NORGES BANK
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.06% Est. buys $58,724,086,624 · sells $65,693,953,886
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 76.6% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +26.5%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,617 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $65,219,682,456 | 6.50% | 325,951,734 | $2,975,549,906 | |||
| AAPL | $55,188,725,946 | 5.50% | 190,726,866 | $2,922,258,266 | |||
| MSFT | $38,321,447,247 | 3.82% | 102,732,956 | $-12,343,184,125 | |||
| AMZN | $33,502,405,342 | 3.34% | 140,565,601 | $633,670,811 | |||
| GOOGL | $28,922,460,851 | 2.88% | 80,931,418 | $-1,611,777,763 | |||
| GOOG | $26,425,115,397 | 2.63% | 74,788,768 | $8,331,450,074 | |||
| AVGO | $24,920,540,717 | 2.48% | 65,970,988 | $668,344,637 | |||
| META | $18,434,737,191 | 1.84% | 32,726,903 | $-3,717,337,315 | |||
| MU | $17,523,095,266 | 1.75% | 15,180,843 | $11,089,639,630 | |||
| TSLA | $16,324,504,693 | 1.63% | 38,812,422 | $-803,595,537 | |||
| LLY | $13,759,156,895 | 1.37% | 11,471,413 | $782,522,707 | |||
| AMD | $13,570,737,265 | 1.35% | 23,361,170 | $8,641,425,111 | |||
| JPM | $11,823,921,297 | 1.18% | 36,122,327 | $427,424,905 | |||
| INTC | $8,617,219,651 | 0.86% | 61,714,672 | $6,384,060,654 | |||
| XOM | $8,339,878,027 | 0.83% | 60,999,693 | $714,814,680 | |||
| AMAT | $8,174,084,724 | 0.81% | 11,305,788 | $5,315,541,780 | |||
| JNJ | $8,082,616,583 | 0.81% | 31,825,084 | $1,158,093,589 | |||
| LRCX | $7,853,412,489 | 0.78% | 18,123,399 | $4,207,985,291 | |||
| BRK-A | $7,766,323,350 | 0.77% | 10,371 | $-14,155,050 | |||
| WMT | $6,503,834,199 | 0.65% | 57,423,929 | $45,304,920 | |||
| CSCO | $6,441,000,617 | 0.64% | 54,835,694 | $1,967,729,093 | |||
| ABBV | $6,430,543,942 | 0.64% | 25,554,538 | $565,488,741 | |||
| AZN | $6,334,634,620 | 0.63% | 33,864,172 | Up ×1 | |||
| COST | $6,056,950,285 | 0.60% | 6,474,767 | $861,535,463 | |||
| MA | $6,036,736,272 | 0.60% | 11,753,770 | $-668,971,491 | |||
| KLAC | $5,903,063,257 | 0.59% | 19,565,355 | $2,916,646,923 | |||
| V | $5,563,259,587 | 0.55% | 16,215,161 | $-314,477,985 | |||
| UNH | $5,293,868,088 | 0.53% | 12,736,973 | $917,701,492 | |||
| GE | $5,116,960,173 | 0.51% | 13,691,596 | $672,224,346 | |||
| BAC | $4,774,631,294 | 0.48% | 83,794,863 | $421,414 | |||
| MRK | $4,752,416,244 | 0.47% | 36,983,784 | $754,483,343 | |||
| UBS | $4,750,179,008 | 0.47% | 95,849,980 | $-139,234,246 | |||
| HD | $4,720,049,048 | 0.47% | 13,383,376 | $-130,280,290 | |||
| SNDK | $4,672,728,881 | 0.47% | 2,055,094 | $4,153,840,176 | |||
| PG | $4,667,799,315 | 0.47% | 31,831,692 | $3,015,822 | |||
| WFC | $4,585,493,446 | 0.46% | 55,487,578 | $72,930,720 | |||
| BRK-B | $4,396,055,751 | 0.44% | 8,785,259 | $141,564,828 | |||
