McIlrath & Eck, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +25.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q1 2026: 2.35% Est. buys $316,703,922 · sells $28,450,770
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q1 2026 · 88.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,642 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VUG | $71,616,966 | 5.31% | 163,962 | $-7,550,588 | Up ×1 | ||
| STXT | $71,503,762 | 5.30% | 3,590,574 | $1,321,384 | Up ×5 | ||
| DFSD | $62,114,944 | 4.60% | 1,297,305 | $7,846,061 | Up ×5 | ||
| VTV | $59,726,934 | 4.43% | 304,419 | $3,541,622 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVMC | $55,135,752 | 4.09% | 763,230 | $2,540,296 | Up ×5 | ||
| DFAI | $54,279,115 | 4.02% | 1,393,201 | $1,084,485 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $46,102,251 | 3.42% | 124,543 | $-5,362,627 | Up ×3 | ||
| FDVV | $40,711,283 | 3.02% | 736,989 | $2,122,763 | Up ×1 | ||
| VV | $39,429,569 | 2.92% | 131,938 | $135,279 | Up ×1 | ||
| BUXX | $36,885,192 | 2.73% | 1,821,941 | $146,729 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 922020839) | $36,659,061 | 2.72% | 2,033,226 | Up ×1 | |||
| STXE | $32,240,913 | 2.39% | 824,998 | $444,596 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 233203371) | $30,115,282 | 2.23% | 1,446,459 | Up ×1 | |||
| VWOB | $27,221,666 | 2.02% | 414,396 | $1,157,702 | Up ×5 | ||
| SCHF | $25,210,850 | 1.87% | 1,018,620 | $1,084,980 | Up ×3 | ||
| IDMO | $24,980,679 | 1.85% | 455,519 | $428,046 | Up ×4 | ||
| VCRB | $23,773,917 | 1.76% | 307,236 | $6,297,886 | Up ×3 | ||
| CGSD | $22,345,967 | 1.66% | 866,459 | $-495,391 | Down ×5 | ||
| VNQ | $21,114,359 | 1.56% | 238,042 | $510,366 | Up ×4 | ||
| AVLV | $20,201,964 | 1.50% | 250,614 | $919,916 | Down ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 233203819) | $20,191,719 | 1.50% | 367,323 | Up ×1 | |||
| PRF | $19,072,178 | 1.41% | 401,266 | $-554,885 | Down ×5 | ||
| VB | $19,020,211 | 1.41% | 72,618 | $1,078,000 | Up ×5 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: MONEYMRKT) | $18,234,659 | 1.35% | 0 | Up ×1 | |||
| QQQ | $17,829,444 | 1.32% | 30,891 | $3,310,124 | Up ×1 | ||
| SIVR | $16,884,023 | 1.25% | 235,777 | $503,644 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23320G448) | $16,800,292 | 1.25% | 1,660,108 | Up ×1 | |||
| VO | $16,706,604 | 1.24% | 58,175 | $-8,727,320 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $14,939,498 | 1.11% | 58,866 | $398,270 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVUV | $14,335,716 | 1.06% | 129,770 | $1,264,962 | Up ×5 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 097873822) | $13,977,314 | 1.04% | 1,235,837 | Up ×1 | |||
| DFSV | $11,891,078 | 0.88% | 339,357 | $1,474,211 | Up ×5 | ||
| DEXC | $11,682,713 | 0.87% | 180,122 | $860,829 | Up ×5 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92203J308) | $10,054,629 | 0.75% | 523,951 | Up ×1 | |||
| VEXC | $9,469,407 | 0.70% | 116,346 | $381,022 | Up ×1 | ||
| IUS | $8,978,691 | 0.67% | 155,035 | $448,250 | Up ×4 | ||
| VDC | $8,548,019 | 0.63% | 38,061 | $754,388 | Up ×2 | ||
| VPU | $8,465,844 | 0.63% | 42,727 | $648,295 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTI | $7,912,223 | 0.59% | 24,663 | $-401,612 | Down ×2 | ||
| VHT | $7,645,940 | 0.57% | 28,076 | $-259,570 | Up ×3 | ||
| STIP | $6,819,701 | 0.51% | 65,935 | $-276,296 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25239Y287) | $6,603,353 | 0.49% | 505,230 | Up ×1 | |||
| COST | $6,462,069 | 0.48% | 6,485 | $924,964 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $6,326,398 | 0.47% | 13,202 | $-199,507 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWY | $5,888,330 | 0.44% | 23,663 | $-435,412 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 876902602) | $5,753,039 | 0.43% | 464,704 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOG | $5,123,690 | 0.38% | 17,861 | $-479,772 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23320G133) | $5,118,970 | 0.38% | 193,169 | Up ×1 | |||
| EMXC | $5,091,440 | 0.38% | 64,727 | $-4,236 | Down ×2 | ||
| PHYS | $4,889,586 | 0.36% | 137,968 | Up ×1 | |||
| TIPX | $4,606,771 | 0.34% | 240,061 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 922908710) | $4,464,252 | 0.33% | 7,410 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $4,377,419 | 0.32% | 21,018 | $-571,131 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 233203504) | $4,275,576 | 0.32% | 130,672 | Up ×1 | |||
