Future Fund LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +22.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 16.62% Est. buys $80,284,418 · sells $52,620,809
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 55.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +29.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 118 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HALO | $11,114,888 | 3.19% | 142,007 | $4,967,218 | Up ×6 | ||
| GH | $9,637,477 | 2.76% | 64,237 | $5,345,505 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $7,814,915 | 2.24% | 39,057 | $2,987,872 | Up ×2 | ||
| BWXT | $7,749,406 | 2.22% | 39,812 | $1,038,044 | Up ×2 | ||
| CIEN | $7,136,667 | 2.05% | 14,548 | ||||
| MRCY | $6,280,789 | 1.80% | 51,343 | $2,734,082 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $6,146,312 | 1.76% | 25,788 | $2,499,713 | Up ×2 | ||
| LFUS | $6,117,359 | 1.75% | 13,435 | Up ×1 | |||
| PSTG | $5,775,780 | 1.66% | 73,306 | $2,443,858 | Up ×4 | ||
| YETI | $5,660,991 | 1.62% | 114,225 | $1,321,124 | Down ×1 | ||
| IONS | $5,658,293 | 1.62% | 71,362 | $1,248,107 | Up ×4 | ||
| AXON | $5,508,554 | 1.58% | 9,826 | Up ×1 | |||
| IDCC | $5,468,090 | 1.57% | 19,313 | $1,799,998 | Up ×4 | ||
| HQY | $5,433,109 | 1.56% | 60,154 | $1,206,138 | Up ×4 | ||
| CRS | $5,416,472 | 1.55% | 8,781 | $2,163,552 | Up ×2 | ||
| EMBJ | $4,986,034 | 1.43% | 78,151 | $647,865 | Up ×4 | ||
| VSEC | $4,930,345 | 1.41% | 21,577 | $2,578,139 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTRA | $4,868,999 | 1.40% | 17,937 | $1,492,968 | Up ×4 | ||
| DKNG | $4,807,938 | 1.38% | 190,338 | $1,264,398 | Up ×6 | ||
| SITM | $4,780,531 | 1.37% | 6,412 | Up ×1 | |||
| ESE | $4,698,587 | 1.35% | 13,423 | $2,068,622 | Up ×4 | ||
| LGND | $4,647,787 | 1.33% | 14,704 | $1,884,631 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $4,641,164 | 1.33% | 12,987 | $966,435 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMS | $4,560,787 | 1.31% | 29,057 | $813,161 | Up ×4 | ||
| GMED | $4,382,685 | 1.26% | 55,470 | $-111,248 | Up ×4 | ||
| FCFS | $4,345,652 | 1.25% | 20,089 | $794,520 | Up ×4 | ||
| SXI | $4,314,573 | 1.24% | 12,063 | $1,423,696 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNEX | $4,253,202 | 1.22% | 35,892 | $1,532,716 | Up ×4 | ||
| WTFC | $4,240,436 | 1.22% | 26,384 | $794,724 | Up ×4 | ||
| TTEK | $4,159,207 | 1.19% | 143,967 | $22,315 | Up ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $4,106,018 | 1.18% | 14,190 | $550,420 | Up ×2 | ||
| KTOS | $3,947,616 | 1.13% | 79,174 | $342,017 | Up ×2 | ||
| WTS | $3,919,980 | 1.12% | 10,014 | $1,180,223 | Up ×4 | ||
| CELH | $3,918,045 | 1.12% | 133,813 | $979,130 | Up ×4 | ||
| COHR | $3,839,771 | 1.10% | 9,734 | $-250,056 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVAV | $3,790,502 | 1.09% | 22,963 | $1,928,334 | Up ×2 | ||
| SXT | $3,729,523 | 1.07% | 30,250 | $1,272,380 | Up ×4 | ||
| KNF | $3,721,087 | 1.07% | 44,484 | $585,727 | Up ×4 | ||
| TIGO | $3,647,191 | 1.05% | 40,185 | $-3,205,398 | Down ×1 | ||
| HRI | $3,593,534 | 1.03% | 25,070 | $1,942,796 | Up ×2 | ||
| OSK | $3,566,568 | 1.02% | 23,238 | $350,618 | Up ×4 | ||
| GDS | $3,526,813 | 1.01% | 117,443 | $-92,075 | Up ×4 | ||
| LRN | $3,441,580 | 0.99% | 39,907 | $134,588 | Up ×4 | ||
| AVGO | $3,400,128 | 0.97% | 9,001 | $540,565 | Down ×1 | ||
| S | $3,213,677 | 0.92% | 189,374 | Up ×1 | |||
| RDNT | $3,155,407 | 0.90% | 51,166 | $1,020,521 | Up ×4 | ||
| ONTO | $3,054,848 | 0.88% | 8,072 | $-1,311,708 | Down ×1 | ||
| QTWO | $3,020,343 | 0.87% | 62,793 | $1,381,824 | Up ×4 | ||
| NCLH | $3,016,218 | 0.86% | 142,881 | $-678,435 | Down ×1 | ||
| RH | $3,016,206 | 0.86% | 18,310 | $-690 | Down ×1 | ||
| WYNN | $2,923,089 | 0.84% | 30,107 | $46,076 | Up ×4 | ||
| NVT | $2,892,359 | 0.83% | 17,053 | Up ×1 | |||
| WING | $2,767,970 | 0.79% | 15,962 | $1,819,399 | Up ×4 | ||
| XYZ | $2,716,544 | 0.78% | 35,744 | $602,180 | Up ×2 | ||
