RENAISSANCE GROUP LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +3.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 15.14% Est. buys $367,300,126 · sells $540,950,249
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 71.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +15.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 234 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KLAC | $57,766,688 | 2.35% | 191,464 | $16,656,711 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $52,665,256 | 2.14% | 72,843 | $15,199,159 | Down ×4 | ||
| APH | $48,615,865 | 1.97% | 275,725 | $10,058,838 | Down ×6 | ||
| LRCX | $46,884,884 | 1.90% | 108,197 | $13,822,232 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $46,256,995 | 1.88% | 129,437 | $3,953,114 | Down ×6 | ||
| ANET | $42,942,513 | 1.74% | 252,781 | $7,522,751 | Down ×4 | ||
| ROK | $40,870,263 | 1.66% | 82,553 | $8,526,235 | Down ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $40,761,577 | 1.66% | 140,868 | $535,723 | Down ×4 | ||
| JBL | $40,429,962 | 1.64% | 104,882 | $-221,651 | Down ×2 | ||
| FIX | $39,495,487 | 1.60% | 19,928 | $-1,010,448 | Down ×4 | ||
| GWW | $39,391,568 | 1.60% | 28,956 | $4,782,526 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $39,325,403 | 1.60% | 104,104 | $-1,237,800 | Down ×6 | ||
| NBIX | $38,589,515 | 1.57% | 228,970 | $6,131,747 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAH | $38,528,327 | 1.56% | 162,184 | $1,736,122 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $35,994,900 | 1.46% | 151,023 | $800,631 | Down ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $35,990,944 | 1.46% | 143,026 | $2,691,837 | Down ×3 | ||
| HALO | $35,005,643 | 1.42% | 447,242 | $4,532,647 | Down ×2 | ||
| TT | $33,719,145 | 1.37% | 68,652 | Up ×1 | |||
| CDW | $33,610,336 | 1.36% | 238,981 | Up ×1 | |||
| JLL | $32,833,704 | 1.33% | 105,932 | $-1,614,491 | Down ×3 | ||
| APP | $32,616,100 | 1.32% | 63,304 | $5,768,819 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXP | $32,412,628 | 1.32% | 95,824 | $7,540,033 | Up ×1 | ||
| MAR | $32,360,683 | 1.31% | 87,322 | $8,321,221 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $32,308,746 | 1.31% | 94,170 | $1,846,662 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSI | $32,167,118 | 1.31% | 77,457 | $-3,803,503 | Down ×2 | ||
| DT | $32,146,794 | 1.31% | 732,106 | $6,055,802 | Up ×2 | ||
| TPR | $32,073,508 | 1.30% | 219,111 | $-914,513 | Down ×3 | ||
| EME | $32,005,282 | 1.30% | 38,566 | $-6,977,795 | Down ×4 | ||
| GEV | $31,825,667 | 1.29% | 27,089 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $31,750,259 | 1.29% | 1,111,315 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMGN | $31,629,687 | 1.28% | 87,346 | $-819,159 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $31,440,326 | 1.28% | 84,286 | $-1,878,823 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $31,033,701 | 1.26% | 33,174 | $-4,557,406 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $30,623,881 | 1.24% | 331,894 | $-1,755,477 | Down ×2 | ||
| ITW | $30,508,081 | 1.24% | 112,797 | $6,624,175 | Up ×2 | ||
| META | $30,466,303 | 1.24% | 54,086 | $-2,426,583 | Down ×6 | ||
| MA | $30,441,416 | 1.24% | 59,271 | $-981,142 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $29,622,722 | 1.20% | 195,530 | $-3,798,708 | Down ×1 | ||
| NRG | $29,131,227 | 1.18% | 199,447 | $3,869,819 | Up ×1 | ||
| HSY | $29,004,726 | 1.18% | 165,316 | $-8,009,716 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $28,878,088 | 1.17% | 144,325 | $28,590,677 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCK | $28,276,454 | 1.15% | 37,423 | $-4,163,794 | Down ×5 | ||
| LOW | $28,149,837 | 1.14% | 127,669 | $-3,166,295 | Down ×4 | ||
| MCO | $27,943,508 | 1.13% | 61,696 | $1,120,061 | Up ×1 | ||
| UBER | $27,307,015 | 1.11% | 378,423 | $-798,981 | Down ×1 | ||
| APO | $27,010,302 | 1.10% | 228,301 | $4,648,809 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNP | $25,688,645 | 1.04% | 94,444 | $25,390,805 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $24,403,371 | 0.99% | 341,784 | $-10,026,710 | Down ×1 | ||
