Sandia Investment Management LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +19.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q4 2025: 35.25% Est. buys $19,562,028 · sells $12,982,055
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q4 2025 · 55.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 128 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HYAC | $3,982,852 | 9.93% | 349,987 | $1,714,852 | Up ×1 | ||
| BEAG | $1,244,864 | 3.10% | 117,662 | $-636,184 | Down ×1 | ||
| RGS | $913,974 | 2.28% | 32,936 | $-46,110 | |||
| RGR | $864,735 | 2.16% | 26,485 | Up ×1 | |||
| LGN | $854,344 | 2.13% | 19,850 | $546,244 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDLN | $840,000 | 2.09% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALH | $804,273 | 2.01% | 39,522 | Up ×1 | |||
| WBI | $800,400 | 2.00% | 40,000 | $169,900 | Up ×1 | ||
| SVAQU | $745,875 | 1.86% | 75,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NTSK | $701,600 | 1.75% | 40,000 | $474,300 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAI | $636,728 | 1.59% | 23,600 | $376,578 | Up ×1 | ||
| GTEN | $631,728 | 1.58% | 61,632 | $119,942 | Up ×1 | ||
| APACU | $602,400 | 1.50% | 60,000 | $4,200 | |||
| MIAX | $576,940 | 1.44% | 13,000 | $311,224 | Up ×1 | ||
| DRDB | $521,896 | 1.30% | 50,038 | $4,914 | Down ×1 | ||
| ULS | $515,350 | 1.29% | 6,535 | ||||
| LOKV | $515,000 | 1.28% | 50,000 | $-505,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| CEPV | $512,500 | 1.28% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AIIAU | $509,000 | 1.27% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MBVIU | $506,250 | 1.26% | 50,000 | $250 | |||
| VHCPU | $501,050 | 1.25% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HCACU | $501,000 | 1.25% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BLRKU | $500,000 | 1.25% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ITHAU | $498,750 | 1.24% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BIXIU | $498,000 | 1.24% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BEBEU | $497,000 | 1.24% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| VIA | $494,562 | 1.23% | 17,048 | $-322,798 | Up ×1 | ||
| IGACU | $471,410 | 1.18% | 47,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HTFL | $463,981 | 1.16% | 15,917 | $211,531 | Up ×1 | ||
| YCYU | $450,800 | 1.12% | 44,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRCB | $445,000 | 1.11% | 20,000 | $87,100 | Up ×1 | ||
| ATEX | $436,600 | 1.09% | 20,000 | $-150,390 | Down ×1 | ||
| SBXEU | $434,089 | 1.08% | 43,150 | Up ×1 | |||
| ITT | $433,775 | 1.08% | 2,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| SARO | $430,200 | 1.07% | 15,000 | $-115,600 | Down ×2 | ||
| SNDA | $411,277 | 1.03% | 12,612 | $61,672 | |||
| FIGR | $408,400 | 1.02% | 10,000 | $99,255 | Up ×1 | ||
| RVMD | $398,250 | 0.99% | 5,000 | $164,750 | |||
| CRCL | $396,500 | 0.99% | 5,000 | $197,630 | Up ×1 | ||
| CTRI | $378,750 | 0.94% | 15,000 | $95,072 | Up ×1 | ||
| BLSH | $378,700 | 0.94% | 10,000 | $365,978 | Up ×1 | ||
| BTSG | $374,500 | 0.93% | 10,000 | ||||
| KGS | $374,000 | 0.93% | 10,000 | $-180,550 | Down ×2 | ||
| KLAR | $358,600 | 0.89% | 12,404 | $-44,550 | Up ×1 | ||
| VACIU | $352,450 | 0.88% | 35,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALDF | $314,700 | 0.78% | 30,000 | $-77,175 | Down ×2 | ||
| CHYM | $314,625 | 0.78% | 12,500 | $12,075 | Down ×2 | ||
| NP | $306,180 | 0.76% | 10,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRBG | $301,700 | 0.75% | 10,000 | $141,450 | Up ×1 | ||
| PACS | $287,925 | 0.72% | 7,500 | $116,300 | Down ×1 | ||
| COHR | $276,855 | 0.69% | 1,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| JAKK | $274,064 | 0.68% | 16,236 | $67,828 | Up ×1 | ||
| FIG | $261,590 | 0.65% | 7,000 | $209,720 | Up ×1 | ||
| FACT | $260,250 | 0.65% | 25,000 | $-1,030,795 | Down ×1 | ||
| JENAU | $260,000 | 0.65% | 25,000 | $-250 | |||
| PAIIU | $259,188 | 0.65% | 25,000 | $5,938 | |||
| NHIC | $259,125 | 0.65% | 25,000 | $4,625 | |||
| OTGAU | $254,750 | 0.64% | 25,000 | $-254,601 | Down ×1 | ||
