Allianz SE
Portfolio value QoQ: +5.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.55% Est. buys $420,736,486 · sells $472,409,688
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 519 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JAAA | $1,680,162,395 | 17.72% | 33,277,132 | $-339,781,994 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $1,366,334,078 | 14.41% | 1,824,479 | $212,082,614 | Up ×6 | ||
| LQD | $857,530,699 | 9.05% | 7,862,205 | $628,976 | |||
| PAAA | $543,692,715 | 5.74% | 10,604,500 | $954,405 | |||
| QQQ | $205,652,956 | 2.17% | 279,268 | $58,704,660 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $187,949,939 | 1.98% | 939,327 | $38,844,740 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCLT | $181,804,903 | 1.92% | 2,416,012 | $1,280,486 | |||
| GOOGL | $167,844,538 | 1.77% | 469,666 | $36,307,405 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEM | $166,911,124 | 1.76% | 1,787,057 | $-24,264,006 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $164,221,927 | 1.73% | 567,535 | $20,497,351 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $145,953,401 | 1.54% | 391,275 | $9,334,389 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $128,368,493 | 1.35% | 538,594 | $20,443,186 | Up ×1 | ||
| B | $118,610,426 | 1.25% | 3,226,804 | $-12,838,907 | |||
| IAU | $104,319,557 | 1.10% | 1,381,533 | $-14,366,372 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPY | $87,355,661 | 0.92% | 116,978 | $32,489,726 | Up ×1 | ||
| IGLB | $81,164,880 | 0.86% | 1,622,000 | $665,020 | |||
| ACWI | $80,904,693 | 0.85% | 515,415 | $10,504,251 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALTI | $78,363,043 | 0.83% | 21,707,214 | $-217,072 | |||
| GOOG | $74,014,155 | 0.78% | 209,476 | $14,262,365 | Up ×1 | ||
| EZU | $69,465,876 | 0.73% | 999,509 | $7,674,022 | Up ×6 | ||
| PM | $68,667,828 | 0.72% | 379,569 | $5,908,236 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $64,615,549 | 0.68% | 2,683,370 | $-10,099,182 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $60,838,527 | 0.64% | 161,055 | $13,664,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $59,916,774 | 0.63% | 183,047 | $5,780,745 | Down ×6 | ||
| VOO | $51,954,429 | 0.55% | 75,646 | $22,837,610 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHY | $51,638,979 | 0.54% | 628,900 | $21,467,818 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $46,646,045 | 0.49% | 82,810 | $-4,087,583 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $46,390,310 | 0.49% | 79,858 | $29,015,353 | Down ×3 | ||
| AXP | $44,226,189 | 0.47% | 130,750 | $3,776,446 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $43,103,999 | 0.45% | 722,131 | $23,094,851 | Up ×3 | ||
| LIN | $42,325,784 | 0.45% | 81,562 | $2,202,936 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $41,219,696 | 0.43% | 35,710 | $28,906,104 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $37,965,557 | 0.40% | 31,653 | $10,756,920 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $37,494,064 | 0.40% | 35,209 | $11,427,696 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $36,708,286 | 0.39% | 87,276 | $6,219,580 | Up ×1 | ||
| VFH | $35,231,031 | 0.37% | 267,713 | $2,888,624 | |||
| V | $31,751,950 | 0.33% | 92,547 | $3,847,340 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $31,012,232 | 0.33% | 74,615 | $12,951,161 | Up ×1 | ||
| EEM | $29,009,671 | 0.31% | 424,056 | $5,345,335 | Up ×6 | ||
| CRBN | $28,842,375 | 0.30% | 114,015 | $4,552,928 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $28,835,044 | 0.30% | 56,143 | $707,183 | Down ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $27,175,780 | 0.29% | 231,362 | $8,575,517 | Down ×3 | ||
| VWOB | $25,356,204 | 0.27% | 377,100 | $584,505 | |||
| EMNT | $24,635,662 | 0.26% | 249,000 | $3,337 | |||
| HYG | $23,991,000 | 0.25% | 300,000 | $123,000 | |||