| PTC | $21,470,420 | 0.87% | 188,984 | $-6,575,246 | Down ×1 | ||
| TW | $21,107,397 | 0.86% | 211,794 | $-11,112,262 | Down ×1 | ||
| ULTA | $20,379,763 | 0.83% | 45,190 | $-8,173,162 | Down ×3 | ||
| CRM | $17,377,547 | 0.71% | 110,925 | $-7,539,815 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEGA | $17,014,827 | 0.69% | 567,729 | $-4,581,786 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADSK | $16,949,920 | 0.69% | 87,182 | $-10,255,428 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $16,317,106 | 0.66% | 34,167 | $3,537,307 | Down ×6 | ||
| INTU | $15,216,798 | 0.62% | 58,302 | $-14,195,784 | Down ×1 | ||
| SANM | $12,472,289 | 0.51% | 49,282 | $4,807,843 | Down ×1 | ||
| AIR | $11,928,366 | 0.48% | 83,456 | $935,189 | Down ×1 | ||
| FLEX | $11,843,706 | 0.48% | 73,078 | $1,974,267 | Down ×4 | ||
| CDNL | $11,413,366 | 0.46% | 121,161 | Up ×1 | |||
| LTH | $11,372,225 | 0.46% | 278,458 | $2,398,269 | Down ×1 | ||
| JAZZ | $11,221,601 | 0.46% | 46,568 | $1,548,271 | Down ×2 | ||
| STRL | $11,058,568 | 0.45% | 13,175 | $-1,605,085 | Down ×1 | ||
| IESC | $10,908,966 | 0.44% | 14,849 | $594,343 | Down ×1 | ||
| IMAX | $10,848,098 | 0.44% | 272,155 | $-1,390,856 | Down ×1 | ||
| UFPT | $9,895,447 | 0.40% | 37,323 | $1,399,311 | Down ×1 | ||
| RELY | $9,537,562 | 0.39% | 425,594 | ||||
| SEI | $9,478,188 | 0.38% | 117,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| PLMR | $9,445,757 | 0.38% | 74,735 | $-1,244,952 | Down ×1 | ||
| TIGO | $9,287,933 | 0.38% | 102,335 | $-2,613,938 | Down ×6 | ||
| NXT | $9,255,272 | 0.38% | 77,684 | $-2,032,789 | Down ×1 | ||
| DY | $9,234,601 | 0.37% | 18,265 | $1,895,760 | Down ×1 | ||
| BTSG | $9,211,957 | 0.37% | 132,090 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPXC | $9,199,514 | 0.37% | 37,523 | Up ×1 | |||
| AX | $9,163,522 | 0.37% | 94,091 | $-484,323 | Down ×1 | ||
| AEIS | $9,129,722 | 0.37% | 24,485 | $-344,721 | Down ×1 | ||
| MOD | $9,048,774 | 0.37% | 33,888 | $-2,527,441 | Down ×1 | ||
| MEDP | $8,825,088 | 0.36% | 16,664 | $-2,936,686 | Down ×1 | ||
| FN | $8,812,290 | 0.36% | 15,678 | $-1,006,889 | Down ×1 | ||
| TEVA | $8,799,674 | 0.36% | 259,731 | $257,012 | Down ×4 | ||
| PRVA | $8,752,240 | 0.36% | 340,157 | $373,914 | Down ×1 | ||
| HQY | $8,746,498 | 0.36% | 96,839 | $530,397 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTRE | $8,483,305 | 0.34% | 210,243 | $-2,456,427 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADUS | $8,481,276 | 0.34% | 84,416 | $1,196,149 | Up ×2 | ||
| SFM | $8,447,512 | 0.34% | 99,876 | $-803,923 | Down ×1 | ||
| MMSI | $8,401,928 | 0.34% | 121,170 | $-45,512 | Down ×1 | ||
| FSS | $8,309,834 | 0.34% | 64,673 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVLT | $8,298,433 | 0.34% | 58,551 | Up ×1 | |||
| BDC | $8,068,264 | 0.33% | 67,286 | $-1,215,053 | Down ×1 | ||
| INOD | $8,043,299 | 0.33% | 106,421 | $773,277 | Down ×1 | ||
| EXLS | $8,030,616 | 0.33% | 310,542 | $332,673 | Up ×2 | ||
| HURN | $7,989,709 | 0.32% | 88,617 | $-1,396,870 | Up ×2 | ||
| FTI | $7,830,828 | 0.32% | 118,112 | $-2,318,265 | Down ×3 | ||
| RMBS | $7,817,855 | 0.32% | 58,896 | $-1,283,689 | Down ×2 | ||
| NMIH | $7,763,380 | 0.32% | 188,936 | $-768,495 | Down ×1 | ||
| ZETA | $7,629,739 | 0.31% | 387,690 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVSA | $7,608,748 | 0.31% | 61,036 | $-841,613 | Down ×1 | ||
| AER | $7,541,660 | 0.31% | 51,733 | $-205,077 | Down ×4 | ||
| TSEM | $7,469,647 | 0.30% | 28,659 | $-1,858,779 | Down ×4 | ||
| WAY | $7,359,902 | 0.30% | 358,495 | $811,602 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| TMDX | $7,183,788 | 0.29% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TT | $33,719,145 | 68,652 | 1.37% |
| CDW | $33,610,336 | 238,981 | 1.36% |
| GEV | $31,825,667 | 27,089 | 1.29% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $31,750,259 | 1,111,315 | 1.29% |
