COMMERCE BANK
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.05% Est. buys $1,033,686,830 · sells $879,770,173
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 88.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +21.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,332 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $1,236,794,952 | 5.43% | 4,274,243 | $139,791,232 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $1,031,003,341 | 4.53% | 5,152,698 | $133,823,994 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $953,737,976 | 4.19% | 2,668,769 | $179,093,033 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $810,252,245 | 3.56% | 2,172,142 | $9,814,937 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $622,971,423 | 2.73% | 2,613,793 | $78,508,658 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $542,889,833 | 2.38% | 1,437,167 | $83,934,478 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $424,814,437 | 1.86% | 1,297,817 | $27,494,291 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $370,723,512 | 1.63% | 496,436 | $44,576,051 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $356,791,415 | 1.57% | 476,427 | $50,847,449 | Up ×3 | ||
| CBSH | $316,009,732 | 1.39% | 5,472,030 | $-28,896,487 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWS | $314,840,460 | 1.38% | 1,912,761 | $26,209,386 | Down ×6 | ||
| CAT | $287,936,181 | 1.26% | 270,388 | $104,103,564 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $274,576,275 | 1.21% | 777,110 | $48,557,848 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $255,018,973 | 1.12% | 1,219,953 | $43,380,144 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $251,552,459 | 1.10% | 990,481 | $13,972,668 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $235,389,336 | 1.03% | 196,251 | $59,501,720 | Up ×3 | ||
| V | $234,780,604 | 1.03% | 684,312 | $24,663,056 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $226,653,869 | 0.99% | 1,657,796 | $-56,642,363 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWF | $224,196,509 | 0.98% | 1,805,561 | $26,101,303 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWP | $223,062,223 | 0.98% | 1,523,545 | $15,777,131 | Down ×6 | ||
| META | $220,195,130 | 0.97% | 390,909 | $-16,774,821 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $209,289,886 | 0.92% | 1,427,236 | $-313,352 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $206,737,241 | 0.91% | 688,092 | $37,693,001 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $201,307,855 | 0.88% | 590,311 | $107,504,784 | Up ×6 | ||
| UPS | $187,115,287 | 0.82% | 1,740,607 | $15,648,753 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBB | $172,942,620 | 0.76% | 909,315 | $24,079,058 | Up ×4 | ||
| NVT | $163,138,530 | 0.72% | 961,845 | $32,176,786 | Down ×3 | ||
| IWD | $160,908,790 | 0.71% | 663,733 | $9,886,407 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRK | $159,152,132 | 0.70% | 1,238,538 | $16,243,883 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWR | $158,802,440 | 0.70% | 1,439,471 | $15,101,556 | Down ×4 | ||
| NEE | $142,027,131 | 0.62% | 1,618,174 | $1,699,012 | Up ×6 | ||
| UNP | $140,903,888 | 0.62% | 518,029 | $16,002,870 | Up ×2 | ||
| PH | $140,612,575 | 0.62% | 143,758 | $11,600,435 | Down ×3 | ||
| MCD | $139,640,795 | 0.61% | 516,595 | $-22,147,466 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $139,388,061 | 0.61% | 1,230,691 | $-14,828,131 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $139,127,434 | 0.61% | 278,038 | $4,435,337 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $136,925,531 | 0.60% | 370,029 | $45,502,702 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $134,611,546 | 0.59% | 534,937 | $16,063,838 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $134,281,656 | 0.59% | 195,515 | $23,366,219 | Up ×4 | ||
| TMO | $127,765,579 | 0.56% | 254,838 | $-1,689,168 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEA | $123,634,069 | 0.54% | 1,735,215 | $18,223,751 | Up ×4 | ||
