TSFG, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +20.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.12% Est. buys $153,819 · sells $66,263
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 79.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 891 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IWF | $61,325 | 7.72% | 493,884 | $25,951 | Up ×3 | ||
| DYNF | $61,077 | 7.69% | 898,053 | $13,079 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYV | $56,695 | 7.14% | 932,631 | $12,564 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABBV | $33,842 | 4.26% | 134,486 | $6,057 | Up ×6 | ||
| VOO | $27,607 | 3.48% | 40,195 | $3,665 | Up ×4 | ||
| IEMG | $27,177 | 3.42% | 328,065 | $-5,116 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAI | $20,257 | 2.55% | 384,247 | $6,146 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPAB | $19,023 | 2.40% | 745,412 | $8,273 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTI | $18,861 | 2.38% | 50,969 | $2,168 | Down ×5 | ||
| AAPL | $16,730 | 2.11% | 57,819 | $2,184 | Up ×1 | ||
| FBND | $16,045 | 2.02% | 352,719 | $7,208 | Up ×5 | ||
| SPTI | $15,946 | 2.01% | 561,689 | $2,076 | Up ×2 | ||
| HDEF | $15,807 | 1.99% | 491,833 | $-2,300 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLK | $15,584 | 1.96% | 81,798 | $4,274 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $14,565 | 1.83% | 19,505 | $1,802 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $13,480 | 1.70% | 18,305 | $3,259 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $12,558 | 1.58% | 62,761 | $1,440 | Down ×1 | ||
| RDVY | $11,216 | 1.41% | 138,372 | $2,073 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPYG | $11,007 | 1.39% | 92,507 | $4,031 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABT | $9,949 | 1.25% | 109,648 | $-1,682 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $9,796 | 1.23% | 41,103 | $1,305 | Up ×2 | ||
| IAGG | $9,670 | 1.22% | 191,107 | $1,011 | Up ×4 | ||
| IALT | $9,505 | 1.20% | 338,847 | Up ×1 | |||
| MTUM | $9,288 | 1.17% | 27,091 | $276 | Down ×1 | ||
| CGCB | $8,769 | 1.10% | 334,948 | $2,211 | Up ×2 | ||
| HFXI | $8,452 | 1.06% | 221,907 | $7,209 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPHQ | $8,288 | 1.04% | 91,991 | $1,341 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLCR | $8,107 | 1.02% | 160,956 | Up ×1 | |||
| ITA | $7,995 | 1.01% | 32,979 | $4,909 | Up ×4 | ||
| THRO | $7,230 | 0.91% | 167,713 | $-730 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITOT | $7,046 | 0.89% | 42,893 | $912 | Down ×5 | ||
| BUFR | $6,454 | 0.81% | 176,680 | $2,574 | Up ×4 | ||
| IQDG | $6,380 | 0.80% | 148,096 | $5,804 | Up ×1 | ||
| EW | $6,318 | 0.80% | 69,843 | $646 | Down ×6 | ||
| SPMB | $6,055 | 0.76% | 271,418 | $513 | Up ×5 | ||
| VTV | $5,949 | 0.75% | 27,299 | $571 | Down ×4 | ||
| GOOG | $5,892 | 0.74% | 16,677 | $1,174 | Up ×2 | ||
| IAU | $5,504 | 0.69% | 72,894 | $-7,195 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $5,248 | 0.66% | 12,477 | $600 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOVT | $5,090 | 0.64% | 223,459 | $2,915 | Up ×2 | ||
| BINC | $4,693 | 0.59% | 89,668 | $-3,048 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMH | $4,589 | 0.58% | 6,996 | $1,973 | Up ×1 | ||
| BE | $4,460 | 0.56% | 14,734 | $2,448 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $4,212 | 0.53% | 11,292 | $42 | Up ×2 | ||
| LGOV | $4,175 | 0.53% | 195,116 | $-1,529 | Down ×1 | ||
| IDEF | $3,656 | 0.46% | 115,038 | Up ×1 | |||
| VGT | $3,516 | 0.44% | 29,416 | $951 | Up ×1 | ||
| VO | $3,496 | 0.44% | 43,391 | $295 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMEQ | $2,946 | 0.37% | 40,427 | Up ×1 | |||
| IEFA | $2,936 | 0.37% | 30,396 | $632 | Up ×6 | ||
| PWRD | $2,550 | 0.32% | 20,738 | $497 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVW | $2,540 | 0.32% | 18,468 | $442 | Down ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $2,331 | 0.29% | 4,658 | $-7 | Down ×4 | ||
| VOT | $2,302 | 0.29% | 7,515 | $275 | Down ×6 | ||
| IVE | $2,288 | 0.29% | 10,074 | $213 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWB | $2,231 | 0.28% | 5,447 | $284 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAH | $2,143 | 0.27% | 9,020 | $238 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDY | $1,941 | 0.24% | 2,760 | $231 | Down ×6 | ||
| RSP | $1,743 | 0.22% | 8,191 | $172 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $1,687 | 0.21% | 14,893 | $-13 | Up ×2 | ||
| VV | $1,661 | 0.21% | 4,828 | $218 | Up ×4 | ||
| IWM | $1,601 | 0.20% | 5,329 | $49 | Down ×5 | ||