| CDNL | $11,413,366 | 121,161 | 0.46% |
| RELY | $9,537,562 | 425,594 | 0.39% |
| SEI | $9,478,188 | 117,800 | 0.38% |
| BTSG | $9,211,957 | 132,090 | 0.37% |
| SPXC | $9,199,514 | 37,523 | 0.37% |
| FSS | $8,309,834 | 64,673 | 0.34% |
| CVLT | $8,298,433 | 58,551 | 0.34% |
| ZETA | $7,629,739 | 387,690 | 0.31% |
| CAAP | $5,723,150 | 227,290 | 0.23% |
| RNW | $1,258,669 | 201,387 | 0.05% |
| NTAP | $338,460 | 2,187 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| KLAC | Bought more | +164K | +$16.7M |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -37K | +$15.2M |
| INTU | Trimmed | -10K | -$14.2M |
| LRCX | Trimmed | -47K | +$13.8M |
| TW | Trimmed | -62K | -$11.1M |
| ADSK | Trimmed | -26K | -$10.3M |
| APH | Trimmed | -29K | +$10.1M |
| NFLX | Trimmed | -16K | -$10.0M |
| ROK | Trimmed | -8K | +$8.5M |
| MAR | Bought more | +14K | +$8.3M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 271,958 | $32,148,125 | -3.0% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 81,498 | $28,523,412 | -2.2% |
| LULU | June 30, 2025 | 89,630 | $25,370,628 | -60.2% |
| EXP | June 30, 2025 | 109,540 | $24,310,249 | -15.2% |
| ICLR | June 30, 2025 | 138,032 | $24,154,176 | 11.4% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 413,211 | $24,123,271 | 16.7% |
| IT | March 31, 2026 | 94,519 | $23,845,144 | 16.7% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 916,677 | $23,723,592 | -9.8% |
| BRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250,065 | $23,453,560 | -24.8% |
| HLI | June 30, 2026 | 151,275 | $21,726,180 | -5.8% |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 797,189 | $20,639,234 | 5.0% |
| CPRT | March 31, 2026 | 490,396 | $19,198,984 | -18.0% |
| NTNX | March 31, 2026 | 345,664 | $17,867,349 | 90.2% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 276,752 | $17,366,173 | -0.2% |
| CPRX | June 30, 2026 | 445,215 | $11,023,523 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 417,761 | $10,076,395 | No longer tracked |
| FINV | June 30, 2025 | 1,029,809 | $9,917,058 | -69.4% |
| PRIM | June 30, 2026 | 66,686 | $9,538,765 | -20.2% |
| PI | March 31, 2026 | 52,756 | $9,180,072 | 84.6% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,571 | $8,873,451 | -17.8% |
| TXRH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,508 | $8,724,204 | -5.9% |
| GRBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112,998 | $8,346,032 | 6.4% |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,028 | $8,237,110 | No longer tracked |
| LMB | June 30, 2026 | 104,828 | $8,181,825 | -36.2% |
| ATAT | June 30, 2025 | 286,476 | $8,121,606 | -0.8% |
| RELY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 495,040 | $8,069,152 | 57.8% |
| CRDO | June 30, 2026 | 77,075 | $7,235,030 | -19.6% |
| VRRM | March 31, 2026 | 307,589 | $6,893,355 | -80.3% |
| JHG | March 31, 2026 | 141,675 | $6,739,491 | No longer tracked |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,319 | $6,574,913 | 94.9% |
| JD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 186,797 | $6,097,048 | -26.3% |
| ALKT | March 31, 2026 | 259,524 | $5,987,219 | -11.4% |
| BLD | June 30, 2026 | 16,847 | $5,918,351 | No longer tracked |
| HIMS | March 31, 2026 | 179,224 | $5,819,403 | 39.7% |
| BL | June 30, 2026 | 156,812 | $5,802,044 | -2.4% |
| ADMA | June 30, 2026 | 642,535 | $5,789,240 | 16.1% |
| JAMF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 538,959 | $5,766,861 | No longer tracked |
| MGRC | March 31, 2026 | 51,484 | $5,402,216 | 6.6% |
| GIB | June 30, 2025 | 53,162 | $5,307,156 | -33.0% |
| ASR | June 30, 2026 | 15,607 | $5,246,018 | -23.6% |
| FMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,671 | $4,703,167 | 17.3% |
| FRSH | March 31, 2026 | 362,050 | $4,435,113 | 59.2% |
| NOMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 329,640 | $4,334,763 | -14.9% |
| ELF | June 30, 2026 | 71,460 | $4,331,191 | 41.5% |
| WGS | June 30, 2026 | 66,977 | $4,301,263 | 6.5% |
| PCTY | March 31, 2026 | 28,108 | $4,286,470 | 33.7% |
