Argent Trust Co
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.8% Est. buys $336,258,270 · sells $89,715,612
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 83.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +22.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 769 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $174,139,745 | 5.03% | 601,810 | $35,055,430 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $102,977,053 | 2.97% | 276,063 | $3,126,982 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $94,697,272 | 2.74% | 289,302 | $10,483,681 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $92,496,665 | 2.67% | 258,826 | $18,833,577 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $77,784,960 | 2.25% | 103,867 | $15,566,053 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $63,410,616 | 1.83% | 266,051 | $8,574,776 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $54,560,179 | 1.58% | 154,417 | $10,175,473 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $51,308,348 | 1.48% | 135,826 | $10,870,216 | Up ×4 | ||
| WMT | $50,193,334 | 1.45% | 443,169 | $-5,122,066 | Down ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $49,861,949 | 1.44% | 198,148 | $6,845,873 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $48,596,937 | 1.40% | 191,349 | $4,456,943 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $45,409,440 | 1.31% | 226,945 | $8,747,248 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $44,477,628 | 1.28% | 59,560 | $6,296,810 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $43,587,024 | 1.26% | 63,463 | $12,810,199 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $41,473,095 | 1.20% | 120,881 | $8,433,123 | Up ×3 | ||
| IJH | $40,492,104 | 1.17% | 525,121 | $15,525,234 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $39,005,598 | 1.13% | 547,446 | $8,514,102 | Up ×6 | ||
| CSCO | $35,889,326 | 1.04% | 305,545 | $11,353,786 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $35,274,368 | 1.02% | 62,622 | $-6,062 | Up ×6 | ||
| LLY | $35,209,273 | 1.02% | 29,355 | $9,991,929 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $32,503,814 | 0.94% | 237,740 | $-9,109,572 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBM | $31,879,659 | 0.92% | 113,366 | $4,594,268 | Up ×6 | ||
| HD | $31,735,923 | 0.92% | 89,985 | $2,244,007 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $30,927,667 | 0.89% | 186,581 | $-7,952,004 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $30,840,326 | 0.89% | 26,718 | $19,887,213 | Down ×5 | ||
| MS | $30,534,887 | 0.88% | 146,072 | $6,393,934 | Down ×3 | ||
| KO | $29,866,100 | 0.86% | 367,492 | $1,953,247 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $26,337,450 | 0.76% | 204,960 | $2,713,791 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJK | $25,125,439 | 0.73% | 213,832 | $5,757,073 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSM | $24,084,346 | 0.70% | 50,431 | $6,669,753 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $23,423,270 | 0.68% | 46,810 | $229,516 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $22,447,357 | 0.65% | 153,078 | $1,874,480 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $22,383,357 | 0.65% | 30,959 | $9,765,484 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWF | $21,407,781 | 0.62% | 172,407 | $3,871,652 | Up ×2 | ||
| COST | $21,170,627 | 0.61% | 22,631 | $-1,271,970 | Up ×1 | ||
| VO | $20,940,061 | 0.60% | 259,899 | $4,918,289 | Up ×6 | ||
| RTX | $20,391,080 | 0.59% | 107,474 | $-273,565 | Up ×1 | ||
| DYNF | $20,271,884 | 0.59% | 298,072 | $8,147,511 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWR | $19,986,781 | 0.58% | 181,171 | $4,224,436 | Up ×3 | ||
| LRCX | $18,786,167 | 0.54% | 43,353 | $9,230,431 | Down ×5 | ||
| IVW | $18,489,950 | 0.53% | 134,443 | $3,429,464 | Up ×3 | ||
| NEE | $18,028,330 | 0.52% | 205,404 | $-713,179 | Up ×1 | ||
| BLK | $17,485,017 | 0.51% | 18,184 | $91,511 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $17,115,572 | 0.49% | 115,404 | $2,831,851 | Up ×3 | ||
