Azora Capital LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +56.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 32.19% Est. buys $1,317,057,089 · sells $626,817,581
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 33.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +36.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 47 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAC | $238,320,559 | 10.04% | 4,182,530 | ||||
| BEN | $229,849,821 | 9.68% | 6,908,621 | $109,389,026 | Up ×1 | ||
| VLY | $150,121,421 | 6.32% | 10,247,196 | $40,232,625 | Up ×2 | ||
| LPLA | $148,126,217 | 6.24% | 525,867 | $19,570,126 | Up ×1 | ||
| WT | $104,697,839 | 4.41% | 6,180,510 | $17,518,310 | Up ×1 | ||
| SLM | $97,916,730 | 4.13% | 3,774,739 | $29,280,381 | Up ×2 | ||
| XYZ | $80,496,160 | 3.39% | 1,059,160 | $38,656,196 | Up ×1 | ||
| STT | $68,906,106 | 2.90% | 406,286 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBOC | $67,274,080 | 2.83% | 885,768 | $-21,055,753 | Down ×2 | ||
| OMF | $64,863,361 | 2.73% | 1,063,857 | $49,315,690 | Up ×1 | ||
| EVR | $63,517,400 | 2.68% | 186,028 | ||||
| HBAN | $63,287,164 | 2.67% | 3,569,496 | Up ×1 | |||
| HOMB | $62,027,245 | 2.61% | 2,172,583 | $34,307,065 | Up ×1 | ||
| MKTX | $58,229,563 | 2.45% | 513,081 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZION | $52,232,846 | 2.20% | 754,919 | Up ×1 | |||
| PJT | $48,675,282 | 2.05% | 322,481 | ||||
| NP | $46,228,455 | 1.95% | 1,467,570 | $23,150,493 | Up ×2 | ||
| FCFS | $45,579,706 | 1.92% | 210,705 | $27,344,270 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALLY | $42,559,395 | 1.79% | 926,211 | ||||
| BULL | $42,486,739 | 1.79% | 6,516,371 | ||||
| TCBI | $42,104,265 | 1.77% | 407,750 | $4,152,265 | Up ×1 | ||
| UMBF | $39,240,584 | 1.65% | 274,871 | Up ×1 | |||
| SEIC | $38,872,107 | 1.64% | 443,189 | ||||
| SYF | $36,615,717 | 1.54% | 481,469 | ||||
| ARX | $35,744,195 | 1.51% | 3,049,846 | $9,288,576 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAMI | $35,474,278 | 1.49% | 496,005 | $17,551,105 | Up ×1 | ||
| CCB | $35,447,881 | 1.49% | 457,333 | $-14,672,873 | Down ×1 | ||
| COLB | $32,963,040 | 1.39% | 1,028,488 | ||||
| PRG | $32,176,328 | 1.36% | 690,331 | $4,445,263 | Down ×1 | ||
| PB | $29,119,617 | 1.23% | 398,735 | $-33,763,752 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 724078209) | $27,515,749 | 1.16% | 380,367 | Up ×1 | |||
| BPOP | $26,146,158 | 1.10% | 159,253 | Up ×1 | |||
| USB | $25,357,732 | 1.07% | 419,830 | Up ×1 | |||
| NU | $23,320,361 | 0.98% | 1,745,536 | $13,676,467 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRU | $20,337,997 | 0.86% | 281,924 | Up ×1 | |||
| CBC | $18,630,413 | 0.78% | 613,246 | $4,659,516 | Up ×2 | ||
| NCNO | $18,011,830 | 0.76% | 1,101,641 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 533714101) | $14,466,008 | 0.61% | 606,033 | Up ×1 | |||
| JEF | $10,583,665 | 0.45% | 211,758 | Up ×1 | |||
| AIZ | $10,206,557 | 0.43% | 38,009 | Up ×1 | |||
| CIFR | $9,666,108 | 0.41% | 394,535 | $6,325,352 | Up ×1 | ||
| ANDG | $8,411,409 | 0.35% | 222,996 | Up ×1 | |||
| BGC | $7,975,959 | 0.34% | 746,114 | ||||
| DBRG | $7,901,362 | 0.33% | 500,720 | $180,260 | |||
| ARI | $6,727,428 | 0.28% | 629,909 | $-752,590 | Down ×1 | ||
| SFNC | $5,121,686 | 0.22% | 226,123 | ||||
| SLNH | $32,311 | 0.00% | 23,934 | $15,394 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BAC | $238,320,559 | 4,182,530 | 10.04% |
| STT | $68,906,106 | 406,286 | 2.90% |
| EVR | $63,517,400 | 186,028 | 2.68% |
| HBAN | $63,287,164 | 3,569,496 | 2.67% |
| MKTX | $58,229,563 | 513,081 | 2.45% |
| ZION | $52,232,846 | 754,919 | 2.20% |
| PJT | $48,675,282 | 322,481 | 2.05% |
| ALLY | $42,559,395 | 926,211 | 1.79% |
| BULL | $42,486,739 | 6,516,371 | 1.79% |
| UMBF | $39,240,584 | 274,871 | 1.65% |
| SEIC | $38,872,107 | 443,189 | 1.64% |
| SYF | $36,615,717 | 481,469 | 1.54% |
| COLB | $32,963,040 | 1,028,488 | 1.39% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 724078209) | $27,515,749 | 380,367 | 1.16% |
| BPOP | $26,146,158 | 159,253 | 1.10% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| BEN | Bought more | +1.8M | +$109.4M |
| OMF | Bought more | +773K | +$49.3M |
| VLY | Bought more | +1.3M | +$40.2M |
