Palogic Value Management, L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: +29.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 12.53% Est. buys $73,768,876 · sells $34,002,917
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 69.2% still held
Put-notional exposure: 4.4% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +25.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 198 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $26,873,874 | 8.78% | 92,876 | $15,342,418 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $11,679,323 | 3.81% | 33,055 | $2,147,252 | Down ×5 | ||
| BIL | $11,412,479 | 3.73% | 124,536 | $6,245,907 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $10,552,824 | 3.45% | 27,936 | $1,403,708 | Down ×6 | ||
| HCAT | $9,795,659 | 3.20% | 4,922,442 | $6,116,977 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $7,866,755 | 2.57% | 21,091 | $2,076,926 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $7,364,000 | 2.41% | 10,000 | Put option | |||
| SRLN | $6,572,540 | 2.15% | 163,161 | $-103,229 | Down ×2 | ||
| BHP | $6,485,684 | 2.12% | 77,850 | $224,807 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $6,340,937 | 2.07% | 46,379 | $-1,534,002 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWM | $6,009,000 | 1.96% | 20,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $4,656,598 | 1.52% | 18,505 | $631,946 | |||
| HYG | $4,568,378 | 1.49% | 57,123 | $-15,774 | Down ×2 | ||
| NEA | $4,471,426 | 1.46% | 380,871 | $231,450 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $4,295,125 | 1.40% | 18,021 | $541,891 | |||
| NAD | $4,250,074 | 1.39% | 350,711 | $797,703 | Up ×3 | ||
| SHEL | $4,241,283 | 1.39% | 54,698 | $370,809 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVG | $3,725,210 | 1.22% | 291,032 | $226,794 | Up ×6 | ||
| FLYW | $3,518,902 | 1.15% | 200,279 | $608,902 | Down ×1 | ||
| EXFY | $3,165,536 | 1.03% | 1,768,456 | $971,156 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 538146AD3) | $3,022,500 | 0.99% | 3,900,000 | $390,000 | |||
| BAC | $2,867,120 | 0.94% | 50,318 | $420,747 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMGN | $2,822,001 | 0.92% | 7,793 | $87,071 | Up ×4 | ||
| GPN | $2,684,720 | 0.88% | 37,000 | Call option | $194,620 | ||
| VCLT | $2,551,869 | 0.83% | 33,851 | $-110,985 | Down ×3 | ||
| TRIP | $2,470,611 | 0.81% | 180,205 | $711,711 | Up ×1 | ||
| VYX | $2,249,822 | 0.73% | 275,376 | $509,072 | Up ×3 | ||
| AGX | $2,235,565 | 0.73% | 2,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| PANW | $2,233,340 | 0.73% | 6,549 | $1,125,529 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $2,223,870 | 0.73% | 18,933 | $619,852 | Down ×2 | ||
| JPM | $2,119,134 | 0.69% | 6,474 | $214,742 | |||
| ARCC | $2,055,866 | 0.67% | 110,948 | $61,593 | Up ×6 | ||
| BC | $2,048,380 | 0.67% | 24,316 | $286,860 | Up ×1 | ||
| LSPD | $1,890,781 | 0.62% | 180,246 | $277,981 | Up ×2 | ||
| OBDC | $1,872,227 | 0.61% | 172,238 | $173,134 | Up ×2 | ||
| EEFT | $1,832,165 | 0.60% | 25,033 | $172,915 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $1,741,497 | 0.57% | 11,876 | $26,128 | |||
| SLB | $1,671,269 | 0.55% | 35,949 | $-293,833 | Down ×2 | ||
| RKLB | $1,574,927 | 0.51% | 15,501 | Up ×1 | |||
| FCX | $1,569,231 | 0.51% | 24,952 | $108,783 | Up ×6 | ||
| PFF | $1,524,287 | 0.50% | 49,993 | $-597 | Down ×1 | ||
| TXN | $1,519,561 | 0.50% | 5,098 | $519,740 | Down ×1 | ||
| TLT | $1,495,066 | 0.49% | 17,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABR | $1,485,768 | 0.49% | 274,127 | $834,712 | Up ×2 | ||
| JEPQ | $1,475,040 | 0.48% | 24,000 | $397,952 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $1,466,210 | 0.48% | 7,330 | $1,234,258 | Up ×1 | ||
| BLDR | $1,456,466 | 0.48% | 16,277 | Up ×1 | |||
| LADR | $1,453,695 | 0.47% | 146,100 | $51,358 | Up ×1 | ||
| NMZ | $1,434,878 | 0.47% | 135,750 | $51,743 | Up ×2 | ||
| OZK | $1,434,871 | 0.47% | 27,546 | $-286,004 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAND | $1,425,516 | 0.47% | 22,520 | $-1,871,220 | Down ×5 | ||