| VWO | $16,645,995 | 0.48% | 278,874 | $4,620,222 | Up ×3 | ||
| BAC | $16,627,679 | 0.48% | 291,816 | $2,326,282 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTI | $16,604,066 | 0.48% | 44,871 | $1,870,547 | Down ×6 | ||
| AXP | $16,364,907 | 0.47% | 48,381 | $1,892,445 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $15,656,022 | 0.45% | 15,480 | $2,679,367 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $14,937,540 | 0.43% | 29,084 | $752,674 | Up ×5 | ||
| PM | $14,562,175 | 0.42% | 80,494 | $3,458,592 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWM | $14,536,079 | 0.42% | 48,381 | $4,039,479 | Up ×6 | ||
| UNH | $14,195,850 | 0.41% | 34,155 | $4,977,638 | Up ×1 | ||
| AEP | $14,066,663 | 0.41% | 102,819 | $385,582 | Down ×1 | ||
| JEPQ | $14,021,116 | 0.40% | 228,134 | $2,036,515 | Up ×2 | ||
| TMO | $13,977,421 | 0.40% | 27,879 | $1,642,462 | Up ×4 | ||
| ITOT | $13,578,888 | 0.39% | 82,662 | $1,805,340 | |||
| PEP | $13,425,593 | 0.39% | 99,155 | $-796,029 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $13,321,910 | 0.38% | 12,510 | $5,686,129 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABT | $13,198,868 | 0.38% | 145,458 | $-2,342,628 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-A | $12,730,450 | 0.37% | 17 | $2,676,490 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $12,724,530 | 0.37% | 86,827 | $-1,030,710 | Down ×4 | ||
| CL | $12,585,652 | 0.36% | 137,278 | $1,425,798 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $12,411,148 | 0.36% | 21,365 | $7,980,642 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $12,326,069 | 0.36% | 66,703 | $3,160,909 | Down ×4 | ||
| TXN | $12,288,553 | 0.35% | 41,227 | $4,468,772 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWY | $12,024,403 | 0.35% | 41,375 | $1,074,200 | Down ×2 | ||
| IEMG | $11,510,786 | 0.33% | 138,952 | $2,972,257 | Up ×5 | ||
| IWD | $11,448,515 | 0.33% | 47,224 | $1,794,475 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $11,422,127 | 0.33% | 33,494 | $5,897,003 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWP | $11,331,563 | 0.33% | 77,396 | $1,236,220 | Down ×2 | ||
| LMT | $11,327,347 | 0.33% | 22,234 | $-2,217,666 | Down ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $11,299,510 | 0.33% | 49,721 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMI | $11,248,033 | 0.32% | 15,771 | $4,342,544 | Up ×1 | ||
| TJX | $11,193,070 | 0.32% | 73,881 | $670,716 | Up ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $10,921,998 | 0.32% | 49,721 | Up ×1 | |||
| GILD | $10,910,978 | 0.32% | 86,362 | $-781,896 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $10,668,816 | 0.31% | 115,626 | $-230,239 | Down ×1 | ||
| JEPI | $10,463,262 | 0.30% | 185,256 | $-309,904 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETN | $10,393,496 | 0.30% | 24,391 | $2,100,555 | Up ×6 | ||
| BX | $10,198,826 | 0.29% | 86,673 | $1,714,734 | Up ×4 | ||
| IEFA | $10,152,685 | 0.29% | 105,122 | $2,703,150 | Up ×5 | ||
| KLAC | $10,093,108 | 0.29% | 33,453 | $4,215,253 | Up ×4 | ||
| MCD | $9,927,417 | 0.29% | 36,726 | $-1,971,508 | Down ×3 | ||
| ADP | $9,910,935 | 0.29% | 44,255 | $923,876 | Up ×1 | ||
| GVI | $9,828,435 | 0.28% | 92,638 | $2,129,233 | Up ×5 | ||
| EPD | $9,424,566 | 0.27% | 256,381 | $2,566,631 | Up ×2 | ||
| VZ | $9,249,953 | 0.27% | 218,468 | $-1,777,436 | Down ×4 | ||
| ADI | $8,945,473 | 0.26% | 22,523 | $1,774,590 | Down ×2 | ||
| ENB | $8,891,478 | 0.26% | 164,019 | $23,828 | Up ×2 | ||
| BKNG | $8,601,328 | 0.25% | 48,257 | $142,788 | Up ×2 | ||
| DUK | $8,543,139 | 0.25% | 67,492 | $304,651 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVUV | $8,504,888 | 0.25% | 68,170 | $3,792,460 | Up ×6 | ||
| COP | $8,232,491 | 0.24% | 79,189 | $-1,207,753 | Up ×2 | ||
| C | $8,220,974 | 0.24% | 58,738 | $1,490,650 | Down ×1 | ||
| TFC | $8,090,829 | 0.23% | 162,401 | $619,596 | Down ×4 | ||
| GD | $7,911,601 | 0.23% | 22,334 | $1,042,043 | Up ×6 | ||
| CFR | $7,773,282 | 0.22% | 50,306 | $687,203 | Down ×3 | ||