| XYZ | Bought more | +364K | +$38.7M |
| HOMB | Bought more | +1.1M | +$34.3M |
| PB | Trimmed | -537K | -$33.8M |
| SLM | Bought more | +569K | +$29.3M |
| FCFS | Bought more | +114K | +$27.3M |
| NP | Bought more | +514K | +$23.2M |
| IBOC | Trimmed | -427K | -$21.1M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,799,458 | $144,424,038 | -2.3% |
| TFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,524,440 | $115,417,397 | -5.6% |
| BBT | June 30, 2026 | 3,137,941 | $94,138,230 | -6.9% |
| C | March 31, 2026 | 802,268 | $93,616,653 | 13.3% |
| COIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 242,415 | $84,964,033 | -45.8% |
| VIRT | June 30, 2026 | 1,880,990 | $82,725,940 | -1.3% |
| FLG | June 30, 2025 | 6,379,777 | $74,133,009 | 10.4% |
| SEIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 777,952 | $69,906,767 | 20.7% |
| CG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,076,083 | $67,470,404 | -32.6% |
| CMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 950,917 | $65,156,833 | No longer tracked |
| FHN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,668,701 | $60,339,330 | -2.0% |
| SYF | March 31, 2026 | 667,070 | $55,653,650 | 5.5% |
| SCHW | June 30, 2026 | 589,547 | $55,405,627 | 4.8% |
| PNFP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 497,152 | $54,890,552 | 2.5% |
| UWMC | March 31, 2026 | 11,296,053 | $49,476,712 | -65.2% |
| WBS | March 31, 2026 | 764,322 | $48,106,427 | No longer tracked |
| EBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,597,878 | $47,151,486 | 16.5% |
| SCHW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 507,207 | $46,277,567 | 1.3% |
| RIOT | June 30, 2026 | 3,732,717 | $46,136,382 | -27.9% |
| NU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,607,082 | $41,739,383 | -19.8% |
| FIBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,275,693 | $40,656,336 | 4.0% |
| ALLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,041,535 | $40,567,788 | -3.3% |
| KLAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100,782 | $40,343,660 | -56.7% |
| EVR | March 31, 2026 | 118,110 | $40,186,928 | -12.3% |
| PJT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 225,404 | $40,061,053 | -17.1% |
| RELY | March 31, 2026 | 2,879,568 | $39,738,038 | 38.9% |
| RITM | June 30, 2025 | 3,410,097 | $39,045,611 | -22.9% |
| UPST | March 31, 2026 | 882,231 | $38,579,962 | -11.1% |
| SOFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,405,152 | $37,124,116 | -39.8% |
| HUT | June 30, 2026 | 764,573 | $35,866,119 | -22.4% |
| FLYW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,850,897 | $33,355,495 | 29.8% |
| EWBC | June 30, 2026 | 311,949 | $33,303,675 | -2.2% |
| MS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 205,630 | $32,686,945 | 7.2% |
| NCNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,144,472 | $31,026,636 | -27.1% |
| BTDR | June 30, 2026 | 3,347,667 | $28,957,320 | -30.6% |
| STNE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,525,339 | $28,844,160 | -35.4% |
| FDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,442 | $26,139,938 | -7.2% |
| PWP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,344,347 | $26,107,219 | -25.8% |
| TPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 435,100 | $24,996,495 | -30.0% |
| DLO | March 31, 2026 | 1,547,965 | $21,888,225 | 6.0% |
| BGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,265,066 | $21,427,524 | 31.9% |
| MELI | June 30, 2025 | 10,677 | $20,829,439 | -35.1% |
| WTFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 152,737 | $20,228,488 | 3.7% |
| KLAR | June 30, 2026 | 1,544,803 | $20,221,471 | -38.2% |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 10,194,455 | $19,879,187 | No longer tracked |
| UPBD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 755,429 | $18,961,268 | -32.7% |
| SEIC | March 31, 2026 | 216,465 | $17,754,459 | 30.5% |
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 69,401 | $17,211,448 | -6.2% |
| PIPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,507 | $17,178,434 | -23.0% |
| DLO | June 30, 2025 | 2,015,004 | $16,805,133 | 21.2% |
| KMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 364,571 | $16,358,301 | 42.1% |
| INDB | March 31, 2026 | 221,838 | $16,211,921 | 6.4% |
