Meeder Advisory Services, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +14.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.75% Est. buys $184,901,840 · sells $96,119,779
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 83.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 742 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JMUB | $222,368,140 | 8.14% | 4,389,856 | $9,291,811 | Up ×5 | ||
| IEFA | $160,367,262 | 5.87% | 1,660,460 | $16,401,598 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $126,331,848 | 4.62% | 631,375 | $21,302,215 | Up ×6 | ||
| IEMG | $122,377,289 | 4.48% | 1,477,273 | $18,778,821 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $112,091,030 | 4.10% | 387,376 | $15,341,767 | Up ×4 | ||
| MMIT | $74,273,838 | 2.72% | 3,050,260 | $3,291,081 | Up ×5 | ||
| MSFT | $63,090,726 | 2.31% | 169,135 | $3,250,681 | Up ×1 | ||
| VEA | $60,157,522 | 2.20% | 844,316 | $3,435,421 | Down ×6 | ||
| FLMI | $59,576,740 | 2.18% | 2,366,974 | $924,881 | Up ×4 | ||
| GOOGL | $55,168,203 | 2.02% | 154,373 | $15,345,536 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $54,290,005 | 1.99% | 227,784 | $10,363,496 | Up ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $45,796,644 | 1.68% | 121,235 | $10,128,653 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $39,534,077 | 1.45% | 111,890 | $5,969,050 | Down ×1 | ||
| UITB | $37,141,390 | 1.36% | 792,976 | $875,879 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPDW | $35,979,517 | 1.32% | 714,021 | $1,728,059 | Down ×6 | ||
| DFCF | $35,561,672 | 1.30% | 842,494 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $31,123,417 | 1.14% | 26,963 | $22,613,845 | Up ×4 | ||
| SGOV | $28,916,728 | 1.06% | 287,243 | $-8,230,919 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $28,364,979 | 1.04% | 50,356 | $-781,111 | Down ×1 | ||
| FMHI | $27,773,967 | 1.02% | 572,777 | $1,996,295 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPM | $26,965,733 | 0.99% | 82,381 | $3,304,857 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $24,428,321 | 0.89% | 20,367 | $6,518,065 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSLA | $24,187,709 | 0.89% | 57,508 | $3,276,909 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPEM | $23,771,254 | 0.87% | 459,082 | $939,112 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMD | $21,005,405 | 0.77% | 36,159 | $14,254,686 | Up ×5 | ||
| LRCX | $18,593,625 | 0.68% | 42,909 | $9,806,714 | Up ×3 | ||
| BRK-B | $18,183,252 | 0.67% | 36,338 | $1,014,877 | Up ×3 | ||
| CAT | $17,465,901 | 0.64% | 16,401 | $6,946,096 | Up ×5 | ||
| VYMI | $16,482,047 | 0.60% | 167,842 | $-437,126 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $16,052,021 | 0.59% | 117,408 | $-4,452,789 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $15,931,796 | 0.58% | 62,731 | $333,416 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $15,644,515 | 0.57% | 262,096 | $702,513 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMAT | $14,613,878 | 0.53% | 20,213 | $7,817,701 | Up ×3 | ||
| V | $14,016,805 | 0.51% | 40,855 | $2,609,636 | Up ×6 | ||
| WMT | $13,708,638 | 0.50% | 121,037 | $-1,193,977 | Up ×6 | ||
| IDV | $13,361,840 | 0.49% | 322,516 | $-1,304,478 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFG | $13,278,836 | 0.49% | 106,726 | $2,804,109 | Up ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $12,981,500 | 0.48% | 51,588 | $1,717,648 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $12,883,298 | 0.47% | 42,701 | $6,542,715 | Up ×6 | ||
| CSCO | $11,930,801 | 0.44% | 101,573 | $4,481,634 | Up ×6 | ||
| GE | $11,388,071 | 0.42% | 30,471 | $2,901,554 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $10,679,247 | 0.39% | 20,793 | $455,613 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $9,971,108 | 0.36% | 10,659 | $-620,866 | Up ×3 | ||
