Clean Yield Group
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.18% Est. buys $24,247,318 · sells $15,840,402
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 74.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +19.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 395 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $29,454,589 | 7.31% | 101,792 | $3,628,479 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $18,826,953 | 4.67% | 94,092 | $2,890,757 | Up ×2 | ||
| ASML | $15,314,709 | 3.80% | 7,698 | $3,596,305 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $13,523,828 | 3.36% | 35,801 | $1,276,827 | Down ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $13,233,204 | 3.28% | 112,661 | $4,103,238 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANET | $9,191,357 | 2.28% | 54,105 | $2,592,423 | Up ×3 | ||
| GSK | $8,320,102 | 2.06% | 158,720 | $-619,464 | Down ×1 | ||
| AWK | $6,662,290 | 1.65% | 50,633 | $-473,317 | Down ×5 | ||
| PLD | $6,583,977 | 1.63% | 48,601 | $-851,148 | Down ×1 | ||
| HASI | $6,536,867 | 1.62% | 167,397 | $314,047 | Down ×6 | ||
| FERG | $6,325,794 | 1.57% | 26,654 | $-12,347 | Down ×1 | ||
| UL | $6,225,606 | 1.54% | 103,553 | $-55,166 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAC | $5,914,426 | 1.47% | 109,082 | $801,451 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBM | $5,846,637 | 1.45% | 20,791 | $1,227,411 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRM | $5,834,432 | 1.45% | 37,243 | $86,456 | Up ×4 | ||
| DGX | $5,747,448 | 1.43% | 27,117 | $588,862 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $5,715,836 | 1.42% | 16,761 | $3,033,682 | Up ×2 | ||
| NOK | $5,609,963 | 1.39% | 422,437 | $2,019,227 | Down ×1 | ||
| HUBB | $5,419,306 | 1.34% | 10,358 | $436,823 | Up ×3 | ||
| ECL | $5,341,790 | 1.33% | 19,173 | $440,638 | Up ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $5,286,756 | 1.31% | 14,173 | $554,213 | Up ×1 | ||
| SFM | $5,268,742 | 1.31% | 62,293 | $-24,690 | Down ×6 | ||
| SYK | $5,220,992 | 1.30% | 16,583 | $-152,769 | Up ×5 | ||
| COST | $5,203,099 | 1.29% | 5,562 | $49,548 | Up ×2 | ||
| ROST | $5,185,877 | 1.29% | 24,364 | $-1,018,406 | Down ×1 | ||
| STT | $5,134,810 | 1.27% | 30,276 | $1,455,964 | Up ×3 | ||
| HD | $5,074,360 | 1.26% | 14,388 | $748,141 | Up ×5 | ||
| JNJ | $5,070,108 | 1.26% | 19,963 | $160,674 | Down ×2 | ||
| FSLR | $4,946,901 | 1.23% | 20,965 | $453,910 | Down ×5 | ||
| ADP | $4,898,234 | 1.22% | 21,872 | $921,392 | Up ×1 | ||
| VMI | $4,829,314 | 1.20% | 8,361 | $927,113 | Down ×1 | ||
| BWA | $4,784,585 | 1.19% | 72,057 | $717,255 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $4,550,203 | 1.13% | 49,314 | $107,674 | Up ×4 | ||
| JKHY | $4,507,542 | 1.12% | 32,725 | $-745,550 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEEV | $4,257,150 | 1.06% | 23,988 | $408,966 | Up ×3 | ||
| MCO | $4,159,164 | 1.03% | 9,183 | $153,080 | |||
| NOW | $4,109,894 | 1.02% | 41,397 | $28,471 | Up ×4 | ||
| KAI | $3,970,610 | 0.99% | 12,636 | $413,295 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $3,881,499 | 0.96% | 10,985 | $2,233,371 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $3,812,988 | 0.95% | 3,179 | $901,916 | Up ×1 | ||
| WAB | $3,806,482 | 0.94% | 14,119 | $389,962 | Up ×4 | ||
| MKC | $3,771,499 | 0.94% | 74,802 | $-62,528 | Down ×1 | ||
| TAK | $3,654,648 | 0.91% | 227,988 | $-759,872 | Down ×6 | ||
| CL | $3,352,554 | 0.83% | 36,568 | $2,305,503 | Up ×1 | ||
| CHKP | $3,299,419 | 0.82% | 25,104 | $-254,689 | Up ×3 | ||
