Tripletail Wealth Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +18.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.08% Est. buys $5,579,547 · sells $3,270,119
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q2 2025–Q2 2026 · 73.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 278 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JBTM | $16,714,305 | 19.23% | 114,615 | $2,370,238 | |||
| NVDA | $4,396,339 | 5.06% | 22,565 | $249,316 | Down ×4 | ||
| RSP | $3,302,522 | 3.80% | 15,367 | $1,019,812 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $2,587,245 | 2.98% | 8,383 | $417,555 | Down ×4 | ||
| PULS | $2,082,882 | 2.40% | 42,019 | $545,755 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $1,841,623 | 2.12% | 7,589 | $172,273 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $1,787,226 | 2.06% | 1,832 | $806,802 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $1,712,299 | 1.97% | 4,385 | $73,557 | Down ×3 | ||
| IVW | $1,634,534 | 1.88% | 12,071 | $261,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| QDPL | $1,540,516 | 1.77% | 33,962 | $155,888 | Down ×4 | ||
| ANET | $1,476,868 | 1.70% | 9,231 | $292,537 | Down ×4 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,425,244 | 1.64% | 3,960 | $242,756 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $1,424,842 | 1.64% | 4,260 | $168,373 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $1,321,049 | 1.52% | 3,665 | $168,223 | |||
| PANW | $1,256,497 | 1.45% | 3,610 | $659,801 | Down ×3 | ||
| CAT | $1,183,215 | 1.36% | 1,228 | $275,214 | Down ×3 | ||
| COWZ | $1,149,942 | 1.32% | 18,027 | $-21,057 | Down ×4 | ||
| VRT | $1,134,801 | 1.31% | 3,776 | $27,977 | Down ×4 | ||
| IVES | $1,125,110 | 1.29% | 30,180 | $762,806 | Up ×2 | ||
| KMI | $1,119,215 | 1.29% | 34,910 | $90,221 | Up ×2 | ||
| BBUS | $1,112,035 | 1.28% | 8,279 | $87,477 | Down ×1 | ||
| COWG | $1,089,737 | 1.25% | 28,021 | $88,225 | Down ×4 | ||
| IBM | $930,228 | 1.07% | 3,213 | $114,278 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $857,020 | 0.99% | 706 | $192,758 | Down ×4 | ||
| ICOW | $856,871 | 0.99% | 20,305 | $86,942 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $794,676 | 0.91% | 1,565 | $39,986 | Down ×4 | ||
| MP | $718,459 | 0.83% | 13,477 | $95,491 | Up ×2 | ||
| AXP | $685,970 | 0.79% | 1,949 | $100,919 | |||
| TSLA | $684,996 | 0.79% | 1,741 | $180,891 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $673,300 | 0.77% | 2,579 | $134,702 | |||
| META | $663,923 | 0.76% | 1,139 | $2,145 | Down ×3 | ||
| QCOM | $619,343 | 0.71% | 3,514 | $169,330 | Down ×3 | ||
| PSX | $602,651 | 0.69% | 3,416 | $-33,115 | Down ×3 | ||
| ECOW | $573,478 | 0.66% | 21,531 | $18,753 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $566,655 | 0.65% | 555 | $87,668 | |||
| GSK | $563,269 | 0.65% | 10,497 | $-68,371 | Down ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $538,891 | 0.62% | 6,940 | $-127,064 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $515,370 | 0.59% | 463 | $81,361 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $504,233 | 0.58% | 2,357 | $113,419 | |||
| VIS | $489,369 | 0.56% | 1,378 | $64,498 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $468,711 | 0.54% | 3,419 | $-48,550 | Up ×1 | ||
| CALF | $458,232 | 0.53% | 8,865 | $31,790 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $445,647 | 0.51% | 739 | $182,204 | Down ×3 | ||
| HD | $431,270 | 0.50% | 1,205 | $70,723 | Up ×2 | ||
| NBIS | $425,850 | 0.49% | 1,975 | $155,432 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $411,121 | 0.47% | 432 | $-27,342 | |||
| UNM | $406,665 | 0.47% | 4,404 | $80,020 | |||
| MRVL | $398,106 | 0.46% | 1,623 | $213,555 | Down ×1 | ||
| TEL | $372,372 | 0.43% | 1,886 | $-27,161 | Down ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $369,736 | 0.43% | 3,281 | $105,809 | Down ×2 | ||
| CRWD | $363,131 | 0.42% | 1,872 | $157,584 | Up ×1 | ||
| VST | $353,306 | 0.41% | 2,339 | $1,208 | Up ×3 | ||
| TSM | $334,737 | 0.39% | 771 | $73,337 | |||