| RKT | June 30, 2025 | 1,332,096 | $16,078,399 | -17.5% |
| MC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 223,470 | $15,937,880 | -18.1% |
| HLI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87,007 | $15,656,910 | -38.5% |
| CLSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,055,201 | $15,300,415 | 25.9% |
| MTB | June 30, 2026 | 74,276 | $14,916,371 | -7.9% |
| IBKR | June 30, 2026 | 211,418 | $14,179,805 | 1.4% |
| BULL | March 31, 2026 | 1,800,423 | $13,989,287 | 52.9% |
| JHG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 306,838 | $13,657,359 | No longer tracked |
| UCB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 428,164 | $13,422,941 | 9.3% |
| SFNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 687,380 | $13,177,075 | 21.5% |
| PNFP | June 30, 2026 | 149,042 | $12,838,478 | -4.7% |
| ETOR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 192,680 | $12,830,561 | -38.4% |
| WULF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,041,154 | $11,889,979 | 34.8% |
| BRBS | June 30, 2026 | 2,703,441 | $11,354,452 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | June 30, 2026 | 118,438 | $10,957,884 | 2.0% |
| AMTB | June 30, 2025 | 520,996 | $10,753,357 | 62.2% |
| LC | March 31, 2026 | 536,577 | $10,162,768 | No longer tracked |
| HOOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,527 | $10,161,383 | -21.3% |
| PFSI | June 30, 2026 | 109,878 | $9,603,337 | -28.8% |
| KEY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 485,316 | $9,070,556 | -2.7% |
| COOP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,808 | $8,923,952 | No longer tracked |
| ABR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 646,728 | $7,896,549 | -54.1% |
| WLTH | June 30, 2026 | 811,056 | $7,502,268 | 12.2% |
| CORZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 412,402 | $7,398,492 | 13.0% |
| COF | June 30, 2025 | 40,976 | $7,346,997 | -8.5% |
| PAYO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,195,140 | $7,230,597 | 27.2% |
| COSO | March 31, 2026 | 308,940 | $7,182,855 | 9.7% |
| PYPL | June 30, 2025 | 98,892 | $6,452,703 | -29.0% |
| FULT | June 30, 2025 | 302,353 | $5,469,566 | 26.4% |
| FISI | June 30, 2025 | 208,819 | $5,212,122 | 55.7% |
| FFWM | June 30, 2025 | 871,559 | $4,523,391 | No longer tracked |
| IWM | June 30, 2025 | 20,861 | $4,161,561 | 30.7% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 166,448 | $3,510,388 | No longer tracked |
| COLB | March 31, 2026 | 121,708 | $3,401,739 | 5.4% |
| EFSI | June 30, 2025 | 99,885 | $3,275,229 | 48.6% |
| WULF | June 30, 2026 | 224,537 | $3,240,069 | -37.3% |
| PFBC | March 31, 2026 | 32,882 | $3,105,047 | 17.4% |
| FHI | June 30, 2026 | 53,897 | $3,056,499 | 1.5% |
| APLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 130,777 | $3,000,024 | 3.5% |
| AUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71,211 | $2,513,036 | 10.0% |
| WAFD | March 31, 2026 | 75,357 | $2,413,685 | -1.9% |
| PRG | June 30, 2025 | 85,572 | $2,276,215 | 5.6% |
| DAVE | June 30, 2026 | 12,649 | $2,202,064 | -7.0% |
| OBT | March 31, 2026 | 53,679 | $1,532,535 | 18.0% |
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 2,286 | $1,486,677 | No longer tracked |
| DOUG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 611,215 | $1,418,019 | -45.8% |
| FSUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,719 | $1,152,800 | 5.0% |
| XLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,211 | $1,006,080 | -0.7% |
| DCOM | June 30, 2025 | 34,506 | $962,027 | 48.0% |
| ASB | June 30, 2025 | 38,523 | $867,923 | 18.9% |
| GLBE | June 30, 2026 | 21,273 | $656,272 | 13.2% |
| SFST | March 31, 2026 | 12,526 | $645,340 | 11.7% |
| OBK | March 31, 2026 | 17,012 | $639,821 | 29.3% |
| RBB | March 31, 2026 | 30,913 | $638,044 | 22.6% |
| VBTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,067 | $575,949 | No longer tracked |
| DCOM | March 31, 2026 | 18,669 | $561,750 | 17.9% |
| PGC | March 31, 2026 | 11,058 | $307,965 | 26.6% |
| MCGAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,010 | $135,113 | -5.7% |
| MCGA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,493 | $133,175 | 2.2% |
| LPRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,522 | $61,153 | No longer tracked |