LBP AM SA
Portfolio value QoQ: +36.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 10.0% Est. buys $2,226,783,588 · sells $866,024,925
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 72.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +30.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 423 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $619,604,097 | 6.19% | 3,096,627 | $140,243,199 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $531,116,321 | 5.31% | 1,423,828 | $74,684,865 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $506,339,269 | 5.06% | 2,124,441 | $114,234,546 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $392,170,476 | 3.92% | 1,355,303 | $66,246,759 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $302,663,801 | 3.03% | 846,920 | $151,976,034 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $255,489,174 | 2.55% | 744,671 | $19,985,881 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $245,581,697 | 2.45% | 650,117 | $56,173,029 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMD | $242,672,829 | 2.43% | 417,746 | $151,593,352 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $221,453,985 | 2.21% | 463,710 | $51,456,010 | Down ×3 | ||
| LLY | $197,783,609 | 1.98% | 164,898 | $25,787,539 | Down ×2 | ||
| INTC | $195,595,380 | 1.96% | 1,400,812 | $175,168,926 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $175,165,848 | 1.75% | 341,055 | $8,417,813 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $170,784,210 | 1.71% | 406,049 | $73,024,368 | Up ×4 | ||
| GOOG | $160,053,190 | 1.60% | 452,985 | $52,628,135 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $148,552,506 | 1.48% | 128,696 | $94,457,227 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $146,476,242 | 1.46% | 260,037 | $34,428,014 | Up ×4 | ||
| LIN | $129,755,758 | 1.30% | 250,040 | $7,251,478 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $101,119,655 | 1.01% | 339,453 | $68,401,558 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $90,904,007 | 0.91% | 479,123 | $22,067,063 | Up ×1 | ||
| UBER | $88,798,437 | 0.89% | 1,230,577 | $2,635,432 | Up ×1 | ||
| TEL | $88,266,471 | 0.88% | 437,808 | $5,273,198 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMAT | $85,570,665 | 0.86% | 118,355 | $67,623,613 | Up ×2 | ||
| TMO | $83,816,864 | 0.84% | 167,179 | $-20,132,392 | Down ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $79,679,278 | 0.80% | 313,735 | $36,158,202 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRT | $79,355,354 | 0.79% | 237,009 | $21,911,642 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYK | $75,408,588 | 0.75% | 239,514 | $-976,101 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $73,371,182 | 0.73% | 62,451 | $31,397,785 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $71,438,583 | 0.71% | 283,892 | $27,009,291 | Up ×3 | ||
| KLAC | $70,977,580 | 0.71% | 235,251 | $42,093,312 | Up ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $70,563,038 | 0.71% | 600,741 | $26,957,147 | Up ×2 | ||
| STX | $64,962,835 | 0.65% | 67,319 | $39,089,437 | Up ×2 | ||
| ECL | $63,136,369 | 0.63% | 226,612 | $28,521,048 | Up ×3 | ||
| COST | $60,104,884 | 0.60% | 64,251 | $43,313,046 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $59,739,690 | 0.60% | 182,506 | $19,772,465 | Up ×2 | ||
| LITE | $56,377,975 | 0.56% | 65,704 | $36,157,462 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $55,870,330 | 0.56% | 163,833 | $26,860,585 | Down ×3 | ||