| OLED | $2,704,812 | 0.78% | 31,237 | $-21,248 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 724078209) | $2,675,857 | 0.77% | 36,990 | $388,237 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZWS | $2,612,098 | 0.75% | 51,694 | $434,040 | Up ×4 | ||
| VRTX | $2,502,029 | 0.72% | 5,037 | $288,530 | Up ×2 | ||
| YOU | $2,468,672 | 0.71% | 44,297 | $682,488 | Up ×2 | ||
| IRTC | $2,388,278 | 0.68% | 20,078 | $160,296 | Up ×4 | ||
| EW | $2,365,800 | 0.68% | 26,153 | $309,586 | Up ×2 | ||
| ELF | $2,352,312 | 0.67% | 31,788 | $845,063 | Up ×4 | ||
| DAVE | $2,337,257 | 0.67% | 6,273 | $319,032 | Down ×1 | ||
| PINS | $2,308,400 | 0.66% | 109,767 | $416,757 | Up ×1 | ||
| CWST | $2,209,074 | 0.63% | 22,781 | $666,942 | Up ×4 | ||
| FN | $2,198,295 | 0.63% | 3,911 | $-505,786 | Down ×1 | ||
| EQIX | $2,195,273 | 0.63% | 2,106 | $-296,497 | Down ×1 | ||
| CHWY | $2,171,836 | 0.62% | 110,526 | $177,400 | Up ×4 | ||
| CRUS | $2,119,820 | 0.61% | 14,272 | ||||
| ADMA | $2,080,146 | 0.60% | 248,524 | $422,162 | Up ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $2,079,960 | 0.60% | 5,576 | $944,278 | Up ×2 | ||
| PRVA | $2,068,332 | 0.59% | 80,386 | $720,215 | Up ×2 | ||
| PLMR | $2,053,458 | 0.59% | 16,247 | $226,661 | Up ×4 | ||
| BIDU | $2,042,819 | 0.59% | 17,874 | $303,776 | Up ×3 | ||
| GFS | $1,839,638 | 0.53% | 22,323 | Up ×1 | |||
| BFAM | $1,761,368 | 0.51% | 24,850 | $-157,353 | Up ×4 | ||
| OLLI | $1,760,860 | 0.50% | 22,904 | $41,553 | Up ×4 | ||
| BJ | $1,753,122 | 0.50% | 20,100 | $-107,016 | Up ×4 | ||
| GPRE | $1,732,203 | 0.50% | 112,627 | $-1,654,178 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $1,711,838 | 0.49% | 3,039 | $597 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLNT | $1,685,926 | 0.48% | 32,316 | $-574,928 | Up ×4 | ||
| BABA | $1,619,087 | 0.46% | 16,869 | $-89,051 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSM | $1,508,166 | 0.43% | 3,158 | $454,438 | Up ×1 | ||
| RELY | $1,484,349 | 0.43% | 66,236 | $-175,511 | Down ×1 | ||
| UBER | $1,396,080 | 0.40% | 19,347 | $30,345 | Up ×2 | ||
| APH | $1,392,928 | 0.40% | 7,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| UBS | $1,376,975 | 0.39% | 27,784 | $305,285 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $1,359,877 | 0.39% | 1,277 | $118,655 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $1,357,885 | 0.39% | 19,018 | $-440,120 | Up ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $1,303,374 | 0.37% | 5,132 | $65,041 | Up ×1 | ||
| GD | $1,279,161 | 0.37% | 3,611 | $55,582 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $1,257,602 | 0.36% | 3,842 | $141,559 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $1,246,064 | 0.36% | 8,903 | $249,304 | Up ×1 | ||
| D | $1,233,113 | 0.35% | 18,057 | $131,048 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAC | $1,228,546 | 0.35% | 21,561 | $238,970 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $1,166,965 | 0.33% | 9,935 | $405,885 | Up ×2 | ||
| SHAK | $1,138,831 | 0.33% | 20,329 | $-553,512 | Up ×4 | ||
| BAP | $1,072,124 | 0.31% | 2,752 | $150,911 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $1,053,972 | 0.30% | 3,072 | $137,580 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARGX | $1,052,091 | 0.30% | 1,134 | $234,211 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| HALO | $11,114,888 | 3.19% | up ×6 |
| MRCY | $6,280,789 | 1.80% | up ×3 |
| PSTG | $5,775,780 | 1.66% | up ×4 |
| IONS | $5,658,293 | 1.62% | up ×4 |
| IDCC | $5,468,090 | 1.57% | up ×4 |
| HQY | $5,433,109 | 1.56% | up ×4 |
| EMBJ | $4,986,034 | 1.43% | up ×4 |
| NTRA | $4,868,999 | 1.40% | up ×4 |
| DKNG | $4,807,938 | 1.38% | up ×6 |
| ESE | $4,698,587 | 1.35% | up ×4 |
| WMS | $4,560,787 | 1.31% | up ×4 |
| GMED | $4,382,685 | 1.26% | up ×4 |
| FCFS | $4,345,652 | 1.25% | up ×4 |
| SNEX | $4,253,202 | 1.22% | up ×4 |
| WTFC | $4,240,436 | 1.22% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CIEN | $7,136,667 | 14,548 | 2.05% |