| CVS | $1,552 | 0.20% | 15,006 | $476 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,530 | 0.19% | 4,282 | $430 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $1,489 | 0.19% | 10,889 | $-758 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLV | $1,420 | 0.18% | 8,950 | $65 | Down ×6 | ||
| GLD | $1,396 | 0.18% | 3,789 | $-132 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBIT | $1,381 | 0.17% | 41,487 | $-248 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAX | $1,332 | 0.17% | 62,481 | $219 | Down ×3 | ||
| XLF | $1,310 | 0.17% | 24,437 | $92 | Down ×6 | ||
| JPM | $1,308 | 0.16% | 3,995 | $140 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWP | $1,286 | 0.16% | 8,785 | $153 | Down ×1 | ||
| VUG | $1,271 | 0.16% | 14,753 | $227 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIG | $1,262 | 0.16% | 5,332 | $114 | Down ×4 | ||
| CEG | $1,173 | 0.15% | 4,723 | $-146 | |||
| IWD | $1,166 | 0.15% | 4,809 | $134 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJH | $1,162 | 0.15% | 15,063 | $142 | Down ×5 | ||
| LLY | $1,153 | 0.15% | 962 | $472 | Up ×3 | ||
| COST | $1,137 | 0.14% | 1,215 | $-73 | Up ×1 | ||
| JQUA | $1,127 | 0.14% | 15,598 | $-3,757 | Down ×1 | ||
| GBTC | $1,119 | 0.14% | 24,592 | $-178 | |||
| META | $1,108 | 0.14% | 1,967 | $-31 | Down ×1 | ||
| ONEV | $1,087 | 0.14% | 7,596 | $41 | Down ×6 | ||
| XLI | $1,083 | 0.14% | 5,849 | $110 | Down ×6 | ||
| IVV | $1,066 | 0.13% | 1,424 | $242 | Up ×2 | ||
| AGG | $1,056 | 0.13% | 10,668 | $-2 | Up ×2 | ||
| BIL | $1,002 | 0.13% | 10,937 | $-12 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $965 | 0.12% | 13,522 | $-264 | Up ×6 | ||
| TCAF | $942 | 0.12% | 22,908 | $137 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $911 | 0.11% | 6,527 | $692 | Up ×1 | ||
| IUSB | $899 | 0.11% | 19,473 | $-19 | Down ×5 | ||
| CRM | $850 | 0.11% | 5,427 | $-228 | Down ×5 | ||
| MCD | $831 | 0.10% | 3,074 | $-124 | Up ×3 | ||
| GS | $829 | 0.10% | 820 | $137 | Up ×4 | ||
| VBK | $822 | 0.10% | 2,249 | $142 | |||
| QUAL | $799 | 0.10% | 3,640 | $-7,631 | Down ×1 | ||
| FXZ | $782 | 0.10% | 9,839 | $-87 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $761 | 0.10% | 2,996 | $16 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVEM | $741 | 0.09% | 7,681 | $122 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVX | $740 | 0.09% | 4,462 | $-166 | Up ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IWF | $61,325 | 7.72% | up ×3 |
| SPYV | $56,695 | 7.14% | up ×4 |
| ABBV | $33,842 | 4.26% | up ×6 |
| VOO | $27,607 | 3.48% | up ×4 |
| FBND | $16,045 | 2.02% | up ×5 |
| IAGG | $9,670 | 1.22% | up ×4 |
| ITA | $7,995 | 1.01% | up ×4 |
| BUFR | $6,454 | 0.81% | up ×4 |
| SPMB | $6,055 | 0.76% | up ×5 |
| IEFA | $2,936 | 0.37% | up ×6 |
| VV | $1,661 | 0.21% | up ×4 |
| GLD | $1,396 | 0.18% | up ×3 |
| LLY | $1,153 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
| NFLX | $965 | 0.12% | up ×6 |
| MCD | $831 | 0.10% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| IALT | $9,505 | 338,847 | 1.20% |
| BLCR | $8,107 | 160,956 | 1.02% |
| IDEF | $3,656 | 115,038 | 0.46% |
| EMEQ | $2,946 | 40,427 | 0.37% |
| HLT | $397 | 1,202 | 0.05% |
| VMI | $363 | 629 | 0.05% |
| PZA | $226 | 9,620 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $197 | 881 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $195 | 880 | 0.02% |
| AHR | $157 | 3,001 | 0.02% |
| HAE | $134 | 1,786 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $130 | 758 | 0.02% |
| ESGE | $120 | 2,200 | 0.02% |
| TAN | $118 | 2,000 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $64 | 475 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IWF | Bought more | +411K | +$26K |
| DYNF | Bought more | +73K | +$13K |
| SPYV | Bought more | +153K | +$13K |
| SPAB | Bought more | +326K | +$8K |
| FBND | Bought more | +159K | +$7K |
| IAU | Trimmed | -71K | -$7K |
| BAI | Trimmed | -44K | +$6K |
| ABBV | Bought more | +7K | +$6K |
| IEMG | Trimmed | -135K | -$5K |
| ITA | Bought more | +19K | +$5K |
5 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GRW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $525 | |
| CIBR | March 31, 2026 | 7,262 | $519 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,763 | $399 | -4.4% |
| SLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,685 | $195 | 27.0% |
| FPWR | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $153 | |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 626 | $107 | No longer tracked |
| ILCB | March 31, 2026 | 1,109 | $105 | 19.0% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,544 | $87 | No longer tracked |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 3,400 | $73 | No longer tracked |
| CHKP | March 31, 2026 | 355 | $66 | -8.8% |
| CWEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $64 | 3.9% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 1,362 | $62 | -4.2% |
| AJG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 171 | $53 | -12.6% |
| XSHD | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $52 | |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 333 | $46 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 572 | $43 | No longer tracked |
| AHR | June 30, 2025 | 1,366 | $41 | 38.1% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 2,175 | $39 | 106.7% |
| CCJ | June 30, 2026 | 350 | $38 | -16.4% |
| STZ | June 30, 2025 | 202 | $37 | -30.6% |
| HYMB | June 30, 2025 | 1,397 | $35 | -4.4% |
| TRIP | June 30, 2025 | 2,497 | $35 | -34.8% |
| FLTR | June 30, 2026 | 1,329 | $34 | |
| XSD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101 | $32 | |
| IWN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 190 | $30 | 20.7% |
| OSCR | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $29 | 169.7% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 1,101 | $28 | -9.8% |
| GUG | June 30, 2026 | 1,734 | $26 | -13.0% |
| IAG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $26 | 12.3% |
| QS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $25 | -56.1% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $24 | 17.5% |
| SRPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,260 | $24 | -18.7% |
| EOI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,087 | $23 | -3.5% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 252 | $23 | 19.5% |
| ACHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,300 | $22 | -35.0% |
| MFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 689 | $22 | 37.8% |
| MOAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 221 | $22 | |
| GT | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $20 | -26.7% |
| MFC | June 30, 2026 | 550 | $19 | 6.0% |
| NAIL | June 30, 2025 | 302 | $19 | |
| NIE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 754 | $19 | -0.1% |
| HROW | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $18 | -28.2% |
| SILC | June 30, 2025 | 1,221 | $18 | 288.0% |
| ABNB | June 30, 2026 | 125 | $16 | 13.5% |
| ERII | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $16 | -47.0% |
| HBAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 965 | $16 | -11.2% |
| HBAN | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $16 | -13.5% |
| IYR | March 31, 2026 | 168 | $16 | 2.2% |
| KBWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,200 | $16 | |
| LIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 424 | $16 | 21.4% |
| SE | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $16 | 14.9% |
| SJNK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 642 | $16 | |
| AG | March 31, 2026 | 925 | $15 | -17.7% |
| AOS | June 30, 2026 | 230 | $15 | -9.5% |
| DASH | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $15 | 2.5% |
| GEMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 609 | $15 | -52.9% |
| SILC | March 31, 2026 | 1,050 | $15 | 184.5% |
| UPST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $15 | -47.8% |
| PBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $14 | |
| PCG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $14 | -18.3% |
| ONDS | March 31, 2026 | 1,300 | $13 | -19.9% |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 612 | $13 | No longer tracked |
| YORW | June 30, 2025 | 340 | $12 | -2.7% |
| EXR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75 | $11 | -5.5% |
| FLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $11 | 1.3% |
| SAN | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $11 | -3.2% |
| WH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 133 | $11 | -10.2% |
| ACI | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $10 | -13.2% |
| CORZ | June 30, 2026 | 650 | $10 | -35.7% |
| ERIC | March 31, 2026 | 1,014 | $10 | -17.6% |
| FSM | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $10 | 33.1% |
| MINT | March 31, 2026 | 103 | $10 | |
| NAKA | June 30, 2026 | 45,000 | $10 | 144.6% |
| FYX | June 30, 2025 | 102 | $9 | |
| OR | June 30, 2026 | 225 | $9 | 9.0% |
| QFIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $9 | -66.5% |
| SSUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 193 | $9 | |
| ARCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 362 | $8 | -7.6% |
| BTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,051 | $8 | 37.6% |
| ELV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $8 | 10.2% |
| EWJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 104 | $8 | |
| EXK | June 30, 2026 | 850 | $8 | 3.9% |
| FSSL | March 31, 2026 | 598 | $8 | -5.2% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,700 | $8 | -82.6% |