| WELL | $53,452,797 | 0.53% | 235,506 | $-5,198,073 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $49,272,779 | 0.49% | 288,381 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZS | $49,141,514 | 0.49% | 348,151 | $35,506,869 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $47,982,581 | 0.48% | 170,629 | $27,927,960 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRWV | $47,851,865 | 0.48% | 480,730 | $44,714,330 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $47,799,482 | 0.48% | 326,165 | $10,639,643 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $47,519,686 | 0.47% | 369,803 | $23,831,938 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $44,912,158 | 0.45% | 42,175 | $31,143,946 | Up ×2 | ||
| ETN | $44,692,319 | 0.45% | 104,882 | $11,982,682 | Up ×1 | ||
| RKLB | $44,415,968 | 0.44% | 436,950 | $19,848,350 | Up ×2 | ||
| LHX | $44,034,266 | 0.44% | 151,534 | $9,161,690 | Up ×4 | ||
| VSAT | $41,525,001 | 0.42% | 462,365 | $31,861,842 | Up ×1 | ||
| CEG | $41,024,018 | 0.41% | 165,173 | $2,410,165 | Up ×2 | ||
| ANET | $39,952,379 | 0.40% | 235,180 | $14,258,576 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTR | $39,410,773 | 0.39% | 443,815 | $9,014,128 | Up ×2 | ||
| T | $39,369,455 | 0.39% | 1,901,906 | $-11,552,090 | Up ×4 | ||
| NDAQ | $38,811,599 | 0.39% | 492,408 | $1,150,744 | Up ×2 | ||
| PL | $37,332,475 | 0.37% | 1,126,848 | $17,559,163 | Up ×2 | ||
| GE | $37,301,991 | 0.37% | 99,810 | $13,565,482 | Up ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $36,581,719 | 0.37% | 84,420 | $23,593,754 | Up ×5 | ||
| ARM | $36,502,627 | 0.36% | 102,949 | $12,448,048 | Down ×1 | ||
| BNTX | $36,149,739 | 0.36% | 388,498 | $1,921,251 | Up ×6 | ||
| CDNS | $35,957,908 | 0.36% | 95,806 | $2,911,662 | Down ×2 | ||
| WDC | $33,591,563 | 0.34% | 52,592 | $11,922,879 | Down ×1 | ||
| GILD | $33,543,017 | 0.34% | 265,498 | $14,231,074 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCHP | $33,284,991 | 0.33% | 364,967 | $21,446,824 | Up ×1 | ||
| TDY | $32,504,706 | 0.32% | 48,740 | $17,485,332 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $31,704,170 | 0.32% | 444,036 | $-34,770,575 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $31,268,107 | 0.31% | 139,285 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPOT | $31,166,664 | 0.31% | 67,882 | $70,840 | Up ×2 | ||
| TT | $30,686,695 | 0.31% | 62,478 | $13,306,553 | Up ×1 | ||
| DDOG | $30,595,946 | 0.31% | 117,514 | $17,538,435 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $29,861,718 | 0.30% | 135,072 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRDO | $29,351,564 | 0.29% | 107,930 | $16,072,150 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $27,166,588 | 0.27% | 77,029 | $9,897,560 | Up ×1 | ||
| HWM | $26,915,844 | 0.27% | 100,111 | $10,084,197 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPGI | $26,561,090 | 0.27% | 65,219 | $5,477,837 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 682189AU9) | $26,356,781 | 0.26% | 21,800,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| UNH | $26,351,358 | 0.26% | 63,401 | $18,297,247 | Up ×2 | ||
| NET | $26,250,602 | 0.26% | 107,023 | $13,289,561 | Up ×1 | ||
| EQIX | $25,753,288 | 0.26% | 24,706 | $-7,979,712 | Down ×2 | ||
| NEE | $25,278,901 | 0.25% | 288,013 | $-7,087,458 | Down ×3 | ||
| SNOW | $25,260,652 | 0.25% | 99,256 | $2,824,669 | Down ×3 | ||
| WPM | $24,885,844 | 0.25% | 221,562 | $-2,708,138 | Up ×3 | ||