| INTC | $9,757,061 | 0.36% | 69,878 | $7,150,921 | Up ×4 | ||
| GS | $9,630,353 | 0.35% | 9,522 | $1,581,627 | Up ×6 | ||
| VB | $9,502,234 | 0.35% | 31,348 | $2,388,241 | Up ×6 | ||
| STX | $9,229,870 | 0.34% | 9,565 | $5,875,180 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $9,219,713 | 0.34% | 7,847 | $2,374,447 | Up ×6 | ||
| WDC | $8,999,248 | 0.33% | 14,090 | $5,902,137 | Up ×4 | ||
| PLTR | $8,662,397 | 0.32% | 74,247 | $-2,283,735 | Down ×3 | ||
| HD | $8,613,664 | 0.32% | 24,423 | $-316,802 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHA | $8,364,436 | 0.31% | 231,509 | $898,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $8,232,694 | 0.30% | 56,142 | $34,624 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $8,185,511 | 0.30% | 143,656 | $1,463,309 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $8,068,252 | 0.30% | 62,788 | $576,422 | Up ×4 | ||
| UNH | $7,729,408 | 0.28% | 18,597 | $3,369,290 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $7,711,511 | 0.28% | 108,004 | $-2,583,111 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $7,634,307 | 0.28% | 93,938 | $436,936 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $7,472,724 | 0.27% | 21,913 | $4,340,174 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBM | $6,996,343 | 0.26% | 24,879 | $1,282,244 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $6,967,426 | 0.25% | 38,513 | $907,220 | Up ×2 | ||
| APH | $6,965,706 | 0.25% | 39,506 | $2,017,657 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $6,964,416 | 0.25% | 9,126 | $3,415,199 | Up ×3 | ||
| MS | $6,937,718 | 0.25% | 33,188 | $1,830,723 | Up ×6 | ||
| ORCL | $6,920,476 | 0.25% | 47,223 | $392,841 | Up ×5 | ||
| ETN | $6,659,773 | 0.24% | 15,629 | $1,022,151 | Down ×2 | ||
| C | $6,618,163 | 0.24% | 47,286 | $1,490,908 | Up ×4 | ||
| CVX | $6,497,418 | 0.24% | 39,198 | $-1,677,644 | Down ×1 | ||
| LIN | $6,489,671 | 0.24% | 12,506 | $465,954 | Up ×2 | ||
| WFC | $6,249,626 | 0.23% | 75,625 | $380,167 | Up ×6 | ||
| RTX | $6,242,119 | 0.23% | 32,900 | $-275,352 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADI | $6,157,680 | 0.23% | 15,504 | $1,262,205 | Up ×2 | ||
| PH | $6,030,318 | 0.22% | 6,165 | $643,477 | Up ×4 | ||
| AXP | $5,926,776 | 0.22% | 17,522 | $681,837 | Up ×6 | ||
| VCIT | $5,888,457 | 0.22% | 71,246 | $829,125 | Up ×3 | ||
| TJX | $5,834,547 | 0.21% | 38,512 | $-288,523 | Up ×6 | ||
| MCD | $5,807,812 | 0.21% | 21,486 | $-1,571,434 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $5,580,485 | 0.20% | 18,733 | $3,790,813 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMGN | $5,503,861 | 0.20% | 15,199 | $-26,404 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $5,468,637 | 0.20% | 21,410 | $2,361,387 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $5,408,620 | 0.20% | 36,468 | $760,295 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANET | $5,360,502 | 0.20% | 31,555 | $1,544,789 | Up ×6 | ||
| VOO | $5,331,019 | 0.20% | 7,762 | $-544,178 | Down ×1 | ||
| COF | $4,701,532 | 0.17% | 23,435 | $542,546 | Up ×3 | ||
| TT | $4,692,084 | 0.17% | 9,553 | $778,465 | Up ×4 | ||
| GILD | $4,417,447 | 0.16% | 34,965 | $-573,684 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMI | $4,297,612 | 0.16% | 6,026 | $1,221,912 | Up ×4 | ||
| UNP | $4,148,546 | 0.15% | 15,252 | $515,846 | Up ×6 | ||
| ADP | $4,095,974 | 0.15% | 18,290 | $908,981 | Up ×2 | ||
| WELL | $4,074,515 | 0.15% | 17,952 | $482,204 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $4,032,104 | 0.15% | 21,820 | $1,354,843 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXN | $4,022,096 | 0.15% | 13,494 | $1,643,771 | Up ×2 | ||
| TMO | $4,018,493 | 0.15% | 8,015 | $79,534 | Up ×4 | ||
| BLK | $3,975,636 | 0.15% | 4,135 | $77,326 | Up ×6 | ||