| NFLX | $3,201,362 | 0.79% | 44,837 | $-829,727 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMAL | $3,127,626 | 0.78% | 68,140 | $268,815 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $3,115,552 | 0.77% | 8,718 | $608,604 | |||
| COLB | $3,046,224 | 0.76% | 95,046 | $509,909 | Up ×6 | ||
| DOC | $2,956,584 | 0.73% | 138,158 | $-236,030 | Down ×6 | ||
| CMG | $2,900,982 | 0.72% | 85,323 | $419,023 | Up ×2 | ||
| HTO | $2,804,839 | 0.70% | 46,155 | $81,495 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $2,663,705 | 0.66% | 23,329 | $2,621,476 | Up ×1 | ||
| AYI | $2,504,036 | 0.62% | 6,648 | $2,228,019 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $2,363,143 | 0.59% | 16,115 | $-24,221 | Down ×3 | ||
| ITW | $2,282,226 | 0.57% | 8,438 | $81,995 | Down ×5 | ||
| ULTA | $2,281,959 | 0.57% | 5,060 | Up ×1 | |||
| VOD | $2,271,659 | 0.56% | 171,770 | $-1,148,140 | Down ×6 | ||
| EXPD | $2,146,121 | 0.53% | 13,168 | $217,099 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMGN | $2,037,287 | 0.51% | 5,626 | $342,777 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMRC | $1,913,149 | 0.47% | 69,317 | $218,393 | Up ×2 | ||
| UPS | $1,852,010 | 0.46% | 17,228 | $523,388 | Up ×2 | ||
| SOFI | $1,837,305 | 0.46% | 102,471 | $274,189 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $1,822,349 | 0.45% | 14,182 | $561,505 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $1,787,021 | 0.44% | 2,393 | $224,254 | Down ×2 | ||
| LULU | $1,604,686 | 0.40% | 14,054 | $-574,080 | Down ×1 | ||
| TU | $1,483,394 | 0.37% | 140,340 | $-390,145 | Down ×6 | ||
| PEP | $1,460,113 | 0.36% | 10,784 | $-214,487 | |||
| TMO | $1,239,413 | 0.31% | 2,472 | $-275 | Down ×4 | ||
| NVO | $1,217,101 | 0.30% | 25,388 | $133,784 | Down ×2 | ||
| USB | $1,196,947 | 0.30% | 19,817 | $166,265 | |||
| BRK-B | $1,174,916 | 0.29% | 2,348 | $49,754 | |||
| DSI | $1,139,120 | 0.28% | 8,000 | ||||
| AXP | $1,041,472 | 0.26% | 3,079 | $110,136 | |||
| ABBV | $979,131 | 0.24% | 3,891 | $135,270 | Up ×1 | ||
| GE | $976,556 | 0.24% | 2,613 | $263,442 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXN | $915,969 | 0.23% | 3,073 | $319,377 | |||
| VITL | $843,256 | 0.21% | 72,507 | $-90,796 | Up ×3 | ||
| ORLY | $826,047 | 0.20% | 8,970 | $3,565 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $804,779 | 0.20% | 685 | $206,842 | |||
| JPM | $768,244 | 0.19% | 2,347 | $118,739 | Up ×1 | ||
| KEYS | $686,837 | 0.17% | 1,962 | $99,225 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTU | $680,949 | 0.17% | 2,609 | $-447,130 | |||
| AFL | $666,684 | 0.17% | 5,686 | $45,616 | Up ×1 | ||
| BDX | $662,371 | 0.16% | 4,377 | $-65,132 | Down ×4 | ||
| TRMB | $654,132 | 0.16% | 12,781 | $-179,573 | |||
| NEE | $645,812 | 0.16% | 7,358 | $-37,599 | |||
| APH | $633,341 | 0.16% | 3,592 | $128,952 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $629,124 | 0.16% | 2,463 | $253,439 | Down ×1 | ||
| WTS | $624,754 | 0.16% | 1,596 | $161,451 | |||
| GRNB | $583,102 | 0.14% | 24,160 | $-232,814 | Down ×6 | ||
| A | $582,725 | 0.14% | 4,387 | $82,695 | |||
| MA | $563,933 | 0.14% | 1,098 | $7,811 | Down ×2 | ||
| AZN | $559,379 | 0.14% | 2,950 | $-22,420 | |||
| HLIO | $518,275 | 0.13% | 5,807 | $110,149 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $515,571 | 0.13% | 3,771 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABT | $506,783 | 0.13% | 5,585 | $-95,069 | Down ×2 | ||
| SJM | $492,863 | 0.12% | 4,381 | $70,359 | |||
| MMM | $484,920 | 0.12% | 2,995 | $49,956 | |||
| CWT | $478,473 | 0.12% | 9,835 | $18,952 | Down ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| ANET | $9,191,357 | 2.28% | up ×3 |
| CAC | $5,914,426 | 1.47% | up ×4 |
