ACT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +20.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 20.91% Est. buys $36,246,883 · sells $29,298,951
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 62 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KRYS | $16,725,150 | 10.93% | 45,000 | $1,102,731 | Down ×2 | ||
| TGTX | $13,791,314 | 9.01% | 251,025 | $5,518,703 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABVX | $12,926,220 | 8.44% | 97,000 | $5,031,505 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVX | $12,432,000 | 8.12% | 75,000 | $-3,085,500 | |||
| XOM | $10,732,520 | 7.01% | 78,500 | $-1,143,680 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARWR | $8,974,251 | 5.86% | 110,100 | $3,801,501 | Up ×2 | ||
| VKTX | $8,164,793 | 5.33% | 209,300 | $1,354,171 | |||
| CELC | $6,502,133 | 4.25% | 62,150 | $-3,961,652 | Down ×1 | ||
| NKTR | $6,234,033 | 4.07% | 89,300 | $1,132,778 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $4,542,480 | 2.97% | 10,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| CYTK | $4,046,525 | 2.64% | 47,500 | $-204,670 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASTS | $3,865,410 | 2.53% | 43,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| PVLA | $3,438,450 | 2.25% | 22,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $3,074,586 | 2.01% | 12,900 | $-3,798,324 | Down ×1 | ||
| NUVB | $2,953,600 | 1.93% | 520,000 | $1,709,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| XENE | $2,897,280 | 1.89% | 48,000 | $949,255 | Up ×1 | ||
| ET | $2,544,872 | 1.66% | 133,100 | $-23,958 | |||
| BE | $2,270,250 | 1.48% | 7,500 | $1,660,545 | Up ×1 | ||
| FCX | $2,043,925 | 1.34% | 32,500 | $-219,105 | Down ×1 | ||
| NBIS | $1,877,956 | 1.23% | 6,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALMS | $1,452,024 | 0.95% | 51,600 | $-2,386,704 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMBA | $1,372,800 | 0.90% | 16,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $1,237,600 | 0.81% | 5,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| DFTX | $1,176,000 | 0.77% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOK | $1,088,960 | 0.71% | 82,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KURA | $975,233 | 0.64% | 88,900 | $374,426 | Up ×1 | ||
| PRAX | $903,933 | 0.59% | 2,700 | $34,020 | |||
| AAOI | $888,960 | 0.58% | 6,000 | $-1,301,921 | Down ×1 | ||
| CCJ | $855,624 | 0.56% | 8,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLUE | $847,000 | 0.55% | 35,000 | $476,875 | Up ×1 | ||
| RGNX | $808,650 | 0.53% | 67,500 | $339,370 | Up ×1 | ||
| MLYS | $758,138 | 0.50% | 28,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| GBTC | $701,008 | 0.46% | 15,400 | $-111,496 | |||
| VIR | $655,217 | 0.43% | 64,300 | $79,089 | |||
| PALI | $642,675 | 0.42% | 307,500 | $192,050 | Up ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $641,685 | 0.42% | 5,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| ON | $567,240 | 0.37% | 6,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HCC | $486,960 | 0.32% | 6,000 | $-71,940 | |||
| CRGY | $441,900 | 0.29% | 45,000 | $-165,600 | |||
| MBX | $441,600 | 0.29% | 8,000 | $172,950 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 486917107) | $427,630 | 0.28% | 74,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMPS | $424,500 | 0.28% | 30,000 | $338,785 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRVS | $403,380 | 0.26% | 27,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACOG | $371,830 | 0.24% | 51,500 | $89,095 | |||
| KYTX | $356,400 | 0.23% | 40,000 | $97,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| AXTI | $353,192 | 0.23% | 4,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| INFQ | $333,000 | 0.22% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SRRK | $330,000 | 0.22% | 6,000 | $-200,928 | Down ×2 | ||
| PATH | $326,100 | 0.21% | 30,000 | $-228,900 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANL | $310,500 | 0.20% | 27,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ONDS | $309,000 | 0.20% | 37,500 | $-30,000 | |||
