OAK RIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 21.83% Est. buys $400,484,222 · sells $357,971,953
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 65.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +24.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 170 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $206,238,994 | 11.67% | 1,030,731 | $23,295,661 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $144,962,471 | 8.20% | 410,275 | $71,013,405 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $103,336,260 | 5.85% | 357,120 | $-48,106,070 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $84,190,668 | 4.76% | 222,874 | $13,587,104 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $76,984,229 | 4.36% | 64,184 | $16,141,443 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $57,166,092 | 3.23% | 153,252 | $-72,451,895 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $56,084,538 | 3.17% | 99,566 | $-2,030,711 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMD | $55,727,858 | 3.15% | 95,932 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $53,784,143 | 3.04% | 46,595 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $51,076,823 | 2.89% | 121,438 | $16,502,958 | Up ×6 | ||
| KLAC | $35,911,637 | 2.03% | 119,027 | $8,726,531 | Up ×6 | ||
| LRCX | $32,525,750 | 1.84% | 75,060 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOGL | $29,736,402 | 1.68% | 83,209 | $6,288,760 | Up ×4 | ||
| V | $28,684,389 | 1.62% | 83,606 | $2,522,797 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $24,494,917 | 1.39% | 102,773 | $-48,285,451 | Down ×2 | ||
| GEV | $23,130,644 | 1.31% | 19,688 | $6,381,439 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $22,102,002 | 1.25% | 20,755 | $12,439,316 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $21,286,660 | 1.20% | 9,362 | Up ×1 | |||
| MA | $21,124,885 | 1.20% | 41,131 | $-45,709 | Down ×1 | ||
| HWM | $21,071,903 | 1.19% | 78,375 | $10,244,892 | Up ×4 | ||
| COST | $20,687,048 | 1.17% | 22,114 | $-1,611,063 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $19,550,884 | 1.11% | 102,476 | $9,438,484 | Up ×6 | ||
| MRVL | $19,065,258 | 1.08% | 64,001 | ||||
| VRT | $18,582,510 | 1.05% | 55,500 | $6,895,960 | Up ×6 | ||
| BTSG | $18,325,789 | 1.04% | 262,773 | $7,246,422 | Up ×2 | ||
| COHR | $16,559,062 | 0.94% | 41,978 | $6,456,099 | Down ×1 | ||
| PWR | $15,670,231 | 0.89% | 21,763 | $2,940,104 | Down ×1 | ||
| NET | $15,208,341 | 0.86% | 62,004 | $1,698,023 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIAV | $13,707,163 | 0.78% | 287,061 | $4,831,320 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLIC | $13,548,417 | 0.77% | 101,289 | $7,919,433 | Up ×1 | ||
| CLS | $12,885,101 | 0.73% | 35,321 | $-2,537,724 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRDO | $11,879,592 | 0.67% | 43,683 | $9,191,249 | Up ×1 | ||
| DDOG | $11,476,148 | 0.65% | 44,078 | $6,274,393 | Up ×3 | ||
| ADI | $11,244,680 | 0.64% | 28,312 | $2,153,511 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORLY | $10,842,585 | 0.61% | 117,739 | $-1,253,256 | Down ×3 | ||
| MAR | $10,672,621 | 0.60% | 28,799 | $9,588,057 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYK | $10,580,513 | 0.60% | 33,606 | $-555,402 | Down ×1 | ||
| APP | $10,184,551 | 0.58% | 19,767 | $2,171,219 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $10,112,256 | 0.57% | 86,674 | $-3,058,941 | Down ×1 | ||
| BE | $9,756,324 | 0.55% | 32,231 | $5,374,171 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNOW | $9,296,122 | 0.53% | 36,527 | $4,325,547 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXON | $9,213,625 | 0.52% | 16,435 | $2,185,855 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTWO | $8,859,041 | 0.50% | 35,439 | $1,756,546 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAOI | $8,256,957 | 0.47% | 55,730 | $5,042,537 | Up ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $7,975,075 | 0.45% | 20,054 | $-1,294,973 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $7,849,852 | 0.44% | 66,830 | $7,604,357 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMTC | $7,460,476 | 0.42% | 46,095 | $4,125,372 | Up ×3 | ||
