Potomac Capital Management, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +27.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.33% Est. buys $23,906,753 · sells $22,656,313
Put-notional exposure: 6.1% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 68 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SATS | $17,278,674 | 11.79% | 166,277 | $-5,901,186 | Down ×2 | ||
| ATEX | $15,963,009 | 10.89% | 155,071 | $9,325,511 | Down ×1 | ||
| LSAK | $7,529,550 | 5.14% | 1,515,000 | $1,868,238 | Up ×2 | ||
| PESI | $6,816,330 | 4.65% | 477,000 | $3,644,607 | Up ×1 | ||
| DSP | $6,811,080 | 4.65% | 538,000 | $845,557 | Up ×2 | ||
| CNXX | $6,688,477 | 4.56% | 1,046,710 | $1,231,479 | Down ×1 | ||
| WYY | $5,235,335 | 3.57% | 299,162 | $3,874,163 | Up ×2 | ||
| XPER | $5,137,989 | 3.51% | 624,300 | $1,669,909 | Up ×2 | ||
| INSE | $5,088,600 | 3.47% | 616,800 | $692,242 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWM | $4,056,075 | 2.77% | 13,500 | Put option | |||
| DUOT | $3,759,600 | 2.57% | 313,300 | $1,535,711 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $3,682,000 | 2.51% | 5,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| CLAR | $3,562,650 | 2.43% | 1,131,000 | $486,330 | |||
| AIOT | $3,492,960 | 2.38% | 912,000 | $686,464 | Up ×2 | ||
| ALLT | $3,306,360 | 2.26% | 373,600 | $819,516 | Up ×2 | ||
| GRPN | $2,964,192 | 2.02% | 123,200 | $1,110,172 | Down ×1 | ||
| LION | $2,587,390 | 1.77% | 169,000 | $506,600 | Down ×2 | ||
| KVHI | $2,581,565 | 1.76% | 260,501 | $-1,592,899 | Down ×2 | ||
| FENC | $2,412,300 | 1.65% | 224,400 | $1,032,240 | |||
| GANX | $1,921,192 | 1.31% | 946,400 | $-35,492 | Down ×2 | ||
| SHMD | $1,804,132 | 1.23% | 288,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| GPGI | $1,798,975 | 1.23% | 113,500 | $-141,875 | |||
| CODI | $1,758,900 | 1.20% | 165,000 | $-153,438 | Down ×1 | ||
| TPCS | $1,464,035 | 1.00% | 279,396 | $712,856 | Up ×1 | ||
| CDZI | $1,463,000 | 1.00% | 350,000 | $-181,850 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACVA | $1,417,868 | 0.97% | 197,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| NN | $1,407,679 | 0.96% | 78,950 | $806,929 | Up ×2 | ||
| ARLO | $1,348,000 | 0.92% | 100,000 | $-75,000 | |||
| GSIT | $1,299,490 | 0.89% | 168,110 | $-491,286 | Down ×1 | ||
| III | $1,199,298 | 0.82% | 291,800 | $78,786 | |||
| BAC | $1,139,600 | 0.78% | 20,000 | $164,600 | |||
| CSGP | $1,132,800 | 0.77% | 40,000 | $648,720 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81761L201) | $1,093,430 | 0.75% | 647,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BABA | $1,036,584 | 0.71% | 10,800 | $-318,384 | |||
| ATEX | $1,029,400 | 0.70% | 10,000 | Put option | $742,975 | Up ×1 | |
| AVD | $1,004,584 | 0.69% | 358,780 | $-544,321 | Down ×1 | ||
| EOLS | $982,010 | 0.67% | 141,500 | $400,445 | |||
| GILT | $969,527 | 0.66% | 72,842 | $-124,560 | |||
| BW | $902,400 | 0.62% | 64,000 | $-37,760 | |||
| VXX | $890,227 | 0.61% | 40,300 | ||||
| AVPT | $846,355 | 0.58% | 75,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| KOPN | $828,800 | 0.57% | 185,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PRCH | $752,000 | 0.51% | 50,000 | $311,045 | Down ×1 | ||
| NN | $713,200 | 0.49% | 40,000 | Call option | $553,000 | Up ×1 | |
| FEAM | $703,757 | 0.48% | 506,300 | $-5,063 | |||
| ISPR | $670,432 | 0.46% | 598,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| PRTH | $615,014 | 0.42% | 92,206 | $101,478 | Down ×1 | ||
| CDXS | $587,600 | 0.40% | 260,000 | $140,654 | Down ×2 | ||
| PCYO | $522,177 | 0.36% | 48,756 | $31,692 | |||
