Prescott Group Capital Management, L.L.C.
Portfolio value QoQ: +15.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.87% Est. buys $150,692,972 · sells $95,784,801
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 292 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $53,373,892 | 4.61% | 71,473 | $27,631,484 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWL | $45,960,260 | 3.97% | 248,501 | $24,383,912 | Up ×1 | ||
| NATR | $38,871,516 | 3.36% | 1,783,097 | $-3,904,982 | |||
| APEI | $36,502,523 | 3.16% | 679,749 | $-2,161,602 | |||
| BIL | $29,456,639 | 2.55% | 321,439 | $-17,830,838 | Down ×2 | ||
| DBD | $26,176,893 | 2.26% | 307,891 | $-1,598,078 | Down ×1 | ||
| SGOV | $25,650,963 | 2.22% | 254,802 | $228,508 | Up ×2 | ||
| ENVA | $21,894,875 | 1.89% | 90,952 | $7,728,485 | Down ×1 | ||
| NGL | $16,418,063 | 1.42% | 1,030,638 | $3,710,296 | |||
| XIFR | $15,720,114 | 1.36% | 1,331,085 | $1,583,991 | |||
| SABR | $15,468,882 | 1.34% | 7,401,379 | $5,461,882 | Up ×5 | ||
| FTI | $15,260,868 | 1.32% | 230,179 | $-651,406 | |||
| FCFS | $15,257,050 | 1.32% | 70,530 | $1,997,410 | |||
| TPC | $13,350,288 | 1.15% | 160,905 | $-3,916,961 | Down ×1 | ||
| RERE | $12,830,738 | 1.11% | 3,315,436 | $-1,968,257 | Up ×1 | ||
| HELE | $12,726,061 | 1.10% | 437,773 | $7,590,940 | Up ×2 | ||
| NET | $12,115,606 | 1.05% | 49,395 | $2,211,286 | Up ×1 | ||
| FROG | $11,814,401 | 1.02% | 130,000 | $4,774,901 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKD | $11,663,834 | 1.01% | 724,912 | $1,747,038 | |||
| BNED | $11,200,995 | 0.97% | 891,799 | $3,414,710 | Up ×1 | ||
| PESI | $11,105,359 | 0.96% | 777,142 | $2,797,711 | |||
| PFSI | $10,884,278 | 0.94% | 124,963 | $-1,872,889 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVEO | $10,721,690 | 0.93% | 306,334 | $2,616,092 | |||
| HCA | $10,569,138 | 0.91% | 27,108 | $-2,259,452 | |||
| OSG | $10,282,228 | 0.89% | 1,647,793 | $2,876,698 | Up ×2 | ||
| GHM | $9,969,551 | 0.86% | 80,536 | $3,613,650 | |||
| VG | $9,745,673 | 0.84% | 875,622 | $-498,327 | Up ×1 | ||
| FLEX | $9,724,200 | 0.84% | 60,000 | $4,160,100 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBKR | $9,720,279 | 0.84% | 111,676 | $2,230,170 | |||
| NUS | $9,475,530 | 0.82% | 1,794,608 | $-3,589,216 | |||
| EME | $9,386,773 | 0.81% | 11,311 | $1,265,363 | Up ×1 | ||
| EZPW | $9,382,056 | 0.81% | 271,393 | $2,494,102 | |||
| DAVA | $9,058,607 | 0.78% | 3,200,921 | $2,019,518 | Up ×1 | ||
| DHI | $9,005,148 | 0.78% | 55,287 | $1,819,621 | Up ×1 | ||
| PWR | $8,868,732 | 0.77% | 12,317 | $2,453,433 | Up ×1 | ||
| ONIT | $8,450,254 | 0.73% | 212,585 | $102,041 | |||
| HZO | $8,147,584 | 0.70% | 222,490 | $2,127,005 | |||
| OR | $7,844,240 | 0.68% | 248,000 | $-1,584,720 | |||
| KRE | $7,746,376 | 0.67% | 103,492 | $1,003,872 | |||
| ROST | $7,623,010 | 0.66% | 35,814 | $-135,377 | |||
| RTX | $7,477,449 | 0.65% | 39,411 | $114,263 | Up ×1 | ||
| VVX | $7,434,005 | 0.64% | 99,705 | $604,213 | |||
| FANG | $7,295,573 | 0.63% | 41,504 | $866,607 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDY | $7,273,942 | 0.63% | 10,342 | $895,410 | |||
| FSLR | $7,173,184 | 0.62% | 30,400 | $1,176,480 | |||
| BOKF | $6,943,028 | 0.60% | 49,993 | $540,924 | |||
| TSM | $6,804,417 | 0.59% | 14,248 | $2,618,568 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORLY | $6,618,140 | 0.57% | 71,866 | $-50,334 | Down ×1 | ||
| EBS | $6,475,821 | 0.56% | 772,771 | $61,822 | |||
| CRS | $6,168,400 | 0.53% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| GDRX | $6,063,846 | 0.52% | 2,105,502 | $1,937,062 | |||
| SMTC | $5,988,450 | 0.52% | 37,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WTS | $5,871,750 | 0.51% | 15,000 | $1,517,400 | |||
| JBL | $5,782,200 | 0.50% | 15,000 | $1,797,750 | |||