| RTX | $121,313,302 | 0.53% | 639,400 | $-3,828,969 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOW | $117,036,311 | 0.51% | 530,801 | $-9,832,580 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $110,251,688 | 0.48% | 117,857 | $-6,307,703 | Up ×4 | ||
| IWB | $107,528,966 | 0.47% | 262,586 | $13,445,618 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLB | $105,004,969 | 0.46% | 2,065,807 | $3,234,068 | Up ×3 | ||
| MCK | $103,886,688 | 0.46% | 137,489 | $-16,785,169 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $103,689,682 | 0.46% | 294,005 | $3,187,477 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $102,764,720 | 0.45% | 176,903 | $79,623,338 | Up ×2 | ||
| AEP | $100,820,077 | 0.44% | 736,935 | $7,048,591 | Up ×6 | ||
| MU | $99,551,741 | 0.44% | 86,245 | $85,754,694 | Up ×4 | ||
| CVX | $98,806,055 | 0.43% | 596,079 | $-26,156,784 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $98,732,648 | 0.43% | 840,564 | $29,013,688 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDY | $98,080,058 | 0.43% | 139,449 | $11,021,918 | Down ×1 | ||
| ET | $96,084,596 | 0.42% | 5,025,345 | $-969,255 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFA | $93,514,956 | 0.41% | 900,221 | $6,467,439 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMGN | $92,864,949 | 0.41% | 256,448 | $1,416,671 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $90,339,158 | 0.40% | 175,894 | $2,918,146 | Up ×2 | ||
| PEP | $89,016,970 | 0.39% | 657,437 | $-16,102,402 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOC | $88,567,480 | 0.39% | 173,897 | $-31,282,985 | Down ×1 | ||
| TXN | $87,686,530 | 0.38% | 294,181 | $30,234,486 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSI | $85,679,310 | 0.38% | 206,312 | $-2,345,862 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWO | $85,171,788 | 0.37% | 216,194 | $1,812,869 | Down ×1 | ||
| LMT | $83,394,965 | 0.37% | 163,693 | $-15,972,712 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMR | $82,680,720 | 0.36% | 577,581 | $8,102,695 | Up ×2 | ||
| TEL | $82,276,839 | 0.36% | 408,099 | $-4,345,856 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $81,947,329 | 0.36% | 111,281 | $21,928,690 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWL | $80,622,664 | 0.35% | 435,916 | $23,895,563 | Up ×2 | ||
| ETN | $80,267,797 | 0.35% | 188,369 | $12,730,044 | Down ×1 | ||
| COF | $80,119,402 | 0.35% | 399,359 | $2,741,171 | Down ×1 | ||
| USFD | $77,091,490 | 0.34% | 753,951 | $6,844,529 | Down ×2 | ||
| TT | $74,094,923 | 0.33% | 150,857 | $9,566,902 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLK | $73,677,703 | 0.32% | 386,719 | $22,610,214 | Up ×3 | ||
| IEMG | $71,776,387 | 0.32% | 866,446 | $17,090,086 | Up ×6 | ||
| DE | $69,740,143 | 0.31% | 109,943 | $7,225,109 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $69,303,253 | 0.30% | 1,161,053 | $7,409,410 | Up ×5 | ||
| IWN | $68,684,148 | 0.30% | 310,507 | $7,705,369 | Down ×4 | ||
| IJH | $67,153,633 | 0.29% | 870,881 | $14,944,772 | Up ×3 | ||
| BAC | $66,236,572 | 0.29% | 1,162,453 | $9,317,974 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $65,265,962 | 0.29% | 366,169 | $1,092,264 | Up ×2 | ||
| GEV | $64,485,715 | 0.28% | 54,888 | $14,004,163 | Down ×1 | ||
| UBER | $63,739,938 | 0.28% | 883,314 | $-5,231,436 | Down ×2 | ||
| GS | $62,509,745 | 0.27% | 61,807 | $9,123,546 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWV | $61,870,639 | 0.27% | 145,100 | $7,974,510 | Down ×1 | ||
| WM | $60,875,214 | 0.27% | 273,130 | $-1,919,499 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $60,708,629 | 0.27% | 414,252 | $-1,169,661 | Down ×1 | ||
| KEYS | $60,252,999 | 0.26% | 172,117 | $30,527,627 | Up ×3 | ||
| VYM | $57,947,072 | 0.25% | 366,684 | $3,304,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| DIS | $57,097,520 | 0.25% | 593,221 | $-8,580,919 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $54,290,206 | 0.24% | 129,078 | $4,121,801 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $53,622,954 | 0.24% | 555,218 | $5,540,660 | Up ×6 | ||
