BFSG, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +6.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.6% Est. buys $46,541,421 · sells $39,194,425
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.0% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.2% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 768 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | $47,821,747 | 4.25% | 129,234 | $7,308,109 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $34,437,304 | 3.06% | 172,109 | $4,077,520 | Down ×1 | ||
| IAU | $30,050,602 | 2.67% | 397,969 | $-4,055,020 | Up ×5 | ||
| IVV | $27,013,938 | 2.40% | 36,072 | $3,113,753 | Down ×2 | ||
| NEM | $25,038,672 | 2.23% | 268,080 | $-4,130,915 | Down ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $23,333,678 | 2.07% | 80,639 | $2,182,382 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVUV | $22,713,010 | 2.02% | 182,054 | $2,453,693 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $22,516,026 | 2.00% | 60,361 | $612,921 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRVL | $22,019,332 | 1.96% | 73,918 | $14,615,972 | Down ×1 | ||
| BND | $19,295,363 | 1.72% | 262,844 | $273,348 | Up ×6 | ||
| SGOL | $19,176,990 | 1.71% | 501,622 | $-3,108,090 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $16,928,571 | 1.51% | 47,912 | $2,882,614 | Down ×4 | ||
| RTX | $16,644,919 | 1.48% | 87,730 | $-263,056 | Up ×1 | ||
| APH | $16,497,658 | 1.47% | 93,567 | $4,631,046 | Down ×3 | ||
| DFEM | $15,472,765 | 1.38% | 380,727 | $1,356,293 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLD | $15,240,249 | 1.36% | 41,371 | $-2,574,188 | Down ×6 | ||
| VXUS | $14,281,418 | 1.27% | 167,054 | $1,838,906 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPST | $12,946,283 | 1.15% | 256,007 | $867,035 | Up ×6 | ||
| CSX | $12,388,196 | 1.10% | 260,640 | $1,490,262 | Down ×5 | ||
| BNDX | $11,975,830 | 1.06% | 247,281 | $505,698 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $11,764,723 | 1.05% | 49,361 | $1,591,339 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSM | $11,674,796 | 1.04% | 24,446 | $3,324,642 | Down ×3 | ||
| PANW | $11,669,875 | 1.04% | 34,221 | $6,111,340 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $10,362,254 | 0.92% | 13,876 | $1,339,602 | Up ×1 | ||
| VDE | $9,770,911 | 0.87% | 65,083 | $-1,427,088 | Up ×1 | ||
| CHD | $9,464,435 | 0.84% | 97,692 | $264,916 | Down ×4 | ||
| NI | $9,354,848 | 0.83% | 196,737 | $113,925 | Down ×6 | ||
| TTE | $9,109,468 | 0.81% | 117,149 | $-1,587,006 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHP | $9,092,892 | 0.81% | 343,128 | $564,501 | Up ×5 | ||
| MOG-A | $8,848,084 | 0.79% | 20,876 | $2,646,749 | Down ×6 | ||
| LVHI | $8,796,455 | 0.78% | 216,742 | $594,787 | Up ×4 | ||
| NSC | $8,792,634 | 0.78% | 27,950 | $735,826 | Down ×6 | ||
| JPM | $8,587,505 | 0.76% | 26,235 | $838,519 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFLV | $8,310,643 | 0.74% | 210,183 | $1,092,028 | Up ×6 | ||
| FBCG | $8,126,908 | 0.72% | 130,847 | $1,553,569 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $7,892,352 | 0.70% | 8,437 | $-560,166 | Down ×6 | ||
| CL | $7,721,657 | 0.69% | 84,224 | $526,710 | Down ×2 | ||
| IQLT | $7,704,679 | 0.69% | 155,493 | $720,574 | Up ×6 | ||
| TXT | $7,658,997 | 0.68% | 83,495 | $388,627 | Up ×1 | ||
| FCX | $7,622,960 | 0.68% | 121,211 | $476,663 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $7,440,431 | 0.66% | 49,112 | $-428,268 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMRZ | $7,302,474 | 0.65% | 137,007 | $-135,526 | Up ×1 | ||
| GD | $7,236,415 | 0.64% | 20,428 | $214,477 | Down ×6 | ||
| SHV | $7,168,866 | 0.64% | 64,965 | $94,826 | Up ×6 | ||
| TR | $7,122,967 | 0.63% | 180,100 | $-582,968 | Down ×1 | ||
| SO | $7,105,607 | 0.63% | 74,241 | $-30,696 | Up ×2 | ||
| ASML | $7,088,375 | 0.63% | 3,563 | $2,363,435 | Down ×3 | ||
| ESLT | $6,890,051 | 0.61% | 9,081 | $-910,668 | Down ×6 | ||
| AXP | $6,773,788 | 0.60% | 20,026 | $716,349 | |||
| SOLV | $6,729,564 | 0.60% | 87,227 | Up ×1 | |||
| NEE | $6,670,626 | 0.59% | 76,001 | $-443,732 | Down ×3 | ||
| WY | $6,647,268 | 0.59% | 277,664 | $-34,786 | Up ×1 | ||
| VXF | $6,536,414 | 0.58% | 26,548 | $1,189,656 | Up ×6 | ||
| VOO | $6,315,558 | 0.56% | 9,195 | $802,099 | Down ×6 | ||
