MB, LEVIS & ASSOCIATES, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.5% Est. buys $32,337,223 · sells $14,058,054
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 67.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 254 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VV | $22,871,436 | 8.43% | 66,504 | $3,103,930 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEU | $22,431,286 | 8.27% | 267,836 | $2,469,206 | Up ×2 | ||
| DHS | $18,037,905 | 6.65% | 158,666 | $754,410 | Up ×2 | ||
| DGRW | $16,680,081 | 6.15% | 174,441 | $1,364,747 | Up ×3 | ||
| VCRM | $13,971,933 | 5.15% | 182,879 | $303,883 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBCA | $13,882,354 | 5.12% | 542,068 | $144,382 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46438G166) | $13,865,998 | 5.11% | 551,113 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBDZ | $13,430,091 | 4.95% | 515,551 | $122,586 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBDX | $13,288,879 | 4.90% | 527,546 | $117,538 | Up ×6 | ||
| VB | $12,776,447 | 4.71% | 42,150 | $12,602,231 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBDY | $12,756,511 | 4.70% | 495,495 | $84,117 | Up ×6 | ||
| CGMU | $11,601,773 | 4.28% | 422,343 | $842,498 | Up ×3 | ||
| QGRO | $10,583,139 | 3.90% | 89,650 | $1,336,787 | Up ×6 | ||
| CAT | $6,934,958 | 2.56% | 6,512 | $2,282,975 | Down ×5 | ||
| AAPL | $4,867,569 | 1.79% | 16,822 | $602,548 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $3,993,563 | 1.47% | 12,200 | $399,912 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTEB | $3,253,004 | 1.20% | 64,314 | $54,874 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $3,035,859 | 1.12% | 8,592 | $576,279 | Up ×2 | ||
| TDVG | $2,915,797 | 1.07% | 59,470 | $641,032 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $2,833,791 | 1.04% | 7,597 | $18,432 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $2,718,158 | 1.00% | 10,703 | $105,355 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWN | $2,630,149 | 0.97% | 11,890 | $383,118 | Up ×4 | ||
| LOW | $2,235,673 | 0.82% | 10,140 | $-154,130 | Up ×2 | ||
| QCOM | $2,032,649 | 0.75% | 11,000 | $608,374 | Down ×4 | ||
| EMR | $1,950,422 | 0.72% | 13,625 | $177,991 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $1,865,744 | 0.69% | 9,834 | $-10,546 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRV | $1,859,623 | 0.69% | 5,633 | $220,257 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADP | $1,738,708 | 0.64% | 7,764 | $141,626 | Down ×4 | ||
| WMT | $1,723,086 | 0.63% | 15,214 | $-163,129 | Up ×1 | ||
| NSC | $1,695,016 | 0.62% | 5,388 | $138,124 | Down ×4 | ||
| PG | $1,622,859 | 0.60% | 11,067 | $18,768 | Down ×1 | ||
| VUG | $1,563,411 | 0.58% | 18,150 | $243,344 | Up ×4 | ||
| MRK | $1,507,555 | 0.56% | 11,732 | $91,490 | Down ×4 | ||
| ABT | $1,371,936 | 0.51% | 15,119 | $-218,259 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMGN | $1,060,198 | 0.39% | 2,928 | $19,972 | Down ×4 | ||
| XOM | $893,097 | 0.33% | 6,532 | $-213,423 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $868,133 | 0.32% | 4,339 | $338,891 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $855,803 | 0.32% | 6,321 | $-112,903 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVS | $847,855 | 0.31% | 5,410 | $21,477 | |||
| FDX | $842,251 | 0.31% | 2,690 | $-140,284 | Down ×5 | ||
| NEE | $777,182 | 0.29% | 8,855 | $-39,138 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLD | $696,341 | 0.26% | 5,140 | $22,184 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBM | $682,628 | 0.25% | 2,427 | $91,486 | Down ×1 | ||
| PNC | $674,538 | 0.25% | 2,740 | $127,820 | Up ×1 | ||
| CEF | $549,823 | 0.20% | 13,667 | $-102,366 | |||
| AMAT | $517,275 | 0.19% | 715 | $272,983 | |||
| VCIT | $495,817 | 0.18% | 5,999 | $397,427 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $489,912 | 0.18% | 4,171 | $162,666 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $435,349 | 0.16% | 2,626 | $69,578 | Up ×1 | ||
| VBR | $427,536 | 0.16% | 1,759 | $72,370 | Up ×6 | ||
| GLW | $389,804 | 0.14% | 1,526 | $182,410 | Up ×3 | ||
| VGT | $388,402 | 0.14% | 3,250 | $105,296 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $335,344 | 0.12% | 1,407 | $42,308 | |||
| LMT | $287,322 | 0.11% | 564 | $-52,040 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWF | $261,222 | 0.10% | 2,104 | $36,968 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $257,295 | 0.09% | 349 | $55,631 | |||