| BMY | $7,747,015 | 0.22% | 134,450 | $-621,727 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBK | $7,734,924 | 0.22% | 21,151 | $3,730,709 | Up ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $77,784,960 | 2.25% | up ×3 |
| AMZN | $63,410,616 | 1.83% | up ×6 |
| AVGO | $51,308,348 | 1.48% | up ×4 |
| V | $41,473,095 | 1.20% | up ×3 |
| VEA | $39,005,598 | 1.13% | up ×6 |
| META | $35,274,368 | 1.02% | up ×6 |
| IBM | $31,879,659 | 0.92% | up ×6 |
| IJK | $25,125,439 | 0.73% | up ×6 |
| VO | $20,940,061 | 0.60% | up ×6 |
| DYNF | $20,271,884 | 0.59% | up ×6 |
| IWR | $19,986,781 | 0.58% | up ×3 |
| IVW | $18,489,950 | 0.53% | up ×3 |
| IJR | $17,115,572 | 0.49% | up ×3 |
| VWO | $16,645,995 | 0.48% | up ×3 |
| MA | $14,937,540 | 0.43% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $11,299,510 | 49,721 | 0.33% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $10,921,998 | 49,721 | 0.32% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26923W868) | $2,479,178 | 97,048 | 0.07% |
| VXUS | $2,156,571 | 25,226 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $2,108,873 | 15,545 | 0.06% |
| BSM | $1,726,636 | 123,596 | 0.05% |
| IDMO | $1,540,893 | 25,558 | 0.04% |
| IALT | $1,453,750 | 51,827 | 0.04% |
| PB | $954,371 | 13,068 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $896,336 | 5,936 | 0.03% |
| CORO | $866,249 | 23,668 | 0.03% |
| TPR | $756,493 | 5,168 | 0.02% |
| TYL | $731,150 | 2,500 | 0.02% |
| ROP | $698,775 | 2,065 | 0.02% |
| HOOD | $693,536 | 6,916 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | Bought more | +54K | +$35.1M |
| MU | Trimmed | -6K | +$19.9M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +3K | +$18.8M |
| IVV | Bought more | +9K | +$15.6M |
| IJH | Bought more | +155K | +$15.5M |
| VOO | Bought more | +12K | +$12.8M |
| CSCO | Trimmed | -11K | +$11.4M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +5K | +$10.9M |
| JPM | Bought more | +3K | +$10.5M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -309 | +$10.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 97,052 | $21,936,687 | -4.4% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 121,315 | $4,263,018 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 46,892 | $4,076,332 | No longer tracked |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,737 | $3,126,251 | -8.3% |
| UNM | March 31, 2026 | 38,333 | $2,970,820 | 23.1% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 46,433 | $2,126,635 | -3.6% |
| SSNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,914 | $1,412,525 | -9.5% |
| CPAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,773 | $1,086,851 | 33.5% |
| BBCA | March 31, 2026 | 8,006 | $744,558 | |
| GDXJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,500 | $742,725 | -0.9% |
| FTV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,727 | $611,330 | 17.1% |
| MEDP | March 31, 2026 | 1,008 | $566,143 | 29.2% |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,373 | $555,366 | No longer tracked |
| RVTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,347 | $517,162 | 79.5% |
| FDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,152 | $515,267 | -3.5% |
| UFPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,005 | $497,297 | -16.5% |
| KAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,533 | $486,655 | -10.2% |
| TRMK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,024 | $476,150 | 16.9% |
| TSCO | June 30, 2026 | 10,430 | $472,480 | -0.6% |
| CRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,552 | $467,854 | -1.8% |
| ICF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,760 | $413,442 | 1.6% |
| EQIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 515 | $409,667 | 30.7% |
| F | June 30, 2026 | 35,202 | $406,232 | -12.6% |
| BP | June 30, 2026 | 8,631 | $405,657 | 20.8% |
| ROST | June 30, 2025 | 3,160 | $403,814 | 77.4% |
| LRN | June 30, 2025 | 3,107 | $393,039 | -45.7% |
| IBMO | June 30, 2025 | 15,158 | $387,439 | |
| PSI | March 31, 2026 | 4,803 | $378,765 | 69.7% |
| JKHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,536 | $377,686 | -20.5% |
| OXY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,932 | $374,790 | 41.8% |
| KHC | June 30, 2026 | 16,534 | $371,849 | -7.5% |
| KBWB | March 31, 2026 | 4,313 | $363,543 | |
| DLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,071 | $358,037 | 16.3% |
| ROP | March 31, 2026 | 793 | $352,991 | 2.7% |
| IAGG | June 30, 2026 | 6,986 | $349,578 | |
| MELI | June 30, 2025 | 178 | $347,256 | -28.8% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 8,684 | $345,450 | No longer tracked |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 17,485 | $339,908 | 87.7% |
| NTAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,182 | $339,042 | 88.9% |
| TDG | June 30, 2026 | 289 | $334,940 | -18.0% |
| TTEK | June 30, 2026 | 11,051 | $332,856 | 15.4% |
| ZBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,174 | $312,643 | 1.8% |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 1,584 | $312,287 | 74.2% |
| IR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,744 | $311,427 | -4.9% |
| KKR | March 31, 2026 | 2,442 | $311,307 | -2.7% |
| KRYS | June 30, 2025 | 1,692 | $305,069 | 143.6% |
| PRIM | June 30, 2026 | 2,093 | $299,384 | -18.7% |
| NYT | June 30, 2026 | 3,558 | $297,912 | -8.5% |
| EFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,643 | $296,016 | |
| JKHY | June 30, 2026 | 1,828 | $288,896 | 5.4% |
| PSA | June 30, 2026 | 1,065 | $288,488 | -11.5% |
| SWKS | June 30, 2025 | 4,461 | $288,318 | 12.6% |
| TSEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,963 | $286,527 | 112.5% |
| CTSH | June 30, 2026 | 4,657 | $285,707 | 51.5% |
| BANF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,239 | $283,121 | 1.5% |
| LW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,868 | $282,734 | 6.4% |
| CHTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 679 | $277,583 | -60.8% |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,300 | $275,022 | -6.3% |
| LYB | June 30, 2025 | 3,893 | $274,068 | 2.4% |
| MKSI | June 30, 2025 | 3,350 | $268,504 | 182.3% |
| GOVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,571 | $267,522 | |
| TIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,409 | $265,087 | |
| PGR | March 31, 2026 | 1,142 | $260,059 | 7.3% |
| MINO | June 30, 2025 | 5,780 | $258,540 | |
| AGYS | March 31, 2026 | 2,165 | $257,288 | 39.9% |
| ESGE | June 30, 2025 | 7,308 | $255,415 | |
| BAM | March 31, 2026 | 4,864 | $254,825 | 0.6% |
| JLL | June 30, 2026 | 837 | $254,715 | -2.4% |
| NI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,881 | $254,649 | -5.3% |
| LPX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,950 | $253,671 | -26.5% |
| FELE | March 31, 2026 | 2,630 | $251,244 | 7.5% |
| AVAV | June 30, 2026 | 1,365 | $249,864 | -15.6% |
| HALO | June 30, 2025 | 3,888 | $248,094 | 108.2% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,440 | $245,808 | No longer tracked |
| IEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,398 | $245,448 | 44.6% |
| CWAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,161 | $244,761 | No longer tracked |
| EMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,217 | $240,181 | 3.0% |
| S | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,575 | $239,054 | 69.5% |
| GMED | June 30, 2025 | 3,259 | $238,557 | 29.7% |
| FDIQ | June 30, 2025 | 4,205 | $236,152 | |
| NVMI | June 30, 2026 | 543 | $235,814 | -27.6% |
| HLNE | March 31, 2026 | 1,751 | $235,177 | -12.1% |
| EVR | March 31, 2026 | 687 | $233,752 | -11.1% |
| IGSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,430 | $233,727 | |
| CLDX | March 31, 2026 | 8,481 | $230,343 | 2.7% |
| MANH | March 31, 2026 | 1,327 | $229,982 | 54.3% |
| PAAS | June 30, 2026 | 4,200 | $229,446 | 1.2% |
| KDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,921 | $228,809 | 21.1% |
| BRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,435 | $228,382 | -23.6% |
| CXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,396 | $227,769 | 4.4% |