| BNDX | $3,792,319 | 0.28% | 78,924 | $1,478,013 | Up ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 03072P820) | $3,649,145 | 0.27% | 1 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVDA | $3,608,931 | 0.27% | 20,693 | $53,631 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 14734A101) | $3,266,882 | 0.24% | 159,906 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVV | $3,245,804 | 0.24% | 4,969 | $-286,759 | Down ×1 | ||
| WM | $3,195,956 | 0.24% | 13,908 | $179,918 | Up ×4 | ||
| DUSB | $3,040,622 | 0.23% | 59,961 | $1,043,543 | Up ×1 | ||
| PCAR | $2,971,372 | 0.22% | 25,726 | $-96,008 | Down ×1 | ||
| IAGG | $2,947,539 | 0.22% | 58,904 | $305,878 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 186854204) | $2,885,906 | 0.21% | 273,805 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOGL | $2,868,479 | 0.21% | 9,975 | $-307,656 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00141W307) | $2,849,218 | 0.21% | 366,223 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMF | $2,764,060 | 0.20% | 48,612 | $249,181 | Up ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 09252Y606) | $2,620,033 | 0.19% | 222,414 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPY | $2,536,534 | 0.19% | 3,900 | $-361,736 | Down ×5 | ||
| PDBC | $2,515,332 | 0.19% | 145,227 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 453320772) | $2,511,521 | 0.19% | 94,241 | Up ×1 | |||
| DFUS | $2,357,005 | 0.17% | 33,239 | $1,932,798 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 939330825) | $2,305,052 | 0.17% | 36,693 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 922908728) | $2,166,980 | 0.16% | 13,870 | Up ×1 | |||
| JPM | $2,040,163 | 0.15% | 6,936 | $-237,376 | Down ×1 | ||
| VFVA | $2,035,491 | 0.15% | 15,121 | $-295,993 | Down ×5 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 922906508) | $2,028,308 | 0.15% | 2,028,308 | Up ×1 | |||
| UMH | $1,989,580 | 0.15% | 137,878 | $-1,847,244 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTEB | $1,850,843 | 0.14% | 37,098 | $78,063 | Up ×1 | ||
| SBIL | $1,799,532 | 0.13% | 17,985 | $1,280,326 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTWO | $1,693,903 | 0.13% | 37,286 | $413,011 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 922038609) | $1,620,265 | 0.12% | 37,454 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $1,613,395 | 0.12% | 4,340 | $-313,205 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 233203413) | $1,610,844 | 0.12% | 33,138 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $1,403,327 | 0.10% | 2,453 | $-91,423 | Up ×4 | ||
| CALI | $1,389,700 | 0.10% | 27,557 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25239Y238) | $1,241,280 | 0.09% | 24,405 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVX | $1,228,173 | 0.09% | 5,936 | $745,542 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 921909818) | $1,218,355 | 0.09% | 29,572 | Up ×1 | |||
| IXUS | $1,169,661 | 0.09% | 13,500 | $-20,990 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLD | $1,092,076 | 0.08% | 2,538 | $810,696 | Up ×1 | ||
| PULS | $1,038,659 | 0.08% | 20,983 | $-6,500 | Down ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 808530505) | $1,028,690 | 0.08% | 83,026 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 921935102) | $995,281 | 0.07% | 23,157 | Up ×1 | |||
| PG | $984,623 | 0.07% | 6,817 | $113,160 | Up ×3 | ||
| BA | $982,561 | 0.07% | 4,937 | $2,102 | Up ×2 | ||
| HD | $979,749 | 0.07% | 2,979 | $-139,847 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $972,093 | 0.07% | 5,730 | $254,599 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWF | $970,060 | 0.07% | 2,275 | $34,819 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFA | $969,123 | 0.07% | 9,978 | $10,976 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| STXT | $71,503,762 | 5.30% | up ×5 |
| DFSD | $62,114,944 | 4.60% | up ×5 |
| VTV | $59,726,934 | 4.43% | up ×5 |
| AVMC | $55,135,752 | 4.09% | up ×5 |
| MSFT | $46,102,251 | 3.42% | up ×3 |
| VWOB | $27,221,666 | 2.02% | up ×5 |
| SCHF | $25,210,850 | 1.87% | up ×3 |
| IDMO | $24,980,679 | 1.85% | up ×4 |
| VCRB | $23,773,917 | 1.76% | up ×3 |
| VNQ | $21,114,359 | 1.56% | up ×4 |
| VB | $19,020,211 | 1.41% | up ×5 |
| AVUV | $14,335,716 | 1.06% | up ×5 |
| DFSV | $11,891,078 | 0.88% | up ×5 |
| DEXC | $11,682,713 | 0.87% | up ×5 |