| LFUS | $6,117,359 | 13,435 | 1.75% |
| AXON | $5,508,554 | 9,826 | 1.58% |
| SITM | $4,780,531 | 6,412 | 1.37% |
| S | $3,213,677 | 189,374 | 0.92% |
| NVT | $2,892,359 | 17,053 | 0.83% |
| CRUS | $2,119,820 | 14,272 | 0.61% |
| GFS | $1,839,638 | 22,323 | 0.53% |
| APH | $1,392,928 | 7,900 | 0.40% |
| TXN | $749,050 | 2,513 | 0.21% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GH | Bought more | +18K | +$5.3M |
| HALO | Bought more | +47K | +$5.0M |
| TIGO | Trimmed | -51K | -$3.2M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +11K | +$3.0M |
| MRCY | Bought more | +3K | +$2.7M |
| VSEC | Bought more | +9K | +$2.6M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +8K | +$2.5M |
| PSTG | Bought more | +17K | +$2.4M |
| CRS | Bought more | +528 | +$2.2M |
| ESE | Bought more | +4K | +$2.1M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IWP | March 31, 2026 | 99,049 | $13,563,770 | 8.9% |
| IJT | March 31, 2026 | 64,211 | $9,064,025 | |
| IWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,311 | $5,860,252 | |
| PEN | March 31, 2026 | 17,221 | $5,354,181 | -3.3% |
| FTI | June 30, 2026 | 77,385 | $5,349,625 | 3.8% |
| ON | March 31, 2026 | 78,422 | $4,246,551 | 37.1% |
| IQDG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101,507 | $4,048,100 | |
| IWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,975 | $3,907,268 | 15.7% |
| IJR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,894 | $3,789,964 | 15.1% |
| RMBS | June 30, 2026 | 34,386 | $2,958,228 | -15.6% |
| GTLB | March 31, 2026 | 95,588 | $2,852,956 | 130.0% |
| WGS | June 30, 2026 | 43,871 | $2,817,396 | 6.5% |
| CAKE | June 30, 2026 | 47,661 | $2,609,440 | 37.9% |
| IJJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,662 | $2,550,555 | 6.8% |
| PANW | June 30, 2026 | 14,835 | $2,378,347 | 18.2% |
| GLBE | March 31, 2026 | 60,219 | $2,367,209 | 27.4% |
| CPRX | June 30, 2026 | 94,727 | $2,345,441 | No longer tracked |
| CRUS | March 31, 2026 | 19,646 | $2,328,051 | -16.2% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 8,471 | $2,244,053 | 25.7% |
| SCZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,273 | $2,092,385 | |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 5,941 | $2,018,217 | -14.6% |
| CGNX | March 31, 2026 | 54,000 | $1,942,920 | 32.6% |
| VRRM | June 30, 2026 | 135,913 | $1,942,197 | -33.9% |
| DT | March 31, 2026 | 41,788 | $1,811,092 | 60.4% |
| LLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,278 | $1,775,769 | 49.8% |
| STRL | March 31, 2026 | 5,476 | $1,676,915 | 31.0% |
| BSY | June 30, 2026 | 47,599 | $1,671,677 | 7.8% |
| IWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,651 | $1,609,276 | 14.5% |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 7,016 | $1,588,984 | 26.0% |
| LPLA | June 30, 2026 | 5,210 | $1,567,324 | 12.3% |
| SLAB | March 31, 2026 | 11,878 | $1,552,455 | 7.0% |
| IJK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,914 | $1,525,993 | 14.1% |
| MCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,261 | $1,493,821 | 27.6% |
| FND | March 31, 2026 | 24,499 | $1,491,744 | -10.5% |
| IWN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,954 | $1,406,347 | 17.8% |
| GSHD | June 30, 2026 | 32,673 | $1,393,830 | -6.2% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 2,937 | $1,310,078 | No longer tracked |
| DELL | March 31, 2026 | 9,810 | $1,234,883 | 242.7% |
| GS | March 31, 2026 | 1,398 | $1,228,842 | 6.7% |
| LITE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,176 | $1,167,607 | 194.5% |
| FND | June 30, 2025 | 14,219 | $1,144,203 | -40.1% |
| SFM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,516 | $1,144,141 | -19.1% |
| PG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,353 | $1,129,788 | 1.1% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,893 | $1,119,977 | -8.7% |
| INTC | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $1,103,250 | -14.5% |