| SOCAU | $254,750 | 0.64% | 25,000 | $2,500 | |||
| KBONU | $251,625 | 0.63% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TDWDU | $251,500 | 0.63% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MESHU | $250,000 | 0.62% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SLDE | $228,851 | 0.57% | 11,748 | $7,861 | Down ×2 | ||
| SFD | $223,300 | 0.56% | 10,000 | $-363,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| AERO | $219,600 | 0.55% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ASIC | $216,403 | 0.54% | 10,300 | $-86,078 | Down ×1 | ||
| IMNM | $214,800 | 0.54% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WAY | $214,513 | 0.53% | 6,550 | $-354,287 | Down ×2 | ||
| KVYO | $212,159 | 0.53% | 6,534 | $-64,741 | Down ×2 | ||
| OMCC | $209,743 | 0.52% | 40,491 | $25,157 | Up ×1 | ||
| BACCU | $207,675 | 0.52% | 19,741 | $5,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| TLNCU | $205,800 | 0.51% | 20,000 | $-44,415 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXINU | $204,800 | 0.51% | 20,000 | $2,800 | |||
| EVACU | $202,200 | 0.50% | 20,000 | $2,000 | |||
| CTGO | $201,508 | 0.50% | 7,630 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRANU | $201,400 | 0.50% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SAIL | $199,003 | 0.50% | 9,837 | $-242,597 | Down ×3 | ||
| DLHC | $196,654 | 0.49% | 34,806 | Up ×1 | |||
| LMRI | $185,000 | 0.46% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KRMN | $182,925 | 0.46% | 2,500 | $-178,075 | Down ×1 | ||
| RAPP | $182,040 | 0.45% | 6,000 | $3,840 | |||
| LAKE | $181,927 | 0.45% | 20,580 | $-122,657 | |||
| CTRE | $180,800 | 0.45% | 5,000 | $7,400 | |||
| ETOR | $175,650 | 0.44% | 5,000 | $-237,050 | Down ×1 | ||
| PXED | $160,651 | 0.40% | 5,302 | Up ×1 | |||
| LOAR | $157,828 | 0.39% | 2,321 | $-441,372 | Down ×2 | ||
| BDCIU | $152,100 | 0.38% | 15,000 | $-50,100 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALUBU | $151,500 | 0.38% | 15,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DYORU | $150,395 | 0.38% | 14,935 | Up ×1 | |||
| DNMXU | $149,092 | 0.37% | 14,835 | Up ×1 | |||
| GRVY | $142,360 | 0.36% | 2,460 | Up ×1 | |||
| OMDA | $139,543 | 0.35% | 8,843 | $-192,107 | Down ×2 | ||
| VERA | $126,600 | 0.32% | 2,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| FIGXU | $121,020 | 0.30% | 11,888 | $1,189 | |||
| GROW | $105,541 | 0.26% | 43,793 | Up ×1 | |||
| CAEP | $105,172 | 0.26% | 10,311 | $-10,928 | Down ×2 | ||
| ONCHU | $104,000 | 0.26% | 10,000 | $-1,500 | |||
| HYACWS | $102,303 | 0.26% | 66,002 | $29,682 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLAR | $100,500 | 0.25% | 30,000 | $-140,801 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDU | $97,600 | 0.24% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| RGR | $864,735 | 26,485 | 2.16% |
| MDLN | $840,000 | 20,000 | 2.09% |
| ALH | $804,273 | 39,522 | 2.01% |
| SVAQU | $745,875 | 75,000 | 1.86% |
| ULS | $515,350 | 6,535 | 1.29% |
| CEPV | $512,500 | 50,000 | 1.28% |
| AIIAU | $509,000 | 50,000 | 1.27% |
| VHCPU | $501,050 | 50,000 | 1.25% |
| HCACU | $501,000 | 50,000 | 1.25% |
| BLRKU | $500,000 | 50,000 | 1.25% |
| ITHAU | $498,750 | 50,000 | 1.24% |
| BIXIU | $498,000 | 50,000 | 1.24% |
| BEBEU | $497,000 | 50,000 | 1.24% |
| IGACU | $471,410 | 47,000 | 1.18% |
| YCYU | $450,800 | 44,700 | 1.12% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| HYAC | Bought more | +150K | +$1.7M |
| FACT | Trimmed | -100K | -$1.0M |
| BEAG | Trimmed | -63K | -$636K |
| LGN | Bought more | +10K | +$546K |
| LOKV | Trimmed | -50K | -$505K |
| NTSK | Bought more | +30K | +$474K |
| LOAR | Trimmed | -5K | -$441K |
| CAI | Bought more | +15K | +$377K |
| SFD | Trimmed | -15K | -$364K |
| WAY | Trimmed | -8K | -$354K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BEAGU | June 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $1,548,000 | 2.4% |
| ETHM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 126,973 | $1,295,125 | No longer tracked |
| ETHMU | June 30, 2025 | 126,973 | $1,277,348 | No longer tracked |
| FACTU | June 30, 2025 | 125,100 | $1,259,757 | 5.1% |
