ABS Direct Equity Fund LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +21.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 34.66% Est. buys $50,267,754 · sells $349,697,255
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 63.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +1.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 111 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PDD | $14,311,577 | 8.99% | 85,772 | $6,825,343 | Up ×4 | ||
| PAM | $8,253,736 | 5.18% | 77,660 | $1,894,257 | Up ×3 | ||
| KSPI | $6,635,324 | 4.17% | 50,458 | $809,628 | Down ×1 | ||
| CX | $6,433,200 | 4.04% | 536,100 | $-1,476,645 | Down ×1 | ||
| FMX | $6,171,175 | 3.88% | 48,250 | $-1,081,043 | Down ×3 | ||
| FLYW | $6,149,500 | 3.86% | 350,000 | $2,075,500 | |||
| SRE | $5,377,180 | 3.38% | 50,093 | $2,947,930 | Up ×1 | ||
| MELI | $3,734,258 | 2.35% | 3,695 | $-1,457,759 | Up ×2 | ||
| TGS | $3,712,118 | 2.33% | 124,861 | $1,155,097 | Up ×2 | ||
| PAC | $3,493,608 | 2.19% | 13,800 | $-165,005 | Down ×1 | ||
| GFF | $3,413,550 | 2.14% | 35,000 | $506,350 | Down ×2 | ||
| GGAL | $3,394,285 | 2.13% | 67,845 | ||||
| TEO | $3,032,614 | 1.90% | 233,278 | Up ×1 | |||
| PAR | $2,613,000 | 1.64% | 150,000 | $613,500 | |||
| PRKS | $2,387,000 | 1.50% | 50,000 | $754,000 | |||
| BMA | $2,268,455 | 1.42% | 24,500 | ||||
| SHC | $2,218,750 | 1.39% | 125,000 | $1,501,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| CHH | $2,205,400 | 1.39% | 20,000 | $-399,799 | Down ×1 | ||
| FIVN | $2,132,000 | 1.34% | 100,000 | $-371,050 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $2,008,465 | 1.26% | 2,309 | $1,489,660 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASR | $1,993,550 | 1.25% | 6,500 | $-325,747 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIST | $1,984,180 | 1.25% | 31,100 | $-279,920 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALAB | $1,980,382 | 1.24% | 966 | $1,497,382 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRN | $1,724,800 | 1.08% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| YMM | $1,640,825 | 1.03% | 202,072 | ||||
| BVN | $1,558,228 | 0.98% | 53,200 | $1,089,708 | Up ×1 | ||
| LOMA | $1,523,995 | 0.96% | 133,100 | $-471,772 | Down ×1 | ||
| BE | $1,513,500 | 0.95% | 605 | $993,948 | Down ×1 | ||
| TDOC | $1,513,154 | 0.95% | 178,438 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOGL | $1,443,775 | 0.91% | 715 | $983,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $1,420,639 | 0.89% | 400 | $1,023,679 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSR | $1,404,750 | 0.88% | 25,000 | $-31,500 | |||
| OMAB | $1,402,316 | 0.88% | 12,400 | $-163,749 | Down ×1 | ||
| GDDY | $1,383,544 | 0.87% | 170 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $1,358,538 | 0.85% | 477 | $923,258 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $1,344,780 | 0.84% | 1,446 | $1,070,814 | Up ×1 | ||
| XPOF | $1,340,612 | 0.84% | 193,730 | $257,012 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $1,327,951 | 0.83% | 746 | $947,421 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSAC | $1,317,200 | 0.83% | 40,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RXT | $1,306,000 | 0.82% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FSLR | $1,297,780 | 0.82% | 472 | $917,278 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $1,284,301 | 0.81% | 1,127 | $918,055 | Up ×1 | ||
| BBD | $1,270,020 | 0.80% | 366,000 | ||||
| APH | $1,269,504 | 0.80% | 353 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRCX | $1,256,657 | 0.79% | 867 | $1,023,944 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $1,251,138 | 0.79% | 596 | $1,022,014 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $1,226,342 | 0.77% | 1,277 | $960,926 | Up ×1 | ||
| CIEN | $1,098,854 | 0.69% | 981 | $668,046 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTMX | $1,043,024 | 0.66% | 30,400 | ||||
| TER | $1,006,387 | 0.63% | 968 | $871,411 | Up ×1 | ||
| U | $983,152 | 0.62% | 57 | $814,060 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $967,040 | 0.61% | 756 | $850,420 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANET | $900,364 | 0.57% | 170 | Up ×1 | |||
