Plan A Wealth LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.95% Est. buys $18,711,062 · sells $8,771,853
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 79.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 194 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PTL | $45,516,878 | 19.36% | 159,100 | $7,439,032 | Up ×5 | ||
| OAIM | $31,340,818 | 13.33% | 655,254 | $4,034,955 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-A | $18,721,250 | 7.96% | 25 | $767,750 | |||
| TPSC | $8,767,202 | 3.73% | 182,718 | $1,275,162 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBD | $7,654,917 | 3.26% | 322,041 | $560,802 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHO | $6,964,800 | 2.96% | 288,517 | $448,985 | Up ×5 | ||
| NVDA | $5,865,038 | 2.49% | 29,312 | $750,997 | Down ×3 | ||
| VGIT | $5,483,430 | 2.33% | 92,971 | $594,256 | Up ×6 | ||
| BCI | $4,822,177 | 2.05% | 215,854 | $-377,436 | Up ×5 | ||
| WWJD | $3,118,538 | 1.33% | 81,787 | $109,914 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $3,013,762 | 1.28% | 10,415 | $410,429 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $2,635,820 | 1.12% | 7,066 | $94,797 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $2,497,685 | 1.06% | 3,335 | $-265,393 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $2,346,175 | 1.00% | 6,565 | $441,064 | Down ×1 | ||
| TPL | $1,956,251 | 0.83% | 4,470 | $-499,597 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $1,593,742 | 0.68% | 3,185 | $-623,516 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $1,501,626 | 0.64% | 3,975 | $364,130 | Up ×5 | ||
| SPY | $1,497,274 | 0.64% | 2,005 | $302,599 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $1,341,373 | 0.57% | 48,425 | $-81,282 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $1,323,378 | 0.56% | 3,541 | $320,251 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $1,294,692 | 0.55% | 2,711 | $441,706 | Up ×2 | ||
| FBND | $1,155,037 | 0.49% | 25,391 | $401,942 | Up ×3 | ||
| AME | $1,138,621 | 0.48% | 4,706 | $190,900 | Up ×5 | ||
| ORLY | $1,076,348 | 0.46% | 11,688 | $113,462 | Up ×5 | ||
| GEV | $1,065,598 | 0.45% | 907 | $274,751 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $1,064,590 | 0.45% | 1,138 | $15,329 | Up ×6 | ||
| ASML | $1,050,424 | 0.45% | 528 | $411,142 | Up ×4 | ||
| IX | $1,036,095 | 0.44% | 27,237 | $280,347 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHZ | $980,504 | 0.42% | 42,391 | $47,362 | Up ×6 | ||
| SHG | $968,041 | 0.41% | 15,305 | $48,302 | Up ×1 | ||
| TTE | $954,556 | 0.41% | 12,276 | $-113,064 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHX | $920,100 | 0.39% | 31,264 | $139,311 | Up ×2 | ||
| NUE | $900,020 | 0.38% | 4,040 | $237,417 | Up ×4 | ||
| BHP | $878,129 | 0.37% | 10,541 | $126,834 | Up ×4 | ||
| VRT | $868,523 | 0.37% | 2,594 | $245,331 | Up ×2 | ||
| AXP | $832,147 | 0.35% | 2,460 | $159,701 | Up ×5 | ||
| VO | $830,098 | 0.35% | 10,303 | $-55,420 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $824,859 | 0.35% | 1,201 | $144,250 | Up ×6 | ||
| SLF | $817,999 | 0.35% | 10,431 | $215,796 | Up ×5 | ||
| CSCO | $804,825 | 0.34% | 6,852 | $284,839 | Up ×4 | ||
| MA | $803,812 | 0.34% | 1,565 | $101,271 | Up ×5 | ||
| VEA | $793,298 | 0.34% | 11,134 | $-392,887 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $791,648 | 0.34% | 660 | $225,975 | Up ×5 | ||
| RF | $790,585 | 0.34% | 26,178 | $167,448 | Up ×4 | ||
| OAEM | $776,019 | 0.33% | 15,556 | $160,721 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $774,536 | 0.33% | 2,754 | $168,991 | Up ×5 | ||
| AFL | $766,045 | 0.33% | 6,533 | $73,082 | Up ×6 | ||
| LOW | $750,657 | 0.32% | 3,404 | $23,065 | Up ×5 | ||
| SPEM | $748,153 | 0.32% | 14,449 | $-52,461 | Down ×6 | ||
| CBOE | $712,292 | 0.30% | 2,935 | $-77,845 | Up ×5 | ||
| JPM | $708,997 | 0.30% | 2,166 | $-27,874 | Down ×5 | ||
| FNDX | $708,209 | 0.30% | 22,772 | $84,063 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $683,687 | 0.29% | 2,692 | $21,988 | Down ×4 | ||
| BEPC | $676,809 | 0.29% | 18,233 | $-14,719 | Up ×4 | ||