| CCIXU | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,086,000 | No longer tracked |
| ALDFU | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,025,000 | -0.9% |
| LOKVU | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,008,000 | No longer tracked |
| BULL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,497 | $953,911 | -27.3% |
| BACQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,500 | $910,000 | No longer tracked |
| FTWU | June 30, 2025 | 87,861 | $900,575 | No longer tracked |
| ETR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $831,200 | 15.2% |
| MBAVU | June 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $776,250 | No longer tracked |
| WLAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $767,250 | No longer tracked |
| WLACU | June 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $759,758 | No longer tracked |
| HNGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,700 | $657,225 | 127.2% |
| AHL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $629,400 | No longer tracked |
| AACTU | June 30, 2025 | 53,238 | $596,266 | No longer tracked |
| BRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $554,350 | -22.2% |
| AEP | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $546,350 | 25.0% |
| HONDU | June 30, 2025 | 49,561 | $532,781 | No longer tracked |
| AMTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,505 | $531,343 | -9.1% |
| AAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $526,000 | No longer tracked |
| MRUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $526,000 | No longer tracked |
| VCIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,500 | $525,200 | No longer tracked |
| MACIU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $524,500 | -0.9% |
| FTW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $519,000 | -2.6% |
| VCICU | June 30, 2025 | 50,500 | $518,165 | No longer tracked |
| CHARU | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $515,000 | 6.1% |
| DRDBU | June 30, 2025 | 50,100 | $512,022 | 1.6% |
| AB | June 30, 2025 | 13,355 | $511,630 | -14.5% |
| CHAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,600 | $489,328 | 6.2% |
| NUVL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,500 | $475,640 | No longer tracked |
| CCIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,000 | $473,400 | No longer tracked |
| DMYY | June 30, 2025 | 40,209 | $449,135 | No longer tracked |
| NDAQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $447,100 | 16.0% |
| HLNE | June 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $446,010 | -42.1% |
| POLEU | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $408,800 | 1.8% |
| VNOM | June 30, 2025 | 9,000 | $406,350 | 23.1% |
| SRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,887 | $399,020 | -50.2% |
| AS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $387,600 | -18.7% |
| SNDK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,958 | $360,895 | 1003.4% |
| NIQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,500 | $353,250 | 21.4% |
| ASPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $307,500 | 3.4% |
| ASPCU | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $306,300 | 8.3% |
| SEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,311 | $305,088 | 14.7% |
| KVUE | June 30, 2025 | 12,500 | $299,750 | -6.5% |
| WMB | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $298,800 | 14.2% |
| PRTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,950 | $292,312 | -14.1% |
| SIRI | June 30, 2025 | 12,693 | $286,164 | 20.3% |
| SRAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $280,800 | -55.6% |
| TBBB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $277,600 | 117.0% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $268,000 | No longer tracked |
| VIK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $266,450 | 32.3% |
| POLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $261,500 | 2.1% |
| TARS | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $256,850 | 68.4% |
| NHICU | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $251,750 | No longer tracked |