| ICLR | $5,677,190 | 0.49% | 32,682 | $2,060,600 | |||
| TJX | $5,645,193 | 0.49% | 37,262 | $-444,168 | Down ×1 | ||
| EVR | $5,509,817 | 0.48% | 16,137 | $692,761 | |||
| UNH | $5,441,843 | 0.47% | 13,093 | $2,415,835 | Up ×1 | ||
| GPN | $5,427,851 | 0.47% | 74,805 | $-616,025 | Down ×1 | ||
| DNA | $5,369,684 | 0.46% | 541,845 | $2,048,174 | |||
| DEC | $5,295,324 | 0.46% | 382,058 | $27,432 | Up ×2 | ||
| LNG | $5,235,992 | 0.45% | 21,907 | $154,702 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARLP | $5,112,536 | 0.44% | 213,200 | $-782,444 | |||
| PRI | $5,042,561 | 0.44% | 17,743 | $598,294 | |||
| PATK | $4,986,830 | 0.43% | 55,545 | $2,149,547 | Up ×1 | ||
| CACI | $4,719,693 | 0.41% | 10,188 | $-821,255 | |||
| TDY | $4,668,300 | 0.40% | 7,000 | $433,230 | |||
| PAGP | $4,597,686 | 0.40% | 189,439 | $-1,894 | |||
| CCRN | $4,594,676 | 0.40% | 347,818 | $1,325,187 | |||
| VICR | $4,557,360 | 0.39% | 12,000 | $1,981,360 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVR | $4,537,724 | 0.39% | 666 | $148,897 | |||
| FISV | $4,478,657 | 0.39% | 91,308 | $987,586 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOAH | $4,445,222 | 0.38% | 444,967 | $40,047 | |||
| GIL | $4,399,261 | 0.38% | 85,257 | $2,437,209 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOW | $4,234,292 | 0.37% | 42,650 | $1,062,245 | Up ×3 | ||
| SNA | $4,233,650 | 0.37% | 10,521 | $1,327,890 | Up ×1 | ||
| AZO | $4,212,249 | 0.36% | 1,318 | $-449,088 | Down ×1 | ||
| FOSL | $4,056,761 | 0.35% | 979,894 | $-166,582 | |||
| GOOGL | $4,031,848 | 0.35% | 11,282 | $2,150,918 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMRI | $4,027,524 | 0.35% | 357,050 | $956,894 | |||
| SNX | $4,010,103 | 0.35% | 15,000 | $1,479,451 | |||
| EPAM | $3,967,500 | 0.34% | 50,000 | $1,259,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $3,939,848 | 0.34% | 10,562 | $1,889,836 | Up ×1 | ||
| AIR | $3,859,110 | 0.33% | 27,000 | $903,690 | |||
| BN | $3,833,100 | 0.33% | 90,000 | $190,800 | |||
| CDNS | $3,728,054 | 0.32% | 9,933 | $1,054,111 | Up ×1 | ||
| PR | $3,718,820 | 0.32% | 202,000 | $-587,820 | |||
| LFMD | $3,705,535 | 0.32% | 897,224 | $473,054 | Up ×2 | ||
| MLI | $3,687,900 | 0.32% | 60,000 | $363,900 | Up ×1 | ||
| DLTR | $3,628,500 | 0.31% | 30,000 | $343,200 | |||
| RUSHA | $3,598,452 | 0.31% | 49,304 | $338,965 | |||
| GTX | $3,466,197 | 0.30% | 95,672 | $1,727,837 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 68622E203) | $3,464,808 | 0.30% | 347,175 | Up ×1 | |||
| KODK | $3,462,691 | 0.30% | 374,345 | $74,869 | |||
| CI | $3,438,832 | 0.30% | 12,474 | $111,393 | |||
| LII | $3,437,700 | 0.30% | 6,000 | $652,920 | |||
| AIT | $3,381,500 | 0.29% | 10,000 | $728,300 | |||
| PD | $3,377,500 | 0.29% | 350,000 | $1,204,000 | |||
| CASY | $3,179,160 | 0.27% | 4,000 | $267,720 | |||
| MEDP | $3,177,545 | 0.27% | 6,000 | $296,400 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRS | $6,168,400 | 10,000 | 0.53% |
| SMTC | $5,988,450 | 37,000 | 0.52% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 68622E203) | $3,464,808 | 347,175 | 0.30% |
| TER | $2,975,616 | 6,150 | 0.26% |
| TOYO | $2,384,462 | 343,088 | 0.21% |
| PSN | $2,315,062 | 44,189 | 0.20% |
| MKSI | $2,224,000 | 5,000 | 0.19% |
| XPO | $2,052,900 | 10,000 | 0.18% |
| SITM | $1,863,900 | 2,500 | 0.16% |
| VITL | $1,511,900 | 130,000 | 0.13% |
| VPG | $1,499,100 | 10,000 | 0.13% |
| SYNA | $1,298,328 | 10,451 | 0.11% |
| VRRM | $1,226,240 | 288,527 | 0.11% |
| HTZ | $1,223,100 | 540,000 | 0.11% |
| PKOH | $1,039,073 | 27,024 | 0.09% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Bought more | +32K | +$27.6M |
| IWL | Bought more | +114K | +$24.4M |
| BIL | Trimmed | -195K | -$17.8M |
| ENVA | Trimmed | -13K | +$7.7M |
| HELE | Bought more | +82K | +$7.6M |