| IQV | $670,280 | 0.29% | 3,469 | $171,280 | Up ×4 | ||
| ROP | $670,043 | 0.29% | 1,980 | $36,613 | Up ×5 | ||
| SHEL | $668,311 | 0.28% | 8,619 | $-120,226 | Up ×5 | ||
| HMC | $663,111 | 0.28% | 24,460 | $134,441 | Up ×5 | ||
| NEE | $638,449 | 0.27% | 7,274 | $21,928 | Up ×5 | ||
| WFC | $634,840 | 0.27% | 7,682 | $3,373 | Down ×6 | ||
| QCOM | $632,251 | 0.27% | 3,421 | $211,867 | Up ×4 | ||
| MRK | $624,510 | 0.27% | 4,860 | $46,156 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARTY | $608,747 | 0.26% | 7,993 | $236,833 | |||
| DE | $595,040 | 0.25% | 938 | $133,107 | Up ×5 | ||
| TM | $591,154 | 0.25% | 3,510 | $-59,884 | Up ×5 | ||
| KHC | $589,094 | 0.25% | 24,940 | $42,188 | Up ×5 | ||
| SPDW | $586,892 | 0.25% | 11,647 | $-44,948 | Down ×6 | ||
| RSP | $586,434 | 0.25% | 2,756 | $80,341 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCK | $582,577 | 0.25% | 771 | $-14,529 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $573,551 | 0.24% | 1,901 | $314,407 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $557,716 | 0.24% | 2,340 | $-37,520 | Down ×6 | ||
| VWO | $548,372 | 0.23% | 9,187 | $-202,653 | Down ×2 | ||
| DOLE | $543,559 | 0.23% | 39,618 | $102,655 | Up ×4 | ||
| PEP | $542,277 | 0.23% | 4,005 | $-92,393 | Down ×1 | ||
| LNG | $527,734 | 0.22% | 2,208 | $6,183 | Up ×3 | ||
| CAT | $527,169 | 0.22% | 495 | $162,287 | Down ×3 | ||
| OASC | $518,919 | 0.22% | 14,438 | $141,681 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMGN | $512,498 | 0.22% | 1,415 | $61,353 | Up ×4 | ||
| STM | $495,697 | 0.21% | 6,619 | $223,788 | Down ×1 | ||
| EW | $479,619 | 0.20% | 5,302 | $98,598 | Up ×4 | ||
| MTD | $467,569 | 0.20% | 366 | $50,112 | Up ×4 | ||
| A | $464,795 | 0.20% | 3,499 | $110,075 | Up ×4 | ||
| SYK | $453,712 | 0.19% | 1,441 | $48,540 | Up ×4 | ||
| MDT | $452,795 | 0.19% | 5,788 | $-731 | Up ×4 | ||
| SJM | $448,875 | 0.19% | 3,990 | $119,725 | Up ×2 | ||
| RELX | $448,701 | 0.19% | 14,168 | $55,012 | Up ×5 | ||
| ACWX | $446,478 | 0.19% | 5,866 | $21,211 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLK | $441,625 | 0.19% | 2,318 | $133,563 | |||
| DDOG | $441,571 | 0.19% | 1,696 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $440,065 | 0.19% | 1,046 | $50,739 | Down ×3 | ||
| EMB | $425,278 | 0.18% | 4,410 | $-8,281 | Down ×6 | ||
| SCHG | $424,184 | 0.18% | 12,535 | $64,807 | Up ×4 | ||
| ORCL | $411,829 | 0.18% | 2,810 | $36,977 | Up ×2 | ||
| OACP | $409,211 | 0.17% | 18,015 | $-25,513 | Down ×1 | ||
| FNDF | $406,727 | 0.17% | 7,709 | $16,510 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPAB | $406,202 | 0.17% | 15,917 | $-39,355 | Down ×6 | ||
| IEFA | $402,835 | 0.17% | 4,171 | $-62,489 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEBO | $399,041 | 0.17% | 10,389 | $83,752 | Up ×1 | ||
| YUM | $396,453 | 0.17% | 2,480 | $10,241 | Down ×1 | ||
| FNDA | $394,222 | 0.17% | 10,358 | $66,614 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| PTL | $45,516,878 | 19.36% | up ×5 |
| OAIM | $31,340,818 | 13.33% | up ×6 |
| TPSC | $8,767,202 | 3.73% | up ×6 |
| IBD | $7,654,917 | 3.26% | up ×6 |
| SCHO | $6,964,800 | 2.96% | up ×5 |
| VGIT | $5,483,430 | 2.33% | up ×6 |
| BCI | $4,822,177 | 2.05% | up ×5 |
| AAPL | $3,013,762 | 1.28% | up ×6 |
| AVGO | $1,501,626 | 0.64% | up ×5 |
| FBND | $1,155,037 | 0.49% | up ×3 |
| AME | $1,138,621 | 0.48% | up ×5 |
| ORLY | $1,076,348 | 0.46% | up ×5 |
| COST | $1,064,590 | 0.45% | up ×6 |
| ASML | $1,050,424 | 0.45% | up ×4 |
| IX | $1,036,095 | 0.44% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| DDOG | $441,571 | 1,696 | 0.19% |
| NXPI | $345,667 | 1,230 | 0.15% |
| EXPE | $337,506 | 1,319 | 0.14% |
| PENG | $334,596 | 4,402 | 0.14% |
| WST | $312,699 | 871 | 0.13% |
| APP | $306,562 | 595 | 0.13% |
| RYAAY | $289,951 | 4,478 | 0.12% |
| NTNX | $280,484 | 5,504 | 0.12% |
| WMT | $274,769 | 2,426 | 0.12% |
| IBKR | $270,795 | 3,111 | 0.12% |
| DHI | $268,617 | 1,649 | 0.11% |
| LII | $267,589 | 467 | 0.11% |
| SMH | $262,356 | 400 | 0.11% |
| SPG | $256,874 | 1,149 | 0.11% |