| META | $215,740 | 0.08% | 383 | $-3,386 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $200,226 | 0.07% | 1,326 | Up ×1 | |||
| VCSH | $197,812 | 0.07% | 2,503 | $-601 | |||
| ITA | $194,498 | 0.07% | 802 | $20,197 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $190,148 | 0.07% | 380 | $8,052 | |||
| MA | $188,548 | 0.07% | 367 | $5,117 | |||
| KO | $171,561 | 0.06% | 2,111 | $11,019 | |||
| KMI | $170,486 | 0.06% | 5,333 | $-8,319 | |||
| V | $165,512 | 0.06% | 482 | $18,800 | Down ×2 | ||
| MO | $160,958 | 0.06% | 2,237 | $14,348 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $159,431 | 0.06% | 446 | $31,214 | |||
| BAC | $156,792 | 0.06% | 2,752 | $23,208 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIG | $156,445 | 0.06% | 661 | $14,623 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $150,230 | 0.06% | 125 | $35,068 | |||
| AZN | $141,267 | 0.05% | 745 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSTR | $139,088 | 0.05% | 1,600 | $-60,592 | |||
| ABBV | $137,610 | 0.05% | 547 | $18,675 | |||
| SCHG | $136,597 | 0.05% | 4,037 | $19,131 | Up ×6 | ||
| MCD | $133,855 | 0.05% | 495 | $-19,786 | Up ×1 | ||
| VO | $131,938 | 0.05% | 1,638 | $14,659 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWO | $128,448 | 0.05% | 326 | $26,245 | |||
| UNH | $125,621 | 0.05% | 302 | $44,036 | |||
| PM | $108,434 | 0.04% | 599 | $9,573 | Up ×5 | ||
| CSX | $107,060 | 0.04% | 2,252 | $14,596 | |||
| ALC | $106,152 | 0.04% | 1,582 | $-13,052 | |||
| JMUB | $103,802 | 0.04% | 2,049 | $2,209 | Up ×6 | ||
| APD | $98,508 | 0.04% | 336 | $903 | |||
| VZ | $96,567 | 0.04% | 2,281 | $-16,841 | Up ×6 | ||
| INTC | $95,125 | 0.04% | 681 | $63,737 | Down ×5 | ||
| DE | $94,551 | 0.03% | 149 | $10,587 | |||
| CB | $94,316 | 0.03% | 277 | $4,100 | |||
| PFE | $93,581 | 0.03% | 3,886 | $-12,353 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTI | $92,889 | 0.03% | 251 | $12,585 | Up ×6 | ||
| MCO | $90,584 | 0.03% | 200 | $3,334 | |||
| COP | $85,531 | 0.03% | 823 | $-22,296 | Up ×1 | ||
| AFL | $83,782 | 0.03% | 715 | $5,810 | Up ×6 | ||
| FT | $82,819 | 0.03% | 10,269 | $564 | |||
| TD | $72,858 | 0.03% | 600 | $16,872 | |||
| NOW | $71,978 | 0.03% | 725 | $-3,821 | |||
| TXN | $64,440 | 0.02% | 216 | $22,669 | Up ×6 | ||
| BMY | $64,113 | 0.02% | 1,113 | $-2,658 | Up ×2 | ||
| BA | $62,848 | 0.02% | 290 | $5,063 | |||
| VEEV | $56,968 | 0.02% | 321 | $581 | |||
| HLNE | $56,915 | 0.02% | 722 | $-14,852 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| DGRW | $16,680,081 | 6.15% | up ×3 |
| VCRM | $13,971,933 | 5.15% | up ×3 |
| IBCA | $13,882,354 | 5.12% | up ×3 |
| IBDZ | $13,430,091 | 4.95% | up ×6 |
| IBDX | $13,288,879 | 4.90% | up ×6 |
| VB | $12,776,447 | 4.71% | up ×4 |
| IBDY | $12,756,511 | 4.70% | up ×6 |
| CGMU | $11,601,773 | 4.28% | up ×3 |
| QGRO | $10,583,139 | 3.90% | up ×6 |
| TDVG | $2,915,797 | 1.07% | up ×6 |
| IWN | $2,630,149 | 0.97% | up ×4 |
| VUG | $1,563,411 | 0.58% | up ×4 |
| PLD | $696,341 | 0.26% | up ×6 |
| VBR | $427,536 | 0.16% | up ×6 |
| GLW | $389,804 | 0.14% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46438G166) | $13,865,998 | 551,113 | 5.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $200,226 | 1,326 | 0.07% |
| AZN | $141,267 | 745 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $46,571 | 208 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $45,985 | 208 | 0.02% |
| NFJ | $12,532 | 825 | 0.00% |
| AIPO | $12,362 | 370 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $11,960 | 70 | 0.00% |
| STK | $11,313 | 210 | 0.00% |
| EXG | $10,713 | 1,092 | 0.00% |
| AADR | $10,675 | 130 | 0.00% |
| SPXX | $9,376 | 503 | 0.00% |
| LGI | $7,392 | 400 | 0.00% |
| NBXG | $7,278 | 440 | 0.00% |
| TER | $7,258 | 15 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VV | Bought more | +359 | +$3.1M |
| VEU | Bought more | +2K | +$2.5M |
| CAT | Trimmed | -54 | +$2.3M |
| DGRW | Bought more | +86 | +$1.4M |
| QGRO | Bought more | +2K | +$1.3M |
| CGMU | Bought more | +26K | +$842K |
| DHS | Bought more | +421 | +$754K |
| TDVG | Bought more | +9K | +$641K |
| QCOM | Trimmed | -60 | +$608K |
| AAPL | Bought more | +17 | +$603K |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBDV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 603,760 | $13,270,647 | |
| BSMW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,474 | $1,480,408 | |
| BSMU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,522 | $1,408,722 | |
| BSSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,751 | $1,347,538 | |