| CRM | $5,834,432 | 1.45% | up ×4 |
| HUBB | $5,419,306 | 1.34% | up ×3 |
| ECL | $5,341,790 | 1.33% | up ×4 |
| SYK | $5,220,992 | 1.30% | up ×5 |
| STT | $5,134,810 | 1.27% | up ×3 |
| HD | $5,074,360 | 1.26% | up ×5 |
| SCHW | $4,550,203 | 1.13% | up ×4 |
| VEEV | $4,257,150 | 1.06% | up ×3 |
| NOW | $4,109,894 | 1.02% | up ×4 |
| WAB | $3,806,482 | 0.94% | up ×4 |
| CHKP | $3,299,419 | 0.82% | up ×3 |
| NFLX | $3,201,362 | 0.79% | up ×3 |
| COLB | $3,046,224 | 0.76% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ULTA | $2,281,959 | 5,060 | 0.57% |
| DSI | $1,139,120 | 8,000 | 0.28% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $515,571 | 3,771 | 0.13% |
| EPD | $236,734 | 6,440 | 0.06% |
| CTVA | $235,438 | 2,780 | 0.06% |
| BIL | $214,438 | 2,340 | 0.05% |
| MRVL | $191,841 | 644 | 0.05% |
| DFSU | $141,196 | 3,028 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $128,813 | 950 | 0.03% |
| SHEL | $72,112 | 930 | 0.02% |
| NOBL | $52,453 | 934 | 0.01% |
| BEPC | $51,374 | 1,384 | 0.01% |
| EXG | $51,316 | 5,231 | 0.01% |
| O | $50,807 | 820 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $49,377 | 327 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| CSCO | Trimmed | -5K | +$4.1M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +30 | +$3.6M |
| ASML | Trimmed | -1K | +$3.6M |
| PANW | Bought more | +31 | +$3.0M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +3K | +$2.9M |
| ANET | Bought more | +359 | +$2.6M |
| CL | Bought more | +24K | +$2.3M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +5K | +$2.2M |
| NOK | Trimmed | -24K | +$2.0M |
| STT | Bought more | +1K | +$1.5M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 134,958 | $8,000,310 | -8.7% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 12,007 | $907,609 | No longer tracked |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 3,771 | $639,788 | 20.0% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 663 | $232,859 | No longer tracked |
| PLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100 | $200,662 | 6.2% |
| SNPS | June 30, 2026 | 214 | $84,847 | 9.8% |
| WEX | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $78,510 | 15.1% |
| VYMI | March 31, 2026 | 865 | $77,850 | |
| FNDF | March 31, 2026 | 1,693 | $76,541 | |
| NEOG | June 30, 2025 | 8,066 | $69,932 | 154.2% |
| VRSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $62,878 | -26.7% |
| BIL | June 30, 2025 | 683 | $62,652 | |
| ITOT | June 30, 2025 | 497 | $60,639 | 24.6% |
| SUSL | March 31, 2026 | 455 | $55,176 | |
| ESGV | March 31, 2026 | 455 | $55,037 | |
| ADSK | March 31, 2026 | 179 | $52,986 | -11.4% |
| MUB | June 30, 2026 | 465 | $49,373 | |
| EMN | March 31, 2026 | 755 | $48,192 | -15.0% |
| WBA | June 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $44,680 | No longer tracked |
| HUBS | June 30, 2025 | 72 | $41,133 | -61.5% |
| DVY | June 30, 2026 | 260 | $39,367 | |
| SMB | June 30, 2026 | 2,216 | $38,337 | -2.5% |
| DBEF | March 31, 2026 | 738 | $35,505 | |
| KMPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 675 | $34,796 | -36.7% |
| HMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 760 | $32,657 | 0.2% |
| IWP | March 31, 2026 | 231 | $31,633 | 8.9% |
| IFF | March 31, 2026 | 410 | $27,630 | 13.6% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 214 | $27,591 | -34.0% |
| MLPA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 539 | $26,098 | 12.7% |
| DTE | March 31, 2026 | 197 | $25,409 | -14.9% |
| IWS | March 31, 2026 | 178 | $25,107 | 12.0% |
| BILS | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $24,805 | |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,607 | $24,491 | -82.6% |