| BRK-B | $23,184,069 | 0.24% | 46,332 | $524,139 | Down ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $22,714,569 | 0.24% | 89,438 | $-1,397,971 | Down ×2 | ||
| GS | $22,162,151 | 0.23% | 21,913 | $1,232,358 | Down ×1 | ||
| OWNS | $21,572,174 | 0.23% | 1,248,751 | $-81,168 | |||
| ABBV | $21,080,386 | 0.22% | 83,772 | $4,788,211 | Up ×1 | ||
| TTE | $20,953,270 | 0.22% | 269,396 | $-3,908,493 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLK | $20,444,511 | 0.22% | 107,309 | $6,183,145 | |||
| FDX | $20,425,783 | 0.22% | 65,231 | $-3,861,063 | Down ×1 | ||
| VCR | $19,514,005 | 0.21% | 49,202 | Up ×1 | |||
| QCOM | $19,373,754 | 0.20% | 104,842 | $6,287,131 | Up ×2 | ||
| MARU | $19,334,205 | 0.20% | 651,422 | $2,918,417 | Up ×2 | ||
| C | $19,292,226 | 0.20% | 137,841 | $3,508,842 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $18,877,775 | 0.20% | 90,307 | $4,246,350 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYX | $18,208,289 | 0.19% | 298,008 | $2,404,925 | |||
| DIS | $18,118,389 | 0.19% | 188,243 | $-867,508 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICLN | $17,043,643 | 0.18% | 831,803 | $2,607,255 | Up ×2 | ||
| COST | $17,018,070 | 0.18% | 18,192 | $454,414 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $16,822,820 | 0.18% | 14,319 | $6,513,871 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $16,467,031 | 0.17% | 54,579 | $8,860,561 | Up ×1 | ||
| NKE | $16,306,908 | 0.17% | 397,245 | $-4,628,669 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNEU | $16,154,884 | 0.17% | 487,621 | $2,620,696 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADI | $16,079,030 | 0.17% | 40,484 | $3,199,450 | |||
| BAC | $15,946,765 | 0.17% | 279,866 | $3,890,694 | Up ×1 | ||
| AUGU | $15,901,615 | 0.17% | 501,614 | $2,064,613 | Up ×2 | ||
| MAYU | $15,888,598 | 0.17% | 465,454 | $1,887,296 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $15,728,334 | 0.17% | 107,324 | $366,961 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVBU | $15,646,750 | 0.17% | 507,188 | $1,732,340 | Up ×2 | ||
| OCTU | $15,577,869 | 0.16% | 512,093 | $2,165,633 | Up ×2 | ||
| ENB | $15,472,867 | 0.16% | 285,425 | $-309,976 | Down ×1 | ||
| FEBU | $15,183,317 | 0.16% | 511,395 | $1,787,363 | Up ×2 | ||
| JANU | $15,165,845 | 0.16% | 503,347 | $1,725,154 | Up ×2 | ||
| FXI | $15,145,510 | 0.16% | 479,440 | $-1,537,507 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBM | $14,971,339 | 0.16% | 53,239 | $4,086,815 | Up ×2 | ||
| AZN | $14,968,839 | 0.16% | 79,986 | $2,135,542 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $14,786,461 | 0.16% | 41,926 | $1,306,576 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $14,646,670 | 0.15% | 129,319 | $-1,312,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $14,609,297 | 0.15% | 204,612 | $-6,036,417 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVS | $14,474,622 | 0.15% | 139,919 | $5,405,049 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $14,418,728 | 0.15% | 112,208 | $1,535,669 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARLU | $14,382,914 | 0.15% | 450,474 | $2,016,590 | Up ×2 | ||
| JULU | $14,027,973 | 0.15% | 437,176 | $2,670,155 | Up ×2 | ||
| SEPU | $13,925,942 | 0.15% | 448,284 | $1,569,710 | Up ×2 | ||
| WFC | $13,922,775 | 0.15% | 168,475 | $566,208 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $13,823,264 | 0.15% | 28,945 | $5,745,245 | Up ×1 | ||
| DECU | $13,818,804 | 0.15% | 472,761 | $2,393,683 | Up ×2 | ||
| BLK | $13,530,110 | 0.14% | 14,071 | $157,533 | Up ×3 | ||
| COHR | $13,469,573 | 0.14% | 34,146 | $2,912,820 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPGI | $13,262,399 | 0.14% | 34,429 | $-1,113,242 | Up ×2 | ||
| AEM | $12,844,227 | 0.14% | 82,695 | $-3,749,781 | Up ×6 | ||
| SRE | $12,294,830 | 0.13% | 132,616 | $-1,223,363 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKF | $11,957,884 | 0.13% | 308,722 | $-587,723 | Up ×6 | ||