| QLYS | June 30, 2026 | 47,827 | $4,201,602 | 40.4% |
| GDYN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 354,007 | $4,088,781 | 4.0% |
| VITL | June 30, 2026 | 281,307 | $3,972,055 | -22.1% |
| SMPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125,643 | $3,969,062 | -60.4% |
| MTDR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 82,654 | $3,944,249 | 19.1% |
| SEMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 521,472 | $3,692,022 | No longer tracked |
| TENB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 126,521 | $3,689,352 | 56.6% |
| FCN | June 30, 2025 | 22,045 | $3,617,144 | -15.5% |
| ANF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,035 | $3,482,600 | 58.9% |
| CLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,442 | $3,191,201 | 57.2% |
| PD | June 30, 2025 | 169,291 | $3,092,947 | 0.4% |
| FLYW | June 30, 2025 | 247,808 | $2,354,176 | 50.3% |
| PLYA | June 30, 2025 | 159,184 | $2,121,923 | No longer tracked |
| FIHL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97,953 | $1,624,061 | No longer tracked |
| ARCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 189,235 | $1,493,064 | 5.3% |
| VLRS | June 30, 2025 | 264,551 | $1,380,956 | 36.6% |
| PSFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81,794 | $1,056,778 | -33.4% |
| VET | June 30, 2026 | 71,099 | $979,744 | 24.7% |
| ROP | March 31, 2026 | 2,099 | $934,544 | 0.1% |
| OBE | March 31, 2026 | 145,071 | $889,314 | No longer tracked |
| DCI | June 30, 2026 | 9,688 | $822,221 | -1.2% |
| DCBO | March 31, 2026 | 33,016 | $732,955 | 33.5% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2025 | 4,501 | $629,285 | -34.9% |
| MTLS | March 31, 2026 | 108,581 | $602,625 | 72.1% |
| D | June 30, 2025 | 8,774 | $491,958 | 8.5% |
| CWI | March 31, 2026 | 11,702 | $420,339 | |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 2,222 | $379,295 | No longer tracked |
| CI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,110 | $367,086 | -6.1% |
| BAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,659 | $365,684 | -20.2% |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 2,284 | $365,668 | 11.5% |
| COF | March 31, 2026 | 1,485 | $359,905 | 6.7% |
| AZO | June 30, 2026 | 96 | $324,267 | -12.6% |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 2,769 | $315,029 | 6.0% |
| ECL | June 30, 2026 | 1,043 | $277,471 | -1.8% |
| SHW | June 30, 2025 | 794 | $277,412 | -6.9% |
| ACN | June 30, 2026 | 1,399 | $277,408 | 59.8% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 838 | $276,732 | 37.4% |
| KKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,052 | $266,647 | -29.2% |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 3,953 | $265,523 | -20.5% |
| EG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 729 | $255,318 | 8.5% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,022 | $253,788 | No longer tracked |
| CAG | June 30, 2025 | 9,327 | $248,751 | -34.7% |
| EPRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,565 | $241,399 | -13.0% |
| MAS | March 31, 2026 | 3,773 | $239,435 | 13.2% |
| NSA | June 30, 2025 | 5,982 | $235,691 | No longer tracked |
| MAA | March 31, 2026 | 1,645 | $228,507 | -5.6% |
| COP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,511 | $225,337 | 34.0% |
| VSS | June 30, 2026 | 1,494 | $217,810 | |
| AMH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,979 | $215,663 | -9.0% |
| ESS | March 31, 2026 | 823 | $215,363 | 11.0% |
| FCPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,858 | $211,459 | -11.7% |
| AVB | March 31, 2026 | 1,164 | $211,045 | No longer tracked |
| GLNG | March 31, 2026 | 5,582 | $207,715 | -9.1% |
| PSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 702 | $205,981 | -1.7% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 723 | $203,337 | -27.0% |
| CUBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,992 | $202,975 | 4.1% |
| NTAP | March 31, 2026 | 1,895 | $202,936 | 121.0% |
| VSS | June 30, 2025 | 1,755 | $202,878 |