| TTD | June 30, 2025 | 404 | $22,107 | -83.4% |
| VIG | June 30, 2025 | 111 | $21,533 | |
| NI | March 31, 2026 | 485 | $20,254 | -15.5% |
| SCHG | March 31, 2026 | 608 | $19,833 | 24.5% |
| TTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 304 | $18,146 | 29.0% |
| IUSG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 117 | $17,597 | |
| IYR | March 31, 2026 | 175 | $16,431 | 2.2% |
| EMLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 429 | $16,426 | |
| TTWO | June 30, 2025 | 77 | $15,958 | -16.5% |
| MDB | June 30, 2025 | 90 | $15,786 | 70.5% |
| TREX | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $11,620 | -19.9% |
| IJR | March 31, 2026 | 87 | $10,456 | 11.2% |
| OTIS | June 30, 2026 | 134 | $10,329 | -10.5% |
| VV | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $10,281 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 43 | $9,719 | -4.4% |
| SGOV | June 30, 2026 | 90 | $9,059 | 0.0% |
| NOMD | March 31, 2026 | 709 | $8,870 | 10.8% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 49 | $8,716 | No longer tracked |
| SONY | June 30, 2026 | 400 | $8,280 | 18.7% |
| NVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57 | $7,310 | 2.3% |
| CRWD | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $6,699 | -47.0% |
| CLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $6,165 | -20.3% |
| MDLZ | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $5,764 | 0.6% |
| SNN | March 31, 2026 | 175 | $5,742 | -16.9% |
| EQIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $5,568 | 31.0% |
| CHX | June 30, 2025 | 184 | $5,483 | No longer tracked |
| IWR | March 31, 2026 | 56 | $5,391 | 11.4% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 54 | $4,859 | 19.5% |
| CTSH | June 30, 2026 | 79 | $4,847 | 51.1% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59 | $4,839 | No longer tracked |
| ACM | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $4,767 | -29.7% |
| GDDY | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $4,591 | 17.6% |
| HUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18 | $4,401 | 49.3% |
| CDNS | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $4,376 | 26.4% |
| NDAQ | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $4,329 | 14.6% |
| XYZ | June 30, 2026 | 70 | $4,213 | -2.2% |
| WIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,330 | $4,017 | -34.6% |
| ON | June 30, 2025 | 95 | $3,866 | 62.0% |
| BBVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 213 | $3,274 | 40.2% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 71 | $3,252 | -4.2% |
| PTC | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $3,136 | 1.1% |
| ZM | June 30, 2025 | 41 | $3,025 | 19.1% |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36 | $3,022 | No longer tracked |
| IPGP | June 30, 2025 | 47 | $2,968 | 22.4% |
| AER | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $2,875 | 5.2% |
| OGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 255 | $2,723 | 91.4% |
| PCG | June 30, 2025 | 155 | $2,663 | -11.6% |
| PDD | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $2,657 | -1.2% |
| SYF | June 30, 2025 | 48 | $2,541 | 7.5% |
| XPEV | June 30, 2025 | 120 | $2,486 | -48.3% |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $2,177 | 14.3% |
| CTVA | June 30, 2025 | 33 | $2,077 | -84.0% |
| DDOG | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $1,984 | 106.4% |
| PSO | March 31, 2026 | 137 | $1,923 | 22.8% |
| GEN | June 30, 2025 | 72 | $1,911 | -25.2% |
| BILI | June 30, 2025 | 98 | $1,873 | -32.7% |
| PRLB | June 30, 2025 | 53 | $1,857 | 145.3% |