| INTZ | $481,465 | 0.33% | 518,429 | $99,545 | Up ×1 | ||
| XELB | $450,104 | 0.31% | 250,058 | $-182,916 | Down ×1 | ||
| OWLT | $444,391 | 0.30% | 77,420 | $82,021 | Up ×2 | ||
| RMNI | $406,097 | 0.28% | 95,328 | $130,797 | Up ×1 | ||
| FPH | $395,250 | 0.27% | 75,000 | $104,850 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRLT | $384,200 | 0.26% | 340,000 | $-34,750 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCVL | $278,804 | 0.19% | 18,800 | $-14,288 | |||
| PMTS | $249,360 | 0.17% | 12,000 | $73,789 | Down ×2 | ||
| UTI | $213,850 | 0.15% | 5,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| UIS | $183,000 | 0.12% | 50,000 | $-14,892 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADTN | $139,000 | 0.09% | 10,000 | $-832,176 | Down ×1 | ||
| FIGS | $127,875 | 0.09% | 12,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| DSP | $127,866 | 0.09% | 10,100 | Call option | |||
| RELL | $95,050 | 0.06% | 5,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AVNW | $79,920 | 0.05% | 3,600 | $34,700 | Up ×1 | ||
| REE | $77,927 | 0.05% | 397,585 | $-166,830 | Down ×1 | ||
| CNDT | $73,000 | 0.05% | 50,000 | ||||
| MATW | $60,570 | 0.04% | 2,250 | $2,475 | |||
| SPT | $755 | 0.00% | 100 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| IWM | $4,056,075 | 13,500 | 2.77% |
| QQQ | $3,682,000 | 5,000 | 2.51% |
| SHMD | $1,804,132 | 288,200 | 1.23% |
| ACVA | $1,417,868 | 197,200 | 0.97% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81761L201) | $1,093,430 | 647,000 | 0.75% |
| VXX | $890,227 | 40,300 | 0.61% |
| AVPT | $846,355 | 75,500 | 0.58% |
| KOPN | $828,800 | 185,000 | 0.57% |
| ISPR | $670,432 | 598,600 | 0.46% |
| UTI | $213,850 | 5,000 | 0.15% |
| FIGS | $127,875 | 12,500 | 0.09% |
| DSP | $127,866 | 10,100 | 0.09% |
| RELL | $95,050 | 5,000 | 0.06% |
| CNDT | $73,000 | 50,000 | 0.05% |
| SPT | $755 | 100 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CNDT | March 31, 2026 | 1,646,619 | $3,161,508 | 39.8% |
| IWM | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $2,461,600 | 12.5% |
| EFXT | March 31, 2026 | 128,400 | $1,981,212 | 8.7% |
| XBI | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $1,585,090 | 17.1% |
| HCKT | June 30, 2026 | 117,104 | $1,523,523 | 14.0% |
| PXLW | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $1,080,000 | -13.5% |
| MX | June 30, 2026 | 365,000 | $1,022,000 | -49.0% |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 4,400 | $914,364 | -35.3% |
| CXDO | June 30, 2026 | 139,568 | $861,135 | -23.0% |
| CMTL | March 31, 2026 | 160,912 | $851,224 | -62.7% |
| QLD | June 30, 2026 | 12,100 | $738,100 | -11.0% |
| ASPS | March 31, 2026 | 100,737 | $700,123 | -11.1% |
| DDI | June 30, 2026 | 79,100 | $668,395 | 15.3% |
| MCDIF | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $520,000 | No longer tracked |
| LUNA | June 30, 2026 | 461,770 | $507,947 | No longer tracked |
| SSTI | March 31, 2026 | 60,400 | $485,012 | 26.3% |
| DHC | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $398,400 | -15.5% |
| IDAI | June 30, 2026 | 160,900 | $384,551 | 37.4% |
| VXX | March 31, 2026 | 14,000 | $370,580 | -47.6% |
| ARLP | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $348,450 | -5.5% |
| SVC | June 30, 2026 | 209,000 | $283,195 | |
| SONM | March 31, 2026 | 48,000 | $151,200 | -23.6% |
| TYGO | March 31, 2026 | 27,880 | $38,474 | -72.6% |
| MITK | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $10,550 | 38.1% |
| INSG | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $3,336 | -59.0% |
| STTO | March 31, 2026 | 585,576 | $0 | No longer tracked |