| VONG | $53,559,164 | 0.24% | 419,053 | $14,128,901 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $52,916,550 | 0.23% | 651,120 | $2,848,322 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $51,674,862 | 0.23% | 124,329 | $19,207,851 | Up ×2 | ||
| LIN | $50,921,506 | 0.22% | 98,126 | $12,022,690 | Up ×4 | ||
| TMUS | $50,676,097 | 0.22% | 302,129 | $-48,299,700 | Down ×4 | ||
| TJX | $48,984,797 | 0.22% | 323,332 | $-2,565,883 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $48,423,077 | 0.21% | 216,271 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $47,814,297 | 0.21% | 216,276 | Up ×1 | |||
| NFLX | $47,641,863 | 0.21% | 667,253 | $-22,055,733 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $356,791,415 | 1.57% | up ×3 |
| CAT | $287,936,181 | 1.26% | up ×3 |
| LLY | $235,389,336 | 1.03% | up ×3 |
| PANW | $201,307,855 | 0.88% | up ×6 |
| IBB | $172,942,620 | 0.76% | up ×4 |
| MRK | $159,152,132 | 0.70% | up ×3 |
| NEE | $142,027,131 | 0.62% | up ×6 |
| VOO | $134,281,656 | 0.59% | up ×4 |
| VEA | $123,634,069 | 0.54% | up ×4 |
| COST | $110,251,688 | 0.48% | up ×4 |
| XLB | $105,004,969 | 0.46% | up ×3 |
| AEP | $100,820,077 | 0.44% | up ×6 |
| MU | $99,551,741 | 0.44% | up ×4 |
| QQQ | $81,947,329 | 0.36% | up ×6 |
| XLK | $73,677,703 | 0.32% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $48,423,077 | 216,271 | 0.21% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $47,814,297 | 216,276 | 0.21% |
| ASTS | $18,899,633 | 212,690 | 0.08% |
| BRX | $12,994,585 | 412,134 | 0.06% |
| VYMI | $3,444,168 | 35,073 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $2,271,381 | 16,746 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $1,700,562 | 11,262 | 0.01% |
| SMBC | $1,685,079 | 22,111 | 0.01% |
| SUB | $1,500,908 | 14,097 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $1,346,675 | 47,136 | 0.01% |
| NEAR | $824,593 | 16,277 | 0.00% |
| AAON | $763,443 | 6,018 | 0.00% |
| LSCC | $698,568 | 4,567 | 0.00% |
| AGX | $650,817 | 815 | 0.00% |
| FTI | $643,839 | 9,711 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -25K | +$179.1M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -48K | +$139.8M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +8K | +$133.8M |
| PANW | Bought more | +5K | +$107.5M |
| CAT | Bought more | +11K | +$104.1M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -46K | +$83.9M |
| AMD | Bought more | +63K | +$79.6M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -423 | +$78.5M |
| LLY | Bought more | +5K | +$59.5M |
| XOM | Trimmed | -12K | -$56.6M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 424,999 | $96,062,523 | -4.9% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 622,002 | $17,360,075 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,221 | $4,292,258 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 19,217 | $3,280,341 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 52,875 | $2,421,674 | -1.7% |
| OWL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 142,838 | $2,418,247 | -39.3% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,385 | $2,131,437 | No longer tracked |
| ONON | March 31, 2026 | 40,157 | $1,866,496 | -2.6% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 52,992 | $1,862,138 | No longer tracked |
| KMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,225 | $1,849,764 | 43.1% |
| SMCI | March 31, 2026 | 61,847 | $1,810,261 | 90.9% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,312 | $1,748,009 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 40,901 | $1,719,887 | No longer tracked |
| CRCL | June 30, 2026 | 17,622 | $1,681,315 | 34.3% |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,074 | $1,655,665 | 19.5% |
| PLNT | June 30, 2026 | 21,136 | $1,572,096 | -19.0% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,307 | $1,533,771 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 18,710 | $1,414,289 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 13,924 | $1,414,121 | No longer tracked |
