Cornerstone Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 15.23% Est. buys $438,114,181 · sells $465,626,587
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 32.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +23.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 112 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $236,484,170 | 7.79% | 1,181,889 | $48,079,850 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $208,838,346 | 6.88% | 721,725 | $11,212,073 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $193,773,945 | 6.38% | 548,422 | $36,453,610 | |||
| MSFT | $132,671,277 | 4.37% | 355,668 | $1,013,653 | |||
| AMZN | $122,179,996 | 4.02% | 512,629 | $15,414,754 | |||
| AVGO | $92,521,930 | 3.05% | 244,929 | $21,070,308 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLE | $90,395,769 | 2.98% | 1,702,048 | $-18,410,751 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $70,463,633 | 2.32% | 61,045 | $49,506,066 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $62,324,095 | 2.05% | 110,643 | $-978,085 | |||
| LLY | $60,729,540 | 2.00% | 50,632 | $6,417,121 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLU | $60,570,159 | 1.99% | 1,335,910 | $-734,751 | |||
| JPM | $60,485,674 | 1.99% | 184,785 | $8,126,371 | Up ×2 | ||
| SMH | $52,587,293 | 1.73% | 80,177 | $-15,464,290 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $47,323,833 | 1.56% | 81,465 | $33,956,041 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $44,763,617 | 1.47% | 106,428 | $16,399,092 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $42,866,580 | 1.41% | 168,786 | $-1,571,879 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $35,771,472 | 1.18% | 315,835 | $-7,908,722 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $34,729,838 | 1.14% | 115,110 | $16,598,581 | Up ×1 | ||
| GE | $32,999,612 | 1.09% | 88,298 | $6,504,575 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $32,074,460 | 1.06% | 34,287 | $-6,989,582 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $31,623,672 | 1.04% | 554,996 | ||||
| V | $29,510,886 | 0.97% | 86,015 | $7,588,210 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $29,365,463 | 0.97% | 411,281 | $-2,794,308 | Up ×3 | ||
| ABBV | $29,146,203 | 0.96% | 115,825 | ||||
| MA | $27,660,955 | 0.91% | 53,857 | $-1,505,698 | Down ×1 | ||
| PM | $27,557,839 | 0.91% | 152,329 | $-1,681,383 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEV | $24,821,267 | 0.82% | 21,127 | $-2,703,889 | Down ×1 | ||
| APH | $24,792,532 | 0.82% | 140,611 | $6,359,962 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANET | $24,069,448 | 0.79% | 141,685 | $6,666,734 | Down ×2 | ||
| CRWD | $24,051,883 | 0.79% | 31,517 | $11,081,682 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAT | $24,020,949 | 0.79% | 22,557 | ||||
| GLW | $23,779,511 | 0.78% | 93,096 | Up ×1 | |||
| WELL | $22,988,656 | 0.76% | 101,285 | $-752,954 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $22,229,941 | 0.73% | 106,343 | ||||
| GS | $22,218,788 | 0.73% | 21,969 | ||||
| LIN | $21,756,560 | 0.72% | 41,925 | $-2,935,263 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETN | $21,160,693 | 0.70% | 49,659 | $3,399,158 | |||
| PG | $20,859,687 | 0.69% | 142,251 | $-9,512,867 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $20,367,270 | 0.67% | 57,750 | $-4,479,712 | Down ×2 | ||
| STX | $19,900,230 | 0.66% | 20,622 | $11,821,355 | |||
| ISRG | $19,162,211 | 0.63% | 48,185 | $440,024 | Up ×3 | ||
| MNST | $19,029,934 | 0.63% | 197,981 | $363,151 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $18,960,778 | 0.62% | 37,892 | $6,046,338 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $17,850,206 | 0.59% | 43,830 | $-792,446 | |||
| HLT | $17,598,978 | 0.58% | 53,256 | $-622,712 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORLY | $17,437,518 | 0.57% | 189,353 | $-1,196,271 | Down ×1 | ||
| PGR | $17,375,950 | 0.57% | 79,542 | $-3,650,574 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXON | $17,188,303 | 0.57% | 30,660 | $9,254,244 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $17,177,775 | 0.57% | 90,538 | ||||
| AXP | $17,014,313 | 0.56% | 50,301 | $-3,280,280 | Down ×1 | ||
| ECL | $16,697,933 | 0.55% | 59,933 | $754,556 | |||
| DLR | $16,685,496 | 0.55% | 92,914 | $-2,092,927 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCK | $16,435,056 | 0.54% | 21,751 | $-2,387,389 | |||
| CDNS | $16,193,557 | 0.53% | 43,146 | $4,204,578 | |||
| UNP | $16,192,160 | 0.53% | 59,530 | $-4,701,061 | Down ×1 | ||
| DE | $15,962,280 | 0.53% | 25,164 | $-3,125,704 | Down ×2 | ||