| ACWV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61 | $7 | |
| AFRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $7 | -3.2% |
| GME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $7 | 23.0% |
| ITUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $7 | 20.5% |
| IVLU | March 31, 2026 | 181 | $7 | |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 300 | $7 | No longer tracked |
| RGS | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $7 | 3.8% |
| SLDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $7 | -45.2% |
| BTG | March 31, 2026 | 1,255 | $6 | No longer tracked |
| CLOI | June 30, 2026 | 120 | $6 | |
| DMF | June 30, 2025 | 845 | $6 | No longer tracked |
| FTSL | June 30, 2026 | 140 | $6 | |
| GRID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45 | $6 | |
| GVI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52 | $6 | |
| ICLN | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $6 | |
| ICLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42 | $6 | -7.4% |
| JIRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78 | $6 | |
| KCE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45 | $6 | |
| PULS | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $6 | |
| SPHB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60 | $6 | |
| USIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107 | $6 | |
| VRSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $6 | -34.8% |
| BTO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130 | $5 | 0.1% |
| CALF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 121 | $5 | |
| CWB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65 | $5 | |
| FXR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70 | $5 | |
| GBF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52 | $5 | |
| JPLD | March 31, 2026 | 101 | $5 | |
| LYG | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $5 | 9.3% |
| PSI | June 30, 2025 | 103 | $5 | 151.0% |
| QSR | June 30, 2026 | 62 | $5 | -3.6% |
| AMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $4 | 0.1% |
| FBIN | June 30, 2025 | 61 | $4 | -25.1% |
| FINV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $4 | -44.6% |
| FLDR | June 30, 2026 | 77 | $4 | |
| HEFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92 | $4 | |
| HEZU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 92 | $4 | |
| ICOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 132 | $4 | |
| IYM | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $4 | |
| MA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $4 | -2.9% |
| TFI | March 31, 2026 | 89 | $4 | |
| VUSB | March 31, 2026 | 81 | $4 | |
| AME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $3 | 22.7% |
| APTV | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $3 | -36.2% |
| DBMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108 | $3 | |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 150 | $3 | 90.7% |
| HYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34 | $3 | |
| JACK | March 31, 2026 | 157 | $3 | 28.7% |
| KNG | June 30, 2025 | 69 | $3 | |
| LH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $3 | 23.0% |
| NOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $3 | -12.3% |
| TRV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $3 | 24.2% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 800 | $3 | 31.4% |
| USB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60 | $3 | 19.0% |
| ACAD | June 30, 2026 | 75 | $2 | -21.1% |
| AMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $2 | -7.6% |
| BAMB | June 30, 2025 | 75 | $2 | |
| BAMD | June 30, 2025 | 73 | $2 | |
| BAMG | June 30, 2025 | 72 | $2 | |
| BAMU | June 30, 2025 | 75 | $2 | |
| BAMV | June 30, 2025 | 71 | $2 | |
| BTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $2 | -0.8% |
| CAG | June 30, 2026 | 102 | $2 | -0.7% |
| CRON | June 30, 2026 | 750 | $2 | 16.0% |
| CRVO | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $2 | -23.4% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $2 | No longer tracked |
| DFE | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $2 | |
| DHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $2 | -6.3% |
| EDV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27 | $2 | |
| FUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75 | $2 | -48.9% |
| GAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $2 | No longer tracked |
| GLBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58 | $2 | 0.0% |
| HPE | June 30, 2026 | 63 | $2 | 53.7% |
| INTF | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $2 | |
| LEVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $2 | -4.2% |