| SABR | Bought more | +500K | +$5.5M |
| FROG | Trimmed | -20K | +$4.8M |
| FLEX | Trimmed | -25K | +$4.2M |
| TPC | Trimmed | -63K | -$3.9M |
| NATR | Price move only | +0 | -$3.9M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PHLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,793,291 | $122,082,141 | No longer tracked |
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 576,870 | $9,806,790 | No longer tracked |
| DNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 775,568 | $8,725,140 | -8.6% |
| STAA | June 30, 2026 | 359,701 | $6,726,409 | -14.2% |
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 288,000 | $6,082,560 | 32.2% |
| WOLF | June 30, 2026 | 286,378 | $4,673,689 | -44.8% |
| GEO | March 31, 2026 | 282,000 | $4,545,840 | 64.0% |
| PEGA | March 31, 2026 | 72,071 | $4,304,080 | -16.9% |
| RKT | March 31, 2026 | 220,000 | $4,259,200 | -18.8% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,037 | $4,230,035 | No longer tracked |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $4,215,800 | No longer tracked |
| CDXS | March 31, 2026 | 2,568,359 | $4,186,425 | -22.7% |
| OCUL | March 31, 2026 | 313,000 | $3,799,820 | -13.9% |
| BARK | June 30, 2026 | 341,606 | $3,460,470 | -18.6% |
| OXM | June 30, 2026 | 86,000 | $3,311,860 | -22.0% |
| AGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 262,100 | $3,273,629 | No longer tracked |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 21,000 | $3,265,920 | 35.6% |
| FNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,508 | $3,167,838 | |
| CORT | March 31, 2026 | 90,000 | $3,132,000 | 114.0% |
| CVSA | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $3,019,200 | -0.6% |
| EHAB | June 30, 2026 | 208,412 | $2,936,525 | No longer tracked |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 229,968 | $2,879,199 | No longer tracked |
| HUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,464 | $2,802,719 | 58.3% |
| ELF | June 30, 2026 | 45,000 | $2,727,450 | 56.0% |
| MRSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,895 | $2,600,723 | -4.6% |
| CLPT | March 31, 2026 | 180,525 | $2,469,582 | 16.0% |
| IWM | March 31, 2026 | 9,870 | $2,429,599 | 12.5% |
| NAVI | June 30, 2025 | 190,000 | $2,399,700 | -42.3% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $2,193,600 | 125.4% |
| CNXC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $2,114,200 | -33.8% |
| CRDO | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $2,008,000 | 87.6% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,657 | $1,819,150 | -40.9% |
| MBLY | June 30, 2026 | 251,463 | $1,727,551 | -27.1% |
| ONON | March 31, 2026 | 35,500 | $1,650,040 | -6.1% |
| ADUS | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $1,610,850 | 32.0% |
| SAIC | March 31, 2026 | 16,000 | $1,610,560 | 56.9% |
| WTTR | March 31, 2026 | 150,000 | $1,578,000 | 29.6% |
| BR | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $1,562,190 | 8.9% |
| WVE | March 31, 2026 | 90,000 | $1,530,000 | -49.8% |
| APO | March 31, 2026 | 9,153 | $1,324,988 | 1.8% |
| FNA | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,306,000 | No longer tracked |
| PTC | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $1,282,410 | 71.6% |
| HSII | June 30, 2025 | 29,840 | $1,278,048 | No longer tracked |
| NEE | June 30, 2025 | 17,466 | $1,238,165 | 16.7% |
| PLUG | March 31, 2026 | 610,000 | $1,201,700 | -37.2% |
| MED | March 31, 2026 | 111,244 | $1,188,086 | 20.5% |
| PTEN | March 31, 2026 | 190,000 | $1,160,900 | 16.3% |
| SPIR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,099,000 | 28.7% |
| ALTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 291,763 | $1,038,676 | -46.8% |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $1,032,920 | 41.5% |