| DECK | $254,480 | 2,563 | 0.11% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PTL | Bought more | +7K | +$7.4M |
| OAIM | Bought more | +21K | +$4.0M |
| TPSC | Bought more | +6K | +$1.3M |
| BRK-A | Price move only | +0 | +$768K |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -12 | +$751K |
| BRK-B | Trimmed | -1K | -$624K |
| VGIT | Bought more | +11K | +$594K |
| IBD | Bought more | +25K | +$561K |
| TPL | Trimmed | -705 | -$500K |
| SCHO | Bought more | +20K | +$449K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,628 | $694,093 | 29.0% |
| VTV | March 31, 2026 | 2,401 | $458,567 | |
| PLD | June 30, 2026 | 3,295 | $435,484 | -4.8% |
| ETN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,174 | $419,106 | 16.5% |
| RSPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,143 | $407,599 | 45.9% |
| BN | June 30, 2026 | 10,004 | $404,862 | -13.3% |
| KVUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,430 | $380,267 | -0.3% |
| LYB | June 30, 2026 | 4,677 | $376,801 | 11.3% |
| EQNR | June 30, 2026 | 8,699 | $367,098 | 35.5% |
| VBND | March 31, 2026 | 8,241 | $364,007 | |
| PICB | March 31, 2026 | 15,141 | $361,560 | |
| BIBL | March 31, 2026 | 7,832 | $353,458 | |
| BND | March 31, 2026 | 4,733 | $350,573 | |
| VUG | March 31, 2026 | 668 | $325,890 | |
| SCHB | March 31, 2026 | 12,346 | $323,836 | 18.2% |
| TPLC | March 31, 2026 | 6,786 | $308,424 | |
| PFE | June 30, 2026 | 10,470 | $294,010 | 15.4% |
| VIDI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,901 | $285,631 | |
| SU | June 30, 2026 | 4,246 | $280,703 | 29.6% |
| EPAM | March 31, 2026 | 1,330 | $272,490 | -20.0% |
| RYAAY | March 31, 2026 | 3,763 | $271,651 | -4.8% |
| MHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,565 | $261,655 | No longer tracked |
| VOE | June 30, 2025 | 1,613 | $258,951 | |
| IVE | June 30, 2026 | 1,165 | $245,990 | |
| CARR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,067 | $242,800 | 4.3% |
| TBG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,339 | $242,701 | |
| MPC | June 30, 2026 | 992 | $242,227 | 65.2% |
| ABBV | June 30, 2025 | 1,092 | $228,796 | 41.6% |
| DHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,349 | $228,622 | -6.3% |
| EIX | June 30, 2026 | 3,100 | $226,858 | -27.6% |
| MKL | June 30, 2026 | 118 | $225,860 | -11.1% |
| GBTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,507 | $225,053 | -4.8% |
| ABBV | March 31, 2026 | 963 | $220,036 | 20.8% |
| NEM | June 30, 2026 | 2,016 | $218,256 | 23.7% |
| ITOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,612 | $217,684 | 15.5% |
| IVW | June 30, 2026 | 1,921 | $217,284 | 4.2% |
| VOT | June 30, 2025 | 881 | $215,528 | |
| PNR | March 31, 2026 | 2,009 | $209,229 | -39.1% |
| CMCSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,637 | $208,539 | -23.0% |
| PDBC | June 30, 2025 | 15,214 | $207,367 | |
| ADP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 686 | $201,341 | 0.2% |
| MPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,041 | $200,642 | 159.7% |
| OKE | June 30, 2025 | 2,020 | $200,424 | 7.7% |
| WRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,612 | $200,143 | -1.6% |
| CARR | June 30, 2026 | 3,552 | $200,013 | -24.9% |
| GBDC | June 30, 2025 | 11,555 | $174,943 | -14.4% |
| NAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,363 | $167,903 | -14.5% |
| AFB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,571 | $136,395 | -11.4% |
| BTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,245 | $107,727 | |
| MAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,897 | $107,045 | No longer tracked |
| NEOG | June 30, 2026 | 10,736 | $99,737 | 35.2% |
| CX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,709 | $96,274 | -17.1% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,188 | $80,319 | No longer tracked |
| MYGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,625 | $76,819 | -26.2% |
| DSM | March 31, 2026 | 10,500 | $64,785 | -13.8% |
| ACH | March 31, 2026 | 15,680 | $43,904 | -77.8% |
| ABEV | June 30, 2026 | 10,449 | $30,511 | -4.8% |