| CB | $3,909,728 | 0.14% | 11,474 | $112,942 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $3,883,582 | 0.14% | 21,789 | $784,551 | Up ×1 | ||
| MO | $3,812,991 | 0.14% | 52,995 | $431,627 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEE | $3,797,575 | 0.14% | 43,267 | $-493,408 | Down ×1 | ||
| DE | $3,785,418 | 0.14% | 5,968 | $468,398 | Up ×2 | ||
| PEP | $3,762,461 | 0.14% | 27,788 | $-1,341,699 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| JMUB | $222,368,140 | 8.14% | up ×5 |
| IEFA | $160,367,262 | 5.87% | up ×6 |
| NVDA | $126,331,848 | 4.62% | up ×6 |
| AAPL | $112,091,030 | 4.10% | up ×4 |
| MMIT | $74,273,838 | 2.72% | up ×5 |
| FLMI | $59,576,740 | 2.18% | up ×4 |
| GOOGL | $55,168,203 | 2.02% | up ×6 |
| AMZN | $54,290,005 | 1.99% | up ×6 |
| AVGO | $45,796,644 | 1.68% | up ×6 |
| UITB | $37,141,390 | 1.36% | up ×4 |
| MU | $31,123,417 | 1.14% | up ×4 |
| FMHI | $27,773,967 | 1.02% | up ×6 |
| LLY | $24,428,321 | 0.89% | up ×6 |
| AMD | $21,005,405 | 0.77% | up ×5 |
| LRCX | $18,593,625 | 0.68% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFCF | $35,561,672 | 842,494 | 1.30% |
| PXF | $1,906,884 | 25,210 | 0.07% |
| VEU | $1,797,201 | 21,459 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,787,283 | 7,983 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $1,737,690 | 7,860 | 0.06% |
| PAA | $656,670 | 29,500 | 0.02% |
| XYZ | $501,828 | 6,603 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $493,264 | 3,637 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $485,314 | 3,214 | 0.02% |
| NDSN | $449,616 | 1,490 | 0.02% |
| AVY | $417,782 | 2,573 | 0.02% |
| SPHQ | $408,479 | 4,534 | 0.01% |
| PR | $390,373 | 21,204 | 0.01% |
| HEI-A | $385,575 | 1,495 | 0.01% |
| ZBH | $368,207 | 4,277 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Bought more | +2K | +$22.6M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +29K | +$21.3M |
| IEMG | Trimmed | -8K | +$18.8M |
| IEFA | Bought more | +70K | +$16.4M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +16K | +$15.3M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +6K | +$15.3M |
| AMD | Bought more | +3K | +$14.3M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +17K | +$10.4M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +6K | +$10.1M |
| LRCX | Bought more | +2K | +$9.8M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HYMB | June 30, 2025 | 439,406 | $11,081,822 | -4.4% |
| PZA | June 30, 2025 | 239,137 | $5,509,714 | |
| LQD | June 30, 2025 | 34,199 | $3,717,043 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 16,112 | $3,641,808 | -4.4% |
| MUB | June 30, 2025 | 26,357 | $2,779,082 | |
| VTEB | June 30, 2025 | 55,820 | $2,769,788 | |
| OBT | June 30, 2025 | 113,749 | $2,660,585 | 45.4% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 38,643 | $1,471,139 | No longer tracked |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,285 | $1,441,303 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 6,905 | $1,178,762 | No longer tracked |
| BIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,362 | $1,110,757 | |
| BND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,926 | $1,099,001 | |
| SCMB | March 31, 2026 | 31,160 | $802,682 | -5.3% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,474 | $777,043 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,144 | $753,016 | No longer tracked |
| BRK-A | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $718,140 | No longer tracked |
| DFAC | June 30, 2026 | 17,047 | $662,446 | |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 8,619 | $559,718 | No longer tracked |
| ABBNY | June 30, 2025 | 9,636 | $502,428 | No longer tracked |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,039 | $495,787 | No longer tracked |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,521 | $487,808 | No longer tracked |