| BSMV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,646 | $1,291,762 | |
| BSMY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,198 | $1,285,369 | |
| BDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,564 | $786,091 | 22.8% |
| CLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,095 | $731,846 | -33.5% |
| EPD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,820 | $428,569 | 17.7% |
| SCYB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,496 | $278,566 | -4.9% |
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 1,490 | $137,001 | -20.6% |
| AMLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,100 | $102,592 | |
| BIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,932 | $98,206 | 10.0% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 417 | $94,294 | -4.4% |
| IBB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 552 | $69,834 | 44.0% |
| FDN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250 | $67,333 | |
| RPM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 609 | $66,854 | -19.2% |
| HD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 159 | $58,162 | -30.6% |
| BME | June 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $57,960 | 17.5% |
| CME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 210 | $57,853 | -0.1% |
| VYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 428 | $57,057 | |
| BEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,035 | $51,913 | 9.4% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 813 | $48,195 | -8.3% |
| VCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124 | $44,928 | |
| OKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 514 | $41,995 | 21.4% |
| PANW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $40,928 | 99.8% |
| ECL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150 | $40,416 | 1.2% |
| MAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 137 | $37,448 | 36.6% |
| ADBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105 | $37,039 | -31.8% |
| LDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,706 | $35,801 | -12.4% |
| VHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $24,834 | |
| TSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105 | $23,706 | 73.9% |
| CGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,982 | $23,209 | 5.3% |
| GRMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109 | $22,759 | 16.0% |
| ED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 222 | $22,278 | 2.8% |
| GILD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $22,174 | 30.3% |
| VDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97 | $21,243 | |
| BEPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 491 | $16,090 | -17.7% |
| IWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67 | $14,458 | 17.1% |
| BP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400 | $11,972 | 29.5% |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 283 | $11,884 | No longer tracked |
| BIPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 275 | $11,443 | -11.6% |
| ALNY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35 | $11,413 | -51.8% |
| PAVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250 | $10,895 | |
| VTV | June 30, 2025 | 61 | $10,456 | |
| INFL | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $10,412 | |
| IAI | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $8,969 | |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 283 | $7,899 | No longer tracked |
| MYRG | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $7,058 | -39.5% |
| IGIB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 132 | $7,034 | |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $7,028 | 27.2% |
| OPFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $6,995 | -46.7% |
| RIVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $6,870 | -0.5% |
| GRNY | March 31, 2026 | 275 | $6,809 | |
| BKV | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $6,788 | -23.6% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $6,206 | |
| IYW | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $5,990 | 49.7% |
| IEI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $5,955 | |
| FOLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $5,730 | No longer tracked |
| SPEM | June 30, 2025 | 141 | $5,549 | 23.6% |
| FLS | June 30, 2026 | 75 | $5,513 | 0.2% |
| BIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67 | $5,182 | |
