CENTAURUS FINANCIAL, INC.
Portfolio value QoQ: -99.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.03% Est. buys $360,274 · sells $41,839,068
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.9% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.7% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,112 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EGGQ | $86,712 | 3.35% | 1,345,656 | $-52,749,288 | Up ×6 | ||
| EGGY | $77,240 | 2.98% | 1,785,906 | $-48,028,760 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $65,448 | 2.53% | 327,094 | $-58,116,552 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $59,517 | 2.30% | 205,686 | $-53,970,483 | Down ×1 | ||
| EGGS | $53,628 | 2.07% | 1,241,390 | $-36,177,372 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $46,098 | 1.78% | 193,412 | $-42,067,902 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $41,323 | 1.60% | 56,115 | $-28,851,677 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $40,756 | 1.57% | 54,577 | $-36,723,244 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $35,685 | 1.38% | 94,466 | $-29,765,315 | Down ×1 | ||
| QUAL | $33,347 | 1.29% | 151,970 | $-28,970,653 | Up ×6 | ||
| NBIS | $31,592 | 1.22% | 114,395 | $-17,082,408 | Down ×4 | ||
| TSLA | $28,887 | 1.12% | 68,681 | $-24,313,113 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLK | $27,403 | 1.06% | 143,833 | $-19,287,597 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $27,275 | 1.05% | 73,120 | $-27,087,725 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $26,390 | 1.02% | 74,691 | $-21,086,610 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYG | $23,248 | 0.90% | 195,374 | $-18,959,752 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMD | $23,002 | 0.89% | 39,597 | $-8,713,998 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $22,319 | 0.86% | 62,454 | $-18,347,681 | Down ×3 | ||
| ACWI | $21,758 | 0.84% | 138,615 | $-19,143,242 | Up ×4 | ||
| BALT | $21,269 | 0.82% | 620,618 | $-16,150,731 | Up ×1 | ||
| FBND | $21,254 | 0.82% | 467,220 | $-24,134,746 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $21,083 | 0.81% | 37,429 | $-20,221,917 | Up ×1 | ||
| RECS | $20,235 | 0.78% | 467,530 | $-18,308,765 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJH | $19,362 | 0.75% | 251,102 | $-16,929,638 | Up ×6 | ||
| TLT | $19,210 | 0.74% | 222,290 | $-17,378,790 | Up ×3 | ||
| TLT | $19,210 | 0.74% | 222,290 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| ZALT | $17,111 | 0.66% | 505,210 | $-11,109,889 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $16,873 | 0.65% | 14,617 | $-6,362,127 | Down ×3 | ||
| JPM | $16,185 | 0.63% | 49,446 | $-14,507,815 | Up ×2 | ||
| BIL | $15,746 | 0.61% | 171,822 | $-25,535,254 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $14,490 | 0.56% | 12,081 | $-10,229,510 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $14,381 | 0.56% | 20,939 | $-11,995,619 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDY | $13,159 | 0.51% | 1,057,834 | $-13,756,841 | Down ×2 | ||
| SGOV | $13,146 | 0.51% | 130,584 | $-12,253,854 | Up ×4 | ||
| XLG | $12,918 | 0.50% | 210,983 | $-11,759,082 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTUM | $12,814 | 0.50% | 37,377 | $-11,638,186 | Down ×1 | ||
| JAAA | $12,573 | 0.49% | 249,023 | $-12,375,427 | Up ×4 | ||
| AVUV | $12,557 | 0.49% | 100,652 | $-11,036,443 | Up ×6 | ||
| MA | $12,365 | 0.48% | 24,076 | $-10,461,635 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALRM | $12,334 | 0.48% | 263,992 | $-11,728,666 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $11,892 | 0.46% | 104,996 | $-12,663,108 | Up ×1 | ||
| CLIP | $11,601 | 0.45% | 115,613 | $-2,820,399 | Up ×2 | ||
| PVAL | $11,323 | 0.44% | 222,228 | $-10,214,677 | Up ×1 | ||
| IDMO | $11,317 | 0.44% | 187,716 | $-10,216,683 | Up ×4 | ||
| MGK | $11,214 | 0.43% | 127,559 | $-9,219,786 | Up ×2 | ||