| EQH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,594 | $487,183 | 13.3% |
| SF | June 30, 2026 | 6,568 | $485,510 | 1.2% |
| ITT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,034 | $475,830 | 15.4% |
| CTRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,849 | $427,637 | No longer tracked |
| XLF | June 30, 2025 | 8,577 | $427,220 | 2.9% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,775 | $421,705 | -47.7% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 8,969 | $410,774 | -3.6% |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,150 | $408,385 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 5,282 | $399,266 | No longer tracked |
| FLUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,566 | $397,764 | -64.8% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,408 | $389,335 | -75.6% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 3,750 | $380,850 | No longer tracked |
| LYB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,524 | $377,457 | 20.8% |
| EMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,980 | $371,787 | 3.0% |
| VOE | June 30, 2025 | 2,311 | $371,008 | |
| TEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,811 | $367,796 | 23.1% |
| FMB | June 30, 2025 | 7,081 | $357,040 | |
| AOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,813 | $353,324 | -14.8% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 4,051 | $352,165 | No longer tracked |
| PNR | June 30, 2026 | 4,041 | $352,014 | -31.2% |
| REYN | March 31, 2026 | 15,305 | $350,791 | 5.0% |
| EFX | June 30, 2026 | 1,914 | $344,687 | -10.2% |
| IJH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,553 | $344,397 | 11.8% |
| RPM | June 30, 2026 | 3,451 | $342,990 | -14.3% |
| MAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,439 | $340,867 | -16.2% |
| ALLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,882 | $333,709 | -3.5% |
| EIX | June 30, 2025 | 5,572 | $328,330 | 5.1% |
| MKTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,874 | $326,586 | -9.5% |
| FFIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,005 | $324,806 | 79.6% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2026 | 1,321 | $322,456 | 20.9% |
| GPN | June 30, 2026 | 4,777 | $321,492 | 13.3% |
| SWKS | March 31, 2026 | 4,999 | $316,987 | 56.7% |
| ZBH | June 30, 2025 | 2,755 | $311,811 | 0.4% |
| NEU | March 31, 2026 | 444 | $305,106 | 44.2% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 47,226 | $304,608 | No longer tracked |
| USFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,960 | $303,415 | 25.6% |
| CDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,889 | $300,907 | -1.7% |
| IEX | June 30, 2026 | 1,587 | $300,816 | 3.7% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 11,479 | $297,077 | -10.5% |
| TRU | March 31, 2026 | 3,421 | $293,351 | -7.8% |
| DVY | March 31, 2026 | 2,035 | $287,258 | |
| FSCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,540 | $287,060 | -26.6% |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 1,776 | $285,883 | 35.0% |
| PFSI | March 31, 2026 | 2,160 | $284,774 | -28.0% |
| NLY | June 30, 2025 | 13,970 | $283,738 | -2.9% |
| QQQM | March 31, 2026 | 1,109 | $280,488 | |
| NDSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,188 | $269,687 | 39.1% |
| PRGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,941 | $265,624 | -35.2% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 7,549 | $265,261 | No longer tracked |
| SSNC | June 30, 2025 | 3,156 | $263,623 | -4.5% |
| FTV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,036 | $262,530 | 17.1% |
| FMC | June 30, 2026 | 15,229 | $262,243 | -21.7% |
| FOXA | March 31, 2026 | 3,587 | $262,075 | 8.4% |
| OMFL | June 30, 2025 | 4,863 | $259,247 | |
| HRB | March 31, 2026 | 5,887 | $256,555 | 32.3% |