| HOOD | $15,769,130 | 0.52% | 157,251 | $4,047,797 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $15,712,959 | 0.52% | 21,733 | ||||
| TMUS | $15,421,432 | 0.51% | 91,942 | $-3,889,146 | |||
| IDXX | $14,895,620 | 0.49% | 28,295 | $2,091,833 | Up ×2 | ||
| DASH | $14,743,578 | 0.49% | 79,898 | $-116,768 | Down ×1 | ||
| AJG | $14,664,243 | 0.48% | 63,877 | $-287,141 | Down ×1 | ||
| CME | $14,496,827 | 0.48% | 65,647 | $-8,669,836 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBKR | $14,406,861 | 0.47% | 165,520 | $857,111 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $13,761,485 | 0.45% | 93,903 | $-52,585 | |||
| ELV | $13,427,652 | 0.44% | 34,721 | $1,397,676 | Down ×1 | ||
| TDG | $12,863,510 | 0.42% | 9,657 | $1,671,433 | |||
| WCN | $12,778,955 | 0.42% | 76,663 | $-4,434,812 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $12,344,459 | 0.41% | 105,095 | ||||
| UNH | $12,302,232 | 0.41% | 29,599 | ||||
| VRTX | $12,299,035 | 0.41% | 24,760 | ||||
| ROL | $12,271,769 | 0.40% | 294,005 | $168,529 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $12,154,347 | 0.40% | 106,449 | $4,145,125 | Up ×2 | ||
| EMR | $12,110,490 | 0.40% | 84,600 | $1,026,198 | |||
| TKO | $11,999,485 | 0.40% | 59,607 | $-20,267 | |||
| NOW | $11,987,067 | 0.39% | 120,740 | $-1,466,322 | Down ×1 | ||
| APP | $11,864,716 | 0.39% | 23,028 | $4,454,752 | Up ×2 | ||
| ODFL | $11,493,229 | 0.38% | 53,062 | $1,124,914 | |||
| KKR | $10,879,142 | 0.36% | 118,535 | $-85,346 | |||
| MPWR | $10,870,879 | 0.36% | 7,864 | $-2,147,639 | Down ×2 | ||
| MELI | $10,746,176 | 0.35% | 6,331 | $-1,339,674 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $10,707,527 | 0.35% | 76,685 | ||||
| DGX | $10,005,736 | 0.33% | 47,208 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $9,781,111 | 0.32% | 20,481 | $-5,007,581 | Down ×2 | ||
| FICO | $9,706,393 | 0.32% | 8,124 | $-767,242 | Down ×2 | ||
| VMC | $9,561,274 | 0.31% | 32,410 | $-2,574,048 | Down ×1 | ||
| TW | $9,208,086 | 0.30% | 92,395 | $-1,663,110 | |||
| RACE | $9,178,810 | 0.30% | 24,655 | $-3,758,780 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADI | $9,071,363 | 0.30% | 22,840 | ||||
| SNOW | $9,043,912 | 0.30% | 35,536 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPOT | $8,871,769 | 0.29% | 19,323 | $-498,147 | |||
| ACGL | $8,666,099 | 0.29% | 89,286 | Up ×1 | |||
| PLD | $8,568,342 | 0.28% | 63,249 | $-8,717,762 | Down ×2 | ||
| CTAS | $8,499,748 | 0.28% | 49,975 | $46,976 | |||
| AME | $7,187,312 | 0.24% | 29,707 | $-2,912,474 | Down ×1 | ||
| URI | $7,094,157 | 0.23% | 6,262 | $2,531,914 | |||
| VEEV | $6,857,086 | 0.23% | 38,638 | $-934,313 | Down ×1 | ||
| CIEN | $6,848,708 | 0.23% | 13,961 | Up ×1 | |||
| CB | $6,812,074 | 0.22% | 19,992 | ||||
| WAB | $6,694,977 | 0.22% | 24,833 | $-2,435,485 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BAC | $31,623,672 | 554,996 | 1.04% |
| ABBV | $29,146,203 | 115,825 | 0.96% |
| CAT | $24,020,949 | 22,557 | 0.79% |
| GLW | $23,779,511 | 93,096 | 0.78% |
| MS | $22,229,941 | 106,343 | 0.73% |
| GS | $22,218,788 | 21,969 | 0.73% |
| RTX | $17,177,775 | 90,538 | 0.57% |
| AMAT | $15,712,959 | 21,733 | 0.52% |
| CSCO | $12,344,459 | 105,095 | 0.41% |
| UNH | $12,302,232 | 29,599 | 0.41% |
| VRTX | $12,299,035 | 24,760 | 0.41% |
| INTC | $10,707,527 | 76,685 | 0.35% |
| DGX | $10,005,736 | 47,208 | 0.33% |
| ADI | $9,071,363 | 22,840 | 0.30% |
| SNOW | $9,043,912 | 35,536 | 0.30% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Trimmed | -989 | +$49.5M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +102K | +$48.1M |
| GOOG | Price move only | +0 | +$36.5M |
| AMD | Bought more | +16K | +$34.0M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +14K | +$21.1M |
| XLE | Trimmed | -74K | -$18.4M |
| KLAC | Bought more | +103K | +$16.6M |
| TSLA | Bought more | +30K | +$16.4M |
| SMH | Trimmed | -97K | -$15.5M |
| AMZN | Price move only | +0 | +$15.4M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KBWB | June 30, 2026 | 665,269 | $52,636,083 | |
| XOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 366,827 | $41,359,744 | 36.3% |
| XLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 234,600 | $36,182,358 | 9.7% |
| BAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 662,200 | $34,162,898 | -1.8% |
| CSQ | March 31, 2026 | 1,712,871 | $32,887,123 | 18.9% |
| ABBV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 126,200 | $29,220,348 | 16.3% |
| XLRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 659,700 | $27,793,161 | No longer tracked |
| IBB | June 30, 2026 | 148,027 | $24,994,359 | 9.3% |