| FND | $10,686 | 0.41% | 180,015 | $-8,684,314 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLI | $10,570 | 0.41% | 57,064 | $-9,107,430 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPST | $10,327 | 0.40% | 204,214 | $-13,410,673 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $10,055 | 0.39% | 21,054 | $-7,205,945 | Down ×3 | ||
| NFLX | $10,036 | 0.39% | 140,565 | $-13,423,964 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWM | $9,789 | 0.38% | 32,582 | $-16,507,211 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLD | $9,616 | 0.37% | 26,104 | $-13,471,384 | Down ×2 | ||
| VUG | $9,430 | 0.36% | 109,472 | $-7,853,570 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQM | $9,115 | 0.35% | 30,085 | $-7,110,885 | Up ×2 | ||
| APP | $9,087 | 0.35% | 17,636 | $-7,853,913 | Down ×2 | ||
| SMH | $9,078 | 0.35% | 13,841 | $-5,090,922 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYM | $9,018 | 0.35% | 102,623 | $-8,615,982 | Down ×2 | ||
| EFA | $8,943 | 0.35% | 86,087 | $-7,983,057 | Up ×2 | ||
| OCTW | $8,870 | 0.34% | 216,813 | $-8,387,130 | Down ×2 | ||
| CGGR | $8,819 | 0.34% | 186,851 | $-6,726,181 | Up ×2 | ||
| VPL | $8,733 | 0.34% | 75,484 | $-6,518,267 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLU | $8,701 | 0.34% | 191,916 | $-8,493,299 | Up ×1 | ||
| EDIV | $8,579 | 0.33% | 209,455 | $-8,190,421 | Up ×6 | ||
| BUFR | $8,556 | 0.33% | 234,211 | $-6,304,444 | Up ×1 | ||
| COWZ | $8,336 | 0.32% | 134,017 | $-8,429,664 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $8,061 | 0.31% | 55,005 | $-7,989,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $8,052 | 0.31% | 16,092 | $-8,042,948 | Down ×3 | ||
| XLV | $7,946 | 0.31% | 50,081 | $-7,309,054 | Up ×5 | ||
| QBSF | $7,892 | 0.30% | 292,205 | $-6,790,108 | Up ×3 | ||
| XLC | $7,872 | 0.30% | 73,479 | $-8,029,128 | Up ×3 | ||
| SSO | $7,821 | 0.30% | 116,079 | ||||
| JEPI | $7,780 | 0.30% | 137,742 | $-7,601,220 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $7,508 | 0.29% | 236,767 | $-4,864,492 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVW | $7,488 | 0.29% | 54,445 | $-4,034,512 | Up ×1 | ||
| IUSV | $7,420 | 0.29% | 67,360 | $-7,270,580 | Down ×2 | ||
| DDFL | $7,388 | 0.29% | 347,995 | Up ×1 | |||
| CGUS | $7,373 | 0.28% | 165,759 | $-5,776,627 | Up ×6 | ||
| ASML | $7,194 | 0.28% | 3,616 | $-4,163,806 | Up ×1 | ||
| IQLT | $7,097 | 0.27% | 143,225 | $-5,995,903 | Up ×6 | ||
| JEPQ | $7,045 | 0.27% | 114,630 | $-5,585,955 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVT | $6,925 | 0.27% | 40,830 | $-4,671,075 | Up ×1 | ||
| FLOT | $6,848 | 0.26% | 134,141 | $-1,224,152 | Up ×1 | ||
| VT | $6,722 | 0.26% | 42,830 | $-396,278 | Up ×2 | ||
| GFL | $6,698 | 0.26% | 182,057 | $-7,603,302 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRVL | $6,579 | 0.25% | 22,085 | $-1,882,421 | Up ×1 | ||
| TCAF | $6,562 | 0.25% | 159,665 | $-5,200,438 | Up ×6 | ||
| PLTR | $6,484 | 0.25% | 55,578 | $-8,033,516 | Up ×1 | ||
| MGV | $6,463 | 0.25% | 39,538 | $-5,592,537 | Up ×6 | ||
| UBER | $6,448 | 0.25% | 89,362 | $-6,500,552 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHG | $6,237 | 0.24% | 184,309 | $-5,283,763 | Up ×6 | ||
| INTC | $6,167 | 0.24% | 44,164 | $-2,087,833 | Down ×2 | ||
| EVTR | $5,985 | 0.23% | 118,030 | $-5,259,015 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $5,934 | 0.23% | 43,405 | Up ×1 | |||
| TMSL | $5,905 | 0.23% | 134,669 | $-4,690,095 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSP | $5,897 | 0.23% | 27,716 | $-2,641,103 | Up ×2 | ||
| IOO | $5,876 | 0.23% | 43,018 | $-5,466,124 | Down ×5 | ||
| COST | $5,838 | 0.23% | 6,241 | $-6,572,162 | Down ×2 | ||
| CGDV | $5,828 | 0.23% | 118,266 | $-4,679,172 | Up ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 44053A440) | $5,779 | 0.22% | 614,411 | Up ×1 | |||
| QBUF | $5,759 | 0.22% | 187,194 | $-4,218,241 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| EGGQ | $86,712 | 3.35% | up ×6 |
| EGGY | $77,240 | 2.98% | up ×6 |
| EGGS | $53,628 | 2.07% | up ×6 |