| APC | $282,750 | 0.18% | 15,000 | $14,400 | |||
| RYZ | $275,632 | 0.18% | 11,200 | $32,848 | Up ×1 | ||
| WGS | $274,600 | 0.18% | 4,000 | $-239,160 | Down ×1 | ||
| CGEH | $253,000 | 0.17% | 27,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $230,858 | 0.15% | 200 | $-275,902 | Down ×1 | ||
| NKLR | $221,400 | 0.14% | 45,000 | $12,600 | |||
| VVPR | $219,725 | 0.14% | 42,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $136,688 | 0.09% | 800 | Up ×1 | |||
| LSPD | $131,125 | 0.09% | 12,500 | $19,125 | |||
| SSYS | $85,600 | 0.06% | 10,000 | $7,500 | |||
| PDSB | $26,433 | 0.02% | 30,000 | $8,283 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TSLA | $4,542,480 | 10,800 | 2.97% |
| ASTS | $3,865,410 | 43,500 | 2.53% |
| PVLA | $3,438,450 | 22,500 | 2.25% |
| NBIS | $1,877,956 | 6,800 | 1.23% |
| AMBA | $1,372,800 | 16,000 | 0.90% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $1,237,600 | 5,600 | 0.81% |
| DFTX | $1,176,000 | 25,000 | 0.77% |
| NOK | $1,088,960 | 82,000 | 0.71% |
| CCJ | $855,624 | 8,400 | 0.56% |
| MLYS | $758,138 | 28,100 | 0.50% |
| PLTR | $641,685 | 5,500 | 0.42% |
| ON | $567,240 | 6,000 | 0.37% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 486917107) | $427,630 | 74,500 | 0.28% |
| CRVS | $403,380 | 27,000 | 0.26% |
| AXTI | $353,192 | 4,900 | 0.23% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| TGTX | Bought more | +2K | +$5.5M |
| ABVX | Bought more | +26K | +$5.0M |
| CELC | Trimmed | -30K | -$4.0M |
| ARWR | Bought more | +28K | +$3.8M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -20K | -$3.8M |
| CVX | Price move only | +0 | -$3.1M |
| ALMS | Trimmed | -123K | -$2.4M |
| NUVB | Bought more | +230K | +$1.7M |
| BE | Bought more | +3K | +$1.7M |
| VKTX | Price move only | +0 | +$1.4M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GPCR | March 31, 2026 | 38,500 | $2,677,675 | -42.8% |
| FIGR | March 31, 2026 | 57,500 | $2,348,300 | -17.7% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $2,322,840 | -0.4% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 4,500 | $1,332,945 | -8.6% |
| EOG | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,050,100 | -0.3% |
| STAA | June 30, 2026 | 55,500 | $1,037,850 | -21.3% |
| SNDK | March 31, 2026 | 3,500 | $830,830 | 168.2% |
| DVN | March 31, 2026 | 22,000 | $805,860 | -4.7% |
| TEVA | March 31, 2026 | 23,000 | $717,830 | 31.7% |
| S | June 30, 2026 | 54,300 | $699,384 | 49.9% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 900 | $632,484 | 27.2% |
| CRCL | June 30, 2026 | 6,000 | $572,460 | 33.0% |
| APGE | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $528,360 | No longer tracked |
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 2,800 | $488,320 | 19.4% |
| REPL | June 30, 2026 | 61,500 | $470,475 | 18.8% |
| OLMA | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $372,750 | -34.1% |
| LQDA | March 31, 2026 | 8,500 | $293,165 | -26.8% |
| BW | March 31, 2026 | 36,500 | $231,410 | -61.6% |
| ALDX | March 31, 2026 | 41,000 | $212,380 | -45.3% |
| INCY | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $188,240 | 0.7% |
| CAPR | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $152,000 | -67.7% |
| VPG | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $130,260 | -47.9% |
| ESPR | June 30, 2026 | 47,500 | $130,150 | No longer tracked |
| AMLX | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $125,100 | 54.7% |
| DAWN | March 31, 2026 | 12,900 | $120,228 | No longer tracked |
| TVTX | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $114,630 | 94.1% |
| WY | March 31, 2026 | 4,500 | $106,605 | -24.3% |
| BHVN | March 31, 2026 | 7,500 | $84,675 | 53.3% |
| LTRX | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $78,600 | 21.3% |
| BTC | March 31, 2026 | 1,800 | $69,714 | 26.4% |
| HIMS | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $51,900 | -14.4% |
| NVNO | March 31, 2026 | 115,000 | $36,892 | -20.9% |
| YALA | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $34,700 | -12.8% |
| MLTX | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $19,770 | -38.9% |