| C | March 31, 2026 | 200,400 | $23,384,676 | 13.3% |
| NEE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 305,200 | $23,039,548 | -5.0% |
| MCD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,600 | $22,974,084 | -23.8% |
| UNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65,703 | $22,687,246 | 14.7% |
| DHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 107,400 | $21,293,124 | -3.4% |
| ETG | March 31, 2026 | 859,911 | $19,863,944 | 14.3% |
| LOW | March 31, 2026 | 79,500 | $19,172,220 | -24.0% |
| CVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 123,145 | $19,123,187 | 35.5% |
| WFC | March 31, 2026 | 196,200 | $18,285,840 | 2.3% |
| RTX | March 31, 2026 | 96,600 | $17,716,440 | -4.4% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 65,400 | $17,325,114 | 23.1% |
| LH | June 30, 2026 | 64,071 | $17,094,784 | 10.2% |
| KMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 602,184 | $17,047,829 | 14.3% |
| DIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 137,100 | $15,697,950 | -8.9% |
| BKNG | June 30, 2026 | 3,600 | $15,157,152 | -11.2% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 239,655 | $15,038,351 | -0.7% |
| MRK | March 31, 2026 | 142,100 | $14,957,446 | 16.0% |
| JKHY | June 30, 2026 | 91,081 | $14,394,441 | 5.4% |
| MCO | March 31, 2026 | 27,800 | $14,201,630 | 2.7% |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 32,780 | $14,173,416 | 9.1% |
| CAT | March 31, 2026 | 22,826 | $13,076,331 | 19.7% |
| PEP | March 31, 2026 | 90,700 | $13,017,264 | -19.1% |
| GS | March 31, 2026 | 14,800 | $13,009,200 | 5.6% |
| KO | March 31, 2026 | 181,100 | $12,660,701 | 13.8% |
| ITW | March 31, 2026 | 50,600 | $12,462,780 | 1.5% |
| ACN | March 31, 2026 | 45,100 | $12,100,330 | -1.6% |
| BMY | March 31, 2026 | 223,500 | $12,055,590 | -3.0% |
| PFE | March 31, 2026 | 482,700 | $12,019,230 | -2.4% |
| SCHW | March 31, 2026 | 119,400 | $11,929,254 | 4.2% |
| SYK | March 31, 2026 | 33,000 | $11,598,510 | -13.2% |
| DKNG | March 31, 2026 | 335,274 | $11,553,542 | -9.3% |
| VZ | March 31, 2026 | 283,500 | $11,546,955 | -8.7% |
| CPRT | March 31, 2026 | 289,290 | $11,325,704 | -16.7% |
| BLK | March 31, 2026 | 10,400 | $11,131,536 | 10.9% |
| LYV | June 30, 2026 | 72,626 | $11,076,191 | -6.8% |
| CB | March 31, 2026 | 35,400 | $11,049,048 | 1.4% |
| ABT | March 31, 2026 | 87,400 | $10,950,346 | -2.5% |
| UTG | March 31, 2026 | 294,426 | $10,770,103 | No longer tracked |
| CSCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 157,000 | $10,741,940 | 46.5% |
| XLB | March 31, 2026 | 217,450 | $9,861,358 | No longer tracked |
| UTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 390,414 | $9,682,267 | 4.4% |
| HON | March 31, 2026 | 49,100 | $9,578,919 | -5.3% |
| MDT | March 31, 2026 | 98,800 | $9,490,728 | 1.5% |
| AMAT | March 31, 2026 | 36,300 | $9,328,737 | 58.7% |
| AON | March 31, 2026 | 25,800 | $9,104,304 | -15.7% |
| GD | March 31, 2026 | 26,900 | $9,056,154 | -3.4% |
| ADI | March 31, 2026 | 32,400 | $8,786,880 | 31.7% |
| XLP | June 30, 2025 | 106,100 | $8,665,187 | No longer tracked |
| WM | March 31, 2026 | 38,500 | $8,458,835 | -10.1% |
| MRSH | March 31, 2026 | 44,800 | $8,311,296 | -1.7% |
| CMCSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 262,200 | $8,238,324 | -23.0% |
| VRSK | March 31, 2026 | 34,122 | $7,632,750 | -13.9% |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 95,028 | $7,573,732 | -6.6% |
| NSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,300 | $6,999,553 | 9.5% |
| IVV | June 30, 2025 | 12,400 | $6,967,560 | |
| ADP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,200 | $6,809,200 | 1.2% |
| ETJ | March 31, 2026 | 762,333 | $6,723,777 | -0.4% |
| RGEN | June 30, 2026 | 56,690 | $6,679,216 | 38.9% |
| SPY | June 30, 2025 | 11,500 | $6,432,985 | No longer tracked |
| BA | March 31, 2026 | 29,300 | $6,361,616 | -3.2% |
| LMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,600 | $6,290,046 | 4.7% |
| PYPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,200 | $6,249,992 | -6.8% |
| TXN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,900 | $6,228,447 | 70.0% |
| HQY | June 30, 2026 | 72,024 | $6,019,046 | 1.4% |
| CEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,166 | $5,977,886 | -24.2% |
| TJX | March 31, 2026 | 38,100 | $5,852,541 | -15.8% |
| GWRE | June 30, 2026 | 38,028 | $5,687,468 | 32.7% |
| CI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,300 | $5,563,225 | -1.4% |
| QQQX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 202,047 | $5,548,211 | 6.9% |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 36,400 | $5,240,508 | 51.2% |