| QUAL | $33,347 | 1.29% | up ×6 |
| SPYG | $23,248 | 0.90% | up ×6 |
| ACWI | $21,758 | 0.84% | up ×4 |
| IJH | $19,362 | 0.75% | up ×6 |
| TLT | $19,210 | 0.74% | up ×3 |
| SGOV | $13,146 | 0.51% | up ×4 |
| JAAA | $12,573 | 0.49% | up ×4 |
| AVUV | $12,557 | 0.49% | up ×6 |
| IDMO | $11,317 | 0.44% | up ×4 |
| NFLX | $10,036 | 0.39% | up ×3 |
| EDIV | $8,579 | 0.33% | up ×6 |
| XLV | $7,946 | 0.31% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TLT | $19,210 | 222,290 | 0.74% |
| SSO | $7,821 | 116,079 | 0.30% |
| DDFL | $7,388 | 347,995 | 0.29% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $5,934 | 43,405 | 0.23% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 44053A440) | $5,779 | 614,411 | 0.22% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,448 | 31,884 | 0.21% |
| IYM | $5,128 | 28,562 | 0.20% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45784N338) | $3,813 | 190,367 | 0.15% |
| PTL | $2,930 | 10,240 | 0.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45784N197) | $2,652 | 136,792 | 0.10% |
| DDTL | $2,529 | 114,933 | 0.10% |
| IYZ | $2,349 | 55,525 | 0.09% |
| IYE | $2,319 | 40,973 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45784N551) | $1,769 | 87,567 | 0.07% |
| PNC | $1,706 | 6,928 | 0.07% |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 208,051 | $46,214,000 | 62.6% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2025 | 339,093 | $36,751,000 | 51.4% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2025 | 191,738 | $36,480,000 | 16.8% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2025 | 87,726 | $32,931,000 | 6.4% |
| IJS | June 30, 2026 | 101,813 | $12,060,000 | -4.5% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 42,684 | $7,242,000 | 20.3% |
| AFIF | June 30, 2026 | 622,802 | $5,802,000 | |
| SSO | March 31, 2026 | 90,292 | $5,230,000 | 39.4% |
| SEIX | March 31, 2026 | 166,597 | $3,889,000 | |
| CNC | March 31, 2026 | 62,600 | $2,576,000 | 97.3% |
| XPAY | June 30, 2026 | 52,302 | $2,551,000 | |
| CPSO | June 30, 2025 | 83,166 | $2,110,000 | |
| BIZD | March 31, 2026 | 140,766 | $1,996,000 | |
| NIO | June 30, 2026 | 297,371 | $1,793,000 | -31.2% |
| USO | June 30, 2026 | 14,015 | $1,783,000 | 36.1% |
| BIBL | March 31, 2026 | 35,656 | $1,609,000 | |
| KVUE | March 31, 2026 | 90,652 | $1,564,000 | 2.0% |
| PPLT | March 31, 2026 | 8,271 | $1,542,000 | -13.2% |
| CCL | March 31, 2026 | 47,733 | $1,458,000 | 2.7% |
| EWJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,093 | $1,431,000 | 23.8% |
| NJUL | June 30, 2025 | 23,315 | $1,400,000 | |
| EWBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,702 | $1,384,000 | 19.4% |
| COOP | June 30, 2025 | 11,457 | $1,370,000 | No longer tracked |
| EWJ | June 30, 2026 | 15,272 | $1,290,000 | 6.5% |
| IGR | June 30, 2025 | 241,121 | $1,244,000 | -97.3% |
| BMNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,494 | $1,168,000 | -3.5% |
| NOCT | June 30, 2025 | 22,970 | $1,142,000 | |
| OCTT | June 30, 2025 | 30,339 | $1,129,000 | |
| DBC | June 30, 2025 | 49,861 | $1,122,000 | |
| DBX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,105 | $1,121,000 | 21.3% |
| IEF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,063 | $1,060,000 | |
| ARLU | March 31, 2026 | 34,197 | $1,037,000 | |
| IYR | March 31, 2026 | 11,028 | $1,035,000 | 0.7% |
| CPNQ | June 30, 2025 | 41,527 | $1,013,000 | |
| NU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,452 | $968,000 | -6.5% |
| DG | March 31, 2026 | 7,284 | $967,000 | 3.8% |
| BR | June 30, 2026 | 5,883 | $956,000 | 15.9% |
| APRD | June 30, 2025 | 38,590 | $947,000 | No longer tracked |
| CPNS | June 30, 2025 | 37,603 | $947,000 | |
| SLB | March 31, 2026 | 24,649 | $946,000 | -2.7% |
| GENI | March 31, 2026 | 89,000 | $906,000 | 40.4% |
| QQEW | March 31, 2026 | 6,076 | $864,000 | |
| SHYF | June 30, 2025 | 101,472 | $821,000 | No longer tracked |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,884 | $764,000 | -7.0% |
