Cannell & Spears LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 7.58% Est. buys $558,577,869 · sells $406,331,703
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 80.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +23.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 445 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $257,043,335 | 4.57% | 727,488 | $22,471,028 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $241,953,492 | 4.30% | 648,634 | $-932,480 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $208,854,578 | 3.71% | 721,781 | $24,749,197 | Down ×5 | ||
| BRK-B | $173,282,105 | 3.08% | 346,294 | $10,258,217 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $165,370,302 | 2.94% | 693,842 | $21,203,517 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRT | $149,980,275 | 2.67% | 447,943 | $20,895,241 | Down ×5 | ||
| CB | $137,793,176 | 2.45% | 404,394 | $3,960,504 | Down ×2 | ||
| BN | $125,985,032 | 2.24% | 2,958,089 | $16,609,778 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $124,044,707 | 2.21% | 347,104 | $19,899,556 | Down ×6 | ||
| MRP | $111,287,410 | 1.98% | 3,703,408 | $8,312,650 | Up ×5 | ||
| FTAI | $111,206,226 | 1.98% | 411,068 | $25,178,641 | Up ×3 | ||
| UNP | $96,846,416 | 1.72% | 356,053 | $6,688,824 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $94,912,650 | 1.69% | 82,226 | $79,158,833 | Up ×6 | ||
| ADI | $91,618,159 | 1.63% | 230,677 | $-1,677,478 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $91,486,951 | 1.63% | 457,229 | $8,887,100 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $90,910,547 | 1.62% | 39,983 | Up ×1 | |||
| PWR | $77,991,133 | 1.39% | 108,315 | $10,856,967 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $77,280,095 | 1.37% | 204,580 | $32,963,525 | Up ×1 | ||
| BEEX | $75,901,872 | 1.35% | 2,869,636 | $7,020,465 | Up ×4 | ||
| GIL | $72,882,575 | 1.30% | 1,412,453 | $3,791,375 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $71,617,162 | 1.27% | 557,332 | $-24,401,083 | Down ×1 | ||
| AEM | $68,971,884 | 1.23% | 444,607 | $-10,016,768 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $67,178,997 | 1.19% | 205,233 | $5,634,771 | Down ×5 | ||
| ABBV | $64,414,052 | 1.15% | 255,977 | $10,327,986 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABT | $64,155,186 | 1.14% | 707,022 | $7,643,964 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXN | $61,517,506 | 1.09% | 206,386 | $37,298,521 | Up ×2 | ||
| B | $58,418,881 | 1.04% | 1,590,495 | $184,548 | Up ×2 | ||
| WTM | $57,177,034 | 1.02% | 27,577 | $-4,396,272 | Down ×6 | ||
| CRH | $56,497,605 | 1.00% | 528,015 | $-5,623,690 | Down ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $54,766,568 | 0.97% | 373,706 | $-156,904 | Up ×1 | ||
| DHR | $51,205,744 | 0.91% | 268,825 | $-461,162 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $48,358,719 | 0.86% | 96,455 | $4,871,054 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 76954AAD5) | $47,871,191 | 0.85% | 44,940,000 | $10,541,960 | Up ×2 | ||
| TJX | $47,351,779 | 0.84% | 312,553 | $-3,687,383 | Down ×6 | ||
| COST | $47,087,282 | 0.84% | 50,335 | $-3,925,378 | Down ×6 | ||
| JNJ | $43,017,693 | 0.76% | 169,381 | $1,118,966 | Down ×4 | ||
| LH | $42,010,360 | 0.75% | 150,037 | $1,578,773 | Down ×6 | ||
| BK | $40,474,314 | 0.72% | 279,886 | $5,866,503 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMCR | $38,744,323 | 0.69% | 893,756 | $17,716,653 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNV | $37,670,148 | 0.67% | 180,724 | $-6,290,221 | Up ×2 | ||
| ILMN | $36,928,050 | 0.66% | 210,021 | $9,960,817 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVT | $35,821,971 | 0.64% | 211,202 | $6,417,681 | Down ×4 | ||