| MQ | $1,422,941 | 0.46% | 350,478 | $-209,059 | Down ×2 | ||
| KIM | $1,395,163 | 0.46% | 55,036 | $183,221 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $1,385,258 | 0.45% | 1,855 | $178,877 | |||
| CNNE | $1,385,122 | 0.45% | 96,189 | $343,869 | Up ×1 | ||
| DHI | $1,372,427 | 0.45% | 8,426 | $222,386 | Up ×6 | ||
| TRIP | $1,371,000 | 0.45% | 100,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| PYPL | $1,350,670 | 0.44% | 31,280 | $-63,039 | Up ×1 | ||
| FDUS | $1,347,238 | 0.44% | 70,647 | $77,877 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAT | $1,342,839 | 0.44% | 1,261 | $396,336 | Down ×3 | ||
| NICE | $1,318,779 | 0.43% | 14,516 | Up ×1 | |||
| BNL | $1,299,378 | 0.42% | 62,863 | $205,845 | Up ×2 | ||
| CMBS | $1,290,135 | 0.42% | 26,503 | $-44,938 | Down ×1 | ||
| VERX | $1,264,522 | 0.41% | 110,150 | $75,522 | Up ×3 | ||
| PHR | $1,236,621 | 0.40% | 120,177 | $147,221 | Down ×1 | ||
| PDO | $1,231,892 | 0.40% | 93,184 | $65,813 | Up ×1 | ||
| OTF | $1,231,319 | 0.40% | 118,968 | $577,102 | Up ×1 | ||
| PD | $1,208,691 | 0.39% | 125,253 | $59,841 | Down ×1 | ||
| PAR | $1,203,879 | 0.39% | 69,109 | $137,479 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASPN | $1,176,634 | 0.38% | 185,589 | $-362,366 | Down ×2 | ||
| VICI | $1,165,545 | 0.38% | 43,900 | $-33,803 | |||
| SPSC | $1,144,543 | 0.37% | 20,020 | $309,493 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNF | $1,141,508 | 0.37% | 24,205 | $25,234 | Up ×1 | ||
| CMCO | $1,136,293 | 0.37% | 75,102 | $46,543 | Up ×1 | ||
| FDX | $1,088,127 | 0.36% | 3,475 | $-151,023 | Down ×1 | ||
| MNDY | $1,087,298 | 0.36% | 15,020 | $396,198 | Up ×1 | ||
| BILL | $1,085,632 | 0.35% | 30,023 | $434,532 | Up ×1 | ||
| IONQ | $1,065,053 | 0.35% | 20,001 | Up ×1 | |||
| PFSI | $1,045,810 | 0.34% | 12,007 | $390,310 | Up ×1 | ||
| SAR | $1,041,431 | 0.34% | 46,680 | $20,539 | |||
| FSLR | $1,026,426 | 0.34% | 4,350 | $174,460 | Up ×3 | ||
| UNP | $1,025,712 | 0.34% | 3,771 | $116,857 | Up ×6 | ||
| OKE | $1,021,545 | 0.33% | 11,750 | $-40,538 | |||
| EQT | $1,020,758 | 0.33% | 19,198 | $399,313 | Up ×2 | ||
| SNOW | $1,018,000 | 0.33% | 4,000 | Call option | $414,720 | ||
| BHRPRB | $1,016,410 | 0.33% | 73,867 | $-57,616 | |||
| DIS | $1,002,251 | 0.33% | 10,413 | $-6,077 | Down ×1 | ||
| DOCU | $1,000,205 | 0.33% | 22,517 | $674,356 | Up ×3 | ||
| NOW | $992,800 | 0.32% | 10,000 | Call option | $-52,700 | ||
| BRZE | $976,831 | 0.32% | 45,036 | $339,361 | Up ×1 | ||
| CMG | $976,208 | 0.32% | 28,712 | $58,961 | Up ×2 | ||
| SAP | $962,109 | 0.31% | 6,243 | $-92,373 | Up ×3 | ||
| AESI | $948,049 | 0.31% | 57,077 | $12,593 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $938,096 | 0.31% | 2,625 | $183,251 | |||
| VNOM | $920,250 | 0.30% | 21,704 | $-99,621 | |||
| AMPL | $918,673 | 0.30% | 120,088 | $475,373 | Up ×1 | ||
| FRSH | $911,802 | 0.30% | 90,099 | Up ×1 | |||
| VIA | $908,234 | 0.30% | 50,068 | $158,234 | Up ×1 | ||
| HBAN | $898,043 | 0.29% | 50,651 | $105,370 | Up ×1 | ||
| SSYS | $856,000 | 0.28% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| HCAT | $9,795,659 | 3.20% | up ×6 |
| NEA | $4,471,426 | 1.46% | up ×6 |
| NAD | $4,250,074 | 1.39% | up ×3 |
| NVG | $3,725,210 | 1.22% | up ×6 |
| BAC | $2,867,120 | 0.94% | up ×6 |
| AMGN | $2,822,001 | 0.92% | up ×4 |
| VYX | $2,249,822 | 0.73% | up ×3 |
| ARCC | $2,055,866 | 0.67% | up ×6 |
| FCX | $1,569,231 | 0.51% | up ×6 |
| DHI | $1,372,427 | 0.45% | up ×6 |
| VERX | $1,264,522 | 0.41% | up ×3 |
| FSLR | $1,026,426 | 0.34% | up ×3 |
| UNP | $1,025,712 | 0.34% | up ×6 |
| DOCU | $1,000,205 | 0.33% | up ×3 |
| SAP | $962,109 | 0.31% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $7,364,000 | 10,000 | 2.41% |
| IWM | $6,009,000 | 20,000 | 1.96% |
| AGX | $2,235,565 | 2,800 | 0.73% |
| RKLB | $1,574,927 | 15,501 | 0.51% |
| TLT | $1,495,066 | 17,300 | 0.49% |
| BLDR | $1,456,466 | 16,277 | 0.48% |
| TRIP | $1,371,000 | 100,000 | 0.45% |