| MACI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,711 | $248,966 | 3.5% |
| OKE | June 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $248,050 | 17.4% |
| ITOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,865 | $247,904 | No longer tracked |
| AJG | June 30, 2025 | 673 | $232,347 | -16.3% |
| BOW | June 30, 2025 | 5,500 | $223,575 | -9.3% |
| VLY | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $222,250 | 57.4% |
| INGM | June 30, 2025 | 12,500 | $221,750 | 32.9% |
| CHWY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $213,100 | -45.8% |
| CCCXU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $206,014 | No longer tracked |
| KSPI | June 30, 2025 | 2,175 | $201,949 | 8.1% |
| MRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $197,350 | 108.1% |
| MH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $188,250 | -11.4% |
| AESI | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $178,400 | -35.2% |
| FLOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $178,100 | 32.2% |
| KSPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,175 | $177,654 | 17.4% |
| SVIIR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 339,645 | $176,615 | No longer tracked |
| KLC | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $173,850 | -82.5% |
| ETNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,500 | $171,850 | No longer tracked |
| VVX | June 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $171,675 | 52.6% |
| SN | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $166,820 | 98.4% |
| RDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $163,000 | -7.0% |
| CON | June 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $162,750 | 90.8% |
| DMAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,721 | $161,455 | 4.8% |
| CCCMU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $160,350 | No longer tracked |
| SSUP | June 30, 2025 | 75,041 | $159,837 | No longer tracked |
| MBAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $158,250 | No longer tracked |
| ALKT | June 30, 2025 | 5,433 | $142,616 | -46.8% |
| VG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $141,900 | 105.3% |
| ULS | June 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $141,000 | 0.8% |
| EQT | June 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $133,575 | -4.6% |
| ABLLW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,665 | $122,825 | No longer tracked |
| CHAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,921 | $120,879 | No longer tracked |
| BTSG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $117,950 | 103.3% |
| DAIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,875 | $112,219 | |
| SPWR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,484 | $91,051 | -87.2% |
| BBNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $87,360 | -3.6% |
| GDYN | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $78,250 | -25.1% |
| IONS | June 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $75,425 | 8.7% |
| AUNA | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $71,100 | -16.8% |
| KDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $63,775 | 23.8% |
| ONL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,093 | $53,448 | -18.9% |
| SVV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $51,000 | -29.3% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $44,475 | |
| ETHMW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,486 | $24,740 | No longer tracked |
| MBAVW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,191 | $14,873 | No longer tracked |
| CCIXW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $9,501 | No longer tracked |
| PR | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $6,925 | 87.2% |
| VCICW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,250 | $6,106 | No longer tracked |
| ALDFW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $5,451 | |
| ZAPWF | June 30, 2025 | 617,496 | $5,434 | No longer tracked |
| SVIWF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,362 | $4,251 | No longer tracked |