| ARKF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,493 | $710,000 | |
| MPLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,023 | $700,000 | 8.2% |
| SNA | June 30, 2025 | 1,954 | $659,000 | 18.5% |
| BOCT | June 30, 2025 | 15,517 | $652,000 | |
| BKSY | March 31, 2026 | 41,400 | $630,000 | -9.9% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 3,582 | $612,000 | No longer tracked |
| SYF | March 31, 2026 | 7,315 | $610,000 | 6.1% |
| JMOM | March 31, 2026 | 8,828 | $602,000 | |
| ACHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64,010 | $597,000 | -51.5% |
| GAP | June 30, 2026 | 24,557 | $594,000 | 27.4% |
| HCA | March 31, 2026 | 1,211 | $565,000 | -8.7% |
| LDOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,753 | $520,000 | -35.3% |
| HPQ | June 30, 2026 | 24,557 | $472,000 | 44.6% |
| ETR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,006 | $466,000 | 11.7% |
| WGMI | June 30, 2026 | 13,297 | $463,000 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,998 | $452,000 | -4.9% |
| RIVN | March 31, 2026 | 22,924 | $452,000 | -3.6% |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,494 | $432,000 | No longer tracked |
| ARCC | March 31, 2026 | 21,159 | $428,000 | 3.4% |
| VIRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,128 | $409,000 | 73.6% |
| PTL | March 31, 2026 | 1,640 | $407,000 | |
| XNTK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,490 | $406,000 | |
| FRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,868 | $399,000 | 13.9% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 876 | $391,000 | No longer tracked |
| LITE | March 31, 2026 | 1,056 | $389,000 | 61.3% |
| DECT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,617 | $376,000 | |
| GMAY | June 30, 2026 | 9,086 | $373,000 | |
| GSBD | March 31, 2026 | 37,005 | $343,000 | 1.7% |
| FNGS | March 31, 2026 | 4,991 | $340,000 | 41.3% |
| BUXX | March 31, 2026 | 16,725 | $339,000 | -0.5% |
| IYZ | March 31, 2026 | 9,880 | $335,000 | |
| SRLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,854 | $327,000 | |
| LAMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,641 | $323,000 | 14.3% |
| MP | March 31, 2026 | 6,317 | $319,000 | 0.6% |
| IDU | March 31, 2026 | 2,893 | $313,000 | -9.6% |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 716 | $310,000 | 11.0% |
| CGMS | June 30, 2026 | 11,003 | $300,000 | |
| MAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,212 | $296,000 | 10.2% |
| LYB | June 30, 2026 | 3,623 | $292,000 | 11.9% |
| UGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,005 | $292,000 | 11.7% |
| URNM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,762 | $288,000 | -7.5% |
| GAPR | March 31, 2026 | 7,134 | $285,000 | |
| CIEN | March 31, 2026 | 1,180 | $276,000 | 14.3% |
| ESGU | March 31, 2026 | 1,833 | $273,000 | |
| MAYW | June 30, 2026 | 8,000 | $270,000 | |
| CCEP | March 31, 2026 | 2,935 | $266,000 | 12.2% |
| ROIV | March 31, 2026 | 12,237 | $266,000 | 28.3% |
| W | June 30, 2026 | 3,480 | $262,000 | 14.1% |
| LYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,596 | $261,000 | 4.9% |
| SATS | March 31, 2026 | 2,384 | $259,000 | No longer tracked |
| BFK | March 31, 2026 | 25,438 | $255,000 | No longer tracked |
| TPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,233 | $253,000 | -8.6% |
| PBMY | June 30, 2026 | 8,119 | $246,000 | |
| CELH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,164 | $239,000 | -40.3% |
| DTD | June 30, 2026 | 2,770 | $239,000 | |
| ESUM | March 31, 2026 | 8,741 | $235,000 | |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 2,287 | $232,000 | No longer tracked |
| KTOS | March 31, 2026 | 3,031 | $230,000 | -38.0% |
| GWW | March 31, 2026 | 225 | $227,000 | 16.9% |
| BJ | March 31, 2026 | 2,496 | $225,000 | -2.8% |
| CGGO | June 30, 2025 | 7,958 | $225,000 | |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 10,650 | $222,000 | No longer tracked |