| RGLD | June 30, 2026 | 1,003 | $255,258 | 17.0% |
| AVY | March 31, 2026 | 1,400 | $254,693 | -1.6% |
| QUAL | June 30, 2025 | 1,490 | $254,626 | |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 1,630 | $253,498 | 16.0% |
| RLI | March 31, 2026 | 3,944 | $252,344 | -1.7% |
| CSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 766 | $251,983 | 3.5% |
| LKQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,805 | $251,854 | -26.7% |
| SBAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,067 | $250,574 | -16.3% |
| CSGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,964 | $250,102 | -58.9% |
| PODD | March 31, 2026 | 878 | $249,563 | -35.4% |
| EXR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,747 | $246,196 | 2.1% |
| VBK | June 30, 2025 | 976 | $245,728 | |
| COO | June 30, 2025 | 2,913 | $245,712 | -20.2% |
| VICI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,526 | $245,423 | -19.9% |
| POR | June 30, 2025 | 5,498 | $245,211 | 8.9% |
| CP | March 31, 2026 | 3,299 | $242,919 | 9.1% |
| TAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,032 | $241,989 | -19.3% |
| SLG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,030 | $241,037 | 4.7% |
| ZION | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,259 | $240,977 | 8.1% |
| PRGO | March 31, 2026 | 17,081 | $237,768 | 34.5% |
| HIW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,443 | $236,832 | 14.2% |
| BRKR | March 31, 2026 | 5,007 | $235,880 | 76.8% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,899 | $235,557 | No longer tracked |
| HAS | June 30, 2026 | 2,513 | $235,204 | 11.9% |
| IFF | March 31, 2026 | 3,486 | $234,922 | 14.8% |
| EXPE | March 31, 2026 | 826 | $234,088 | 12.7% |
| SPYG | June 30, 2025 | 2,912 | $234,008 | 31.9% |
| TLN | March 31, 2026 | 622 | $233,150 | 4.0% |
| HUM | June 30, 2025 | 877 | $232,068 | 65.3% |
| SMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,837 | $231,886 | 47.6% |
| BAH | June 30, 2026 | 2,968 | $231,593 | 13.1% |
| CE | June 30, 2025 | 4,068 | $230,942 | -17.7% |
| WPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,686 | $229,920 | -5.4% |
| TSBK | March 31, 2026 | 6,378 | $228,332 | 14.6% |
| CWT | March 31, 2026 | 5,261 | $227,959 | 1.1% |
| ESS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 803 | $227,601 | 1.6% |
| EMN | June 30, 2026 | 2,981 | $227,475 | -3.0% |
| CHTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 555 | $226,890 | -60.8% |
| SMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,970 | $226,092 | -15.9% |
| DECK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,189 | $225,620 | -20.9% |
| ACM | March 31, 2026 | 2,366 | $225,554 | -29.5% |
| DXCM | June 30, 2025 | 3,283 | $224,196 | -0.4% |
| SPHQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,137 | $223,543 | |
| DCI | June 30, 2026 | 2,632 | $223,366 | -0.6% |
| BSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,332 | $222,992 | -8.9% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,411 | $222,838 | No longer tracked |
| FDS | March 31, 2026 | 768 | $222,832 | 27.4% |
| EIX | March 31, 2026 | 3,709 | $222,614 | -25.9% |
| TPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 210 | $221,842 | 10.8% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 1,928 | $221,373 | No longer tracked |
| ENSG | June 30, 2026 | 1,096 | $220,768 | 7.9% |
| CPAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 665 | $220,660 | 39.5% |
| CPT | June 30, 2026 | 2,243 | $219,015 | -15.0% |
| CNC | June 30, 2025 | 3,606 | $218,920 | 18.5% |
| FLO | June 30, 2026 | 26,846 | $218,795 | -29.1% |
| SR | June 30, 2025 | 2,784 | $217,849 | 6.1% |
| HLI | March 31, 2026 | 1,250 | $217,682 | -11.6% |
| CELH | March 31, 2026 | 4,759 | $217,677 | -22.4% |
| SAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 715 | $217,300 | -22.3% |