| MA | $6,198,496 | 0.55% | 12,069 | $168,238 | |||
| MWA | $5,780,574 | 0.51% | 223,793 | $-373,695 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $5,738,318 | 0.51% | 50,665 | $-555,271 | Up ×1 | ||
| PAA | $5,650,100 | 0.50% | 253,823 | $-25,137 | Down ×1 | ||
| RYN | $5,606,367 | 0.50% | 263,457 | $261,455 | Up ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $5,565,208 | 0.49% | 22,116 | $701,316 | Down ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $5,451,721 | 0.48% | 21,466 | $193,327 | Down ×4 | ||
| PNR | $5,314,072 | 0.47% | 69,320 | $-466,461 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $5,290,663 | 0.47% | 15,001 | $517,371 | Up ×1 | ||
| PAAS | $5,177,299 | 0.46% | 115,591 | $-1,157,514 | Down ×6 | ||
| IJT | $5,173,060 | 0.46% | 28,965 | $1,039,491 | Up ×6 | ||
| AIG | $5,140,409 | 0.46% | 68,971 | $-57,861 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLV | $5,109,647 | 0.45% | 95,561 | $-962,513 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMGN | $5,025,683 | 0.45% | 13,879 | $145,347 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $4,964,342 | 0.44% | 11,803 | $576,948 | Up ×2 | ||
| RSPT | $4,959,921 | 0.44% | 76,898 | $1,529,937 | Up ×5 | ||
| LIN | $4,739,042 | 0.42% | 9,132 | $178,964 | Down ×6 | ||
| BDX | $4,711,849 | 0.42% | 31,136 | $392,858 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $4,618,676 | 0.41% | 35,943 | $248,039 | Down ×3 | ||
| VZ | $4,554,175 | 0.40% | 107,562 | $-2,773,501 | Down ×1 | ||
| KBR | $4,502,574 | 0.40% | 130,396 | $-253,141 | Up ×4 | ||
| XLK | $4,461,884 | 0.40% | 23,420 | $947,144 | Down ×2 | ||
| XMHQ | $4,429,779 | 0.39% | 39,243 | $488,461 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHZ | $4,372,103 | 0.39% | 189,023 | $-48,933 | Down ×2 | ||
| NATR | $4,335,170 | 0.39% | 198,861 | $1,944,590 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $4,229,094 | 0.38% | 59,231 | $-676,864 | Up ×5 | ||
| ES | $4,226,133 | 0.38% | 58,477 | $442,682 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $3,989,305 | 0.35% | 3,326 | $894,278 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTC | $3,965,263 | 0.35% | 51,631 | $51,325 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHG | $3,951,920 | 0.35% | 116,783 | $578,817 | Up ×3 | ||
| VMC | $3,947,410 | 0.35% | 13,381 | $379,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYK | $3,915,316 | 0.35% | 12,436 | $-51,056 | Up ×4 | ||
| PNW | $3,913,097 | 0.35% | 36,571 | $226,251 | Down ×3 | ||
| CRH | $3,911,385 | 0.35% | 36,555 | $391,126 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCD | $3,903,615 | 0.35% | 14,441 | $-275,346 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADM | $3,832,614 | 0.34% | 50,165 | $179,934 | Down ×1 | ||
| BP | $3,771,957 | 0.34% | 102,083 | $-788,958 | Up ×6 | ||
| SUSL | $3,770,916 | 0.34% | 28,404 | $544,147 | |||
| PBA | $3,766,508 | 0.33% | 81,438 | $113,733 | Down ×1 | ||
| EPD | $3,732,390 | 0.33% | 101,534 | $-116,279 | Down ×1 | ||
| AJG | $3,628,125 | 0.32% | 15,804 | $6,907 | Down ×5 | ||
| SHY | $3,620,672 | 0.32% | 44,095 | $-51,320 | Down ×1 | ||
| RMD | $3,559,873 | 0.32% | 18,267 | $-505,236 | Up ×5 | ||
| GEV | $3,525,395 | 0.31% | 3,001 | $1,168,833 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLV | $3,515,351 | 0.31% | 22,157 | $78,885 | Down ×5 | ||
| PG | $3,503,483 | 0.31% | 23,892 | $25,516 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | $47,821,747 | 4.25% | up ×3 |
| IAU | $30,050,602 | 2.67% | up ×5 |
| BND | $19,295,363 | 1.72% | up ×6 |
| VXUS | $14,281,418 | 1.27% | up ×6 |
| JPST | $12,946,283 | 1.15% | up ×6 |
| BNDX | $11,975,830 | 1.06% | up ×6 |
| SCHP | $9,092,892 | 0.81% | up ×5 |
| LVHI | $8,796,455 | 0.78% | up ×4 |
| DFLV | $8,310,643 | 0.74% | up ×6 |
| IQLT | $7,704,679 | 0.69% | up ×6 |
| SHV | $7,168,866 | 0.64% | up ×6 |
| VXF | $6,536,414 | 0.58% | up ×6 |
| RYN | $5,606,367 | 0.50% | up ×6 |
| IJT | $5,173,060 | 0.46% | up ×6 |
| RSPT | $4,959,921 | 0.44% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SOLV | $6,729,564 | 87,227 | 0.60% |
| VEEV | $3,248,766 | 18,306 | 0.29% |
| NUV | $3,040,074 | 329,726 | 0.27% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,677,459 | 7,492 | 0.15% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $1,655,448 | 7,488 | 0.15% |