| HII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 767 | $221,000 | -22.4% |
| LQDH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,368 | $219,000 | |
| PMAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,549 | $216,000 | |
| DASH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 770 | $209,000 | -14.5% |
| CAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,293 | $208,000 | -12.2% |
| PIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,599 | $205,000 | |
| EXC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,635 | $201,000 | -7.4% |
| SHE | March 31, 2026 | 1,508 | $199,000 | |
| CLPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,975 | $196,000 | -19.5% |
| HIMS | March 31, 2026 | 5,971 | $194,000 | 42.0% |
| TDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 379 | $194,000 | 6.2% |
| BBY | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $193,000 | 11.8% |
| MNST | March 31, 2026 | 2,518 | $193,000 | 19.4% |
| EIX | June 30, 2025 | 3,245 | $191,000 | 5.1% |
| EIDO | June 30, 2025 | 11,500 | $187,000 | |
| SYY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,269 | $187,000 | 5.1% |
| BUG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,952 | $184,000 | |
| FIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,781 | $183,000 | -49.7% |
| LNWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,900 | $183,000 | No longer tracked |
| PSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 602 | $177,000 | -1.0% |
| VMBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,772 | $177,000 | |
| OXY | March 31, 2026 | 4,292 | $176,000 | -10.3% |
| BJUL | June 30, 2025 | 4,049 | $175,000 | |
| ITB | June 30, 2025 | 1,827 | $174,000 | |
| QTJA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,973 | $173,000 | |
| DDOG | June 30, 2026 | 1,423 | $168,000 | 6.9% |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,023 | $168,000 | 31.5% |
| HWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 857 | $168,000 | 13.0% |
| TTWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 691 | $168,000 | -21.6% |
| SOLZ | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $166,000 | |
| DXCM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,891 | $165,000 | 23.9% |
| FEZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,740 | $164,000 | |
| FSSL | June 30, 2026 | 12,992 | $163,000 | 4.8% |
| MMSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,000 | $163,000 | |
| CFLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,507 | $162,000 | No longer tracked |
| ALGM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,516 | $161,000 | 46.9% |
| MNST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,555 | $160,000 | 28.5% |
| JMST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,099 | $158,000 | |
| KMPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,420 | $156,000 | -49.4% |
| QTAC | June 30, 2026 | 6,753 | $155,000 | |
| HYS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,608 | $154,000 | |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 2,263 | $153,000 | 15.2% |
| ELAN | June 30, 2026 | 6,377 | $153,000 | -8.7% |
| ICVT | June 30, 2026 | 1,503 | $153,000 | |
| GPN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,899 | $152,000 | -1.6% |
| MLM | June 30, 2025 | 317 | $152,000 | -10.9% |
| BLFS | June 30, 2025 | 6,600 | $151,000 | 79.2% |
| KOLD | June 30, 2026 | 6,944 | $151,000 | 16.4% |
| NEM | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $150,000 | 7.5% |
| XRT | June 30, 2026 | 1,861 | $150,000 | -5.0% |
| MYD | March 31, 2026 | 14,245 | $149,000 | No longer tracked |
| RBLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,068 | $148,000 | -43.8% |
| CNP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,990 | $147,000 | -0.6% |
| MKZR | June 30, 2025 | 98,024 | $147,000 | -79.4% |
| XRPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,505 | $147,000 | |
| PFD | June 30, 2026 | 13,043 | $146,000 | -8.9% |
| UTES | June 30, 2026 | 1,831 | $146,000 | |
| AJAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,382 | $145,000 | |
| BLOK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,146 | $144,000 | |
| OKTA | March 31, 2026 | 1,661 | $144,000 | 177.8% |
| TNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,300 | $144,000 | 34.8% |
| IBKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,074 | $143,000 | 40.8% |
| IAK | June 30, 2025 | 1,027 | $142,000 | |
| TSCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,700 | $142,000 | -43.2% |
| BIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,812 | $141,000 | |
| NXT | March 31, 2026 | 1,615 | $141,000 | -26.9% |
| SJM | June 30, 2025 | 1,174 | $139,000 | 18.9% |
| EQT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,366 | $138,000 | -3.6% |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,641 | $137,000 | -6.2% |
| FDLS | March 31, 2026 | 3,820 | $137,000 | |
| KHC | June 30, 2025 | 4,506 | $137,000 | -14.7% |
| VCRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,753 | $137,000 | |
| KHC | March 31, 2026 | 5,614 | $136,000 | -2.0% |
| NCLH | March 31, 2026 | 6,061 | $135,000 | -17.1% |
| RBRK | March 31, 2026 | 1,765 | $135,000 | 156.9% |
| TQQQ | June 30, 2025 | 2,358 | $135,000 | |
| TDTT | March 31, 2026 | 5,586 | $134,000 | |
| ALB | March 31, 2026 | 924 | $131,000 | -40.8% |
| CAG | June 30, 2025 | 4,891 | $130,000 | -34.3% |
| QS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,447 | $129,000 | -55.4% |
| HYS | June 30, 2025 | 1,367 | $128,000 | |
| TTD | June 30, 2026 | 5,645 | $128,000 | -34.1% |
| FV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,996 | $124,000 | |
| NJAN | June 30, 2026 | 2,328 | $124,000 | |
| WWJD | March 31, 2026 | 3,401 | $124,000 | |
| YMAG | March 31, 2026 | 8,721 | $124,000 | |
| CPSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,973 | $123,000 | |
| ELCV | March 31, 2026 | 4,636 | $123,000 | |
| EPAM | March 31, 2026 | 599 | $123,000 | -19.3% |
| FTNT | March 31, 2026 | 1,548 | $123,000 | 134.1% |
| INTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 180 | $123,000 | -56.2% |
| TCHP | June 30, 2025 | 3,227 | $123,000 | |
| GNRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 726 | $122,000 | 64.0% |
| SLVR | June 30, 2026 | 2,063 | $122,000 | |
| CLOU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,181 | $121,000 | |
| FUTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,150 | $121,000 | |
| CHWY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,827 | $120,000 | -55.2% |
| ADX | March 31, 2026 | 5,119 | $119,000 | 20.1% |
| SPAB | June 30, 2025 | 4,644 | $119,000 | -5.1% |
| OTEX | March 31, 2026 | 3,609 | $118,000 | 2.1% |
| CHTR | June 30, 2025 | 318 | $117,000 | -73.4% |
| EFAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,385 | $117,000 | |
| VLTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,093 | $117,000 | -3.3% |
| VTEB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,346 | $117,000 | |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 281 | $115,000 | -54.0% |
| TJUL | March 31, 2026 | 3,900 | $115,000 | |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 1,316 | $114,000 | No longer tracked |
| GOVT | March 31, 2026 | 4,970 | $114,000 | |
| OUST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,198 | $114,000 | 107.5% |
| UTHR | June 30, 2025 | 371 | $114,000 | 88.5% |
| CCI | March 31, 2026 | 1,270 | $113,000 | -16.0% |
| IDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 975 | $113,000 | 0.4% |
| FFOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,349 | $112,000 | |
| NXPI | June 30, 2025 | 587 | $112,000 | 11.8% |
| PFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,925 | $112,000 | |
| ANF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,300 | $111,000 | 12.3% |
| AZO | June 30, 2025 | 29 | $111,000 | -21.9% |
| CARR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,520 | $111,000 | -6.0% |
| ZJAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,128 | $111,000 | |
| APH | March 31, 2026 | 814 | $110,000 | -29.9% |
| QTEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 480 | $110,000 | |
| VCLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,450 | $110,000 | |
| CCD | June 30, 2026 | 5,085 | $109,000 | -8.3% |
| SONY | June 30, 2026 | 5,279 | $109,000 | 18.9% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 188 | $109,000 | 0.7% |
| BROS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,580 | $108,000 | -25.4% |
| DUOL | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $108,000 | 28.8% |
| FISV | June 30, 2026 | 1,928 | $108,000 | -7.3% |
| IAT | March 31, 2026 | 1,950 | $108,000 | |
| UGI | March 31, 2026 | 2,883 | $108,000 | 2.0% |
| YMAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,874 | $108,000 | |
| SKYY | March 31, 2026 | 824 | $107,000 | |
| STRL | March 31, 2026 | 349 | $107,000 | 38.4% |
| WINA | June 30, 2026 | 251 | $107,000 | -30.1% |
| FNDB | June 30, 2026 | 3,909 | $106,000 | 2.0% |
| KDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,205 | $106,000 | 22.0% |
| NJAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,998 | $106,000 | |
| TRAK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,164 | $106,000 | -35.2% |
| CWCO | June 30, 2026 | 3,171 | $105,000 | 3.0% |
| FITB | June 30, 2026 | 2,254 | $105,000 | -9.5% |
| GLRY | March 31, 2026 | 2,940 | $105,000 | |
| INVH | June 30, 2025 | 3,026 | $105,000 | -19.5% |
| LNT | March 31, 2026 | 1,619 | $105,000 | -8.7% |
| PRU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 975 | $105,000 | 9.4% |
| ETHA | June 30, 2026 | 6,543 | $104,000 | |
| EXC | June 30, 2026 | 2,127 | $104,000 | -10.6% |
| FTSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,267 | $104,000 | |
| MOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 733 | $104,000 | 42.2% |
| RISR | March 31, 2026 | 2,869 | $104,000 | |
| SWKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,351 | $104,000 | 30.6% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 3,418 | $103,000 | No longer tracked |
| CMBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,094 | $103,000 | |
| COMT | June 30, 2026 | 3,055 | $103,000 | |
| CROX | March 31, 2026 | 1,201 | $103,000 | 44.8% |
| DOCT | March 31, 2026 | 2,325 | $103,000 | |
| FTAG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,971 | $103,000 | |
| JMUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,039 | $103,000 | |
| SFM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 946 | $103,000 | -18.2% |
| SGDM | June 30, 2026 | 1,369 | $103,000 | |
| VRSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 356 | $103,000 | 4.8% |
| BN | June 30, 2026 | 2,522 | $102,000 | -12.4% |
| EIX | March 31, 2026 | 1,697 | $102,000 | -25.9% |
| EXEL | March 31, 2026 | 2,333 | $102,000 | 36.0% |
| IAT | June 30, 2025 | 2,181 | $102,000 | |
| NEA | March 31, 2026 | 8,780 | $102,000 | -11.0% |
| FUTY | June 30, 2026 | 1,710 | $101,000 | |
| GCOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,555 | $101,000 | |
| SAP | March 31, 2026 | 415 | $101,000 | 22.9% |
| SOXX | June 30, 2025 | 536 | $101,000 | 148.8% |
| SYLD | March 31, 2026 | 1,449 | $101,000 | |
| VLUE | March 31, 2026 | 741 | $101,000 | |
| LJUL | March 31, 2026 | 4,184 | $100,000 | |
| GRAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,400 | $87,000 | -38.5% |
| CRSR | March 31, 2026 | 14,372 | $85,000 | 145.8% |
| PMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,020 | $80,000 | No longer tracked |
| JBLU | June 30, 2026 | 16,371 | $72,000 | -29.7% |
| LUMN | June 30, 2026 | 10,024 | $70,000 | -23.1% |
| FSCO | June 30, 2026 | 10,594 | $54,000 | 1.0% |
| FCO | June 30, 2026 | 12,904 | $41,000 | No longer tracked |
| DNN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,175 | $39,000 | No longer tracked |
| NWL | June 30, 2026 | 10,992 | $38,000 | -9.6% |
| GNLX | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $24,000 | -15.6% |