| NTES | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $1,853 | -12.9% |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 42 | $1,727 | -21.0% |
| OSK | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $1,693 | 17.9% |
| COO | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $1,687 | -20.0% |
| AIG | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $1,652 | -12.5% |
| MFC | June 30, 2025 | 52 | $1,620 | 34.3% |
| ASR | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $1,617 | -30.3% |
| HRB | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $1,612 | 31.3% |
| VGSR | March 31, 2026 | 148 | $1,539 | |
| NTAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14 | $1,492 | 91.0% |
| BOC | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $1,458 | -5.9% |
| AGO | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $1,385 | -14.6% |
| ACIW | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $1,368 | 9.2% |
| PRU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $1,141 | -0.2% |
| AON | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $1,059 | -16.5% |
| MELI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $1,033 | -15.8% |
| MQ | June 30, 2025 | 245 | $1,009 | 183.9% |
| QFIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33 | $950 | -66.5% |
| ELF | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $942 | -15.9% |
| IX | June 30, 2025 | 45 | $940 | 64.8% |
| CFG | June 30, 2025 | 22 | $901 | 43.8% |
| GIB | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $831 | -4.0% |
| SAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $802 | -14.1% |
| SNDK | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $667 | 3692.7% |
| RELX | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $655 | -38.5% |
| RAL | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $624 | -0.6% |
| VNT | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $558 | -14.2% |
| SOLS | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $486 | -24.2% |
| QS | June 30, 2025 | 90 | $374 | -32.0% |
| VLTO | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $292 | -6.2% |
| CHGG | June 30, 2025 | 393 | $251 | -39.0% |
| BKNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $229 | -97.0% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $210 | 111.6% |
| AMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $181 | -7.6% |
| SEDG | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $144 | -35.2% |
| RDFN | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $111 | No longer tracked |
| OLED | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $92 | -31.2% |
| GDRX | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $88 | -34.1% |
| HAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $74 | 9.2% |
| PAYC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $69 | 38.7% |
| SWKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $47 | 34.1% |
| BYND | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $25 | 1075.2% |
| ODFL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $25 | 15.1% |
| RYN | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $22 | -12.4% |
| TSVT | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $15 | No longer tracked |
| MTCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $10 | 24.9% |
| VEU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $10 | |
| DSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $6 | |
| BLUE | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $5 | No longer tracked |
| PRF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $4 | 17.9% |
| IJH | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $1 | 8.1% |