| BOX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $1,025,100 | 32.6% |
| SIMO | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $1,010,611 | -34.1% |
| PTEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 170,000 | $1,008,100 | 143.2% |
| GWRE | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $1,005,050 | 11.6% |
| CALY | June 30, 2025 | 149,110 | $982,635 | 81.6% |
| GOOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $972,400 | 2.6% |
| WU | June 30, 2026 | 110,000 | $960,300 | -20.9% |
| BKSY | March 31, 2026 | 50,982 | $955,912 | -24.0% |
| ASTL | March 31, 2026 | 231,219 | $947,998 | 19.6% |
| TYL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,569 | $930,166 | -31.0% |
| RPM | June 30, 2025 | 7,600 | $879,170 | -9.6% |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $822,400 | -22.0% |
| CRAI | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $802,780 | 19.1% |
| MANH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $789,880 | 17.0% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 3,500 | $787,220 | 82.3% |
| ASPN | June 30, 2025 | 122,796 | $784,666 | -7.1% |
| CAR | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $769,920 | -30.2% |
| NAVI | June 30, 2026 | 90,000 | $736,200 | -4.3% |
| VG | June 30, 2025 | 66,000 | $679,800 | -7.9% |
| DADA | June 30, 2025 | 357,021 | $660,489 | No longer tracked |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $658,800 | No longer tracked |
| SDHC | June 30, 2025 | 33,562 | $655,130 | -46.9% |
| ASTL | June 30, 2025 | 120,000 | $650,400 | -28.3% |
| UCTT | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $621,800 | -60.8% |
| WGO | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $619,800 | -8.4% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,000 | $593,100 | No longer tracked |
| SEAT | March 31, 2026 | 80,000 | $576,800 | -60.7% |
| PDFS | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $570,600 | 39.1% |
| OPTN | June 30, 2025 | 60,135 | $551,440 | No longer tracked |
| PHR | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $502,800 | 20.2% |
| TLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 157,910 | $500,575 | -13.7% |
| PKOH | June 30, 2025 | 22,825 | $493,020 | 150.2% |
| ACTG | June 30, 2025 | 150,982 | $483,142 | 22.9% |
| FLNC | June 30, 2025 | 90,001 | $436,505 | -7.7% |
| LESL | March 31, 2026 | 262,460 | $433,059 | No longer tracked |
| GDRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $398,400 | -18.0% |
| WOOF | March 31, 2026 | 120,000 | $337,200 | -9.7% |
| BRCC | March 31, 2026 | 292,460 | $324,631 | 56.6% |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 685 | $296,180 | 25.7% |
| NEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $292,400 | 133.0% |
| CRDO | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $287,780 | 85.0% |
| MTRX | June 30, 2025 | 20,200 | $251,086 | -26.6% |
| XPOF | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $249,900 | -46.5% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2026 | 7,449 | $247,307 | 2.7% |
| IT | March 31, 2026 | 895 | $225,791 | 38.4% |
| SANW | June 30, 2025 | 28,150 | $196,490 | No longer tracked |
| ZH | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $170,800 | -18.1% |
| LESL | June 30, 2025 | 220,000 | $161,810 | No longer tracked |
| HCSG | June 30, 2025 | 15,394 | $155,172 | 60.1% |
| RDNW | June 30, 2025 | 51,911 | $146,389 | 132.0% |
| REKR | June 30, 2025 | 164,916 | $146,231 | -71.1% |
| MYO | June 30, 2026 | 140,266 | $94,764 | No longer tracked |
| GT | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $92,400 | -57.5% |
| VIVS | June 30, 2025 | 23,375 | $52,360 | -90.1% |
| QRHC | June 30, 2026 | 34,758 | $41,362 | -5.6% |
| DTCB | June 30, 2025 | 211,929 | $35,562 | No longer tracked |