First Light Asset Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +47.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.32% Est. buys $391,420,470 · sells $239,119,617
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 47.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +63.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 31 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEO | $179,158,241 | 10.89% | 12,279,523 | $106,961,804 | Up ×1 | ||
| SIBN | $132,648,715 | 8.06% | 8,127,985 | $65,037,925 | Up ×6 | ||
| AXGN | $126,946,795 | 7.72% | 2,748,361 | $-5,664,909 | Down ×3 | ||
| APGE | $123,477,259 | 7.50% | 930,289 | $74,937,767 | Up ×2 | ||
| PVLA | $117,961,911 | 7.17% | 771,901 | $-4,289,574 | Down ×1 | ||
| TWST | $74,889,747 | 4.55% | 727,933 | $33,126,890 | Down ×3 | ||
| ELVN | $69,058,063 | 4.20% | 1,360,750 | $61,144,877 | Up ×1 | ||
| GH | $66,251,148 | 4.03% | 441,586 | $40,359,929 | Up ×1 | ||
| MASS | $54,660,395 | 3.32% | 6,282,804 | $17,496,309 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMLX | $54,297,678 | 3.30% | 3,023,256 | $9,947,712 | Down ×3 | ||
| WGS | $53,816,314 | 3.27% | 783,923 | $38,215,542 | Up ×1 | ||
| SLP | $51,133,916 | 3.11% | 2,792,677 | $20,013,948 | Up ×4 | ||
| TNDM | $51,057,815 | 3.10% | 3,383,553 | $25,854,728 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRNX | $50,923,606 | 3.10% | 1,360,866 | $11,346,792 | Up ×1 | ||
| NPCE | $45,463,944 | 2.76% | 2,861,167 | $13,115,391 | Up ×2 | ||
| EWTX | $44,496,798 | 2.70% | 1,095,171 | $12,938,649 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANAB | $39,285,270 | 2.39% | 582,004 | $7,926,467 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRVI | $39,113,060 | 2.38% | 2,097,215 | Up ×1 | |||
| SEPN | $32,259,577 | 1.96% | 963,260 | $14,648,951 | Up ×2 | ||
| TLSI | $29,813,834 | 1.81% | 6,552,491 | $9,546,526 | Up ×1 | ||
| TECX | $27,524,958 | 1.67% | 800,726 | $7,503,222 | Up ×1 | ||
| HCAT | $25,493,613 | 1.55% | 12,810,861 | $9,137,664 | Down ×3 | ||
| BFLY | $22,249,042 | 1.35% | 2,642,404 | $11,501,967 | Down ×2 | ||
| ESTA | $21,158,772 | 1.29% | 246,577 | $3,685,408 | Down ×3 | ||
| PCVX | $20,063,976 | 1.22% | 345,157 | $11,824,908 | Up ×1 | ||
| IRTC | $19,875,593 | 1.21% | 167,092 | $34,543 | Down ×1 | ||
| OMCL | $18,780,492 | 1.14% | 452,324 | $2,429,433 | Down ×1 | ||
| ATRC | $15,888,107 | 0.97% | 567,838 | $-4,925,127 | Down ×2 | ||
| KRMD | $14,229,188 | 0.86% | 3,387,902 | $-2,050,214 | Down ×4 | ||
| TCMD | $13,775,096 | 0.84% | 462,562 | Up ×1 | |||
| RYTM | $9,522,488 | 0.58% | 85,765 | $1,940,356 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NEO | Bought more | +2.5M | +$107.0M |
| APGE | Bought more | +354K | +$74.9M |
| SIBN | Bought more | +2.8M | +$65.0M |
| GH | Bought more | +161K | +$40.4M |
| WGS | Bought more | +541K | +$38.2M |
| TWST | Trimmed | -151K | +$33.1M |
| TNDM | Bought more | +2.1M | +$25.9M |
| SLP | Bought more | +160K | +$20.0M |
| MASS | Bought more | +210K | +$17.5M |
| SEPN | Bought more | +230K | +$14.6M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PHLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,718,612 | $90,584,871 | No longer tracked |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 1,560,991 | $62,002,563 | No longer tracked |
| IRON | March 31, 2026 | 523,167 | $41,544,691 | 0.9% |
| MDGL | March 31, 2026 | 66,831 | $38,918,365 | -4.6% |
| LENZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 693,044 | $32,281,990 | -77.6% |
| CDTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 292,657 | $28,024,834 | No longer tracked |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 224,080 | $21,097,132 | No longer tracked |
| ADMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,069,233 | $15,674,956 | -46.7% |
| WVE | June 30, 2026 | 1,843,968 | $13,368,768 | -34.9% |
| VERA | June 30, 2026 | 313,906 | $12,628,438 | -29.1% |
| ABVX | March 31, 2026 | 88,674 | $11,958,132 | -16.6% |
| CAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 403,924 | $11,884,702 | 4.9% |
| MDXG | June 30, 2026 | 2,842,892 | $11,229,423 | 19.2% |
| SGP | June 30, 2026 | 375,000 | $9,716,250 | 11.9% |
| RARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 285,699 | $8,593,826 | -33.8% |
| ORGO | June 30, 2026 | 3,498,533 | $8,291,523 | -45.3% |
| SENS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,007,632 | $7,847,726 | 79.0% |
| TMDX | June 30, 2025 | 107,860 | $7,256,821 | -40.5% |
| ELDN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,600,498 | $7,047,350 | -3.9% |
| OSCR | June 30, 2025 | 522,302 | $6,847,379 | 44.3% |
| FNA | June 30, 2025 | 500,000 | $6,530,000 | No longer tracked |
| INSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,901 | $6,330,357 | -22.8% |
| XENE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 188,367 | $5,895,887 | -5.3% |
| RGEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,427 | $5,537,547 | 10.9% |
| GPCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 197,350 | $5,525,800 | -60.2% |
| EOLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 520,631 | $4,795,012 | 16.3% |
| TNDM | June 30, 2025 | 245,257 | $4,699,124 | -11.5% |
| EVH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 545,282 | $4,613,086 | -13.5% |
| PODD | June 30, 2025 | 17,022 | $4,470,147 | -58.1% |
| PCVX | June 30, 2025 | 94,420 | $3,565,299 | 73.7% |
| ALHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 203,138 | $3,544,758 | -59.8% |
| JANX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 149,596 | $3,455,668 | -30.7% |
| RDNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,280 | $3,222,159 | -2.0% |
| TECX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 202,393 | $3,175,546 | 8.1% |
| DYN | March 31, 2026 | 155,231 | $3,036,318 | -16.2% |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,045 | $2,459,484 | 94.9% |
| LABD | June 30, 2025 | 140,282 | $2,303,430 | -90.1% |
| IWO | March 31, 2026 | 760 | $245,488 |