| RAL | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $2 | -0.6% |
| SHM | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $2 | -2.4% |
| VNT | June 30, 2025 | 61 | $2 | -14.2% |
| W | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $2 | 0.8% |
| Z | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29 | $2 | -59.8% |
| AMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $1 | 3.0% |
| BAMA | June 30, 2025 | 38 | $1 | |
| BAMO | June 30, 2025 | 38 | $1 | |
| BAMY | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $1 | |
| BB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $1 | 145.4% |
| CFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54 | $1 | No longer tracked |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $1 | -14.9% |
| CKPT | June 30, 2025 | 300 | $1 | No longer tracked |
| CURB | June 30, 2025 | 36 | $1 | 23.8% |
| DJT | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $1 | -4.0% |
| GTLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $1 | 32.6% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $1 | No longer tracked |
| JPST | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $1 | |
| LBTYA | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $1 | -26.2% |
| LVTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $1 | No longer tracked |
| MBC | June 30, 2025 | 60 | $1 | -35.8% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41 | $1 | |
| PATH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67 | $1 | -20.0% |
| PAUG | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $1 | |
| PJUL | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $1 | |
| PJUN | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $1 | |
| POCT | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $1 | |
| PSEP | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $1 | |
| REIT | June 30, 2026 | 46 | $1 | |
| RH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $1 | -32.8% |
| S | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47 | $1 | 67.1% |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75 | $1 | No longer tracked |
| SJM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $1 | 19.8% |
| SNREY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $1 | No longer tracked |
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $1 | -18.2% |
| VALE | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $1 | 41.7% |
| XLC | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $1 | -0.5% |
| ADCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $0 | -68.0% |
| AIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $0 | -4.6% |
| BARK | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $0 | -18.6% |
| BLUE | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| BOXL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $0 | -53.5% |
| CNDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40 | $0 | -14.1% |
| CSQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $0 | 6.1% |
| DVLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | -76.3% |
| DXC | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $0 | 25.4% |
| HBIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $0 | 1795.5% |
| ICU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 140 | $0 | 95.4% |
| IGD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $0 | 2.4% |
| IGLB | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $0 | |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| KRE | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $0 | |
| KXIN | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $0 | -74.6% |
| LOGCXXXX | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| LUMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $0 | -6.0% |
| MNKD | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $0 | 1.6% |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| OPITQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| PSFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $0 | -33.4% |
| QALT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $0 | |
| SITC | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $0 | -69.8% |
| SKYE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $0 | -72.0% |
| STLD | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $0 | 28.9% |
| TKO | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $0 | -12.9% |
| TSVT | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| TXMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64 | $0 | 89.8% |
| VIVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $0 | -93.3% |
| XRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55 | $0 | 27.4% |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | No longer tracked |