| C | $24,274,942 | 0.24% | 173,442 | $14,259,592 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADI | $24,262,718 | 0.24% | 61,089 | $13,315,839 | Up ×3 | ||
| CVS | $24,100,747 | 0.24% | 232,970 | $14,766,948 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOW | $23,235,889 | 0.23% | 234,044 | $-6,496,145 | Down ×2 | ||
| FLY | $22,315,806 | 0.22% | 759,041 | $1,247,265 | Up ×3 | ||
| TER | $21,854,086 | 0.22% | 45,168 | $19,107,087 | Up ×2 | ||
| AXP | $21,662,883 | 0.22% | 64,044 | $5,755,460 | Up ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $21,466,870 | 0.21% | 116,169 | $4,555,866 | Down ×2 | ||
| SNDK | $21,313,945 | 0.21% | 9,374 | $17,519,695 | Up ×1 | ||
| MS | $21,088,791 | 0.21% | 100,884 | $13,989,570 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNC | $21,049,827 | 0.21% | 327,930 | $12,862,273 | Up ×1 | ||
| DE | $20,922,741 | 0.21% | 32,984 | $5,404,952 | Up ×6 | ||
| ADP | $20,801,148 | 0.21% | 92,883 | $5,004,716 | Up ×1 | ||
| NXPI | $20,782,450 | 0.21% | 73,951 | $9,956,527 | Up ×2 | ||
| HBAN | $20,688,694 | 0.21% | 1,166,875 | $7,950,220 | Up ×1 | ||
| CL | $20,687,042 | 0.21% | 225,644 | $4,295,949 | Up ×1 | ||
| TTWO | $20,460,113 | 0.20% | 81,847 | $3,653,850 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23248VAD7) | $20,169,611 | 0.20% | 12,100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CHD | $19,762,939 | 0.20% | 203,994 | $5,183,275 | Up ×1 | ||
| SEI | $19,759,931 | 0.20% | 245,587 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| TSLA | $170,784,210 | 1.71% | up ×4 |
| META | $146,476,242 | 1.46% | up ×4 |
| TEL | $88,266,471 | 0.88% | up ×3 |
| ABBV | $71,438,583 | 0.71% | up ×3 |
| KLAC | $70,977,580 | 0.71% | up ×3 |
| ECL | $63,136,369 | 0.63% | up ×3 |
| LHX | $44,034,266 | 0.44% | up ×4 |
| T | $39,369,455 | 0.39% | up ×4 |
| LRCX | $36,581,719 | 0.37% | up ×5 |
| BNTX | $36,149,739 | 0.36% | up ×6 |
| WPM | $24,885,844 | 0.25% | up ×3 |
| ADI | $24,262,718 | 0.24% | up ×3 |
| FLY | $22,315,806 | 0.22% | up ×3 |
| DE | $20,922,741 | 0.21% | up ×6 |
| KRMN | $18,471,149 | 0.18% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $49,272,779 | 288,381 | 0.49% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $31,268,107 | 139,285 | 0.31% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $29,861,718 | 135,072 | 0.30% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 682189AU9) | $26,356,781 | 21,800,000 | 0.26% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23248VAD7) | $20,169,611 | 12,100,000 | 0.20% |
| SEI | $19,759,931 | 245,587 | 0.20% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00971TAQ4) | $18,279,743 | 12,500,000 | 0.18% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 90353TAM2) | $14,519,869 | 12,100,000 | 0.15% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 420201105) | $14,299,160 | 707,179 | 0.14% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 65339KCY4) | $13,907,670 | 10,500,000 | 0.14% |
| COHR | $13,633,673 | 34,562 | 0.14% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 538034BC2) | $13,072,827 | 10,800,000 | 0.13% |
| CW | $11,969,577 | 15,796 | 0.12% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 70202LAD4) | $10,956,110 | 11,000,000 | 0.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00971TAN1) | $10,780,560 | 9,000,000 | 0.11% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | Bought more | +323K | +$152.0M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -30K | +$151.6M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +348K | +$140.2M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +242K | +$114.2M |