| IUS | $8,978,691 | 0.67% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 922020839) | $36,659,061 | 2,033,226 | 2.72% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 233203371) | $30,115,282 | 1,446,459 | 2.23% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 233203819) | $20,191,719 | 367,323 | 1.50% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: MONEYMRKT) | $18,234,659 | 0 | 1.35% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23320G448) | $16,800,292 | 1,660,108 | 1.25% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 097873822) | $13,977,314 | 1,235,837 | 1.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92203J308) | $10,054,629 | 523,951 | 0.75% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 25239Y287) | $6,603,353 | 505,230 | 0.49% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 876902602) | $5,753,039 | 464,704 | 0.43% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 23320G133) | $5,118,970 | 193,169 | 0.38% |
| PHYS | $4,889,586 | 137,968 | 0.36% |
| TIPX | $4,606,771 | 240,061 | 0.34% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 922908710) | $4,464,252 | 7,410 | 0.33% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 233203504) | $4,275,576 | 130,672 | 0.32% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 03072P820) | $3,649,145 | 1 | 0.27% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VO | Trimmed | -29K | -$8.7M |
| DFSD | Bought more | +166K | +$7.8M |
| VUG | Bought more | +2K | -$7.6M |
| VCRB | Bought more | +83K | +$6.3M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +18K | -$5.4M |
| VTV | Bought more | +10K | +$3.5M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +7K | +$3.3M |
| AVMC | Bought more | +19K | +$2.5M |
| FDVV | Bought more | +56K | +$2.1M |
| UMH | Trimmed | -103K | -$1.8M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DRLL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,225 | $1,012,719 | 45.5% |
| AMCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74,153 | $606,572 | 0.2% |
| HRI | March 31, 2026 | 1,434 | $212,777 | 35.3% |
| SUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,436 | $184,135 | No longer tracked |
| BCO | June 30, 2025 | 2,129 | $183,435 | 15.9% |
| KMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,372 | $176,878 | -22.2% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,005 | $159,920 | No longer tracked |
| KALU | June 30, 2025 | 2,598 | $157,491 | 92.5% |
| VEEV | March 31, 2026 | 697 | $155,591 | 61.4% |
| CPAY | June 30, 2025 | 431 | $150,298 | 22.6% |
| BCV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,558 | $142,841 | No longer tracked |
| EMN | June 30, 2025 | 1,550 | $136,571 | -14.1% |
| A | June 30, 2025 | 1,113 | $130,199 | 43.5% |
| ENOV | March 31, 2026 | 4,797 | $127,792 | -20.0% |
| LGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,015 | $117,859 | -0.7% |
| QDPL | March 31, 2026 | 2,600 | $110,448 | |
| CGMM | March 31, 2026 | 3,820 | $110,169 | |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 606 | $103,444 | No longer tracked |
| OXLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,464 | $98,549 | -48.7% |
| FUND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,218 | $91,391 | 17.6% |
| GNL | March 31, 2026 | 10,400 | $89,440 | -13.0% |
| OSEA | March 31, 2026 | 2,870 | $86,806 | |
| SBRA | March 31, 2026 | 4,500 | $85,230 | -0.6% |
| BXMT | March 31, 2026 | 4,320 | $82,642 | -41.3% |
| FAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,065 | $80,634 | No longer tracked |
| BRBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,386 | $80,291 | -78.8% |
| DRI | March 31, 2026 | 430 | $79,129 | 3.6% |
| REM | March 31, 2026 | 3,540 | $78,517 | -12.0% |
| TGT | June 30, 2025 | 748 | $78,061 | 56.4% |
| AVDV | March 31, 2026 | 822 | $77,243 | |
| MUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 738 | $77,144 | |
| EQH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,343 | $75,342 | 7.3% |
| TROW | June 30, 2025 | 732 | $67,249 | 7.4% |
| ADAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,773 | $65,479 | 10.8% |
| TRIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,186 | $64,799 | 18.6% |
| GNL | June 30, 2025 | 7,953 | $63,942 | 7.8% |
| ULTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,530 | $63,069 | -30.4% |
| EFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,808 | $62,408 | -14.1% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 175 | $61,464 | No longer tracked |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,432 | $61,274 | |
| AEO | March 31, 2026 | 2,308 | $60,862 | 7.1% |
| AVB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 292 | $59,422 | No longer tracked |