| NICE | $1,318,779 | 14,516 | 0.43% |
| IONQ | $1,065,053 | 20,001 | 0.35% |
| FRSH | $911,802 | 90,099 | 0.30% |
| SSYS | $856,000 | 100,000 | 0.28% |
| LNG | $824,585 | 3,450 | 0.27% |
| GPN | $754,987 | 10,405 | 0.25% |
| LBRT | $654,750 | 25,000 | 0.21% |
| PCOR | $609,544 | 15,006 | 0.20% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | Bought more | +47K | +$15.3M |
| BIL | Bought more | +68K | +$6.2M |
| HCAT | Bought more | +2.0M | +$6.1M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -174 | +$2.1M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +5K | +$2.1M |
| BAND | Trimmed | -162K | -$1.9M |
| XOM | Trimmed | -37 | -$1.5M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -2K | +$1.4M |
| PANW | Trimmed | -361 | +$1.1M |
| VRRM | Bought more | +50K | -$992K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,098 | $9,181,990 | |
| QQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $6,003,700 | 21.2% |
| LPRO | June 30, 2026 | 4,543,612 | $5,679,515 | No longer tracked |
| IVAC | June 30, 2025 | 1,053,924 | $4,210,427 | No longer tracked |
| EB | March 31, 2026 | 880,000 | $3,916,000 | No longer tracked |
| PEB | June 30, 2026 | 275,100 | $3,474,513 | -1.8% |
| IIIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,000 | $3,297,600 | -56.0% |
| ONTF | March 31, 2026 | 300,000 | $2,388,000 | No longer tracked |
| PSEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 745,831 | $2,051,035 | -22.8% |
| CFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,980,000 | No longer tracked |
| SPG | March 31, 2026 | 9,215 | $1,705,789 | 7.7% |
| BMY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,415 | $1,546,780 | 35.6% |
| OLO | June 30, 2025 | 250,987 | $1,515,961 | No longer tracked |
| LBRT | March 31, 2026 | 75,000 | $1,384,500 | -33.0% |
| GSAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,500 | $1,364,625 | 36.3% |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 20,161 | $1,354,214 | -20.5% |
| ARI | March 31, 2026 | 131,809 | $1,275,911 | -41.3% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 5,012 | $1,132,862 | -4.4% |
| TRIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85,000 | $1,109,250 | -47.7% |
| LZ | June 30, 2025 | 126,862 | $1,092,282 | -37.1% |
| SMWB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 117,423 | $1,092,034 | 6.3% |
| CRMT | March 31, 2026 | 42,799 | $1,081,103 | -91.8% |
| VMEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $1,010,000 | No longer tracked |
| CALY | March 31, 2026 | 86,000 | $1,003,620 | 4.1% |
| DKS | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $989,850 | -31.4% |
| NET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $979,150 | 62.7% |
| TPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,500 | $958,990 | 32.2% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,000 | $905,310 | No longer tracked |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $888,750 | 29.0% |
| FOR | March 31, 2026 | 35,000 | $862,050 | 5.4% |
| YEXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $852,000 | -19.2% |
| HD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,301 | $843,639 | -30.2% |
| NEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,467 | $796,039 | 1.8% |
| MPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150,000 | $760,500 | -34.6% |
| GDXJ | March 31, 2026 | 6,500 | $739,570 | 0.9% |
| CRCL | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $715,575 | 29.7% |
| SBUX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,368 | $707,933 | 12.5% |
| CRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,000 | $694,050 | -44.9% |
| WTTR | June 30, 2025 | 65,000 | $682,500 | 130.9% |
| CBRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $660,900 | 119.5% |
| KVHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113,869 | $606,922 | 25.2% |
| MPT | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $603,000 | -24.1% |
| CVLT | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $584,175 | 6.0% |