| MU | Trimmed | -31K | +$94.5M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +191K | +$74.7M |
| TSLA | Bought more | +143K | +$73.0M |
| MRVL | Bought more | +9K | +$68.4M |
| AMAT | Bought more | +66K | +$67.6M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +71K | +$66.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 328,138 | $61,417,590 | 15.9% |
| FMX | June 30, 2026 | 414,582 | $46,043,477 | -9.6% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 172,313 | $38,947,908 | -4.4% |
| BIRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 606,309 | $27,435,483 | -18.5% |
| ESTC | March 31, 2026 | 346,319 | $26,126,306 | 87.9% |
| CFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,251,413 | $24,777,978 | No longer tracked |
| TRV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,799 | $24,515,237 | 24.2% |
| FSLR | March 31, 2026 | 91,584 | $23,924,489 | -11.5% |
| PEP | June 30, 2025 | 125,057 | $18,751,047 | -4.7% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 35,609 | $18,650,214 | 19.2% |
| WBD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,602,918 | $18,369,441 | 58.4% |
| ED | June 30, 2025 | 160,049 | $17,699,819 | 3.0% |
| FIX | June 30, 2026 | 10,855 | $14,968,936 | -12.8% |
| NKE | March 31, 2026 | 231,881 | $14,773,139 | -35.9% |
| DT | June 30, 2026 | 396,867 | $14,676,142 | 35.1% |
| SBRA | March 31, 2026 | 755,794 | $14,314,738 | -0.4% |
| PRU | June 30, 2025 | 121,694 | $13,590,786 | 4.8% |
| PTC | March 31, 2026 | 77,838 | $13,560,158 | 1.1% |
| BMI | March 31, 2026 | 77,078 | $13,443,174 | -16.1% |
| GLW | March 31, 2026 | 144,978 | $12,694,274 | 20.8% |
| MDB | June 30, 2026 | 50,101 | $12,263,222 | 6.6% |
| ZTS | March 31, 2026 | 93,536 | $11,768,700 | -41.0% |
| MRSH | June 30, 2026 | 64,771 | $11,234,530 | 2.0% |
| RF | March 31, 2026 | 414,097 | $11,222,029 | 3.8% |
| HII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,959 | $10,352,956 | -21.0% |
| PCAR | March 31, 2026 | 93,133 | $10,198,995 | -5.0% |
| IOT | March 31, 2026 | 279,247 | $9,899,307 | 29.8% |
| NCLH | March 31, 2026 | 416,783 | $9,302,597 | -19.0% |
| CAMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 106,400 | $8,997,184 | 57.2% |
| COO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125,325 | $8,918,128 | -17.0% |
| AJG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,738 | $8,901,308 | -12.6% |
| STT | March 31, 2026 | 67,749 | $8,740,298 | 39.0% |
| LUV | June 30, 2025 | 257,156 | $8,635,298 | 30.9% |
| SBAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,705 | $8,450,362 | -18.1% |
| SAIC | March 31, 2026 | 80,767 | $8,130,007 | 32.0% |
| PKG | June 30, 2025 | 38,401 | $7,604,166 | 21.3% |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 112,421 | $7,586,169 | 16.5% |
| RDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 455,907 | $7,431,285 | 21.0% |
| ENPH | June 30, 2025 | 116,111 | $7,204,688 | -15.6% |
| COF | June 30, 2026 | 39,465 | $7,199,600 | -2.9% |
| AVB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,376 | $7,026,752 | No longer tracked |
| ICE | June 30, 2025 | 40,474 | $6,981,765 | -18.2% |
| KVUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 326,107 | $6,825,420 | 6.0% |
| OKE | March 31, 2026 | 92,695 | $6,813,083 | -2.8% |
| TFC | June 30, 2025 | 160,248 | $6,594,205 | 8.0% |