| ECG | $7,331,505 | 0.41% | 44,179 | $2,223,403 | Up ×3 | ||
| FROG | $7,330,017 | 0.41% | 80,656 | $5,916,298 | Up ×2 | ||
| SITM | $6,482,644 | 0.37% | 8,695 | $2,273,173 | Down ×1 | ||
| DOCN | $6,341,185 | 0.36% | 40,382 | $2,951,331 | Up ×2 | ||
| ROAD | $5,967,242 | 0.34% | 50,242 | $497,249 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,897,745 | 0.33% | 34,518 | Up ×1 | |||
| TTMI | $5,714,396 | 0.32% | 30,555 | $2,013,605 | Down ×1 | ||
| TDG | $5,661,170 | 0.32% | 4,250 | $650,986 | Down ×2 | ||
| SNEX | $5,510,250 | 0.31% | 46,500 | $1,848,256 | Up ×1 | ||
| DELL | $5,256,909 | 0.30% | 12,184 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSEM | $5,150,768 | 0.29% | 19,762 | $4,461,834 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLMR | $5,024,382 | 0.28% | 39,753 | $373,083 | Up ×1 | ||
| AIT | $5,005,634 | 0.28% | 14,803 | $1,147,881 | Up ×2 | ||
| RBC | $4,811,772 | 0.27% | 7,471 | $180,045 | Down ×1 | ||
| PSMT | $4,782,119 | 0.27% | 24,481 | $1,188,630 | Up ×2 | ||
| COCO | $4,637,009 | 0.26% | 70,109 | $16,137 | Down ×1 | ||
| FSS | $4,552,144 | 0.26% | 35,428 | $792,981 | Up ×2 | ||
| ENSG | $4,521,430 | 0.26% | 28,206 | $-1,414,972 | Down ×1 | ||
| VICR | $4,514,445 | 0.26% | 11,887 | Up ×1 | |||
| MOD | $4,490,208 | 0.25% | 16,816 | $922,078 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOLF | $4,374,587 | 0.25% | 36,907 | $987,152 | Up ×2 | ||
| SXT | $4,226,011 | 0.24% | 34,277 | $1,347,732 | Up ×3 | ||
| OSW | $4,157,013 | 0.24% | 147,203 | $1,140,694 | Up ×2 | ||
| KTB | $4,067,992 | 0.23% | 48,812 | Up ×1 | |||
| CON | $4,047,636 | 0.23% | 136,055 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABCB | $4,039,767 | 0.23% | 44,757 | $681,362 | Up ×2 | ||
| GBCI | $3,937,978 | 0.22% | 76,347 | $662,148 | Up ×2 | ||
| OSIS | $3,849,120 | 0.22% | 17,600 | $249,070 | Up ×2 | ||
| IDCC | $3,772,990 | 0.21% | 13,326 | $1,290,852 | Up ×3 | ||
| CRWV | $3,645,453 | 0.21% | 36,623 | $811,600 | Up ×2 | ||
| CWST | $3,614,751 | 0.20% | 37,277 | $714,636 | Up ×2 | ||
| AXSM | $3,578,293 | 0.20% | 14,619 | $1,176,181 | Up ×2 | ||
| HOOD | $3,444,217 | 0.19% | 34,346 | $1,087,532 | Up ×2 | ||
| HALO | $3,405,919 | 0.19% | 43,515 | $809,732 | Up ×2 | ||
| URGN | $3,260,149 | 0.18% | 88,591 | $1,706,623 | Up ×2 | ||
| CORT | $2,971,255 | 0.17% | 34,172 | $1,968,745 | Up ×2 | ||
| TVTX | $2,967,414 | 0.17% | 52,234 | $967,248 | Down ×1 | ||
| IRMD | $2,883,236 | 0.16% | 30,172 | $50,400 | Up ×1 | ||
| POWL | $2,876,486 | 0.16% | 10,045 | $1,160,721 | Up ×1 | ||
| BBIO | $2,844,391 | 0.16% | 38,190 | $30,531 | Up ×3 | ||
| AIR | $2,831,443 | 0.16% | 19,810 | $717,333 | Up ×2 | ||
| SAIA | $2,819,245 | 0.16% | 6,694 | $514,497 | Up ×2 | ||
| FCFS | $2,816,919 | 0.16% | 13,022 | $431,011 | Up ×2 | ||
| MWA | $2,797,544 | 0.16% | 108,306 | $-122,141 | Up ×2 | ||
| CYTK | $2,770,208 | 0.16% | 32,518 | $1,722,107 | Up ×2 | ||
| LMAT | $2,684,001 | 0.15% | 27,970 | $595,579 | Up ×2 | ||
| MIRM | $2,623,305 | 0.15% | 22,408 | $1,005,454 | Up ×2 | ||
| OLLI | $2,605,156 | 0.15% | 33,886 | $-1,032,357 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARWR | $2,600,984 | 0.15% | 31,910 | $650,136 | Up ×2 | ||
| UFPT | $2,474,989 | 0.14% | 9,335 | $709,163 | Up ×2 | ||
| DAVE | $2,380,478 | 0.13% | 6,389 | Up ×1 | |||
| TATT | $2,329,268 | 0.13% | 48,295 | $1,108,743 | Up ×2 | ||
| XENE | $2,327,421 | 0.13% | 38,559 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $144,962,471 | 8.20% | up ×6 |
| TSLA | $51,076,823 | 2.89% | up ×6 |
| KLAC | $35,911,637 | 2.03% | up ×6 |
| GOOGL | $29,736,402 | 1.68% | up ×4 |
| HWM | $21,071,903 | 1.19% | up ×4 |
| CRWD | $19,550,884 | 1.11% | up ×6 |
| VRT | $18,582,510 | 1.05% | up ×6 |
| DDOG | $11,476,148 | 0.65% | up ×3 |
| SMTC | $7,460,476 | 0.42% | up ×3 |