| VRT | $897,318 | 0.56% | 670 | $698,736 | Up ×1 | ||
| COHR | $891,502 | 0.56% | 789 | $792,535 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMR | $858,900 | 0.54% | 143 | Up ×1 | |||
| W | $841,022 | 0.53% | 92 | $769,687 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWV | $836,136 | 0.53% | 199 | $635,448 | Down ×1 | ||
| GTLB | $793,780 | 0.50% | 31 | Up ×1 | |||
| BCH | $748,760 | 0.47% | 18,832 | Up ×1 | |||
| EEFT | $731,900 | 0.46% | 10,000 | $-1,922,900 | Down ×2 | ||
| INTC | $694,101 | 0.44% | 140 | $217,979 | Down ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $668,102 | 0.42% | 795 | $505,256 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLW | $664,118 | 0.42% | 255 | Up ×1 | |||
| TEAM | $661,215 | 0.42% | 78 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $656,136 | 0.41% | 421 | Up ×1 | |||
| MTZ | $649,054 | 0.41% | 416 | Up ×1 | |||
| STM | $644,054 | 0.40% | 75 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRM | $610,974 | 0.38% | 157 | Up ×1 | |||
| PWR | $576,032 | 0.36% | 720 | Up ×1 | |||
| TXN | $566,333 | 0.36% | 298 | Up ×1 | |||
| QCOM | $554,370 | 0.35% | 185 | Up ×1 | |||
| PANW | $545,632 | 0.34% | 341 | $250,336 | Down ×1 | ||
| CIFR | $531,650 | 0.33% | 25 | Up ×1 | |||
| GPGI | $467,575 | 0.29% | 16 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $436,605 | 0.27% | 448 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $431,106 | 0.27% | 442 | Up ×1 | |||
| CSX | $408,758 | 0.26% | 48 | $24,166 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMBJ | $395,560 | 0.25% | 6,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| V | $384,261 | 0.24% | 343 | $18,189 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $376,168 | 0.24% | 289 | $16,289 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTSH | $360,189 | 0.23% | 9,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| GH | $345,069 | 0.22% | 150 | $135,378 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMX | $337,870 | 0.21% | 13,000 | $-625,274 | Down ×2 | ||
| RVMD | $337,104 | 0.21% | 187 | $70,884 | Down ×1 | ||
| WM | $334,320 | 0.21% | 223 | $-7,455 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHW | $316,774 | 0.20% | 344 | $31,123 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYNA | $310,575 | 0.20% | 124 | Up ×1 | |||
| ESI | $310,375 | 0.19% | 48 | Up ×1 | |||
| TWLO | $309,495 | 0.19% | 206 | $24,990 | Down ×1 | ||
| CYTK | $272,608 | 0.17% | 85 | Up ×1 | |||
| MIRM | $245,847 | 0.15% | 117 | $23,688 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $239,886 | 0.15% | 1,199 | $46,300 | Up ×1 | ||
| LNTH | $232,974 | 0.15% | 111 | Up ×1 | |||
| DNTH | $194,960 | 0.12% | 97 | $16,280 | Down ×1 | ||
| RGEN | $191,016 | 0.12% | 136 | Up ×1 | |||
| SYRE | $186,438 | 0.12% | 89 | $-7,126 | Down ×1 | ||
| COGT | $181,890 | 0.11% | 39 | $9,259 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRL | $181,432 | 0.11% | 227 | $9,112 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMTC | $178,035 | 0.11% | 162 | $60,225 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| GGAL | $3,394,285 | 67,845 | 2.13% |
| TEO | $3,032,614 | 233,278 | 1.90% |
| BMA | $2,268,455 | 24,500 | 1.42% |
| LRN | $1,724,800 | 20,000 | 1.08% |
| YMM | $1,640,825 | 202,072 | 1.03% |
| TDOC | $1,513,154 | 178,438 | 0.95% |
| GDDY | $1,383,544 | 170 | 0.87% |
| BSAC | $1,317,200 | 40,000 | 0.83% |
| RXT | $1,306,000 | 200,000 | 0.82% |
| BBD | $1,270,020 | 366,000 | 0.80% |
| APH | $1,269,504 | 353 | 0.80% |
| VTMX | $1,043,024 | 30,400 | 0.66% |
| ANET | $900,364 | 170 | 0.57% |
| EMR | $858,900 | 143 | 0.54% |
| GTLB | $793,780 | 31 | 0.50% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STNE | June 30, 2026 | 480,350 | $5,761,478 | -11.9% |
| INTR | June 30, 2026 | 581,700 | $4,196,307 | 0.9% |
| NU | June 30, 2026 | 247,700 | $3,507,432 | 0.5% |
| CLBT | June 30, 2026 | 250,000 | $3,445,000 | -24.2% |
| AMX | June 30, 2025 | 220,300 | $3,132,666 | 18.7% |
| YMM | March 31, 2026 | 272,619 | $2,925,202 | -1.6% |
| XP | June 30, 2026 | 129,100 | $2,458,064 | 32.2% |
| UNF | June 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $2,088,000 | 33.8% |