| MTZ | $1,162,056 | 2,793 | 0.10% |
| DLTR | $461,788 | 3,818 | 0.04% |
| SSRM | $400,869 | 14,175 | 0.04% |
| GNL | $202,250 | 22,623 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $58,786 | 2,058 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $46,304 | 271 | 0.00% |
| FNDA | $44,672 | 1,174 | 0.00% |
| FNDC | $40,488 | 834 | 0.00% |
| DTI | $28,285 | 14,655 | 0.00% |
| VTIP | $27,527 | 548 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MRVL | Trimmed | -826 | +$14.6M |
| VTI | Bought more | +3K | +$7.3M |
| PANW | Trimmed | -451 | +$6.1M |
| APH | Trimmed | -352 | +$4.6M |
| NEM | Trimmed | -1K | -$4.1M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -2K | +$4.1M |
| IAU | Bought more | +11K | -$4.1M |
| PLTR | Trimmed | -22K | -$3.6M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -262 | +$3.3M |
| IVV | Trimmed | -517 | +$3.1M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 60,547 | $10,272,447 | 20.0% |
| FXI | March 31, 2026 | 158,940 | $6,085,813 | -5.4% |
| EWJ | March 31, 2026 | 71,293 | $5,756,197 | |
| TXRH | March 31, 2026 | 30,023 | $4,983,818 | -5.4% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 99,421 | $3,954,969 | No longer tracked |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 15,151 | $3,424,581 | -4.4% |
| CPRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 161,106 | $3,173,789 | No longer tracked |
| IWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,875 | $2,594,782 | 12.5% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 3,809 | $1,699,043 | No longer tracked |
| MDB | March 31, 2026 | 3,036 | $1,274,326 | 46.2% |
| WAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,287 | $1,115,209 | -34.6% |
| SPOT | June 30, 2026 | 2,175 | $1,054,646 | 3.0% |
| MELI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 398 | $1,040,225 | -27.4% |
| PH | June 30, 2025 | 1,678 | $1,019,780 | 39.2% |
| TLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,390 | $1,016,705 | -14.4% |
| IGF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,340 | $815,341 | |
| PPC | June 30, 2026 | 19,530 | $737,463 | -2.2% |
| VEEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,270 | $365,735 | -8.3% |
| MP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,282 | $354,264 | -7.0% |
| BBUC | March 31, 2026 | 8,027 | $288,009 | -19.1% |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 6,735 | $210,402 | No longer tracked |
| PNFP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,021 | $189,550 | 0.7% |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $146,400 | No longer tracked |
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 6,775 | $136,110 | -35.2% |
| TY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,406 | $115,804 | 5.0% |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,100 | $101,233 | 3.1% |
| TDS | March 31, 2026 | 2,425 | $99,425 | -15.9% |
| SNDA | June 30, 2026 | 2,844 | $91,719 | -7.6% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2026 | 138,702 | $80,822 | -21.0% |
| OTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,735 | $79,258 | -34.1% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,211 | $67,720 | No longer tracked |
| MQY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,735 | $63,716 | -13.8% |
| GBTC | March 31, 2026 | 910 | $62,208 | 23.4% |
| AGX | March 31, 2026 | 191 | $59,766 | -29.5% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 2,058 | $53,251 | -9.8% |
| CCI | June 30, 2026 | 642 | $52,202 | -12.3% |
| IGIB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 861 | $46,572 | |
| ANDE | March 31, 2026 | 852 | $45,301 | -5.7% |
| JFR | March 31, 2026 | 4,636 | $36,300 | -2.3% |
| CCEP | March 31, 2026 | 361 | $32,743 | 11.5% |
| ES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $31,810 | -9.3% |
| FTNT | June 30, 2025 | 325 | $31,285 | 71.2% |
| IMTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 653 | $31,266 | |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $30,468 | No longer tracked |
| YELP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 839 | $26,177 | -39.9% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 310 | $25,427 | No longer tracked |
| IWY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92 | $25,176 | |