| DIS | $35,550,611 | 0.63% | 369,357 | $-785,516 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESAB | $34,914,428 | 0.62% | 353,994 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVX | $34,825,181 | 0.62% | 210,094 | $-8,616,577 | Up ×1 | ||
| AON | $34,087,383 | 0.61% | 102,769 | $-1,386,720 | Down ×2 | ||
| FDX | $31,964,970 | 0.57% | 102,082 | $-5,232,727 | Down ×6 | ||
| MDLZ | $31,964,888 | 0.57% | 552,643 | $-1,161,250 | Down ×3 | ||
| HD | $31,185,387 | 0.55% | 88,424 | $2,160,835 | Up ×1 | ||
| WPM | $30,751,756 | 0.55% | 273,787 | $25,676,691 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-A | $30,702,850 | 0.55% | 41 | $540,970 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICE | $30,212,302 | 0.54% | 245,409 | $-12,931,804 | Down ×2 | ||
| MLM | $30,074,905 | 0.53% | 52,150 | $-17,759,466 | Down ×1 | ||
| AGI | $29,019,118 | 0.52% | 956,464 | $-2,274,264 | Up ×2 | ||
| CL | $28,806,723 | 0.51% | 314,209 | $1,613,797 | Down ×1 | ||
| LMT | $28,650,052 | 0.51% | 56,236 | $-5,911,254 | Down ×6 | ||
| INTC | $28,480,610 | 0.51% | 203,972 | $18,707,580 | Down ×3 | ||
| PLD | $27,456,914 | 0.49% | 202,679 | $-3,610,399 | Down ×3 | ||
| WDC | $26,817,937 | 0.48% | 41,987 | Up ×1 | |||
| MCHP | $26,564,371 | 0.47% | 291,276 | Up ×1 | |||
| LOW | $26,336,428 | 0.47% | 119,445 | $-1,519,803 | Up ×1 | ||
| RTX | $23,736,551 | 0.42% | 125,107 | $-977,218 | Down ×4 | ||
| SYY | $23,654,227 | 0.42% | 283,013 | $4,646,779 | Up ×3 | ||
| KO | $23,473,946 | 0.42% | 288,839 | $1,321,570 | Down ×5 | ||
| APD | $22,792,693 | 0.41% | 77,743 | $-340,188 | Down ×4 | ||
| REGN | $22,509,170 | 0.40% | 36,099 | $-30,736,543 | Down ×2 | ||
| ITW | $22,363,271 | 0.40% | 82,683 | $808,916 | Down ×3 | ||
| CCK | $22,026,415 | 0.39% | 196,981 | $861,334 | Down ×5 | ||
| XOM | $21,688,343 | 0.39% | 158,633 | $-5,502,605 | Down ×6 | ||
| QSR | $20,660,350 | 0.37% | 284,931 | $-2,014,445 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXSM | $20,598,375 | 0.37% | 84,154 | $6,374,666 | |||
| LIN | $20,559,365 | 0.37% | 39,618 | $1,060,628 | Up ×5 | ||
| FCNCA | $19,879,868 | 0.35% | 9,554 | $-985,203 | Down ×4 | ||
| CAT | $19,746,441 | 0.35% | 18,543 | $6,367,174 | Down ×1 | ||
| CEF | $19,432,096 | 0.35% | 483,025 | $-3,617,857 | |||
| LEN | $18,975,843 | 0.34% | 209,701 | $2,915,132 | Up ×1 | ||
| PHYS | $18,623,639 | 0.33% | 617,290 | $-3,253,119 | |||
| GLW | $18,586,109 | 0.33% | 72,764 | $8,691,980 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADP | $18,189,219 | 0.32% | 81,220 | $1,621,515 | Down ×4 | ||
| VSH | $17,586,598 | 0.31% | 327,010 | Up ×1 | |||
| FIS | $17,038,357 | 0.30% | 438,229 | $-8,343,292 | Down ×5 | ||
| PKG | $16,421,543 | 0.29% | 68,917 | $183,742 | Down ×3 | ||
| PEP | $16,293,494 | 0.29% | 120,336 | $-3,549,773 | Down ×6 | ||
| TTWO | $15,962,103 | 0.28% | 63,854 | $236,260 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMCSA | $15,422,555 | 0.27% | 628,210 | $-3,682,170 | Down ×6 | ||
| HCA | $15,377,651 | 0.27% | 39,441 | $-3,690,135 | Down ×6 | ||
| XYL | $15,010,897 | 0.27% | 126,985 | $979,805 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEM | $14,739,454 | 0.26% | 157,810 | $-2,263,482 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMY | $13,638,942 | 0.24% | 236,705 | $-1,074,263 | Down ×5 | ||
| BEPC | $13,523,113 | 0.24% | 364,308 | $6,508,891 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $13,373,995 | 0.24% | 59,732 | Up ×1 | |||
| CSTM | $13,285,806 | 0.24% | 416,875 | $-9,062,330 | Down ×3 | ||
| VOO | $13,260,972 | 0.24% | 19,308 | $1,832,929 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $13,121,098 | 0.23% | 59,350 | Up ×1 | |||
| RGLD | $13,063,077 | 0.23% | 65,443 | $-3,592,021 | Down ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $12,576,325 | 0.22% | 107,069 | $4,293,593 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $12,096,176 | 0.22% | 16,198 | $1,281,676 | Down ×3 | ||