| CX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 289,900 | $2,009,007 | 6.0% |
| KOF | June 30, 2026 | 20,080 | $1,958,804 | 0.2% |
| SN | June 30, 2026 | 17,500 | $1,853,250 | 19.9% |
| VLRS | June 30, 2025 | 350,600 | $1,830,132 | 36.6% |
| ASR | June 30, 2025 | 6,600 | $1,807,212 | -26.5% |
| TGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 69,658 | $1,804,142 | 18.9% |
| GENI | June 30, 2026 | 400,000 | $1,772,000 | -0.7% |
| BAP | June 30, 2026 | 4,500 | $1,526,310 | -4.2% |
| BMA | March 31, 2026 | 16,300 | $1,469,608 | -16.6% |
| LTM | March 31, 2026 | 26,457 | $1,428,943 | -3.1% |
| PHIN | June 30, 2026 | 20,003 | $1,369,005 | -27.4% |
| POWL | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $1,352,700 | -31.5% |
| GGAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,030 | $1,296,147 | -33.5% |
| TCOM | June 30, 2025 | 19,731 | $1,254,497 | -35.0% |
| PAGS | June 30, 2026 | 118,900 | $1,191,378 | -0.3% |
| VTMX | March 31, 2026 | 36,800 | $1,122,032 | -2.6% |
| LEGN | March 31, 2026 | 47,200 | $1,026,128 | 2.7% |
| CROX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,012,800 | 41.3% |
| IMXI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,009,000 | -17.6% |
| VIST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $956,200 | 86.8% |
| BZ | June 30, 2025 | 48,453 | $928,844 | -16.9% |
| ARCO | June 30, 2026 | 109,882 | $906,527 | -11.8% |
| CELH | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $887,000 | -8.6% |
| BEKE | June 30, 2025 | 42,200 | $847,798 | -7.4% |
| MELI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $784,089 | -27.4% |
| AIOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139,000 | $728,360 | -47.2% |
| DHI | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $720,150 | -1.6% |
| LEGH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $687,750 | 50.4% |
| MNSO | June 30, 2025 | 37,054 | $685,128 | -51.5% |
| HTHT | June 30, 2025 | 17,294 | $640,051 | 23.2% |
| AMTM | June 30, 2025 | 32,500 | $591,500 | -23.2% |
| AVTR | June 30, 2026 | 75,000 | $588,000 | 54.9% |
| LEN | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $573,900 | -27.8% |
| BBD | June 30, 2025 | 252,500 | $563,075 | 18.1% |
| ALTG | June 30, 2026 | 97,425 | $523,172 | 0.2% |
| ZM | June 30, 2026 | 4,600 | $490,498 | 7.6% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $488,090 | 26.5% |
| HEPS | March 31, 2026 | 185,300 | $459,544 | -6.9% |
| NVT | June 30, 2026 | 2,800 | $455,532 | 0.0% |
| BBAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,665 | $455,366 | 48.8% |
| TTAM | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $449,400 | -28.3% |
| ARKO | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $395,000 | -1.4% |
| SWIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $380,500 | 0.9% |
| INVH | March 31, 2026 | 13,526 | $375,888 | 4.8% |
| SATS | June 30, 2026 | 3,100 | $373,054 | No longer tracked |
| CEG | June 30, 2026 | 1,160 | $372,418 | 3.7% |
| FANG | June 30, 2026 | 1,700 | $363,273 | 5.1% |
| RTO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $360,000 | -21.0% |
| LIN | June 30, 2026 | 680 | $335,614 | -7.6% |
| AXON | June 30, 2026 | 760 | $299,250 | -26.3% |
| EH | June 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $292,460 | -76.2% |
| CELC | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $217,470 | -31.1% |
| ICLR | June 30, 2026 | 1,800 | $201,546 | -6.7% |
| CRDO | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $198,066 | -19.6% |
| JAZZ | June 30, 2026 | 900 | $187,254 | -2.2% |
| RPRX | June 30, 2026 | 3,600 | $180,720 | 1.9% |
| CGON | June 30, 2026 | 2,600 | $176,020 | -5.2% |
| EW | June 30, 2026 | 2,100 | $174,993 | -5.9% |
| ALKS | June 30, 2026 | 4,900 | $167,433 | -20.3% |
| SPOT | June 30, 2026 | 360 | $157,774 | 3.0% |
| DXCM | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $150,100 | 26.7% |
| PRAX | June 30, 2026 | 400 | $135,044 | -11.7% |
| SNOW | June 30, 2026 | 700 | $100,947 | 34.0% |
| SNPS | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $99,500 | 9.8% |
| SHOP | June 30, 2026 | 700 | $89,285 | 32.6% |
| BBIO | June 30, 2026 | 1,243 | $85,755 | -9.7% |