| MS | March 31, 2026 | 28,600 | $5,077,358 | 15.6% |
| USA | March 31, 2026 | 794,984 | $4,992,500 | 4.7% |
| BST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,056 | $4,965,516 | 24.6% |
| VRTX | March 31, 2026 | 10,700 | $4,850,952 | 12.8% |
| VGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,300 | $4,841,944 | 38.4% |
| MDLZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,100 | $4,816,437 | 8.7% |
| ETO | March 31, 2026 | 158,450 | $4,808,958 | 13.7% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 125,520 | $4,764,739 | -47.2% |
| NKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,400 | $4,699,802 | -46.7% |
| RQI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 370,536 | $4,620,584 | -4.3% |
| USB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,500 | $4,615,515 | 7.3% |
| GM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71,800 | $4,377,646 | -1.3% |
| AMGN | March 31, 2026 | 13,300 | $4,353,223 | 14.5% |
| GILD | March 31, 2026 | 35,000 | $4,295,900 | 3.8% |
| SBUX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,700 | $4,289,220 | 12.1% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 14,300 | $4,235,803 | -8.6% |
| DUK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,100 | $4,219,875 | -2.9% |
| COP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,100 | $4,171,419 | 37.2% |
| THW | March 31, 2026 | 321,221 | $4,105,204 | 5.1% |
| RVT | March 31, 2026 | 246,575 | $3,969,858 | 3.7% |
| NXG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,384 | $3,918,680 | 10.9% |
| CII | Sept. 30, 2025 | 178,653 | $3,814,242 | 4.6% |
| PNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,600 | $3,737,298 | 5.5% |
| EXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82,500 | $3,713,325 | -6.4% |
| PCAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,600 | $3,696,832 | -0.1% |
| ADBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,400 | $3,668,600 | -31.8% |
| SRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,200 | $3,527,216 | -11.5% |
| PSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,900 | $3,437,315 | 8.5% |
| LRCX | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $3,423,600 | 61.8% |
| UPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,800 | $3,408,024 | -6.1% |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,900 | $3,404,391 | 4.0% |
| CME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,200 | $3,296,318 | -1.1% |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 40,200 | $3,284,742 | -3.4% |
| PDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 242,462 | $3,234,443 | -8.0% |
| ICE | March 31, 2026 | 19,800 | $3,206,808 | -3.3% |
| KLAC | June 30, 2025 | 4,700 | $3,195,060 | -76.9% |
| CSX | March 31, 2026 | 87,600 | $3,175,500 | 15.5% |
| PH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,100 | $3,108,415 | 11.0% |
| QCOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,600 | $3,094,296 | 5.7% |
| ASG | March 31, 2026 | 576,494 | $3,055,418 | 8.6% |
| MMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,600 | $3,041,528 | 1.9% |
| TT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,200 | $3,038,112 | 21.0% |
| AMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,700 | $3,019,424 | -7.6% |
| GAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,973 | $2,922,190 | 8.9% |
| DIAX | March 31, 2026 | 185,466 | $2,830,211 | No longer tracked |
| MET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,300 | $2,742,921 | 22.7% |
| AFL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,500 | $2,736,650 | 1.9% |
| CTAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,300 | $2,729,958 | 3.9% |
| NIE | March 31, 2026 | 108,972 | $2,715,582 | 6.3% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,000 | $2,707,530 | -31.3% |
| REGN | March 31, 2026 | 3,500 | $2,701,545 | -6.0% |
| CMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,300 | $2,660,931 | 2.5% |
| AZO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 600 | $2,574,144 | -17.2% |
| KYN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 205,708 | $2,544,608 | 13.6% |
| FDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,400 | $2,452,424 | 0.1% |
| ROK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,800 | $2,376,804 | 17.0% |
| CMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,900 | $2,308,291 | -16.6% |
| JCE | March 31, 2026 | 141,473 | $2,255,080 | 13.5% |
| APH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,200 | $2,128,500 | -35.4% |
| EVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85,710 | $2,095,610 | 8.7% |
| MSCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,600 | $2,042,676 | -3.7% |
| BTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56,349 | $2,027,437 | 3.1% |
| TGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,600 | $2,027,220 | 56.5% |
| EQIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,400 | $1,879,776 | 33.6% |
| CBRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,600 | $1,827,696 | -19.5% |
| EBAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,600 | $1,782,620 | 23.0% |
| FFA | March 31, 2026 | 79,226 | $1,744,557 | 8.4% |
| TRV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,200 | $1,731,164 | 24.4% |
| CARR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,900 | $1,725,330 | 5.5% |
| RNP | June 30, 2025 | 76,442 | $1,687,075 | -20.5% |
| OXY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,900 | $1,601,775 | 41.8% |
| HCA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,700 | $1,576,940 | -6.8% |
| JCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,100 | $1,550,295 | 31.0% |
| VLTO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,199 | $1,534,339 | -9.4% |
| NOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $1,523,300 | -16.5% |
| O | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,100 | $1,503,621 | -11.5% |
| SCD | March 31, 2026 | 100,773 | $1,492,448 | -1.7% |
| BK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,600 | $1,481,856 | No longer tracked |
| STK | March 31, 2026 | 38,662 | $1,422,375 | 45.8% |
| WEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,300 | $1,409,457 | -3.9% |
| ASGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64,993 | $1,324,557 | -8.4% |
| COF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,200 | $1,317,996 | -19.5% |
| VLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,500 | $1,276,950 | 157.6% |
| DXCM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,600 | $1,251,594 | 30.9% |
| DVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,100 | $1,243,771 | 36.9% |
| DG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,700 | $1,223,866 | 15.5% |
| APD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,400 | $1,199,968 | 13.1% |
| MAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,600 | $1,198,024 | 14.7% |
| SRV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,028 | $1,195,987 | 11.0% |
| CL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,831 | $1,185,590 | 9.1% |
| CVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,700 | $1,183,623 | 9.6% |
| NRO | March 31, 2026 | 382,583 | $1,163,052 | No longer tracked |
| INTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,900 | $1,137,345 | 214.9% |
| GDL | March 31, 2026 | 130,325 | $1,103,853 | -0.4% |
| AEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,300 | $1,068,728 | 6.4% |
| WMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,600 | $1,051,610 | 17.8% |
| HUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,200 | $1,026,816 | 55.3% |
| ODFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,200 | $1,006,260 | 27.4% |
| PSX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,200 | $979,344 | 109.0% |
| AIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,400 | $973,896 | -12.2% |
| NCV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,250 | $948,750 | -0.7% |
| TFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,600 | $941,832 | -5.9% |
| BDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $935,850 | 18.4% |
| ETV | March 31, 2026 | 60,214 | $864,673 | 8.7% |
| GIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,400 | $849,684 | -37.2% |
| EOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,500 | $840,900 | 37.2% |
| SO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,100 | $835,653 | -11.6% |
| ZTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,700 | $834,024 | -43.2% |
| F | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,500 | $831,220 | -7.4% |
| KHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,000 | $826,240 | -16.1% |
| RSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,600 | $826,128 | 0.4% |
| MTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 700 | $822,304 | 25.6% |
| HSY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,900 | $813,155 | -13.9% |
| MO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,800 | $809,094 | 2.8% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,800 | $803,532 | No longer tracked |
| XEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,900 | $798,435 | -3.2% |
| T | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,800 | $785,072 | -2.4% |
| STZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,800 | $780,864 | -15.9% |
| ROST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,100 | $777,189 | 25.7% |
| KMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,200 | $770,908 | -5.4% |
| NCZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,616 | $765,469 | 1.3% |
| DHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,500 | $762,615 | -7.5% |
| PEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,000 | $751,140 | -14.5% |
| PAYX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,900 | $747,884 | -11.1% |
| XLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,300 | $737,601 | 8.1% |
| CNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,400 | $727,352 | 80.2% |
| MPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,700 | $713,138 | 166.5% |
| GGN | March 31, 2026 | 138,151 | $712,859 | No longer tracked |
| IQV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,500 | $709,155 | 40.1% |
| JRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84,614 | $692,143 | -5.6% |
| NUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,300 | $686,562 | 85.6% |
| SLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,200 | $659,904 | 31.0% |
| RGT | March 31, 2026 | 47,124 | $617,796 | 7.0% |
| SBAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,600 | $610,584 | -16.3% |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 41,504 | $610,109 | No longer tracked |
| NML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,877 | $591,887 | No longer tracked |
| KDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,300 | $571,938 | 21.1% |
| EW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,300 | $570,933 | 12.2% |
| ADM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $554,190 | 38.0% |
| AVB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,600 | $529,100 | No longer tracked |
| EQR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,100 | $479,179 | No longer tracked |
| BME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,429 | $425,502 | 4.2% |
| AWK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $417,330 | -8.2% |
| PEO | June 30, 2025 | 18,099 | $412,838 | 31.4% |
| BIIB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,100 | $389,329 | 59.6% |
| IDXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 700 | $375,438 | -17.5% |
| EIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,800 | $350,880 | -1.9% |
| ETB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,584 | $323,760 | 0.8% |
| ED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,100 | $311,085 | 2.8% |
| PCG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,300 | $310,862 | -18.1% |
| RLTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,100 | $289,938 | -10.9% |
| HTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,292 | $240,730 | -11.3% |
| SOLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,525 | $191,496 | 20.6% |
| RFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,742 | $189,849 | -14.5% |
| ACV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,400 | $178,340 | -8.2% |
| HQL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,300 | $175,263 | 5.4% |
| SOR | March 31, 2026 | 3,672 | $168,031 | -2.9% |
| GLU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,684 | $157,206 | No longer tracked |
| GCV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,931 | $131,875 | -1.2% |
| CCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $102,730 | -30.0% |
| FCX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,300 | $99,705 | 85.1% |
| D | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,700 | $96,084 | -0.2% |
| CTVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,400 | $94,682 | -81.5% |
| EXR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $73,720 | -5.7% |
| DPG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,838 | $72,450 | -0.5% |
| ECAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,400 | $72,160 | -9.7% |
| MRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,800 | $49,662 | 686.7% |
| ALB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400 | $25,068 | 28.7% |
| UTFRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 236,764 | $18,468 | No longer tracked |
| GAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,200 | $13,398 | -15.2% |
| ECF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 772 | $7,913 | No longer tracked |
| TY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72 | $2,448 | 4.7% |
| GGZ | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $1,230 | 1.6% |