Venrock Adviser, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +23.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.27% Est. buys $97,716,203 · sells $368,894,281
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 61.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +200.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 33 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| APGE | $1,127,318,496 | 34.18% | 8,493,321 | $412,435,667 | |||
| ORKA | $394,805,893 | 11.97% | 4,148,428 | $191,325,500 | |||
| ERAS | $327,777,996 | 9.94% | 17,891,812 | $62,704,098 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYRE | $265,048,073 | 8.04% | 2,985,448 | $79,154,076 | Down ×1 | ||
| DNTH | $115,026,400 | 3.49% | 1,180,000 | $16,000,800 | |||
| OCUL | $101,606,813 | 3.08% | 10,346,926 | $13,968,350 | |||
| GLTO | $93,729,506 | 2.84% | 3,603,595 | $396,395 | |||
| SVRA | $90,835,009 | 2.75% | 14,745,943 | $15,812,561 | Up ×1 | ||
| JBIO | $71,556,488 | 2.17% | 3,220,364 | $26,310,374 | |||
| COGT | $63,551,824 | 1.93% | 1,642,166 | $-13,428,176 | Down ×1 | ||
| VRDN | $59,847,935 | 1.81% | 3,257,917 | $-16,097,853 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOR | $55,998,047 | 1.70% | 3,041,719 | $1,733,780 | |||
| DYN | $48,282,608 | 1.46% | 2,173,913 | $8,869,565 | |||
| MAZE | $47,804,695 | 1.45% | 1,602,034 | $-16,020 | |||
| RLMD | $47,362,591 | 1.44% | 6,844,305 | $13,652,666 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORIC | $46,783,055 | 1.42% | 4,319,765 | $-7,948,368 | |||
| CBIO | $38,404,368 | 1.16% | 2,133,576 | $-789,423 | |||
| ZURA | $37,966,441 | 1.15% | 6,434,990 | $-321,750 | |||
| ANL | $36,946,407 | 1.12% | 3,212,731 | $14,714,308 | |||
| ELVN | $26,711,298 | 0.81% | 526,331 | $-40,960,877 | Down ×2 | ||
| HELP | $25,459,433 | 0.77% | 3,851,654 | $6,971,494 | |||
| CGEM | $25,129,163 | 0.76% | 1,379,965 | $5,519,860 | |||
| IPSC | $21,304,347 | 0.65% | 8,695,652 | $1,652,173 | |||
| ARTV | $19,822,881 | 0.60% | 2,043,596 | $9,457,257 | Up ×1 | ||
| CTMX | $18,682,965 | 0.57% | 4,982,124 | $-28,233,018 | Down ×2 | ||
| ACHV | $17,964,239 | 0.54% | 2,751,032 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 698955101) | $17,106,250 | 0.52% | 625,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SRZN | $16,424,559 | 0.50% | 632,931 | $-2,012,721 | |||
| KRRO | $13,305,210 | 0.40% | 1,009,500 | $1,877,670 | |||
| ANRO | $13,195,000 | 0.40% | 500,000 | $1,955,000 | |||
| XFOR | $9,032,962 | 0.27% | 1,934,253 | $7,667,894 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G75226103) | $3,210,000 | 0.10% | 300,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| INM | $50,662 | 0.00% | 32,685 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| APGE | Price move only | +0 | +$412.4M |
| ORKA | Price move only | +0 | +$191.3M |
| SYRE | Trimmed | -700K | +$79.2M |
| ERAS | Bought more | +1.5M | +$62.7M |
| ELVN | Trimmed | -1.2M | -$41.0M |
| CTMX | Trimmed | -5.0M | -$28.2M |
| JBIO | Price move only | +0 | +$26.3M |
| VRDN | Trimmed | -625K | -$16.1M |
| DNTH | Price move only | +0 | +$16.0M |
| SVRA | Bought more | +1.0M | +$15.8M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,750,662 | $196,272,142 | No longer tracked |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 6,474,485 | $130,331,383 | No longer tracked |
| CDTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 946,788 | $90,664,419 | No longer tracked |
| ABVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 576,729 | $48,964,292 | -32.0% |
| PRAX | June 30, 2025 | 989,985 | $37,490,732 | 574.3% |
| ENGN | June 30, 2026 | 4,771,414 | $32,493,329 | 8.1% |
| UPB | March 31, 2026 | 1,169,298 | $31,746,441 | -46.1% |
| TENX | June 30, 2026 | 1,675,262 | $26,787,439 | -86.5% |
| ATXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,457,348 | $17,889,493 | No longer tracked |
| PHVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 674,599 | $16,831,245 | 9.9% |
| SEPN | June 30, 2026 | 506,056 | $12,160,526 | 13.1% |
| SLDB | June 30, 2025 | 2,481,400 | $9,181,180 | 45.0% |
| PCSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 750,000 | $7,950,000 | No longer tracked |
| TRVI | June 30, 2025 | 615,506 | $3,871,533 | 150.8% |
| TENX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 437,708 | $3,330,958 | -83.9% |
| APLT | June 30, 2025 | 5,567,709 | $2,722,053 | No longer tracked |
| FDMT | June 30, 2025 | 677,600 | $2,188,648 | 248.2% |
| MRSN | June 30, 2025 | 3,574,325 | $1,230,283 | No longer tracked |
| IPSC | June 30, 2025 | 2,498,069 | $1,189,081 | 164.8% |
| TNYA | June 30, 2025 | 1,555,556 | $886,822 | -7.7% |
| CASIF | March 31, 2026 | 987,259 | $839,170 | No longer tracked |
| GLYC | June 30, 2025 | 3,000,000 | $630,000 | No longer tracked |
| TIL | June 30, 2025 | 33,177 | $575,953 | -66.6% |