| QTUM | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $548,300 | |
| TTD | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $547,200 | -83.4% |
| COIN | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $523,830 | 25.2% |
| LYB | June 30, 2025 | 7,084 | $498,714 | 1.2% |
| QBTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $494,200 | No longer tracked |
| JOBY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,500 | $458,925 | -63.1% |
| NFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,000 | $442,000 | 476.3% |
| EAF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 410,000 | $398,766 | -26.4% |
| VNO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $382,400 | -16.8% |
| LOB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,500 | $372,500 | 4.1% |
| ADBE | June 30, 2026 | 1,521 | $369,725 | 15.9% |
| MP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,500 | $368,885 | -7.0% |
| FANG | March 31, 2026 | 2,400 | $360,792 | -6.6% |
| WAL | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $354,250 | -7.1% |
| BTA | March 31, 2026 | 38,024 | $352,863 | |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 21,371 | $314,154 | No longer tracked |
| STRL | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $306,230 | 31.0% |
| TBBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $299,560 | -27.7% |
| SMWB | June 30, 2026 | 114,000 | $297,540 | 29.9% |
| WULF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $285,500 | 34.8% |
| CODI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,000 | $282,600 | 65.1% |
| CMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $280,750 | -17.4% |
| MPT | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $277,800 | -29.2% |
| LVS | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $269,400 | -21.6% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2026 | 8,000 | $265,600 | -3.4% |
| IREN | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $264,390 | 21.8% |
| CZR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,307 | $264,226 | 9.7% |
| BMNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $259,650 | -3.2% |
| RCAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $258,750 | -19.3% |
| USAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $257,850 | 14.2% |
| OLLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $256,800 | -19.7% |
| APLD | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $245,200 | 6.9% |
| FIS | June 30, 2026 | 5,177 | $242,853 | -16.6% |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $239,784 | -28.5% |
| HCA | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $236,620 | 9.4% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2026 | 400,000 | $233,080 | -21.0% |
| DD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,963 | $230,818 | 223.3% |
| EXP | March 31, 2026 | 1,100 | $227,348 | -9.5% |
| PFE | June 30, 2025 | 8,815 | $223,372 | 14.7% |
| CPAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 665 | $220,660 | 37.0% |
| COST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 223 | $206,415 | 6.8% |
| MSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 600 | $193,326 | 5.3% |
| BRRR | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $191,350 | |
| ASUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,726 | $169,953 | -18.5% |
| MUE | March 31, 2026 | 16,500 | $165,495 | No longer tracked |
| PMF | June 30, 2025 | 17,100 | $151,164 | No longer tracked |
| BLE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $150,600 | No longer tracked |
| HIMS | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $147,750 | -41.8% |
| DMF | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $143,600 | No longer tracked |
| MVF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $131,600 | No longer tracked |
| BFK | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $100,300 | No longer tracked |
| ORN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $90,700 | 11.8% |
| GPMT | June 30, 2026 | 19,000 | $27,550 | -49.3% |