| MRVL | $4,230,479,771 | 0.42% | 14,201,483 | $3,335,024,606 | |||
| KO | $4,228,096,456 | 0.42% | 52,025,304 | $362,289,408 | |||
| NFLX | $4,137,730,317 | 0.41% | 57,951,405 | $-1,665,517,224 | |||
| WELL | $4,118,820,958 | 0.41% | 18,146,984 | $-1,347,443,285 | |||
| RY | $4,117,728,095 | 0.41% | 19,905,354 | $645,346,224 | |||
| GEV | $4,017,138,880 | 0.40% | 3,419,249 | $1,734,024,760 | |||
| TXN | $3,940,486,592 | 0.39% | 13,220,004 | $1,423,858,348 | |||
| CVX | $3,806,522,751 | 0.38% | 22,964,061 | $78,936,430 | |||
| RTX | $3,785,546,274 | 0.38% | 19,952,281 | $617,919,979 | |||
| MS | $3,759,486,569 | 0.37% | 17,984,532 | $1,022,838,718 | |||
| ORCL | $3,664,124,142 | 0.37% | 25,002,553 | $-671,906,674 | |||
| PLTR | $3,625,661,537 | 0.36% | 31,076,211 | $-1,523,979,395 | |||
| DLR | $3,464,122,443 | 0.35% | 19,290,135 | $61,127,936 | |||
| LIN | $3,445,879,399 | 0.34% | 6,640,227 | $199,129,333 | |||
| APH | $3,384,262,982 | 0.34% | 19,193,869 | $332,117,568 | |||
| PANW | $3,325,174,847 | 0.33% | 9,750,674 | $1,909,811,335 | |||
| ADI | $3,244,536,142 | 0.32% | 8,169,137 | $1,029,019,812 | |||
| TTE | $3,150,632,930 | 0.31% | 40,546,835 | $1,233,006,660 | |||
| QCOM | $2,995,265,175 | 0.30% | 16,209,022 | $404,209,183 | |||
| STX | $2,987,372,695 | 0.30% | 3,095,723 | $2,489,010,152 | |||
| WDC | $2,956,783,063 | 0.29% | 4,629,232 | $2,168,054,171 | |||
| NEE | $2,818,963,858 | 0.28% | 32,117,624 | $2,636,452 | |||
| CRWD | $2,800,541,410 | 0.28% | 3,669,761 | $1,100,996,248 | |||
| GILD | $2,775,128,219 | 0.28% | 21,965,555 | $157,976,093 | |||
| BLK | $2,722,719,641 | 0.27% | 2,831,565 | $-19,960,248 | |||
| AXP | $2,701,219,513 | 0.27% | 7,985,867 | $237,004,760 | |||
| C | $2,698,428,100 | 0.27% | 19,279,995 | $-102,515,927 | |||
| MCD | $2,670,224,898 | 0.27% | 9,878,380 | $-220,213,063 | |||
| PEP | $2,629,036,209 | 0.26% | 19,416,811 | $-389,777,105 | |||
| GS | $2,624,712,481 | 0.26% | 2,595,205 | $108,882,631 | |||
| GLW | $2,615,157,986 | 0.26% | 10,238,257 | $1,693,723,040 | |||
| TMO | $2,550,871,048 | 0.25% | 5,087,903 | $-521,872,917 | |||
| PNC | $2,498,144,427 | 0.25% | 10,145,985 | $531,064,767 | |||
| TD | $2,431,928,460 | 0.24% | 20,021,693 | $305,965,669 | |||
| IBM | $2,366,758,690 | 0.24% | 8,416,339 | $-79,670,210 | |||
| EQR | $2,366,492,355 | 0.24% | 34,837,220 | $164,818,401 | |||
| VZ | $2,299,375,316 | 0.23% | 54,307,400 | $-57,782,484 | |||
| BKNG | $2,216,253,271 | 0.22% | 12,434,096 | $-1,054,787,648 | |||
| TJX | $2,192,675,559 | 0.22% | 14,473,106 | $-19,299,532 | |||
| DE | $2,160,782,981 | 0.22% | 3,406,402 | $445,150,082 | |||
| BMY | $2,124,256,834 | 0.21% | 36,866,658 | $176,985,184 | |||
| HWM | $2,122,733,853 | 0.21% | 7,895,313 | $329,035,400 | |||