| CHTR | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $5,181 | -24.2% |
| PFF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 167 | $5,124 | |
| STT | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $4,773 | 39.4% |
| SCHO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 193 | $4,709 | -2.0% |
| SPSB | June 30, 2025 | 154 | $4,625 | |
| RJF | June 30, 2025 | 33 | $4,584 | 4.8% |
| THG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $4,541 | 20.6% |
| HPQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 182 | $4,464 | 15.6% |
| GFI | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $4,366 | -21.4% |
| REZI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $4,318 | -47.2% |
| QCRH | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $4,165 | 17.1% |
| OPRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $4,100 | -28.9% |
| XLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75 | $4,040 | -1.6% |
| TFPM | March 31, 2026 | 116 | $3,854 | -12.2% |
| BFH | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $3,702 | 32.1% |
| DOO | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $3,538 | -23.4% |
| SPDW | June 30, 2025 | 96 | $3,491 | |
| CMC | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $3,461 | 6.6% |
| IGV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $3,450 | 3.8% |
| MU | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $3,378 | -7.8% |
| MRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 127 | $3,280 | 589.1% |
| EMB | June 30, 2025 | 34 | $3,058 | |
| KGC | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $3,052 | -0.2% |
| VOE | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $3,011 | |
| GVA | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $2,997 | -24.8% |
| CDE | June 30, 2026 | 159 | $2,984 | 4.5% |
| QQQM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $2,965 | |
| ECO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $2,927 | 161.8% |
| BAP | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $2,870 | 11.5% |
| RNGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $2,808 | 14.4% |
| KE | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,782 | 19.2% |
| IBKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40 | $2,752 | 38.5% |
| FARM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $2,740 | No longer tracked |
| ECPG | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $2,718 | 39.6% |
| EVER | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,700 | 25.9% |
| GNTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95 | $2,689 | -5.8% |
| STRT | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $2,665 | -15.9% |
| AZZ | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $2,503 | -10.3% |
| ILTB | June 30, 2025 | 45 | $2,272 | |
| IUSV | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $2,202 | |
| SCSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $2,200 | 56.2% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 220 | $1,916 | No longer tracked |
| BCAL | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $1,867 | 22.5% |
| NRIM | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $1,863 | 7.8% |
| KT | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $1,771 | -8.5% |
| DNOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $1,525 | 20.0% |
| APRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 806 | $1,189 | -20.8% |
| SCZ | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $1,066 | |
| DG | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,055 | 4.3% |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $1,028 | -19.2% |
| FVRR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32 | $939 | -64.8% |
| ORGN | June 30, 2026 | 299 | $682 | No longer tracked |
| PATH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $640 | -1.6% |
| ETHA | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $561 | |
| BRCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 350 | $459 | -39.4% |
| OSUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125 | $375 | 28.0% |
| NOK | June 30, 2025 | 44 | $232 | 96.9% |
| UUUU | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $71 | No longer tracked |
| TLRY | June 30, 2025 | 90 | $59 | 807.3% |
| VUZI | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $20 | 2.1% |
| BB | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $15 | 98.3% |
| CGC | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $14 | -27.5% |
| ORGNW | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $5 | No longer tracked |