| SPSM | June 30, 2025 | 31,401 | $1,279,904 | 26.7% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,717 | $1,228,102 | -7.0% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 46,686 | $1,208,233 | -7.0% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 12,003 | $1,043,420 | No longer tracked |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68,448 | $882,978 | |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 4,731 | $841,503 | No longer tracked |
| CSGP | June 30, 2026 | 20,452 | $825,034 | -2.4% |
| MANH | June 30, 2025 | 4,250 | $735,419 | 2.7% |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 14,497 | $730,649 | No longer tracked |
| INSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,876 | $691,999 | -26.9% |
| CE | June 30, 2025 | 10,194 | $578,713 | -18.9% |
| THO | June 30, 2025 | 7,536 | $571,303 | -23.8% |
| AAP | June 30, 2025 | 14,240 | $558,349 | -11.3% |
| EXLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,652 | $557,067 | -16.6% |
| SLGN | March 31, 2026 | 13,660 | $551,453 | -9.3% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,941 | $550,362 | No longer tracked |
| ACWX | March 31, 2026 | 8,013 | $537,912 | |
| TPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 565 | $527,505 | 23.7% |
| BBWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,376 | $524,885 | -10.7% |
| LBRDK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,199 | $520,964 | No longer tracked |
| NCNO | June 30, 2025 | 18,202 | $500,008 | -31.6% |
| QQQI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,433 | $490,610 | |
| OKLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,346 | $485,143 | -46.3% |
| DOCU | June 30, 2026 | 10,205 | $483,819 | 53.6% |
| LAZ | June 30, 2025 | 10,933 | $473,398 | -24.2% |
| CORT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,657 | $470,153 | 243.6% |
| GRNY | June 30, 2026 | 18,747 | $447,490 | |
| PPC | June 30, 2026 | 11,739 | $443,265 | -0.8% |
| SVXY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,530 | $434,518 | 17.9% |
| ADC | March 31, 2026 | 5,824 | $419,502 | -12.7% |
| QXO | June 30, 2026 | 21,578 | $419,045 | -29.9% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 6,033 | $417,242 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 9,077 | $388,857 | No longer tracked |
| BE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,470 | $378,027 | 240.4% |
| BWIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,762 | $375,100 | 12.8% |
| PRIM | June 30, 2026 | 2,611 | $373,476 | -14.3% |
| SLAB | June 30, 2025 | 3,286 | $369,904 | 51.1% |
| AVTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,445 | $369,409 | 23.6% |
| PRF | June 30, 2026 | 7,662 | $364,174 | 2.4% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,498 | $360,130 | No longer tracked |
| RH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,766 | $358,780 | -34.6% |
| INSP | March 31, 2026 | 3,888 | $358,590 | 32.2% |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,541 | $354,351 | No longer tracked |
| RELX | March 31, 2026 | 8,732 | $352,947 | 2.7% |
| CALM | June 30, 2026 | 4,400 | $348,260 | -21.3% |
| SCHA | June 30, 2025 | 14,691 | $344,210 | 30.9% |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,040 | $335,885 | No longer tracked |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,929 | $327,442 | -6.2% |
| VYMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,838 | $325,001 | |
| ARM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,003 | $323,965 | 113.8% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 2,431 | $320,697 | No longer tracked |
| TTC | June 30, 2025 | 4,405 | $320,463 | 39.9% |
| EMLC | March 31, 2026 | 12,347 | $318,799 | |
| TEAM | June 30, 2026 | 4,636 | $316,407 | 149.4% |
| Z | March 31, 2026 | 4,626 | $315,585 | -33.1% |
| MEDP | June 30, 2026 | 655 | $314,524 | 13.8% |
| RFV | June 30, 2025 | 2,750 | $313,826 | |
| PRI | March 31, 2026 | 1,196 | $308,998 | 11.4% |
| TTC | June 30, 2026 | 3,301 | $308,445 | 1.5% |
| TTEK | March 31, 2026 | 9,191 | $308,266 | 10.8% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 904 | $307,097 | -14.2% |
| SMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,511 | $306,396 | -43.4% |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,627 | $304,449 | No longer tracked |
