2,980 | |
| CLS | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $2,956 | 35.9% |
| LYFT | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $2,906 | 18.3% |
| DASTY | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,792 | No longer tracked |
| FIVA | June 30, 2026 | 80 | $2,785 | |
| POAHY | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $2,760 | No longer tracked |
| FTAI | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $2,756 | -32.8% |
| SOLV | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $2,694 | 34.8% |
| VFC | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $2,549 | -14.4% |
| SITE | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $2,491 | -34.1% |
| SN | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $2,462 | 72.5% |
| CNSWF | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $2,406 | No longer tracked |
| ALNY | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $2,386 | -33.5% |
| ARKF | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $2,382 | |
| HLNE | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $2,283 | -12.1% |
| ANF | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $2,266 | 54.8% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $2,249 | 43.8% |
| RHHBY | March 31, 2026 | 43 | $2,218 | No longer tracked |
| ARW | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $2,204 | 67.5% |
| EXPO | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $2,153 | 5.4% |
| CHE | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $2,139 | 35.4% |
| MRP | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $2,091 | -19.6% |
| RIVN | March 31, 2026 | 105 | $2,070 | -3.0% |
| ELS | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $2,061 | -6.3% |
| SJM | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $2,054 | 20.5% |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $2,049 | 133.0% |
| OFG | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $2,049 | 26.0% |
| COIN | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $2,035 | 7.8% |
| CRS | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $1,889 | -0.5% |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $1,864 | -21.2% |
| CP | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $1,841 | 9.1% |
| TCEHY | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $1,837 | No longer tracked |
| FMC | March 31, 2026 | 129 | $1,789 | -47.7% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $1,784 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | March 31, 2026 | 43 | $1,781 | No longer tracked |
| BLDR | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $1,749 | -32.4% |
| WMG | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $1,687 | 8.2% |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $1,662 | -39.2% |
| CBFV | June 30, 2026 | 49 | $1,659 | -2.3% |
| SOFI | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $1,588 | -11.2% |
| AKAM | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $1,571 | -6.0% |
| TOELY | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $1,555 | No longer tracked |
| KTB | June 30, 2026 | 21 | $1,476 | -23.0% |
| UAL | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $1,454 | 19.5% |
| RH | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $1,433 | -16.0% |
| GFS | March 31, 2026 | 38 | $1,327 | 9.2% |
| AS | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $1,307 | -16.6% |
| EAT | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $1,292 | 36.0% |
| FANG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $1,288 | 22.5% |
| PDD | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $1,247 | -23.8% |
| VSCO | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $1,246 | No longer tracked |
| GPN | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $1,238 | 22.1% |
| AA | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $1,222 | -34.4% |
| MUSA | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $1,211 | 3.6% |
| OKTA | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $1,211 | 177.3% |
| AFRM | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $1,116 | 63.1% |
| DBOEY | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $1,078 | No longer tracked |
| CBRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $881 | 121.7% |
| SCHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $834 | |
| HUBS | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $803 | -9.6% |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $751 | 9.4% |
| CRNC | March 31, 2026 | 62 | $663 | 26.8% |
| SMG | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $642 | -19.3% |
| MAGN | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $500 | 22.8% |
| AMADY | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $441 | No longer tracked |
| SFGYY | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $392 | No longer tracked |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46 | $357 | No longer tracked |
| LNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $235 | 41.4% |
| PRNDY | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $206 | No longer tracked |
| SG | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $203 | 75.1% |
| OTLY | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $51 | 12.0% |
| GLIBR | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $19 | No longer tracked |
| NWVCF | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $3 | No longer tracked |
| ONL | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $2 | -18.3% |
| ANTH | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| AUDAQ | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| BLTA | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| CVSC | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| HEMP | March 31, 2026 | 35,000 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| MMNFQ | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| RTKHQ | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| TLCVF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $0 | No longer tracked |