| ABT | $2,119,224,624 | 0.21% | 23,354,911 | $-819,667,073 | |||
| ETN | $2,095,434,447 | 0.21% | 4,917,475 | $572,507,548 | |||
| SCHW | $2,090,689,645 | 0.21% | 22,658,390 | $96,500,432 | |||
| ANET | $2,080,506,770 | 0.21% | 12,246,920 | $521,943,967 | |||
| UNP | $2,054,513,920 | 0.20% | 7,553,360 | $274,606,913 | |||
| AMGN | $2,037,136,478 | 0.20% | 5,625,584 | $-127,025,786 | |||
| COF | $2,001,816,052 | 0.20% | 9,978,148 | $-87,987,094 | |||
| ISRG | $1,970,454,292 | 0.20% | 4,954,874 | $-886,532,870 | |||
| DIS | $1,949,030,641 | 0.19% | 20,249,669 | $-439,247,857 | |||
| PH | $1,931,941,543 | 0.19% | 1,975,158 | $175,711,783 | |||
| UBER | $1,927,122,423 | 0.19% | 26,706,242 | $-587,972,006 | |||
| FTNT | $1,912,470,069 | 0.19% | 12,449,356 | $759,553,522 | |||
| PGR | $1,888,962,053 | 0.19% | 8,647,114 | $52,868,445 | |||
| CMCSA | $1,879,047,622 | 0.19% | 76,539,618 | $-619,577,994 | |||
| SHOP | $1,874,017,126 | 0.19% | 16,410,473 | $-737,780,204 | |||
| CVS | $1,866,126,481 | 0.19% | 18,038,922 | $199,861,065 | |||
| DELL | $1,860,689,803 | 0.19% | 4,312,543 | $1,253,340,958 | |||
| LOW | $1,823,487,578 | 0.18% | 8,270,160 | $-170,209,152 | |||
| DHR | $1,816,780,335 | 0.18% | 9,537,906 | $-360,325,782 | |||
| BK | $1,699,416,808 | 0.17% | 11,751,724 | $300,792,466 | |||
| PLD | $1,695,905,444 | 0.17% | 12,518,679 | $106,780,487 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AZN | $6,334,634,620 | 33,864,172 | 0.63% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,243,396,915 | 7,277,285 | 0.12% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 866966104) | $530,110,520 | 7,273,452 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $445,206,653 | 15,583,012 | 0.04% |
| CRWV | $430,102,187 | 4,320,898 | 0.04% |
| PNFP | $346,520,984 | 3,434,982 | 0.03% |
| AMCR | $278,763,996 | 6,430,542 | 0.03% |
| TTMI | $238,102,456 | 1,273,139 | 0.02% |
| IREN | $237,694,205 | 5,197,774 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $202,789,980 | 1,342,980 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $187,106,556 | 846,636 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9723Y105) | $179,623,690 | 14,980,282 | 0.02% |
| GSAT | $169,477,700 | 2,084,853 | 0.02% |
| QGEN | $167,994,546 | 4,325,135 | 0.02% |
| VSNT | $160,591,276 | 4,459,630 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | Trimmed | -2.0M | -$12.3B |
| MU | Trimmed | -7.4M | +$11.1B |
| AMD | Bought more | +344K | +$8.6B |
| GOOG | Bought more | +17.1M | +$8.3B |
| INTC | Bought more | +1.2M | +$6.4B |
| AMAT | Bought more | +183K | +$5.3B |
| LRCX | Trimmed | -3.2M | +$4.2B |
| META | Trimmed | -832K | -$3.7B |