| AFL | $12,051,072 | 0.21% | 102,781 | $568,714 | Down ×6 | ||
| CP | $11,331,567 | 0.20% | 130,774 | $920,444 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWB | $11,188,768 | 0.20% | 27,323 | $1,446,479 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| BN | $125,985,032 | 2.24% | up ×3 |
| MRP | $111,287,410 | 1.98% | up ×5 |
| FTAI | $111,206,226 | 1.98% | up ×3 |
| MU | $94,912,650 | 1.69% | up ×6 |
| BEEX | $75,901,872 | 1.35% | up ×4 |
| SYY | $23,654,227 | 0.42% | up ×3 |
| LIN | $20,559,365 | 0.37% | up ×5 |
| NEE | $5,733,751 | 0.10% | up ×3 |
| MKL | $4,970,410 | 0.09% | up ×6 |
| LHX | $4,525,939 | 0.08% | up ×3 |
| BX | $4,020,431 | 0.07% | up ×3 |
| TSM | $1,270,336 | 0.02% | up ×3 |
| VB | $1,057,283 | 0.02% | up ×6 |
| MO | $1,014,135 | 0.02% | up ×5 |
| VUG | $828,502 | 0.01% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SNDK | $90,910,547 | 39,983 | 1.62% |
| ESAB | $34,914,428 | 353,994 | 0.62% |
| WDC | $26,817,937 | 41,987 | 0.48% |
| MCHP | $26,564,371 | 291,276 | 0.47% |
| VSH | $17,586,598 | 327,010 | 0.31% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $13,373,995 | 59,732 | 0.24% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $13,121,098 | 59,350 | 0.23% |
| AMT | $8,416,658 | 51,456 | 0.15% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $7,664,005 | 50,755 | 0.14% |
| TKR | $6,937,577 | 47,740 | 0.12% |
| SIRI | $6,675,390 | 225,978 | 0.12% |
| BUG | $5,992,546 | 156,914 | 0.11% |
| BEN | $5,922,659 | 178,018 | 0.11% |
| SYNA | $5,507,986 | 44,337 | 0.10% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 40445M100) | $5,194,709 | 277,199 | 0.09% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| TXN | Bought more | +82K | +$37.3M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +61K | +$33.0M |
| REGN | Trimmed | -33K | -$30.7M |
| FTAI | Bought more | +60K | +$25.2M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -4K | +$24.7M |
| MRK | Trimmed | -241K | -$24.4M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -90K | +$22.5M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +2K | +$21.2M |
| VRT | Trimmed | -67K | +$20.9M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -15K | +$19.9M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 570,395 | $66,701,991 | -19.5% |
| XPO | June 30, 2025 | 394,503 | $42,440,632 | 47.4% |
| PBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,364,466 | $38,388,557 | 58.6% |
| UAL | June 30, 2025 | 470,567 | $32,492,652 | 41.3% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 119,507 | $27,012,167 | -4.4% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 192,142 | $24,772,814 | -34.0% |
| JEF | June 30, 2025 | 380,243 | $20,369,617 | -15.9% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 279,579 | $19,517,410 | No longer tracked |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,020,996 | $12,782,870 | No longer tracked |
| TMHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 158,045 | $10,432,550 | No longer tracked |
| TMHC | June 30, 2025 | 119,219 | $7,157,909 | No longer tracked |
| FLS | June 30, 2025 | 135,032 | $6,594,963 | 42.1% |
| COUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 561,580 | $6,576,102 | -31.8% |
| AMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,348 | $5,472,073 | -14.2% |
| MAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 256,360 | $5,416,887 | No longer tracked |
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 244,238 | $5,158,307 | 34.1% |
| HAS | June 30, 2026 | 53,502 | $5,007,787 | 8.4% |
| CAKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81,092 | $4,430,867 | 117.2% |
| RYAAY | June 30, 2026 | 75,935 | $4,389,043 | -15.0% |
| SSNC | March 31, 2026 | 47,347 | $4,139,075 | 16.2% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 211,923 | $4,119,783 | 90.7% |