| PAR | March 31, 2026 | 30,369 | $1,101,787 | 6.9% |
| NTNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,715 | $1,094,649 | 39.9% |
| MU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,858 | $1,091,749 | 542.4% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 6,367 | $1,080,225 | 20.0% |
| CIEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,287 | $1,061,497 | 67.3% |
| SPOT | June 30, 2026 | 2,134 | $1,034,798 | 3.0% |
| ZTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,790 | $993,513 | -44.6% |
| IJS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,787 | $971,754 | 14.7% |
| CWAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,649 | $966,755 | No longer tracked |
| CI | June 30, 2025 | 2,921 | $961,009 | -18.2% |
| LEA | March 31, 2026 | 8,216 | $941,554 | -0.2% |
| DDOG | March 31, 2026 | 6,919 | $940,915 | 134.8% |
| SCHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,633 | $939,008 | |
| DAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,746 | $927,561 | No longer tracked |
| KTOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,790 | $919,246 | -52.9% |
| CRDO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,282 | $914,722 | 51.9% |
| QQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,441 | $865,133 | 21.2% |
| INTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,074 | $807,683 | 223.4% |
| DGRW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,891 | $790,943 | |
| TSLA | June 30, 2025 | 2,925 | $758,043 | 16.7% |
| GLOB | June 30, 2025 | 6,278 | $739,046 | -61.4% |
| RPM | March 31, 2026 | 7,085 | $736,840 | -0.2% |
| AON | June 30, 2026 | 2,257 | $728,514 | -18.8% |
| COF | June 30, 2025 | 3,933 | $705,187 | -8.5% |
| DE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,372 | $697,648 | 50.2% |
| AXP | March 31, 2026 | 1,877 | $694,396 | 0.1% |
| ABT | June 30, 2026 | 6,731 | $691,072 | 7.4% |
| RXST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74,406 | $668,910 | -55.1% |
| ENB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,200 | $666,072 | -3.9% |
| NXPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,841 | $646,981 | 12.3% |
| MRK | June 30, 2025 | 6,855 | $615,305 | 82.3% |
| DD | June 30, 2025 | 7,866 | $587,433 | 352.9% |
| SAP | March 31, 2026 | 2,416 | $586,871 | 21.8% |
| BRBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,042 | $583,127 | -72.2% |
| IJH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,799 | $574,223 | 10.6% |
| MDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 961 | $572,785 | |
| AB | June 30, 2026 | 14,439 | $540,596 | -0.6% |
| GILD | June 30, 2026 | 3,743 | $521,662 | 14.6% |
| IWF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,102 | $516,188 | 6.7% |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 20,837 | $515,091 | No longer tracked |
| EFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,128 | $470,097 | |
| AMAT | June 30, 2026 | 1,370 | $468,252 | -25.3% |
| LULU | June 30, 2025 | 1,652 | $467,615 | -60.2% |
| VUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 900 | $431,649 | |
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 572 | $381,055 | No longer tracked |
| CRWD | June 30, 2025 | 1,053 | $371,267 | -47.0% |
| CPRI | June 30, 2025 | 18,292 | $360,901 | -18.4% |
| IWC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,377 | $354,387 | |
| SKX | June 30, 2025 | 5,921 | $336,194 | No longer tracked |
| SLYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,432 | $323,672 | 15.3% |
| IWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,286 | $317,263 | 12.5% |
| SPYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,810 | $293,673 | |
| SCHG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,813 | $281,223 | 11.2% |
| VTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 725 | $237,923 | |
| IVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 344 | $230,239 | |
| EFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,151 | $200,839 |