| TREE | March 31, 2026 | 1,117 | $59,302 | -42.4% |
| TRTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,753 | $57,806 | -29.7% |
| ROBO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 960 | $57,368 | |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 929 | $56,492 | No longer tracked |
| DVN | June 30, 2025 | 1,464 | $54,754 | 51.0% |
| HURN | March 31, 2026 | 312 | $53,948 | 23.4% |
| ZTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 361 | $52,822 | -43.3% |
| EXEL | June 30, 2025 | 1,420 | $52,426 | 32.3% |
| WMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 833 | $52,321 | 14.3% |
| MCO | March 31, 2026 | 94 | $48,020 | 3.7% |
| PNW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 526 | $47,061 | 9.3% |
| TWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,646 | $45,856 | No longer tracked |
| VALE | June 30, 2025 | 4,507 | $44,980 | 45.0% |
| RVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,789 | $41,970 | 6.4% |
| RMBS | June 30, 2025 | 804 | $41,627 | 78.2% |
| AES | June 30, 2025 | 3,347 | $41,570 | 41.9% |
| BAH | March 31, 2026 | 490 | $41,336 | -12.7% |
| ACRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,087 | $40,982 | -21.5% |
| OPCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,141 | $37,060 | 11.7% |
| EQNR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,422 | $35,749 | 76.4% |
| TCPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,489 | $34,032 | -27.1% |
| OVV | March 31, 2026 | 762 | $29,863 | 3.6% |
| BRY | June 30, 2025 | 9,230 | $29,628 | No longer tracked |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59 | $29,110 | 7.5% |
| AOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 451 | $29,008 | |
| ZS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 96 | $28,767 | -5.6% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,950 | $28,119 | No longer tracked |
| GFF | March 31, 2026 | 376 | $27,692 | 30.0% |
| CSGS | June 30, 2025 | 429 | $25,942 | No longer tracked |
| MSGS | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $25,865 | 25.1% |
| TLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 273 | $24,393 | |
| IVR | March 31, 2026 | 2,727 | $22,934 | -29.2% |
| AFCG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,112 | $22,902 | -14.4% |
| ARCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,862 | $22,581 | 20.3% |
| DORM | March 31, 2026 | 183 | $22,544 | 21.3% |
| OSW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,029 | $21,753 | 12.2% |
| XIFR | June 30, 2025 | 2,265 | $21,518 | 26.6% |
| KBWB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $21,486 | |
| AIQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 433 | $21,386 | |
| GRC | June 30, 2025 | 609 | $21,376 | 110.3% |
| VCRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 284 | $21,371 | |
| FBIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $21,356 | -21.3% |
| JAZZ | June 30, 2025 | 172 | $21,354 | 118.0% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 358 | $21,222 | -7.0% |
| CPZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,300 | $21,099 | -22.6% |
| ILTB | March 31, 2026 | 421 | $20,907 | |
| TBBK | March 31, 2026 | 305 | $20,594 | -9.8% |
| BABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115 | $20,554 | -25.5% |
| ZS | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $19,842 | -32.4% |
| TSBK | June 30, 2025 | 650 | $19,598 | 46.3% |
| TPVG | March 31, 2026 | 2,917 | $19,077 | -3.6% |
| MOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93 | $17,796 | 12.5% |
| WSO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40 | $17,665 | -28.1% |
| CECO | March 31, 2026 | 271 | $16,219 | 26.6% |
| AXON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $15,788 | -26.3% |
| BTO | March 31, 2026 | 425 | $14,909 | 1.2% |
| ZD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 371 | $14,135 | 55.8% |
| CPNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 438 | $14,104 | -38.9% |
| ALG | March 31, 2026 | 84 | $14,101 | -1.7% |
| DX | June 30, 2025 | 1,082 | $14,088 | -11.2% |
| B | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $13,065 | -0.2% |
| SVM | March 31, 2026 | 1,545 | $12,885 | No longer tracked |
| MRNY | June 30, 2025 | 4,532 | $12,508 | 73.5% |
| SCZ | March 31, 2026 | 155 | $12,017 | |
| GLTR | March 31, 2026 | 58 | $11,925 | |
| SLB | June 30, 2025 | 284 | $11,871 | 47.9% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 482 | $11,785 | No longer tracked |