| LAD | March 31, 2026 | 916 | $304,413 | 17.1% |
| SPMO | March 31, 2026 | 2,542 | $303,311 | |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 6,725 | $302,422 | 14.0% |
| PAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,358 | $302,313 | -63.4% |
| FUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,153 | $298,836 | -21.3% |
| MORN | June 30, 2026 | 1,765 | $298,373 | 25.4% |
| CSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,991 | $295,221 | |
| GBTC | March 31, 2026 | 4,311 | $294,699 | 25.4% |
| PSIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $294,660 | -16.1% |
| SCMB | March 31, 2026 | 11,340 | $292,118 | -5.3% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 6,209 | $290,147 | No longer tracked |
| ASH | June 30, 2026 | 5,183 | $288,227 | 7.7% |
| AYI | March 31, 2026 | 790 | $284,431 | 8.1% |
| OXM | June 30, 2025 | 4,847 | $284,373 | -36.7% |
| ACM | June 30, 2026 | 3,284 | $278,548 | -13.8% |
| BAH | June 30, 2026 | 3,564 | $278,098 | 12.3% |
| RYN | June 30, 2025 | 9,937 | $277,043 | -18.4% |
| AMTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,534 | $276,238 | -35.3% |
| ACM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,112 | $275,552 | -36.9% |
| XMHQ | June 30, 2026 | 2,659 | $274,861 | |
| AVAV | June 30, 2026 | 1,478 | $270,548 | -13.0% |
| CHTR | June 30, 2026 | 1,253 | $270,496 | -23.6% |
| EQH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,311 | $269,692 | 14.4% |
| IT | June 30, 2026 | 1,685 | $266,802 | 42.7% |
| TGTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,393 | $266,074 | 44.5% |
| HOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,535 | $266,026 | 31.5% |
| ALSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,780 | $264,072 | 35.2% |
| THO | March 31, 2026 | 2,563 | $263,142 | -15.3% |
| CGGO | June 30, 2026 | 7,864 | $262,422 | |
| E | June 30, 2026 | 4,628 | $261,991 | 16.4% |
| JAZZ | June 30, 2025 | 2,097 | $260,342 | 118.0% |
| OLED | March 31, 2026 | 2,225 | $259,835 | -13.1% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2026 | 1,062 | $259,234 | 18.9% |
| FND | June 30, 2026 | 5,071 | $257,607 | -20.9% |
| VOOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,275 | $254,324 | |
| APG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,343 | $252,378 | 8.2% |
| LEU | March 31, 2026 | 1,022 | $248,100 | -11.4% |
| SW | June 30, 2025 | 5,462 | $246,116 | -1.8% |
| CPNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,602 | $244,783 | -38.9% |
| ALSN | June 30, 2026 | 2,080 | $243,485 | 1.8% |
| HDB | June 30, 2026 | 9,764 | $242,929 | -13.2% |
| PBW | March 31, 2026 | 7,929 | $242,151 | -4.9% |
| WIX | June 30, 2026 | 2,677 | $241,117 | 62.9% |
| RYN | June 30, 2026 | 11,649 | $240,203 | -15.0% |
| UPST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,675 | $237,699 | -53.0% |
| CRDO | June 30, 2026 | 2,529 | $237,397 | -18.8% |
| VUSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,726 | $236,276 | |
| USFR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,657 | $234,107 | 0.2% |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 15,819 | $232,539 | No longer tracked |
| QTEC | June 30, 2025 | 1,337 | $232,049 | |
| FLYW | June 30, 2025 | 24,420 | $231,989 | 55.7% |
| BAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,317 | $231,583 | -19.2% |
| EPAM | June 30, 2026 | 1,710 | $231,533 | 37.8% |
| SPB | June 30, 2025 | 3,226 | $230,820 | 44.8% |
| SE | March 31, 2026 | 1,795 | $228,987 | 16.6% |
| AVEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,029 | $227,508 | |
| BEPC | March 31, 2026 | 5,894 | $225,975 | -25.6% |
| LZB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,064 | $225,398 | -13.6% |
| MIDD | June 30, 2026 | 1,693 | $224,458 | -38.4% |
| JPST | June 30, 2026 | 4,426 | $223,999 | |
| PAYC | March 31, 2026 | 1,401 | $223,263 | 83.0% |
| JEPQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,100 | $223,040 | |
| BMRN | June 30, 2025 | 3,137 | $221,754 | 2.3% |
| INVH | March 31, 2026 | 7,962 | $221,263 | 6.2% |
| CPB | June 30, 2025 | 5,540 | $221,156 | -38.0% |
| AEM | June 30, 2026 | 1,089 | $221,045 | 19.9% |