| WELL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,479 | $227,366 | 25.8% |
| FCN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,393 | $224,974 | -14.6% |
| FTNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,673 | $224,746 | 131.9% |
| TYL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 379 | $224,686 | -37.2% |
| HUM | June 30, 2026 | 1,293 | $224,193 | 1.7% |
| NTNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $223,170 | 42.0% |
| QAI | June 30, 2025 | 7,053 | $220,830 | |
| TEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,305 | $220,114 | -0.3% |
| VIGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,451 | $219,536 | |
| FFIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,098 | $219,406 | -4.8% |
| GH | March 31, 2026 | 2,136 | $218,171 | 102.7% |
| IP | June 30, 2025 | 4,075 | $217,403 | -31.6% |
| IBHE | June 30, 2025 | 9,318 | $216,550 | |
| AXSM | March 31, 2026 | 1,174 | $214,420 | 4.8% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 5,004 | $214,371 | No longer tracked |
| QQEW | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $213,194 | |
| LMAT | June 30, 2026 | 1,946 | $212,445 | -15.6% |
| RGEN | June 30, 2025 | 1,667 | $212,108 | 52.4% |
| IYW | March 31, 2026 | 1,061 | $211,861 | 49.7% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $210,790 | No longer tracked |
| TPYP | June 30, 2025 | 5,782 | $210,291 | 14.6% |
| VTIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,138 | $209,508 | |
| SPOT | June 30, 2026 | 432 | $209,482 | 5.2% |
| CPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,961 | $209,396 | -11.5% |
| MAS | June 30, 2025 | 2,998 | $208,482 | 6.4% |
| ULS | June 30, 2025 | 3,690 | $208,116 | -6.3% |
| IFF | June 30, 2025 | 2,681 | $208,074 | 13.2% |
| SW | June 30, 2025 | 4,609 | $207,682 | -1.7% |
| TXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,450 | $207,001 | -13.1% |
| IYR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,132 | $206,976 | 0.5% |
| HES | June 30, 2025 | 1,295 | $206,851 | No longer tracked |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 296 | $206,608 | -16.8% |
| CALX | June 30, 2026 | 4,204 | $205,954 | -8.0% |
| PPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,541 | $205,903 | -5.9% |
| PGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,708 | $205,412 | |
| SNPE | March 31, 2026 | 3,269 | $204,149 | |
| CSWC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,294 | $203,168 | 6.4% |
| GGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,391 | $203,141 | -3.8% |
| DRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 931 | $202,930 | 4.9% |
| RMBS | March 31, 2026 | 2,206 | $202,711 | 28.2% |
| SRAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,529 | $202,531 | -49.2% |
| BAX | June 30, 2025 | 5,876 | $201,137 | -20.0% |
| OXY | June 30, 2026 | 3,094 | $201,110 | 20.1% |
| MLN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,904 | $201,059 | -6.4% |
| EXPO | June 30, 2025 | 2,480 | $201,030 | -8.0% |
| TPYP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,500 | $200,475 | 16.1% |
| APAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,522 | $200,459 | -20.7% |
| PPL | June 30, 2025 | 5,544 | $200,195 | -2.8% |
| INSP | June 30, 2025 | 1,256 | $200,057 | -45.5% |
| EXPO | March 31, 2026 | 2,880 | $200,043 | 5.4% |
| OWL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,375 | $199,305 | -47.0% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,026 | $195,461 | No longer tracked |
| HBAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,764 | $180,406 | -11.5% |
| GCMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,997 | $156,874 | 16.4% |
| NWL | June 30, 2025 | 23,447 | $145,372 | 1.5% |
| NEOG | June 30, 2025 | 16,443 | $142,561 | 172.2% |
| AMCR | March 31, 2026 | 16,636 | $138,744 | 5.2% |
| ATEC | June 30, 2026 | 10,671 | $116,100 | 23.9% |
| WTTR | June 30, 2025 | 10,465 | $109,889 | 132.2% |
| CCC | June 30, 2025 | 12,107 | $109,326 | -29.6% |
| RSX | June 30, 2025 | 21,340 | $0 |