| TD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 332 | $24,386 | 47.4% |
| IFF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 371 | $22,832 | 22.3% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 130 | $22,191 | No longer tracked |
| VERI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,110 | $21,559 | -84.5% |
| SHOP | June 30, 2025 | 215 | $20,529 | 31.2% |
| MGM | June 30, 2026 | 539 | $19,949 | -36.2% |
| ARES | June 30, 2026 | 177 | $19,311 | 5.6% |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 880 | $18,164 | No longer tracked |
| SOLS | June 30, 2026 | 225 | $17,136 | -34.9% |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 180 | $17,063 | No longer tracked |
| REET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 629 | $16,078 | |
| CVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 209 | $15,757 | 8.9% |
| COF | June 30, 2025 | 85 | $15,241 | -8.5% |
| UNFI | March 31, 2026 | 438 | $14,748 | 1.2% |
| PSX | June 30, 2025 | 103 | $12,719 | 121.8% |
| IBB | June 30, 2025 | 90 | $11,511 | 62.3% |
| FNDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 366 | $11,405 | 12.8% |
| LULU | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $11,323 | -60.2% |
| FSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 750 | $11,198 | -25.9% |
| GNRC | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $11,183 | 11.0% |
| GSK | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $11,038 | -10.3% |
| SCHW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 118 | $10,767 | 1.3% |
| FNDF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 246 | $10,569 | |
| LBRDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107 | $10,467 | No longer tracked |
| FDS | June 30, 2025 | 23 | $10,457 | -40.5% |
| HZO | June 30, 2026 | 342 | $9,255 | 43.0% |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 365 | $7,625 | No longer tracked |
| IWN | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $7,549 | 35.3% |
| HUBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $7,485 | -46.5% |
| PAYX | June 30, 2025 | 45 | $6,943 | -32.0% |
| SONY | June 30, 2026 | 333 | $6,894 | 18.7% |
| BNTX | June 30, 2025 | 73 | $6,648 | -9.0% |
| CALF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 151 | $6,611 | |
| PDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 146 | $6,003 | |
| XMMO | March 31, 2026 | 43 | $5,954 | |
| IWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $5,718 | |
| BF-A | June 30, 2025 | 166 | $5,557 | No longer tracked |
| ZTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $5,414 | -44.6% |
| LUV | June 30, 2026 | 143 | $5,373 | -17.4% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 117 | $5,368 | -4.2% |
| IWS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40 | $5,286 | 16.9% |
| NKE | June 30, 2025 | 83 | $5,269 | -52.3% |
| KMX | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $5,065 | -18.3% |
| ADI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21 | $4,999 | 69.8% |
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 275 | $4,675 | No longer tracked |
| ADBE | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $4,619 | 15.9% |
| UAL | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $4,604 | -17.3% |
| TER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $4,496 | 226.2% |
| MNST | June 30, 2025 | 75 | $4,389 | 37.1% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31 | $3,997 | -34.0% |
| PCAR | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $3,927 | -8.7% |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $3,840 | 19.2% |
| DVY | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $3,786 | |
| PLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36 | $3,785 | 12.6% |
| SNREY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64 | $3,620 | No longer tracked |
| LMNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 222 | $3,297 | -5.1% |
| SRE | June 30, 2025 | 46 | $3,283 | 3.4% |
| MUA | June 30, 2025 | 279 | $3,022 | -8.4% |
| MTB | June 30, 2025 | 16 | $2,860 | 13.0% |
| CMG | June 30, 2026 | 88 | $2,825 | -4.8% |
| LYFT | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $2,660 | 5.8% |
| BFH | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $2,622 | -9.5% |
| LNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $2,436 | 14.9% |