| MKC | June 30, 2025 | 79,162 | $6,515,824 | -41.1% |
| IVZ | June 30, 2025 | 395,855 | $6,005,120 | 94.4% |
| FSLR | June 30, 2025 | 47,005 | $5,942,843 | 5.5% |
| CMI | June 30, 2025 | 18,505 | $5,800,207 | 61.3% |
| ALLE | March 31, 2026 | 36,285 | $5,777,298 | 6.1% |
| CFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 128,649 | $5,757,043 | 21.0% |
| VRSK | March 31, 2026 | 25,368 | $5,674,568 | -13.6% |
| SRE | June 30, 2025 | 78,339 | $5,590,271 | 3.4% |
| IRDM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 182,071 | $5,493,083 | 180.4% |
| UHS | March 31, 2026 | 24,899 | $5,428,480 | -1.8% |
| FAST | June 30, 2026 | 116,706 | $5,415,158 | 5.7% |
| BZ | March 31, 2026 | 262,547 | $5,350,708 | 10.8% |
| CTAS | March 31, 2026 | 28,386 | $5,338,555 | 14.1% |
| GRAB | March 31, 2026 | 1,058,192 | $5,280,379 | -15.8% |
| MSCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,147 | $5,275,441 | -5.5% |
| VICI | June 30, 2025 | 160,610 | $5,239,098 | -30.5% |
| LYB | March 31, 2026 | 119,342 | $5,167,509 | -27.3% |
| ETR | March 31, 2026 | 54,598 | $5,046,493 | -10.2% |
| BLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,317 | $5,033,061 | -1.0% |
| TKO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,880 | $5,024,765 | -16.0% |
| TSCO | March 31, 2026 | 100,270 | $5,014,503 | -31.4% |
| NMRK | March 31, 2026 | 284,863 | $4,939,524 | -15.6% |
| NSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,884 | $4,833,737 | 5.7% |
| BRO | June 30, 2026 | 71,629 | $4,670,927 | -6.6% |
| ORLY | June 30, 2025 | 3,229 | $4,625,801 | -5.8% |
| GTX | June 30, 2026 | 245,290 | $4,456,919 | -25.3% |
| FOUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56,100 | $4,342,140 | -42.6% |
| EG | March 31, 2026 | 12,794 | $4,341,644 | 12.7% |
| YMM | June 30, 2025 | 330,000 | $4,214,100 | -30.8% |
| ON | June 30, 2026 | 67,959 | $4,208,021 | -10.2% |
| MET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,401 | $4,133,668 | 14.6% |
| DHI | June 30, 2025 | 32,487 | $4,130,072 | 4.7% |
| ELV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,061 | $3,897,150 | 10.2% |
| NTRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,418 | $3,825,063 | 25.5% |
| YUMC | June 30, 2025 | 72,000 | $3,748,320 | -10.6% |
| BLK | June 30, 2025 | 3,955 | $3,743,328 | 1.0% |
| TRV | June 30, 2025 | 14,145 | $3,740,787 | 34.7% |
| ARES | March 31, 2026 | 22,860 | $3,694,862 | 7.7% |
| MCD | June 30, 2025 | 11,738 | $3,666,599 | -20.6% |
| DGX | June 30, 2025 | 21,632 | $3,660,134 | 29.9% |
| CNP | March 31, 2026 | 93,878 | $3,599,283 | -12.4% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,228 | $3,592,279 | No longer tracked |
| UDR | June 30, 2026 | 103,222 | $3,486,839 | -16.7% |
| FIS | March 31, 2026 | 51,439 | $3,418,636 | -30.8% |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 18,972 | $3,372,273 | 29.0% |
| RUN | March 31, 2026 | 179,721 | $3,306,867 | -43.1% |
| URI | March 31, 2026 | 4,029 | $3,260,750 | 48.4% |
| AU | June 30, 2026 | 33,442 | $3,255,913 | 17.3% |
| FUTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,700 | $3,252,117 | -37.8% |
| DLR | June 30, 2026 | 17,842 | $3,215,307 | -0.6% |
| AZO | June 30, 2026 | 912 | $3,080,535 | -12.6% |
| IR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,797 | $3,040,169 | -4.0% |
| DAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,219 | $2,839,577 | No longer tracked |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 158,284 | $2,830,118 | 106.7% |
| FDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,303 | $2,819,206 | -7.2% |
| RBA | March 31, 2026 | 26,836 | $2,760,620 | -14.6% |
| GPK | June 30, 2025 | 104,363 | $2,709,264 | -58.3% |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 102,669 | $2,658,101 | 5.0% |
| GIS | March 31, 2026 | 56,752 | $2,638,968 | -14.0% |
| WMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,606 | $2,596,526 | -8.2% |
| ASB | June 30, 2026 | 98,956 | $2,559,002 | -5.8% |
| MMYT | March 31, 2026 | 30,802 | $2,529,461 | 19.7% |
| TAP | March 31, 2026 | 52,751 | $2,462,417 | -14.4% |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 8,723 | $2,433,019 | 0.9% |
| WTRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64,233 | $2,385,614 | -1.3% |
| SWK | March 31, 2026 | 31,996 | $2,376,663 | 28.5% |
| MANH | June 30, 2025 | 13,580 | $2,349,883 | 3.4% |
| IT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,850 | $2,326,400 | -26.7% |
| FOX | June 30, 2025 | 44,086 | $2,323,773 | 8.3% |
| TW | March 31, 2026 | 20,974 | $2,255,544 | -13.1% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,933 | $2,226,867 | -75.6% |
| WBA | June 30, 2025 | 181,782 | $2,030,505 | No longer tracked |
| HOOD | June 30, 2025 | 48,637 | $2,024,272 | 20.4% |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 13,401 | $1,977,452 | 14.0% |
| PSA | June 30, 2026 | 7,241 | $1,961,442 | -10.8% |
| PLNT | March 31, 2026 | 17,521 | $1,900,503 | -43.0% |
| TME | March 31, 2026 | 104,000 | $1,823,120 | -16.6% |
| YUM | March 31, 2026 | 11,639 | $1,760,748 | -12.5% |
| RJF | June 30, 2025 | 12,456 | $1,730,263 | 3.2% |
| BVN | March 31, 2026 | 62,019 | $1,725,989 | -12.9% |
| GD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,705,000 | -2.0% |
| CRH | March 31, 2026 | 13,633 | $1,701,398 | -22.1% |
| CHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,000 | $1,618,820 | -33.7% |
| BAX | March 31, 2026 | 83,200 | $1,589,952 | 39.8% |
| GWW | June 30, 2025 | 1,587 | $1,567,686 | 23.1% |
| MDLZ | March 31, 2026 | 28,601 | $1,539,592 | 1.0% |
| DOV | March 31, 2026 | 7,657 | $1,494,953 | -9.0% |
| SWK | June 30, 2025 | 19,366 | $1,488,858 | 34.8% |
| NXT | June 30, 2025 | 34,520 | $1,454,673 | 55.0% |
| EOG | March 31, 2026 | 13,823 | $1,451,553 | -2.2% |
| ACGL | June 30, 2026 | 14,874 | $1,427,755 | -3.6% |
| FWONK | March 31, 2026 | 14,350 | $1,413,618 | 7.3% |
| FFIV | March 31, 2026 | 5,500 | $1,403,930 | 56.9% |
| TYL | March 31, 2026 | 3,057 | $1,387,725 | -5.7% |
| CTAS | June 30, 2025 | 6,700 | $1,377,051 | -13.4% |
| ATO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,884 | $1,346,193 | -6.2% |
| EXPD | June 30, 2025 | 11,135 | $1,338,984 | 68.5% |
| JBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,846 | $1,326,471 | -19.1% |
| VRSN | June 30, 2026 | 5,323 | $1,322,020 | 14.6% |
| STE | March 31, 2026 | 5,119 | $1,297,769 | -5.7% |
| ELV | June 30, 2025 | 2,914 | $1,267,473 | -0.7% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 2,772 | $1,236,479 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 47,314 | $1,224,486 | -9.8% |
| MLM | March 31, 2026 | 1,917 | $1,193,639 | -18.1% |
| HST | June 30, 2026 | 61,372 | $1,175,888 | -4.9% |
| AIG | March 31, 2026 | 13,165 | $1,126,266 | -0.4% |
| ALGN | June 30, 2025 | 7,088 | $1,126,000 | -24.1% |
| SE | March 31, 2026 | 8,653 | $1,103,863 | 14.9% |
| LII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,052 | $1,086,247 | -26.6% |