| MRVL | Bought more | +3.7M | +$3.3B |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -7.8M | +$3.0B |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 4,961,102 | $846,860,111 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 3,579,571 | $472,217,006 | No longer tracked |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 1,107,549 | $137,003,811 | No longer tracked |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 4,908,339 | $120,008,889 | No longer tracked |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 1,621,706 | $113,211,296 | No longer tracked |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 2,327,952 | $98,379,252 | No longer tracked |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 805,793 | $76,381,118 | No longer tracked |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 4,017,216 | $71,827,822 | 102.7% |
| ASML | June 30, 2025 | 100,411 | $66,535,341 | 130.6% |
| SFNC | June 30, 2025 | 1,225,005 | $25,149,353 | 20.0% |
| SNAP | June 30, 2025 | 2,800,514 | $24,392,477 | -34.8% |
| ARESPRB | June 30, 2025 | 475,000 | $22,899,750 | No longer tracked |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 995,421 | $22,337,247 | No longer tracked |
| SKYW | June 30, 2025 | 161,400 | $14,101,518 | -6.1% |
| DOO | June 30, 2025 | 300,000 | $10,131,289 | 13.2% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2025 | 293,945 | $9,556,152 | -57.7% |
| MIR | June 30, 2025 | 602,500 | $8,736,250 | -32.0% |
| PAYO | June 30, 2025 | 1,177,100 | $8,604,601 | 4.4% |
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 392,556 | $8,285,963 | 33.9% |
| AIN | June 30, 2025 | 105,400 | $7,276,816 | -13.6% |
| UNFI | June 30, 2025 | 243,700 | $6,674,943 | 92.6% |
| HIMX | June 30, 2025 | 846,547 | $6,222,120 | 65.4% |
| CALX | June 30, 2025 | 174,500 | $6,184,280 | -34.4% |
| ATMU | June 30, 2025 | 144,001 | $5,289,157 | 25.3% |
| ONC | June 30, 2025 | 17,400 | $4,735,758 | 49.3% |
| MNSO | June 30, 2025 | 246,266 | $4,553,458 | -51.7% |
| ALKT | June 30, 2025 | 162,500 | $4,265,625 | -53.0% |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 134,515 | $4,202,249 | No longer tracked |
| HUBG | June 30, 2025 | 104,200 | $3,873,114 | -12.0% |
| MTSR | June 30, 2025 | 127,442 | $3,468,971 | No longer tracked |
| SWI | June 30, 2025 | 170,678 | $3,145,596 | No longer tracked |
| SKWD | June 30, 2025 | 57,100 | $3,021,732 | -4.3% |
| TNC | June 30, 2025 | 31,784 | $2,534,774 | -12.8% |
| ATSG | June 30, 2025 | 112,045 | $2,514,290 | No longer tracked |
| LGIH | June 30, 2025 | 34,086 | $2,265,696 | -7.6% |
| LGFA | June 30, 2025 | 244,245 | $2,161,568 | No longer tracked |
| APPN | June 30, 2025 | 66,797 | $1,924,422 | 26.8% |
| WRLD | June 30, 2025 | 14,800 | $1,872,940 | 5.6% |
| CTS | June 30, 2025 | 44,134 | $1,833,768 | 45.6% |
| NEO | June 30, 2025 | 189,721 | $1,800,452 | 155.3% |
| HLIO | June 30, 2025 | 51,234 | $1,644,099 | 114.1% |