| ECG | $7,331,505 | 0.41% | up ×3 |
| SXT | $4,226,011 | 0.24% | up ×3 |
| IDCC | $3,772,990 | 0.21% | up ×3 |
| BBIO | $2,844,391 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
| RDNT | $2,177,444 | 0.12% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | $55,727,858 | 95,932 | 3.15% |
| MU | $53,784,143 | 46,595 | 3.04% |
| LRCX | $32,525,750 | 75,060 | 1.84% |
| SNDK | $21,286,660 | 9,362 | 1.20% |
| MRVL | $19,065,258 | 64,001 | 1.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,897,745 | 34,518 | 0.33% |
| DELL | $5,256,909 | 12,184 | 0.30% |
| VICR | $4,514,445 | 11,887 | 0.26% |
| KTB | $4,067,992 | 48,812 | 0.23% |
| CON | $4,047,636 | 136,055 | 0.23% |
| DAVE | $2,380,478 | 6,389 | 0.13% |
| XENE | $2,327,421 | 38,559 | 0.13% |
| QBTS | $2,131,655 | 88,856 | 0.12% |
| CSV | $1,931,608 | 50,381 | 0.11% |
| PVLA | $1,839,647 | 12,038 | 0.10% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | Trimmed | -197K | -$72.5M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +152K | +$71.0M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -247K | -$48.3M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -240K | -$48.1M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -18K | +$23.3M |
| TSLA | Bought more | +28K | +$16.5M |
| LLY | Trimmed | -2K | +$16.1M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -5K | +$13.6M |
| CAT | Bought more | +7K | +$12.4M |
| HWM | Bought more | +31K | +$10.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 44,071 | $23,082,186 | 34.0% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2026 | 116,407 | $17,124,634 | -13.9% |
| TMUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,366 | $15,168,553 | -27.8% |
| ECL | June 30, 2026 | 56,475 | $15,023,479 | 3.6% |
| UBER | June 30, 2026 | 143,494 | $10,321,523 | -7.6% |
| ANET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,839 | $10,030,531 | 31.6% |
| VRSK | March 31, 2026 | 41,194 | $9,214,686 | 3.2% |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 59,795 | $9,159,996 | 52.0% |
| ICE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,620 | $8,023,018 | 0.5% |
| IWO | March 31, 2026 | 24,820 | $8,017,108 | |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 17,937 | $8,000,978 | No longer tracked |
| FTNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 73,042 | $7,722,000 | 114.1% |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 17,129 | $7,406,237 | 31.6% |
| EXLS | June 30, 2026 | 240,178 | $7,313,420 | 63.6% |
| RDDT | March 31, 2026 | 30,807 | $7,081,605 | 7.1% |
| URI | March 31, 2026 | 8,657 | $7,006,283 | 50.8% |
| MRSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,841 | $6,618,447 | 6.4% |
| SHOP | June 30, 2026 | 44,332 | $5,258,662 | 47.7% |
| EOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,034 | $5,049,212 | 55.3% |
| TEAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,577 | $3,286,147 | 40.4% |
| ZS | June 30, 2026 | 21,089 | $2,958,576 | 80.8% |
| LOPE | March 31, 2026 | 16,578 | $2,757,087 | -4.2% |
| MIDD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,263 | $2,560,631 | |
| HRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,346 | $2,415,985 | 9.8% |
| NOMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 133,425 | $2,266,891 | -8.7% |
| QTWO | March 31, 2026 | 31,324 | $2,260,340 | 46.7% |
| MRVL | June 30, 2025 | 36,591 | $2,252,908 | 195.2% |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 95,087 | $2,248,808 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,620 | $2,207,697 | No longer tracked |
| VRNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,787 | $1,999,209 | 49.0% |
| EPAM | June 30, 2026 | 14,726 | $1,993,900 | 71.7% |
| INSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,261 | $1,800,166 | -22.9% |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,808 | $1,769,909 | No longer tracked |
| EXPE | March 31, 2026 | 6,198 | $1,755,955 | 25.2% |
| CVLT | March 31, 2026 | 13,322 | $1,670,046 | 117.4% |