| LRN | March 31, 2026 | 55,586 | $3,609,199 | -10.5% |
| PSTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,630 | $3,433,495 | No longer tracked |
| IART | June 30, 2025 | 116,630 | $2,564,694 | 3.3% |
| CPT | June 30, 2026 | 23,510 | $2,295,987 | -16.2% |
| NAIL | March 31, 2026 | 42,190 | $2,093,468 | |
| FLG | June 30, 2026 | 135,985 | $1,790,922 | -21.7% |
| TMUS | June 30, 2025 | 5,636 | $1,503,178 | -31.3% |
| RAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,284 | $1,499,239 | 43.8% |
| MDT | June 30, 2025 | 15,851 | $1,424,371 | -0.9% |
| BRC | June 30, 2025 | 19,593 | $1,384,050 | 24.7% |
| LBTYA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 113,475 | $1,300,424 | -19.9% |
| CRUS | March 31, 2026 | 10,693 | $1,267,120 | -16.2% |
| LOKVW | June 30, 2026 | 777,600 | $1,111,968 | No longer tracked |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,606 | $876,554 | No longer tracked |
| CART | March 31, 2026 | 18,410 | $828,082 | 18.1% |
| CVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,800 | $799,680 | 90.7% |
| UPS | June 30, 2025 | 6,859 | $754,421 | -7.8% |
| DPZ | June 30, 2026 | 1,870 | $670,937 | 0.5% |
| PINS | June 30, 2026 | 35,808 | $656,719 | -8.4% |
| PR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,216 | $656,701 | 72.8% |
| GPRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 103,500 | $624,105 | 73.3% |
| SKT | March 31, 2026 | 18,473 | $616,445 | 3.3% |
| ORC | June 30, 2026 | 85,000 | $597,550 | -26.7% |
| GEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,116 | $577,578 | 53.1% |
| EMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 110,000 | $566,500 | No longer tracked |
| SMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,643 | $558,165 | 49.3% |
| MUSA | June 30, 2025 | 1,178 | $553,436 | 26.6% |
| DAL | June 30, 2025 | 12,447 | $542,689 | 71.0% |
| MUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,766 | $507,531 | |
| AUGO | June 30, 2026 | 6,178 | $504,125 | 30.2% |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 14,600 | $450,399 | -13.4% |
| TROW | March 31, 2026 | 4,376 | $448,015 | 16.1% |
| GMED | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,796 | $446,477 | -13.4% |
| CHRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,400 | $426,140 | 37.9% |
| NEXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,400 | $410,116 | 23.0% |
| FMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,880 | $399,524 | -39.1% |
| OXY | June 30, 2026 | 6,034 | $392,210 | 19.6% |
| CMC | June 30, 2025 | 8,150 | $374,982 | 30.0% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 5,650 | $366,911 | No longer tracked |
| CRWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,662 | $364,295 | 25.2% |
| BNTX | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $355,520 | 4.1% |
| GRAL | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $342,360 | 177.2% |
| IFF | June 30, 2025 | 4,153 | $322,314 | 12.1% |
| PAYX | March 31, 2026 | 2,856 | $320,387 | 7.4% |
| JEPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,600 | $319,760 | |
| PRGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,502 | $307,333 | -36.0% |
| TLT | June 30, 2026 | 3,510 | $304,282 | |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,740 | $297,018 | No longer tracked |
| PLTR | June 30, 2026 | 2,014 | $294,608 | 61.8% |
| SPDW | June 30, 2026 | 6,169 | $281,615 | |
| VTYX | March 31, 2026 | 31,000 | $279,930 | No longer tracked |
| SPOT | June 30, 2025 | 482 | $265,114 | -38.4% |
| A | March 31, 2026 | 1,902 | $258,805 | 47.2% |
| HOLX | March 31, 2026 | 3,452 | $257,139 | No longer tracked |
| FUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,099 | $252,169 | -24.4% |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 1,720 | $247,628 | 50.3% |