| VRTX | $11,882,279 | 0.13% | 23,921 | $1,200,595 | |||
| PEP | $11,763,416 | 0.12% | 86,879 | $-1,374,118 | Up ×4 | ||
| CRM | $11,627,776 | 0.12% | 74,223 | $-1,986,254 | Up ×3 | ||
| EMR | $11,428,810 | 0.12% | 79,838 | $968,435 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $1,366,334,078 | 14.41% | up ×6 |
| QQQ | $205,652,956 | 2.17% | up ×6 |
| MSFT | $145,953,401 | 1.54% | up ×5 |
| IAU | $104,319,557 | 1.10% | up ×6 |
| EZU | $69,465,876 | 0.73% | up ×6 |
| PFE | $64,615,549 | 0.68% | up ×3 |
| SHY | $51,638,979 | 0.54% | up ×6 |
| VWO | $43,103,999 | 0.45% | up ×3 |
| EEM | $29,009,671 | 0.31% | up ×6 |
| FXI | $15,145,510 | 0.16% | up ×6 |
| BLK | $13,530,110 | 0.14% | up ×3 |
| AEM | $12,844,227 | 0.14% | up ×6 |
| BKF | $11,957,884 | 0.13% | up ×6 |
| PEP | $11,763,416 | 0.12% | up ×4 |
| CRM | $11,627,776 | 0.12% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| VCR | $19,514,005 | 49,202 | 0.21% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00888H323) | $5,325,693 | 193,275 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00888H356) | $5,284,151 | 198,354 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00888H349) | $5,247,078 | 196,870 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00888H372) | $5,216,701 | 192,961 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00888H414) | $5,205,667 | 198,748 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00888H315) | $5,194,729 | 198,906 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00888H364) | $5,162,414 | 198,669 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00888H331) | $4,925,457 | 188,354 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $4,898,289 | 32,439 | 0.05% |
| MTZ | $1,450,385 | 3,486 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $1,354,137 | 5,077 | 0.01% |
| AEIS | $1,339,349 | 3,592 | 0.01% |
| PWR | $1,321,273 | 1,835 | 0.01% |
| BE | $1,311,902 | 4,334 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| JAAA | Trimmed | -6.8M | -$339.8M |
| IVV | Bought more | +57K | +$212.1M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +25K | +$58.7M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +84K | +$38.8M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +12K | +$36.3M |
| SPY | Bought more | +33K | +$32.5M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -6K | +$29.0M |
| MU | Trimmed | -738 | +$28.9M |
| NEM | Bought more | +21K | -$24.3M |
| VWO | Bought more | +352K | +$23.1M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SMH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 199,097 | $55,524,171 | 93.8% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 2,206,012 | $42,824,455 | 87.4% |
| VTWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 313,000 | $27,299,860 | |
| SPHB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 223,509 | $21,798,833 | |
| ARKK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 269,802 | $18,964,383 | |
| CTAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,368 | $14,568,566 | -4.5% |
| TT | June 30, 2025 | 35,713 | $12,032,424 | 8.9% |
| VTWO | June 30, 2026 | 76,000 | $7,612,920 | |
| IYJ | June 30, 2025 | 53,860 | $7,011,495 | 11.0% |
| CSX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 193,239 | $6,861,917 | 31.0% |
| DVN | June 30, 2026 | 128,569 | $6,469,592 | 16.2% |
| CNH | June 30, 2026 | 374,100 | $4,115,100 | 18.2% |
| ATKR | June 30, 2026 | 62,273 | $3,668,502 | 24.6% |
| WBD | June 30, 2025 | 260,000 | $2,789,800 | 170.1% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,741 | $2,367,574 | No longer tracked |
| TSN | June 30, 2026 | 28,346 | $1,816,128 | -9.2% |
| AMN | June 30, 2025 | 71,367 | $1,745,637 | 77.7% |
| FISV | June 30, 2025 | 7,383 | $1,630,388 | -73.6% |
| JAZZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,250 | $1,482,750 | 36.1% |