| BKR | $332,514 | 0.38% | 6,300 | $39,671 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLF | $322,596 | 0.37% | 5,800 | $87,081 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $321,931 | 0.37% | 2,300 | $56,856 | |||
| KO | $319,816 | 0.37% | 3,801 | $28,203 | |||
| VYM | $315,770 | 0.36% | 1,980 | $22,512 | |||
| TXN | $313,889 | 0.36% | 1,071 | $105,183 | |||
| VAW | $306,613 | 0.35% | 1,318 | $217,013 | Up ×1 | ||
| RIO | $304,788 | 0.35% | 3,228 | $-37,877 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMGN | $299,320 | 0.34% | 800 | $16,793 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMD | $292,568 | 0.34% | 565 | $277,343 | Up ×2 | ||
| JIRE | $273,041 | 0.31% | 3,298 | $10,593 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $265,956 | 0.31% | 2,378 | $-33,173 | |||
| MRK | $262,489 | 0.30% | 2,026 | $14,343 | Down ×4 | ||
| XLE | $255,456 | 0.29% | 4,800 | $54,006 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $235,683 | 0.27% | 4,013 | $37,521 | |||
| QQQ | $231,595 | 0.27% | 325 | $47,326 | Up ×2 | ||
| COP | $228,730 | 0.26% | 2,184 | $-43,274 | Up ×1 | ||
| INOD | $222,138 | 0.26% | 3,225 | $11,515 | Down ×1 | ||
| QNST | $220,056 | 0.25% | 13,910 | $51,745 | |||
| MCD | $218,330 | 0.25% | 778 | $-20,625 | |||
| NET | $218,169 | 0.25% | 900 | $27,648 | |||
| TFC | $217,430 | 0.25% | 4,265 | $115,329 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRWV | $206,406 | 0.24% | 2,525 | $-9,474 | Down ×2 | ||
| V | $204,966 | 0.24% | 566 | $34,713 | |||
| IVV | $204,321 | 0.24% | 273 | $24,425 | |||
| BBAG | $197,698 | 0.23% | 2,083 | Up ×1 | |||
| LUCD | $196,256 | 0.23% | 183,417 | Up ×1 | |||
| SO | $194,000 | 0.22% | 1,980 | $15,666 | Up ×2 | ||
| SYK | $189,393 | 0.22% | 580 | $-2,900 | |||
| VOYG | $188,210 | 0.22% | 5,500 | $-109,090 | Down ×2 | ||
| ISRG | $187,870 | 0.22% | 441 | $-30,480 | Down ×3 | ||
| HCA | $186,778 | 0.21% | 455 | $-27,909 | |||
| HROW | $185,064 | 0.21% | 4,330 | $32,172 | |||
| CVX | $181,890 | 0.21% | 1,075 | $-32,003 | |||
| VOOG | $180,752 | 0.21% | 2,220 | $27,761 | Up ×2 | ||
| TH | $169,278 | 0.19% | 9,165 | $-13,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOC | $167,448 | 0.19% | 305 | $51,535 | Up ×3 | ||
| ADI | $165,573 | 0.19% | 439 | $20,092 | Down ×3 | ||
| JAVA | $164,449 | 0.19% | 2,051 | $15,882 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $156,104 | 0.18% | 1,031 | $8,547 | |||
| PERI | $156,040 | 0.18% | 16,600 | $-2,867 | Up ×1 | ||
| AFL | $155,693 | 0.18% | 1,288 | $4,004 | Down ×3 | ||
| VRTX | $153,132 | 0.18% | 290 | $25,906 | |||
| PH | $153,100 | 0.18% | 159 | $8,718 | |||
| HMC | $152,261 | 0.18% | 5,434 | $21,030 | |||
| LOW | $147,193 | 0.17% | 647 | $-2,283 | |||
| SPY | $142,998 | 0.16% | 192 | $17,079 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BBAG | $197,698 | 2,083 | 0.23% |
| LUCD | $196,256 | 183,417 | 0.23% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $136,232 | 665 | 0.16% |
| LGND | $113,440 | 355 | 0.13% |
| AIOT | $92,076 | 21,070 | 0.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $85,050 | 525 | 0.10% |
| IONS | $69,530 | 850 | 0.08% |
| ALAB | $60,963 | 150 | 0.07% |
| RSHO | $59,530 | 1,000 | 0.07% |
| PNFP | $52,636 | 529 | 0.06% |
| III | $51,334 | 12,490 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: Q4982l109) | $50,466 | 1,300 | 0.06% |
| LAKE | $45,979 | 3,720 | 0.05% |
| ORCL | $42,081 | 300 | 0.05% |
| TROX | $34,466 | 5,550 | 0.04% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| JBTM | Price move only | +0 | +$2.4M |
| RSP | Bought more | +4K | +$1.0M |
| MU | Trimmed | -845 | +$807K |
| IVES | Bought more | +18K | +$763K |
| PANW | Trimmed | -46 | +$660K |
| PULS | Bought more | +11K | +$546K |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -95 | +$418K |
| ANET | Trimmed | -118 | +$293K |
| CAT | Trimmed | -38 | +$275K |
| IVW | Bought more | +100 | +$262K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,510 | $1,182,171 | |
| FLRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,039 | $524,412 | |
| SPMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,155 | $260,432 | |
| HERD | March 31, 2026 | 5,175 | $243,924 | |
| DFUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,330 | $243,723 | |
| HROW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,580 | $193,139 | -37.6% |
| BBUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,106 | $134,772 | |
| LGND | March 31, 2026 | 710 | $129,745 | 53.7% |
| RECS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,116 | $126,385 | |
| IWX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $88,737 | |
| DFAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,206 | $81,255 | |
| AIOT | March 31, 2026 | 21,070 | $77,643 | -8.4% |
| AVUV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 663 | $66,777 | |
| JEF | June 30, 2026 | 1,520 | $63,338 | -8.3% |
| TMAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,222 | $62,916 | |
| JMEE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 926 | $59,221 | |
| QUAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 283 | $55,757 | |
| MSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150 | $52,956 | 8.2% |
| III | March 31, 2026 | 11,600 | $52,386 | 51.6% |
| JGLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 742 | $50,794 | |
| TLH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 492 | $50,452 | |
| PYPL | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $49,874 | 26.0% |
| AVEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 637 | $48,783 | |
| DYNF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 795 | $47,310 | |
| SNV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 950 | $46,232 | No longer tracked |
| BUYW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,253 | $46,224 | |
| PNFP | March 31, 2026 | 454 | $43,203 | 11.5% |
| LAKE | March 31, 2026 | 3,830 | $38,108 | 43.7% |
| JIRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 490 | $36,674 | |
| IVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 175 | $36,501 | |
| BBHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 775 | $36,231 | |
| EFV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 508 | $34,737 | |
| XYZ | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $32,545 | 26.7% |
| AVUQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 415 | $24,832 | |
| SPTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 848 | $24,808 | |
| SPTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 857 | $24,707 | -5.7% |
| IEMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 353 | $23,778 | |
| QQQM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 94 | $23,572 | |
| CGDV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 546 | $23,194 | |
| SPTL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 852 | $22,840 | -10.7% |
| EFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 188 | $21,955 | |
| IYW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 106 | $21,228 | 36.0% |
| GSIE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 510 | $21,180 | |
| XME | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $20,722 | -0.2% |
| GE | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $20,330 | 8.0% |
| MO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 291 | $19,142 | 17.7% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65 | $18,926 | -26.9% |
| GILD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 165 | $18,738 | 17.8% |
| MTUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72 | $18,370 | |
| EMXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 259 | $17,969 | |
| JEPQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 307 | $17,654 | |
| JBND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $16,209 | -6.0% |
| TROX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,995 | $15,521 | -6.2% |
| PVAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 360 | $15,451 | |
| BEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 625 | $14,641 | 37.6% |
| DXCM | June 30, 2026 | 228 | $14,186 | 29.0% |
| IAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 178 | $13,322 | -4.1% |
| PATH | March 31, 2026 | 803 | $13,161 | 18.6% |
| MA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $12,268 | -1.1% |
| BBIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170 | $12,124 | |
| SEAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 758 | $11,370 | -54.5% |
| SNPS | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $10,804 | 23.2% |
| PM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70 | $10,689 | 18.2% |
| AVDE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125 | $9,978 | |
| EQIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $9,344 | |
| T | Dec. 31, 2025 | 323 | $8,363 | -2.4% |
| HEFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 198 | $8,029 | |
| IP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 169 | $7,844 | -18.6% |
| PFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 292 | $7,677 | 10.1% |
| UL | March 31, 2026 | 117 | $7,652 | 5.3% |
| AVMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $7,005 | |
| IVLU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 175 | $6,267 | |
| ARTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115 | $5,625 | |
| IEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47 | $5,605 | |
| HII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $5,515 | -21.6% |
| FBIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105 | $5,398 | -22.7% |
| MCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79 | $5,304 | 27.9% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $5,040 | -8.9% |
| CGIE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138 | $4,752 | |
| GHYB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102 | $4,651 | |
| DD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57 | $4,599 | 225.1% |
| FELV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 136 | $4,595 | |
| LULU | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $4,516 | -18.4% |
| NB | March 31, 2026 | 800 | $4,240 | -22.4% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 155 | $4,221 | No longer tracked |
| INTC | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $3,690 | 163.3% |
| CTVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56 | $3,612 | -81.5% |
| BMRN | March 31, 2026 | 60 | $3,566 | 1.9% |
| EFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32 | $3,038 | |
| FIG | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $2,990 | 4.1% |
| FENI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83 | $2,970 | |
| IUSV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28 | $2,827 | |
| EXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57 | $2,637 | -6.4% |
| SMCI | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $2,634 | 89.7% |
| CRCL | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $2,379 | -12.7% |
| RCT | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $2,235 | -74.2% |
| USMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $1,999 | |
| IYR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $1,534 | 0.5% |
| IWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $1,484 | 15.1% |
| KSS | March 31, 2026 | 71 | $1,447 | 51.4% |
| MBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105 | $1,377 | -36.8% |
| BABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $1,319 | -24.4% |
| IJJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $1,313 | 6.8% |
| IJK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $1,257 | 14.1% |
| IEFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $1,241 | |
| CL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $1,235 | 9.1% |
| SPRY | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $1,165 | -46.6% |
| SPYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $1,160 | 17.8% |
| TEAM | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $1,024 | 152.8% |
| IUSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $831 | |
| IGF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $740 | |
| CMCSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $434 | -23.0% |
| MICC | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $358 | -1.7% |
| TTD | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $198 | -33.7% |
| RYAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $59 | -26.4% |