| IVZ | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $2,429 | 16.2% |
| DELL | June 30, 2025 | 26 | $2,370 | 358.8% |
| XSMO | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $2,305 | |
| FNDB | June 30, 2025 | 95 | $2,186 | 29.6% |
| MRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79 | $2,180 | 635.6% |
| EL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26 | $2,101 | 4.4% |
| BMY | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $1,996 | 0.8% |
| JIRE | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $1,912 | |
| CARR | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $1,902 | -24.7% |
| WELL | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $1,686 | 48.1% |
| B | June 30, 2026 | 40 | $1,632 | 9.5% |
| CHKP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,549 | -37.0% |
| SNPE | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $1,513 | |
| WDAY | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $1,402 | -22.4% |
| FDL | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $1,397 | |
| SNY | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $1,253 | -6.4% |
| PII | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $1,229 | 32.1% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 77 | $1,228 | No longer tracked |
| SPYG | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $1,206 | |
| WRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $1,150 | -1.6% |
| CUZ | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $1,129 | -6.6% |
| FNV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $1,115 | 15.4% |
| WHR | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $1,079 | -23.1% |
| SPYV | June 30, 2025 | 21 | $1,073 | |
| DDOG | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $1,063 | 6.5% |
| SLRN | June 30, 2025 | 400 | $988 | No longer tracked |
| HSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $936 | -12.0% |
| BSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71 | $933 | 9.6% |
| SBUX | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $896 | -7.3% |
| WAT | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $894 | 13.4% |
| BTI | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $878 | -14.8% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $756 | -8.5% |
| UL | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $741 | -0.7% |
| ENLV | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $704 | -58.4% |
| TAK | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $702 | -3.6% |
| LESL | June 30, 2026 | 613 | $687 | -98.6% |
| NVOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $602 | |
| SPXU | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $568 | |
| PAVE | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $566 | |
| PRGO | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $537 | 37.2% |
| MPTIWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $525 | No longer tracked |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 700 | $493 | -14.9% |
| CSAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 334 | $421 | -88.9% |
| SNAP | June 30, 2026 | 91 | $419 | 25.7% |
| RGR | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $401 | 17.2% |
| FNDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $295 | 21.6% |
| MRP | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $266 | -13.7% |
| SPSM | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $188 | |
| GRAL | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $156 | 109.8% |
| ETHU | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $120 | |
| NUS | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $110 | -12.7% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45 | $95 | -82.6% |
| MBLY | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $72 | -58.7% |
| IGSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $54 | |
| MICC | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $45 | 0.4% |
| LAZRQ | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $33 | No longer tracked |
| IRBTQ | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $27 | No longer tracked |
| KHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $26 | -8.5% |
| EMBC | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $24 | -36.1% |
| SNDL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18 | $22 | -53.7% |