| TRIP | March 31, 2026 | 93,050 | $1,354,808 | -20.1% |
| EQIX | June 30, 2025 | 1,622 | $1,322,498 | 31.7% |
| STZ | June 30, 2025 | 6,556 | $1,203,157 | -28.9% |
| MAA | June 30, 2025 | 6,949 | $1,164,513 | -21.0% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 24,058 | $1,101,856 | -1.7% |
| TRV | June 30, 2026 | 3,532 | $1,030,214 | 9.2% |
| POOL | June 30, 2025 | 3,236 | $1,030,181 | -45.7% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 6,060 | $1,028,140 | 20.3% |
| EQT | June 30, 2026 | 16,017 | $1,019,322 | -1.3% |
| MGM | June 30, 2025 | 33,938 | $1,005,922 | -11.2% |
| PDD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,446 | $984,138 | -30.9% |
| SBAC | June 30, 2025 | 4,468 | $983,005 | -27.7% |
| F | June 30, 2025 | 97,466 | $977,584 | 13.2% |
| AFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,180 | $968,123 | 1.7% |
| IFF | June 30, 2025 | 12,251 | $950,800 | 14.1% |
| APTV | June 30, 2025 | 15,765 | $938,018 | -34.4% |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 22,084 | $928,632 | No longer tracked |
| CRWV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,678 | $925,855 | -33.0% |
| VEON | June 30, 2025 | 20,360 | $887,900 | 65.9% |
| FANG | June 30, 2026 | 4,456 | $881,352 | 5.2% |
| SBAC | June 30, 2026 | 4,942 | $850,568 | -3.8% |
| DY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,710 | $790,670 | -14.0% |
| MTZ | March 31, 2026 | 3,624 | $787,749 | -29.0% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 30,150 | $780,282 | -7.0% |
| CNQ | June 30, 2026 | 15,902 | $773,138 | 21.8% |
| KMB | March 31, 2026 | 7,540 | $760,711 | 0.3% |
| CAAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,420 | $737,869 | 39.2% |
| AYI | March 31, 2026 | 1,961 | $706,038 | 8.1% |
| REGN | March 31, 2026 | 892 | $688,508 | -4.4% |
| GIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,200 | $683,892 | -36.2% |
| PWR | March 31, 2026 | 1,615 | $681,627 | 31.1% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 3,077 | $674,971 | 122.7% |
| CAH | March 31, 2026 | 3,173 | $652,052 | 10.5% |
| TAL | June 30, 2025 | 48,124 | $635,718 | 23.3% |
| BG | June 30, 2026 | 4,869 | $619,337 | 0.6% |
| ICE | March 31, 2026 | 3,740 | $605,730 | -2.4% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 2,669 | $603,274 | -4.9% |
| DG | June 30, 2025 | 6,703 | $589,395 | 7.8% |
| QGEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,164 | $585,607 | 1.5% |
| DXCM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,636 | $581,116 | 25.6% |
| TSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,886 | $553,023 | -4.3% |
| KR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,607 | $545,650 | -13.4% |
| APD | March 31, 2026 | 2,207 | $545,173 | -3.3% |
| PPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,852 | $533,103 | -31.5% |
| BRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,680 | $532,727 | -23.5% |
| OLED | March 31, 2026 | 4,561 | $532,634 | -13.1% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 4,442 | $525,089 | -0.7% |
| ON | March 31, 2026 | 9,588 | $519,190 | 39.4% |
| PFGC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,592 | $489,132 | -9.9% |
| TRMD | June 30, 2026 | 17,000 | $481,398 | 49.8% |
| PPC | June 30, 2026 | 12,704 | $479,703 | -0.8% |
| HRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,817 | $478,464 | -19.6% |
| SJM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,867 | $477,939 | 7.6% |
| LOPE | June 30, 2025 | 2,718 | $470,268 | -17.7% |
| FOUR | March 31, 2026 | 7,260 | $457,162 | -12.0% |
| ZTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,923 | $455,842 | -51.3% |
| CVSA | June 30, 2025 | 4,465 | $449,358 | 0.1% |
| BG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,589 | $448,685 | 32.1% |
| USB | June 30, 2025 | 10,200 | $430,644 | 26.6% |
| BFAM | June 30, 2025 | 3,327 | $422,662 | -46.3% |