| AVAV | June 30, 2026 | 8,687 | $1,590,155 | -25.3% |
| TYL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,403 | $1,424,595 | -25.4% |
| WAY | June 30, 2026 | 58,466 | $1,409,615 | 40.5% |
| GTLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,992 | $1,397,119 | 50.0% |
| KVYO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,566 | $1,344,793 | -35.0% |
| AGI | June 30, 2026 | 29,199 | $1,297,312 | -1.3% |
| GH | June 30, 2026 | 13,722 | $1,267,501 | 12.7% |
| TSCO | June 30, 2026 | 26,382 | $1,195,105 | 5.7% |
| GDYN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 98,424 | $1,136,797 | 12.2% |
| BMI | March 31, 2026 | 6,405 | $1,117,096 | -0.7% |
| TREX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,530 | $1,112,455 | 43.6% |
| GWRE | March 31, 2026 | 4,998 | $1,004,648 | 26.4% |
| PRCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,820 | $992,896 | -36.6% |
| LNTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,192 | $984,358 | 50.0% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 9,648 | $979,851 | No longer tracked |
| NOG | June 30, 2025 | 30,642 | $926,308 | -0.3% |
| IONQ | June 30, 2026 | 31,786 | $916,390 | -41.3% |
| VRTX | June 30, 2026 | 2,009 | $897,099 | 5.5% |
| WSO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,908 | $842,611 | -20.1% |
| PSIX | June 30, 2026 | 13,307 | $810,130 | 17.3% |
| BRBR | June 30, 2026 | 47,472 | $763,824 | -26.2% |
| CTGO | June 30, 2026 | 39,646 | $743,363 | No longer tracked |
| QCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,642 | $739,352 | 5.7% |
| GEHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,205 | $681,814 | -4.9% |
| CELH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,594 | $609,049 | -37.8% |
| KNSL | June 30, 2026 | 1,761 | $601,663 | 10.5% |
| IWF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,337 | $567,663 | 9.2% |
| WAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,610 | $561,954 | 51.3% |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,960 | $534,472 | 4.9% |
| DECK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,054 | $520,916 | -20.0% |
| MNDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,638 | $510,954 | -27.8% |
| CVNA | June 30, 2026 | 1,596 | $501,750 | -12.2% |
| MTD | June 30, 2025 | 380 | $448,746 | 42.2% |
| COIN | March 31, 2026 | 1,978 | $447,305 | -5.8% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2025 | 732 | $418,184 | -51.3% |
| CMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,145 | $397,583 | -25.6% |
| IOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,288 | $383,228 | 26.7% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 202 | $369,248 | -45.5% |
| DHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,806 | $356,773 | 16.3% |
| RMBS | March 31, 2026 | 3,828 | $351,755 | -0.4% |
| PSTG | March 31, 2026 | 4,879 | $326,942 | No longer tracked |
| AJG | June 30, 2026 | 1,309 | $283,503 | 16.8% |
| TTEK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,215 | $274,217 | 10.3% |
| WMT | June 30, 2026 | 2,135 | $265,338 | 5.9% |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 880 | $259,908 | 38.4% |
| TJX | June 30, 2026 | 1,606 | $256,478 | -4.3% |
| IWO | June 30, 2025 | 974 | $248,886 | |
| HON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,167 | $245,654 | |
| VEEV | March 31, 2026 | 1,088 | $242,874 | 83.9% |
| FAST | June 30, 2026 | 5,145 | $238,728 | 8.1% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,299 | $237,495 | -73.5% |
| LIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 483 | $229,425 | 19.3% |
| KO | June 30, 2026 | 2,958 | $224,956 | 14.1% |
| KR | June 30, 2026 | 3,083 | $223,086 | 20.2% |
| EQIX | June 30, 2026 | 224 | $219,574 | -8.4% |
| EQIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 274 | $214,608 | 24.7% |
| TW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,418 | $207,595 | 10.4% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 909 | $205,461 | -1.2% |
| BX | June 30, 2026 | 1,744 | $200,543 | 0.3% |