| TJX | March 31, 2026 | 7,068 | $1,085,715 | -16.9% |
| IFF | March 31, 2026 | 15,745 | $1,061,056 | 13.6% |
| KR | June 30, 2026 | 14,596 | $1,056,167 | 6.3% |
| BIO | June 30, 2025 | 4,264 | $1,038,540 | 53.0% |
| CPRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,861 | $1,023,649 | -39.5% |
| OKTA | March 31, 2026 | 11,698 | $1,011,526 | 168.7% |
| ITW | March 31, 2026 | 3,963 | $976,087 | 1.0% |
| CLX | March 31, 2026 | 9,466 | $954,457 | -22.4% |
| SPSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,858 | $922,473 | -7.6% |
| DRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,183 | $911,769 | 5.2% |
| BG | June 30, 2026 | 6,861 | $872,719 | 0.0% |
| APH | June 30, 2026 | 6,880 | $869,288 | -50.7% |
| AON | June 30, 2026 | 2,655 | $856,981 | -18.8% |
| CMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,012 | $842,924 | -17.4% |
| CARR | March 31, 2026 | 15,836 | $836,774 | -2.1% |
| BRKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,877 | $818,933 | 94.6% |
| WSM | June 30, 2026 | 4,485 | $817,750 | -0.3% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 5,006 | $811,673 | 175.3% |
| GGAL | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $809,100 | -23.2% |
| ROST | March 31, 2026 | 4,385 | $789,914 | 5.5% |
| INFY | June 30, 2026 | 58,100 | $784,931 | 5.2% |
| CNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,945 | $756,935 | 76.5% |
| DG | June 30, 2026 | 5,616 | $666,788 | 3.3% |
| EXPE | June 30, 2026 | 2,820 | $651,110 | 3.6% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 3,762 | $642,173 | No longer tracked |
| GGAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,300 | $619,797 | 30.2% |
| BEN | June 30, 2026 | 26,169 | $618,112 | -1.4% |
| BMRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,081 | $600,147 | -3.8% |
| PCAR | June 30, 2025 | 6,009 | $585,096 | 15.4% |
| GIS | June 30, 2025 | 9,702 | $580,083 | -38.2% |
| ASTS | June 30, 2025 | 23,679 | $538,461 | 25.1% |
| IBKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,584 | $531,049 | 28.3% |
| PYPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,781 | $521,794 | -9.6% |
| AG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,172 | $489,353 | 43.8% |
| LEU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $465,105 | -42.6% |
| OTIS | March 31, 2026 | 5,321 | $464,789 | -16.9% |
| CHTR | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $417,500 | -49.4% |
| TRGP | March 31, 2026 | 2,250 | $415,125 | 12.4% |
| COF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,904 | $404,752 | -19.7% |
| COP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,061 | $384,130 | 35.4% |
| DPZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 825 | $356,161 | -28.6% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 207 | $349,958 | -38.1% |
| TOL | June 30, 2025 | 2,834 | $299,243 | 19.7% |
| POOL | June 30, 2025 | 937 | $298,294 | -44.6% |
| UAL | March 31, 2026 | 2,647 | $295,988 | 22.2% |
| LNG | March 31, 2026 | 1,518 | $295,085 | -4.9% |
| SW | June 30, 2026 | 7,365 | $293,496 | -8.0% |
| F | June 30, 2025 | 28,337 | $284,220 | 11.5% |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,643 | $270,520 | No longer tracked |
| COF | June 30, 2025 | 1,363 | $244,386 | -8.5% |
| AIT | June 30, 2025 | 1,063 | $239,537 | 47.8% |
| FLS | June 30, 2025 | 4,667 | $227,937 | 42.1% |
| WLDN | March 31, 2026 | 2,062 | $213,747 | -3.9% |
| CAG | June 30, 2026 | 12,340 | $193,985 | -0.7% |