| BMI | March 31, 2026 | 2,418 | $421,723 | -18.8% |
| CAG | June 30, 2025 | 15,664 | $417,759 | -34.3% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 2,436 | $415,825 | No longer tracked |
| SBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,649 | $409,719 | -74.2% |
| GHC | June 30, 2025 | 416 | $399,718 | 22.4% |
| EDU | June 30, 2025 | 8,326 | $398,066 | 5.9% |
| TLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,300 | $382,046 | -38.9% |
| JEF | June 30, 2026 | 9,194 | $379,436 | -10.0% |
| JEF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,919 | $378,400 | -31.3% |
| NWSA | June 30, 2025 | 13,667 | $372,016 | -3.9% |
| RF | June 30, 2025 | 16,173 | $351,439 | 15.0% |
| FERG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,608 | $350,142 | -0.6% |
| AWK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,494 | $346,940 | -8.0% |
| WBA | June 30, 2025 | 30,602 | $341,824 | No longer tracked |
| WAL | June 30, 2025 | 4,431 | $340,434 | -2.4% |
| ORI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,000 | $339,760 | -16.7% |
| CFG | June 30, 2025 | 8,254 | $338,166 | 43.2% |
| TJX | June 30, 2025 | 2,760 | $336,168 | 11.0% |
| WTRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,037 | $335,634 | -2.7% |
| PWR | June 30, 2025 | 1,316 | $334,501 | 90.3% |
| PEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,830 | $319,652 | -10.7% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 700 | $312,242 | No longer tracked |
| FLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,873 | $307,452 | 38.0% |
| ON | June 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $305,175 | 64.7% |
| DDOG | June 30, 2025 | 3,020 | $299,614 | 107.1% |
| FSLR | June 30, 2025 | 2,345 | $296,478 | 8.6% |
| VMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 904 | $295,219 | 25.6% |
| PHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,519 | $290,205 | -16.8% |
| ZWS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,927 | $289,890 | 1.7% |
| MAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,488 | $288,848 | -0.7% |
| PNR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,705 | $277,695 | -52.2% |
| WAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 795 | $277,487 | 45.6% |
| WTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,120 | $275,397 | 29.8% |
| IQV | June 30, 2026 | 1,590 | $271,159 | 34.6% |
| CHT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,083 | $265,340 | 10.5% |
| SKM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,982 | $258,811 | 77.5% |
| DECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,531 | $256,567 | -21.2% |
| BX | March 31, 2026 | 1,650 | $254,331 | -1.4% |
| TTWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 970 | $250,609 | -20.9% |
| EBAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,700 | $245,565 | 22.9% |
| WW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,800 | $240,768 | -46.3% |
| EQR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,300 | $222,717 | No longer tracked |
| NSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 800 | $204,776 | 5.3% |
| CNC | June 30, 2025 | 3,150 | $191,237 | 19.0% |
| HSBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,125 | $189,969 | 37.5% |
| GRMN | June 30, 2025 | 830 | $180,218 | 33.8% |
| APO | March 31, 2026 | 1,200 | $173,712 | 4.1% |
| ETR | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $170,980 | 24.2% |
| GDDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 900 | $162,054 | -28.2% |
| SOFI | June 30, 2025 | 12,670 | $147,352 | -13.5% |
| TGT | June 30, 2025 | 1,220 | $127,319 | 56.4% |
| AMP | June 30, 2025 | 260 | $125,869 | -7.0% |
| CPB | June 30, 2025 | 3,100 | $123,752 | -38.0% |
| WY | June 30, 2025 | 4,100 | $120,048 | -27.6% |
| NTES | June 30, 2025 | 1,064 | $109,507 | -11.5% |
| SSRM | June 30, 2026 | 3,698 | $108,273 | 21.2% |