| SCL | June 30, 2025 | 29,809 | $1,640,687 | 15.5% |
| INMD | June 30, 2025 | 92,399 | $1,639,158 | -2.2% |
| LOB | June 30, 2025 | 58,635 | $1,563,209 | 23.3% |
| CPK | June 30, 2025 | 11,536 | $1,481,568 | 5.8% |
| TRS | June 30, 2025 | 60,994 | $1,429,089 | 35.3% |
| VCTR | June 30, 2025 | 23,757 | $1,374,818 | 77.5% |
| PRO | June 30, 2025 | 70,787 | $1,347,077 | No longer tracked |
| CENX | June 30, 2025 | 71,152 | $1,320,581 | 102.6% |
| IESC | June 30, 2025 | 7,746 | $1,278,942 | 128.7% |
| SASR | June 30, 2025 | 44,186 | $1,234,999 | No longer tracked |
| AMWD | June 30, 2025 | 20,472 | $1,204,368 | No longer tracked |
| PRI | June 30, 2025 | 4,193 | $1,193,034 | 1.2% |
| ACT | June 30, 2025 | 33,000 | $1,146,750 | 23.5% |
| WEAV | June 30, 2025 | 103,200 | $1,144,488 | -11.5% |
| CVRX | June 30, 2025 | 93,300 | $1,141,059 | -74.1% |
| SAM | June 30, 2025 | 4,771 | $1,139,506 | -13.6% |
| SBH | June 30, 2025 | 124,543 | $1,124,623 | 75.5% |
| PGRE | June 30, 2025 | 236,580 | $1,017,294 | No longer tracked |
| DLX | June 30, 2025 | 61,052 | $965,232 | 41.9% |
| WGO | June 30, 2025 | 26,464 | $911,949 | -12.4% |
| KGS | June 30, 2025 | 23,447 | $874,573 | 58.7% |
| ODD | June 30, 2025 | 20,067 | $868,098 | -73.9% |
| IOVA | June 30, 2025 | 260,148 | $866,293 | 719.5% |
| FA | June 30, 2025 | 59,415 | $837,157 | 10.4% |
| SIG | June 30, 2025 | 13,247 | $769,121 | 26.6% |
| MAIN | June 30, 2025 | 13,556 | $766,727 | -6.5% |
| ACH | June 30, 2025 | 84,155 | $759,920 | -94.3% |
| TDC | June 30, 2025 | 32,775 | $736,782 | 34.5% |
| CLBK | June 30, 2025 | 45,590 | $683,850 | -22.1% |
| NWBI | June 30, 2025 | 49,221 | $591,636 | 18.2% |
| SOUN | June 30, 2025 | 67,746 | $550,098 | -44.9% |
| MDXG | June 30, 2025 | 70,400 | $535,040 | -23.6% |
| FUN | June 30, 2025 | 12,979 | $462,961 | -62.3% |
| JBLU | June 30, 2025 | 92,438 | $445,551 | -2.4% |
| EE | June 30, 2025 | 15,400 | $441,672 | 12.8% |
| DNUT | June 30, 2025 | 87,517 | $430,584 | -1.7% |
| SSTK | June 30, 2025 | 22,591 | $420,870 | -79.0% |
| LIND | June 30, 2025 | 39,200 | $363,384 | 201.9% |
| ML | June 30, 2025 | 3,881 | $335,745 | No longer tracked |
| LGFB | June 30, 2025 | 41,927 | $332,062 | No longer tracked |
| RCKT | June 30, 2025 | 44,294 | $295,441 | 3.3% |
| DAY | June 30, 2025 | 4,284 | $249,886 | No longer tracked |
| BLMN | June 30, 2025 | 33,885 | $242,955 | -4.9% |
| EQC | June 30, 2025 | 149,180 | $240,180 | No longer tracked |
| HL | June 30, 2025 | 42,337 | $235,394 | 182.5% |
| THR | June 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $222,800 | No longer tracked |
| AMPS | June 30, 2025 | 42,074 | $208,266 | No longer tracked |
| SCLX | June 30, 2025 | 477,619 | $118,688 | -30.7% |
| AUDC | June 30, 2025 | 12,107 | $112,486 | 12.3% |