| PBW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 590 | $11,756 | 3.9% |
| FFNW | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $11,330 | No longer tracked |
| XSMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 153 | $11,256 | |
| ECAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 700 | $11,242 | -13.8% |
| ABNB | June 30, 2025 | 94 | $11,229 | 21.2% |
| EMLC | March 31, 2026 | 433 | $11,169 | |
| AEHR | March 31, 2026 | 531 | $10,721 | 148.5% |
| VFH | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $10,679 | |
| ACU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 252 | $10,445 | No longer tracked |
| PLMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89 | $10,391 | -5.8% |
| PBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 166 | $10,358 | -24.7% |
| EPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 492 | $10,017 | 57.6% |
| IQLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 222 | $9,813 | |
| FLQM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 171 | $9,653 | |
| VFH | June 30, 2025 | 80 | $9,558 | |
| QQQM | March 31, 2026 | 36 | $9,105 | |
| DBD | March 31, 2026 | 130 | $8,826 | -13.2% |
| AROC | March 31, 2026 | 338 | $8,795 | -11.4% |
| DINO | March 31, 2026 | 190 | $8,732 | 83.7% |
| NGVC | March 31, 2026 | 345 | $8,642 | 15.4% |
| ODFL | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $8,467 | -8.9% |
| BLD | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $8,234 | No longer tracked |
| SIXG | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $7,979 | No longer tracked |
| BBW | March 31, 2026 | 128 | $7,843 | -31.5% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 192 | $7,638 | No longer tracked |
| MBIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 230 | $7,606 | 57.1% |
| EXPE | March 31, 2026 | 26 | $7,366 | 12.6% |
| BBHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 156 | $7,352 | |
| TXRH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39 | $7,309 | -1.6% |
| INFY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 444 | $7,224 | -40.8% |
| CVSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44 | $6,796 | 23.1% |
| ARKK | March 31, 2026 | 88 | $6,769 | |
| OPCH | March 31, 2026 | 209 | $6,659 | 15.2% |
| TCAF | June 30, 2025 | 206 | $6,650 | |
| SNREY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 116 | $6,560 | No longer tracked |
| ALLE | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $6,523 | 7.7% |
| LNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 185 | $6,401 | 4.3% |
| CLMB | March 31, 2026 | 61 | $6,270 | 65.5% |
| BZH | March 31, 2026 | 299 | $6,061 | 73.6% |
| TSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108 | $6,024 | -4.3% |
| ENPH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150 | $5,948 | -4.2% |
| GL | June 30, 2025 | 44 | $5,796 | 33.8% |
| GLDD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 466 | $5,587 | No longer tracked |
| RJF | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $5,421 | 10.1% |
| USRT | June 30, 2025 | 93 | $5,358 | |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 192 | $5,357 | 31.5% |
| MIND | March 31, 2026 | 605 | $5,318 | -45.3% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 88 | $5,137 | 20.7% |
| THG | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $4,935 | 26.9% |
| BRC | June 30, 2025 | 68 | $4,804 | 25.2% |
| STPZ | March 31, 2026 | 89 | $4,765 | |
| EZBC | March 31, 2026 | 94 | $4,756 | |
| EZPZ | March 31, 2026 | 205 | $4,642 | |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,187 | $4,615 | -82.5% |
| SHM | June 30, 2025 | 94 | $4,474 | -2.4% |
| EZET | March 31, 2026 | 195 | $4,391 | |
| MBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400 | $4,372 | -46.1% |
| GPC | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $4,181 | 20.5% |
| OXM | March 31, 2026 | 121 | $4,138 | -33.8% |
| SAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 471 | $3,909 | 33.7% |
| VCLT | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $3,868 | |
| SLDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,060 | $3,678 | -44.7% |
| BCE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 154 | $3,602 | -17.1% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 71 | $3,554 | No longer tracked |
| STWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 176 | $3,532 | -33.2% |
| F | March 31, 2026 | 260 | $3,409 | 6.4% |
| AG | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $3,332 | -18.3% |
| TTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53 | $3,254 | 40.7% |
| ADSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $3,177 | -21.9% |
| STBA | June 30, 2025 | 84 | $3,112 | 29.1% |
| NOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $3,084 | -25.0% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $2,956 | No longer tracked |
| QGEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65 | $2,904 | 1.5% |
| BAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27 | $2,812 | -31.8% |
| QRVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $2,732 | 35.1% |
| CARR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37 | $2,708 | -6.0% |
| PRGO | March 31, 2026 | 184 | $2,561 | 30.4% |
| OTEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87 | $2,540 | -39.2% |
| BN | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $2,478 | -7.9% |
| DCH | March 31, 2026 | 377 | $2,417 | -1.3% |
| EPP | June 30, 2025 | 54 | $2,381 | |
| BEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $2,313 | 35.8% |
| VOYA | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $2,235 | 43.2% |
| SCHE | March 31, 2026 | 64 | $2,096 | |
| DE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $2,034 | 49.3% |
| SHEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $1,971 | 36.5% |
| HL | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $1,919 | -8.2% |
| FWRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70 | $1,795 | -39.0% |
| OEF | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $1,715 | |
| UNP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,611 | 17.0% |
| MTCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $1,545 | 15.0% |
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 70 | $1,406 | -37.8% |
| VIOV | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $1,369 | 10.2% |
| SBAC | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $1,161 | -1.4% |
| ZM | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $1,107 | 20.8% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,052 | 118.7% |
| PLUG | March 31, 2026 | 532 | $1,048 | -17.7% |
| GDOT | June 30, 2025 | 110 | $928 | 15.0% |
| UAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 168 | $838 | -1.8% |
| UA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 168 | $811 | -1.7% |
| SD | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $794 | -15.6% |
| MCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $773 | 12.4% |
| MAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39 | $656 | -19.7% |
| TWLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $622 | 180.2% |
| APTV | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $595 | -34.4% |
| RCEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $529 | 154.2% |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68 | $495 | No longer tracked |
| LUMN | June 30, 2025 | 123 | $482 | 34.8% |
| BAM | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $472 | 1.7% |
| PLL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80 | $466 | No longer tracked |
| AA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $362 | -18.8% |
| CHPT | June 30, 2025 | 585 | $354 | -38.3% |
| FUN | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $321 | -60.3% |
| CARA | June 30, 2025 | 61 | $309 | No longer tracked |
| VXX | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $309 | -65.1% |
| VEU | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $294 | |
| ATHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 825 | $249 | No longer tracked |
| DOX | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $242 | -10.4% |
| TDC | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $225 | 32.8% |
| TBHC | June 30, 2025 | 171 | $215 | No longer tracked |
| ITA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $209 | -3.0% |
| DOX | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $183 | -35.9% |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $152 | No longer tracked |
| VYX | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $98 | -42.6% |
| GPK | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $52 | -59.1% |
| BYND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $47 | 874.4% |
| AREB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29 | $37 | No longer tracked |
| TMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $7 | -41.9% |
| VIVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $3 | -93.1% |
| CI | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $2 | 2.9% |
| AREB | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $1 | No longer tracked |