| ZBH | March 31, 2026 | 2,751 | $247,370 | -2.4% |
| SWK | March 31, 2026 | 3,320 | $246,610 | 28.5% |
| HRB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,409 | $242,010 | -17.6% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,056 | $240,440 | -8.7% |
| BBJP | March 31, 2026 | 3,594 | $236,881 | |
| MAX | June 30, 2026 | 25,400 | $236,220 | -23.5% |
| UL | March 31, 2026 | 3,602 | $235,571 | 4.8% |
| DBC | March 31, 2026 | 10,427 | $233,148 | |
| SOLV | March 31, 2026 | 2,914 | $230,905 | 34.5% |
| COKE | June 30, 2025 | 169 | $228,150 | 72.0% |
| LOKV | June 30, 2026 | 21,200 | $220,480 | No longer tracked |
| SOLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,898 | $219,784 | 20.3% |
| CARR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,986 | $218,545 | -7.7% |
| MAA | June 30, 2025 | 1,304 | $218,524 | -22.1% |
| HOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,697 | $218,048 | 19.1% |
| UHS | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $218,020 | -1.8% |
| LNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 927 | $217,826 | 38.9% |
| VSNT | June 30, 2026 | 5,881 | $217,715 | -14.1% |
| WAL | June 30, 2025 | 2,816 | $216,353 | -2.1% |
| DLR | March 31, 2026 | 1,392 | $215,356 | -0.9% |
| BCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,552 | $214,752 | 14.7% |
| MRSH | June 30, 2025 | 879 | $214,502 | -22.2% |
| CTRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,432 | $214,004 | No longer tracked |
| STE | June 30, 2026 | 964 | $213,169 | -1.0% |
| GL | June 30, 2025 | 1,604 | $211,279 | 33.3% |
| ARCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,615 | $211,145 | -7.6% |
| AMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,091 | $209,821 | -7.6% |
| GWW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 201 | $209,088 | 34.3% |
| EOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,727 | $206,566 | 26.1% |
| ZTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,318 | $205,542 | -52.4% |
| W | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $204,560 | 13.3% |
| HSY | June 30, 2025 | 1,194 | $204,210 | -3.5% |
| VHC | June 30, 2025 | 27,614 | $204,067 | -3.4% |
| WRB | March 31, 2026 | 2,904 | $203,629 | 4.1% |
| CLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,632 | $201,226 | -20.3% |
| CHTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 492 | $201,135 | -60.3% |
| W | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $200,820 | 34.6% |
| SCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,446 | $200,670 | -4.6% |
| AWK | June 30, 2025 | 1,357 | $200,185 | -6.4% |
| AM | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $180,000 | 7.4% |
| MAGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,345 | $173,288 | -0.4% |
| PDBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,292 | $147,248 | |
| MITK | March 31, 2026 | 11,090 | $117,000 | 31.5% |
| MRC | June 30, 2025 | 10,100 | $115,948 | No longer tracked |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $113,230 | No longer tracked |
| BCBP | June 30, 2026 | 10,540 | $94,649 | -20.7% |
| AXDXQ | June 30, 2025 | 114,523 | $80,281 | No longer tracked |
| BDSX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,279 | $77,606 | 307.6% |
| NMR | June 30, 2025 | 12,600 | $77,490 | 47.9% |
| CVV | March 31, 2026 | 23,758 | $73,412 | 4.6% |
| DUOT | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $68,600 | -24.1% |
| AMPX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,055 | $63,382 | -8.1% |
| BDSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 205,605 | $58,022 | 267.2% |
| FTRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,014 | $54,409 | 137.5% |
| ASPN | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $34,200 | -10.3% |
| ANVS | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $30,000 | -45.6% |