| PB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,265 | $216,633 | -2.7% |
| CRNX | March 31, 2026 | 4,646 | $216,271 | No longer tracked |
| FCF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,665 | $215,939 | 20.9% |
| ZBRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 699 | $215,544 | 26.4% |
| WTW | June 30, 2026 | 741 | $215,409 | 10.2% |
| LULU | June 30, 2026 | 1,405 | $215,106 | -18.4% |
| BAX | June 30, 2025 | 6,261 | $214,330 | -20.0% |
| PCOR | June 30, 2026 | 3,756 | $214,092 | 33.4% |
| XYZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,951 | $213,269 | 17.1% |
| FMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,097 | $212,798 | -73.2% |
| HEI-A | March 31, 2026 | 843 | $212,798 | No longer tracked |
| W | March 31, 2026 | 2,103 | $211,162 | 41.0% |
| JKHY | June 30, 2025 | 1,154 | $210,742 | -19.5% |
| VAL | June 30, 2026 | 2,149 | $210,688 | 15.0% |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 3,111 | $209,905 | 14.4% |
| FEX | March 31, 2026 | 1,765 | $209,358 | |
| FOX | June 30, 2026 | 3,939 | $209,161 | 21.1% |
| CHRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,098 | $208,478 | 50.1% |
| TROW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,160 | $208,437 | 1.3% |
| BWXT | June 30, 2026 | 1,019 | $208,375 | -30.5% |
| RGA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,048 | $207,881 | 30.7% |
| PBH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,597 | $207,370 | -26.9% |
| SCZ | March 31, 2026 | 2,664 | $206,540 | |
| BF-A | March 31, 2026 | 7,829 | $205,981 | No longer tracked |
| EXP | June 30, 2025 | 926 | $205,570 | -16.0% |
| PINC | June 30, 2025 | 10,612 | $204,603 | No longer tracked |
| PCG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,653 | $204,265 | -18.1% |
| PBH | June 30, 2026 | 3,444 | $204,126 | -3.5% |
| ELF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,540 | $204,019 | 36.4% |
| IIPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,686 | $203,557 | -5.7% |
| AR | June 30, 2025 | 5,025 | $203,211 | -13.9% |
| TW | June 30, 2025 | 1,366 | $202,744 | -26.8% |
| AVB | March 31, 2026 | 1,116 | $202,342 | No longer tracked |
| TEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,497 | $201,533 | 41.5% |
| FNX | March 31, 2026 | 1,599 | $201,435 | |
| CHX | June 30, 2025 | 6,755 | $201,294 | No longer tracked |
| ITT | June 30, 2026 | 1,054 | $200,819 | 4.3% |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,185 | $200,462 | 27.8% |
| POST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,865 | $200,450 | -26.6% |
| ETG | June 30, 2026 | 9,957 | $200,335 | -2.3% |
| NBIX | March 31, 2026 | 1,412 | $200,264 | 9.5% |
| SJM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,843 | $200,150 | 18.8% |
| DOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,345 | $181,132 | -1.6% |
| DEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,370 | $161,461 | -12.3% |
| IVZ | June 30, 2025 | 10,218 | $155,001 | 93.4% |
| RKT | June 30, 2026 | 10,564 | $150,537 | -25.8% |
| MHN | March 31, 2026 | 12,338 | $126,222 | No longer tracked |
| VLY | June 30, 2025 | 13,064 | $116,137 | 42.9% |
| HUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,321 | $92,679 | -11.6% |
| GNW | June 30, 2025 | 12,377 | $87,753 | 23.3% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,139 | $86,803 | -82.5% |
| COTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,877 | $56,061 | -11.7% |
| KKPNY | June 30, 2025 | 11,181 | $46,904 | No longer tracked |
| CLVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,220 | $39,143 | -56.6% |
| IBRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,102 | $37,151 | 424.2% |
| IOVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,537 | $31,545 | 418.3% |
| DEQI | June 30, 2025 | 285,000 | $86 | No longer tracked |