| GLOB | June 30, 2025 | 1,872 | $220,371 | -60.9% |
| CORT | June 30, 2026 | 5,426 | $218,722 | 37.5% |
| DOCS | March 31, 2026 | 4,912 | $217,503 | 19.3% |
| SNY | June 30, 2026 | 4,512 | $217,388 | -7.3% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,251 | $216,192 | No longer tracked |
| NOBL | June 30, 2026 | 2,017 | $213,822 | -2.1% |
| CG | June 30, 2026 | 4,411 | $213,448 | -7.7% |
| BATRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,557 | $213,130 | 26.0% |
| EXE | June 30, 2026 | 1,933 | $212,205 | -3.2% |
| MLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,250 | $212,205 | 44.8% |
| PJP | June 30, 2025 | 2,450 | $212,201 | |
| RYN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,989 | $212,027 | -16.4% |
| LZB | March 31, 2026 | 5,679 | $211,655 | -7.7% |
| VNT | June 30, 2026 | 5,952 | $211,116 | 13.2% |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 571 | $211,018 | 14.2% |
| PCTY | June 30, 2026 | 1,949 | $210,570 | 39.8% |
| VNQI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,408 | $210,437 | |
| MKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 936 | $209,045 | -5.9% |
| SHAK | June 30, 2026 | 2,358 | $208,612 | 15.3% |
| CQP | June 30, 2026 | 3,225 | $208,431 | 5.0% |
| ROKU | March 31, 2026 | 1,920 | $208,300 | 60.7% |
| ERTH | March 31, 2026 | 4,401 | $207,623 | |
| PACS | March 31, 2026 | 5,400 | $207,306 | 33.3% |
| QRVO | March 31, 2026 | 2,452 | $207,218 | 47.5% |
| ASO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,137 | $206,932 | 4.7% |
| MHK | March 31, 2026 | 1,881 | $205,593 | 28.0% |
| SHYG | June 30, 2025 | 4,820 | $204,946 | |
| THC | June 30, 2026 | 1,085 | $204,750 | 38.2% |
| FIVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,323 | $204,667 | 11.4% |
| NEOG | March 31, 2026 | 29,262 | $204,541 | 28.7% |
| BBH | June 30, 2025 | 1,300 | $204,529 | 54.2% |
| THG | June 30, 2025 | 1,175 | $204,391 | 29.5% |
| TTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,319 | $203,752 | 40.7% |
| TCHP | March 31, 2026 | 4,083 | $203,578 | |
| TPL | June 30, 2026 | 428 | $203,112 | -18.8% |
| XME | June 30, 2026 | 1,864 | $201,330 | 1.2% |
| GAP | June 30, 2026 | 8,298 | $200,812 | 27.4% |
| BIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,596 | $200,774 | |
| CBZ | June 30, 2026 | 7,457 | $200,221 | 70.6% |
| NGL | March 31, 2026 | 19,221 | $192,210 | 27.2% |
| AWF | June 30, 2026 | 18,217 | $185,267 | -6.5% |
| OGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,727 | $167,963 | 91.6% |
| PML | June 30, 2026 | 22,074 | $167,100 | -14.1% |
| CRVS | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $154,000 | -27.8% |
| M | June 30, 2025 | 11,763 | $147,743 | 92.6% |
| BDJ | March 31, 2026 | 13,946 | $132,208 | 9.6% |
| EOSE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,455 | $130,472 | -71.6% |
| MSOS | March 31, 2026 | 26,000 | $122,720 | |
| PATH | June 30, 2025 | 11,094 | $114,268 | 2.3% |
| HUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,884 | $106,718 | -12.3% |
| TMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,811 | $100,716 | -40.0% |
| IQI | June 30, 2025 | 10,355 | $100,236 | -5.2% |
| HTZ | June 30, 2026 | 20,592 | $94,928 | -9.1% |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,745 | $85,973 | No longer tracked |
| PXLW | March 31, 2026 | 10,734 | $68,268 | 23.1% |
| PGRE | June 30, 2025 | 10,872 | $46,749 | No longer tracked |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 10,807 | $43,768 | No longer tracked |
| BDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,421 | $43,455 | -5.8% |
| MMLP | March 31, 2026 | 10,844 | $28,302 | -29.0% |
| SLQT | March 31, 2026 | 12,641 | $17,823 | -39.7% |
| MURA | June 30, 2025 | 13,780 | $17,362 | No longer tracked |
| BRCC | March 31, 2026 | 12,309 | $13,662 | 21.6% |
| OPEN | June 30, 2025 | 12,012 | $12,252 | 325.9% |
| CHRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $7,313 | -37.2% |
| CLRB | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $3,153 | -78.8% |
| UTFRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,740 | $1,305 | No longer tracked |