| LW | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $104,725 | 13.4% |
| DOW | June 30, 2025 | 2,550 | $89,046 | 6.3% |
| MAT | June 30, 2026 | 6,100 | $88,633 | 14.8% |
| AMRZ | March 31, 2026 | 1,610 | $88,538 | -33.5% |
| IONS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,100 | $82,971 | -32.7% |
| GM | June 30, 2025 | 1,740 | $81,832 | 66.7% |
| VLTO | June 30, 2025 | 713 | $69,482 | -4.5% |
| GEV | June 30, 2025 | 170 | $51,898 | 94.5% |
| VNET | March 31, 2026 | 5,900 | $49,914 | -35.6% |
| FUTU | March 31, 2026 | 290 | $47,621 | -17.2% |
| RGTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $44,685 | -31.5% |
| EWL | June 30, 2026 | 755 | $44,402 | |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $41,225 | 40.7% |
| FANG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 290 | $39,846 | 29.3% |
| BHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 622 | $34,677 | 44.1% |
| IYH | March 31, 2026 | 425 | $27,668 | 14.6% |
| GEHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 350 | $25,925 | -13.8% |
| TWLO | June 30, 2026 | 173 | $21,767 | 35.9% |
| MKTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 116 | $20,213 | -9.5% |
| UMC | June 30, 2025 | 2,598 | $18,576 | 203.1% |
| ORA | June 30, 2025 | 257 | $18,188 | 11.1% |
| TTD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 367 | $17,987 | -68.6% |
| DELL | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $16,413 | 33.0% |
| ROKU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 162 | $16,221 | 40.2% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 197 | $16,158 | No longer tracked |
| HL | June 30, 2026 | 865 | $16,115 | 10.8% |
| NXT | March 31, 2026 | 180 | $15,680 | -26.9% |
| CROX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 187 | $15,624 | 40.6% |
| LH | June 30, 2025 | 63 | $14,663 | 18.7% |
| CWT | June 30, 2025 | 295 | $14,296 | 0.2% |
| CWST | June 30, 2025 | 122 | $13,604 | -28.9% |
| HBAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 772 | $12,939 | -11.2% |
| BAX | June 30, 2025 | 362 | $12,391 | -19.6% |
| OKLO | March 31, 2026 | 171 | $12,271 | -22.3% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 88 | $12,192 | No longer tracked |
| CHKP | June 30, 2025 | 52 | $11,852 | -40.3% |
| INCY | June 30, 2025 | 186 | $11,262 | 65.5% |
| MOH | June 30, 2025 | 34 | $11,199 | -34.5% |
| EPI | June 30, 2026 | 272 | $11,098 | |
| ALGN | June 30, 2025 | 64 | $10,167 | -25.3% |
| CRWV | June 30, 2026 | 130 | $10,071 | -7.9% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 416 | $9,838 | No longer tracked |
| SEDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 444 | $9,058 | -8.0% |
| DBX | June 30, 2025 | 339 | $9,055 | 17.9% |
| DECK | June 30, 2026 | 85 | $8,508 | -17.8% |
| PARA | June 30, 2025 | 655 | $7,834 | |
| GNRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45 | $7,533 | 64.0% |
| FICO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $7,483 | -58.9% |
| ITRI | June 30, 2025 | 63 | $6,600 | -32.8% |
| TTD | June 30, 2026 | 290 | $6,580 | -34.1% |
| VEEV | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $6,148 | 59.7% |
| DGX | June 30, 2025 | 35 | $5,922 | 27.1% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $5,614 | 18.9% |
| EXAS | June 30, 2025 | 109 | $4,719 | No longer tracked |
| MBLY | June 30, 2026 | 668 | $4,589 | -22.8% |
| ALGN | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $3,086 | -16.1% |
| BLD | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $2,440 | No longer tracked |
| ZM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31 | $2,417 | 14.2% |
| NVAX | June 30, 2026 | 130 | $1,058 | 20.2% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49 | $781 | No longer tracked |
| TDOC | June 30, 2025 | 85 | $677 | -33.8% |
| CVAC | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $407 | No longer tracked |
| SNAP | June 30, 2026 | 85 | $391 | 30.2% |